1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Aireol Blackstar

2024-05-30   Google

I want to share my experience as the former assistant general manager of this community. It's not just a beautiful place to live, it's an incredible experience! The general property manager, Kim, is absolutely phenomenal. She genuinely cares about th...

Read More

Ran

2024-04-28  

We wish some of the popular community events could accommodate more participants, such as Sip and Paint. Also, it would be great to bring back the yogurt cups for the Horizon Lounge!

Read More

2024-04-27  

Beautiful building, friendly staff and residents, and super easy move-in experience! Leasing office was helpful and responsive. Initially the garage entry was not working, but quick response from leasing office to resolve it!

Read More

Thomas

2024-04-27  

Beautiful building, friendly staff and residents, and super easy move-in experience! Leasing office was helpful and responsive. Initially the garage entry was not working, but quick response from leasing office to resolve it!

Read More

2024-04-16  

I just moved back after temporary relocation due to work because I love the building and neighborhood! Very happy so far with everything and happy to be here!

Read More

Evan

2024-04-16  

I just moved back after temporary relocation due to work because I love the building and neighborhood! Very happy so far with everything and happy to be here!

Read More

Jai Seunarine

2024-03-30   Google

What an absolutely wonderful experience! I just signed my lease today and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the staff at the leasing office. Anthony is a joy to work with. He made the leasing process smooth and easy for me. I absolutely love the pro...

Read More

Nadeen

2024-03-21  

Incredible team, from maintenance (Terrick & Hector) to leasing/concierge (LeShawn and really everyone there). And finally, adding Kim to this community was one of the best things you could have done. Thank you

Read More

N GC

2024-03-16   Google

Top notch tour! Friendly and professional staff!

Read More

2024-03-01  

The perfect building to live in! The coolest neighborhood in Baltimore with a ton of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The apartment building has the best amenities and security!

Read More

Anne

2024-03-01  

The perfect building to live in! The coolest neighborhood in Baltimore with a ton of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The apartment building has the best amenities and security!

Read More

Joanne Carey

2024-02-23   Google

My husband and I just moved into Liberty Harbor East and have had the most amazing sales & marketing associate , Valencia Steen, who has helped us from start to finish and then some! She continues to go above and beyond, entertaining the myriad of qu...

Read More

Shakeba DuBose

2024-02-10   Google

Valencia S., Sales and Marketing Associate at LHE, is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!! Planning an interstate relocation from a house to an apartment after 20 years has been a huge stressor for me. But working with Valencia is easing some of that stress. Valenci...

Read More

Stephanie

2024-02-01  

Overall, I love living here at Liberty. This is the nicest building in the area. The amenities cannot be beat. The only reason I am knocking a star off is because the gym is on the small side for the size of the building. The parking garage also has ...

Read More

2024-01-30  

Great location, having Wholefoods in the building is very convenient. Leasing team is always nice and responsive to inquiries. Great maintenance staff.

Read More

Kathleen

2024-01-30  

Great location, having Wholefoods in the building is very convenient. Leasing team is always nice and responsive to inquiries. Great maintenance staff.

Read More

Mia Gifford

2024-01-20   Google

Everyone has been thoughtful and the facilities are well kept. The people really are great and the leasing office is really well run. Valencia worked went out of her way to make the move not only possible, but a very easy choice.

Read More

2024-01-09  

Great amenities--common areas, work stations, gym, pool. The staff is friendly and helpful. The building is clean and the location is par excellence.

Read More

William

2024-01-09  

Great amenities--common areas, work stations, gym, pool. The staff is friendly and helpful. The building is clean and the location is par excellence.

Read More

Susan

2023-12-30  

Loving the gym! The staff has been incredibly helpful. The neighborhood has fabulous restaurants. The neighborhood has wonderful walkable pathways along the waterfront.

Read More

Donna Kirshbaum

2023-12-28   Google

In addition to the location, amenities, and general friendliness of the staff and residents, it was the kindness and unceasing attention to detail of leasing agent Anthony F. that convinced me to move to Liberty.

Read More

Joanne McMillan

2023-12-13   Google

Interim Homes was one of the best places i have stayed for a quiet 4 day getaway at the Liberty Harbor East. The room was very clean, fully furnished, great scenery and close to stores. The staff are very easy to work with, very thorough, hospitable,...

Read More

2023-11-29  

Great place to live in harbor east! Awesome neighborhood. The building has the best staff and amenities. Tons of shopping and restaurants walking distance!

Read More

Anne

2023-11-29  

Great place to live in harbor east! Awesome neighborhood. The building has the best staff and amenities. Tons of shopping and restaurants walking distance!

Read More

Sarah Slone

2023-11-28   Google

Wonderful experience! Virtual tour was informative. Apartment and facility are exactly as described in the virtual tours. Common areas are well maintained. There were no surprises when I moved into the unit. The unit exceeded my expectations. Staff a...

Read More

Tierra E

2023-11-21   Google

Liberty Harbor East is a beautiful apartment community that offers more than you could imagine. The amenities are amazing (the best downtown Baltimore has to offer) and the property is immaculate and well-maintained. During every encounter, Valencia,...

Read More

Brittany Petschek Boccuzzi

2023-11-15   Google

I absolutely love living at Liberty! The facilities are modern and elegant, the staff is fantastic, everything is very clean and my neighbors have been nice. Anthony from the leasing office was very helpful during my rental/move in process. Highly re...

Read More

2023-11-13  

Love it here! Awesome location and staff are great. Whole Foods in building very convenient. Quiet community and dog park… pet friends. Great place to call home.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-11-12  

Love it here! Awesome location and staff are great. Whole Foods in building very convenient. Quiet community and dog park… pet friends. Great place to call home.

Read More

Anna Dixon

2023-11-07   Google

The building is beautiful and Valencia and Anthony made the touring and application process smooth and enjoyable! Valencia was consistent and responsive and made it all a lot easier for me as a working professional.

Read More

Aaron Esagoff

2023-11-07   Google

Valencia is the best leasing agent ever!

Read More

Adeeb George Bou-Saba

2023-10-18   Google

Valencia, Aireol and the entire Liberty Harbor East apartment property management team are excellent. They are so kind, friendly and helpful. My family has been living at Liberty since June 2020 and the property management team has been exquisite and...

Read More

2023-10-07  

Loving the variety of the community events happening in the building. There’s movie nights, local vendors for organic products and plants, happy hours with a gym, etc. One thing I regret not being able to enjoy beyond summer is the pool, which is n...

Read More

Ran

2023-10-07  

Loving the variety of the community events happening in the building. There’s movie nights, local vendors for organic products and plants, happy hours with a gym, etc. One thing I regret not being able to enjoy beyond summer is the pool, which is n...

Read More

2023-09-05  

Everything is great so far. Move-in was easy and the staff and residents were helpful. The amenities look amazing and the apartment is more spacious than I had expected.

Read More

Kristi

2023-09-05  

Everything is great so far. Move-in was easy and the staff and residents were helpful. The amenities look amazing and the apartment is more spacious than I had expected.

Read More

Christina

2023-08-24  

Location is convenient and close to many different restaurants and located above a Whole Foods. Convenient 9th floor community area with dog park.

Read More

Aaron

2023-08-09  

So great so far! Beautiful building and happy to be here. Staff has been very helpful, and the move-in was smooth. Amenities are all on point.

Read More

Daniel Caraviello

2023-08-06   Google

Great staff and maintenance. Unbeatable pool. Nice appliances and safe location. Best community events I have ever seen. Very classy and high quality. On top of Whole Foods and wine shop.

Read More

2023-08-05  

Great! The staff is patient and attentive and will take great care of the details of your stay. Answer questions and give thoughtful tips!!!

Read More

Victoria

2023-08-05  

Very quiet building with excellent amenities and very nice gym. Large package room. No issues so far. Parking is very easy to find spot. Would recommend.

Read More

Ruirui

2023-08-05  

Great! The staff is patient and attentive and will take great care of the details of your stay. Answer questions and give thoughtful tips!!!

Read More

2023-07-29  

Very noisy building, neighborhood has crime, maintenance requests I submitted we dismissed. Staff is very friendly and the amenities are nice.

Read More

Matthew

2023-07-29  

Very noisy building, neighborhood has crime, maintenance requests I submitted we dismissed. Staff is very friendly and the amenities are nice.

Read More

2023-07-22  

Liberty is located in a great community with easy access to the best restaurants, coffee & spots to hangout with friends. You also get a great view of the harbor, & stadium

Read More

Ebehiwele

2023-07-22  

Liberty is located in a great community with easy access to the best restaurants, coffee & spots to hangout with friends. You also get a great view of the harbor, & stadium

Read More

Mylan Mallet

2023-07-16   Google

Very nice rooms, every amenity accessed with fob (including to floors, rooms, bathrooms, gym, outdoor pool, etc. Wonderful lounge areas with private study tables and relaxing fireplace. Outside areas with great view from 9th floor, outdoor fireplace,...

Read More

Ran

2023-07-05  

Staff is very friendly. They’ll happily open the fob-activated door for you from the front desk control, as well as helping you find packages in the locker room. One area for improvement is the application process for new residents. It’d be parti...

Read More

2023-07-03  

It’s been one year and we love it here. We love all the amenities especially the gym and the swimming pool. Once in awhile the leasing office gets a bit confused and sometimes it seems the right hand isn’t in sync with the left hand , but all in ...

Read More

Howard

2023-07-03  

It’s been one year and we love it here. We love all the amenities especially the gym and the swimming pool. Once in awhile the leasing office gets a bit confused and sometimes it seems the right hand isn’t in sync with the left hand , but all in ...

Read More

Megan

2023-06-27  

I really enjoy living here. The amenities are amazing and the maintenance crew takes care is issues extremely promptly. I wish the leasing office took residents issues more seriously.

Read More

Nadeen

2023-06-14  

So far so good....There is a good chance I will be renewing my lease but I'm waiting to hear back from the office. I also might have a friend who is interested in moving to the area.

Read More

Rebecca

2023-06-09  

We have loved living at Liberty Harbor East for the last 3+ years. It's located in one of the coolest neighborhoods and is walking distance to several restaurants.

Read More

Matthew Turner

2023-06-03   Google

Nice rental option for long term stay.

Read More

Lawrence

2023-06-03  

The building is beautiful. The apartment and views are very nice. The amenities, pool, and common areas are very nice. Some staff members are more attentive, knowledgeable and service oriented than others. The gym could be bigger.

Read More

Kathleen

2023-05-23  

Great location, having Wholefoods in the holding is very convenient. Leasing team is always nice and responsive to inquiries. Great maintenance staff.

Read More

2023-05-17  

The apartment is great! The quality of the finishes and the materials are great! The amenities are nice! The activities are few and far between. There could be more consistent attendance at the concierge desk as many deliveries are delayed / missed b...

Read More

Donald

2023-05-17  

The apartment is great! The quality of the finishes and the materials are great! The amenities are nice! The activities are few and far between. There could be more consistent attendance at the concierge desk as many deliveries are delayed / missed b...

Read More

2023-05-06  

Amazing building. Amenities are outstanding, communication with the community is great, events are fun! Ensuring safety is their top priority. Highly recommend.

Read More

Heran

2023-05-06  

Amazing building. Amenities are outstanding, communication with the community is great, events are fun! Ensuring safety is their top priority. Highly recommend.

Read More

2023-05-04  

I love living here! The location is perfect, near so many fabulous restaurants and activity options. The building is beautiful with ideal amenities. Importantly, I feel very safe.

Read More

Rachel

2023-05-04  

Overall, I love living in my apartment and enjoying the apartment features, the amenities and the resident events. Although, there could be improvements in some areas, choosing to live at Liberty Harbor East was a great decision!

Read More

Erin

2023-05-04  

I love living here! The location is perfect, near so many fabulous restaurants and activity options. The building is beautiful with ideal amenities. Importantly, I feel very safe.

Read More

Christina

2023-04-19  

Good, central location; near many different shops and restaurants. Dog-friendly and has dog park in addition to other great amenities. Friendly staff.

Read More

2023-04-18  

the best apartment building in baltimore! the best neighborhood, amenities, etc. Dog-friendly and great views of the city. 10/10 would recommend

Read More

Chrisa

2023-04-18  

It’s a nice building with good amenities that used to justify the price. That’s no longer a fact as after a resident was held at gun point and the building hasn’t done much to improve security measures.

Read More

Anne

2023-04-18  

the best apartment building in baltimore! the best neighborhood, amenities, etc. Dog-friendly and great views of the city. 10/10 would recommend

Read More

Lauren

2023-04-09  

We have had a really positive experience living here at Liberty! The building management is excellent and the amenities are great as well. We love it here!

Read More

2023-04-02  

The most beautiful complex in Baltimore, by far! You get what you pay for and won't regret it. It is impeccably clean, amazing views, and the dog park is awesome.

Read More

Julie

2023-04-02  

The most beautiful complex in Baltimore, by far! You get what you pay for and won't regret it. It is impeccably clean, amazing views, and the dog park is awesome.

Read More

Matthew

2023-03-18  

Liberty is a great building to live at and the staff are all super nice and friendly. They keep the building well maintained and continually improve areas when needed. The downside is living here is even being in Harbor East there is still a bunch of...

Read More

Megan

2023-03-17  

Great Building! I enjoy living here. The noise and smells can be of concern as neighbors party until 4:30 or 5:00 on the weekends which is obviously frustrating.

Read More

2023-03-16  

We love living at the Liberty! We've been in the building for just over a year now and have found the staff to be responsive, kind and focused on customer service. The building is great and the apartment views are unbeatable.

Read More

Amanda

2023-03-16  

We love living at the Liberty! We've been in the building for just over a year now and have found the staff to be responsive, kind and focused on customer service. The building is great and the apartment views are unbeatable.

Read More

Ran

2023-03-16  

Love the Thursday pastry for the top floor residents and monthly events for everyone including but not limited to fitness classes, chocolate day, wine tasting, sports game day, Christmas party, etc.

Read More

Rebecca

2023-03-09  

We have loved our time at Liberty Harbor East. We are almost at our three year anniversary here and are very happy. I love the view from my apartment.

Read More

kelly pham

2023-02-17   Google

My car just got tolls from this building and i lived here. My car is messed up and cost me almost 2 thousand to fix it this is really disappointed. The apartment are beautiful and i love this place but i will not continue to live here again when the ...

Read More

2023-02-16  

It's continually dirty in the elevators, and hallways. We only have a concierge twice a week, the mail room is always chaos, and no-one in management communicates with the concierge or each other for that matter.

2023-02-16  

Absolutely love the Liberty, from the wonderful leasing office, to the ever so friendly concierge staff, and very attentive maintenance team; everyone makes sure we feel at home. Can't say enough good things about this place!

2023-02-16  

Liberty Harbor East is a great place to stay. With Bozzuto services, it has always been top notch. The team here is prompt, polite and tenants safety is their top priority here.

J T

2023-02-16   Google

Liberty Harbor East at Baltimore is a great place to stay. The management team is top notch. Services are fast, the team members are polite and tenants security are their top priority. Very engaging and continuously communicating with residents.

Read More

Alejandra Blanco

2023-02-16   Google

Absolutely love the Liberty, from the wonderful leasing office, to the ever so friendly concierge staff, and very attentive maintenance team; everyone makes sure we feel at home. Can't say enough good things about this place!

Read More

2023-02-15  

I have a disability and the ease of parking and getting to and from the car has been a lifesaver. We have also had a few minor maintenance requests which were taken care of in a timely manor.

2023-02-15  

LaShawn is always very helpful and knowledgeable! The entire maintenance team does a fantastic job and is very responsive.

2023-02-15  

The community is nice and clean. The garage parking could use some work as far as entry and exit. The scanner does not always pick up and sometimes you have to back up and pull up again and again.

Howard

2023-01-27  

Whenever we had need of some type of maintenance, I would email through our app and within 48 hours, the work would be completed. Always on time and always correct!

Read More

Jay P.B

2023-01-19   Google

Loved this place. The office staff was extremely helpful. The maintenance team (Terrick and Todd) always went above and beyond to ensure all of us were good. polite, clean and very professional staff.

Read More

Sarah

2022-12-30  

Great amenities, friendly staff, and easy to arrange things with the maintenance team. The gym and pool area in particular are great spaces.

Read More

2022-12-29  

the best apartment in harbor east! Has great amenities, is always so clean. very convenient with a liquor store and whole foods in the building.

Read More

Anne

2022-12-29  

the best apartment in harbor east! Has great amenities, is always so clean. very convenient with a liquor store and whole foods in the building.

Read More

Lauren

2022-12-28  

Love this place. We have had the best experience and the management team has been so helpful and great. The view from our apartment is also stunning

Read More

Lily

2022-12-26   Google

Best apartment. Management was top notch, shout out to Yannick. I lived here for about two years and the location, comfort, amenities, convenience, and services provided were 11/10.

Read More

Jeffrey

2022-12-21  

This is a great place to live, it's ideally located in one of Baltimore's most active urban settings. All of the amenities are top-notch and the staff are always responsive.

Read More

2022-12-16  

Great location, having Wholefoods in the holding is very convenient. Leasing team is always nice and responsive to inquiries. Great maintenance staff.

Read More

Kathleen

2022-12-16  

Great location, having Wholefoods in the holding is very convenient. Leasing team is always nice and responsive to inquiries. Great maintenance staff.

Read More

Nadeen

2022-12-15  

I am into my third year of living at Liberty Harbor East... the entire staff are wonderful, the location is amazing and convenient... Just concerned about the recent security issues

Read More

Christina

2022-12-15  

Great experience with many nearby shops and restaurants. Convenient location and responsive management team. Convenient amenities and easy to use.

Read More

2022-12-05  

very pleased! Staff, management, and neighbors are all friendly and helpful. And can rely on maintenance to respond quickly to any work order request - both urgent and not so urgent.

Read More

Cheryl Cohen

2022-12-05   Google

Ever stay at a 5-star hotel? As you walk through the peacefully quiet , beautifully carpeted hallways, anticipation grows as you approach the space that will be your sanctuary for your stay. This can be your home! Every time I enter my apartment home...

Read More

Barbara

2022-12-05  

very pleased! Staff, management, and neighbors are all friendly and helpful. And can rely on maintenance to respond quickly to any work order request - both urgent and not so urgent.

Read More

2022-12-03  

Living here has been like living at a resort. Where else in Baltimore can you have the experience of being high above the Harbor and view the beautiful sunsets from my window? I realize there are other high rise apartments in this area, but none comp...

Read More

Cheryl

2022-12-03  

Living here has been like living at a resort. Where else in Baltimore can you have the experience of being high above the Harbor and view the beautiful sunsets from my window? I realize there are other high rise apartments in this area, but none comp...

Read More

Rebecca

2022-12-02  

I have lived at Liberty for almost three years. I have really enjoyed my time here. Everyone is friendly and the neighborhood is one of the best places to live in the city.

Read More

Ran

2022-11-30  

The Horizon Lounge is great, but would be better if a couple suggestions were taken into account: 1. Make sure the yogurt in the fridge isn’t expired when they are placed inside, so that no one gets stomaches anymore; 2. Better alignment with the a...

Read More

Matthew

2022-11-29  

Liberty is a good place to live. Building is always well kept but still very expensive. Staff is nice. Baltimore crime continues to overshadow.

Read More

Stephen

2022-11-09  

Very responsive team from the front desk, to the sales team to the maintenance and cleaning teams. Incredible responsive! The common areas are always well maintained and tended to.

Read More

Michael Joseph

2022-11-03  

Amazing place! We love the facilities and services at Liberty Harbor East. The staff are all friendly and amazing! We love this place! Thank you.

Read More

Fanny

2022-11-02  

I love living at Liberty in Harbor East. Living here feels like a staycation always, its homey inviting and everything I could want in Baltimore!!

Read More

Donald Parr

2022-09-25   Google

This is a great location. The maintenance staff is the best. We seem to have given up on community activities since Covid. Would be great to have Ravens away game tailgates outside on 9th fl, community activities like wine tastings, etc.

Read More

Donald

2022-09-25  

This is a great location. The maintenance staff is the best. We seem to have given up on community activities since Covid. Would be great to have Ravens away game tailgates outside on 9th fl, community activities like wine tastings, etc.

Read More

Evan

2022-09-15  

Been here for a few months and very happy with building, location, and maintenance staff. Only issue I have is slow response to my email inquiries from management - although I am sure there are busy!

Read More

Dahomey

2022-09-01  

Amazing experience so far! Everyone is super nice and helpful. The building is very convenient to all of my needs and the amenities are great.

Read More

Rebecca

2022-09-01  

We have had a wonderful experience living at Liberty during the last two years. The property is very clean and management is great at communicating with residents.

Read More

Spencer

2022-08-29  

Love it here - leasing office is wonderful- maintenance is on the ball- pool is beautiful and Conceriege is always very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More

Barbara

2022-08-27  

very pleased with building location, staff maintain everything very well and maintenance is very responsive to requests - only wish the pool rules were a little more lenient to allow us to bring more guests when it is not too crowded as well as avoid...

Read More

Ran

2022-08-24  

The coffee station at Horizon lounge is definitely helpful for waking me up sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the afternoon. I also appreciate that maintenance is taken care of by the building management and requesting for it is just at my fi...

Read More

Matthew

2022-08-16  

Liberty is a great building. Neighborhood is nice but would love to see ownership continue to pressure Baltimore city to do more about crime which is the only bad part about living in the city.

Read More

Anne

2022-08-08  

Perfect place to live in Baltimore! Walking distance to great restaurant and bars. Awesome amenities including pool and gym. Views are the best.

Read More

Jeffrey

2022-08-07  

This is probably the best building in Baltimore to live. The atmosphere in Harbor East is lively and there's great activities all around! Liberty is well maintained and the staff have been great to deal with!

Read More

Christina

2022-08-07  

Great neighborhood with many surrounding shops and restaurants that are within walking distance. Good amenities in the building. Very pet friendly and accommodating.

Read More

Kathleen

2022-08-01  

I really like liberty, would be nice if the doors didn’t have to slam so hard. Not all residents are considerate of their neighbors when going in and out and just let them slam. Not to annoying during the day, gets very annoying at night.

Read More

Kwak Family

2022-07-18   Google

Our son's wedding venue last May. Great and beautiful location. Food along the whole ceremony were great! The events folks were well experienced and couteous to provide exactly what were needed! Considering all that were provided, it wasn't good deal...

Read More

Lauren

2022-07-14  

I like it here! The neighborhood is beautiful and everything is within walking distance. Amenities are great, The one thing that has been a little bit frustrating is the mirrors are not up in the gym (and it is constantly hot in there) & there is no ...

Read More

Chrisa

2022-07-13  

The experience of living here is amazing. It feels like vacation everyday! The amenities are wonderful, very stylish and the common areas sparkling clean.

Read More

Victor Nwokocha

2022-07-06   Google

Our time at Liberty Harbor East (One year) was great! Awesome staff - ranging from the Asst property manager Yannick at the leasing office, to the janitorial/maintenance staff - so hardworking - Bozzuto are incredibly lucky to have you guys! Excellen...

Read More

Divya

2022-07-01  

i've lived here for about 2 weeks and have nothing but great things to say! It has been a pleasure being apart of the community and I can't wait for more!

Read More

Daniel

2022-06-30  

Staff has been very profession and kind. Maintenance requests have been addressed in a timely fashion. Amenities are very nice and convenient.

Read More

Hannah

2022-06-25  

So far…amazing! Love our new apartment. Taneesha was super helpful when my husband and I moved in. We haven’t had a bad experience yet—very thankful for that.

Read More

Woodrow

2022-06-22  

It has been adequate. There is just not the level of service and attention to detail that should be present in a luxury building. Staff needs customer service training. The little yet important things are often overlooked - equipment wipes in the gym...

Read More

Rebecca

2022-06-01  

We love living here! Liberty has a great team and is nicely located in Baltimore, MD. We are in walking distance to many stores and restaurants.

Read More

Nadeen

2022-05-28  

Nothing you haven't heard before, your entire team is the best in the industry. I will never forget how accommodating you have all been especially Yannick and the maintenance team (Terrik) sp? Thank you for evth!

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-05-25  

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed living at Liberty Harbor East. It has a great location and the amenities are always kept in tip-top shape. If you are a runner, you will find easy access to the waterfront promenade and a beautiful running route around the I...

Read More

Barbara

2022-05-19  

Just moved in last weekend. From the minute we toured the Liberty with Suzette, we knew it was the perfect place! A beautiful building in an amazing location, with fabulous amenities like the large gym and the gorgeous pool. Both Suzette and Yannick ...

Read More

Evan

2022-05-19  

Just moved in and am very happy with both my apartment and my building. The staff are very helpful and the amenities are great. And you can't beat the location! Thank you!

Read More

Anna

2022-05-15  

Such an awesome place to live with great amenities! The pool is such a bonus in summer months and the Whole Foods on the first floor makes life so much easier. Not sure I ever want to leave!

Read More

Amanda

2022-05-13  

We have loved loving here. Staff are kind and responsive and focused on creating a great living experience. I also appreciate the attention to detail and active pursuit of making this a peaceful place for all to love.

Read More

Riley

2022-05-13  

Great time. Building is very nice and clean. Amenities are great as well. Love the study options. Prime location. Will look to renew lease when available.

Read More

Matthew

2022-05-07  

The building is well maintained and and amenities are nice. There is a lot of noise in the building and neighborhood which could be improved.

Read More

Damon

2022-04-24  

I love it here! This community is where I should’ve have been years ago. The building layout is phenomenal. The whole foods that is located on the building premises simplifies my grocery shopping. I just love everything about this building.

Read More

Kathleen

2022-04-23  

Great location. Looking forward to using the pool and outdoor area now that the weather is getting warmer. Leasing and maintenance staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read More

Heran

2022-04-19  

Living at the Liberty is the greatest experience! Between the pool, gym, and phenomenal staff - it is phenomenal. Luxury living at its best!!

Read More

Cheryl Rollins Cohen

2022-04-11  

outstanding place to live—innovative floor plans, friendly and prompt customer service, inviting amenities, impeccable maintenance. All situated in a safely-guarded neighborhood on the water.

Read More

Rachel

2022-03-31  

I absolutely love living in Liberty! The building itself is beautiful and the staff is so friendly! The perfect location too. Having Whole Foods, a gym and a pool is so amazing.

Read More

Anne

2022-03-31  

great apartment building to live in harbor east, amenities are awesome (pool, gym, wok space) and location to the best restaurants in Baltimore city.

Read More

Lynn Thompkins

2022-03-17   Google

The building is amazing and the staff is very professional.

Read More

Brenda

2022-03-17  

Excellent place to live Witt all amenities you need. Delightful place to live. Super kind employees . I really appreciate the package room and the concierge service and helpfulness.

Read More

Dave

2022-02-26  

Love living at Liberty. Looking forward to our regular cocktail/hors d'oeuvres parties on "9". Live on 22 and am planning on possibly having a "Mask Off" wine/cheese get together,, with some fellow residents, in the Spring! Dave

Read More

Cheryl

2022-02-25  

I love it here! I’m a “senior,” not the type of person you’d expect to find in a young, hip place like this. But I’ve lived here for over two years and they’ve been two wonderful ones. Every retiree who wants to live a life of luxury and ...

Read More

Christina

2022-02-19  

Great neighborhood with many surrounding shops and restaurants that are within walking distance. Good amenities in the building. Very pet friendly and accommodating.

Read More

Justin Zelinsky

2022-02-18   Google

Excellent apartment complex and wonderful location. Both the administration and maintenance staff are responsive and friendly. Would definitely visit again.

Read More

Evan

2022-02-17  

We have had a wonderful time at LHE. The location and proximity to fells is excellent and we appreciate the quiet, respectful community in the building. The staff have been enthusiastic and helpful throughout the duration of our time here.

Read More

Nadeen

2022-02-17  

All I ever have is great things to say... The staff especially: they go above and beyond for the residents ... the beautiful location, the accessibility to whole foods & cvs.

Read More

Jesse

2022-02-17  

Doing a great job. The building is always looking good and issues are resolved very quickly. Whenever an issue arises, emails are sent and we always know what's going on.

Read More

Amanda

2022-01-30  

We moved into the LHE about 2 weeks ago and have loved our time here so far. We've been pleasantly surprised by how quiet the building is. All amenities are very well taken care of and clean. Residents and staff alike have been incredibly friendly an...

Read More

Matthew

2022-01-27  

Staff is very friendly in the building and everything is always maintained very well. Rent price to renew lease is hard to justify for what you get when other buildings are offering same or better amenities/finishes and better rates. Location is clos...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-01-21  

Liberty Harbor East is a great community! The staff are professional and kind. Its location is ideal and the amenities are top-notch. Also, the Whole Foods in the same building is a great convenience.

Read More

Sloane Echo

2022-01-10   Google

Great place to live and the staff is fantastic! Yannnick and his team were not only professional but always available to assist with anything that was needed the entire time I lived there. The building is beautiful and living there was a great experi...

Read More

Kathleen

2022-01-01  

Greet location, coffee shops and restaurants are all close and easy to walk to. Whole Foods is right next door. Gym, pool, and common areas are all very nice. Leasing and maintenance staffs are very helpful.

Read More

Eric Brooks

2021-12-31   Google

Nice building and view

Read More

Heran

2021-12-23  

Between the amenities and the incredible staff, I have recommended Liberty Apartments to all of my friends and colleagues! I am so happy to be a resident here!

Read More

Amanda Ho

2021-12-16   Google

Beautiful apartment complex with great amenities including dog park, fitness center, and infinity pool. Also conveniently located above the Harbor East Whole Foods. The management team is very friendly and responsive, especially Yannick. You couldn...

Read More

Nadeen

2021-11-30  

Wonderful staff, views, apartments and location. Leasing office, maintenance and security personnel make this place into the amazing place that it is.

Read More

Benjamin

2021-11-29  

Responsive management and staff. Couldn’t ask for a better location in Baltimore. Friendly neighbors. The gym and common areas provide a functional space for fitness and community

Read More

Brenda Gardner

2021-11-17   Google

I recently moved in and was very happy with the service! I had a terrible time with my movers and when the management office realized it, they brought me dinner. Also, it was nice to have water and a few munchies as I unpacked. Very welcoming!

Read More

Brenda

2021-11-17  

I recently moved in and was very happy with the service! I had a terrible time with my movers and when the management office realized it, they brought me dinner. Also, it was nice to have water and a few munchies as I unpacked. Very welcoming!

Read More

Jane

2021-10-27  

Liberty is a dynamic place to live. The building is beautiful and run so well by concierge staff, leasing, admin, maintenance. The location is perfect to walk to restaurants, movies, shops, groceries, etc.

Read More

LaShuan

2021-10-27  

Ive lived in Liberty Harbor East for 10 months. One Winter, one Spring, one Summer & now 1 Fall season. It has been a great experience. Amazing walkability to restaurants & local activity. Its also adjacent to lots of places to do outdoor exercise to...

Read More

Alejandra

2021-10-27  

We just moved to the Liberty, so far everything is going great! The leasing office and front desk have been super helpful, friendly, and went above and beyond making the move and transition very smooth. Thank you to Yannick and all the team!

Read More

Julieanna

2021-10-15  

The team at Liberty is second to none - leasing, concierge, and especially maintenance. They are everything you could ask for - responsive, thorough, attentive.

Read More

Erin

2021-10-13  

I love living here! Such a great location, supportive and responsive staff, awesome amenities, and really beautiful views. I also love that there are events that tenants can attend.

Read More

Cheryl

2021-10-09  

I’m getting ready to sign my lease for my THIRD year here. This space won’t allow me to say all the wonderful things about this building, so I’ll just tell the things I LOVE! The 9th floor is heavenly. Go there to have dinner, chat with friends...

Read More

Kathleen

2021-09-30  

Greet location, coffee shops and restaurants are all close and easy to walk to. Whole Foods is right next door. Gym, pool, and common areas are all very nice. Leasing and maintenance staffs are very helpful.

Read More

Fanny

2021-09-29  

The neighborhood is perfect! Living by the water is a dream come true, and living above Whole Foods just makes life so much easier. The amenities are a fabulous extension of the beautiful living space!

Read More

Xiaoxia Dong

2021-09-16   Google

This is a great place to live! Safe, walkable neighborhood with great shops and restaurants; in-building access to Whole Foods; walking distance to Patterson park, Inner Harbor, and Little Italy; good transit connections. The building has amazing ame...

Read More

John

2021-09-09  

The air conditioning isn't cooling the public areas of the 16th floor. Is been like that since the beginning of summer. I don't leave the apartment very much (maybe once every fortnight) so only notice when I leave the apartment. What's up?

Read More

Evan

2021-08-30  

Overall my experience at Liberty Harbour has been great. This is my first apartment and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is very helpful and accommodating while the other residents are also polite and friendly.

Read More

Anonymous

2021-08-26  

Great location with phenomenal staff. The building has a variety of ages and backgrounds, which I appreciated. The pool is great! I highly recommend stretching your budget to call the liberty harbor east home.

Read More

Adam

2021-08-17  

Loving the community, building and amenities. Would definitely recommend this spot to anyone interested in a Harbor East apartment. Five stars.

Read More

Nadeen

2021-08-01  

Wonderful location, amazing views and extremely clean amenities… but best of all is the people who work here. World class service. Thank you to all the staff that make this place so special

Read More

Sulaiman

2021-07-30  

Great building with top notch amenities. The staff are great and very helpful and I would highly recommend considering residing in one of their units!

Read More

Shaila

2021-07-28  

great location and friendly staff! made the move in process very easy for someone moving from out of state first time. the view of the harbor is beautiful and many wonderful restaurants in the area

Read More

LaShuan

2021-07-23  

Beautiful views, relaxing pool area, very clean in the common areas, prompt responses from maintenance team, helpful, kind & please front desk & leasing office staff.

Read More

Matthew

2021-07-23  

Liberty is a well kept building with awesome staff and every amenity. The noise disturbance in the units, limited resident events, and crime in the city can sometimes over shadow though.

Read More

Mary Ann

2021-07-21  

Liberty is a great place to live. Stunning views, convenient to shopping and dining, well maintained and managed building. Surprising features not found in other buildings. Staff is a pleasure to work with!

Read More

Roma Singh

2021-07-18   Google

I lived at Liberty Harbor East for a year during the pandemic with my family and it was by far my best experience in a rental building! The staff is always prompt, courteous and accommodating and Lexi and Tucker proved this even before we moved in th...

Read More

Laura

2021-07-11  

The amenities, location, and cleanliness are the best aspects of this building. The staff is friendly and helpful, and there’s a grocery store directly below the building. Couldn’t ask for more. Other than a leg press at the gym :)

Read More

Cheryl

2021-07-01  

I love living here! I’m alone, so the people I see here daily are my family. And they take good care of me! I have never met another resident who has been unfriendly or rude to me; it’s like they screen everyone’s personality and levels of kind...

Read More

Jiyoon

2021-06-30  

Best apartment ever. So convenient with the Whole Foods grocery store, boardwalk, shopping and all the amazing restaurants. Friendly staff, amazing views, great pool. Very clean. Just need a dry sauna and hot tub and we are never moving! (Lol)

Read More

Rebecca

2021-06-24  

I love the location in harbor east! Close to several restaurants that I love and walking distance to my office. I also love how clean and safe the apartment feels!

Read More

Jennifer

2021-06-24  

Love Liberty Harbor East. The staff is amazing. The building amenities are best in town. We can walk everywhere. Great restaurants abound in Harbor East. Close to Fells Point!

Read More

Jeffrey

2021-06-24  

There isn't much that this apartment complex doesn't offer. While the price for rent and parking is high, it's within an expected range for what's provided.

Read More

Woodrow

2021-06-17  

While my overall resident experience has been adequate, this should not be the case for a building that coins itself as luxury. For example, this week I was amazed by the number of dead Cicadas at the front entrance. Is anyone sweeping?

Read More

Erin

2021-06-17  

I love living at the Liberty! Everyone is so welcoming and there is a real community feel. I appreciate that the staff knows who I am, and I feel safe.

Read More

Anonymous

2021-05-28  

Liberty Harbor East was a great place to spend the quarantine year of 2020. The space is beautifully manicured and in the middle of a vibrant neighborhood in downtown Baltimore. The amenities were top notch which made this hard year much easier to ba...

Read More

Kathleen

2021-05-28  

Staff is great. Location is wonderful, close to Fells Point and Inner Harbor. Looking forward to the pool opening and using the wonderful outdoor space this summer.

Read More

Jody

2021-05-16  

Gorgeously designed apartments and phenomenal amenities! The 24/7 front desk/security service is very professional and a bonus to find in Baltimore City.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-30  

Liberty offers a feeling that no one else can experience unless they have the opportunity to live here. It is the best feeling to walk through the Liberty doors, elevators, and into your home after a long day at work. 10/10 recommend!

Read More

Albert

2021-04-27  

I love the cleanliness. It’s great for a person with lots of allergies like myself. You really can’t beat the location either!! I’m waiting for the exercise classes at the gym to begin again and can’t wait to use that pool!

Read More

Colleen

2021-04-26  

Great all around place to live. Pool, dog park, shopping, and it is a safe and beautiful location. Close to the downtown activities, and sports venues. Walk to the light rail. But the amenities of the apartment complex are the best part.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-19  

The Liberty Harbor East team is... unbelievable— in the BEST way. I could not have imagined or asked for a better experience. Specifically, Yannick and Taneesha in Leasing along with Kate and Mr. Green from the front desk are phenomenal. I would ra...

Read More

Matthew

2021-04-13  

My experience here at Liberty has been great so far. However, the apartments could be better sound proofed. The location of the building is perfect and so are the amenities and staff.

Read More

Rene

2021-04-07  

Great residents. Beautiful building. I love that there is a Whole Foods downstairs. Amazing food all around the building. Amazing amenities. All staff is extremely helpful and kind!

Read More

Robin

2021-04-01  

Great Community Great Staff I LOVE IT HERE! If you’re looking for city living by the Bay Liberty Harbor East is the place to be! From the city views to sunsets on the bay this is the place for it all!

Read More

Anonymous

2021-03-31  

Carroll and Terrick from the maintenance staff are the absolute best - kind, professional, and talented. They went above and beyond to assist me on numerous tasks in my apartment unit and they couldn't be more helpful and reliable. They are such a wo...

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-03-31  

Liberty Harbor East had been a wonderful place to live in Baltimore. Its location is excellent and allows for easy access to the walking paths along the Inner Harbor. I love being near the shops and restaurants in Harbor East and Fells Point and also...

Read More

Brianna Johnson

2021-03-25   Google

I moved to this apartment a few months back, and am absolutely delighted with my experience! I moved to Baltimore 3 years back, and have lived in 2 other luxury apartments in Baltimore. By far, Liberty has been the best. In fact, there is no comparis...

Read More

Thad

2021-03-24   Google

Great amenities and responsive service. A+

Read More

Kelsey

2021-03-18  

We have loved it so far, move in process was super easy, apartment was super clean and extremely easy to access! Only negative we could say was that the dishwasher does not work but the maintenance staff is already on it!

Read More

Michelle Papa

2021-03-15   Google

Staff Are super friendly and helpful. Beautiful property

Read More

The Evans Family

2021-03-06   Google

Absolutely beautiful property! Great location!

Read More

Emilie Pridgen

2021-03-06   Google

Beautiful property with an amazing staff.

Read More

Kathryn Driver

2021-03-06   Google

Amazing staff and beautiful community!

Read More

SARAH DABROWSKI

2021-03-05   Google

I recently toured this property and was impressed with the location, amenities and overlooks! The staff was very professional and helpful!

Read More

Sarah Frew

2021-03-05   Google

Beautiful property with an accommodating and friendly staff!

Read More

Michelle

2021-03-02  

The community is really great — all the facilities are well maintained and I love my apartment. I’m really looking forward to using the outdoor space more once the weather gets warmer. I really appreciate how responsive the maintenance team is.

Read More

Anonymous

2021-03-01  

First time living in a large apartment building. Maintenance staff is great. You can always count on them to take care of any issues. Concierge staff is the best. Love the proximity to the harbor and Fells Point.

Read More

Brooke Smith

2021-03-01   Google

Incredible building, amazing amenities, responsive and personal staff attention, esp the incredible maintenance team who is fast and talented in the case you ever need them!

Read More

Christina

2021-03-01  

Convenient and safe location with a lot of restaurants. Has a lot of amenities. Great customer service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend to others.

Read More

Cheryl

2021-02-25  

Every time I walk through the halls to my apartment home, I get the feeling of living in a luxury hotel. A rich, elegant carpet leads me to my home, and it is always well-vacuumed and there is NEVER any trash in the hallways or the waiting area by th...

Read More

Kelly

2021-02-01  

Very clean complex, leasing office is really helpful. Amenities are amazing, won’t find similar in the area. Move in process was fairly seamless.

Read More

Anonymous

2021-01-14  

We've really enjoyed living at Liberty for about 9 months now. It is fairly new and very clean with beautiful amenities and options within the apartments. The dog park is rare and very useful and the staff is friendly, professional, and responsive. S...

Read More

Jesse

2021-01-07  

Beautiful Amenities and great staff. Sits in a great location right next to Fells Point. Easy move in. Conveniently located above a grocery store and liquor store

Read More

Matthew

2021-01-05  

Very happy with my choice of living at Liberty. Apartment finishes are all nice besides the blinds. They seem very outdated for a brand new building. Staff is all wonderful and very helpful.

Read More

Lauren

2021-01-02  

I just moved in! I must say that from the start of meeting with Alexis to actually moving in has been fantastic! I feel welcomed and so excited to live here. It makes me proud to come home and call it home! Thank you Liberty.

Read More

Ilya

2020-12-30  

I’ve been living here during COVID so the amenities have been largely unavailable. But the staff and management are excellent. Very nice neighborhood.

Read More

Elise Rubenstein

2020-12-19  

Amazing location and amenities! Nothing better in Baltimore!

Read More

Jane

2020-12-17  

Liberty Harbor East living is great. The location is perfect to walk to everything. Also they bring everything to us - drying cleaning, car wash, laundry service, dog park on 9 th floor, great gym and fitness classes. The staff is the BEST! From the ...

Read More

LaShuan

2020-12-14  

My move-in experience: I just moved in a week ago. Overall it has been a great experience! I was working with an interior designer & multiple furniture deliveries & LaShawn at the front desk went out of her way to make sure me as well as the interior...

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-12-04  

I’ve really enjoyed living at Liberty Harbor East! The views are spectacular and all of the amenities are pristine. The staff is very helpful as well.

Read More

Peter

2020-12-03  

Amy is just incredible and professional, and has gone out of her way to make my experience memorable. I’m looking forward to becoming a full-time resident of the Liberty. I don’t believe there’s a better living opportunity in Baltimore City.

Read More

Melissa

2020-11-30  

Amazing location in Harbor East, it has an attached garage, and whole foods is in our building too!! Amazing amenities (pool, gym, study area, mailroom) and great management!

Read More

John Pennington

2020-11-01   Google

everyone is so positive and helpful. I moved in this week and I already feel like I am part of a caring community. I have been made aware of every area of the residence.

Read More

Lily

2020-10-17  

Everything is awesome, except my first night here, there was vomit in the elevator 🤢 I informed the concierge buy they said that maintenance was gone for the evening. I had to ride that elevator Twice, couldn’t hold my breath long enough to my f...

Read More

Kathleen

2020-10-16  

The leasing team and maintenance team have been wonderful and very responsive. As tenants move in, possibly go over the rules for the trash rooms. Not everyone reads the signs as to which recyclables go where.

Read More

John

2020-10-14  

everyone is so positive and helpful. I moved in this week and I already feel like I am part of a caring community. I have been made aware of every area of the residence.

Read More

Georgios Vrakas

2020-10-07  

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Read More

Georgios Vrakas

2020-10-07   Google

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Read More

Georgios

2020-10-07  

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Read More

Alexander C

2020-08-21   Google

Beautiful building and amenities, and an awesome staff from top to bottom. Everyone from the Maintenance Team to Amy (the GM) made living here a great experience, even through challenging times in 2020 - they went above and beyond in many ways. This ...

Read More

Chris Manitius

2020-07-29   Google

Incredible building. Super happy my wife and I decided to make this our home. The amenities are unmatched and the conveniences are top of the line.

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-07-16  

Absolutely love everything about Liberty! The people, location, and amenities. There is nothing to not like about it. Highly recommend for people who want to live in the center of Baltimore and have access to (you name it!)

Read More

Jennifer

2020-07-06  

Liberty Harbor East is amazing. They have a fabulous and highly responsive staff, beautiful building, incredible amenities and outdoor spaces. And the location is perfection. We love it!

Read More

Kathleen

2020-07-06  

Living close to the elevators, I do not believe people realize how much their voices echo in the hallways and by the elevators. May a communication reminder could be sent.

Read More

Joshua Nash

2020-07-05  

It’s okay, paying a lot of money for a FREEZING COLD POOL. And also for having to get a security system to try to catch our neighbors throwing garbage and cigarettes on our balcony because the staff won’t do anything about it.

Read More

Scarlett

2020-07-03  

Given the current circumstances, I have enjoyed my time at Liberty so far. I am excited to make use of the amenities going forward. I have enjoyed the workout classes so far when I have been able to attend.

Read More

Colleen

2020-07-03  

This is a beautiful place to live. Close to everything and the amenities are wonderful. The staff is so helpful and friendly. Dog park, pool, event space and cabanas by the pool.

Read More

2020-05-23  

I am very disappointed in my experience at the Liberty Harbor East. It is my first Bozutto managed property and it has not lived up to expectations. The property manager (aside from maintenance team) and leasing office seem to only serve Bozutto mana...

Read More

Nicole

2020-04-03  

Everyone we have met have been super friendly!!! We have been happy so far but looking to meet more people once we are able too! Great building!

Read More

Simrit

2020-01-31  

It has been really easy moving in Liberty Harbor building. It is a very well thought building with everything that one might need. Staff is extremely polite and helpful. Thank you so much for a great experience guys!

Read More

Erin

2020-01-20  

The staff are fantastic! Love all the social events the building offers residents. We desperately need speed bumps in garage. Too many people flying down ramps & quickly turning corners. I’ve almost been hit numerous times.

Read More

Karen

2020-01-16  

So far so good. We are moving in this week. The staff has been amazing.The unit is beautiful and clean. The amenities are great. The front desk has been helpful

Read More

Alan

2020-01-16  

Excellent so far! Wish there was an indoor ping pong table! The amenities are otherwise great! Enjoy the study areas. It would be nice to have a more accessible TV with seating. Currently the TV is sort of in a corner in the lounge.

Read More

Allison

2020-01-14  

Great complex and great amenities. Dog Care is difficult and the only downfall. The dog park is always crowded. There are no other grassy areas nearby so it’s difficult to let animals out to relieve themselves.

Read More

Ilya

2019-12-31  

Excellent community. It is very dog friendly. Incredible neighborhood with awesome restaurants very close by . Can’t beat the location or the neighborhood.

Read More

Yixin

2019-12-29  

Pretty great location and service. Amenities are great, too. I had a wonderful move-in experience. It is still my first week here, so let's go and see more about here.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-12-18  

The Liberty has great amenities, spacious apartments, and wonderful staff. The neighborhood also boasts great restaurants that are within walking distance from the building.

Read More

Anonymous

2019-12-16  

We love living at Liberty! The staff are absolutely amazing and go out of their way. The building and amenities are beautiful. Every time we have had an issue it has been resolved quickly. We are planning to stay here for a long time.

Read More

Thomas

2019-12-16  

The community has been really wonderful. Having the dog here has been great with the dog run, though I wish the turf was maintained a bit more. The overall amenities are fantastic, can't wait to use the pool and outdoor spaces more in the summer. And...

Read More

Chris

2019-12-16  

It has been a great experience so far. We've only been here about 3 weeks now. Working with Alexis and the leasing team has been great, and they all have been very helpful. Taneesha and the concierge team has been on top of their game with all our mo...

Read More

Melissa

2019-12-16  

Living in Liberty was the best move we’ve made! The neighbourhood is amazing, I love having parking! The apartments are modern and clean, and if there is anything to be fixed management is on top of it. We’ve been here since August 2019 and it’...

Read More

Matt

2019-12-16  

Great amenities, great location ... the contractors must’ve been a bit messy when building the complex as there are some nicks on the wall and paint on the rugs in my unit but it’s a nit really. Looking forward to enjoying the outside amenities i...

Read More

Cara

2019-12-09  

The location is perfect. It’s right near various types of restaurants, shops, and boutiques. The ambiance of the entire building is beautiful and the amenities are fantastic.

Read More

Iris Miller

2019-12-04  

As a real estate agent, I recently had a tour of the building and appreciate the attention to details. The condo units are beautiful, modern and spacious. They have great amenities including game/ multi purpose room, fully equipped gym and stunning d...

Read More

Robert

2019-12-04  

So far so good. looking forward you meeting more people. Staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to help on all occasions. Amenities are great

Read More

Julieanna

2019-12-03  

Overall a good experience once I was moved in. The building is still a work in progress though. Awaiting decor, etc which I imagine will come once construction is complete.

Read More

Michelle

2019-11-30  

HarborEast is an amazing building with great amenities and views. The Liberty team is very resident focused making it a great experience to live.

Read More

Guy

2019-11-30  

The staff in the leasing office are all super friendly. Lexi and Alexus helped make my move easy. Looking forward to being part of the community in this new building.

Read More

John

2019-11-27  

Excellent building with great amenities, super modern. Building is quiet and staff is efficient. Great location in the middle of dining and retail and great views.

Read More

Alex

2019-11-25  

Awesome building and great location. Every staff member is incredibly helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend living here. The views are also unbeatable.

Read More

Julie

2019-11-24  

I really love the location of this building! I can walk to work and all my favorite restaurants. The staff are fantastic. The views from my apartment are the best in the city!

Read More

Jane

2019-11-21  

Love living at Liberty Harbor East ! The apt is beautiful and the VIEW is the best. The consierge desk, leading and all staff are great. Chris in maintenance is so helpful and efficient. Can’t wait for summer to use the beautiful pool !

Read More

Nazir

2019-11-19  

Exceptional experience, beautiful neighborhood and well maintained building - great place to live. Definitely better than my previous location and building.

Read More

Donald

2019-11-18  

Still ironing out the rough edges. Nice people. Nice residents. Nice amenities. Great Neighborhood. Easy access to all things Baltimore. #libertyharboreast

Read More

Michael

2019-11-16  

The management team is terrific. Very friendly and responsive, especially the maintenance team, who have really gone above and beyond. All the residents seem happy to be living here and very friendly. The building is beautiful.

Read More

Kathleen

2019-11-16  

I absolutely love my apartment at the liberty! Everyone from the concierge’s to the property management and maintenance team is extremely accommodating. The building is centrally located in a fantastic neighborhood which is easily walkable. I reall...

Read More

Kayla

2019-11-15  

We love living at Liberty! The staff are absolutely amazing and go out of their way. The building and amenities are beautiful. Every time we have had an issue it has been resolved quickly. We are planning to stay here for a long time.

Read More

Leah

2019-11-14  

The building is amazing. However, I am not giving it 5 stars because of a lot of noise from construction at 6:30 AM and also there should be more events that are better advertised.

Read More

Poonam

2019-11-12  

I love the location of Liberty Harbor East. The amenities are incredible and they resident events that have been offered so far are fun and engaging! There are a few things that can be improved, but I think that is because it is a new community and I...

Read More

Bradley

2019-11-12  

I chose the Liberty over several other apartment buildings in Baltimore. After living in the Liberty for over 2 months, I am sooo thrilled with my experience. Courtney and the rest of the leasing team have been friendly, reliable, and truly amazing. ...

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-11  

Love living here! Great amenities, great people, unbeatable location. The front desk people could not be nicer. The couple improvements I'd make: -Silence the beeping at the apartment entrance. It would be one thing if it were a security measure, but...

Read More

Mason

2019-11-11  

Location is great. Building is safe, modern, and comfortable. The programmable thermostats are eco friendly and will help save money. The public space is beautiful, and the amenities are first class.

Read More

Melissa

2019-11-11  

Our first week has been everything we hoped and expected based on our research and first hand experience. Wonderful staff, outstanding amenities, fantastic views!

Read More

Aviv

2019-11-11  

So far Liberty is a great place to live! I saw a lot of apartments before deciding on this place, 2 weeks ago. Eventually, this was also close to work at JH and also a great community, breathtaking views and great amenities. The staff is professional...

Read More

Keith

2019-11-10  

This is a great building, the staff are very helpful. It’s clean, it’s mostly quiet. It’s also a construction site and overwhelmingly a college dorm.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-10  

Very beautiful building with gorgeous top amenities. And the property staff are all incredibly friendly. The people living here seem quite happy.

Read More

Shane

2019-11-10  

Location is great. Staff (especially concierge and maintenance) are excellent. The parking lot still isn’t finished, we don’t have guest parking, and the area is a work zone. The building can be similar to a college dorm sometimes. The unit is ve...

Read More

Siriporn

2019-11-09  

Nice place to stay and recommended to family and friends.. we like the location and design :):) gym and pool are great. We plan to satay another year coming for sure

Read More

Masako

2019-11-08  

I heard at least my floor is done with constructions, but still going! There were some days the noises of construction was not acceptable at all! And still some works making mess and noise. They left mess after paintings for 4days.( I needed requests...

Read More

Melanie

2019-11-08  

amenities are great, maintenance staff is excellent, leasing staff is incompetent, community and surrounding area is great, front desk staff is very nice

Read More

Adam

2019-11-06  

We Love it here. The amenities the fresh clean atmosphere, the awesome appliances. Everything is wonderful. The staff are also so accommodating and the entire place is super pet friendly.

Read More

B. D.

2019-11-03   Google

Overpriced apartments, considering low score school nearby

Read More

Vincent DePalma

2019-11-01   Google

Beautiful views, amazing staff, spacious apartments, amenities galore.

Read More

Tara

2019-11-01  

Amazing experience so far. The staff here is super friendly and helpful with any issues. This building has all of the amenities that we could ever need. Only improvement would be to clean / hose down the dog park daily

Read More

Cody

2019-11-01  

We have loved living at Liberty so far. The community here is great! Everyone is so friendly, the amenities are beautiful, and the location is perfect.

Read More

Alicia Kovars

2019-10-10  

Obsessed with living here. Everything I could need and more without having to leave the building! If $ would allow I’d stay forever!

Read More

Kira Paterakis Nissley

2019-10-09  

Best location and amenities in the city. 10/10!

Read More

Nancy Stewart

2019-09-28   Google

So peaceful and beautiful

Read More

Melissa Nash

2019-08-16  

So far, we are loving living in Liberty. Of course, with a new construction there was delays but the management team took great care of us! Now that we are all settled in, it's starting to feel like home. I love the location, being right in Harbour E...

Read More

Harold J Roush

2019-06-12  

Overpriced and cheap construction materials

Read More

Showing 299 reviews with content.