1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Kevin

2024-07-17  

All of our cabinet doors rub after a few weeks of use and we’ve been living with them all year like that. The three bedroom doors were hung wrong at don’t stay in place. It’s super hot upstairs and freezing downstairs, two units would have been...

Read More

Ann

2024-07-08  

Great environment and friendly community! Absolutely kid friendly. It is also very easy to deal with the staff and they respond to issues efficiently!

Read More

2024-07-04  

This is my second Bozzuto property that I have lived in and my experience with this management company has been wonderful. The staff are warm and welcoming and the communities are amazing.

Read More

Shamaya

2024-07-04  

This is my second Bozzuto property that I have lived in and my experience with this management company has been wonderful. The staff are warm and welcoming and the communities are amazing.

Read More

2024-07-03  

We just got our keys a couple days ago but the process has been great. Moving in this week and looking forward to getting familiar with the community and settling in.

Read More

Charlotte

2024-07-03  

We just got our keys a couple days ago but the process has been great. Moving in this week and looking forward to getting familiar with the community and settling in.

Read More

2024-07-01  

Great community with new amenities. Great neighborhood, close to groceries and other shops. One bedroom floors pace is larger than nearby rental communities.

Read More

Yashaswy

2024-07-01  

Great community with new amenities. Great neighborhood, close to groceries and other shops. One bedroom floors pace is larger than nearby rental communities.

Read More

2024-06-27  

The townhomes have a comfortable layout, floor in the first floor which is great. The kitchen is renovated with new appliances, Vanity in both bathrooms and the balcony is the master bed is a plus. Quit, family friendly and lots of parking.

Read More

Hilary McCarthy

2024-06-27  

This community feels like you are visiting at a 5 star hotel resort! My family loves living here

Read More

Annabel Shin

2024-06-27   Google

We absolutely love it here. We have been so welcomed by Krista, Montana, and Christina. They put together amazing events for the residents and the clubhouse l/pool/dog park/coffee machine/ dog washing station/gym has been a savior for me (wfh mom of ...

Read More

vinod panjala

2024-06-27   Google

Friendly Staff and Amazing Community

Read More

Trishitha Goud

2024-06-27   Google

We move to this beautiful community in April, love all the amenities.

Read More

Laura Neves

2024-06-27   Google

Great place to live! Great team

Read More

Rachel Neves

2024-06-27   Google

We moved to Summerhill one month ago and we love everything in here! Management team is awesome! Great place to live!

Read More

Teju

2024-06-27   Google

The townhomes have a comfortable layout, floor in the first floor which is great. The kitchen is renovated with new appliances, Vanity in both bathrooms and the balcony is the master bed is a plus. Quit, family friendly and lots of parking.

Read More

mohan sivakumar

2024-06-27   Google

The best community to live around in Exton!!

Read More

Meagan Nall

2024-06-27   Google

Nice amenities. Kids love it, great location for families

Read More

charpinel fotos

2024-06-27   Google

Great place to live!!!

Read More

TejaSri

2024-06-27  

The townhomes have a comfortable layout, floor in the first floor which is great. The kitchen is renovated with new appliances, Vanity in both bathrooms and the balcony is the master bed is a plus. Quit, family friendly and lots of parking.

Read More

2024-06-24  

Best place to live! The community is so awesome from the pool to the gym and club house! I would recommend Summerhill to everyone. The atmosphere and staff and so friendly!

Read More

Alexa

2024-06-24  

Best place to live! The community is so awesome from the pool to the gym and club house! I would recommend Summerhill to everyone. The atmosphere and staff and so friendly!

Read More

2024-06-12  

This was the easiest process to moving to a new community that I've ever experienced. The staff knew so much about the community and made me aware of all the luxurious benefits that the community has for its tenants. They were very patient with me an...

Read More

Michelle

2024-06-12  

This was the easiest process to moving to a new community that I've ever experienced. The staff knew so much about the community and made me aware of all the luxurious benefits that the community has for its tenants. They were very patient with me an...

Read More

Lei

2024-06-10  

Good community clean quiet and beautiful, amazing staffs and neighbors. well maintaind as well. (the rest is to fill the required characters)

Read More

Lauren

2024-06-09  

The move-in process was easy and straight forward. The townhouse has more space than we can hope for, and the community is relatively quiet overall. Sadly, we’ve been waiting for a leak to be fixed in our upstairs bathroom that is due to a building...

Read More

Robert Jennings (Pepper)

2024-06-08   Google

Just love this community ❤️ Close to everything. Can't wait to move in April

Read More

2024-06-05  

I love living at Summerhill. Gorgeous community with lots of greenery. The amenities are incredible. Best apartment living experience so far!!

Read More

Homaira

2024-06-05  

I love living at Summerhill. Gorgeous community with lots of greenery. The amenities are incredible. Best apartment living experience so far!!

Read More

Marco Neves

2024-06-04   Google

Great place! Excellent management team!

Read More

2024-06-02  

Perfect Community for my family! Great location and good school district. We are really thankful to have this opportunity to live in a beautiful place.

Read More

2024-06-02  

Great staff that made the move in process super smooth! Only been living here for a few days but already loving the community and all the amenities

Read More

Marco Tulio

2024-06-02  

Perfect Community for my family! Great location and good school district. We are really thankful to have this opportunity to live in a beautiful place.

Read More

Kenechi

2024-06-02  

Great staff that made the move in process super smooth! Only been living here for a few days but already loving the community and all the amenities

Read More

Saisha Tirado

2024-05-31   Google

I’ve been living at Summerhill since October and overall the experience as been great! The community is beautiful, clean, and well kept. The management and leasing staff are truly exceptional – Krista, Christine, and Montana are friendly, respons...

Read More

Ed D

2024-05-31   Google

I have lived in this community since January. During the beginning months I remained flexible and understanding with construction. Now that the occupancy level has increased there is limited parking availability. Each day is a rat race to park close ...

Read More

2024-05-30  

The best community to live in. We have moved from downtown to here and it is such a peaceful place. Events to engage and pool space, and gym are awesome. Well maintained

Read More

Harika

2024-05-30  

The best community to live in. We have moved from downtown to here and it is such a peaceful place. Events to engage and pool space, and gym are awesome. Well maintained

Read More

2024-05-28  

The community is clean, peaceful, and very safe. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. The views are beautiful. The homes are so modern and chic!

Read More

Cecily

2024-05-28  

The community is clean, peaceful, and very safe. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. The views are beautiful. The homes are so modern and chic!

Read More

Verified Resident

2024-05-23  

This place is great! Beautiful property and amenities. Very happy with the townhomes. Friendly neighbors and kind staff. Close to 202 and shopping

Read More

2024-05-21  

It was easy moving in The staff was so wonderful The house is so nice It have everything you can think of. I definitely recommend for your family.

Read More

Terry Johnson

2024-05-21  

I will give this place a 10 star. Moving was easy. The staff and management is very nice. Recommend for your family home.👏💯

Read More

Pudders

2024-05-21   Google

FAIR WARNING: You pay around $3,000 a month in rent and you’re not allowed to throw out your trash on a weekend, now? Or if their compactor is full, you’ll be fined for putting your trash within the walls of the trash area? These new policies are...

Read More

Terry Johnson

2024-05-21   Google

It was easy moving in The staff was so wonderful The house is so nice It have everything you can think of. I definitely recommend for your family. The manager was so helpful.👏

Read More

Terry

2024-05-21  

It was easy moving in The staff was so wonderful The house is so nice It have everything you can think of. I definitely recommend for your family.

Read More

Janiece

2024-05-17   Google

I’ve lived at Summerhill a little over a month now and very happy to be here. The leasing staff are all nice, friendly and welcoming neighbors, and great amenities as well. It’s literally close to everything! I know these units are brand spanking...

Read More

Verified Resident

2024-05-15  

The landscaping around my unit is horrible. The backyard looks like a weed garden. The front doesn’t look much better. Seems as if you’re more worried about keeping the pool area nice and pretty and the entrances but the rest of it is going to sh...

Read More

Robert

2024-05-06  

I love it here, I couldn't have pick a better place to live . One thing though the trash . There's only one trash bin on the property Will be another location

Read More

Rosaline

2024-05-01  

Move in was smooth no issues. Appreciated my welcome basket as well. Staff was very attentive and offered help along the way. Any issues are resolved immediately.

Read More

Tyshanna

2024-04-28  

New to the community and so far everything is good. No issues with move-in and the staff is pleasant, helpful and prompt! Beautiful community, I'm looking forward to enjoying the amenities.

Read More

2024-04-27  

It was the best move in experience I’ve ever had! I loved all the toiletries around the townhouse! Everything was clean and spotless. It felt like a home.

Read More

Sally

2024-04-27  

It was the best move in experience I’ve ever had! I loved all the toiletries around the townhouse! Everything was clean and spotless. It felt like a home.

Read More

2024-04-25  

I just moved in but everything has been very positive. The front office leasing team is excellent! Great location, apartment, and amenities.

Read More

Gina

2024-04-25  

I just moved in but everything has been very positive. The front office leasing team is excellent! Great location, apartment, and amenities.

Read More

2024-04-24  

Generally all goes well. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly, the location is great, and the community is really nice. The townhouses themselves are really nice except for the carpets being super cheap and hard to keep clean. Rent is a lit...

Read More

Nathan

2024-04-24  

Generally all goes well. Maintenance requests are taken care of quickly, the location is great, and the community is really nice. The townhouses themselves are really nice except for the carpets being super cheap and hard to keep clean. Rent is a lit...

Read More

2024-04-19  

One of the best community around this area. Great staff, good amenities and brand new townhomes. Overall me experience has been so good here at Summerhill Exton.

Read More

Ashok

2024-04-18  

One of the best community around this area. Great staff, good amenities and brand new townhomes. Overall me experience has been so good here at Summerhill Exton.

Read More

LucyAnn

2024-04-15  

Love the staff! Hoping we get the opportunity to have a fun pool day soon with music, food, and pets to get the Spring vibe going! Meeting the neighbors has been fun so far so a social would be great now that the weather is getting warmer!

Read More

Dennis

2024-04-15  

The home is beautiful and so is the community. Just moved in so can’t speak long term but so far so good! All finishes are clean and the rooms are well laid out.

Read More

2024-04-10  

Summerhill has been a great experience since the beginning. From touring to working through which townhome works best with us, the office has been there every step of the way.

Read More

Ryan

2024-04-10  

Summerhill has been a great experience since the beginning. From touring to working through which townhome works best with us, the office has been there every step of the way.

Read More

Alessia LaGrossa

2024-03-26   Google

I have only been at Summerhill for the weekend and I have loved every bit of it! I live in the 1 bedroom flat. The amenities are great! The staff in the leasing office is amazing! I have moved around a bit and this is by far one of the nicest places ...

Read More

2024-03-20  

Absolutely love the walkability of the community. Eagerly awaiting warmer weather and the pool. Also the kids related events and activities are a huge bonus as well as 3 playgrounds within walking distance….yes THREE!

Read More

2024-03-20  

Wonderful place to live, nice amenities, no crime or mischief going on. The staff is great. The maintenance is excellent and fast. They have lots of community events held regularly.

Read More

Laura

2024-03-20  

Absolutely love the walkability of the community. Eagerly awaiting warmer weather and the pool. Also the kids related events and activities are a huge bonus as well as 3 playgrounds within walking distance….yes THREE!

Read More

Kevin

2024-03-20  

Wonderful place to live, nice amenities, no crime or mischief going on. The staff is great. The maintenance is excellent and fast. They have lots of community events held regularly.

Read More

2024-03-19  

We’ve lived here for almost two weeks now and it’s been a great experience so far! There’s plenty of events to enjoy and the neighborhood is quiet!

Read More

Melanie

2024-03-19  

We’ve lived here for almost two weeks now and it’s been a great experience so far! There’s plenty of events to enjoy and the neighborhood is quiet!

Read More

2024-03-11  

I have only been at Summerhill for the weekend and I have loved every bit of it! I live in the 1 bedroom flat. The amenities are great! The staff in the leasing office is amazing! I have moved around a bit and this is by far one of the nicest places ...

Read More

Alessia

2024-03-11  

I have only been at Summerhill for the weekend and I have loved every bit of it! I live in the 1 bedroom flat. The amenities are great! The staff in the leasing office is amazing! I have moved around a bit and this is by far one of the nicest places ...

Read More

Esther

2024-03-09  

I love our townhome’s location and also the layout. Leasing office is great to communicate with. Maintenance team could be better with requests.

Read More

Kristin

2024-03-07  

many things here are great, but the never ending construction and maintenance issues/repairs has grown tiresome. There should be some accommodation or acknowledgment in a financial compensation for the many inconveniences.

Read More

2024-03-06  

We are delighted with everything that has to do with the community, the best decision was moving to Summerhill!! The best of Exton. PA 100% recommended

Read More

Dargelys

2024-03-06  

We are delighted with everything that has to do with the community, the best decision was moving to Summerhill!! The best of Exton. PA 100% recommended

Read More

2024-03-04  

Lovely home in wonderful environment! Staff very responsive and have many activities to engage the community! Clean and well mantained complex. Great neighbors!

Read More

Patricia

2024-03-04  

Lovely home in wonderful environment! Staff very responsive and have many activities to engage the community! Clean and well mantained complex. Great neighbors!

Read More

2024-03-02  

We are loving the new clubhouse and gym and can’t wait for the pool to open so we can continue to meet our neighbors! Very dog friendly and staff is great!

Read More

Chad

2024-03-02  

Great experience with all leasing agents. Selecting my unit and moving in was a very smooth process and all my questions were answered very timely.

Read More

Elizabeth

2024-03-02  

We are loving the new clubhouse and gym and can’t wait for the pool to open so we can continue to meet our neighbors! Very dog friendly and staff is great!

Read More

2024-03-01  

So far, we love the community! Very clean and kept up with. Staff are so friendly and quick at responding to any issues. Cant wait for more community events when it gets nicer out!

Read More

TejaSri

2024-03-01  

Even defining a “great” resident is a difficult endeavor. However, there are certain qualities that anecdotally are associated with high-performing residents, which include being trustworthy, hard-working and efficient, self-directed learners, de...

Read More

Michelle

2024-03-01  

So far, we love the community! Very clean and kept up with. Staff are so friendly and quick at responding to any issues. Cant wait for more community events when it gets nicer out!

Read More

Thomas

2024-03-01  

Great community and club house, feels like we’re living in a resort. Maintenance could be a little more responsive, the build quality of the homes are kinda shoddy.

Read More

2024-02-29  

We are brand new residents and could not love the place more! It is exactly what we were looking for! Thank you for making this such a great experience!

Read More

Alexa

2024-02-29  

We are brand new residents and could not love the place more! It is exactly what we were looking for! Thank you for making this such a great experience!

Read More

Surya Teja

2024-02-11  

Excellent property to live peacefully! So happy to be here. This is my favorite place now. Amenities and facilities are very nice to stay! Enjoying!

Read More

Michelle

2024-02-08  

It's a pretty and quiet neighborhood. There is a lot of natural light in the morning, which is a big plus. The only downside might be the difference in temperature between the first and second floors. Heat rises-- but it's strange how hot it is upsta...

Read More

2024-01-31  

Great up and coming neighborhood. Close to all local amenities. Trash drop off is semi close. Staff is very friendly. I can’t wait until the weather warms up to see what the outdoor amenities have in store.

Read More

Edward

2024-01-31  

Great up and coming neighborhood. Close to all local amenities. Trash drop off is semi close. Staff is very friendly. I can’t wait until the weather warms up to see what the outdoor amenities have in store.

Read More

Yashaswy

2024-01-30  

Great community with great amenities especially the club house which is great place to work if you are wfh or hang out with neighbors. Quiet and a lovely neighborhood.

Read More

LucyAnn

2024-01-12  

Moving in has been very easy and you got me into my townhouse within a week from my application! I really appreciate that! When all the amenities are up and running, I think this will be an amazing living situation! Thank you for giving us a little f...

Read More

2023-12-21  

After selling our home & not having a new one just yet we found Summerhill. Our 3 bedroom townhome with finished basement is actually more square feet than our previous single family home. Our kids call it our “hotel house” as everything is brand...

Read More

2023-12-21  

Having recently downsized, the place is large enough for us to house or large dogs but more importantly, all the beautiful and amenities. Love working with the team there.

Read More

2023-12-21  

The office staff is amazing! I thoroughly enjoyed all the community events thus far! Loving the community overall! Now that the clubhouse is finished, looking forward to using the amenities.

Read More

Rosaline

2023-12-21  

The office staff is amazing! I thoroughly enjoyed all the community events thus far! Loving the community overall! Now that the clubhouse is finished, looking forward to using the amenities.

Read More

M Brightbill

2023-12-20   Google

Love the staff and the amenities plus the neighbors are friendly and the neighborhood dogs are awesome. We’re steps away to the Chester County Trail.

Read More

Tracy Conway

2023-12-20   Google

I LOVE Summerhill!! An extraordinary place to call HOME!!

Read More

Akua Darko

2023-12-20   Google

It’s amazing living here and the staff actually care. Best community ever.

Read More

Kye Kreutzberger

2023-12-20   Google

New Condos for Rent that are in a perfect location and easy access to everything locally! Very Modern w an incredible club house that includes a 3k sq ft gym, very nice golf Sim set up, pool table and other games, bar/hosting area and several very co...

Read More

K Brightbill

2023-12-20   Google

From the first meeting we were certain this would be home for us! Wonderful professionals Tia and Satta - made our experience of renting and welcoming. The community is beautiful and comfortable with 5 star appointments. We love it here and our commu...

Read More

Kenneth Nkrumah

2023-12-20   Google

Very cozy and quiet neighborhood. We love it

Read More

2023-12-19  

The stay has been amazingly good and must say this is one of the best community!! Great location, reasonable prices, good management and neighbors.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-12-18  

I was so happy to wake up this morning and see that there was water in the basin behind my house. I’m looking forward to the ducks and their babies to move into the pond..

Read More

Ashok

2023-12-18  

The stay has been amazingly good and must say this is one of the best community!! Great location, reasonable prices, good management and neighbors.

Read More

Juan Bastardo

2023-12-11   Google

La experiencia de ser parte de esta comunidad ha sido fabulosa,es muy tranquila el personal nos atienden de lo mejor,no hay ningún tipo de problema gracias

Read More

2023-12-07  

Such a beautiful place to live! the team who works here is so great, they create lots of fun opportunities to get to know all of our neighbors.

Read More

Lauren

2023-12-07  

Such a beautiful place to live! the team who works here is so great, they create lots of fun opportunities to get to know all of our neighbors.

Read More

McKayla

2023-12-05  

We are excited for the gym to be open soon. We would appreciate some more dog waste bins being placed. We are loving our townhome but can’t wait for the rest of the community to be finished so that there is less noise.

Read More

2023-12-03  

Great place to live! I love the location and how well kept the community is. Satta and Tia leasing agents are always helpful and other residents are always friendly :) The maintenance staff are always friendly and quick to respond. I LOVE BEING HOME!...

Read More

2023-12-03  

We have had an absolutely wonderful experience with Summerhill. Starting with our first tour and every day since we moved in! Happy to call Summerhill home.

Read More

Bianca

2023-12-03  

Great place to live! I love the location and how well kept the community is. Satta and Tia leasing agents are always helpful and other residents are always friendly :) The maintenance staff are always friendly and quick to respond. I LOVE BEING HOME!...

Read More

Alexandra

2023-12-03  

I have greatly enjoyed the past two months at Summerhill! The unit is beautiful and brand new. Having an end unit is great. I can’t wait until construction is complete and we can use the clubhouse!

Read More

Juliet

2023-12-03  

We have had an absolutely wonderful experience with Summerhill. Starting with our first tour and every day since we moved in! Happy to call Summerhill home.

Read More

2023-12-02  

Summerhill Townhomes are beautiful and in a great location! The price and value are outstanding! The process for applying through move in was extremely easy! Tia is awesome!

Read More

Kye

2023-12-02  

Summerhill Townhomes are beautiful and in a great location! The price and value are outstanding! The process for applying through move in was extremely easy! Tia is awesome!

Read More

2023-12-01  

We have loved everything about living here! Everyone is so friendly and it is a very pet friendly community. Also can't beat the proximity to the Chester Valley Trail via the walking path!

Read More

David

2023-12-01  

We have loved everything about living here! Everyone is so friendly and it is a very pet friendly community. Also can't beat the proximity to the Chester Valley Trail via the walking path!

Read More

Derek

2023-12-01  

So far, so good! Love the community, spaciousness, and experience at Summerhill. Looking forward to use of the clubhouse & amenities in the upcoming days

Read More

2023-11-30  

Love living here! Our resident manager is great and very quick to respond. Easy to connect with maintenance, fun community events and dog friendly.

Read More

2023-11-30  

i love it . very cozy and freindly neighbourhood.like the landscaping and house plans . very peaceful community for kids, elders , couples and for everybody

Read More

Pranusha

2023-11-30  

i love it . very cozy and freindly neighbourhood.like the landscaping and house plans . very peaceful community for kids, elders , couples and for everybody

Read More

Elizabeth

2023-11-30  

Love living here! Our resident manager is great and very quick to respond. Easy to connect with maintenance, fun community events and dog friendly.

Read More

2023-11-29  

Overall a phenomenal experience. The office staff is very attentive and always go above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Maintenance, if needed, is equally attentive. The neighborhood is really coming together and we couldn’t be more excited to b...

Read More

Laura

2023-11-29  

Overall a phenomenal experience. The office staff is very attentive and always go above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Maintenance, if needed, is equally attentive. The neighborhood is really coming together and we couldn’t be more excited to b...

Read More

Akua

2023-11-29  

Great experience so far and loving the amazing staff. The cleanliness and friendliness makes it all worth while. No regrets moving into this community!

Read More

Hakan

2023-11-29  

It is a great home and the surroundings.It will be even better when all construction is ready. You do not recognize the ongoing construction so it is not a problem

Read More

2023-11-27  

It has been a warm and welcoming community since our move in. It is true that Summerhill strives to be and to have good neighbors. Thanks for all you do.

Read More

Kristin

2023-11-27  

It has been a warm and welcoming community since our move in. It is true that Summerhill strives to be and to have good neighbors. Thanks for all you do.

Read More

Chaitanya

2023-11-18  

Friendly and Good community to live. Nice neighborhood Good space for parking Staff is friendly and always available.Maintenance is quick, fast and responsive.

Read More

Kevin

2023-11-17  

It’s good. It’s that time of year again to trim up the hedges, weed the flower beds, and elevate any low hanging branches. Our crews will be coming around within the next few weeks. Please email us to schedule your summer maintenance requests. Si...

Read More

Michelle

2023-11-04  

Our two bedroom townhome was clean and welcoming during the move in. There were minor issues that maintenance resolved. Lots of windows and natural lighting is great, even during the colder months. No issues with heating. The bathrooms have windows, ...

Read More

Alyson

2023-11-02  

I moved in with my fiancee in July, and we have been blown away by our unit and the friendliness of the leasing office staff. We are so happy to be part of this awesome community.

Read More

Saisha

2023-10-23  

My experience has been great so far! The property is very nice and people have been friendly. Even though there is construction, the workers are friendly.

Read More

2023-10-21  

Outstanding place to live in Exton area. Gives various floor plan options and rent town home's in the area. Nice amenities space is coming up, Chester valley trail is right behind with beautiful views.

Read More

Akhilesh Reddy

2023-10-21  

Outstanding place to live in Exton area. Gives various floor plan options and rent town home's in the area. Nice amenities space is coming up, Chester valley trail is right behind with beautiful views.

Read More

2023-10-18  

The staff at summerhill made our move from North Carolina to Pennsylvania so smooth and easy. Tia was so helpful and very informative throughout the entire process.

Read More

Trasonya

2023-10-18  

The staff at summerhill made our move from North Carolina to Pennsylvania so smooth and easy. Tia was so helpful and very informative throughout the entire process.

Read More

Stephen Frayne

2023-09-29   Google

The girls that work at the office have been great. I've had some issues with my place being move in ready. But that's not their fault. More the construction company!

Read More

2023-09-28  

The office staff are fabulous! Tia helped me with internet options and followed up the following week. So grateful to have a professional team of people who truly care about their clients.

Read More

Tracy

2023-09-28  

The office staff are fabulous! Tia helped me with internet options and followed up the following week. So grateful to have a professional team of people who truly care about their clients.

Read More

2023-09-18  

The community is extremely good and located in one of the prime spot in Exton area and near by everything that you need. The management is very smooth as butter, gives very friendly and professional experience. So amazed and glad that I chose Summerh...

Read More

Ashok

2023-09-18  

The community is extremely good and located in one of the prime spot in Exton area and near by everything that you need. The management is very smooth as butter, gives very friendly and professional experience. So amazed and glad that I chose Summerh...

Read More

2023-08-29  

The tour and overall experience has beeen incredible and the value offered is what made my roomate and myself chose this property. The ammenities and luxury feel is incredible

Read More

Sean

2023-08-29  

The tour and overall experience has beeen incredible and the value offered is what made my roomate and myself chose this property. The ammenities and luxury feel is incredible

Read More

2023-08-22  

Wonderful community! Responds quickly to repair needs. Although those are few!!! Great floor plans and amenities! Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Love it here!

Read More

Patricia

2023-08-22  

Wonderful community! Responds quickly to repair needs. Although those are few!!! Great floor plans and amenities! Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Love it here!

Read More

2023-07-28  

I am enjoying my stay here at summerhill. Staff is awesome and very helpful. Looking forward to the opening of clubhouse and other amenities. Highly recommend

Read More

Santosh

2023-07-28  

I am enjoying my stay here at summerhill. Staff is awesome and very helpful. Looking forward to the opening of clubhouse and other amenities. Highly recommend

Read More

Showing 150 reviews with content.

Showing 150 reviews with content.

Contact Us

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend