1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

2023-01-29  

So far so good! The maintenance has been completing my requests and the building management has been friendly and responsive. The hallway is always clean and decorated for holidays and the concierge is very nice. It can be loud outside a building, es...

Read More

Dana

2023-01-29  

So far so good! The maintenance has been completing my requests and the building management has been friendly and responsive. The hallway is always clean and decorated for holidays and the concierge is very nice. It can be loud outside a building, es...

2023-01-26  

Some of the best staff just unfortunately an old building that needs a lot of renovations. Needs updates & new appliances. Also beautiful neighborhood just really noisy

Read More

2023-01-26  

Tyler is awesome! He is truly at the core of our community! The staff all go above and beyond here. This is a great place to live! Highly recommend.

Read More

Samantha

2023-01-26  

Some of the best staff just unfortunately an old building that needs a lot of renovations. Needs updates & new appliances. Also beautiful neighborhood just really noisy

Heather

2023-01-26  

Tyler is awesome! He is truly at the core of our community! The staff all go above and beyond here. This is a great place to live! Highly recommend.

Vince Kelly

2022-12-13  

WOW!! I'm still looking at my bank account with amazement, i remember few months back i had nothing i couldn't boast of 100 $ in my bank account cause i've lost my life-savings and pension to scammers, i had lost all hope in life..until MR KILLIAN BA...

Read More

Samantha

2022-10-21  

Apartment is extremely small and hard to arrange furniture in. and lots of things are old and falling apart. Not happy that there isn’t many amenities. concierge is always nice & helpful. Maintenance team doesn’t communicate with anyone.

Gabriel

2022-09-23  

My resident experience has been extremely positive. This apartment has provided me with a quiet and relaxed experience in an extremely nice part of Baltimore!

Allison

2022-09-14  

Great maintenance response! Everyone is very on top of things. Questions and requests are answered quickly. Common areas are always clean and neat.

Stephine

2022-08-30  

This is a great and quiet place to live the pool is awesome the lobby is beautiful my pent house is so beautiful I couldn’t ask for a better place to live

Siddharth

2022-08-20  

Location is great. Concierge and leasing team is wonderful. They host events which is also awesome. Some challenges r with management: old appliances that don’t work and failure to fix leakages etc (and lack of interest from management to fix these...

Yuanyuan Li

2022-08-09   Google

I just moved in Promenade Harbor East. I had lots of things going on. Rosina Fleri helped me a lot! I would like to thank Rosina Fleri. She has been really patient and assisted me with all my questions about move-in, contracts and forms. Patiently an...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-08-02  

The area is really nice and clean. Walking distance to major restaurants and the city itself. Very quiet and family oriented place. Security is good

Nikoo

2022-07-25  

It has been really nice living here at the Promenade, given its wonderful location :) The only feedback I have is that I wish it did not take so long for the maintenance team to solve issues in the apartments. The appliances in my unit are very old, ...

Samantha Fallat

2022-07-08   Google

Was really excited to live here. However come to find out a lot of the appliances & features were dysfunctional. Have had 2 things in my kitchen fixed. Now I need new blinds because they don’t shut properly and when I ask for maintenance I’m told...

Read More

Samantha

2022-06-30  

I give the promenade a 3.5/5 stars. Extremely loud community, and old appliances/blinds. But at least the management is nice. Wish the TPS would stop the obnoxious behavior that goes on in the neighborhood.

Patrick

2022-06-15  

Living at the promenade has been great. I just hit 2 year mark and I’ve been thrilled with the management group, the staff, and the location.

Ginzy

2022-06-05  

Overall good experience. I really like the location and the atmosphere at the apartment. Happy I made the right choice to move in Promenade:)

Robert

2022-05-26  

Any issue I have is timely and professionally resolved quickly. The staff is polite. The premises are clean and orderly. The tenants are polite and respectful

Siddharth

2022-05-18  

Nice location. Clean place. While Services limited, the third floor terrace and pool are nice and easily accessible . Maintenance services could be better.

Tanya

2022-04-20  

The Promenade at Harbor East, Baltimore is a great place to live-- amenities, facilities, living space, neighbourhood, staff, safety are all fabulous.

2022-04-19  

Quiet, clean & organized apartment complex...Happy to have chosen it as my first residence experience in Baltimore! If you are looking for some sort of cosmopolitan experience in Baltimore, I'd hands down recommend this place to live.

Read More

Nikoo

2022-04-18  

I have absolutely loved my experience here at the Promenade! I truly enjoy how close it is to Whole Foods, Häagen-Dazs shop, and great stores like Madewell and Anthropologie!

Kelly

2022-04-14  

Just moved in this week and really looking forward to joining this community. The apartment was very clean and ready for move in. Beautiful building with a great view, although could be more updated.

Patrick

2022-02-17  

It's been great! Love the building and location. It's very clean here and there's always events and stuff going on inside our building. Maintenance has been great too

Siddharth

2022-02-17  

nice location, lots of eating areas around. management services could be better as currently it takes forever to get anything fixed here (some still notaddressed with the first evaluation over a year ago).

Keegan

2022-02-17  

I love the neighborhood and the building staff is very friendly! I also enjoy the amenities, including the courtyard and pool. I am definitely a fan!

Nikoo

2022-02-17  

It's been really amazing living here at The Promenade! I love the neighborhood and how close I live to great shops like Madewell and Anthropologie.

Alireza

2022-01-31  

Quiet, clean & organized apartment complex...Happy to have chosen it as my first residence experience in Baltimore! If you are looking for some sort of cosmopolitan experience in Baltimore, I'd hands down recommend this place to live.

Tanya

2022-01-07  

great apartment and facilities. in a safe neighborhood and secure building. many stores and shops nearby-- very convenient location. would recommend.

Siddharth

2022-01-05  

Great location; well kept with the resources available. Limited by willingness to get anything fixed esp since these r older apartments and have ongoing problems. Suggestion - please consider getting Tesla charging spots in parking lot.

Nikoo

2022-01-02  

Living at the promenade has truly been an amazing experience! I'm new to Baltimore, so being in such a safe and great building has made my experience here very pleasant. I especially like the neighborhood with its shops, restaurants, and coffee shops...

Anoop

2021-12-20  

I have been staying here since Sep 2020. Based on the independent research i decided to move into this community and it was one of the best decisions i took :)

Keegan

2021-11-30  

This is a great building to live in! I have greatly enjoyed being a resident in this building so far, and think it is one of the best options in the Baltimore area.

Maddie

2021-10-26  

Great building, mediocre quality. Weird population in the building. High quality units and location, but very strange maintenance and staff services with not much ability to help you. Amenities very limited. No gym, pool is barely functional.

Rana Alshehri

2021-10-25   Google

Great apartments and the staff there were amazing, the leasing office as well. The only thing is that they don’t have a gym or meeting club. Otherwise, I would highly recommend living there.

Read More

Tanya

2021-10-01  

Great apartment, great staff, and great facilities-- all located in a safe and busy neighborhood; management is prompt with replying to and fixing broken amenities.

Nikoo

2021-10-01  

Living at the Promenade has truly been a great experience! It is located in a safe and vibrant neighborhood which provides me peace of mind as I am new to Maryland!

Alex Rong

2021-09-26   Google

UPDATED REVIEW: Maintenance is a hit or miss: of my 3 maintenance requests, the first (potential water leak) and last (clogged bathtub drain) had been addressed on the same day the request was placed. However, my second request (leaky sink) went unad...

Read More

Siddharth

2021-09-23  

Nice people and neighborhood. Proximity to Whole Foods is a big plus. However, Appliances are old and poor quality. Maintenance response is painfully slow and many times unable to fix.

yue

2021-09-18  

It's a good idea to live here. I studied in Carey Business School where is very close to the apartment. The life is so convenient for me. Besides the view is very good as well since the apartment is close to the harbor. There are many good restaurant...

Claire

2021-09-17  

Lovely area, great amenities, feel safe and at home here. Renewed our lease since we loved it so much. If there is an issue in the apartment, maintenance is here fast and quickly fix the issues.

Muxin

2021-08-30  

I have been living in the Promenade at Harbor East for 2 weeks. It's a lovely neighborhood that looks clean and neat. There is a Whole Foods across the street, and I like it a lot.

Ruoning

2021-08-26  

In general the living experience has been great so far, but there are aspects that could need a little bit of improvements. I‘ve been here for almost a month but my resident info is stew incorrect in the intercom system.

Aya

2021-08-26  

Great apartment views and quality & pricing. Also is good for students and people who are planning to get a studio or share an apartments for students. Fair price and good quality and location.

Rana

2021-08-20  

Amazing and lovely staff, great neighborhood. I just love this apartment and the leasing office is absolutely great! The service is good and everything you may need is near you. Thank you for letting us be part of this amazing place.

Keegan

2021-08-20  

Great atmosphere! The location of the Promenade is perfect for shopping and eating. The amenities provided by the Promenade are amazing for current graduate students.

Mert

2021-07-29  

Everything is fine for me except I wish there had events to meet other neighbors! Besides, I also could not find two of my packages even though Amazon states them as delivered.

Keegan

2021-07-29  

I love the neighborhood and the building is very nice as well! Barbara, the resident concierge, is so friendly and helpful. I have really enjoyed living here so far.

Shannon

2021-07-28  

Great experience. Barb is THE BEST! Always so friendly and keeps that package room in check! The maintenance requests are addressed and completed fairly quickly. Residents are always nice and friendly

Verified Resident

2021-06-24  

Neighborhood and environment are good. There are nice shops and grocery store like whole foods in a walking distance. The noise from HVAC in the residence and from the electricity room is quite high.

Alireza

2021-06-24  

As a new resident in Baltimore, my move-in process was so smooth and pleasant. I really look forward to staying the same way through the whole lease and getting to know new neighbors.

Siddharth

2021-06-20  

Good things: Location is great especially the proximity to whole foods is fantastic. Staff is very friendly and nice. Opportunities to improve: There is basically a complete absence of any ability to fix anything that's wrong in an apartment - eg. th...

Tanya

2021-06-16  

Large spacious room with loads of natural light, amazing facilities, and friendly staff. Safe neighborhood with great views, restaurants, and shops.

Patrick

2021-06-15  

The Promenade is the perfect location and combination of affordable, luxury living. Bozzuto management has done a wonderful job and I would recommend this spot to everyone.

Yasamin

2021-06-09  

I really enjoyed living at The Promenade. Concierge was always friendly, especially Tiffany. Barbara is great too. Noise from neighbors is at a minimum. The common areas are always kept clean and smell fresh. The mail and package areas are kept organ...

Cara

2021-05-28  

The Promenade is in the perfect location that cannot be beat. The building is safe and well up-kept and we have been so pleased with everyone we have met that lives here

Dania

2021-05-27  

Living at Promenade at harbor East is great. Near by you can find many good shopping stores and restaurants. The sea view from my apartment is amazing.

Matthew

2021-05-27  

I have stayed here for a year and found it very pleasant. Solid apartment with no unnecessary noise from outside or neighbors as well as very efficient with utilities and quality of fixtures.

Marielena

2021-05-13  

Really appreciated the ease of move-in and support from the community! The leasing agents answered all of my questions and were able to keep up with my many requests and changes in plans. Excited to be a resident.

Adrianna

2021-05-12  

They staff are the best! I really like the location and the apartment also. We are at walking distance from the store, restaurants and a lot of great places to hang out. The common areas are very clean and organized.

Tendayi

2021-05-07  

Clean building with friendly staff. My commute is short and sweet. Great entertainment to choose from and convenient stores to choose from. Elevators are always working.

Rana

2021-05-05  

Good full of life and lots of activities neighborhood, every thing you need is close to the building, lots of restaurants, a supermarket, furniture stores and a pharmacy nice helpful staff and lovely kind door woman .

Aya

2021-04-27  

Great experience; although the maintenance could be better. All in all, great balcony; view; and services; pool: business lobby; lockers; although a gym is a nice to have.

Gwendolyn

2021-04-26  

Good so far! Very friendly staff and clean facility. However, the system for actually moving your stuff into the building is a huge pain. From a restaurant loading dock, through multiple hallways with auto-locking doors, across the parking garage, ju...

2021-04-07  

I have lived at The Promenade for 5 years and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I love how small and quaint it is. There is no gym on site but I go to The MAC that is a short walk away. It's a really nice gym and The Promenade offers a discount to the gym ...

Read More

Christopher Julio

2021-04-02   Google

I can't say enough good things about The Promenade. The apartments are spacious and have some of the best views in Baltimore. My company has rented units at The Promenade for 9 years, and our clients always have rave reviews about this property. The ...

Read More

Travis

2021-03-31  

Living here so far has been quite a pleasure. The neighborhood is beautiful with plenty to do and plenty of places to eat at. Living so close to the promenade has been excellent for my running!

Margaret

2021-03-31  

Living here at the Promenade has been the greatest experience. I would highly recommend living here to anyone- it’s been great! Barbara (the concierge) is fantastic and really helps make the Promenade feel like home.

Maddie

2021-03-30  

I enjoy living here. Some intermittent issues with heat, cold, and water dripping, but maintenance is good. Great location and awesome views of the city. Our apartment has tons of natural light and windows. Very spacious. I would recommend!

Tori Whitaker

2021-03-26   Google

I am currently a resident at The Promenade and I am continuously impressed by the building and the management team! I moved from out of state and didn't know what area I wanted to be in but Harbor East is such an amazing location! I definitely feel a...

Read More

Maggie Mildrew

2021-03-24   Google

Awesome experience living here- The Promenade is the perfect place to call home! All of the management is fantastic, especially the concierge Barbara! Highly recommend living here.

Read More

Siddharth

2021-03-11  

Location is great. people are very friendly. The building overall appears to be an older construction and many appliances need some work eg. we had to get the HVAC replaced (which took 2-3 months) as the heat was not very functional and had a pretty ...

Todd Walker

2021-02-26  

Absolutely!! I loved my stay there, other than it was too short!😢 It was well maintained, clean and quiet! The location can NOT be any better. In addition, I loved the friendly and professional Concierge, Barbara — she was very hospitable, knowl...

Read More

Jackson Davis

2021-02-25  

The staff is very accommodating and the living arrangements and location are unbeatable!

Read More

Dania

2021-02-25  

its a good experience accessible to many places. the building is well secured. I like it here. My apartment has a great sea view. neighbors are friendly. the concierge is always welcoming us with a smiling face.

Lauren

2021-02-11  

Love the location, but I wish there was 24/7 security... I also submitted a maintenance request in august and haven’t heard back. I love that the garage is connected to the building and the balcony is the best!

Sara

2021-01-29  

Great location, decent amenities, and very fast on maintenance. I like the package room service as it makes it so easy to ship packages securely and safely.

Tendayi

2020-12-09  

Been here for a month and the comfort level, cleanliness and security is exceptional. I'm 10mins from my place of employment. My running trail is full of a new discoveries on each turn.

Claire

2020-12-09  

Love the cleanliness of the building. When we there is an issue and I put a request in, maintenance comes right away. Feel safe during covid living here and appreciate the emails about covid and the purell stations

Siddharth

2020-12-01  

Love the location , accessibility, short drive to work. However, quite disappointed in the apartment condition at start and also continued ongoing issues.

Verified Resident

2020-10-15  

great so far except the package locker room. amenities are all great and the area is safe as well. attached garage is great too. would recommend to others

David

2020-08-20  

ok. good neighborhood. no amenities. apartments feel old but good for the price point in the neighborhood. the mail service needs a lot of work

Patrick

2020-06-17  

It’s been real great so far. The move in process was so easy and Maintenance was awesome when we first got there. The room was spotless clean too

Rahul

2020-04-30  

Great location, decent amenities, and very fast on maintenance requests. The resident events have improved and Bozzuto has done a good job with the Covid-19 response.

Swati

2020-01-31  

Overall the experience has been good. The gap on a concierge was a little annoying. However, the concierges are always nice and helpful. The maintenance staff is good

Rahul

2020-01-31  

The maintenance staff is very responsive, professional, and friendly. The location is fantastic. However the parking sensor could be improved as it is sometimes unreliable.

Neil

2020-01-17  

It has been good overall. I love the location and building. My only complaint has been my loud neighbors banging on walls. Otherwise I love it here.

Verified Resident

2020-01-16  

The promenade is on a good location at the harbor east in Baltimore. Many things to do and events are around neighborhood. Caution. There is constant electricity noise in all residential area.

Rose

2019-12-20  

Truly enjoy the apartment complex and all the amenities. Couldn’t have found a better place for my dog and I. Plus you can’t beat the location!

Yian

2019-12-17  

The relevent instrufuctures are needed, like more parking space, gym, swimming pool, more computers, more business space, a communication room and so on.

Charlotte

2019-12-16  

I don't think I could ask for anything better for what I'm paying for. The location is PERFECT (walking distance is grocery store, cvs, shopping, fells point, etc). The staff are very helpful and friendly as well!

Hayeong

2019-12-11  

Great location. The quick and efficient maintenance team. However, the building is old. I don't get hot water after a few minutes of shower.

Jagdeep

2019-12-08  

very helping and accommodating staff..especially Rosina, their lead. I had an visa complications and she helped to the best she can. It was very nice and calming in a stressful situation.

Krystell

2019-12-06  

It is a lovely community with respectful neighbors. I love it- please continue to have events were you introduce us to local businesses. I have purchased and tried new services through this and it has been really helpful.

Christopher

2019-12-04  

A lot of people just leave their trash on the floor. I wonder if there is anything that can be done in the way of education. I like Ruth a lot.

Yue

2019-12-04  

the neighborhood, location and staff are great, the only complaint is about the management of the package room. I almost lost my package one time because someone else took it.

Eleni

2019-11-28  

I have loved living here. the garage is convenient, the staff are all so friendly! The building is clean. Maintenance is typically responsive for quick fixes but they are no so great with bigger fixes. The leasing office is wonderful and very helpful...

Yi Jia

2019-11-27  

Overall it’s a nice experience to live in the Promenade. However, the room facilities are a bit old. Currently, in my room, issues in facilities going wrong happened frequently. Hope this aspect would be improved in future.

Jason

2019-11-26  

Good value relative to other buildings in the area, and located in a prime location. Since I’ve moved in, the addition of the package room in the Promenade as opposed to having to pick up packages at Spinnaker Bay has been a great improvement.

Yi-An

2019-11-22  

It locates at a perfect location but some of the facilities are old. Love the security here, they are friendly and kind! And the copy machine is super convience!

David

2019-11-22  

its fine. a little old and could use more amenities. reasonably priced for the neighborhood. mail room could be better. amazon often gets turned away cause no one is there

Sirene 74

2019-02-04   Google

I am currently staying at The Promenade. Thought it would be a healthy place for living. Till this night had no issues. Tonight it all started. There's a very noisy engine, I guess it is an AC compressor, right next to my bedroom behind the wall. Sin...

Read More

Iconic Street15

2018-09-20   Google

The Promenade in Harbor East on The Charm'tastic Mile is one of the premiere apartment residences in all of downtown Baltimore. They have amazing units with first-class amenities. The Promenade is situated near all the main attractions downtown with ...

Read More

Diana Badosa

2018-08-12   Google

I am giving 2 stars because they are friendly and the experience I had for the first week was great. Unfortunately we had a leaking problem that lasted for 2 weeks!!! The staff wasn’t able to solve it even if they came 5 times to fix it. I am assum...

Read More

Lucia La

2018-08-06   Google

Great experience living here! You pay for the place but the service is very prompt. There’s no gym here but you get 30 dollars off the neighboring MAC gym (which makes it 70 a month) and you can walk to Whole Foods and Fells Point. The cleaners als...

Read More

Jess Jessme Tate-Harris

2018-07-20  

Amazing residents and an amazing management team Bozzuto ROCKS!!!!

Read More

Derrick E. Vaughan

2018-02-14  

The Promenade is one of the amazing residences in Harbor East on The Charm'tastic Mile of Baltimore. It has great amenities with easy access to all things downtown. Cool & chic place to live for cosmopolitan singles & couples.

Read More

2017-12-07  

Great experience overall. Can't beat the location. The amenities are all there and available to you. While I have had a need for a number of maintenance requests, they are all completed within the day. Fun community events.

Read More

2017-10-20  

We thought we would be here for a year or two and here we are going on 4 and 5! That says it all. We are extremely pleased with the service and location.

Read More

2017-09-22  

Value for Money for a place to live. 5mins walk to Office and beautiful evening or morning waterfront breeze !!!!

Read More

Robert Huang

2017-06-27   Google

We rented a very comfortable 2-bedroom apartment in the Promenade. Only a block to the best restaurants. the rocking MAC, movies and Blood Orange margaritas. A great place made better by bright smiling and ever helpful Jessica at the front desk. Will...

Read More

Christopher Julio

2017-05-22   Google

Temporary Furnisher Apartments Baltimore rents Apartments at The Promenade. The property is awesome. Great location and views of the harbor. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this property.

Read More

محمد آل كيرعان

2017-05-11   Google

شقق ممتازه ومريحه

Read More

2017-04-19  

Everything you need at your fingertips with friendly staff who knows your name as well as your pets !

Read More

2017-01-23  

Living here is great, you can't beat the location. Everything is in walking distance. The community events are fun, a great way to get a sense of the community. I also love the free printing access and the courtyard.

Read More

Leroy Butler Jr

2015-08-11   Google

My rider was excellent very polite.

Read More

Showing 118 reviews with content.

Showing 118 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend