1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

feek

2022-12-04   Google

I've lived here since august, couldn't be happier with things so far! Perfect location, awesome apartments and amenities, and in-house people to respond to apartment issues same day.

Read More

Anna

2022-11-20  

Love it here! Great management and maintenance is very timely! Love the amenities, like the gym and shared spaces. I’m looking forward to more community building events as well

Daniel

2022-11-19  

The Conshohocken area is great and this location is awesome. On the downside, the Gym and pool are rather small for the amount of people here. The guest parking lot is always full with tenants so guests have to park in town. A coffee machine here wou...

Paul

2022-11-17  

It's all good in the hood. Front Desk staff is awesome, service team is timely and professional, and the cleaning crew can apparently carry 4000 boxes in a single trip.

Amostine

2022-11-16  

I love it here, nice, spacious and friendly! I would recommend to anyone. Also its pet friendly and very welcoming for us residents as far as amenities.

Russell

2022-11-14  

A huge upgrade from the common apartment. Well designed, top quality materials, great management. It is a pleasure to live here. Best decision I could have made.

Ettel Feinberg

2022-11-11   Google

Ariel has been beyond fantastic during the tour and application process, and the property is beyond beautiful. Excited to make this place home!

Read More

Madison

2022-11-08  

This property and building is beautiful and defines luxury. The staff and other residents seem nice so far, which is refreshing after moving out of the city!

Ran

2022-11-03  

Everything is good for now, sometimes the night is too bright outside even though we have curtains, also the water noise from the toilet sometimes is really weird. Overall is good.

Alexander

2022-11-03  

We have really enjoyed our first month at Matson Mill! The staff and maintenance have been extremely helpful! We look forward to making use of all of the amenities offered!

Michael

2022-11-02  

So far so good. Looking forward to getting my account setup and getting payments in on time. Overall experience is solid so far though. What else can I say.

Laura

2022-10-17  

Our move in process was seamless and so far we have enjoyed every second! The staff is friendly and welcoming and we are excited to meet other residents.

Kaitlyn

2022-10-12  

Everything is so clean and the staff is very responsive! I feel safe and at home even after only a week! It truly feels like a place that I am proud to show off and entertain friends and family in!

Kathleen

2022-10-09  

Great staff and common area! Not pleased with the vendor that is in charge of shades as I don’t know when mine will be fixed and they are stuck all the way down.

Caitlin

2022-10-06  

Everything has been great so far except that freight elevator being out of service! Move in could’ve been 10x smoother if it was operating. :(

Verified Resident

2022-09-29  

Love the building and management just sometimes am a bit weary of other residents and their guests sometimes make me feel unsafe. Been multiple instances at night where I have felt nervous about commotions happening in or around garage area. I think ...

Shaquanne

2022-09-29  

I love the luxurious views. Staff is amazing ❤️. Very clean and cozy. I love it here. This is what you call HOME. I enjoy relaxing at the pool and spending time in the fully equipped gym ;-)

Amy

2022-09-28  

Great place. Would love butterfly access to second floor apartments and not just key fob! Also parking spots are extremely tight to pull into and difficult to get out of car opening doors.

Wayne

2022-09-27  

The Matson Mill is a great community! The staff here and maintenance make sure to keep you feeling at home. Also the amenity’s are great, and being close to the train is convenient

Leila

2022-09-27  

Good experience overall. However, the trash shoot on my floor constantly has loose food/other items in it. Also, there are handprints all over the hallways, possibly from maintenance.

Jonathan Sanchez

2022-09-20   Google

As a resident of Matson Mill, my experience living here over the last month has been nothing less than perfect.

Read More

Andrew

2022-09-19  

Just moved in and everyone involved from the Matson Mill team was excellent! Special shout out to Laylaa! Looking forward to more of the same moving forward.

Josh Macdonald

2022-09-16   Google

Gorgeous space and great staff

Read More

Ashley

2022-09-16  

I'm still new but it's been an amazing process moving into Matson Mill. The leasing office is very responsive and available to answer all my questions. The complex is so relaxing and peaceful and its a nice escape from my chaotic work days. Very happ...

Ani

2022-09-15  

Since touring Matson Mill we have been completely blown away by the building, the staff and the experience. We feel so lucky to now call this amazing community our home. The units are breath-taking and the staff are so sweet and eager to help at all ...

Devonna

2022-09-09  

Matson Mill is worth every penny! The amenities are incredible, the staff is so professional and friendly, and the location can't be beat! We're so glad we decided to call this place home.

