1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

2024-05-15  

Great houses! Nice communities! Like the area, like the calm! Communities areas are lovely! I’m very happy to live here, all the staff is wonderful

Read More

Jesus

2024-05-15  

Great houses! Nice communities! Like the area, like the calm! Communities areas are lovely! I’m very happy to live here, all the staff is wonderful

Read More

2024-05-08  

So far I am loving my experience. Great trash service, maintenance is great. The only thing I would have changed would be my move in process. Things were clean for the most part but there was somethings that weren't clean or needed repair as I moved ...

Read More

Jonathan

2024-05-08  

So far I am loving my experience. Great trash service, maintenance is great. The only thing I would have changed would be my move in process. Things were clean for the most part but there was somethings that weren't clean or needed repair as I moved ...

Read More

2024-04-19  

I love my apartment but I gave it a 4 because I have ants and other small critters in my apartment home. I thought pest control was part of the rent, but I have never saw a pest control specialist come spray my residence.

Read More

Tamara

2024-04-19  

I love my apartment but I gave it a 4 because I have ants and other small critters in my apartment home. I thought pest control was part of the rent, but I have never saw a pest control specialist come spray my residence.

Read More

Joseph

2024-04-06  

It’s awesome and Brendon has been a big help. With the whole transition into moving into our new home! Which has been stressful for us. By far he has been an excellent property manager.

Read More

2024-03-20  

By far better than any apartments out there. Unlike the thin wall apartments, you cannot hear your neighbors so it genuinely feels like a home having your own private personal space

Read More

Jessica

2024-03-20  

By far better than any apartments out there. Unlike the thin wall apartments, you cannot hear your neighbors so it genuinely feels like a home having your own private personal space

Read More

2024-03-04  

This community is such a breath of fresh air with such amazing staff members ! This is really the place to be !! I have lived at other communities and this is by far the best one I have chosen I’m so blessed to be here !

Read More

Mya

2024-03-04  

This community is such a breath of fresh air with such amazing staff members ! This is really the place to be !! I have lived at other communities and this is by far the best one I have chosen I’m so blessed to be here !

Read More

2024-03-01  

Excellent me gusta la tranquilidad a sido una experiencia muy bien vivida mi familia está tranquila y eso es lo que importa una cosa que pasa es los estacionamientos eso es un poco malo

Read More

Yesenia

2024-03-01  

Excellent me gusta la tranquilidad a sido una experiencia muy bien vivida mi familia está tranquila y eso es lo que importa una cosa que pasa es los estacionamientos eso es un poco malo

Read More

Liziane Braga

2024-02-12   Google

Good place , beautiful, but the 5 G antenna on the side is not attractive. And the drive way doesn't fit 2 medium cars

Read More

Michael

2024-02-04  

Brendon the Manager is a sweetheart . A few issues such as no shower rod on bathroom and slow water pressure which will go on my check in list. I’m sure it will be taken care of asap. He was great to make everything go smoothly .

Read More

Jonathan

2024-02-01  

More bug control is needed. They’re a lot but great otherwise and nice amenities and staff. Very quick with maintenance and requests needed

Read More

2024-01-31  

Love it the community is so great me and family we are so happy to be here the staff who work in the office they are so nice and the workers always in time for everything

Read More

Jony

2024-01-31  

Love it the community is so great me and family we are so happy to be here the staff who work in the office they are so nice and the workers always in time for everything

Read More

2024-01-24  

Excellent experience, the girls in the office serve us very well,explains everything very well, the house are perfect ,spacious room and very good !

Read More

rafael

2024-01-24  

Excellent experience, the girls in the office serve us very well,explains everything very well, the house are perfect ,spacious room and very good !

Read More

2024-01-04  

Just moved in a month ago and I have had a great experience. Everyone is super helpful. The neighborhood has such a community feel. Lots of families and residents with pets.

Read More

Elesia

2024-01-04  

Just moved in a month ago and I have had a great experience. Everyone is super helpful. The neighborhood has such a community feel. Lots of families and residents with pets.

Read More

2023-12-30  

Great location really close to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. Close to the freeway and family friendly area. Pet friendly as well but is kept nice and tidy.

Read More

Sandra

2023-12-30  

Great location really close to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. Close to the freeway and family friendly area. Pet friendly as well but is kept nice and tidy.

Read More

Cortney

2023-11-30  

Great Neighborhood, Amazing Office Staff and Very Friendly Neighbors. Everyone Has Showed Lots Of Holiday Happiness Each Month And The Community Cheers It On. This Is A Great Place For Families To Start And Continue Memories. Id Love To See Another P...

Read More

2023-11-02  

The office staff are very welcoming and proficient. Anytime I had a question, I would receive a reply in a timely manner. Move in was also a breeze and very easy.

Read More

Mike

2023-11-02  

The townhouse was emasculat clean and gorgeous The staff was excellent and the location is perfect . My wife was very impressed with the home. She only saw it online

Read More

Whitney

2023-11-02  

The office staff are very welcoming and proficient. Anytime I had a question, I would receive a reply in a timely manner. Move in was also a breeze and very easy.

Read More

2023-10-31  

Great neighborhood! Just wish there was more options for parking. We love being able to take our pets to the dog parks and on walks. The pool is nice, and the work out center is well organized.

Read More

Molly

2023-10-31  

Great neighborhood! Just wish there was more options for parking. We love being able to take our pets to the dog parks and on walks. The pool is nice, and the work out center is well organized.

Read More

2023-10-10  

I haven't fully moved in yet but it seems beautiful. The townhome itself seems lovely and out looks like a good neighborhood as well. I'm excited to live in this beautiful neighborhood and make some new friends.

Read More

Laurie

2023-10-10  

I haven't fully moved in yet but it seems beautiful. The townhome itself seems lovely and out looks like a good neighborhood as well. I'm excited to live in this beautiful neighborhood and make some new friends.

Read More

2023-09-30  

Management is great! Always responsive! The guys on the golf carts are blowing and going. So pleasant in their interactions, Keep up the good work.

Read More

Shon

2023-09-30  

Management is great! Always responsive! The guys on the golf carts are blowing and going. So pleasant in their interactions, Keep up the good work.

Read More

2023-09-29  

The community itself is beautiful, Very quiet, Neighbors are respectful. Staff is helpful. Parking is an issue amongst multiple residents as most of us have multiple vehicles and are not allowed to park in-front of the homes however spaces are EXTREM...

Read More

Justin

2023-09-29  

The community itself is beautiful, Very quiet, Neighbors are respectful. Staff is helpful. Parking is an issue amongst multiple residents as most of us have multiple vehicles and are not allowed to park in-front of the homes however spaces are EXTREM...

Read More

Chelsea

2023-09-29  

Everything has been seamless. Maintenance has been great. They’re super friendly and typically quick to respond. The only thing we wish was different is a larger gym.

Read More

Jose

2023-09-29  

Todo perfecto, el mantenimiento de las instalaciones es adecuado y continuo, solo que no se porque permiten que se estacionen camiones de empresas en zonas prohibidas todas las noches

Read More

2023-09-27  

Parking is horrible. The drive ways are barley big enough for 1 car and there is no extra parking maybe 30-40 spots for the entire neighborhood which has to be at least 100 units and there is absolutely no street parking allowed. My husband has to pa...

Read More

Amanda

2023-09-27  

Parking is horrible. The drive ways are barley big enough for 1 car and there is no extra parking maybe 30-40 spots for the entire neighborhood which has to be at least 100 units and there is absolutely no street parking allowed. My husband has to pa...

Read More

Brandy

2023-09-20  

Friendly & informative management! Friendly neighbors. Beautiful home, love the layout & all the appliances! Home was close to perfect for move in, minor little details needed to be addressed. Beautiful community. Love how close to shopping, dining e...

Read More

2023-09-19  

The maintenance man is very nice and always right there when you call… my only complaint is parking they expect you to park in your garage and each house only have one car

Read More

Rebecca

2023-09-19  

The maintenance man is very nice and always right there when you call… my only complaint is parking they expect you to park in your garage and each house only have one car

Read More

Karey

2023-09-14  

Love living here! Minus the dead ants and bugs. That's been an adventure but at least they are dead. Lol my neighbors haven't complained too much about my music which is a lot. Thank u for keeping the pool clean.

Read More

2023-08-31  

So far love the community we have been here three months and have had minimal issues that were resolved by the staff in a timely fashion. Would highly Recommend to everyone. Only down fall is the parking issues everyone seems to park in guest parking...

Read More

2023-08-31  

Everything’s been going great, we’ve only had a little issue with the air conditioner. Other than that the community is great and it is close to a lot of shops.

Read More

2023-08-31  

Beautiful place and neighborhood, The ants though are an issue. We called the first time and they sent someone then the second time we were told we are on the schedule and no one came.

Read More

Patrick

2023-08-31  

So far love the community we have been here three months and have had minimal issues that were resolved by the staff in a timely fashion. Would highly Recommend to everyone. Only down fall is the parking issues everyone seems to park in guest parking...

Read More

Josi

2023-08-31  

Everything’s been going great, we’ve only had a little issue with the air conditioner. Other than that the community is great and it is close to a lot of shops.

Read More

Fidel

2023-08-31  

Beautiful place and neighborhood, The ants though are an issue. We called the first time and they sent someone then the second time we were told we are on the schedule and no one came.

Read More

2023-08-29  

so far so good, very quiet. We barely have a month and hopefully everything stays the same. They are very nice and clean on the outside. I recommend it 100% to those who like it and are interested in being a future resident of Cantabria

Read More

marisela

2023-08-29  

so far so good, very quiet. We barely have a month and hopefully everything stays the same. They are very nice and clean on the outside. I recommend it 100% to those who like it and are interested in being a future resident of Cantabria

Read More

2023-08-28  

Es una comunidad muy tranquila me gusta mucho me he adaptado muy rápido todo lo único que he visto que hay problemas con los estacionamientos creo que falto más organización en ese aspecto

Read More

Yesenia

2023-08-28  

Es una comunidad muy tranquila me gusta mucho me he adaptado muy rápido todo lo único que he visto que hay problemas con los estacionamientos creo que falto más organización en ese aspecto

Read More

Jonathan

2023-07-31  

Been great so far there were some cleaning issues on move in but the staff were very prompt and on top of getting things taken care of the same day. Really appreciated their effort.

Read More

2023-07-29  

We have already a wonderful year in Cantabria .. It is a safe place to live, very calm and friendly and of course, pet friendly too!!! we recommend it with our eyes closed…

Read More

Anmi

2023-07-29  

We have already a wonderful year in Cantabria .. It is a safe place to live, very calm and friendly and of course, pet friendly too!!! we recommend it with our eyes closed…

Read More

2023-07-23  

My family and I Love the community. Is very welcoming, peaceful, relaxing and the ammenities are always accessible and clean. We recommend this community

Read More

Ernesto

2023-07-23  

My family and I Love the community. Is very welcoming, peaceful, relaxing and the ammenities are always accessible and clean. We recommend this community

Read More

2023-07-17  

Great service, very friendly and polite manager, always ready to help us and answer questions and helped us throughout our moving in process.

Read More

Paulo Schweigert

2023-07-17   Google

Great service, very friendly and polite manager, always ready to help us and answer questions and helped us throughout our moving in process.

Read More

Paulo

2023-07-17  

Great service, very friendly and polite manager, always ready to help us and answer questions and helped us throughout our moving in process.

Read More

2023-07-13  

It is a quiet neighborhood. Which It is nice for a change. I do enjoy the walking here. It is pleasant and relaxing. What is great is that the gym is now 24 hours

Read More

Leoncio

2023-07-13  

It is a quiet neighborhood. Which It is nice for a change. I do enjoy the walking here. It is pleasant and relaxing. What is great is that the gym is now 24 hours

Read More

Erol

2023-07-13  

Maintenance staff is nice and quick. Move in is smooth and Community staff is very helpful. I really enjoy living here so far. Keeping the gym cool would be a plus as it gets very hot with the window treatments open.

Read More

Steve Jenkins

2023-07-05   Google

Do not recommend living here and glad I moved. First off parking, its an ongoing Major issue as its nonexistent. Driveway barely fits a car and you need to be very aware of the above ground water mains installed right next to the driveways. Cheap con...

Read More

Brian Outten

2023-07-03   Google

This place is strictly about the $ and zero customer service. For almost 3K a month to not have the landscaping kept up with, snake holes in the yard, ants everywhere and a staff who is so disrespectful. Ms.Tony tough lady in the office. You park on ...

Read More

2023-07-02  

This move in process was so easy and smooth! The property is beautiful and the staff are friendly! We are so happy this far as I am sure we will be for years to come!

Read More

2023-07-02  

We just moved here and love it! The office and maintenance staff are kind and helpful. The community is clean and well-kept. We're very happy!

Read More

Jessica

2023-07-02  

This move in process was so easy and smooth! The property is beautiful and the staff are friendly! We are so happy this far as I am sure we will be for years to come!

Read More

Kristen

2023-07-02  

We just moved here and love it! The office and maintenance staff are kind and helpful. The community is clean and well-kept. We're very happy!

Read More

2023-07-01  

Peaceful area. The neighbors seem to be nice, and we do enjoy the pool. As long as they get the landscaping touched up, everything else seems to be in order.

Read More

2023-07-01  

The area is very quiet. The buildings construction is very solid. When we need maintenance ( only one time after move in) it was addressed immediately. Enjoying the amenities.

Read More

Keith

2023-07-01  

Peaceful area. The neighbors seem to be nice, and we do enjoy the pool. As long as they get the landscaping touched up, everything else seems to be in order.

Read More

Lorie

2023-07-01  

The area is very quiet. The buildings construction is very solid. When we need maintenance ( only one time after move in) it was addressed immediately. Enjoying the amenities.

Read More

2023-06-29  

Great place to live, our family and friends love it here. It’s super safe and beautiful. Located in a great place very close to all that you would need.

Read More

Sandra

2023-06-29  

Great place to live, our family and friends love it here. It’s super safe and beautiful. Located in a great place very close to all that you would need.

Read More

Rosaura

2023-06-15  

So far it has been good! We really enjoyed the food truck night. looking forward to more events like that. Every time we have needed something the issue has been taken care of.

Read More

Joseph

2023-06-14  

No stars today. When bozzuto first took over they started communicating with us & addressing issues. They fixed the pool,the street paving & got the clubhouse open. Since then they seem to have gotten complacent. They send notices out for parking yet...

Read More

2023-06-13  

We’ve only lived here for a little over a week but so far I can’t complain. The place is completely new so that’s a perk and maintenance is the quickest I’ve seen I had to call them out because the waterline was not hooked up to the fridge an...

Read More

Amanda

2023-06-13  

We’ve only lived here for a little over a week but so far I can’t complain. The place is completely new so that’s a perk and maintenance is the quickest I’ve seen I had to call them out because the waterline was not hooked up to the fridge an...

Read More

2023-06-02  

Loving it so far and my view is amazing. I also love going out on the patio! It is so relaxing there is no loud noise and the residents around me are so kind.

Read More

Aerial crocker

2023-06-02   Google

*PLEASE BELIEVE NEGATIVE REVIEWS BEFORE WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY* I wish I would have!! These people strung us along for a month! First because they put my husbands social in twice and had to get it switched through higher up. Once they finally se...

Read More

Patrick Crocker

2023-06-02   Google

Office staff was very rude and unhelpful. It takes multiple calls and emails before you hear back from them. Felt like I wanted to be a tenant more than they wanted me. Unless you have patience and can deal with rude people, I wouldn’t recommend th...

Read More

Gracie

2023-06-02  

Loving it so far and my view is amazing. I also love going out on the patio! It is so relaxing there is no loud noise and the residents around me are so kind.

Read More

2023-06-01  

I love it here everything is beautiful my kids love it the pool is clean the park is perfect for kids the dog park is a beautiful touch the neighbors are wonderful

Read More

Rose

2023-06-01  

I love it here everything is beautiful my kids love it the pool is clean the park is perfect for kids the dog park is a beautiful touch the neighbors are wonderful

Read More

2023-05-17  

In love with our new place. Very green and pet friendly. Great walk ways for doggy walking. Sunset are beautiful. Area is very calm and well kept.

Read More

Valerie

2023-05-17  

In love with our new place. Very green and pet friendly. Great walk ways for doggy walking. Sunset are beautiful. Area is very calm and well kept.

Read More

Tyler Koch

2023-05-13   Google

You'll own nothing and be happy

Read More

Clarissa

2023-05-11  

Experienced a couple of hiccups after moving in. The Management Office was very responsive. They assured me that they would take care of the matter in a timely manner! Awesome staff!

Read More

2023-05-10  

Nos encanta estamos muy emocionados por vivir esta experiencia todo está muy lindo y ordenado tienen una excelente atención para nosotros los residentes estamos muy complacidos

Read More

Yesenia

2023-05-10  

Nos encanta estamos muy emocionados por vivir esta experiencia todo está muy lindo y ordenado tienen una excelente atención para nosotros los residentes estamos muy complacidos

Read More

2023-05-06  

So far, the welcome has been great. Everyone was very nice and the house was all set and ready for us! The only important thing is to really go through the house since there was some paint in the carpet and other minor things but nothing major! Look ...

Read More

Todd

2023-05-06  

So far, the welcome has been great. Everyone was very nice and the house was all set and ready for us! The only important thing is to really go through the house since there was some paint in the carpet and other minor things but nothing major! Look ...

Read More

2023-04-29  

The community is well maintained. The home of lovely and comfortable. It’s a quiet neighborhood and a nice place to live. Maintenance is always prompt and nice and respectful when needed.

Read More

Tracy

2023-04-29  

The community is well maintained. The home of lovely and comfortable. It’s a quiet neighborhood and a nice place to live. Maintenance is always prompt and nice and respectful when needed.

Read More

2023-04-25  

Super bien totalmente nuevo todo Area en buen estado, un trato de primera con los residentes, el área social y el gimnasio de primera , saludos

Read More

Jose

2023-04-25  

Super bien totalmente nuevo todo Area en buen estado, un trato de primera con los residentes, el área social y el gimnasio de primera , saludos

Read More

2023-04-19  

We’ve had 2 cabinets come unhinged within 2 weeks of living here. There are always bugs in and around the apartment. Other than the fact that they were built cheap it’s a nice place to live. Especially because of the location.

Read More

Joshua

2023-04-19  

We’ve had 2 cabinets come unhinged within 2 weeks of living here. There are always bugs in and around the apartment. Other than the fact that they were built cheap it’s a nice place to live. Especially because of the location.

Read More

Dreama

2023-04-17  

No hot water. No lights in bedrooms that we don’t have to pay for. No blinds on sliding glass doors but we can get but have to pay for. Like the space.

Read More

Jessica

2023-04-17  

Bugs are an issue and fitness center hours are horrible. Been here for 6mths now. Delay delay delay. There is also a large parking issue as evident by all the cars in the street

Read More

Amendoa

2023-04-10  

Couldn’t have asked to go any faster or smoother. I started the process Wednesday afternoon and had my keys Saturday! I love that the homes are so new and its giving me and my children a fresh start.

Read More

2023-03-29  

Great quiet area to live! We love it! The staff is very helpful and we love the area it feels very safe. Definitely a great place for families.

Read More

2023-03-29  

We enjoy living in the neighborhood. Everything is new and kept clean. Everyone is friendly, and my grandson can play safely throughout the community. :)

Read More

2023-03-29  

Everyone who works for Cantabria has been wonderful and attentive. It would of been 5 stars if we would of had the amenities the first year living here

Read More

Jacob

2023-03-29  

Great quiet area to live! We love it! The staff is very helpful and we love the area it feels very safe. Definitely a great place for families.

Read More

Lisa

2023-03-29  

We enjoy living in the neighborhood. Everything is new and kept clean. Everyone is friendly, and my grandson can play safely throughout the community. :)

Read More

Joseph

2023-03-29  

Grass is not growing but pay for irrigation and landscaping in our bundle. Irrigation hasn't worked in months. Newly planted trees are dying due to the lack of water.

Read More

Rebecca

2023-03-29  

Everyone who works for Cantabria has been wonderful and attentive. It would of been 5 stars if we would of had the amenities the first year living here

Read More

2023-03-28  

Property has no character. When we moved in, the manager from Range Water greeted us at our door. New magement Bazzuto doesn't have the decency to knock on our door to introduce themselves. Bazutto is only here to fill units. No personability at all ...

2023-03-17  

You need to make your residents feel secure and safe living here. We all are aware of the home invasion and it’s a scary situation for families. Put up a gate? Put cameras on light poles ? Evict the party that was involved. I have spoken to several...

Read More

Michael

2023-03-17  

You need to make your residents feel secure and safe living here. We all are aware of the home invasion and it’s a scary situation for families. Put up a gate? Put cameras on light poles ? Evict the party that was involved. I have spoken to several...

Read More

2023-03-16  

Great community. Nice townhomes, location is great too. Offers both single family and townhomes. Landscaping could use some attention. Would def recommend!!

Read More

2023-03-16  

We have been living here just under a year and so far we love the neighbors and neighborhood. The pool area is always well maintained. Maintenance is always responsive and always gets the job done.

Read More

2023-03-16  

I love this community! Calm, Safe, Beautiful.. The managers are aware of every detail, concern, maintenance.. I recommend Cantabria at 0

Read More

Laura

2023-03-16  

Great community. Nice townhomes, location is great too. Offers both single family and townhomes. Landscaping could use some attention. Would def recommend!!

Read More

Vinde

2023-03-16  

We have been living here just under a year and so far we love the neighbors and neighborhood. The pool area is always well maintained. Maintenance is always responsive and always gets the job done.

Read More

Anmi

2023-03-16  

I love this community! Calm, Safe, Beautiful.. The managers are aware of every detail, concern, maintenance.. I recommend Cantabria at %100

Read More

Cristine

2023-03-15  

Everyone has been super helpful and any issues with the home maintenance is quick to get the job done! I also love how clean the management company keep’s everything.

Read More

2023-03-10  

The town houses are beautiful. Good location. Staff is friendly and very informative. We haven't got to enjoy the amenities yet! Would recommend living here.

Read More

Christine

2023-03-10  

The town houses are beautiful. Good location. Staff is friendly and very informative. We haven't got to enjoy the amenities yet! Would recommend living here.

Read More

Carolina

2023-03-08  

Gracias a Dios me mude aqui . Es muy lindo . Muy ordenado todo . El mantenimiento es super rapido y efectivo y el mantenimiento de afuera es wow genial. Porque todo esta impecable y todo esta ordenado y limpio. Excelente sitio para vivir y la gente e...

Read More

Adam

2023-03-07  

It been good loving here, the amenities were very late to be complete as we were promised they would be done in July but weren't done until 2023.

Read More

2023-03-05  

Close to I-75, so expect interstate noise. We moved here knowing this though so no fault to them. Good townhomes, but cheaply put together from Lennar. Can't hear neighbors, good walking trails, and close to shops and restaurants.

Read More

Amanda

2023-03-05  

Close to I-75, so expect interstate noise. We moved here knowing this though so no fault to them. Good townhomes, but cheaply put together from Lennar. Can't hear neighbors, good walking trails, and close to shops and restaurants.

Read More

DiAunte

2023-03-02  

We really enjoy this amazing community! The amenities are great for children and adults. They are also very prompt on resolving any issues and concerns.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-02-28  

The staff is super friendly and it is such a nice place to live! I really enjoy the views from this place as well. The only thing that would’ve been cool is a bigger pool:)

Read More

Joseph

2023-02-25  

Ever since Bozzuto took over virtually everything promised has been completed. Pool,gym, entry road & paved streets. Every employee has been available & honest from day one. I was very discouraged with last company. I feel much better now.

Read More

Chad

2023-02-24  

Awesome community. Very helpful from start to finish on moving in. Great schools and everything you need is close by. We are looking forward to living here for years to come.

Read More

Sanda

2023-02-24  

The staff are very friendly. Fast maintenance service. Beautiful place. I love living here. Brand new community. Very clean. I enjoy living here.

Read More

2023-02-17  

I would of giving 5 stars but in the 12 months of being here the pool has yet to open they just opened the gym during office hours and there is only a handful of extra parking spots they expect everyone to park in their garage and not have any other ...

Read More

2023-02-16  

To us personally they are doing amazing. I had a prob with my bank. Where they returned the funds for insufficient. They asked the money in 3 business day or the place back. Since the money was here and That’s was me and my bank misunderstanding. I...

2023-02-15  

The previous management did not seem really interested or tuned in, but I do feel like the new folks are very attentive. I know that it’s just a job, but I appreciate employees doing it well.

2023-02-15  

Accountability…people still parking on streets at night and outside Xmas decorations in mid-Feb is not so Merry.

Lenin Guevara garcia

2023-01-10   Google

Bonito lugar recomendado

Read More

Victor Ferreira

2022-12-16   Google

Stopped by today for a tour of the townhomes. The office was closed. Drove around the neighborhood to find a group of people who were dressed for a funeral. I stop and ask if this place is open? A nice woman by the name of Kristy approached the car. ...

Read More

Elizabeth Gonzalez

2022-09-19   Google

Great location, beautiful homes. My husband and I toured it and put in an application right away. Same day we were approved, Nancy provided us a great tour and was very helpful with the application process and answering all of our questions. Excited ...

Read More

Cheslyn Wilson

2022-09-17   Google

Very beautiful homes and nice community. Proximity to stores, grocery stores, restaurants, gyms, lakewood ranch and utc is amazing. Quiet area that's very family friendly. Amazing staff that's so helpful and makes you feel part of the community. I lo...

Read More

Lauren Elizabeth (LaurenElizabeth)

2022-09-15   Google

Beautiful place, but I was left disappointed. After applying and paying over 400 bucks in application fees, my roommate and I were told the security deposit would be over five thousand dollars, and would be due in less than 2 days (we weren't moving ...

Read More

Stacey Navarro

2022-08-26   Google

Beautiful community! Individual homes with access to clubhouse, pool, pet park, and trails.

Read More

Kristen Garland

2022-06-28   Google

Beautiful new construction in Bradenton. Townhomes that are for lease , includes single car garage and private patio. A must see!

Read More

sherrell ongaro

2022-06-23   Google

Yes this is a brand new community in prime location but we were treated so poorly. we have never in our life been declined for an apartment. Husband makes well over six figures and the said he only made half that. the worst thing when my husband call...

Read More

Jean Duterne

2022-06-02   Google

I love this place it is so beautiful .

Read More

John Smith

2022-04-13   Google

Beautiful Newly constructed rentals! 3bed/2.5 bath Townhouses and 4bed/2.5 single family houses

Read More

Gabriela Aguirre

2022-04-05   Google

Wonderful place ! Just toured the homes yesterday & I can’t wait to call Cantabria home💞 brand new townhomes very modern & beautiful! Calaydria was amazing

Read More

Ann Marie Guy

2022-02-15   Google

Beautiful brand new rental homes in a great location. Staff is extremely helpful.

Read More

Christopher Miller

2022-01-18   Google

Such a great area and community. The Staff was very attentive and courteous.

Read More

Zoie Weldon

2022-01-18   Google

Just finished my tour and I was extremely impressed and satisfied !!! I own a pet and so that makes home hunting hard but I was pleased to hear they are pet friendly!

Read More

Joshua cosby

2022-01-18   Google

Great upcoming community and can’t wait until it’s finished!! The staff is always a pleasure to work with as well!

Read More

Raegan Russ

2022-01-18   Google

I really enjoyed the tour, very nice community, perfection location and I love how pet friendly this community is! I look forward to someday choosing this place as my new home ;)

Read More

Breyanna Williams

2022-01-18   Google

Very professional and homes are beautiful!!

Read More

Jordan Johnson

2022-01-18   Google

The staff was so nice and hospitable! Can’t wait to see the finished product of the community

Read More

Showing 154 reviews with content.

Showing 154 reviews with content.

Contact Us

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend