1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Rachael

2024-07-17  

I have really enjoyed living at the Isle! From the leasing off staff to the maintenance workers, everyone that works here is so helpful and respectful. Great location, amenities, and very dog friendly.

Read More

Allison Pelstring

2024-07-14   Google

I’ve been at the Isle for almost a year now, and I’m so happy I chose to live here! Coming from out of state, I wasn’t sure where the best place to live in Manayunk was, and the Isle clearly is the safest, cleanest, and nicest place to live aro...

Read More

Joshua

2024-07-05  

See last rating message! Staff is great and super helpful. Also the building always, and I mean always smells nice as you walk through the halls. Best,

Read More

2024-06-12  

Cleanliness is vitally important, as are the community building/functions and security measures. I always feel safe and secure, and I value the comfort and quietness.

Read More

Billy

2024-06-12  

Cleanliness is vitally important, as are the community building/functions and security measures. I always feel safe and secure, and I value the comfort and quietness.

Read More

2024-06-01  

The BEST floor plan, View, location, maintenance, security, neighborhood, staff, landscaping! I will continue to live at the Isle as long as I can afford to !

Read More

Beverly

2024-06-01  

The BEST floor plan, View, location, maintenance, security, neighborhood, staff, landscaping! I will continue to live at the Isle as long as I can afford to !

Read More

2024-05-27  

I am starting my 6th year at the Isle and truly enjoy living here. The location is in the center of everything and the private bridge brings you on Main Street - only a few steps to all the stores and restaurants. The best part is the peace and quiet...

Read More

Patrick

2024-05-27  

I am starting my 6th year at the Isle and truly enjoy living here. The location is in the center of everything and the private bridge brings you on Main Street - only a few steps to all the stores and restaurants. The best part is the peace and quiet...

Read More

2024-05-25  

Living at The Isle in Manayunk has been an exceptional experience! From the moment I moved in, I was impressed by the modern design and attention to detail throughout the property. The apartments are spacious, beautifully finished, and thoughtfully d...

Read More

Giovanni

2024-05-25  

Living at The Isle in Manayunk has been an exceptional experience! From the moment I moved in, I was impressed by the modern design and attention to detail throughout the property. The apartments are spacious, beautifully finished, and thoughtfully d...

Read More

2024-05-19  

I think The Isle is a really nice place to live. Super-convenient, great staff, nice amenities snd several staff-sponsored gatherings per year.

Read More

Richard

2024-05-19  

I think The Isle is a really nice place to live. Super-convenient, great staff, nice amenities snd several staff-sponsored gatherings per year.

Read More

2024-05-13  

Fell in love with this place since I’ve first seen it, great location and amenities. Staff goes above and beyond to help out. All the areas are kept clean as well.

Read More

Beatriz

2024-05-13  

Fell in love with this place since I’ve first seen it, great location and amenities. Staff goes above and beyond to help out. All the areas are kept clean as well.

Read More

2024-05-01  

The staff is amazing at The Isle. They are always on top of any question or maintenance issue we have. Location of the building is right next to main street making it very convenient to go out to dinner or hangout at bars.

Read More

Brian

2024-05-01  

The staff is amazing at The Isle. They are always on top of any question or maintenance issue we have. Location of the building is right next to main street making it very convenient to go out to dinner or hangout at bars.

Read More

2024-04-28  

The hospitality is top tier, the location is beautiful. Main street is a very vibrant location to be so close to. I am happy this is my new home.

Read More

Lawrence

2024-04-28  

The hospitality is top tier, the location is beautiful. Main street is a very vibrant location to be so close to. I am happy this is my new home.

Read More

2024-04-09  

I’ve been living at The Isle for two years now. I truly enjoyed living here because of the amenities and how close I am to Main St. The community is super quiet and clean so that’s definitely a big plus.

Read More

Monica

2024-04-08  

I’ve been living at The Isle for two years now. I truly enjoyed living here because of the amenities and how close I am to Main St. The community is super quiet and clean so that’s definitely a big plus.

Read More

2024-03-19  

Everyone at the Isle has been so helpful and kind. Specifically Alex and Olivia have been so attentive and genuine and have answered all of my questions.

Read More

Natalia

2024-03-19  

Everyone at the Isle has been so helpful and kind. Specifically Alex and Olivia have been so attentive and genuine and have answered all of my questions.

Read More

2024-02-29  

The Isle is a great community to live in. The team here is fantastic and they do a great job of making everyone feel welcome. The maintenance staff is also very attentive.

Read More

Margaret

2024-02-29  

The Isle is a great community to live in. The team here is fantastic and they do a great job of making everyone feel welcome. The maintenance staff is also very attentive.

Read More

2024-02-10  

I’ve had a great experience living at the isle ! It’s very clean, management is great and there are always events to join. I would recommend to anyone !

Read More

Madison

2024-02-10  

I’ve had a great experience living at the isle ! It’s very clean, management is great and there are always events to join. I would recommend to anyone !

Read More

Alan

2024-02-09  

the location staff and amenities make the isle a truly unique experience. city living with a touch of suburban life and easy access into center city

Read More

2024-02-07  

The Isle is a really nice place to live! Clean, close to everything, and great staff. Very dog friendly, too. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because of the price - a bit high based on the amenities.

Read More

Richard

2024-02-07  

The Isle is a really nice place to live! Clean, close to everything, and great staff. Very dog friendly, too. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because of the price - a bit high based on the amenities.

Read More

Brian

2024-01-28  

Ammenities are well maintained and kept clean. Office staff and maintenance are friendly, professional and take care of issues right away. Proximity to main street is awesome with the no hassle knowing you have a parking spot when you arrive home.

Read More

2024-01-26  

I love living here. Great location and the apartment is so quiet. I been here now for five years. My lease will be coming up in a couple of months and hope to renew.

Read More

Patrick

2024-01-26  

I love living here. Great location and the apartment is so quiet. I been here now for five years. My lease will be coming up in a couple of months and hope to renew.

Read More

2024-01-17  

Exceptional customer service from the leasing office. Liz has been prompt and straightforward in her responses. The email notifications about community updates are quite helpful.

Read More

Billy

2024-01-17  

Exceptional customer service from the leasing office. Liz has been prompt and straightforward in her responses. The email notifications about community updates are quite helpful.

Read More

2023-12-22  

The isle is great place to live. Easy walk to main street, Nice river view in the back. Easy parking for all vehicles. Would recommend to anybody of all ages

Read More

Matthew

2023-12-22  

The isle is great place to live. Easy walk to main street, Nice river view in the back. Easy parking for all vehicles. Would recommend to anybody of all ages

Read More

Maureen

2023-12-15  

Everything here is so fantastic, clean and convenient. The lobby is always beautifully decorated. The grounds are kept clean and neat. The Amazon locker is a huge plus !

Read More

2023-11-17  

Caring, accommodating, professional staff. Great living space always clean, inviting and safe. Convenient to many great restaurants and eateries, coffee shops, and novelty stores.

Read More

Madelyn

2023-11-17  

Caring, accommodating, professional staff. Great living space always clean, inviting and safe. Convenient to many great restaurants and eateries, coffee shops, and novelty stores.

Read More

2023-11-12  

The leasing manager, Liz, provided a warm welcome, and the tour was well-received. I also had a pleasant introduction to the maintenance team, experiencing the kind hospitality of Philadelphia so far.

Read More

Complex Property

2023-11-12  

The leasing manager, Liz, provided a warm welcome, and the tour was well-received. I also had a pleasant introduction to the maintenance team, experiencing the kind hospitality of Philadelphia so far.

Read More

2023-10-31  

The location is great- it is extremely convenient to get onto Main Street with many restaurants and bars, but it is also isolated enough for it to be away from all of the noise. All the staff members are also very friendly and helpful!

Read More

Claire

2023-10-31  

The location is great- it is extremely convenient to get onto Main Street with many restaurants and bars, but it is also isolated enough for it to be away from all of the noise. All the staff members are also very friendly and helpful!

Read More

2023-10-30  

I think The Isle is one of the best places I've ever lived! Great maintenance guys, helpful front desk, clean and well-kept grounds. And you can't beat the location!

Read More

Richard

2023-10-30  

I think The Isle is one of the best places I've ever lived! Great maintenance guys, helpful front desk, clean and well-kept grounds. And you can't beat the location!

Read More

Patrick

2023-10-19  

Overall experience has been great! Only problem has been yearly increase in rent. I’m hoping that this year will be reasonable. I want to stay.

Read More

2023-10-18  

Both front office and maintenance staff have been very friendly, helpful, professional and easy to work with. The private parking lot with assigned parking spots is really nice especially living so close to main street where you typically have to bat...

Read More

Brian

2023-10-18  

Both front office and maintenance staff have been very friendly, helpful, professional and easy to work with. The private parking lot with assigned parking spots is really nice especially living so close to main street where you typically have to bat...

Read More

Giovanni

2023-10-15  

I recently moved into this apartment and I am thoroughly impressed. The location is fantastic, with easy access to public transportation and local amenities. The apartment itself is modern and well-designed, featuring spacious rooms and plenty of nat...

Read More

Meridith

2023-09-29  

The isle has been a great place to live. The apartments are in an awesome location with a private bridge that brings you right over to Main Street. Units are clean and modern which is so nice! Definitely great for young professionals.

Read More

2023-09-21  

The building is excellent and well-maintained. The staff is fantastic, and the cleanliness is remarkable. If you are looking to move to Manayunk there isn't a better building!

Read More

Nicholas

2023-09-21  

The building is excellent and well-maintained. The staff is fantastic, and the cleanliness is remarkable. If you are looking to move to Manayunk there isn't a better building!

Read More

C. M.

2023-09-20   Google

My family recently stayed in The Isle's guest suite (fully furnished apartment that residents can rent for their guests) and loved every minute of it. Alexandra and her team's attention to detail and making sure they were comfortable was unmatched. F...

Read More

2023-09-14  

Phenomenal experience so far, 0 complaints! The apartment itself is beautiful and everything has run smoothly so far, and the amenities and neighborhood can’t be beat. I would recommend the Isle to anyone!

Read More

Matthew

2023-09-14  

Phenomenal experience so far, 0 complaints! The apartment itself is beautiful and everything has run smoothly so far, and the amenities and neighborhood can’t be beat. I would recommend the Isle to anyone!

Read More

Humberto Hernandez

2023-09-13   Google

Great place to live and beautiful views

Read More

Marjorie

2023-09-02  

it has been ok, I only wish the tenant above me would stop stomping all day/night long. it would have improved my experience in staying here.

Read More

Margaret

2023-08-29  

Great place to live! Safe and in a great area with access to everything! So glad I chose the Isle because it’s great to work from home as well as had a great location for commuting.

Read More

Maureen

2023-08-21  

Communication is essential for a new move in I was not assigned a parking spot which was awkward when i was parked in someone else's post on move in day. A "move in day packet " would have been appreciated.

Read More

2023-08-07  

Property manager and office and maintenance staff are extremely accommodating and helpful. It is a friendly, clean, and comfortable place to live.

Read More

Madelyn

2023-08-07  

Property manager and office and maintenance staff are extremely accommodating and helpful. It is a friendly, clean, and comfortable place to live.

Read More

2023-08-01  

I still LOVE everything about living at The Isle!I enjoy the best apartment and view, the location, the upkeep, staff, activities, and the peace of mind!

Read More

Beverly

2023-08-01  

I still LOVE everything about living at The Isle!I enjoy the best apartment and view, the location, the upkeep, staff, activities, and the peace of mind!

Read More

2023-07-31  

As a new resident at The Isle I have been really enjoying everything from the apartment to the location and much more. The staff here is also top of the line!

Read More

Joshua

2023-07-31  

As a new resident at The Isle I have been really enjoying everything from the apartment to the location and much more. The staff here is also top of the line!

Read More

2023-07-29  

I love living at The Isle. Manayunk is a great neighborhood, conveniently located near Center City on the banks of the Schuylkill. Dedicated, professional, friendly staff. Five stars!

Read More

Richard

2023-07-29  

I love living at The Isle. Manayunk is a great neighborhood, conveniently located near Center City on the banks of the Schuylkill. Dedicated, professional, friendly staff. Five stars!

Read More

2023-07-14  

Good experience living at The Isle. However, the rent increases over the past two years have been too aggressive. It would behoove the revenue management team to learn how to retain business (tenants) with less aggressive increases rather than having...

Read More

James

2023-07-14  

Good experience living at The Isle. However, the rent increases over the past two years have been too aggressive. It would behoove the revenue management team to learn how to retain business (tenants) with less aggressive increases rather than having...

Read More

Brian

2023-07-12  

The management team has been nothing top notch. They have continued to go above and beyond and truly care about making sure their residents are taken care-of.

Read More

Andrew

2023-07-12  

Overall been great since I’ve been here. Great amenities and service from the office staff. Maintenance staff has been super responsive and helpful whenever I have needed a hand.

Read More

2023-07-10  

Great place to live! Going on my 5th year and really appreciate the staff. Living in Philadelphia on an island has it perks. The biggest one is how quiet the island is.

Read More

Patrick

2023-07-10  

Great place to live! Going on my 5th year and really appreciate the staff. Living in Philadelphia on an island has it perks. The biggest one is how quiet the island is.

Read More

2023-06-28  

The location is amazing! Right on Main Street and you don’t even need to get in the car on weekends. The facilities are always clean and the people that work here are great!

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-06-28  

The location is amazing! Right on Main Street and you don’t even need to get in the car on weekends. The facilities are always clean and the people that work here are great!

Read More

Katherine

2023-06-13  

Best place to live in Philly! Staff are absolutely wonderful. The building is immaculate. Awesome location. Great community. I am so happy that I made the choice to live here.

Read More

2023-06-07  

I absolutely love living here, the staff is efficient and fast. The building is well maintained...if your only problem is the Keurig from time to time doesn't work, you know you're happy.

Read More

Denise

2023-06-07  

I absolutely love living here, the staff is efficient and fast. The building is well maintained...if your only problem is the Keurig from time to time doesn't work, you know you're happy.

Read More

2023-06-06  

I really love The Isle. Friendly staff members and quiet community. Common areas are always clean. The dog park was recently renovated and we truly like the space. We feel safe at our place!

Read More

Maykel Holland

2023-06-06   Google

In my experience as a contractor for the Isle the past four years, I have this to say: Working with the staff in the leasing office has been very pleasant, they are incredibly friendly and helpful every step of the way. The maintenance crew do a grea...

Read More

Monica

2023-06-06  

I really love The Isle. Friendly staff members and quiet community. Common areas are always clean. The dog park was recently renovated and we truly like the space. We feel safe at our place!

Read More

2023-05-31  

Overall great. Location is excellent. apartments are quiet and spacious. Gym is a little sparse, and the appliances are a little outdated/cheap.

Read More

Vivek

2023-05-31  

Overall great. Location is excellent. apartments are quiet and spacious. Gym is a little sparse, and the appliances are a little outdated/cheap.

Read More

2023-05-23  

The Isle is a great place to live. The community is great, the management office is always super helpful and nice, and I feel safe living here.

Read More

2023-05-23  

Great place to live with amazing staff in an amazing location. Couldn't be any happier with our choice to live here and are still discovering new things in Manayunk.

Read More

Margaret

2023-05-23  

The Isle is a great place to live. The community is great, the management office is always super helpful and nice, and I feel safe living here.

Read More

Seth

2023-05-23  

Great place to live with amazing staff in an amazing location. Couldn't be any happier with our choice to live here and are still discovering new things in Manayunk.

Read More

2023-05-20  

great place to live!!! safe!!! great people!!! wonderful staff!!! amazing location!!! love it!!!! met so many amazing people!!! renewing my lease now!!!

Read More

Steven

2023-05-20  

great place to live!!! safe!!! great people!!! wonderful staff!!! amazing location!!! love it!!!! met so many amazing people!!! renewing my lease now!!!

Read More

Matt Salt

2023-05-05   Google

Top place! Friendly staff, prompt response to maintenance requests (shout out Rafal/Steve) & unlimited dog treats during office hours.

Read More

2023-05-03  

Everything is lovely, no issues with any residents whatsoever. The front desk is amazing, especially Liz! Highly recommend anyone looking for a comfortable living experience in Manayunk to check out the Isle

Read More

Michael

2023-05-03  

Everything is lovely, no issues with any residents whatsoever. The front desk is amazing, especially Liz! Highly recommend anyone looking for a comfortable living experience in Manayunk to check out the Isle

Read More

2023-05-02  

I have lived here for about 3 years now and it has been a good experience overall. The staff is very friendly and responsive to any questions or issues that may arise. The apartment complex is clean and very quiet in terms of not being able to hear n...

Read More

Brian

2023-05-02  

I have lived here for about 3 years now and it has been a good experience overall. The staff is very friendly and responsive to any questions or issues that may arise. The apartment complex is clean and very quiet in terms of not being able to hear n...

Read More

Brian Nero

2023-05-01   Google

Anytime you move from out of state it's always hard to be in person to view apartments as they come become available. The Isle made the decision very easy with the amount of photo, video walkthroughs of not only the apartment but the entire building/...

Read More

2023-04-26  

I still love, love, love everything about The Isle! Suburb view, location, maintenance, floorplan, support staff, Manayunk community, secure feeling, and Isle special activites!!

Read More

Beverly

2023-04-26  

I still love, love, love everything about The Isle! Suburb view, location, maintenance, floorplan, support staff, Manayunk community, secure feeling, and Isle special activites!!

Read More

2023-04-24  

The building is really new and nice. Management, maintenance, and cleaning staff are all really helpful. I appreciate how quiet the building is, and the location is ideal being right by Main Street and a short drive into Center City.

Read More

Claire

2023-04-24  

The building is really new and nice. Management, maintenance, and cleaning staff are all really helpful. I appreciate how quiet the building is, and the location is ideal being right by Main Street and a short drive into Center City.

Read More

2023-04-20  

Great place to live. Very near restaurants, parks, and the canal towpath. Great for dog owners, and the recent replacement of the do run's turf has been a blessing.

Read More

Richard

2023-04-20  

Great place to live. Very near restaurants, parks, and the canal towpath. Great for dog owners, and the recent replacement of the do run's turf has been a blessing.

Read More

Bianca

2023-04-19  

The best part about living at the Isle is the people that keep it going every single day. The cleaning and maintenance teams make sure that this place stays as beautiful as the day it opened.

Read More

Kelly Dougherty

2023-04-10   Google

LOVE IT HERE!!!! I have lived her for 3 years now, it's amazing! The property manager Alex is friendly, helpful, hardworking and incredibly accommodating. Alex and Liz Moore go out of their way to assist in anything there is a problem with, with a sm...

Read More

Joseph Budd

2023-04-07   Google

We loved our time at the Isle. We lived here for over 3 years and had a wonderful experience. Without a doubt, this is the premier apartment complex in Manayunk.

Read More

2023-04-01  

I signed my 5th year lease. You would probably say, I really love living here. The management and maintenance personnel are exceptional. Living on an island has its perks. Beautiful views of the river and canal. The sounds of nature rather than siren...

Read More

Patrick

2023-04-01  

I signed my 5th year lease. You would probably say, I really love living here. The management and maintenance personnel are exceptional. Living on an island has its perks. Beautiful views of the river and canal. The sounds of nature rather than siren...

Read More

2023-03-30  

everything has been great! I am so happy here and am loving my time living here at the Isle! All of the staff is so nice and accommodating and prompt.

Read More

Steven

2023-03-30  

everything has been great! I am so happy here and am loving my time living here at the Isle! All of the staff is so nice and accommodating and prompt.

Read More

2023-03-10  

The Isle management's team and maintenance team are great brand ambassadors for Bozzuto: professional, polite and competent. Their sense of commitment is evident.

Read More

James

2023-03-10  

The Isle management's team and maintenance team are great brand ambassadors for Bozzuto: professional, polite and competent. Their sense of commitment is evident.

Read More

2023-03-03  

The apartment complex is so close to everything in Manayunk, like seriously a 2 min walk to as many coffee places and restaurants as you could hope for.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-03-03  

The apartment complex is so close to everything in Manayunk, like seriously a 2 min walk to as many coffee places and restaurants as you could hope for.

Read More

2023-02-24  

The current management team (Alex, Liz and Raphael) are great ambassadors for the property and represent the "brand" well.

2023-02-16  

The property is kept in excellent condition. Management is accommodating and welcoming.Love being close to Main Street with coffee shops and restaurants.

2023-02-16  

Best place to live in Manayunk hands down!

2023-02-16  

I love it here! It's such a lovely community and has everything I need, location, space, amenities, and parking, even all of the tenants are lovely! I highly recommend this community, it's lovely!

Read More

Denise

2023-02-16  

I love it here! It's such a lovely community and has everything I need, location, space, amenities, and parking, even all of the tenants are lovely! I highly recommend this community, it's lovely!

Read More

2023-02-15  

The management staff does a great job

2023-02-15  

I love living here! The ammenities are always so clean and the staff are phenomenal. Alex and Liz in the leasing office are so nice, helpful, and friendly. Liz is the reason I chose The Isle. She made my experience from touring to moving in to curren...

2023-02-15  

The only complaint I have has to do with mail delivery. Sometimes we receive mail delivered to the office instead of downstairs, and I often have to wait till the next day to get my package because the office closes at a certain time, and I'm unable ...

2023-02-15  

Great amenities. Reliable, professional staff. Excellent location.

2023-02-09  

The Isle is a fantastic option to rowhome living. It's location is ideal, the views are fantastic and the actual units are so well done. Add in free coffee, and consistent, thoughtful, fun events and it's a no-brainer. Highly recommend!

Read More

Dara Pinkus

2023-02-09   Google

I absolutely love it here! The building and amenities are always clean and the staff are amazing. The leasing office agents, Alex and Liz, are so friendly and personable. Liz Moore helped and guided me from the time I initially called the building to...

Read More

Richard

2023-01-14  

They fixed the dog run! I was so happy that I renewed my lease! They also respond very quickly to maintenance requests and have very nice community events.

Read More

Monica

2022-12-29  

I really enjoy living here. The management is quick to handle any issues and packages are always safely delivered, hard to come by in the city. The building is always clean and the Christmas decorations made me very happy this year.

Read More

2022-12-18  

Overall the Bozutto management bis doing well. The maintenance crew is great. I think the location is great; but people are leaving because of the increase in rent.

Read More

Patrick

2022-12-18  

Overall the Bozutto management bis doing well. The maintenance crew is great. I think the location is great; but people are leaving because of the increase in rent.

Read More

2022-12-07  

living at tbe isle has been a pleasure. the staff and location are terrific. it’s a great blend of suburban and city life. my dog loves it too!

Read More

Alan

2022-12-07  

living at tbe isle has been a pleasure. the staff and location are terrific. it’s a great blend of suburban and city life. my dog loves it too!

Read More

Dylan Ryan

2022-11-16   Google

My girlfriend and I moved in a few months ago and have loved it here. Seamless move in, leasing office staff are an absolute pleasure, and maintenance staff are quick to fix everything. Great access to downtown Manayunk. Never written one of these be...

Read More

2022-11-11  

So far so good! A few hiccups moving in but the building is fantastic, the leasing office ladies are top-notch and I am so happy I'm here! Looking forward to all the fun events I see coming through, lovely touch and I will personally enjoy.

Read More

Beverly

2022-11-11  

For me The Isle has been the perfect fit. I love the location, my view, apartment size and configaration,the security, and the maintenace. The staff is always pleasant, available, and accomodating. The building and grounds are always clean and attrac...

Read More

Denise

2022-11-11  

So far so good! A few hiccups moving in but the building is fantastic, the leasing office ladies are top-notch and I am so happy I'm here! Looking forward to all the fun events I see coming through, lovely touch and I will personally enjoy.

Read More

Dylan Castagne

2022-10-25   Google

Loved the free comedy show!!! Please keep it going

Read More

Arjun Fischer

2022-10-25   Google

The craft cocktail was amazing, and seasonal! Comedy 10/10, 10 comedians Please bring them back again.

Read More

Jen Spell

2022-10-25   Google

the comedy show tonight was sooo good, bring back brock!!!

Read More

Eric Pierpont

2022-10-25   Google

Comedy show was awesome

Read More

Richard

2022-10-14  

Maintenance staff is wonderful, common areas are clean, and I love the tenant appreciation events, but all this is canceled out by the fact that no one has addressed the state of the dog run since it was ruined by Ida. It's a disaster and frankly uns...

Read More

Brian

2022-10-06  

Always a great day at The Isle! Alex is great and any time we have issues she handles them in a timely manner. The property is great and everyone is friendly.

Read More

Jamie

2022-10-01  

The Isle is a Great place to live. The staff is very friendly and professional. The building is clean and the maintenance staff is quick to answer calls.

Read More

James

2022-09-29  

Property manager, Alex Mayer, is poor representation for Bozzuto. Poor follow up, unenthusiastic attitude and no confidence in what she says. She too inexperience for the role.

Read More

Claire

2022-09-27  

I love the location of The Isle and have enjoyed living here! Manayunk is a great area with things to do here and easy access to other areas of the Philadelphia area. The rooms feel very new and modern, and I appreciate the amenities available.

Read More

Patrick

2022-09-09  

I enjoy the surrounding grounds and location of complex. The site is kept clean and you feel the sense of peace. The area feels isolated even though you're off Main Street.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-09-01  

Management team is great and maintenance constantly keeps up with what’s important. The entire community is always spotless and feels like a retreat from the city.

Read More

Monica

2022-09-01  

Everything so far has been great! The fact that we have available poop bags in every corner is a plus. Reception area is always clean. Surroundings are kept clean as well.

Read More

Erik

2022-08-16  

Community is very friendly and in close proximity to main st manayunk . There are a ton of amenities and events made possible by management . The maintenance team is also present to assist with any issues. Overall great experience

Read More

Jason

2022-08-16  

I feel like for the amount of money that we pay in rent and utilities that there should be a much better resident experience. The people are nice, staff very kind, but for the money, the building should be nicer and cleaner; some more amenities. Than...

Read More

Jason

2022-07-24  

Everyone has been so terrific during the move-in process -- and accommodating. The place is beautiful with amazing access to Main Street and all that it has to offer! The amenities are fabulous -- can't wait to explore more.

Read More

Alex

2022-07-23  

Just moved in yesterday and we absolutely love it here so far. Very comfortable and clean. Property management staff and our new neighbors have all been very kind and welcoming.

Read More

Karlee

2022-06-30  

I love living at the Isle! Not only is the location perfect but everyone that lives here is so friendly from the staff to the residents. The leasing office does a fantastic job of putting on events to bring the residents together to get to know each ...

Read More

Duvens

2022-06-26  

The Isle is one of the best places to live in Philadelphia, PA. I can't complain about anything. The management team is so helpful and respectful.

Read More

Stacy

2022-06-08  

Just moved in and going well! I had a smooth move in and am super excited to live at such a beautiful place. Thank you max and Alex for making the experience so easy

Read More

Patrick

2022-05-31  

Starting my 4th year, I have enjoyed the past 3 years and looking forward to the next 3. I feel very comfortable with the area and love being able to walk over our private bridge on to Main Street. The staff are great!! I have to say they keep the bu...

Read More

Steven

2022-05-30  

Everyone is wonderful! Friendly, professional and welcoming. Building is safe, clean and location is exceptional. Great people work here and live here!

Read More

Steven

2022-05-25  

its great here! i just moved in and had an amazing experience! having so much fun so far and love all of the staff and other residents that i have met here

Read More

Madeleine Knise

2022-05-12   Google

Love the isle & so excited they brought four corner entertainment !! Great show !

Read More

Evan Riper

2022-05-12   Google

4 Corners Entertainment was hilarious!

Read More

Ree Vuair

2022-05-12   Google

Incredible place to live! They offer tons of events for residents. They hosted an amazing comedy show (with comics from D.C. & Philly) for the residents and it was great. Awesome lineup and really fun time. Would highly recommend checking out this pr...

Read More

2022-04-29  

The Isle is next level living. Max and Alex make life so easy, amenities are top notch, it is in a safe location, and is so clean. Deserves the 5/5 rating.

Read More

Madelyn Nash

2022-04-29   Google

The Isle has been a great choice for us as new Philadelphians. Its location, sunny apartments, well maintained property (Thanks and a shout out to Rafal, the head of maintenance!) and the skilled, thoughtful and friendly property managers, Max and Al...

Read More

Katie

2022-04-29  

My experience at the Isle thus far has been nothing short of amazing. Max Martinez and Alex Mayer are extremely helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. The building is very clean, well-secured, and beautifully maintained. It is the best place to live i...

Read More

Deanne

2022-04-29  

We love living here. So does Kilo! The people are great, amenities, and location are perfect. We can’t wait to use the dog park and love the grills. And Max and Alex are amazing!

Read More

Zoe

2022-04-28  

We love the location and the quality of the amenities. We appreciate the cleanliness and communication from the office, specifically in flooding matters.

Read More

Beverly

2022-04-26  

I LOVE everything about the Isle! The location, room layouts, maintenance, staff, amenities, and special events make the Isle very special! I look forward to celebrating many anniversaries here!

Read More

2022-04-23  

I love living right by Main Street, but also being separated enough that being in The Isle always feels very peaceful. The staff is really great-they are really helpful, receptive, and do things to show appreciation for the residents.

Read More

Daniel

2022-04-18  

These are probably some of the nicer apartments in Manayunk that grant you a lot more space than other parts of the area. Maintenance has been very quick to resolve anything. It is a great location in regard to main street. The walls are very thin wh...

Read More

2022-04-11  

Extremely friendly staff, very cleanly environment, and any issues that might arise are resolved as soon as possible. They are constantly holding little events to show their appreciation towards the renters. Doesn’t hurt either to be right on Main ...

Read More

2022-04-05  

I moved into The Isle several months ago and have been loving it ever since. Easy move in, friendly staff and neighbors, and great amenities. I love the private bridge for residents that takes you right to Main St. as well as the app that allows you ...

Read More

Daniel

2022-04-04  

My stay here has not been spectacular. I do love the location, except for the hard water. Biggest concerns have been noise issues and lack of amenities. Maintenance has been excellent.

Read More

2022-03-30  

I love living at the isle, the management team is so friendly and helpful and very quick to respond. The residents are very friendly and there’s always opportunities to get together as a community. The apartments are top notch and if anything is wr...

Read More

2022-03-30  

I visited this place because of the constant perfect reviews. As a tenant for about four months I can say this has been the best experience for an apartment I’ve ever had. Commute to public transportation, friendly staff and neighbors and the prope...

Read More

2022-03-30  

Moving in was a breeze - the staff are helpful, the residents nice and the dogs even nicer. It’s been the first we’ve lived in an apartment with a dog and we really lucked out.

Read More

2022-03-30  

The Isle offers so many fantastic amenities (dog park, fitness center, conference room, dog wash station, public meeting room, outdoor check, grilling station, outdoor deck with beautiful view of the Schuylkill River, and beautiful bridge that takes ...

Read More

Robert

2022-03-30  

I like how my apartment is designed where I own a house after my stroke it was hard to get around. I remember when I first came here I couldn’t walk.

Read More

Matthew

2022-03-30  

Loving it! I think the only thing that could have made our move even better is receiving some kind of welcome info that would have answered all the questions that have come up over the course of moving in

Read More

Ifiq207gambei

2022-03-29  

So far so good! Only two weeks living here but thus far I have been very satisfied with responsiveness, community accessibility overall value of the apartment complex. The friendliness and competence of the maintenance staff is particularly great.

Read More

2022-03-28  

The Isle is the perfect place to live in Manayunk. The building is well maintained and the staff are super friendly. Super convenient location to commute into the city!

Read More

Dmankos

2022-03-28  

Great location, you can literally just walk anywhere. The walls are rather thin and the price is pretty high in regard to the amenities available. Granted the location is priced in. They do keep the area extremely neat and the maintenance dept works ...

Read More

Madeleine

2022-03-23  

I love it here! Such an awesome apartment in a great location. The amenities are awesome, the people are awesome and overall I have had a great experience so far!

Read More

jonathan cruz

2022-03-17   Google

I have been at the isle for about three months. This has been the best experience I ever had with a apartment. The building is clean and quiet and the property management team of Alex and Max are fantastic and always helpful in regards to any questio...

Read More

Richard

2022-03-15  

So far so good! Just moved in yesterday but Property Management has been exceptionally responsive and professional. Special shout out to Max and Alexa, and Germana the cleaning person.

Read More

Jason

2022-02-27  

Super nice administrative staff. Always accommodating and there to help you when you need it. Responsive. Neighborhood and location is excellent!

Read More

Karlee

2022-02-27  

I just moved in and I love the apartment building. Between the residents and staff everyone is very kind and welcoming. The amenities are wonderful and the location is great as well.

Read More

Jonathan

2022-02-18  

Great friendly staff, awesome apartment, wonderful amenities, amazing neighborhood. I feel welcome and at home here. Can't wait to have company over!

Read More

Sasha

2022-02-17  

Great place to live. It is always clean and taken care of. One thing is I wish the parking gates would be repaired faster due to people taking our parking spots.

Read More

Claire

2022-02-17  

I love living right by Main Street, but also being separated enough that being in The Isle always feels very peaceful. The staff is really great-they are really helpful, receptive, and do things to show appreciation for the residents.

Read More

Tyler

2022-02-17  

This is the best place to live! The staff is incredibly kind and understanding, the building is extremely clean and quiet, and the location is prime. With views of the Schuylkill River, a private pedestrian bridge to Main Street, and a 5 minute walk ...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-02-17  

The staff is always great and professional. Any issues that come up are immediately dealt with and we really appreciate that. The Isle has been and will continue to be the place to live in Manayunk!

Read More

Abigail

2022-02-11  

I love living at the Isle! Management is so easy to work with and the property is beautiful. 10/10 experience living in a Bozzuto apartment.

Read More

Claire

2022-01-27  

I love living here! The location is great, and the building is well-maintained with some nice amenities such as the gym and lobby area. I really love how quiet and peaceful it is here, and the leasing office is really helpful whenever I've talked to ...

Read More

Chank Williams

2022-01-25   Google

The Isle was a great place to call home.

Read More

Acqua Davis

2022-01-15   Google

Intimate holiday gathering with the girl's

Read More

Daniel

2022-01-02  

The area in manayunk is awesome. The rental price is certainly overpriced with not much to offer except for a few extra sq ft. My main issue is that I have been asking management to address a major noise issue for almost two months now and it has not...

Read More

Brian

2021-12-30  

So far, so great :) everyone is friendly, the building is beautiful, and the noise has been quiet. We really enjoy our view and being able to use the private bridge to get to downtown Manayunk

Read More

Bryce

2021-12-30  

Good experience at the Isle property so far. Management team has been attentive and helpful when needed and the facilities are kept up well.

Read More

Emily

2021-12-20  

Staff and maintenance are so pleasant and nice to be around. Community is friendly and feels safe. So convenient how close to Main Street just steps within restaurants shops coffee shops nail salons post office etc

Read More

Tyler

2021-12-04  

Beautiful complex, great amenities, and fantastic management staff. The bridge to Main Street is super convenient and the river deck has a awesome view of the river.

Read More

Ryan

2021-12-02  

The isles is a cool place. Expensive but very clean and well kept. The isles is right in the middle of manayunk main street. Theres lots to do.

Read More

Deanne

2021-12-01  

We really love living here. Only thing is my car window was shattered last week :( Not much the staff can do but wish there was something to deter people away. Maybe some signs? The lights were off in the parking lot that week. I wonder if that maybe...

Read More

Katie

2021-12-01  

The Isle is the best apartment that I have ever lived in. Max and Alex, who work in the management office, are always on top of everything and have made this experience great so far. The building is very clean, well secured, up to date, and in a safe...

Read More

Jessica

2021-12-01  

I love living in the building all the events are really fun and make it worth it and the gym is always clean and everyone that works in the building is so great.

Read More

Erik

2021-11-18  

Residents are courteous and respectful. They are friendly and well mannered. Great place to be apart of. I am excited to get to know more of them during the upcoming weeks at social gatherings.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-10-28  

It has been great living at the Isle. The maintenance and management team have handled the recent flooding better than I could’ve hoped for.

Read More

Lisa

2021-10-18  

Management has really improved over the last several months and we were very impressed by how the recent flood was handled. From comminications to repairs, everything was very well handled.

Read More

Christian

2021-10-13  

A great place to live! Right where you want to be in manayunk, with good amenities and friendly and attentive staff. They do a wonderful job of making sure everything is as advertised.

Read More

Beverly

2021-10-11  

I continue to love the spacious rooms, location, cleanliness, and view!!! The other tenants are friendly and a good fit for the smallcommunity of Manayunk!

Read More

Abigail

2021-10-07  

I love living at the isle. The management has been great and very responsive to all of my needs. Additionally throughout the recent flooding they have been amazing at getting things back on track. Also whenever I need maintenance done it’s always f...

Read More

Jinha

2021-10-06  

Amazing management staff & the best maintenance!! Huge reasons to why I leased here and wouldn’t hesitate to return for apartment living! Also the residents are amazing again.

Read More

Melissa

2021-10-04  

I am very thankful that the Isle was proactive about the flood and had us move our cars or they would tow for us. If they hadn't done this then all of our cars would be totalled.

Read More

Daniel

2021-10-01  

Love living here, just very expensive. Only thing I had was the coffee machine never seems to be working. Maintenance and stuff has been far better than all my other renting experiences

Read More

Jessica

2021-09-24  

Beautiful community, building and location. The new property manager, Max, is doing a great job tackling the clean up from hurricane Ida. Would love additional amenities, so the building maintains its superior rating with so many new properties openi...

Read More

Marjorie

2021-09-17  

The neighborhood is great. You don’t necessarily need a car since there are so many places to go. Reminds me of Old Town, in Alexandria, VA.

Read More

Marissa

2021-09-17  

I’ve been a resident at the Isle for over 7 months and my roommate and I have loved our experience. The location, staff, amenities, and cleanliness have made our time here so great. The apartments are situated in the best location in Manayunk and h...

Read More

Amanda

2021-08-31  

Relatively new but have loved it so far! There are quite a bit of spiders but that is probably because of the river and hopefully it will get better with colder weather

Read More

Deanne

2021-08-30  

We love living here! The staff is great! Love the community events in the lounge! The maintenance is fast. The lobby area and elevators are always clean. The building is relatively quiet and we have had no issues with any other residents. We have no ...

Read More

Xuanyi

2021-08-30  

We’ve been living here for 3 months now and have been LOVING it! The location is perfect f and the office staff are the best - they go above and beyond to make sure that our needs are met.

Read More

Maureen

2021-08-30  

The location of this apartment complex is its greatest asset. The views from the apartment and river deck and the amenities are nice as well. The biggest downside is parking availability and limited free parking for guests.

Read More

Tyler

2021-08-27  

The Isle is a beautiful, clean building with great views of the Schuylkill River and the town of Manayunk. Less than 5 min walk to Main Street. Staff is great and made our move-in very easy.

Read More

Alexander

2021-08-25  

Move in was seamless! Max and Alexandra made our move an easy and fun experience. The loading dock and freight elevator made moving large furniture and boxes into our new home a breeze.

Read More

Mallory

2021-08-13  

We had a great, smooth move in! We’re excited for our future here at the Isle and have heard nothing but great things. The location is unbelievable and in walking distance of everything I could want

Read More

Yebin

2021-08-05  

Recently the coffee machine hasn’t been working properly. But overall, I really enjoy living at the isle and it has a great dog community for my dog.

Read More

Emily

2021-08-04  

Everyone is so sweet and helpful. Management is always there when I need. All residents are very friendly as well. I would highly recommend the building to anyone

Read More

Anna

2021-08-01  

The Isle has the potential to be the ultimate experience in luxury apartment with a hotel feeling. The maintenance/engineering team is excellent. They are responsive to requests/calls, etc. However, the management team has consistent turn-over, which...

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-07-21  

We’ve really enjoyed our time at the isle. The main point that keeps us here is the amazing maintenance staff that quickly fixes anything and everything!

Read More

Elizabeth

2021-07-15  

The community is friendly here and the staff is incredible!! All of the amazing events that they host are so fun and a great place to meet other residents.

Read More

Omar

2021-07-14  

Great location close to Main Street restaurants and bars. The canal tow path is a few feet away as well where you can walk, bike, run, etc. Overall nice property.

Read More

Sabrina

2021-07-14  

Wonderful apartment complex! Everything is kept up well, and maintenance requests are always completed in a timely manner. Great location right by the tow path and very kind staff.

Read More

Nicholas

2021-07-12  

great place to live - super convenient to Main Street! you may hear your neighbors and dogs barking from time to time, as well as slamming cabinet doors, so keep that in mind.

Read More

Jennifer

2021-07-11  

Love it here! Love the neighbors and friends we have made. Great events. Close to Main Street. Dog park could be better but our doggies love it!

Read More

Diane

2021-07-10  

My apartment was so clean when I moved in and everyone has been helpful and friendly. Maintenance is on top of what needs to be done. I am very happy with my decision to live here

Read More

Jinha

2021-07-05  

Amazing management staff! Christine & Alex are so awesome 👏!! Rafal and his maintenance team are the best!!! I couldn’t ask for more in the best of apartment living!!!!

Read More

Daniel

2021-07-01  

It is pretty expensive to live here although that’s because it is only me living here. That cold brew station was awesome, especially in the summer, you guys should make that more available more often.

Read More

Nicole

2021-06-30  

Great place to live; the best. El mejor lugar para vivir en Manayunk a un precio relativamente económico en comparación con otros lugares..

Read More

Marissa

2021-06-11  

There aren’t enough good things to say about living in The Isle. Ever since I’ve moved here in February I’ve really appreciated the sense of community and welcoming the staff and people have shown me. The building is extremely clean, safe, and ...

Read More

Chris Nowak

2021-06-09   Google

I've been living here for two years and have no complaints. It's the best managed place I've ever rented from.

Read More

Deanne

2021-05-23  

We have loved everything so far expect for the fact that we were told we would have two parking spots upon move-in. However, after we had already signed the contract we were then told we would not have parking until July.

Read More

Jill

2021-05-13  

I've been living at The Isle for 4 years now. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The location is so convenient and I love that The Isle is engaged in community events.

Read More

Nicholas

2021-05-11  

I've enjoyed my time thus far at the isle. The walls between apartments are a bit thin as I can hear my neighbors having simple conversations at night even though it does not sound like they are speaking at an unreasonable volume.

Read More

Brett

2021-05-10  

This is a great place to live! The location is amazing, and the events that the staff out on every month are a great benefit. We are very happy that we chose The Isle as our home.

Read More

Kathryn

2021-05-09  

The common area is clean and smells fresh and clean (weird but that was the first thing I noticed upon entering). And I have to say I really dont hear day to day noises from the neighbors which is important since I work from home.

Read More

Kayla

2021-04-29  

This place is great! Parking is easy, being in Main Street is fun, and so many good hikes and good food around! Honestly wish I can just live here..

Read More

Beverly

2021-04-26  

Things I love about the ISLE: the best apartment in the building, the view, the location, the bridge, the decor of common areas, the staff, the cleanliness, quiet, and special activities!!!

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-19  

The Isle has great people and an amazing location. It is the place to be if you’re living in the area. The proximity to Main Street just can not be beat.

Read More

Omar

2021-04-12  

Great location. Amenities are basic as it is a small building. An indoor storage room for bikes, a package room, more gym equipment,, and storage lockers are a few things that would definitely improve the property considering the price point.

Read More

Tyler

2021-04-02  

The Isle is a beautiful, clean building with great views of the Schuylkill River and the town of Manayunk. Less than 5 min walk to Main Street. Staff is great and made our move-in very easy.

Read More

Jinha

2021-03-19  

The management is wonderful and the maintenance manager Rafal is amazing! They work as a team to make The Isle the most awesome apartment to live at for the Manayunk area!! 10 stars 🌟

Read More

2021-03-12  

Living at the Isle has been absolutely wonderful. From the friendly staff, great amenities and location, living at The Isle was a easy choice. The wrap around deck is a great way to get out of the apartment and enjoy some sun during the work day and ...

Read More

MeredithCripps

2021-03-08  

From the time I started looking into this apartment to moving in, the staff has been such a pleasure to work with. They are so helpful and were able to accommodate my needs for moving in. The amenities of The Isle were the selling point for me. The d...

Read More

Meredith Cripps

2021-03-08   Google

Living at The Isle has been amazing! From touring to moving in, the staff was so friendly and helpful. When we moved in, the apartment was so clean and we got such welcoming notes. The amenities are awesome, which really sold us to live here. The Isl...

Read More

Jamie

2021-03-05  

We love the Isle. The staff is friendly, professional and very responsive. The maintenance staff is the best and handle all requests quickly and proficiently. The bridge to Main Street is so convenient.

Read More

Marissa

2021-03-01  

I am a new resident to the Isle and I have nothing but good things to say about this community so far. The move in process was extremely smooth, management has been helpful and accommodating, and the cleanliness and upkeep of the complex is great. So...

Read More

Emily

2021-01-30  

Management was so helpful and allowed for such an easy and smooth move in process. I’ve already met some residents and everyone is so nice and welcoming!

Read More

Raymaris

2021-01-12  

Everything is amazing!. ¡Todo es asombroso!. كل شيء رائع. всичко е страхотно. tot és increïble. tout est génial. Hier ist alles super. הכל נהדר. すべてが素晴らしいです

Read More

Omar

2021-01-02  

Nice apartments close to Main Street Manayunk with a great walking/biking score. The property does not have as many amenities as the other local Buzzuto properties. For the price it would be nice that additions are considered.

Read More

Michael

2021-01-01  

Great location, prime access to main street and Schuylkill trail. Appliances could be updated. Dishwasher is not effective, no water filter in fridge, etc. Gym is adequate.

Read More

Christian

2020-12-31  

This place is amazing! Super quiet, great amenities and staff. Well insulated apartments with every detail taken care of. Parking on premises is a plus and not too expensive, they even offer covered for about an extra 20 dollars a month.

Read More

Jessica

2020-12-23  

Great location, beautiful apartments, nice amenities (when they are available), nice staff, packages are secured. I wish there was a rooftop deck or more of an outside area and the gym could be upgraded a bit.

Read More

Jennifer

2020-12-19  

Love living here! Staff is friendly. apartment layouts are nice. Amenities are great. Get together safe so much fun. Very clean grounds. Love love love!

Read More

Nicole

2020-12-17  

Best place to live in Philly! El mejor sitio para vivir en Philadelphia!! Awesome place with many places around to go shopping or eating. Love it!

Read More

Jinha

2020-12-09  

The management team is excellent. They are so professional friendly and great. The maintenance team is also fabulous because of Rafal He’s just the best. I love so many things about this place I could go on and on but it will be a place I will neve...

Read More

Jamie

2020-12-01  

We have lived at the Isle for over a year and absolutely love it here! The apartments are beautiful, we have the most amazing view! The staff is great, they are friendly and handle all issues quickly. Our favorite thing is the bridge leading to Main ...

Read More

Bryce

2020-12-01  

This place is amazing. My girlfriend and I have lived here for several months and haven’t had any issues. Great location on Main Street, friendly staff, beautiful building

Read More

Sara

2020-12-01  

The location is really great, the apartment events with to-go bags have been fun, and the management team has been very responsive to emails.

Read More

Elizabeth

2020-12-01  

The apartment is amazing- the location and the the actual layout and view of the apartment is what makes the isle a standout complex! It is located in a super convenient area with many great food places around

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-12-01  

The Isle is a great place to live that allows for extremely easy access to Main Street Manayunk. The on-site gym is also very convenient as most gyms have been closed for what seems like the entire year.

Read More

Isaac Hadzovic

2020-10-27   Google

Just moved in. Great property. Apartment was very clean upon move in. Staff was helpful. Beautiful view. Only thing I wish was that there were more grass areas for our dog, but we live in a city, so I can't really complain!

Read More

James

2020-10-16  

I recently moved to The Isle and happy with my decision. The Isle team is response and friendly. The communication between the leasing office and residents is good.

Read More

Beverly

2020-10-06  

Aside from having the BEST apartment and view, I appreciate the great location, cleanliness, quiet, staff efficiency, and efforts to please residents!

Read More

Chastidy Cauthorn

2020-10-05   Google

By far, the best experience and I'm blessed to call The Isle my home.

Read More

Chastidy

2020-10-05  

The Isle is the perfect place to live in my opinion. I love it here, from the building, great customer service and great area. Cozy, peaceful, clean and a great staff. The only thing I wish we had was a pool since I have kids but other than that, it'...

Read More

Lauren

2020-09-29  

The apartment complex is great, but manayunk is a hit or miss. There are floods occasionally that require everyone to evacuate. I do not think that the Isle handled the last evacuation very well. However, the staff are very friendly and the maintenan...

Read More

Bryce

2020-08-19  

Just moved here a few days ago. We already absolutely love it here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Building is beautiful and clean. Highly recommend.

Read More

William Bosking

2020-07-14   Google

I've lived here about two weeks now, and I'm very satisfied with The Isle so far. These are very nice and fairly new apartments in a really great location, and the staff have been friendly and helpful. Perhaps a little pricey for the amount of square...

Read More

Chastidy

2020-07-03  

I just moved in and must say already, by far the best experience. Lovely building, beautiful apt and wonderful neighborhood. Overall the best place to call home.

Read More

Alina

2020-07-02  

Great response time from staff with maintenance requests, parking issues, etc. Excellent environment both in the apartment units and in public areas.

Read More

Jennifer

2020-07-01  

I love living here! No complaints except for the noises from the surrounding neighbors - up, down, left and right. We were promised limited noise and I can hear the foot steps of all my neigbors.

Read More

Jennifer

2020-03-25  

Love living here! From the dog park, the coffee machine, the events with different vendors, the staff. I am so happy to call this place home!

Read More

Jamie

2020-03-25  

This is a great place to live. The staff is friendly and professional. It is in a great location. The bridge leading to Main St is so cool and convenient.

Read More

Amanda

2020-02-18  

A really great place to live! Convenient walk to all businesses on Main Street and the Manayunk train station. The Isle has tons of resident activities and great amenities. Love all of the natural light in the apartments.

Read More

Shannon Moran

2020-01-30   Google

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Read More

Michael

2020-01-16  

Love the apartment. The location, the neighborhood, the construction quality of the building, the staff. It's really a dream apartment. Nothing I could really think of changing.

Read More

Megan

2020-01-15  

Amenities are very nice to have. Gym is nice but a little small as 6-7 people can make the gym crowded. The apartment is very nice but living on the first floor, even when the upstairs neighbors walk around it’s very loud and noisy.

Read More

Menarini Silicon

2020-01-12  

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More

Michele

2019-12-24  

all the staff has been incredibly helpful and welcoming. I am glad I chose to live here. The dog park is wonderful. I like the community area a lot as well

Read More

Linda

2019-12-20  

We are new residents just recently moving our daughter into The Isle. Big shout out to Cindy for her patience and great attention in helping us find the right apartment. Everything looks beautiful for the Holidays too!

Read More

Nicholas

2019-12-19  

I was the 2nd person to move into the Isle and I am going to be renewing my lease for the 4th year. I love the location, the neighborhood, the prompt responses from the staff, and the amenities.

Read More

Jessica Brdar

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls, but not overall great place to live!

Read More

Daniel Schindler

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing apartment in a great area! The staff, especially Cindy, are super helpful and always looking to help in any way they can. I highly recommend living here if there are any units available!

Read More

Jamie Ryons

2019-12-17   Google

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Read More

Ed Starkey

2019-12-16   Google

I been living at the lsle's for almost 2 1/2 years now and could not be more happier, any concerns that come up the staff is right on it.

Read More

Robert

2019-12-16  

I moved here where my left side and balance gone. I learned to walk and climb stairs since I’ve been here. I have access to a full life and anything Manayunk has to offer. My hobby is photography and this is a very scenic location.

Read More

Edward

2019-12-16  

It has been an absolute blast the staff is very attentive to whatever concerns that my come up and any concern is dealt with in an timely manner. I can't be more happier

Read More

Shannon

2019-12-16  

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Read More

Rita

2019-12-16  

Positive - Like the safety of living in the building with keynob and butterfly mix for doors and building. Negative - Can hear every noise through walls.

Read More

Jamie

2019-12-15  

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Read More

Jennifer

2019-12-12  

We have been living here since July 2019 and it has been the best experience ever! From the events to the staff and the amenities. It’s meets our expectations and beyond.

Read More

Arielle

2019-12-04  

We love the community here and the location is wonderful. We absolutely love having all of the events here in the apartment complex to help build a sense of community.

Read More

Zachary

2019-12-03  

From the moment we moved in, the staff here has been amazing. The apartments are beautiful, the staff has built an amazing community, and we just feel very welcome here

Read More

Sara

2019-12-02  

I love living in such a clean, beautiful apartment complex where the front office and maintenance team is responsive and helpful. I love that there are events and workout classes offered regularly and I enjoy spending time on the River Deck!

Read More

Lauren

2019-12-01  

Love living in the Isle! Has everything that we need and then some! Management is always looking for ways to support their residents. We feel very at home here.

Read More

Madison

2019-12-01  

I love living here! There are always special events and things to do. Manayunk is a great place to live if you are looking for something new to do every weekend.

Read More

Cleophas

2019-11-28  

Office Staff was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that I had. The maintenance staff were able to put the boxes prior to my move in my unit which greatly assisted the moving process.

Read More

Jessica

2019-11-27  

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls.

Read More

Anna

2019-11-26  

The Isle Apartments gives you the feeling of luxury hotel living at its' best in the city. It reminds me of my time living in Milwaukee. The location is superb, quiet and convenient to the major arteries of Philadelphia. The management is attentive t...

Read More

Erika

2019-11-26  

Great place to live! Clean, quiet, easy living in Manayunk. Super pet friendly and love the design of the apartments and the building as a whole

Read More

Lauren

2019-11-24  

Cindy & Makeda are absolutely amazing! So kind, friendly, helpful...they really add a personal touch to what could easily just be a "business".

Read More

Jamie

2019-11-23  

Best location in Manayunk, right off Main Street and close to everything. Common areas are very clean and you always feel very secure and safe. One of my favorite amenities is the coffee machine, but it is down more often than it should be. I also wi...

Read More

Jeffrey

2019-11-23  

The isle is a great place to live. The management and responsiveness are outstanding. The amenities are good and the location is perfect. The rent could be cheaper, however. Ultimately I am quite happy with my living experience here.

Read More

Kellsey

2019-11-20  

The Isle is a wonderful place to live! The staff is friendly, maintenance is completed promptly, and the resident events are a great way to meet neighbors. It’s also a great place to life if you have a dog!

Read More

Morgan

2019-11-20  

From the second I moved in, I feel like I have been treated like a rock star. The staff have all been professional, accommodating, and really make the place feel like home.

Read More

Rafael

2019-11-18  

It has been great so far. Never had any issues in 5 months. We attend most events and all of our neighbors and staff are friendly. The gym is always clean and available.

Read More

Jacobe

2019-11-17  

This is a great place to live that really emphasizes community. The staff really cares about the place and they are always looking for more to add.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-16  

Just moved in & like everything so far. Location, amenities, & everything Manayunk has to offer. Going to enjoy my time while I am here!!!!!

Read More

Aarti

2019-11-14  

Love living at the Isle. The community hosts so many events that are so much fun and relaxing! Close to everything on main street, and quite peaceful compared to the city. Facilities for cleaning, laundry and 24x7 hub service are excellent. Repair fa...

Read More

Lisa

2019-11-14  

We love the staff and apartments! Great neighborhood and lots of amenities that make living here easy and fun. There are also a ton of activities and opportunity to meet neighbors

Read More

Evan

2019-11-14  

We love the Isle. It is clean and quiet. The management office is extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly. We love living here and highly recommend it.

Read More

Caitlin

2019-11-14  

You can’t beat the location just behind Manayunk’s Main Street, and the building is clean, quiet and offers fun events on a regular basis. The Isle is a great place to live, and very pet friendly!

Read More

Renee

2019-11-12  

It’s great living here, the best staff who go out of their way to make you happy! Location is phenomenal and amenities are amazing. Highly recommend.

Read More

Jason

2019-11-10  

Good no issues. I don't use a lot of amenities but I can understand others do.. Working tvs on the treadmill would be nice. I do think the snack machine in the kitchen is a bit of an eye sore.

Read More

Joseph

2019-11-10  

Well built building. Good maintenance staff. We have had a good experience here to this point. Also nice that there has not been a rent increase to this point as many places do that.

Read More

Anonymous

2019-11-09  

The isle is an amazing place to live. We've been here a year now and it's the place we chose when we moved to the US from the UK. The amenities are great (amazon hub, balcony area, office area and gym) , the staff at the office are amazing and friend...

Read More

Elizabeth

2019-11-09  

Exceptional living experience. Especially after seeing the conditions of where some of my friends live in Manayunk. Can’t wait to the town at Christmas time.

Read More

Bethany

2019-11-09  

The isle is an amazing place to live. We’ve been here a year now and it’s the place we chose when we moved to the US from the UK. The amenities are great (amazon hub, balcony area, office area and gym) , the staff at the office are amazing and fr...

Read More

Stephanie

2019-11-08  

Living here has been wonderful! The staff are so friendly and truly want you to have the best experience possible. The location can’t be beat, you are in the heart of Manayunk without all the noise.

Read More

Alan

2019-11-07  

living at the isle provides a great environment, nice amenities and a perfect location and view the entire staff are terrific. friendly, courteous and very responsive

Read More

Auldin

2019-11-07  

Everything has been great so far! We love the location and the staff has been incredibly accommodating! Our dog also loves the dog park. We definitely recommend this apartment complex!

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-07  

It's really a great place to be! There is a lot of activities organised and it is a lovely place. The staff is nice and efficient. The apartment are spacious and clean.

Read More

Rachael

2019-11-07  

The building is always clean, and the leasing office is always very helpful! The building is always quiet, and it's a great place to live. Love living in Manayunk!

Read More

Molly

2019-11-05  

I love living here! It’s the best! The staff are all so friendly and make it feel homey. The location can’t be beat, I love being able to walk over our bridge to Main Street!

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-02  

Living here for a little more than a year now and I have nothing to complain about! The staff is always eager to help. Love the amenities and the stuff always tries to give us more and organizes new events. The location is great -with easy access to ...

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-11-01  

All around great experience from the building and apartment to the amenities, community, and staff. I love living here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place.

Read More

Jill

2019-11-01  

I've lived here for 2.5 years and it's been a great experience! The staff and maintenance is always extremely responsive. The community is really friendly and I've always felt safe which was a huge incentive for me to move to this community.

Read More

Kierra Perry

2019-08-15   Google

look, if you can afford to live here please do, the isle is honestly out of this world. what is advertised is exactly what you get and the place is breathtaking. i live on the side facing the canal and i feel such peace every morning when i wake up a...

Read More

Alec Peterson

2019-08-11   Google

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Parking and location near Main St is super convenient. Staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and consistently show that they care about the r...

Read More

Samantha

2019-04-29   Google

The management is amazing, responsive, organized, and nice! The building is extremely clean with great amenities!

Read More

2018-07-03  

From our first visit, Evan was super helpful and professional. It made the decision to rent here an easy one. We have felt so cared for and all around happy with our choice of The Isle. A beautiful building, with great staff that bath you feel like t...

Read More

ANNA SMITH

2018-05-29   Google

We found the Isle apartment complex after conducting research online and visiting a few apartment sites. We knew it was the apartment complex for our needs after we saw the Starbucks' machine. Sometimes, the little things matter when you are in the p...

Read More

Shizhong Yang

2018-04-25   Google

Fantastic river view.

Read More

jonathan cummins

2018-03-31   Google

The Isle is impressive. I felt like I was checking into a hotel. Gina and Evan are amazing! They were key in making my relocation a success. Gina was very helpful and responsive in both email and phone. Evan even went and took photos of the apt! Rafa...

Read More

2018-03-03  

very nice. We looked at 3 units

Read More

2018-03-03  

Very knowledgable and courteous

Read More

Rosalind Cooper

2017-12-22  

Although I don't live here, I love the Isle every time I visit my family. They always have events, entertainment and food for their residents. Location! Location! Location!

Read More

Michelle Lewis

2017-09-19   Google

The Isle is a top notch place to live for a variety of reasons. For some background, I have lived in a single family home my entire life (originally from NYC and lived in NJ). I moved to PA for a career opportunity in May/June and was nervous about m...

Read More

Thomas Adams

2017-08-20   Google

Dog park, river views, accommodating staff, private bridge to the town. I have looked at a lot of apartment complexes and this one is easily the best. The only negative is there is no electric car chargers, which in 2017 limits their potential audien...

Read More

Ella McConnell

2017-08-06   Google

Beautiful apartments and great areas around it

Read More

Stacy A Cross

2017-07-25   Google

When you know - you know! I've shopped many apartments before making the decision to move to The Isle. I've also revisited The Isle at minimum 6 times before making my final decision. Each time I went back - I was met with smiling faces from Gina, Ev...

Read More

Anonymous

2017-07-21  

Very nice and clean apartments. The customer service was top notch since the first time I came in for a tour. The management and maintenance teams are extremely responsive. The location is great. Awesome neighbors.

Read More

Andrew Hamstra

2017-07-20   Google

Brand new building with an excellent staff on site 7 days a week.

Read More

Guy Hamstra

2017-07-18   Google

Great location and amenities! Short walk to nice selection of pubs and eateries.

Read More

2017-07-11  

The building is brand new with it's own private gate to main street. It's quiet but in an ideal location, and management is warm, helpful, and ensure you have a successful move in experience. We love it here .

Read More

Sapna Balwani

2017-07-10   Google

Management is warm and welcoming , and they go out of their way to make sure you have a successful move in experience . The apartment building is brand new , beautiful, and in an ideal location. We love it here!

Read More

Jacobe Hyre

2017-07-02  

Super Awesome place to live, in an awesome neighborhood, with an awesome staff. So just like the song in the first lego movie everything is awesome.

Read More

2017-06-27  

Love the apartment and the common areas. This is a great place to live. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. They made me feel at home immediately. They are very quick to respond to questions or requests. I walk everywhere. The train is a shor...

Read More

Abby Rambo

2017-06-24   Google

I love living at the isle!! I've only been here two weeks but I genuinely feel like moving here is the best decision I've made. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've had one maintence request that I made on the very convenient app that they have...

Read More

Anonymous

2017-06-13  

Fantastic place to live. Location is perfect, view is spectacular, staff professional, best run building I've lived in.

Read More

Joe Bujnowski

2017-02-14  

The Isle is a beautiful facility. Clean. Well kept. The staff is friendly and professional.

Read More

Showing 357 reviews with content.