1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

The Esplanade at National Harbor
Reviews

Revolutionary War Enthusiast

2020-08-27   Google

This apartment is just lovely. It is breathtaking. I wish I could live here. Love to have a brochure sent to my home.

Read More

Krystal Nimox

2020-04-24  

For our door contest, we decided to shed a little glimmer of hope during these times. Sometimes simple is the way to go. Our door sends the message that although we are all going through a hard time, there will always be hope as the flowers grow. @es...

Read More

Melissa Humbert

2019-12-16   Google

Great location and amenities. Love the monthly calendar and people.

Read More

Rachel W.

2019-12-16  

We love living here. The amenities are great, the location is great, and overall it’s been the most positive experience I’ve ever had renting an apartment.

Read More

Sherisse W.

2019-12-16  

The staff is friendly and helpful. Love the location, but not impressed with the amenities for the rental rates. Cabinetry and appliances are builder grade at best. Would like to see more high end fixtures and appliances.

Read More

Andrew T.

2019-12-16  

Lived here almost 5 years. Location is key and staff is attentive. The cares team helps to make it a more friendly place for all. Feels like home.

Read More

Wanda D.

2019-12-12  

My residential experience has been noteworthy and pleasurable, the moving-in process was seamless and the Esplanade personnel assisted with thoroughness and courtesy. In addition, the resident portal is easy to use and response has immediate.

Read More

Devang S.

2019-12-10  

Best place to leave in National Harbor. Best common facility like Theater Room,GYM Good Amenities and specially all the apt has washer and dryer.

Read More

Jeff P.

2019-11-30  

Smoke alarms are a little sensitive. Always need to open my slider when cooking. Love the concierge service. Place is very dusty. Good events.

Read More

James P.

2019-11-21  

It went very quick and everything was online making it easy. Moving from overseas is challenging because of the lack of support. The esplanade made it easy for me.

Read More

Tanya L.

2019-11-17  

This is a great, safe, Diverse and fun community for adult individuals to reside in .There is always something fun & exciting to do. The building is always well maintained.The building staff is always professional & congenial.

Read More

Nathaniel M.

2019-11-15  

I have been living and working on the National harbor for 10 months and it has been very rewarding. I really enjoy our community. The convenience to downtown is very cool

Read More

Imani M.

2019-11-14  

Love everything about living here. Excellent location. Maintenance very efficient. Love all the events they have for the residents. My favorite is the stainless steel appliances.

Read More

Krystle H.

2019-11-14  

The location is perfect for us and we enjoy being able to hop on the beltway to go either MD or VA. The facility is very nice and the staff is wonderful.

Read More

Kevin N.

2019-11-13  

The whole experience in selecting the Esplanade was made quite enjoyable by the staff. The process was easily accomplished with their help. Additionally, the location of the building (in the heart of National Hrbor) is absolutly wonderful.

Read More

Walter W.

2019-11-05  

So far living at the Esplanade has been nothing short of amazing. The staff is excellent and prompt in answering any questions. The amenities are also very clean and neat.

Read More

Joanie F.

2019-11-01  

Our community is great! I’ve enjoyed the events that they offer and the friendliness of the staff and our community leaders. Jessica at the front desk is especially helpful. The apartment sometimes is a little loud from neighbors and street noise b...

Read More

Alix G.

2019-10-31  

Love the people that work here! Everyone is always so nice and helpful!! The area is of course full of things to do and the building is gorgeous!

Read More

Eric B.

2019-10-29  

So far so good. Looking forward to find out what the future holds here. Looking forward to getting to know more neighbors and attending more community events.

Read More

Derrick R.

2019-10-27  

It was ok. There could've been a lot of things done differently in the process. The "IT" programs need to be updated and have more user related options. Overall that is pretty much all I can say at this moment.

Read More

Susan H.

2019-10-20  

The community grounds are well kept and is just lovely. There seems to be a good amount of activities for the social crowd. So far, we have really enjoyed living here.

Read More

Johnny T.

2019-10-18  

Location is perfect for work and dining. Also having the amenities and never seeing anyone using them is also interesting at this location. This location is on point with assistance and questions that are quickly answered. Things that can be better a...

Read More

Vida B.

2019-10-18  

Everything has been wonderful. We are new to the community and have found the residents very friendly and the staff amazing. The community events are really great!

Read More

Theresa C.

2019-10-18  

I love this community. Everyone at the front desk is always kind, happy and helpful. I feel safe and at home! Sometimes i even feel like i am on vacation which isn’t a bad thing

Read More

Liliana Q.

2019-10-17  

Overall it is a great place to live I've been there for years but I think some of the staff could be a little bit more cordial the management staff is wonderful they've worked with me any issues that I've come across they've handed them quickly any s...

Read More

Jordan M.

2019-10-12  

We live in a 2 bed room with 2 bath rooms. It is a bit small as far as storage. The master bedroom closet is smaller than the guest room. The location is great and easy access to Alexandria and DC. Biggest complaint is the walk from the garage to the...

Read More

Antoinette C.

2019-09-29  

I really enjoy the community like atmosphere of The Esplanade. It makes living here more fun and more enjoyable. Shout out to the new Cares team for all of the recent fun — Luau and happy hour.

Read More

Linda D.

2019-09-28  

A very nice place to live, wonderful staff, clean, safe. Just a few small things that need to be addressed but other than that, a very nice place to live. Linda

Read More

Cheryl O.

2019-09-25  

Great events and great community vibe. This place is not only in one of the best locations in the DMV it is also a wonderful place to call home! here you will make friends and meet neighbors who care

Read More

Rachel W.

2019-09-22  

Excellent location, staff, management (Crystal and Sarah are great), maintenance staff, resort style community, walking distance to everything you need.

Read More

Bridgette D.

2019-09-19  

Everything is great. I like the events. Thre gym is a nice size. The area is fun. Great amenities. I would recommend to a friend. The only thing I don't like is the fire alarms in the middle of the night.

Read More

Bethann D.

2019-09-18  

The community is upscale, well kept and has an excellent management team. I would recommend this community to any professional who wants to be close to DC and Virginia.

Read More

Laquetta H.

2019-09-18  

I have loved living at the esplanade. The location is perfect and there is always something to do around town. The front staff is very accommodating as well.

Read More

Tricia Estacio

2019-09-16   Google

Everything is wonderful here. Nice staff. Some residents are inconsiderate with leaving litter in the garage and even tho is a non smoking facility resident still do but again the staff is really on top of everything!

Read More

Tricia E.

2019-09-16  

Everything is wonderful here. Nice staff. Some residents are inconsiderate with leaving litter in the garage and even tho is a non smoking facility resident still do but again the staff is really on top of everything!

Read More

Jessica Levine

2019-09-11   Google

LOVE this place! They maintain the property and truly care. They keep it clean, frequently update/repaint and fix-up to upkeep the appearance and quality. Concierge hours are great and office staff is available to help in the mornings if concierge is...

Read More

Tariq Zahran

2019-09-05   Google

This place is absolutely awesome! The other renters really make this place feel like a community. The staff are extremely professional and super friendly. The apartments are great as well, good lighting, good size, quiet, etc. 100% recommend The Espl...

Read More

Brittany T.

2019-09-05  

The overall complex is great. However, management can do better with maintenance and cleaning. Sometimes, residents leave their trash in the middle of the hallways for valet trash to pick up. It causes the hallways looking poorly and creates odor. Th...

Read More

Kathy L.

2019-09-04  

I just renewed my lease and love living here with the exception this is supposed to be a smoke free community but tenants are smoking medicinal marijuana and it comes into my apartment.

Read More

Andrea V.

2019-09-03  

So far I'm very pleased with my move to The Esplanade. The office staff has been very helpful and promptly addressed any concerns or problems with my apartment.

Read More

Blanche B.

2019-08-30  

From the moment I drove down American way to entering the complex and being greeted by the office staff, I have felt that this is the place that my husband I would want to call home. The people are friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere is welcomin...

Read More

Travis C.

2019-08-04  

We leased the apartment site unseen and the experience has been amazing. Jacquline has taken excellent care of us. When we arrived all of our expectations were exceeded.

Read More

Alberto C.

2019-08-03  

Climate has changed since I move in. All in all, it is good here. Near all the areas I need to get to work and entertainments without any difficulties.

Read More

Marcellus W.

2019-08-01  

It’s interesting to live in the national harbor Lots of things to do there. Lots of excitement lots of places to eat everything you need is one place

Read More

Carlin M.

2019-07-31  

Love living here! Always something to come home to! The staff is extremely professional and nice. Amenities are always clean and presentable. I can Tell we will be here for a while.

Read More

Sheilah G.

2019-07-30  

Great professional experience. Quiet and always clean. Ammenities are great also. Very friendly staff. Anytime you need a repair it is done immediately.

Read More

Nataka W.

2019-07-30  

I’ve enjoyed my apartment and the staff so much here. I moved and was unhappy about my experience there. The staff made the process so easy and welcomed my family back with open arms

Read More

Alix G.

2019-07-25  

The Esplanade is beautiful! Absolutely love the apartment and the area. It’s convenient and everything is within walking distance...no need for Uber! Only reason 2 stars were lost is because it was a difficult move-in. Unfortunately. I understand t...

Read More

David M.

2019-07-22  

The Esplanade is great. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the amenities are AWESOME, and the neighborhood is really cool, with lots of activities going on. The only reason I can't give a full five stars is because the walls are thin, and somet...

Read More

Davian M.

2019-07-20  

I’ve recently moved in and the staff has been incredibly helpful and kind. The apartments are spacious, the amenities are amazing, and the resident culture is super friendly. Such a steal for the National Harbor!

Read More

Dawn R.

2019-07-20  

People do not pick-up after themselves. The hall walls get really gross sometimes. I know management tries, but it’s the resident screening process and making residents accountable that is lacking.

Read More

Nicole H.

2019-07-19  

Overall pleasant apartment complex. Garage is a hassle for guests and they’re always late opening the pool every summer. Awesome and friendly concierge!

Read More

Gerard C.

2019-07-19  

Over all pretty good place to live,pocket cases of smokers not following the rules and spiders in the parking garage over elevator but most things go smoothly most of the time.

Read More

Ronnie G.

2019-07-15  

So far so good. I just recently moved in and I having an excellent experience. The staff here are very friendly and extremely helpful. An enjoyable place to stay!

Read More

Andromeda R.

2019-07-13  

The amneties really set these residences apart from the rest. Everyone is always willing to help with a smile on their face. I love the location it's in the middle of everything.

Read More

Tanya L.

2019-07-06  

The Esplanade @ National Harbor is an exceptional place to reside. The building is exceedingly well maintained and updates are evident.The staff is excellent and professional The only complaint is that the pool needs to be heated.

Read More

Rachel L.

2019-07-03  

So far, I am really enjoying the apartment and community! All the employees are really nice and attentive. I am happy I chose the Esplanade!

Read More

Tawanna M.

2019-06-30  

I’ve been a resident here at the Esplande for over a year now. It’s a great place to live. Everything I need is right on my community. Nice Professional staff & great conceriege.

Read More

Dantrell G.

2019-06-30  

Excellent service and attentiveness from the concierge provided to residents. Maintainence comes when needed in a timely and professional manner.

Read More

Tanya M.

2019-06-30  

The Esplanade @ National Harbor is an Amazing Place to Live. My husband & I enjoy all of the ammenities and also appreciate the cleanliness & safty features of The National Harbor.We Love Living Here @ The Esplanade!

Read More

Teresa D.

2019-06-28  

Just moved into this community but couldn't be happier with my choice. The location is great: I love National Harbor and its easy access to Alexandria. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I can always ask questions to either the concierge or the...

Read More

Angela A.

2019-06-26  

So far so good! The environment is clean and safe. Responses to requests are quick and friendly! I love how the Esplande is in the middle of everything! I like to use the gym but wish the TVs on the treadmills worked!!

Read More

Eugene T.

2019-06-23  

Thee Esplanade is a great place to live. The staff is very friendly and professional. They have a lot of activities with the residents in mind. great management staff.

Read More

Theresa C.

2019-06-20  

I am beyond impressed with this facility. The staff is beyond incredible and i feel like i am home. Everything is clean and “fancy” and all the residents i have interacted with this far have been friendly.

Read More

Gary Brown

2019-06-07   Google

This is a Great place to live. Everyone here is very nice and helpful.

Read More

Miritza T.

2019-06-04  

Enjoyed my moving in experience. The team was very involved, patient and happy to assist/answer my gazillion questions regarding location of my apartment! Thank you to Crystal, Jackie, Tenesha and Sarah!

Read More

Terry T.

2019-06-03  

Good so far. Along walk to the parking deck. We really like the area. I wish I could have gotten a discount on the leases. It always smell nice

Read More

Torria W.

2019-06-02  

I just moved in a few days ago and I am pleased with the staff and amenities this far. I look forward to enjoying the neighborhood and pool and soon as it opens.

Read More

cheryl.hines1127@gmail.com

2019-05-30  

Good location and it's always something to do here. Amenities space is very nice and my husband love the concierge benefit for getting safe and secure packages.

Read More

Jonathan F.

2019-05-30  

Love the esplanade! We truly appreciate the level of service we get from management and from everyone who works as a part of our community!!

Read More

Ashleigh S.

2019-05-22  

I have had a fantastic experience thus far. The concierge and maintenance teams have been extremely responsive and friendly and always willing to help

Read More

Sherisse W.

2019-05-21  

Amenities are not readily available. Elevators out of order at least once a month. Concierge staff is top notch. Ample parking. Building crew are friendly and responsive.

Read More

Petronica M.

2019-05-21  

My experience was good. The staff are very helpful, friendly, , professional and knowledgeable. Maintenance was great, they always responded in a timely manner.

Read More

Miriam Diamant

2019-05-20   Google

I stayed here for the weekend while visiting my friend; the apartments are modern and cozy, and the whole building seems well kept and nice. This building is also walking distance to many restaurants, bars, stores, and attractions.

Read More

Antoinette C.

2019-05-18  

The rating would be higher if: Peterson would take more seriously building security and put additional cameras in the parking garages down move resident call box behind a secure door. Also doing more to stop/control smoking violations. Lastly, the po...

Read More

Kathy L.

2019-05-17  

The community and people are wonderful. The grounds are immaculate. I like the community events that are hosted by the building. Great place to live access to restaurants and other places

Read More

Jordan Jade

2019-05-16   Google

Resident Post: I have lived at the Esplanade for 3 years and willl be moving out at the end of this month so here are the pros and cons of living at the esplanade. Pros: the National Harbor itself, location, good staff, (except for the property manag...

Read More

Joseph C.

2019-05-16  

Been a resident for over 4 years now and have been quite satisfied with all the perks of living at The Esplanade. The management is attentive with all our request/repairs and maintenance, as well as security issues. Love the amenities and other servi...

Read More

Brandon B.

2019-05-15  

Great place to live. Tenesha Harris has been a godsend. She has helped me as much pre move as she has post move in. I have only had two maintenance requests and they were resolved within 24 hours. Coming home to the harbor is the most beautiful exper...

Read More

Jemima L.

2019-05-05  

Great website! I am a big fan of getting points to help with saving money! This will help with my shopping addiction. Awesome website & service.

Read More

Krystle H.

2019-05-01  

We have lived here for a year now and have really enjoyed our time. The location is great and the staff is very friendly. We really enjoy the pool in the summer and all the fun activities the staff puts on for us residents!

Read More

Amanda W.

2019-05-01  

All the amenities are beautiful and modern. Super convenient for those with a busy lifestyle. Trash pickup is one of my favorite perks! All around wonderful community

Read More

Brittney W.

2019-04-27  

I love living in the esplanade. The amenities we have here are great. The only thing that would stop me from moving back here is the rent cost. Staff members are super helpful and friendly.

Read More

Andrew L.

2019-04-25  

Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Common areas always clean. Concierge services are great. Security is wonderful. Resort living with fantastic amenities.

Read More

Gerald M.

2019-04-25  

I enjoy it here! I have been here for three years now. And as the mayor, there aren't. Any things that I would change. My favorite things are Tanesha, Sarah and Jessica. They've been my ride or dies for 3 years and have impeccable service!

Read More

Darrenae C.

2019-04-24  

A very good community, I love the front desk staff. The environment is very very very welcoming. I have no complaints for this neighborhood what so ever

Read More

Greg R.

2019-04-23  

Since moving in last October, everything has been great. The staff is friendly, and they greets me every time I leave or enter the building.

Read More

Ashlee E.

2019-04-22  

I love living here - the staff are friendly and my neighbors are wonderful people. Also it’s more affordable than living right across the river in Arlington.

Read More

Dawn R.

2019-04-20  

Nice place. Generally I have no complaints. However, the general upkeep of the building needs attention. Not just the paint, which is supposed to be done soon, but the courtyard area. It has a very dilapidated look to it.

Read More

Rasheeda J.

2019-04-16  

The location is great. I don't like that I cannot use the business center after 11pm. I’m a grad student and utilize the area for studying and submitting assignments.

Read More

Sarah B.

2019-04-16  

I love it at Esplanade! What I enjoy the most is the monthly events that they host showing their appreciation to the residents. This also gives us an opportunity to know who our neighbors are! I enjoy my stay here and getting to meet new people.

Read More

Pamela T.

2019-04-16  

I enjoy living at the Esplanade, the staff, location, amenities and community activities along with area discounts are the best! Everything I need is in walking distance.

Read More

Richard C.

2019-04-16  

I love my living experience thus far. There is always various activities provided to the staff. The cleanliness of the building is always on par.

Read More

Amen H.

2019-04-15  

So far it has been great. I’ve only been here since December, so I don’t know how the Summer and Fall will be. But the staff made the move in experience extremely easy and the surrounding area makes everything so convenient. It is a pretty quiet ...

Read More

Felicia R.

2019-04-14  

The location and amenities are great and the staff is very friendly! Love the activities put on by management. Only complaint is that the walls are very thin. I can hear my neighbors’ conversations.

Read More

Hernan R.

2019-04-14  

Beautiful area and apartments. People are friendly and staff is eager to help out whenever you need. Just a walk from anything you need from laundry services to food and drink.

Read More

Michael B.

2019-04-14  

Really enjoyed our residency. Have a had a few issues, but otherwise it’s been great. Neighbors are polite and courteous, the Bozzuto team has been great too.

Read More

Heather A.

2019-04-13  

The customer service is amazing! All the employees have been wonderful and help ease my living here. I enjoy the social activities that are constantly offered.

Read More

Miriam J.

2019-04-13  

My experience so far for the past month have been great. All of the staff have been exceptionally pleasant and extremely responsive to all of my questions.

Read More

Brandon S.

2019-04-12  

The inclusion of the community has been great along with the staff. The staff has been helpful during some of the rough moments I’ve had living here, such as water leaking through my bathroom. They were accommodating during that whole process.

Read More

Robert S.

2019-04-11  

We believe Management is fair. The property is kept pretty clean .Convenient to Both Work places.. The gym is nice pool is nice love the pool table and the theater room. Can’t forget the lady at the Front desk she’s nice to.

Read More

Gary R.

2019-04-11  

Great location and great amenities. Very responsive to requests. The building is well maintained and Stays up to date. I would recommend this property

Read More

Charron M.

2019-04-10  

It's a beautiful place to live! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is great, but it can be noisy at night, especially during the summer months.

Read More

Sheilah G.

2019-04-10  

Excellent and very professional staff. Excellent activities and clean facility with great environment. Communication with residents is very good too!

Read More

Anthony L.

2019-04-10  

We love living here at the Esplanade! Great staff, great residents and lots to do! It’s a small city feel, there is always something going on.

Read More

Alejandro G.

2019-04-09  

Nice facilities, excellent location at the National Harbor. Good amenities but limited in use (can not invite more than 5 guests to use them)

Read More

Laura P.

2019-04-09  

Esplanade is a pretty great place. Great location obviously, but that does have its drawbacks in regards to noise (but that is pretty obvious up front, and you also sign an acknowledgment of noise). Love the events and socials they put on. Board game...

Read More

Andre S.

2019-04-08  

Great community/gym, and common areas. Efficient use of space, and well layed out. Close and connected to local businesses. Wonderful activities

Read More

Anitra C.

2019-04-07  

The community is nice and the location is great, but since we moved here in October the community(apartments are going down hill. The walls are shifting, cracks everywhere, the door in my aparment is warped and aparently im not the only apartment wit...

Read More

Charice T.

2019-04-07  

Luxury apartment living; “live here - play here” atmosphere. Sense of community. Great location with an awesome view! Would like to see more sense of exclusivity for the price

Read More

Miles R.

2019-04-07  

The esplanade at national harbor is an amazing place to be a resident at. The location is amazing and the staff is extremely helpful. I would recommend to live there

Read More

Changyoung L.

2019-04-06  

Very friendly staff and neighbors! Incredibly clean building; the lobby is cleaned every morning. I haven’t had a single negative interaction with another resident.

Read More

Lisa S.

2019-04-05  

I have been living here since the opening of the building. It is my first time renting and I am very pleased. If there any concerns I have the staff is so friendly and courteous. I am ver pleased.

Read More

Melissa B.

2019-04-05  

Such a great place to live! The concierges are amazing, personable and make this place feel like home! I love the cleanliness of the building and the amentities!

Read More

Larry W.

2019-04-04  

The Esplande is a well maintained property located in the heart of National Harbor. The concierge staff has been wonderful and residents are generally very cordial.

Read More

Bridgette D.

2019-04-04  

I love it here. The location is wonderful. The amenities are top notch. I can walk to the best restaurants and there's always a fun event nearby. Its a great value for the money.

Read More

Thomas D.

2019-04-04  

The esplanade is a great place to live. With so much to do in National Harbor and the surrounding area, you’re never too far from an amazing experience. The staff here is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More

O'Neil G.

2019-04-02  

Great place to live, great and friendly staff only issue is the one bedroom closets are too small, next option is to upgrade to a two bedroom.

Read More

Christopher M.

2019-03-30  

People are very friendly. However, the finishes in the apartments are sub par. Cheap lights, decals on cabinets, terrible windows. (Of 5 windows, 2 basically open somewhat correctly). It’s too bad. Also, the noise is the harbor has gotten bad. For ...

Read More

Lenia S.

2019-03-30  

The front desk girl Jessica Marrett is the best, the rest need to work on their attitude . They are very rude & unpleasant & they talk about tenants business to other tenants

Read More

Bo Porter

2019-03-29   Google

Excellent service and amenities!! First class!!

Read More

JLOVES

2019-03-29   Google

The Esplanade has been an amazing home and community. I couldn’t ask for better hospitality, warm and caring attentive service.... and all the people and energy here are just outstanding! I hope to have this be home for a long time!! ♥️🌟♥...

Read More

Brittany T.

2019-03-29  

It's been great! Very nice community. The property managers are excellent with taking care of the residents needs and quick to handle any issues that may occur. The concierge are amazing as well!

Read More

Gerald Mickey

2019-03-28   Google

Tanesha, Jessica and Sarah (my dream team) have been down for the ride with me since 2016 and have made it such a great experience that I don't want to leave them or my amenities. I also like the responsiveness of my maintenance requests in the past.

Read More

Dantrell G.

2019-03-28  

Excellent community with very hard working and attentive staff members for assistance whenever needed. Well kept and respectful community in an excellent location.

Read More

Ashley T.

2019-03-28  

Outstanding community wonderful neighborhood atmosphere and entertainment. Easy accessibility to the dc metro entertainment. Most of all outstanding staff support

Read More

Gideon Benaiah

2019-03-27   Google

Lived there for a year, had little to no issues. Very clean and hospitable, staff was very attentive to issues. Gets a little crazy during the summer on the weekends being so close to MGM... but hey that's what makes the place so attractive as well.....

Read More

James R.

2019-03-27  

Amazing staff and environment. I have Lived here on the harbor for 5 years and wouldnt pick any other place. Great selection of entertainment and dining

Read More

Tawanna M.

2019-03-26  

I love my apartment community. The atmosphere is inviting, my neighbors are friendly. It’s everything that I want & need at my front door and the Esplande staff are a great group of professionals.

Read More

Alicia P.

2019-03-26  

This is a wonderful community. Everyone is friendly and the there is always something to do. The proposition in walking distance to restaurants, stores, medical services, and lots of entertainment. A great price for the convenience and amenities that...

Read More

Lisa S.

2019-03-26  

Friendly environment, clean facilities and a staff that is friendly and accommodating. Just wish the rooms were a bit larger and more sound proof.

Read More

Gary T.

2019-03-26  

The atmosphere is great and staff are helpful and polite. This is a quite community. The amenities are amazing. I would definitely invite friends and family to visit and stay at The Esplanade.

Read More

Veronica-Carol B.

2019-03-26  

I love this location and the staff is great. This is my 1st Bozzuto place, but I now see why it's so highly regarded. The Esplanade is really great!

Read More

Marcellus W.

2019-03-26  

We have a problem with the weed smokers in the building and sometimes the trash is not cleaned up in a timely manner. We have reported the weed smell and nothing has really been done about it u see this new management.

Read More

Bethann D.

2019-03-26  

The community is well kept and managed. The amenities are wonderful especially the pool and outdoor areas. I would reommend this community to others

Read More

Mosby

2019-03-06   Google

Just moved into the National Harbor area and let me tell you how much of a pain it was to find a place that made sense (location, price, amenities, etc.). I’ll be honest when I looked at this place it was the last on my list because I just knew it ...

Read More

Brandy Billie

2019-03-04   Google

The Esplanade at National Harbor is in the perfect location. It gives you the feeling of being in the city without the hassle of actually living in the city. The apartments are spacious and well appointed. But the key selling point for me is the fron...

Read More

Amy I

2019-02-24   Google

I lived at Esplanade for a few months before getting an unexpected job transfer. I have to say I wish my stay at this location was longer. Pros: Apartments are nice size, new and modern look and feel. As a single female with a dog; I always felt safe...

Read More

reeshemah moore

2019-02-23   Google

Nice place but...I'm in town visiting from Boston. I obtained a two day pass and parked in the on site lot. In spite of the fact that you can only access the lot if you are friend/family of a resident, they have contracted a very rude and abrasive to...

Read More

Tawanna Martin

2019-02-13  

It’s a great place to Live!

Read More

Tracy Smith Houston

2019-01-28   Google

Great customer service, lovely apartments and awesome neighbors!

Read More

Lisa Smith

2018-10-08  

We love it here. It is clean, no bugs, and maintenance is on point. My floor is quiet.

Read More

Vicki Irving

2018-06-28  

Everything you need in life is here at the Esplanade at National Harbor! #bestplaceever #esplanade #harborlife #karaoke #goodlife #bestamenitiesever

Read More

Tanisha Layne

2018-05-28   Google

The Esplanade at National Harbor is such a great apartment community. The customer service is exceptional and the staff is professional and kind. Sarah and Tanesha assisted me during the leasing process. I absolutely loved working with them! They pro...

Read More

Francine Hernandez

2018-04-08   Google

Loved living in The Esplanade! Luxury apartments with so many amenities: gym, golf simulator, Theater room, pool room, swimming pool, computer room, beautiful sitting areas, conference room, etc. It is situated in the heart of the National Harbor, su...

Read More

Jessica Victoria

2018-02-07  

It’s pretty but you’ll lose a lot of sleep living here for as often as the fire alarms go off and see no compensation for it except an “I’m sorry.” Don’t expect a warning email or anything either.

Read More

Nia Catwell

2018-01-04   Google

Pros... The staff here is great and this place really deserves 5 stars based on that alone. Concierge is wonderful. The ladies at the front are nice and helpful. It’s not 24 hours but the times are pretty convenient. Location...I have a view of the...

Read More

Jeffrey Disola

2018-01-02  

I'm going to save my review until the front office opens at 9am. Let's see if they resolve the issue that I have.

Read More

D D.

2017-11-30   Google

The staff and the management are great! They are very responsive to inquiries and repair requests. The lady at the concierge desk is delightful, always smiling, and welcoming. She will remember your name and unit number in about a month which shows s...

Read More

Pamella Taylor

2017-11-27   Google

I enjoy living at The Esplanade because as a retiree everything I want is in walking distance. There is entertainment, great restaurants and the wonderful National Harbor just footsteps away.

Read More

Elyes Ouechtati

2017-07-27   Google

Great staff, made my leasing experience smooth and easy. Looking forward living in this magnificent building.

Read More

Shannon Chapman

2016-11-24   Google

My husband and I have been residents at the Esplanade since July 2015. We absolutely love living here and we especially love all of the social events hosted by the community. We love that the building is so close to Washington, DC and Northern VA. It...

Read More

Chelsea Hughes

2016-10-16   Google

After writing my previous review I received a call the next day and all my questions were answered. Hopefully I will be moving in soon!

Read More

Latrice Curtis

2015-08-25   Google

Great place to live

Read More

Jeff Cook

2015-07-09   Google

Great location,building and staff

Read More

Tracy Houston M. Ed

2015-07-08  

I love living here! It's a beautiful property and it feels like I live in a resort! Great place for entertaining!

Read More

Tracy Houston M. Ed

2015-07-08  

I love living here! It's a beautiful property and it feels like I live in a resort! Great place for entertaining!

Read More

E A Alvarez Mendoza

2014-06-14  

Very nice , is the face of one new city ,

Read More

E A Alvarez Mendoza

2014-06-14  

Very nice , is the face of one new city ,

Read More

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend