1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Nathaly

2024-07-20  

Ezelle is a beautiful location. The amenities are wonderful and the place is clean and maintained well. The non-smoking policy needs to be enforced more but most of the staff has been productive in taking action against this. There are many social ac...

Read More

Sofia

2024-07-18  

I’ve been living in this community for roughly 4 months and have had the best experience thus far! The staff is wonderful and beyond attentive to any questions or issues that may arise. As someone new to Florida I can say I’ve felt very welcomed ...

Read More

2024-07-17  

It’s been great everything has been super good. It’s been more than great. I have been more than happy for being to rent here. So happy for everything

Read More

Valerie

2024-07-17  

It’s been great everything has been super good. It’s been more than great. I have been more than happy for being to rent here. So happy for everything

Read More

Brandon

2024-07-17  

Move-in was such a smooth process! The team offered guidance on so many different things that this place already felt like a home before picking up keys

Read More

Dr. Cris Wildermuth

2024-07-16   Google

We just moved to Ezelle. The complex is beautiful, and our apartment was impeccable. So far, it's been great. A very minor maintenance issue was solved immediately. Of course, we are still unpacking, so everything is still rather stressful. However, ...

Read More

James

2024-07-16  

Moved in yesterday! Jaime, Gabriella, and Yvonne were very kind and efficient! We were also welcomed to the neighborhood by one of our neighbors! I think we have made the right choice in moving here.

Read More

Cristina

2024-07-16  

Só far, it's been great. Of course, we are still unpacking, so everything is still rather stressful. However, everyone at the office is super friendly (thank you Yvonne, Jamie, Gabriela, and Alan!) and patient. A shout out to Jose, whim I met when I...

Read More

2024-07-15  

Office staff was super friendly and knowledgeable when doing both the individual and joint tours with my roommate. There was a dolly that we were able to use to assist with moving. Apartment was professionally cleaned and felt safe and clean when ent...

Read More

Savannah

2024-07-15  

Office staff was super friendly and knowledgeable when doing both the individual and joint tours with my roommate. There was a dolly that we were able to use to assist with moving. Apartment was professionally cleaned and felt safe and clean when ent...

Read More

2024-07-09  

this apartment building has a potential of being great but they need to control the pests/ants/snakes infestation on ground floor of staircases and maintain the grills and other amenities.

Read More

2024-07-09  

I really love living here at Ezelle. The staff, community and living space is great! I also love that everything is convenient to get to from the apartment.

Read More

Hussam

2024-07-09  

this apartment building has a potential of being great but they need to control the pests/ants/snakes infestation on ground floor of staircases and maintain the grills and other amenities.

Read More

Regina

2024-07-09  

I really love living here at Ezelle. The staff, community and living space is great! I also love that everything is convenient to get to from the apartment.

Read More

2024-07-08  

Everyone here at ezelle have been nothing but kind and welcoming. They made our moving-in experience such a breeze. We are excited to start a new chapter here.

Read More

Irma

2024-07-08  

Everyone here at ezelle have been nothing but kind and welcoming. They made our moving-in experience such a breeze. We are excited to start a new chapter here.

Read More

2024-07-04  

Everything was great since the first moment! They were very helpuflu answering all of our questions and doubts since we’re first time renters

Read More

Maria

2024-07-04  

Everything was great since the first moment! They were very helpuflu answering all of our questions and doubts since we’re first time renters

Read More

2024-07-03  

Un lugar ideal para vivir además de tener todas las comodidades las áreas sociales son hermosas y acogedoras además el personal trabaja de manera eficiente y con el mejor trato hacia los residentes sin duda es un excelente lugar

Read More

2024-07-03  

We have really enjoyed moving into Ezelle! The property is beautiful and relaxing! We really appreciate the large closet space and the slow close drawers.

Read More

Darlin Morales

2024-07-03   Google

Exelente servicio en el área administrativa y de Mantenimiento eficientes muchas gracias por el apoyo me siento feliz de ser parte de esta Hermosa comunidad . Gracias

Read More

Crismary

2024-07-03  

Un lugar ideal para vivir además de tener todas las comodidades las áreas sociales son hermosas y acogedoras además el personal trabaja de manera eficiente y con el mejor trato hacia los residentes sin duda es un excelente lugar

Read More

Ashley

2024-07-03  

We have really enjoyed moving into Ezelle! The property is beautiful and relaxing! We really appreciate the large closet space and the slow close drawers.

Read More

2024-06-30  

We recently moved into Ezelle apartment complex, and the experience has been exceptional from start to finish! The move-in process was seamless, with clear communication from the office staff through emails and a comprehensive checklist that made pre...

Read More

Brandyn

2024-06-30  

We recently moved into Ezelle apartment complex, and the experience has been exceptional from start to finish! The move-in process was seamless, with clear communication from the office staff through emails and a comprehensive checklist that made pre...

Read More

Jhojan

2024-06-30  

I have been living in Ezelle for 3 days and there have been three nights in which I have not been able to sleep at all. My neighbor on the third floor arrives in the early morning and throws things on the floor, screams and moves things with great fo...

Read More

Christopher

2024-06-29  

Great experience all around Gaby and Ivon were personable, attentive, and showed great patience with my process. I appreciate you guys dearly.

Read More

2024-06-27  

Being a new resident is so great, everybody is so welcoming and I feel like this is my home, I feel very comfortable here. For Ezelle being my first apartment in Florida, it is absolutely the best introduction to the state, and to the area. I feel ca...

Read More

Morgan Pfunder

2024-06-27   Google

ezelle is a wonderful place to live! everyone on the leasing/maintenance teams are so helpful & kind :)

Read More

Maria Gabor

2024-06-27   Google

Ezelle is a beautiful property. It is so clean. It has superrb amenities. The staff, gosh, they are an amazing team. They truly care for their residents and always with a smile. My husband and I had tbe opportunity to attend some of their events. Fro...

Read More

Jose Casas

2024-06-27   Google

Enjoying our Resident Day with the staff

Read More

J.D. Poole

2024-06-27   Google

Great experience thus far! Management is super friendly, and all of the events are always a blast! Thanks guys for a great place to live!

Read More

Carolyn

2024-06-27  

Being a new resident is so great, everybody is so welcoming and I feel like this is my home, I feel very comfortable here. For Ezelle being my first apartment in Florida, it is absolutely the best introduction to the state, and to the area. I feel ca...

Read More

2024-06-23  

El proceso iniciado fue Maravilloso , Gracias al Personal Gabriela y la Sra Yvonne Exelente atención muy atentas serviciales con mucho profesionalismo

Read More

2024-06-23  

So welcoming! The amenities are top tier, including the pool, gym, and community center. Love the community, so happy here, the best decision I’ve ever made

Read More

Darlin

2024-06-23  

El proceso iniciado fue Maravilloso , Gracias al Personal Gabriela y la Sra Yvonne Exelente atención muy atentas serviciales con mucho profesionalismo

Read More

Anne

2024-06-23  

So welcoming! The amenities are top tier, including the pool, gym, and community center. Love the community, so happy here, the best decision I’ve ever made

Read More

2024-06-21  

I've only been living in my new apartment for a week, but I'm already impressed with the exceptional service and management. The team has been extremely attentive and responsive to my needs. I had a minor issue that required attention, and I was blow...

Read More

Mayrelee

2024-06-21  

I've only been living in my new apartment for a week, but I'm already impressed with the exceptional service and management. The team has been extremely attentive and responsive to my needs. I had a minor issue that required attention, and I was blow...

Read More

2024-06-20  

The staff is always welcoming and so helpful. They clean the bbq's everyday as well as the entire property. They always have many activities if you want to participate. Wonderful property.

Read More

Ann

2024-06-20  

The staff is always welcoming and so helpful. They clean the bbq's everyday as well as the entire property. They always have many activities if you want to participate. Wonderful property.

Read More

2024-06-14  

Such an inviting and beautiful environment! Love it! The workers are also very thoughtful and friendly, which is much appreciated. The public spaces are well cleaned and organized as well.

Read More

Arielle

2024-06-14  

Such an inviting and beautiful environment! Love it! The workers are also very thoughtful and friendly, which is much appreciated. The public spaces are well cleaned and organized as well.

Read More

2024-06-13  

Love Ezelle. Always a clean community and the office staff are amazing! My wife and I just had our first child and we love walking around the community and hanging out around the fire pit!

Read More

Joseph

2024-06-13  

Love Ezelle. Always a clean community and the office staff are amazing! My wife and I just had our first child and we love walking around the community and hanging out around the fire pit!

Read More

2024-06-12  

I love Ezelle! Management is extremely friendly, property is clean and it feels like home! The community events are a huge perk, as well as the outdoor community spaces. I can’t recommend living here enough!

Read More

2024-06-12  

I love the complex! It is beautiful, and the people who work here are amazing! The facilities are easy to use and beautiful. They offer events that are so fun!

Read More

Ashley

2024-06-12  

I love Ezelle! Management is extremely friendly, property is clean and it feels like home! The community events are a huge perk, as well as the outdoor community spaces. I can’t recommend living here enough!

Read More

Allie

2024-06-12  

I love the complex! It is beautiful, and the people who work here are amazing! The facilities are easy to use and beautiful. They offer events that are so fun!

Read More

2024-06-11  

Ezelle is amazing. The community is the best part. With monthly events and exciting common areas, getting to know your neighbors is easier than ever. I feel at home here!

Read More

2024-06-11  

I love the staff ! Everyone I encounter at the office treats me like family. They of beyond expectations and really bring the community together.

Read More

Rachel

2024-06-11  

Ezelle is amazing. The community is the best part. With monthly events and exciting common areas, getting to know your neighbors is easier than ever. I feel at home here!

Read More

Ariel

2024-06-11  

I love the staff ! Everyone I encounter at the office treats me like family. They of beyond expectations and really bring the community together.

Read More

2024-06-10  

I've never seen anything like it! From the beginning we were attended to by the property manager, Mr. Allen. He and his team were incredible! My family felt special and welcomed. The property is wonderful, there are no reasons not to love this place.

Read More

Thiago

2024-06-10  

I've never seen anything like it! From the beginning we were attended to by the property manager, Mr. Allen. He and his team were incredible! My family felt special and welcomed. The property is wonderful, there are no reasons not to love this place.

Read More

2024-06-08  

Leasing office is very nice, the place is brand new, and the amenities are wonderful. From application process to move in everything went smoothly.

Read More

Julia

2024-06-08  

Leasing office is very nice, the place is brand new, and the amenities are wonderful. From application process to move in everything went smoothly.

Read More

2024-06-07  

Has everything you need, nice location, amazing staff, and big apartments. Will probably renew lease here when given the chance. Very dog friendly too

Read More

2024-06-07  

My experience at Ezelle has been great! I love all the amenities. They also offer community events throughout the month. I also love all the staff. My home is amazing. Lastly I love how the support businesses with all the food trucks they have here.

Read More

2024-06-07  

It’s a nice place to live. It’s a new community and they take good care of common area. The pool is amazing and the gym is very new. Also they have a pet spa!

Read More

Cristian

2024-06-07  

Has everything you need, nice location, amazing staff, and big apartments. Will probably renew lease here when given the chance. Very dog friendly too

Read More

Deja

2024-06-07  

My experience at Ezelle has been great! I love all the amenities. They also offer community events throughout the month. I also love all the staff. My home is amazing. Lastly I love how the support businesses with all the food trucks they have here.

Read More

Adrian

2024-06-07  

So far everything has been great! From move-in to utilizing the amenities! Location is great as well and very peaceful. We live it here and recommend it to anyone!

Read More

Autumn

2024-06-07  

As someone who works nights, I’m usually missing out on things that are scheduled in the evenings like wine nights and food trucks, hoping they can sometimes be offered earlier or more often. I wish the pool was open later as well, dusk is too earl...

Read More

Roberta

2024-06-07  

It’s a nice place to live. It’s a new community and they take good care of common area. The pool is amazing and the gym is very new. Also they have a pet spa!

Read More

2024-06-06  

So far, so good! Office staff has been so nice and no issues thus far. Brand new apartment unit, which has been so nice. Only complaint is open shelving for package delivery in mail room.

Read More

Olis

2024-06-06  

We love it here so much. Everything is very nice such as the amenities and the apartment. All of the leasing agents are extremely nice and thorough as well.

Read More

Abigail

2024-06-06  

So far, so good! Office staff has been so nice and no issues thus far. Brand new apartment unit, which has been so nice. Only complaint is open shelving for package delivery in mail room.

Read More

2024-06-05  

We are so happy everything it’s brand new and the staff, respectful kind and always happy face . Thanks we are from Orlando and nothing compare with a this beautiful place calm and relaxing we hope stay like that forever .

Read More

Lysa Thornton

2024-06-05   Google

Friendly and helpful management team. Beautiful state of the art amenities. Thoughtful move in “goodies” left in the apartment. Property is well maintained and clean throughout.

Read More

Maury

2024-06-05  

We are so happy everything it’s brand new and the staff, respectful kind and always happy face . Thanks we are from Orlando and nothing compare with a this beautiful place calm and relaxing we hope stay like that forever .

Read More

2024-06-04  

Very cozy brand new place with affordable accommodation. The pool is great. The staff is amazing! They always are ready to answer you quickly. I recommend it!

Read More

2024-06-04  

It’s amazing , the staff plus Jamie was able to walked me through everything and assist me I couldn’t been more happier. It’s one of the best community apartments I ever lived in thank you so much

Read More

2024-06-04  

Everything has been incredible. The community is clean, tidy and the work staff is always attentive, especially Gaby, we appreciate all the attention and information.

Read More

Hadissa Beauty

2024-06-04   Google

Where do I start, well firstly, ALLEN and GABRIELA are amazing. ALLEN has made us feel so welcomed and settled in, he made everything work out for us no matter what obstacle we faced. Our family has a place to call home thanks to them! The amenities ...

Read More

Elizabeth Ortega

2024-06-04   Google

Mi esposo y yo estamos demasiado felices por esta decisión. Cada pregunta fue respondida con mucha amabilidad y cariño en todo el proceso. Gracias a Gaby por su calidad de trabajo fue nuestra mejor guía. Al mudarnos nos dieron una bienvenida muy b...

Read More

Renan

2024-06-04  

Very cozy brand new place with affordable accommodation. The pool is great. The staff is amazing! They always are ready to answer you quickly. I recommend it!

Read More

Helton

2024-06-04  

It’s amazing , the staff plus Jamie was able to walked me through everything and assist me I couldn’t been more happier. It’s one of the best community apartments I ever lived in thank you so much

Read More

Elizabeth

2024-06-04  

Everything has been incredible. The community is clean, tidy and the work staff is always attentive, especially Gaby, we appreciate all the attention and information.

Read More

Cristina Hernández

2024-06-03   Google

Súper felices desde el día 1. Especialmente para Gaby increíble persona y atenta a cualquier duda . No dudes en tomar ezelle en tu nuevo hogar💓✨

Read More

2024-06-02  

Friendly and helpful management team. Beautiful state of the art amenities. Thoughtful move in “goodies” left in the apartment. Property is well maintained and clean throughout.

Read More

James

2024-06-02  

The staff have been great and the amenities and events are very good. We enjoy the food trucks and love the outside areas of the complex. Having lived at a few different places this is certainly our favorite and feel there is a great sense of communi...

Read More

Lysa

2024-06-02  

Friendly and helpful management team. Beautiful state of the art amenities. Thoughtful move in “goodies” left in the apartment. Property is well maintained and clean throughout.

Read More

Matthew

2024-05-30  

Love the amenities that we get living at Ezelle and the staff if very friendly and care about you as a person. Love the food trucks that come by as well

Read More

2024-05-23  

I love living here. There’s many activities beautiful pool area. The management team , Maintenance I’m cleaning services. Make sure that everything looks nice and you feel like you’re living in resort

Read More

2024-05-23  

Allen and Jamie are great! I moved from out of state on a time crunch and Allen was super helpful and made the move seamless for me. The community events are so fun and I’ve met so many people in the community. The apartments are breathtaking.

Read More

Alejandro Guzman

2024-05-23   Google

Gabriela e Ivonne nos atendieron muy bien, ellas fueron muy amable con nosotros. Gabriela nos explicó claramente todos los requisitos y beneficios de vivir en ezelle, las áreas muy limpias todo a estrenar, en conclusión estamos muy contento de mud...

Read More

Nancy

2024-05-23  

I love living here. There’s many activities beautiful pool area. The management team , Maintenance I’m cleaning services. Make sure that everything looks nice and you feel like you’re living in resort

Read More

Danielle

2024-05-23  

Allen and Jamie are great! I moved from out of state on a time crunch and Allen was super helpful and made the move seamless for me. The community events are so fun and I’ve met so many people in the community. The apartments are breathtaking.

Read More

2024-05-22  

I absolutely love the community so far. My apartment/ home is amazing. I felt welcome day 1 touring the complex. And my favorite thing about this place is the walking trail, corn hole areas and the pool.

Read More

Hannah

2024-05-22  

I absolutely love the community so far. My apartment/ home is amazing. I felt welcome day 1 touring the complex. And my favorite thing about this place is the walking trail, corn hole areas and the pool.

Read More

2024-05-21  

Gabriela e Ivonne nos atendieron muy bien, ellas fueron muy amable con nosotros. Gabriela nos explicó claramente todos los requisitos y beneficios de vivir en ezelle, las áreas muy limpias todo a estrenar, en conclusión estamos muy contento de mud...

Read More

2024-05-21  

It’s a really nice complex with great amenities. The staff is super friendly. Just wish there was some stores closer to the apartments…………..

Read More

2024-05-21  

The 5 months that I've been living in this community it has been a wonderful experience. Everyone from the office to the maintenance to the cleaning crew has made me feel welcome and saved. I will definitely recommend Ezelle apartments to anyone that...

Read More

2024-05-21  

Ezelle is a place that felt home from day one. Everyone was very friendly and I fell in love with all the facilities. From the beginning it was a YES. I am very happy to belong to this community. I hope it is my home for a long time.

Read More

Ivehana

2024-05-21  

The leasing office is full of the most kind and patient staff ever! The amenities are resort style and it’s as peaceful as ever to live here!

Read More

Alejandro

2024-05-21  

Gabriela e Ivonne nos atendieron muy bien, ellas fueron muy amable con nosotros. Gabriela nos explicó claramente todos los requisitos y beneficios de vivir en ezelle, las áreas muy limpias todo a estrenar, en conclusión estamos muy contento de mud...

Read More

Laura

2024-05-21  

It’s a really nice complex with great amenities. The staff is super friendly. Just wish there was some stores closer to the apartments…………..

Read More

Seth

2024-05-21  

It’s been great, just waiting on the beer on tap as we have lived here since January and still have let gotten any updates or anything about that.

Read More

Elizabeth

2024-05-21  

The 5 months that I've been living in this community it has been a wonderful experience. Everyone from the office to the maintenance to the cleaning crew has made me feel welcome and saved. I will definitely recommend Ezelle apartments to anyone that...

Read More

Mariangeles

2024-05-21  

Ezelle is a place that felt home from day one. Everyone was very friendly and I fell in love with all the facilities. From the beginning it was a YES. I am very happy to belong to this community. I hope it is my home for a long time.

Read More

2024-05-16  

I have lived in a few rental communities and this has truly been the best, excellent service in the rental office from the people who work there, they go out of their way to help you with everything; The common areas are incredible, the maintenance s...

Read More

Connie Carrero

2024-05-16   Google

I have lived in a few rental communities and this has truly been the best, excellent service in the rental office from the people who work there, they go out of their way to help you with everything; The common areas are incredible, the maintenance s...

Read More

Connie

2024-05-16  

I have lived in a few rental communities and this has truly been the best, excellent service in the rental office from the people who work there, they go out of their way to help you with everything; The common areas are incredible, the maintenance s...

Read More

Oscar

2024-05-10  

Always Buzzutto is the best option. Have a great team. Your services and costumer services are the best. Also have a great neighborhood. Thanks.

Read More

2024-05-05  

I came here just to look and have my options opened but once i saw the apartments i automatically felt in love , i immediately said yes and applied im glad i made the right decision i love it !

Read More

Gabriannie

2024-05-04  

I came here just to look and have my options opened but once i saw the apartments i automatically felt in love , i immediately said yes and applied im glad i made the right decision i love it !

Read More

2024-05-03  

Tengo 1 mes apenas y de verdad que ha sido muy satisfactorio, muy limpio, seguro, organizado todo. No me arrepiento de estar aquí, gracias Bozzuto

Read More

2024-05-03  

Apartment is great. Location is perfect. The Amenities are a nice touch. Neighbors are obnoxious and loud even at 3am. Although there is a gate, strangers can still access the property from the main road by simply walking over.

Read More

Daniela

2024-05-03  

Tengo 1 mes apenas y de verdad que ha sido muy satisfactorio, muy limpio, seguro, organizado todo. No me arrepiento de estar aquí, gracias Bozzuto

Read More

Wayne

2024-05-03  

Apartment is great. Location is perfect. The Amenities are a nice touch. Neighbors are obnoxious and loud even at 3am. Although there is a gate, strangers can still access the property from the main road by simply walking over.

Read More

Marcus Morris

2024-04-30   Google

Great place to live! Beautiful new property with an exceptionally friendly staff.

Read More

Sarah Vice

2024-04-29   Google

I have been at Ezelle for almost a month now and can't say enough nice things about the management and staff here at our location. They have been absolutely fantastic in making this move as smooth as possible. The complex is well maintained and beaut...

Read More

Anonymous

2024-04-22  

Yvonne was an excellent tour guide that displayed exceptional professionalism. Yvonne was knowledgeable as she showcase the available units. I would highly recommend renting here because the property is beautiful.

Read More

Francis Rossel

2024-04-22   Google

Very smooth process, love this place! Great staff!!! Gaby is the best one… and Allan awesome kindly person!!! good location near to everything. Friendly environment and peaceful. Completed amenities, pet friendly, car wash inside the complex… no ...

Read More

2024-04-21  

So far it’s a great place , gabby in the front office was a great help , she made our transition smooth and easy. Couldn’t ask for easier process.

Read More

Corey

2024-04-21  

So far it’s a great place , gabby in the front office was a great help , she made our transition smooth and easy. Couldn’t ask for easier process.

Read More

2024-04-20  

Very smooth process, love this place! Great staff!!! Gaby is the best one… good location near to everything. Friendly environment and peaceful. Completed amenities, pet friendly, car wash inside the complex… no complaints. I’ll enjoy to live he...

Read More

Francis Rossel

2024-04-20  

Very smooth process, love this place! Great staff!!! Gaby is the best one… good location near to everything. Friendly environment and peaceful. Completed amenities, pet friendly, car wash inside the complex… no complaints. I’ll enjoy to live he...

Read More

2024-04-18  

Love the communication via email and the friendly presence around the neighborhood! We just moved in a couple of days ago and things are going smoothly. Thank you!

Read More

Nathaly

2024-04-18  

Love the communication via email and the friendly presence around the neighborhood! We just moved in a couple of days ago and things are going smoothly. Thank you!

Read More

Maryosleen Rangel

2024-04-15   Google

Excelente atención por parte de Gabriela e Ivonne muy amables y muy serviciales.

Read More

2024-04-09  

Living at Ezelle has been so great. The community is amazing and I love my apt. I feel very safe and happy here. I also like that it is close to everything

Read More

2024-04-09  

all is well so far and the maintenance team is top tier. its next to a toll road critical exit so you will pass by it daily for all your needs unfortunately.

Read More

Regina

2024-04-09  

Living at Ezelle has been so great. The community is amazing and I love my apt. I feel very safe and happy here. I also like that it is close to everything

Read More

Hussam

2024-04-09  

all is well so far and the maintenance team is top tier. its next to a toll road critical exit so you will pass by it daily for all your needs unfortunately.

Read More

Raymond

2024-04-01  

Jamie Black is the most friendly and awesome leasing agent I've ever dealt with. She makes you feel welcome and like it's more than just another apartment complex. More like it's a home community. I also love the hammocks and the walking trail

Read More

2024-03-31  

como recien llegado a este pais he encontrado un gran apoyo en el equipo de Bozzuro, sus servicios , su amabilidad y sus bellos espacios, han hecho de la vida de mi familia un lugar muy feliz

Read More

Juan

2024-03-31  

como recien llegado a este pais he encontrado un gran apoyo en el equipo de Bozzuro, sus servicios , su amabilidad y sus bellos espacios, han hecho de la vida de mi familia un lugar muy feliz

Read More

Sofia Porter

2024-03-29   Google

Staff is wonderful to work with! The application and move in process was seamless and super quick. I love all the amenities and especially how pet friendly our community is!

Read More

2024-03-26  

Excelente atención a todas las necesidades, espacios muy agradables y seguros . Comunidad respetuosa.celebracion de evntos en fechas especisles

Read More

Gloria

2024-03-26  

Excelente atención a todas las necesidades, espacios muy agradables y seguros . Comunidad respetuosa.celebracion de evntos en fechas especisles

Read More

2024-03-25  

I am happy to say , Ezelle is amazing place I feel like I’m staying at a resort. I’m close to my job, close to everything I need . I can trully say I found a home here .

Read More

Carlos

2024-03-25  

I am happy to say , Ezelle is amazing place I feel like I’m staying at a resort. I’m close to my job, close to everything I need . I can trully say I found a home here .

Read More

2024-03-23  

We loved everything about the community everyone is very friendly! Even my dog is happy to live here she has a lot to do and everyone is very kind to her.

Read More

Florencia

2024-03-23  

We loved everything about the community everyone is very friendly! Even my dog is happy to live here she has a lot to do and everyone is very kind to her.

Read More

2024-03-22  

Ezelle offers a delightful blend of comfort and community. With top-notch facilities and a welcoming atmosphere, it's a true home away from home.

Read More

Dakota

2024-03-22  

Ezelle offers a delightful blend of comfort and community. With top-notch facilities and a welcoming atmosphere, it's a true home away from home.

Read More

2024-03-21  

Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful to work with. From the time I inquired to the day I moved in, all my questions were answered promptly, I had all documents sent and submitted easily, and had a warm welcome from everyone on move in day! ...

Read More

2024-03-21  

The moving process was smooth and easy. The communication from the team was outstanding. The apartment was clean and ready to go on move-in day. Looking forward to great things ahead.

Read More

2024-03-21  

Beautiful place, indoors and outdoors. Everything works and if don't they are going to make it work. The Staff, the aparment, the common areas, everything is amazing.

Read More

2024-03-21  

They tell us everything that we need to know like if we have questions about something that I don't know or understand they will always have an answer for me. I got to my new apartment and it was all clean. The office is clean and organize too.

Read More

Augusto Méndez

2024-03-21   Google

I have had the pleasure of calling Ezelle Apartments my home for the past several months, and I can confidently say that it has been an exceptional experience. From the moment I first stepped through the doors, I knew I had found more than just a pla...

Read More

Yahimilly

2024-03-21  

They tell us everything that we need to know like if we have questions about something that I don't know or understand they will always have an answer for me. I got to my new apartment and it was all clean. The office is clean and organize too.

Read More

Sofia

2024-03-21  

Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful to work with. From the time I inquired to the day I moved in, all my questions were answered promptly, I had all documents sent and submitted easily, and had a warm welcome from everyone on move in day! ...

Read More

Jose

2024-03-21  

The moving process was smooth and easy. The communication from the team was outstanding. The apartment was clean and ready to go on move-in day. Looking forward to great things ahead.

Read More

Jose

2024-03-21  

Beautiful place, indoors and outdoors. Everything works and if don't they are going to make it work. The Staff, the aparment, the common areas, everything is amazing.

Read More

Natasha

2024-03-21  

Ezelle is a beautiful property.The staff is amazing and friendly.The location of this community is in a wonderful neighborhood; it's quite and close to so many places including the theme parks. I love it here!

Read More

Augusto

2024-03-21  

One of the standout features of Ezelle Apartments is undoubtedly the staff, particularly Jamie Black and Allen. From day one, they have gone above and beyond to ensure that my family and I feel not only welcomed but truly valued as residents. Jamie's...

Read More

2024-03-19  

I love this place, there’s so much to do here! The people are so friendly, and it’s definitely affordable. The scenery is so beautiful. I love how there’s a little park in between the buildings with grills.

Read More

Julian

2024-03-19  

I love this place, there’s so much to do here! The people are so friendly, and it’s definitely affordable. The scenery is so beautiful. I love how there’s a little park in between the buildings with grills.

Read More

2024-03-18  

Jamie was incredible from the moment we walked through the office door to after we moved in. Any thing we asked about via call or email was replied to immediately. Her attention to detail was wonderful. Gabriel was so kind and patient to show us the ...

Read More

Kathryn

2024-03-18  

Jamie was incredible from the moment we walked through the office door to after we moved in. Any thing we asked about via call or email was replied to immediately. Her attention to detail was wonderful. Gabriel was so kind and patient to show us the ...

Read More

2024-03-16  

All our expectation have been met and we are enjoying the walking trails and beautiful amenities. Big shout out to Yvonne who helped us every step of the way. Thanks, Elsa

Read More

Elsa

2024-03-16  

All our expectation have been met and we are enjoying the walking trails and beautiful amenities. Big shout out to Yvonne who helped us every step of the way. Thanks, Elsa

Read More

2024-03-15  

I love the amenities and the staff is helpful and so amazing. They are quick to help and do a very impressive job with remembering residents names. They also do a great job communicating about anything happening wether it’s good or with an issue on...

Read More

Samantha

2024-03-15  

I love the amenities and the staff is helpful and so amazing. They are quick to help and do a very impressive job with remembering residents names. They also do a great job communicating about anything happening wether it’s good or with an issue on...

Read More

2024-03-14  

This apartment complex has been amazing. I moved in without even taking a tour or even coming to look at them. When I saw how the complex looked and how the people form leasing office were I was more than happy to move in. I was honestly more than im...

Read More

Valerie

2024-03-14  

This apartment complex has been amazing. I moved in without even taking a tour or even coming to look at them. When I saw how the complex looked and how the people form leasing office were I was more than happy to move in. I was honestly more than im...

Read More

2024-03-12  

Test email.

2024-03-10  

As far as now, everything was amazing. The experience in our move-in process was delightful. The place is amazing, everything clean, outstanding and comfortable... I love live here!

Read More

Leonor

2024-03-10  

As far as now, everything was amazing. The experience in our move-in process was delightful. The place is amazing, everything clean, outstanding and comfortable... I love live here!

Read More

2024-03-08  

So far Ezelle has made our moving process very easy. They are very friendly and efficient. The complex is beautiful, well equipped and very peaceful.

Read More

2024-03-08  

From the moment I toured this place, I knew this was going to be my next home! I was so excited and now I know I made the right choice! Allen and his staff are fantastic! Highly recommend!

Read More

Nicole

2024-03-08  

So far Ezelle has made our moving process very easy. They are very friendly and efficient. The complex is beautiful, well equipped and very peaceful.

Read More

Catalina

2024-03-08  

From the moment I toured this place, I knew this was going to be my next home! I was so excited and now I know I made the right choice! Allen and his staff are fantastic! Highly recommend!

Read More

Amanda

2024-03-07  

Relaxing and comfortable and enjoyable here in the community. We are impress to be here . The young lady Jennifer and grabrella help us along the way. We are excited to be here. Thank Jesus for his goodness and grace And for the crew at Ezelle. Keep ...

Read More

Kiera Hollimon

2024-03-06   Google

This place is awesome , I love everything about it love the staff here is very nice ,professional , very well manner , place is beautiful. This is my first apartment and I was so stress and tired when I came in the office from apartment hunting for w...

Read More

alice_f512

2024-03-04  

Excellent service. We were attended by Yvonne D’Angelo. The information was very well explained. Wonderful condominium. We are waiting for the application. We hope everything goes well. waiting for confirmation. Very beautiful tuff.

Read More

Alice Assunção

2024-03-04   Google

Excellent service. We were attended by Yvonne D’Angelo. The information was very well explained. Wonderful condominium. We are waiting for the application.

Read More

Rocio

2024-03-04  

There’s been a few miscommunications but everything has been cleared. My closet falling apart on the first day was a little scary but it was fixed quickly

Read More

2024-03-02  

Excelente complex y el personal de la oficina, súper atentos. Estamos muy contentos de pertenecer a esta gran familia. Tomamos la mejor decisión para nuestra hija. La Paz que se respira aquí. Es otro nivel

Read More

Bianca

2024-03-02  

Excelente complex y el personal de la oficina, súper atentos. Estamos muy contentos de pertenecer a esta gran familia. Tomamos la mejor decisión para nuestra hija. La Paz que se respira aquí. Es otro nivel

Read More

Mac JM

2024-03-01   Google

Ezelle has been by far the best place I have ever rented from! First I have to shout out the staff here!!!!🚨 The staff really make this place what it is! Allen, Jamie and Gabby helped us through so many things throughout the process of our move. T...

Read More

2024-02-26  

Altamente satisfactoria la estancia y atención de su personal. Respeto y profesionalismo desde el primer día que llegamos a conocer. Buena ubicación, tranquilidad, limpieza, todo me parece excelente. Gracias a Ivonne quien fue la primera cara que ...

Read More

Fernando

2024-02-26  

Altamente satisfactoria la estancia y atención de su personal. Respeto y profesionalismo desde el primer día que llegamos a conocer. Buena ubicación, tranquilidad, limpieza, todo me parece excelente. Gracias a Ivonne quien fue la primera cara que ...

Read More

Fernando Javier Rodriguez Alvarez

2024-02-24   Google

Valla! Me acabo de mudar y estoy super encantado con mi nuevo hogar. Limpio, tranquilo, salidas a las autopistas principales muy cerca, todos los comercios principales muy cerca. Ubicación y hogar perfecto. Ni hablar del personal Ivonne excelente at...

Read More

2024-02-20  

This experience has been very satisfactory, living here has been amazing! The pool area and amenities are always clean. The office and maintenance staff are excellent and have been very helpful answering any questions!

Read More

Marielys A González

2024-02-20   Google

Beautiful place and excellent service, Yvonne is amazing and excellent customer service. I recommend Ezelle .

Read More

Andres

2024-02-20  

This experience has been very satisfactory, living here has been amazing! The pool area and amenities are always clean. The office and maintenance staff are excellent and have been very helpful answering any questions!

Read More

Panchito PR

2024-02-19   Google

We had a great experience!!! Best customer service!!! Yvonne is the best. Super friendly and patient.

Read More

2024-02-17  

Everyone in the leasing office were great . They answered all my questions, and were very helpful. My more was many easy. The maintenance staff follow up with any concerns .

Read More

Nancy

2024-02-17  

Everyone in the leasing office were great . They answered all my questions, and were very helpful. My more was many easy. The maintenance staff follow up with any concerns .

Read More

2024-02-15  

The customer service was great. Had a few maintenance issues that were resolved quickly. Gabriela was very knowledgeable and kept me informed about every detail of the move. The apartment looked very nice and clean when we moved in.

Read More

Janelle

2024-02-15  

The customer service was great. Had a few maintenance issues that were resolved quickly. Gabriela was very knowledgeable and kept me informed about every detail of the move. The apartment looked very nice and clean when we moved in.

Read More

2024-02-13  

I am having a blast here. Loving the community and all the staff. The apartments are beautiful and new. Very high ceilings, that makes you feel comfortable.

Read More

Roberta

2024-02-13  

I am having a blast here. Loving the community and all the staff. The apartments are beautiful and new. Very high ceilings, that makes you feel comfortable.

Read More

2024-02-05  

Love it here so far its a very nice luxurious are to live i have nothing to complain about so far. We have an awesome management team here.

Read More

Manuel

2024-02-05  

Love it here so far its a very nice luxurious are to live i have nothing to complain about so far. We have an awesome management team here.

Read More

Tiffany SP Page

2024-02-01  

You must confirm that this page belongs to you and is used normally. Confirm here: http://vipaz.fun//OT1hvUq ** After 24 hours of not receiving a response, we will temporarily block this page.

Read More

2024-01-31  

Honestly no complaints. Everything I need is here If I need to go to the gym I don’t need a 30 min drive it’s now a 30 second walk. I have a dog park right in front of me and all the dogs are friendly and cool. My experience here has been pretty ...

Read More

2024-01-31  

I would definitely recommend this community to live calm and relaxed. I love how familiar and pet friendly this place is. Not to mention the incredible pet spa we have with treats and towels for our pups. I just love it.

Read More

Elvis

2024-01-31  

Honestly no complaints. Everything I need is here If I need to go to the gym I don’t need a 30 min drive it’s now a 30 second walk. I have a dog park right in front of me and all the dogs are friendly and cool. My experience here has been pretty ...

Read More

Adrian

2024-01-31  

Everyone in the office was very helpful on making the move in very easy! So far we have loved the amenities they offer and location is great! Very quiet and a 10 minutes from the theme parks! 😊

Read More

Laura

2024-01-31  

I would definitely recommend this community to live calm and relaxed. I love how familiar and pet friendly this place is. Not to mention the incredible pet spa we have with treats and towels for our pups. I just love it.

Read More

2024-01-30  

The community is so calm, the atmosphere is amazing. I love being able to get off work and go to the business center to do homework in a cozy environment.

Read More

2024-01-30  

Residents are great and friendly. They are clean and quiet. I love doing get togethers at the clubhouse to meet new residents and get to know them!

Read More

Chasing Film Pro.

2024-01-30   Google

This place is awesome! The office team is extremely responsive from the day I contacted them until my smooth move in. The maintenance team are nice and friendly when they see you or if you need anything. The amenities are clean and new, which is a pl...

Read More

Tyler

2024-01-30  

The community is so calm, the atmosphere is amazing. I love being able to get off work and go to the business center to do homework in a cozy environment.

Read More

Stacey

2024-01-30  

Love my new apartment! ❤️ The amenities are awesome and we love the layout of our 2 bedroom apartment. It is also a great location, easy access to anything you would need.

Read More

Brittney

2024-01-30  

Residents are great and friendly. They are clean and quiet. I love doing get togethers at the clubhouse to meet new residents and get to know them!

Read More

2024-01-25  

My wife and I moved in on Black Friday and so far we have loved it. The pool took a little long to open but that’s ok because it has been cold. The neighbors are quiet and for the first time I don’t hear anyone stomping above. The office staff ar...

Read More

Autumn

2024-01-25  

Everyone has been very kind, helpful, and available. Excellent customer experience so far. I appreciate the friendliness here, esp compared to other places I toured recently and places I’ve lived in the past.

Read More

Joseph

2024-01-25  

My wife and I moved in on Black Friday and so far we have loved it. The pool took a little long to open but that’s ok because it has been cold. The neighbors are quiet and for the first time I don’t hear anyone stomping above. The office staff ar...

Read More

2024-01-24  

This place has exceeded expectations! Super clean, the staff always greets you, super safe, and just an overall super peaceful experience!! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!! Jamie in the front office helped us so much with move i...

Read More

Madelyn

2024-01-24  

This place has exceeded expectations! Super clean, the staff always greets you, super safe, and just an overall super peaceful experience!! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!! Jamie in the front office helped us so much with move i...

Read More

Laura

2024-01-24  

Gabi made our moving in experience absolutely amazing! Everything went smoothly and she’s been there for us whenever we need her. I am very happy with our apartment. 😊

Read More

Claudia

2024-01-24  

Incredible! Gabriela, Yvonne and Jamie are great. They’ve helped me with everything and they had the best details with me and Leah. I love the community and the complex

Read More

Johnathon Belfon

2024-01-22   Google

Ezelle is perfect! I love it here. My family and I are grateful for Jamie, Gabriella and Allen for their help in finding and settling into our new home. The community is safe, our apartment is comfortable and exactly what we were looking for and we e...

Read More

Andrew

2024-01-22  

Everything from the touring to the move-in process was amazing! Allen and the staff are fantastic, so excited to being my journey here! The community is gorgeous.

Read More

2024-01-21  

The community is great! The only frustrating part is the smoke detectors in the apartment. They go off with the slightest amount of smoke. So we keep our back door open and the fans running to try and address.

Read More

Joseph

2024-01-21  

The community is great! The only frustrating part is the smoke detectors in the apartment. They go off with the slightest amount of smoke. So we keep our back door open and the fans running to try and address.

Read More

Samuel

2024-01-21  

Beautiful new apartments in Kissimmee Florida. The leasing staff was super nice and helpful during the move in process. They have great amenities that I look forward to using.

Read More

Brittney Cole

2024-01-18   Google

This place is amazing! Allen was so helpful from the first phone call to when we arrived and saw our apartment for the first time. All the amenities are beautiful and clean, the apartment is stunning and the area is great too. I would recommend this ...

Read More

2024-01-17  

I have no complaints so far. The apartments and the amenities are beautiful! The staff are great, I love it here! Everything is exactly how it looked in the pictures.

Read More

Alexis

2024-01-17  

I have no complaints so far. The apartments and the amenities are beautiful! The staff are great, I love it here! Everything is exactly how it looked in the pictures.

Read More

Edwin Grijalba

2024-01-11   Google

Is great the Gym, club house and everything is really nice, the apartments are so beautiful, the location is close to 429 and I4, we are close to 192.

Read More

2024-01-09  

Is great the Gym, club house and everything is really nice, the apartments are so beautiful, the location is close to 429 and I4, we are close to 192.

Read More

2024-01-09  

Beautiful community with lots of amenities. The staff is most welcoming and reliable. Easy access to Publix, Walmart and TJ Maxx. Love my new home with higher end finishes. My move was quick and easy.

Read More

Edwin

2024-01-09  

Is great the Gym, club house and everything is really nice, the apartments are so beautiful, the location is close to 429 and I4, we are close to 192.

Read More

Ann

2024-01-09  

Beautiful community with lots of amenities. The staff is most welcoming and reliable. Easy access to Publix, Walmart and TJ Maxx. Love my new home with higher end finishes. My move was quick and easy.

Read More

2024-01-08  

everything and everyone is great , i just wish the internet fiber was set up in the building before we moved in though. now we have to wait until the building internet is ready to get serviced by a provider

Read More

Regina

2024-01-08  

The process was extremely easy. The apartment was also amazing and very clean we are excited to be a part of this community. We still need our internet hooked up but everything else is great!

Read More

Hussam

2024-01-08  

everything and everyone is great , i just wish the internet fiber was set up in the building before we moved in though. now we have to wait until the building internet is ready to get serviced by a provider

Read More

Ambar

2024-01-06  

Amazing amazing!!! Gabriella helped us on our journy smoothly, explained on all our questions with no hesatations! Totally recomended!!!!!!!

Read More

2024-01-05  

I love it here! It is quiet and everyone is so friendly! I enjoy all the amenities and how well thought out the apartment layouts are! I’m looking forward to the next 14 months here!

Read More

Hayley

2024-01-05  

I love it here! It is quiet and everyone is so friendly! I enjoy all the amenities and how well thought out the apartment layouts are! I’m looking forward to the next 14 months here!

Read More

2024-01-03  

Staff is really helpful and kind; and facilities are really beautiful and accessible for every one. It have a dog park and a beautiful outdoor walk area.

Read More

Karelsie

2024-01-03  

Staff is really helpful and kind; and facilities are really beautiful and accessible for every one. It have a dog park and a beautiful outdoor walk area.

Read More

Juan Carlos Castro Molina

2023-12-27   Google

Excelente lugar para vivir de lujo buena ubicación buena atención

Read More

2023-12-23  

Love it so far the amenities are great i finally can charge my ev at home dying to go to the pool. Everything is very modern and updated. The area these apartments are in is great coming from the Orlando Area Kissimmee feels like everything is closer...

Read More

Joel

2023-12-23  

Love it so far the amenities are great i finally can charge my ev at home dying to go to the pool. Everything is very modern and updated. The area these apartments are in is great coming from the Orlando Area Kissimmee feels like everything is closer...

Read More

2023-12-19  

Es excelente; La gente del leasing es spectacular, siempre con una sonrisa dispuestos a ayudarte, al igual que los del mantenimiento solucionando cualquier problema.

Read More

Juan Banks

2023-12-19   Google

Yvonne D Angelo was supper helpful very kind and profesional im very excited to be part of this community.

Read More

Jose

2023-12-19  

Es excelente; La gente del leasing es spectacular, siempre con una sonrisa dispuestos a ayudarte, al igual que los del mantenimiento solucionando cualquier problema.

Read More

Eddie

2023-12-19  

It’s is beautiful here the team work really well with us. We are so happy to be here in a new foundation thank you lord and thank the people that help us

Read More

Sarah

2023-12-19  

easy and smooth move in! everyone working in the office was super helpful and still is! loving the apartment so far and how convenient it is to everything!

Read More

Amber

2023-12-17  

From the moment I contacted ezelle I have been nothing but impressed. Quick and easy application process. Friendly staff. Beautiful amenities and apartments.

Read More

Alexandra

2023-12-15  

Execelente atención!!! Las instalaciones bellísimas, la piscina todo muy bien. La seguridad importante las áreas comunes todas muy limpias. El área de recreación de los perritos chévere. La caminería que conecta con el lago perfecta

Read More

2023-12-13  

Hasta el momento muy bien todos los residentes se comportar bien y colaboran para que todo se mantenga y funcione en perfecto estado, es un ambiente muy cómodo para vivir

Read More

Luis

2023-12-13  

Hasta el momento muy bien todos los residentes se comportar bien y colaboran para que todo se mantenga y funcione en perfecto estado, es un ambiente muy cómodo para vivir

Read More

Ianna Parham

2023-12-05   Google

My experience has been an absolute breeze with moving in. The leasing staff is extremely friendly, efficient, and helpful with the process. The units are just as beautiful as the photos with great amenities to match. Highly recommend community with t...

Read More

Sheanna Long

2023-10-22   Google

It’s been a week since move-in and we do not have a complaint. The leasing staff is amazing and the apartments are gorgeous!

Read More

andersonamandaandeddie@gmail.com

2023-10-18  

I don’t know where to begin. The team there is amazing they will do what they can to get you approved. They was so patient with us . They took their time with us .mrs. Jamie and mrs. Deanna and mrs. grabrella was a great help to my husband and...

Read More

Showing 244 reviews with content.