Meredith

2022-09-06  

I have had a good experience so far. Management has been attentive and helpful. Elevator was broken on my move in, which was frustrating. And I upgraded to garage parking and did not get my tag until 7/6, but there was no protating done, which was al...

Sydney

2022-08-31  

Submitted some maintenance requests that haven’t been taken care of. Also should be a better system for recycling cardboard boxes. Other than that, it’s an amazing building!!

Tyler

2022-08-31  

Everything has been very good so far. The only missing thing I’ve seen are trash bins for pet waste. It would be nice to have along the back trail.

Tessa

2022-08-30  

The place is stunning but the communication with management/maintenance with residence could be improved to address issues in a more timely manner.

Thomas

2022-08-29  

Fantastic so far! Great place to live. Amenities are great. Move in was easy and the people involved with the building are extremely nice to work with.

Jay Gelman

2022-08-26   Google

The staff has been great. Thanks.

Read More

Sarah

2022-08-24  

Beautiful apartments, happy and social community, and ideal location to city. The amazing amenities are just a benefit. Yoseph and Laylaa are both wonderful to work with.

AntoIne RIchards

2022-08-22   Google

Many apartment communities use the word LUXARY LIVING very very loosely, well this community and its staff are nothing short of every definition of the term LUXARY. I couldnt begin to know where to start when listing the many reasons why i feel this ...

Read More

Noreen

2022-08-22  

Beautiful apartment and amenities! The leasing staff is wonderful, accommodating and available to answer any questions. I will be highly recommending to anyone who is looking to relocate to the area!

Artem

2022-08-22  

Good! (need more characters so please ignore below) Good! Very good. Nice building, cool and good and also great. Still need about 8 characters. Ok perfect thanks!

Michael

2022-08-21  

Matson Mill has been a great experience so far. The leasing agent, Ariel, has been fantastic and a pleasure to work with. Move in was nice and smooth, and everything has been going well since. Only 1 suggestion. The kiosk for entering the lobby from ...

Andrew

2022-08-20  

The experience so far at the Matson Mill has been nothing short of amazing. Every time I’d think of something I’d maybe want to improve or adjust to help fix a minor inconvenience, the next day, the matson mill already relieved me of what I thoug...

Daniel

2022-08-19  

Amenities, staff, location, are all awesome. The common Common area is really cool. Any wait to hang out/ work from home in that area when it’s snowing

Matthew

2022-08-19  

The building and apartments are amazing. Their are inconveniences though. A fob key reader to enter the east stairwell from the outside would be nice. If I walk back from the town, I can only enter the building from the east elevator. If people are m...

EDNA VARGAS

2022-08-18   Google

I have admired this apartment complex since it was under construction. I love the location and the view from my apartment. The office staff have been absolutely amazing (I love Leylaa, she is always so helpful, polite, professional and kind). The mai...

Read More

Edna

2022-08-18  

I have admired this apartment complex since it was under construction. I love the location and it feels like a dream come true to finally be living here. The office staff have been absolutely amazing ( we love Leylaa) , maintenance to and groundskeep...

Sarah

2022-08-17  

Beautiful apartment complex. Extremely clean and eye pleasing features. Amenities are also great. Lots of younger people and allows dogs. Definitely would recommend for a young crowd.

Jessica

2022-08-15  

A few issues with some appliances in the apartment, but we love the entire place! The outdoor spaces are incredible and our view of the river is so great!

William

2022-08-13  

Extremely happy with everything so far! Only hiccup was with reserving the freight elevator and knowing what time was best to move in. Otherwise, everything is perfect. The apartment is amazing. View is amazing. Everyone has been friendly. Very excit...

Ran Zhang

2022-08-11   Google

Ariel is really passionate and efficient during our room tour also documents preparation.

Read More

Matthew

2022-08-11  

Great app and convenient to use and interact with the property manager and to see what’s going on at the community. Should be used at all apartments

Paul

2022-08-11  

expeted hiccups on a new property but thrilled with how everythig is handled. Im sure the kinks will be worked out ASAP. The staff is amazing!

Rachel

2022-08-11  

Takes days to get an answer to my emails when I have questions. I try to call as well and is never answered. Other than that nothing else bad to say.

Matthew Crater

2022-08-03   Google

The experience we had with the assistant property manager while touring the property was above and beyond. She was super friendly, knowledgable, and gave us piece of mind as we prepare for our move. We are excited!

Read More

LexiDenise

2022-07-25   Google

Tour went great! Ariel did a great job explaining everything.

Read More

Ryan Magill

2022-07-19   Google

Tia did such a phenomenal & thorough job of explaining the property!! Certainly made me feel comfortable in my search :)

Read More

Showing 52 reviews with content.

Showing 52 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend