1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Howard

2024-07-17  

My experience here is amazing all the staff was really helpful during my move in and the house is beautiful love the gym most! I also like how the system work on the roof top when I want to invite family member for cooking on the grill.

Read More

Jennifer Jennifer

2024-07-01   Google

I am so happy with the Prism, it's fantastic I absolutely like the staff and management. It's the best apartment I have ever had. Everything is so new and clean, the package room is cool, everything is so clean here.

Read More

Laurett Diaz Lopez

2024-07-01   Google

“There’s no place like Home.”

Read More

2024-06-25  

I really appreciate the concierge staff. They are very attentive to what needs I may have. The management team also does a great job of keeping me informed of my personal issues. Thank you

Read More

David

2024-06-24  

I really appreciate the concierge staff. They are very attentive to what needs I may have. The management team also does a great job of keeping me informed of my personal issues. Thank you

Read More

Mingi

2024-06-19  

Andrew was very helpful with my leasing experience and it gave me the confidence to sign my lease on the day of my virtual tour. I'm very excited for my 13 month lease! :)

Read More

2024-06-16  

This place is fantastic! The whole place is clean and well kept. Apartments are nice and clean, the hallway is nice and the amenities are wonderful. I like the whole place it even smells fabulous, I am so happy to be a resident.

Read More

Jennifer

2024-06-16  

This place is fantastic! The whole place is clean and well kept. Apartments are nice and clean, the hallway is nice and the amenities are wonderful. I like the whole place it even smells fabulous, I am so happy to be a resident.

Read More

2024-06-02  

I absolutely love my apartment and apartment complex. From the moment I moved in, I have felt right at home. My apartment is cozy and inviting, with plenty of natural light and modern amenities. The layout is perfect for my needs, and I love being ab...

Read More

2024-06-02  

I recently moved into this apartment complex and I am loving it so far! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The community amenities like the rooftop and gym are great perks, and the loca...

Read More

2024-06-02  

Love this apartment! Clean, modern, and in a great location. The amenities were top-notch and the management was super helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Read More

2024-06-02  

Good move. Ability to reserve elevator time is a great service. Concierge personnel are courteous and informative on surrounding amenities as well as in house events.

Read More

Nancy

2024-06-02  

I absolutely love my apartment and apartment complex. From the moment I moved in, I have felt right at home. My apartment is cozy and inviting, with plenty of natural light and modern amenities. The layout is perfect for my needs, and I love being ab...

Read More

Guoi

2024-06-02  

I recently moved into this apartment complex and I am loving it so far! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The community amenities like the rooftop and gym are great perks, and the loca...

Read More

Harrison

2024-06-02  

Love this apartment! Clean, modern, and in a great location. The amenities were top-notch and the management was super helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Read More

Jasetta

2024-06-02  

Good move. Ability to reserve elevator time is a great service. Concierge personnel are courteous and informative on surrounding amenities as well as in house events.

Read More

2024-05-16  

not notified when increased noise levels and disruptions are expected to occur. Water still doesn't turn hot when needed in a timely manner. package concierge is inconsistent and doesn't happen daily.

Read More

Sinead

2024-05-16  

not notified when increased noise levels and disruptions are expected to occur. Water still doesn't turn hot when needed in a timely manner. package concierge is inconsistent and doesn't happen daily.

Read More

2024-05-13  

Great vibe, kind staff. The apartment is conveniently located and clean all the way. Everything is neatly organized and bike room, gym, mail rooms are bonus.

Read More

Jessica

2024-05-13  

Great vibe, kind staff. The apartment is conveniently located and clean all the way. Everything is neatly organized and bike room, gym, mail rooms are bonus.

Read More

2024-03-31  

Love being here except for when all 3 of the smoke detectors keep going off all hours of the day and night even after changing out the batteries. Just want to sleep with the door and windows closed.

Read More

Leah

2024-03-31  

Love being here except for when all 3 of the smoke detectors keep going off all hours of the day and night even after changing out the batteries. Just want to sleep with the door and windows closed.

Read More

Jake Holke

2024-03-26  

The team at Prism is by far one of the greatest I have ever had at a property I’ve lived at before. Andrew and Brooke are one of a kind, and bring the whole building to life. So grateful to be living here!

Jake Holke

2024-03-26   Google

The team at Prism is by far one of the greatest I have ever had at a property I’ve lived at before. Andrew and Brooke are one of a kind, and bring the whole building to life. So grateful to be living here!

Read More

2024-03-24  

Smooth move in. Plenty of storage available for all my stuff. Beautiful and clean building can’t wait to meet neighbors and use amenities. Front staff are easy to talk to.

Read More

2024-03-24  

Still love the staff here they are quick and efficient to address any issues. Sometimes there is a small wait on things but everything gets resolved quickly and the staff is polite and very helpful. Best move we could have made

Read More

Raeye

2024-03-24  

Smooth move in. Plenty of storage available for all my stuff. Beautiful and clean building can’t wait to meet neighbors and use amenities. Front staff are easy to talk to.

Read More

Kimberly

2024-03-24  

Still love the staff here they are quick and efficient to address any issues. Sometimes there is a small wait on things but everything gets resolved quickly and the staff is polite and very helpful. Best move we could have made

Read More

2024-03-23  

I just moved in but it is a great place, considering the area of SF it is in it really is a diamond in the rough. The staff is quite helpful, I guess my only complaint is that it is a bit expensive but hey, welcome to San Francisco

Read More

Matthew

2024-03-23  

I just moved in but it is a great place, considering the area of SF it is in it really is a diamond in the rough. The staff is quite helpful, I guess my only complaint is that it is a bit expensive but hey, welcome to San Francisco

Read More

Laurett

2024-03-22   Google

Welcomed, had many apartments to choose from. Knowledgeable staff.

Read More

Dylan

2024-03-16  

It has been a good experience so far, the building is very modern with good amenities. However hot water in the shower can sometimes be a concern

Read More

2024-03-08  

Inside the building is Clean and quiet. Nice service. Nice location nearby all the transportation . Would be say it is an amazing place to start live in SF . But hopefully this city will getting better .

Read More

Xin

2024-03-08  

Inside the building is Clean and quiet. Nice service. Nice location nearby all the transportation . Would be say it is an amazing place to start live in SF . But hopefully this city will getting better .

Read More

2024-03-01  

Very clean building, nice gym, friendly staff, and convenient location to walk to my office.. very accommodating and approachable leasing office.

Read More

2024-03-01  

I love PRISM, super safe, convenient location, has a gym and awesomeeee roof. The view on the roof at night is amazing. The city lights is just wow!

Read More

2024-03-01  

Prism has been a great place since I started living here almost two years now. The staff are very understanding. We love the events they hold to bond with others. We also love the sessions that are offered and their rewards system.

Read More

Youmna

2024-03-01  

Very clean building, nice gym, friendly staff, and convenient location to walk to my office.. very accommodating and approachable leasing office.

Read More

Nancy

2024-03-01  

I love PRISM, super safe, convenient location, has a gym and awesomeeee roof. The view on the roof at night is amazing. The city lights is just wow!

Read More

Harrison

2024-03-01  

PRISM IS AMAZING. CONVENIENT LOCATION, PRETTY NICE VIEW WHETHER ITS DAY OR NIGHT. LOVE THE EVENTS THAT ARE HELD. LOVE THE GYM. LOVE THE STAFF. LOVE THE INTERIOR.

Read More

Guoi

2024-03-01  

Prism has been a great place since I started living here almost two years now. The staff are very understanding. We love the events they hold to bond with others. We also love the sessions that are offered and their rewards system.

Read More

Haley

2024-02-25  

I just moved in, and I love the space I can't wait to make it my own. I feel very secure once I'm in the building, I think the surrounding area is a little scary but I think it'll be fine

Read More

Kateryna

2024-02-16  

It an amazing leasing Team! They are always super fast with all my need and really nice to talk to. I would give them 10 stars ⭐️ if i could!

Read More

2024-01-31  

“Home away from home” that’s how I would call prism. Prism has become a comfort zone. Love the team here and all the amenities. It’s more like having everything you need in a more sophisticated way.

Read More

Reshawn

2024-01-30  

I love living here at the Prism all you guys take good care of me and my place I am safe everything is awesome here I am very pleased with all you guys I just hope you are pleased with me being a tenant thank you for everything you have done for me h...

Read More

Cinthiya

2024-01-30  

“Home away from home” that’s how I would call prism. Prism has become a comfort zone. Love the team here and all the amenities. It’s more like having everything you need in a more sophisticated way.

Read More

Mate

2024-01-30  

It is a wonderful community here! Amenities are awesome! Beautiful apartment! The leasing office has been extremely helpful. Additionally, the rooftop is truly amazing for bbqs and hanging out.

Read More

Jorge Lopez

2024-01-26   Google

Limited access to rooftop, under construction since October/November. Expect construction to continue for at least 3-6 months. Limited access to 1 elevator for all floors (the building has 2 elevators) due to construction occupying the other one. If ...

Read More

Tyron Jung

2023-12-31   Google

Had a great time touring the Prism Apartments. Xavier was my guide and he was extremely professional and friendly throughout the process. The apartment itself looks amazing. Every unit I toured was clean and modern. I submitted my lease application a...

Read More

2023-12-22  

I love being here so much fun I am so happy to be hear we are happy to be a part of the prism apartments so much better than where we were living

Read More

Leah

2023-12-22  

I love being here so much fun I am so happy to be hear we are happy to be a part of the prism apartments so much better than where we were living

Read More

Kimberly

2023-12-15  

Helpful kind professional beautiful layout. Keeps riffraff out peaceful environment. Respectful residents beautiful views close to public transportation

Read More

2023-12-02  

Prism is a great apartment community with a great, friendly team working on site to ensure order. The complex is just the right size so it doesn't feel too busy.

Read More

Ravuth

2023-12-02  

Prism is a great apartment community with a great, friendly team working on site to ensure order. The complex is just the right size so it doesn't feel too busy.

Read More

Aaron

2023-12-02  

There could be better/more security making rounds outside. Often it feels threatening being outside for a smoke or just waiting for a ride. Even from the 7th floor I'm awakened by the sound of our garbage cans being raided in early morning hours. Mor...

Read More

Guoi

2023-12-01  

It’s great apartment. Everyone is super sweet and helpful. Love the events that are held here. All amenities I ever wished for. PRISM❤️❤️❤️

Read More

Huy

2023-12-01  

Prism has an amazing front staffs at the front desk that are always supportive and available to help. However , there’s a LOT of constructions that constantly happening in the building, which is super disruptive considering the cost of living here....

Read More

2023-11-29  

It’s been great living here. Everything is convenient (walking distance to the mall and Trader Joe’s and other places). The staff team is always willing to help the residents. The building is kept clean.

Read More

2023-11-29  

It has been a great experience living here. Everyone is very nice and willing to help others. The view on the roof is amazing as well as the space itself.

Read More

Harrison

2023-11-29  

It’s been great living here. Everything is convenient (walking distance to the mall and Trader Joe’s and other places). The staff team is always willing to help the residents. The building is kept clean.

Read More

Nancy

2023-11-29  

It has been a great experience living here. Everyone is very nice and willing to help others. The view on the roof is amazing as well as the space itself.

Read More

Mafrey S

2023-11-28   Google

Staff was super nice.She explained every single detail that I asked for. The building is brand new!!! Modern style. I really like it !!

Read More

2023-11-27  

4.5/5 experience. People are great, and you can tell they're making an effort to provide the best experience possible for you. The building is new, and the amenities are more than enough for you. On the other hand, the neighborhood has its challenges...

Read More

David Enrique

2023-11-27  

4.5/5 experience. People are great, and you can tell they're making an effort to provide the best experience possible for you. The building is new, and the amenities are more than enough for you. On the other hand, the neighborhood has its challenges...

Read More

2023-11-18  

My experience has not been the most pleasant. I am not a fan of the sky deck closing off and early and not being able to hang out in the north area. As a resident we all pay our rent and should be allowed to experience our amenities as needed. Also t...

Read More

Katherine

2023-11-18  

My experience has not been the most pleasant. I am not a fan of the sky deck closing off and early and not being able to hang out in the north area. As a resident we all pay our rent and should be allowed to experience our amenities as needed. Also t...

Read More

2023-11-16  

It’s my pleasure to experience the building management services provided by Bozzuto, and I’m delighted to share my positive impressions. The maintenance of the property was consistently impeccable.

Read More

Faisal

2023-11-16  

It’s my pleasure to experience the building management services provided by Bozzuto, and I’m delighted to share my positive impressions. The maintenance of the property was consistently impeccable.

Read More

2023-11-14  

Great modern community with wonderful amenities and staff. The rooftop is truly the crown jewel but the gym, coffee machine, and common areas are also well kept and enjoyable.

Read More

Scott

2023-11-14  

Great modern community with wonderful amenities and staff. The rooftop is truly the crown jewel but the gym, coffee machine, and common areas are also well kept and enjoyable.

Read More

Hamza

2023-11-12  

Living in my neighborhood brings a sense of joy and fulfillment, much like Hamza. The community here is vibrant, and I appreciate the positive atmosphere.

Read More

2023-11-11  

I love living here very friendly staff! Makes it feel like I'm home in Turkey with my family! The only thing I wish is I wish we had parking spaces. Or if we do, I do not know about it hahahahaha.

Read More

Jeremy

2023-11-11  

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula, tortor nec condimentum euismod, justo nisl ullamcorper est, a pharetra lorem turpis vel dolor. Nullam purus felis, auctor eu orci.

Read More

Batu

2023-11-11  

I love living here very friendly staff! Makes it feel like I'm home in Turkey with my family! The only thing I wish is I wish we had parking spaces. Or if we do, I do not know about it hahahahaha.

Read More

J W

2023-10-17   Google

The amenities are excellent, the building is well-maintained, and the staff is extremely respectful and accommodating. I appreciate how they make Prism feel like home and take the time to get to know everyone by their first name. Josue, the maintenan...

Read More

Rachel Shaw

2023-10-02   Google

We had such a wonderful experience renting at PRISM. Many thanks to Nicole and TeAughna and the entire PRISM team. While we eventually moved out due to work, the team at PRISM truly made us feel at home. We miss you already!

Read More

Ivan Martinez

2023-09-02   Google

I have mixed feelings about this one. The apartment has a great walking score. Everything is close by and Broadway is at your footsteps. The interior was a bit dark for me. The lighting in the hallways does make it feel like a rockstar’s paradise. ...

Read More

Shakthi

2023-07-15   Google

I experienced this firsthand. Service personnel would simply enter my unit without obtaining prior permission, leaving no room for privacy.

Read More

Kimi

2023-05-29   Google

very kind staff, the building overall feels secure and well kept!

Read More

Zawadi Zawadi

2023-05-04   Google

The staff and manager Xavier have been very kind in helping me move and adjust to the new property. Love the inside but outside are not so much! Keith

Read More

Daniela Zuloaga

2023-04-21   Google

All staff was incedibly kind and helpful in my visit.

Read More

Milton Morrow

2023-04-12   Google

I love the desk clerks, they are very professional and polite & eager to assist you

Read More

Dan L

2023-04-01   Google

Sharion was amazing showing us around the places available

Read More

Sara R

2023-03-22   Google

A great community and a wonderful manager, I'm Happy moving there!

Read More

Tomas Lundahl

2023-03-20   Google

Sharion was the MVP of apartment showing

Read More

gatlboye

2023-03-10   Google

Nice, new property, but no parking is a deal breaker.

Read More

CynthiaG Gomez

2023-03-04   Google

Really nice place First and foremost, Xavier has to be one of the best Leasing Agent / Managers I have ever dealt with. His genuine compassion, and easygoing demeanor helped with the anxiety of my application - approval - move in process. His sense o...

Read More

Joe

2023-01-21   Google

Lol most of the reviews are fake look they are just puff pieces for the leasing agents. They have to offer 10 weeks free rent because NO ONE WANTS TO LIVE HERE

Read More

Bri Rosales

2022-12-10   Google

No one was home when maintenance came in to fix our bathroom door. Our hinge had come off. But Prism has a team that we can trust and we were notified prior to maintenance entering our apartment. I can tell they were very respectful of our space for ...

Read More

Cathy G

2022-12-06   Google

The whole process from application to move in at the Prism Apartments was smooth not difficult. The staff Xavier general manager & Sara the leasing agent were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, always willing to help in anyway they can with a smile o...

Read More

Carlos Cox

2022-11-15   Google

The building and the available amenities are wonderful. The staff are also friendly and very helpful.

Read More

Cordell Levine

2022-10-25   Google

It was pretty easy and I’m really thinking about joining the community there fingers crossed

Read More

Kexin “Shera” Huang

2022-10-11   Google

I’ve been living here for 2 months. So far so good. The staffs are really nice and helpful. Maintenance team is also super nice and responds fast! Big shoutout to Xavier for managing such a good team for Prism community. Thanks!

Read More

Mauricio Teles

2022-10-11   Google

Easy and convenient as most things were delivered correctly. It was convenient to have the cart for the bigger piece, a desk. Other than that, just brought luggage with clothes. The studio was clean and seems that everything is working well.

Read More

David A Navarro Jr

2022-10-11   Google

The staff at the Prism are the greatest. They never make you wait for anything. Retrieving a package from the mailroom is no big deal.

Read More

Hari Prashanth Ranganathan

2022-09-13   Google

This review is mainly for the apartment tour and the leasing agent Jael LaBrie. The apartments and the buildings seems modern but didn't work out for us. The apartment with the huge balcony (there is only 1) was amazing and we almost confirmed but we...

Read More

jhimroberts

2022-08-24   Google

Nice place!

Read More

Françoise Ouapeu

2022-08-16   Google

I loved the tour! Amazing amenities. The rooftop is a standout.

Read More

Ray Chang

2022-08-11   Google

Beautiful building with great amenities and finishes, but what stood out the most was the customer service from our leasing agent Jael! She was extremely helpful and patient with us as she went out of her way to answer all our questions, and the tour...

Read More

BY

2022-08-09   Google

The staff are really helpful and do the best they can to assist you.

Read More

Jonalyn Vargas

2022-08-06   Google

First and foremost, Xavier has to be one of the best Leasing Agent / Managers I have ever dealt with. His genuine compassion, and easygoing demeanor helped with the anxiety of my application - approval - move in process. His sense of urgency made the...

Read More

Scott M

2022-08-05   Google

Beautiful, well appointed, brand new/modern building. Incredible employees that are welcoming and professional. Great gym, functional common areas, and amazing roof top. Regularly have community outings and events. Welcome gift was a special touch!

Read More

Kenia Giselle

2022-07-12   Google

I have been living here for over a month now and I love it here so much! Everything is so well kept, clean, and staff is amazing too! It is super easy to get packages too, def recommend these apartments!

Read More

Luis Cortes

2022-06-22   Google

Awesome place to live! Staff always make you feel welcome!

Read More

Nivetha Brathaban

2022-06-12   Google

I had a tour scheduled with follow up confirmation email from PRISM and their leasing team. Despite that, upon my arrival, the receptionist was like “you’re not in the calendar and have no records in our system”. Despite showing my emails as a ...

Read More

A P

2022-06-04   Google

Best move in experience. The welcome package with the candle & Prism water bottle is so nice. I love the attention to detail in everything they do.

Read More

Anastasia Tananaeva

2022-05-18   Google

The management is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions, they helped me a lot with all of my pre-move-in inquiries. Excellent amenities, the building is well looked after

Read More

Jaimie Lee

2022-05-09   Google

I got good vibes when I toured this place - not too corporate, community rules are reasonable and equally enforced (basically they are not racist from what I see if you catch my drift), young and energetic community staff/leaders, and it has corporat...

Read More

Carlos Fernandez

2022-04-28   Google

Moved in a couple of weeks ago. No complaints so far! Staff is friendly and answers questions very quickly.

Read More

Ling Lin

2022-04-12   Google

I didn't end up renting here but I did want to leave a review of the fantastic tour experience I had. 1.) The staff here was extremely on top of things, they sent me reminder emails and friendly calls / voice messages about my appointment and they gr...

Read More

Aimee J

2022-04-05   Google

The entire team has been absolutely phenomenal. From tours, to move-in and beyond, they really make you feel at home from day 1. Brand new building w/ beautiful units and amenities to match.

Read More

Showing 111 reviews with content.

Showing 111 reviews with content.

Contact Us

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend