1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Duzmaa

2024-04-01  

Our apartment really good maintenance and nice location. Rooftop view so good. Neighbors so friendly. Our apartment clean and cozy. My apartment bigger than other windows.

Read More

Daniel

2024-03-31  

Building is great so far. I did notice weed smell in the hallway but I couldn't smell it in my unit so I don't really mind. I also really like having the coffee machine in the lobby

Read More

Haley

2024-03-22  

Beautiful building! The location is amazing and the there have been no issues with the apartment whatsoever. Neighbors are polite and pretty quiet. It is an apartment so you’ll hear people in the hallway or muffled noises from an upstairs neighbor,...

Read More

Gianna Galdieri

2024-03-15   Google

I love Union on Queen! I’ve been living here for a few years and I love the ambiance of the building. The manager puts together amazing events for residents, especially the Saint Patrick’s day event! Very kind, warm, and welcoming staff!

Read More

Sirin Tekinay

2024-03-02   Google

Simply perfect, above and beyond excellent! The management team is always available, helpful with unexpected deliveries, delays, etc. Apartment was clean and there was a nice welcoming message inside.

Read More

Abbasali

2024-02-10  

Clean. .Peaceful residential community.pet friendly.nice staff.very good maintenance .reasonable price .Secure.Nice view .Regular trash collection

Read More

Nisaa Chaudhry

2024-01-14   Google

I’ve lived here for almost a year and I love it. Everyone in the leasing office is kind and welcoming, and the apartment itself is beautiful. The amenities are great, especially the rooftop in the summer! I love the cute things the building does fo...

Read More

Shawkat

2023-12-25  

It’s a great community and neighborhood to live in, everyone is very friendly good management and maintenance as well. We recommend living here.

Read More

Abbasali

2023-11-02  

Security isn’t very good. Every stranger can easily reach behind our doors, they can follow easily the residents who come inside through the front door and even the elevator and reach to our door easily. The coffee machine is sometimes run out of c...

Read More

Vincent

2023-11-01  

My resident experience has been really good. Some of the floors smell kinda bad and trash chute is broken on some days. The property manager and sales associates are really kind!

Read More

Urantugs

2023-10-22  

Love living here even its just little time. Like their service and how they take care of their residents and their convenience. Leasing office managers are the best

Read More

Sirin

2023-10-21  

Simply perfect, above and beyond excellent! The management team is always available, helpful with unexpected deliveries, delays, etc. Apartment was clean and there was a nice welcoming message inside.

Read More

Joanne

2023-10-13   Google

Rounding this up from a 4.5 star - for the 14 months I lived there, I really appreciated the great parts about it: quiet (on a higher floor, facing Arlington Blvd was not an issue), safe, amazing location walking distance to everything yet not in a s...

Read More

Jennifer

2023-10-10  

Great staff! Very prompt with any request and they're extremely friendly. The lobby is pristinely taken care of. The cleaning staff are equally as wonderful as all of the under staff. Great place!

Read More

Nikopoulos

2023-10-08  

The property management team was incredibly responsive to any concerns or maintenance requests. Whenever I had an issue, whether it was a minor repair or a general inquiry, they were quick to address it. Their efficiency made me feel valued as a resi...

Read More

Tugsbayar

2023-09-14  

My apartment really nice location. Our rooftop views so beautiful in barbecue area bigger. Dogs friendly many dogs here. I like my apartment

Read More

Shawkat

2023-09-13  

It’s a great community, and neighborhood to live in. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Management is nice as well. We’ve been living here for six years.

Read More

Nadira

2023-09-13  

It’s a great community, and neighborhood to live in. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Management is nice as well. We’ve been living here for six years.

Read More

Sean

2023-08-31  

Great place to live. Staff and maintenance are very responsive. Solid amenities. Depending on the floor, you might have loud neighbors, but good news is mostly families and kids so you won’t have to worry as much about loud music or partying late a...

Read More

Gianna Elliott

2023-08-29   Google

My husband and I toured this apartment with the guidance of Karxan and he deserves 5 stars for her service and knowledge. She made the process easy and seamless, answering every question asked along the way.

Read More

K N

2023-08-22   Google

Nice and clean! Great!

Read More

Duzmaa

2023-08-17  

My apartment good location. View really beautiful. Neighbors friendly. So many dogs there. Rooftop enjoy it seat and look DC area looks amazing

Read More

Cindy

2023-08-11  

Just moved in and your whole team was so responsive to any concerns I had, from helping us get up to our apartment with our luggage to responding to immediately do a little deep clean of my windows and vent ... thank you!

Read More

Evangeline

2023-08-01  

Disappointed that we chose this property for the electric charging because we have an electric car. But the charger hasn’t been working since we moved in…

Read More

Kiflom

2023-07-21  

For the most part is very nice and the staff are respectful and they have excellent customer service. We are happy to live here . We love our diverse community.

Read More

Stephanie

2023-07-18  

Great amenities and friendly staff. Plus very close to lots of restaurants and the metro line for getting into DC. I am new to the building but enjoying it!

Read More

Uyanga Zorigtbaatar

2023-07-05   Google

An unforgettable 4th of July! The rooftop location, the vibrant atmosphere, the fireworks - it all came together beautifully. Thanks to the hosts for making this possible.

Read More

Rawiah

2023-07-04  

Great location, breath taking views, lovely amenities and beautiful decor throughout the property - and to tip it all off: phenomenal staff (leasing, housekeeping and maintenance). You gotta check it out!!

Read More

Svitlana

2023-06-28  

Property is clean and safe. Landscaping is taking care well, maintenance stuff so helpful and solving the problems right away. Management is amazing

Read More

Nikopoulos

2023-06-27  

The staff at UOQ truly goes above and beyond to ensure the comfort and well-being of the residents. They greeted me with warm smiles and made sure all my needs were met. The level of personalized care they provided was outstanding. They took the time...

Read More

Algirmaa Aliush

2023-06-20   Google

Very Comfortable, best location, Clean🥰🥰🥰

Read More

Christian

2023-06-16  

When I first toured Union on Queen, it immediately felt like home. After moving in, my experience has already exceeded my lofty expectations. The communal areas are warm and clean, the staff and maintenance are friendly and responsive, and the commun...

Read More

Vincent

2023-06-13  

It was great, Karxan was truly helpful! It is really spacious and has beautiful views. The rooftop had a bbq and chairs to look at the sunset and I really liked that.

Read More

Chakriya

2023-06-13  

It is great. The apartment is clean and neat with great views. The residence team is extremely helpful to us on our move in day! And the fellow residents seems very friendly.

Read More

Sharlie

2023-05-17  

The management is very good and so nice the building is always clean and beautiful everything is literally in walking distance very great place to live.

Read More

Hailey

2023-04-23  

I’ve loved living here for the past 2 and a half years! It’s the perfect location, has great amenities, and maintenance is so nice and on top of things!

Read More

Saba

2023-04-21  

The lobby has not right service as a normal one. There are no replaced materials to use in the residence. For example, the printer is mostly out of service. The coffee machine has no cups, teas, or coffee bags. Just formality put one item.

Read More

Abbasali

2023-04-19  

It is a very suitable place for family life, especially with the new management, which makes a lot of effort to improve all the factors for more comfort.

Read More

Shaina

2023-04-17  

Georgetown is only a walk away. Great views from the rooftop. The management and staff are so thoughtful with the events planned in the building to encourage a sense of community.

Read More

Jennifer

2023-04-14  

Great community! Clean and safe, close to public transportation. Like how packages are safely delivered to the lockers. Also appreciate the ease of communication with management!

Read More

Isha

2023-04-04  

I love it here…..kudos to you all Love the apartment, the staff are good and friendly, residents are nice, maintenance team are good. I will give it a 5 star

Read More

Rawiah

2023-03-26  

Location, location, location! And then great Staff and fabulous Amenities - what more could you need at your dwelling?!? 5 stars all around!

Read More

Nikopoulos

2023-03-21  

So far my first year has been very pleasant , I like the location and the staff, everything is clean and that really matters to me , i plan on renewing again.

Read More

Estella

2023-03-14  

The staff is very warm and welcoming!!! Always able to answer any questions I have. The maintenance team is extremely prompt when it comes to repairs.

Read More

Lian

2023-02-26  

Quiet neighbors and clean space Only thing I don’t like but I have seen it get better is people don’t pick up after their pets (which can be outside people who don’t live here) but I think that should be enforced more. But again, have seen it g...

Read More

Shawkat

2023-02-16  

It’s a great place to live. The neighborhood is nice and safe. Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and bars

Read More

Nadira

2023-02-16  

It’s a wonderful place to live. Great neighborhood it’s nice and quiet, close to restaurants and bars. Management and staff are helpful and nice

Read More

Duzmaa

2023-02-15  

My apartment really nice location. Near convenience stores. Lobby area so huge. Leasing office so friendly people. Many kids, and dogs. So friendly

Read More

Shaina

2022-12-28  

5 stars for 6 amazing years! (And counting) Great neighborhood. Great staff. Great amenities. Close to metro, DC, Georgetown. Great view of DC from rooftop. Pet friendly for your furriest best friends.

Read More

Mary

2022-12-14  

Lived here for about 3 months or so now, and I like it! Staff and management is nice, I just wish the trash chutes worked more often and the walls were more soundproof.

Read More

Jennifer

2022-12-01  

Love the community! Great management and good amenities. Management is always prompt to resolve issues in the apartment. Cool neighborhood with lots of restaurants to try.

Read More

Jasmine

2022-11-29  

It’s been a lot better from the beginning to now. Wish Maya didn’t have to leave but there’s still an amazing leasing staff here. We love the special occasion events.

Read More

Abbasali

2022-11-29  

Clean area, no smoking building. Kind and friendly staff. Reasonable rent . Pet friendly building. Nice Jim , high secure building. We are so happy that live in this building.

Read More

Tatyana

2022-11-17  

I really enjoy my community living experience at Union on Queen apartment complex - management cares about residents well-being, we had great amenities and recently, landscaping had become state of the art.

Read More

Teresa

2022-11-10  

Staff is friendly and is prompt in answering questions. However, a lot of people hangout smoking in the front of the building and children play in the hallway. They are loud which makes it hard to work and study. Elevators are not as clean as they we...

Read More

Stefanie

2022-11-01  

It’s been okay so far, the location is great, amenities are okay, we’ve had a lot of maintenance issues. We do like Bradford from the leasing office he is always helpful.

Read More

Toni Suh

2022-10-31   Google

Too many kids screaming and trashing the common areas such as the lobby and elevator, the elevator is often broken, vicious dogs bark and groans all day in the hallway and no noise complaints somehow. Neighbors are becoming more and more rude and thi...

Read More

Dongyeon

2022-10-31  

Too many kids screaming and trashing the common areas such as the lobby and elevator, the elevator is often broken, vicious dogs bark and groans all day in the hallway and no noise complaints somehow. Neighbors are becoming more and more rude and thi...

Read More

Shawkat

2022-10-26  

It’s great living here, we’ve been living here for 5 years. The neighborhood is nice and safe, close to restaurants and shops. Very convenient.

Read More

Nadira

2022-10-26  

It’s a great place to live. The neighborhood is nice and safe and quiet. The maintenance and staff is very nice and friendly. Love the community events.

Read More

Renxi

2022-10-12  

Very good resident experience with fast responses. Could do better if something can be done with dog odors in hallways and elevators. Xfinity wifi connection is not very stable

Read More

Kieu

2022-10-07  

Door keys and garbage clicker didn’t work. When I moved in. Had to request new keys and clicker. Had to ask about mailbox number . Still not sure how to buzz visitor in from inside the unit or do you always have to go the you main door to physicall...

Read More

Samuel Keflu

2022-10-05   Google

Office is very kind, polite and gentle. We love Maya and Bradford!!! We are going to miss Mayas amazing service.

Read More

Gianna

2022-09-14  

I've been living at Union on Queen for over a year now, and I have to say it's been a pleasant experience overall. I've only had minor problems and the leasing agents and manager is amazing. They really try to make sure everything in the lease is set...

Read More

David Goularte

2022-09-04   Google

Stay away unless you like kids running around yelling and screaming uncontrolled all over the building going up and down the elevator down the halls and banging on doors. Great place if you like incompetent office staff that makes mistakes and the te...

Read More

Alexa

2022-08-07  

Move in was easy, leasing office checks in and takes care of you and any concerns with the apartment. The apartment has nice features. Not alot of noise considering our room faces the highway

Read More

Courtney

2022-08-06  

Inviting staff and amazing amenities. We felt welcome as soon as we stepped foot in the building! The complex is located close to so many restaurants and things to do, truly a walkers paradise!

Read More

Tatyana

2022-07-31  

I really enjoy my residency at Union on Queen. However, recently there is no recycling bin available over the weekends on the 3rd floor and trash cute is not working. Trash accumulates over the weekend. I think it is too much job for one person to ta...

Read More

Dongyeon

2022-07-29  

Neighbors dogs can be way too loud and the carpet needs washing since it smells pee but otherwise very good neighborhood and managers. The cleaners here are awesome.

Read More

Jennifer

2022-07-28  

Great amenities, clean space. Love the gym and rooftop! Feel safe in the area. Close to major roads so easy to get to places. Great neighborhood!

Read More

Shawkat

2022-07-22  

It’s a great place to live. Near dc good neighborhood, safe. The management and staff is good. Everyone is nice and helpful. Great community.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-07-19  

Great place to live close to everything. Office management always outstanding job specially Bradford makes outstanding job thank you for that! Clean and safe area. None smoking area but sometimes I see tenants are smokes right outside the building. O...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-07-19  

I enjoy living at Union On Queen. Close to everything, metro restaurants, grocery stores so on. Always so clean and fresh in the building. Office management is always high performance specially Bradford is always helpful and needs.

Read More

Nadira

2022-07-15  

It’s a great community to live. Good and safe neighborhood, everyone around here is nice and friendly. Staff and management is good as well.

Read More

Sharlie James

2022-06-30   Google

I live here very beautiful apartments in walking distance from everything and management is the best ever

Read More

Abbasali

2022-06-28  

Nice place for living, with polite & kind staff. Clean, calm building. They respect residents and with a nice mutual cooperation to keep the building nice place for living.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-06-28  

Great location, nice neighborhood, clean apartments. and multiple amenities. Maintenance is quick and services are good. Highly recommend! You'll like it here!

Read More

Beatriz

2022-06-16  

I’ve been living at Union on Queen for over a year and I definitely enjoy it. There’s things to do around here that are within a short walking distance and we’re so close to DC. The only “complain” I have is that I usually see the same cars...

Read More

Savannah

2022-04-25  

None of my belongings have arrived yet but all of the staff at UOQ are amazing! I love how easy the move in process has been. So far so good :) looking forward a great year.

Read More

Shawkat

2022-04-21  

It’s a great place to live. Good neighborhood it’s a safe place. Everyone around here is nice and helpful. Management is good and maintenance as well.

Read More

Mazin

2022-04-19  

We love living in union on queen, the community is very nice and also the staff are very helpful & knowledgeable . Thank you for all you do

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-04-18  

Great place to live. Close to everything Rosslyn and Courthouse metro station are 5 min away from Appartment. Ace seems louder but everything else in units are perfect.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-04-18  

Nice are to live. Close to everything metro and Dc. I live my view from 11th floor to Dc. I see fire work from my window each years. Clean and stuffs are wonderful.

Read More

Nadira

2022-04-08  

It’s great living in this neighborhood amongst friendly people. Everyone is very nice and helpful. This neighborhood is safe. Management is good as well

Read More

Lisa Johnson

2022-04-03   Google

Haven't been yet, but soon.

Read More

Mekdes

2022-03-26  

Amazing to be here I loved Bradford song how nice he was showing be my new home. I love my new home. I’m glad they gave me the opportunity to share feedback

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-03-25  

Excellent location, friendly environment, good amenities & maintenance services. Overall, if that's what you're looking for, then I highly recommend checking this place out. You won't be disappointed!

Read More

Rahul Desai

2022-03-20   Google

I have had a wonderful time living at Union on Queen. In fact, I'd continue to live here if I wasn't moving out of state. My apartment was very modern and had a lovely view of the monuments. The leasing office has been extremely informative and the m...

Read More

melvin parada-guandique

2022-03-02   Google

5 start place Gustavo is the best

Read More

Angela

2022-02-17  

I love it here I wash I was here when they get here I tell all my friends and family about them here and they do help out a lot here and I am held that they do

Read More

Dongyeon

2022-02-17  

It’s been nice to live here! I’d love more social events to get to know neighbors though :) Food has been great. The managers are prompt to respond.

Read More

Ryan

2022-02-17  

Attention and resident care is top tier. Everyone that works here is always willing to step up and take care of the community. Residents are also friendly.

Read More

Gianna

2022-02-17  

I love Union on Queen! I've been living here for about 6 months now and I'm so happy I'm a resident here! The staff and leasing agents are amazing, such kind people! The leasing staff really make UOQ feel homey. They are all very social and welcoming...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-02-17  

Great place to live. Close to everything like Rosslyn station, restaurants kids playground. Awesome location. Stuffs are super nice and very professional. I enjoy living here.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-02-17  

Uniononqueen is one of the best locations in Rosslyn apartments. Great view. Super convenience to everything. All the restaurants around the area. Walkable to every where. I just wish that they can be more flexible about constructing the unites every...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-02-15  

Such a great place to live! Nice apartments & amenities, and so close to the metro. Very happy that we chose Union on Queen for our time in the DMV.

Read More

S_h764

2022-02-14  

Nice location, nice apartments. The staff is very professional and always attentive. The maintenance team has always come within 24 hours to fix anything that was broken. There are lot of families here so it makes it a nice atmosphere, however that d...

Read More

Anonymous

2022-02-14  

Great building to live in but what makes it stand out is the staff working here specifically Maya and Bradford. They are always attentive and cheerful and kind to everyone which makes it feel more like a community and home.

Read More

Pamela_S239

2022-02-14  

I have enjoyed living at Union on Queen since 2018 for a myriad of reasons, including the layout of the community space, the AMAZING rooftop space and views (it's the best for entertaining too), the great location and accessibility to 66, 50, the Bel...

Read More

colelinda2

2022-02-14  

Maya and Bradford did a fantastic job with the Valentine's Day event, it was a huge success. Maya should be the next Property Manager and Bradford should be the next Assistant Manager. I love Union on Queen, staff is always nice and fine.

Read More

Adili

2022-02-10  

While place is great to live. Awesome location. It’s my 5th years I’m still love living the community is great. Only thing is Maintenance guys are mean and not happy with his job specially the new guy! He was fixing something on my apartment and ...

Read More

Dongyeon

2022-02-04  

Overall the building is kept clean and people are friendly! Wish we had more social events for us to get to know each other/ neighbors. The pool tables seem underutilized

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-02-01  

We love the Rosslyn area, everything is walking distance. The community is diverse, love the blend of different cultures, and the atmosphere.

Read More

Rawiah

2022-01-26  

Great location, close to 2 metro stations: Rosslyn & Courthouse. Great amenities and friendly helpful staff. Housekeeping is on point. Maintenance is on point. I love it here! Guaranteed you will too 🙂

Read More

Sharlie

2022-01-22  

Very lovely place to live excellent location can walk to the grocery store and metro all types of nice restaurants around this whole area neighborhood is awesome and management is wonderful.

Read More

Shawkat

2022-01-21  

Going into our 5th year at Union on Queen, and our family couldn't be happier. The staff and management is very helpful. Not to mention, the location of the building is fantastic. Neighborhood is great.

Read More

Lindsay

2022-01-19  

My resident experience has been positive so far. There are little things that have been frustrating, but once I have brought the issues up to management, they were remedied pretty quickly. There are minor changes I would make, like expanding the area...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-01-18  

Overall, I enjoyed my time living at Union on Queen. My biggest complaint would be how noisy it is during the afternoon and evening. A lot of the children that live in the building are very loud and often knock on doors, run through the lobby, and et...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-01-18  

I have enjoyed living in Union on Queen. I like the Rosslyn neighborhood and surrounding areas. The staff is friendly and the maintenance team is great!

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-01-07  

Great place close to everything Rosslyn CourtHouse, Clarendon and Washington DC. Place is clean and everyone is nice stuffs are nice. Only thing is too much dog in the building. Some dog live here not trained and always barking behind their doors.

Read More

Nadira

2021-12-31  

It’s great living here in this apartment. The neighborhood is safe. People around here are nice and helpful. Management is good and helpful as well

Read More

Chloe Klein

2021-12-21   Google

Going into our 5th year at Union on Queen, and our family couldn't be happier. The staff has been so wonderful whenever we have needed assistance with any type of situation. The lobby is modern and beautiful too! Not to mention, the location of the b...

Read More

Chuara Seto

2021-12-20   Google

Union on Queen is the best place ever. The leasing office is always welcoming and helpful. This place is spotless and close to the metro, supermarket, and dog park.

Read More

Gianna

2021-12-14  

After living on Union on Queen for a few months, I was worried at the beginning with some minor apartment issues but the staff and maintenance team are amazing and I am pleased to say that they take adequate care of the residents' needs. Living here ...

Read More

Ann Cadiz

2021-11-27   Google

I really enjoyed my time living at Union on Queen. The leasing office is really helpful. I would recommend this community:)

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-11-23  

Union on Queen is located in a nice neighbourhood. It's clean, amenities are great and the staff are friendly. Overall, it's a nice place to live!

Read More

Sara

2021-11-18  

I really enjoy living here. The staff is kind and helpful and the community is clean and well kept. Everyone I have met in the building is also very nice.

Read More

Elizabeth

2021-11-16  

Our residence experience is great we love the building and location. The apartment is big and has plenty of storage. The location is prime we love being able to walk everywhere.

Read More

Dongyeon

2021-11-01  

It’s a great safe neighborhood and has awesome management. The support staff are prompt to resolve your concerns and questions. The common areas are kept clean. I wish there were more resident events for networking or socializing with other neighbo...

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-10-30  

Life is great at Uniononqueen. It's been 3 years. Close to everything and great restaurants close by. Roslyn metro station is 10 min from Queen by walk. Community is safe for sure!

Read More

Uugantsetseg

2021-10-22  

I have been living here since 2017. Great place to live. Stuffs are very friendly and helpful . Location is great. Only issue is my upstairs neighbor is just a difficult one.

Read More

Shawkat

2021-10-15  

It’s great living in a community where everyone is friendly and nice to each other. Management and staff is good as well as the neighborhood.

Read More

Sharlie

2021-10-13  

Very lovely community very nice apartment the staff and maintenance is wonderful I love that I can walk everywhere grocery store 711 metro ect.... very nice view of DC on the rooftop

Read More

Shaina

2021-10-13  

5 stars for 5 amazing years! Great neighborhood. Great staff. Close to metro, DC, Georgetown. Great view of DC from rooftop. Pet friendly for your furriest best friends.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-10-06  

Great please to live close to everything. The area is very safe. Awesome view from the rooftop. You can see the whole downtown DC. I live in 11th floor no noise from highway. It's just perfect location for me!

Read More

Nadira

2021-09-17  

It’s a great neighborhood to live in its very safe . The community is good, staff and management is good. Everyone is very friendly and nice .

Read More

Gianna

2021-09-05  

I just moved in about a week ago to Union To The Queen. I love it! The leasing agents and management are so kind and great people! Great location! Love how the location is so close to DC, yet in an amazing section of Arlington. I would definitely rec...

Read More

Ochbayar

2021-08-31  

I really love how clean and tidy the building is at all times. Also, the management is really professional and willing to help out with any issues of the residents.

Read More

Rawiah

2021-08-31  

Location Location Location! Close to two major Arlington line metro stops and the views are everything ❤️ Oh and top it off with awesome amenities and friendly, caring office staff - yeah, you wanna live here!

Read More

Jasmine

2021-08-31  

I’ve had some great years here, I’ve been here since the building has opened and love it more and more each year. Office staff is amazing, as well as the maintenance staff.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-08-17  

I've enjoyed my time living here. My family and I like our apartment unit. However, I wish our hallway was not as loud and that the elevators did not breakdown so frequently.

Read More

Hailey

2021-08-13  

I love living here and all the amenities that there are! I love how many community spaces there are as well as the ability to host guests in different areas of the complex!

Read More

Frizz KB

2021-08-12   Google

Maya has been so kind and helpful to me during this process! She truly went above and beyond.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-08-10  

I like the building, the building's location, and my apartment unit. I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful. One drawback of this community is how the elevators constantly need to be repaired (I haven't even lived here a year yet and they h...

Read More

Wucheng

2021-07-31  

The community has really nice room. Also it's in a great location that is convenient to everywhere. The sound isolation is pretty good. Utility's are clean and ready to use

Read More

Dongyeon

2021-07-30  

Some cockroach problems exist but the management is quick to act on it. I wish the pool tables get back up running. The managers are very nice.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-07-28  

It’s a great diverse community with different cultures. We enjoy our apartments buildings so much! The beauty full view of the Washington monuments are looking at us while we grill steak on the rooftop. Safe and filled with opportunity for growth i...

Read More

Anonymous

2021-07-24  

Do not under any circumstances move into this building - there are two elevators for 12 floors and approximately 180 units. Only one elevator is functioning on a given day - the other is either reserved for movers or is broken for consistent periods....

Read More

Saba

2021-07-16  

I like my community because clean, quiet, and easy, and anytime to contact the office. I wish we had a hall that we can celebrate birthdays in winter all some cultural ceremonies. In addition, I wish to have a community activity like after school tut...

Read More

Shawkat

2021-07-09  

Amenities are fantastic and every staff member and other resident I've meet have been very kind and welcoming! We made the right choice with UonQ :)

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-07-06  

Great place. Awesome location. Union on queen is clean and responsible place to live. I wish only thing is if they have a pool. Pool is missing. Stuffs are amazing always helps out.

Read More

Abbasali

2021-06-30  

Nice place , peaceful, with valuable freindly staff . Really enjoyable atmosphere. Our requests are responded as soon as possible. Some events are held occasionally.

Read More

Tatyana

2021-06-26  

I love my community and management is always very friendly and professional. I also enjoy residents appreciation days. I would love if my outside Windows be clean - it’s been many years already and occasionally stairs smell especially in the summer...

Read More

Sena

2021-06-24  

I’ve been a resident for almost 5 months now, and my only complaint is that I wish the garage clicker would consistently work. Besides that issue, living at Union on Queen has been pleasant.

Read More

Jon

2021-06-24  

The management team is fantastic! The location is amazing and the price is superb! This is a great place to call home with many benefits to leaving here and not being too far from Washington, D.C.

Read More

Sharlie

2021-06-24  

Beautiful place the neighbors are nice and staff is amazing I love the location I can walk to Metro the grocery store and all kinds of restaurants I highly recommend Union on Queen

Read More

Kennedy

2021-06-24  

The property managers go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with everything and as comfortable as possible! Also, the hallways and elevators stay clean and fresh which makes me feel at ease when going back and forth from my apartment to ...

Read More

Stefanie

2021-06-24  

Everything is great so far. Been here almost 3 years but the only compliant I have is some to Mrs downstairs it smells like trash, and in the elevator. This can be uncomfortable I hope there is a fix.

Read More

Beatriz

2021-06-24  

The common areas are clean, and management is helpful. The one issue that bothers me is that I have to pay a monthly parking fee to park in the garage, but I constantly see cars with no stickers parked for multiple days/nights without repercussions, ...

Read More

Nadira

2021-06-11  

It’s a good place to live nice neighborhood good community. Management is good and maintenance is good as well. Nice and quiet area to live In.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-05-14  

I’ve been living here for a few months now and I like my experience so far! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I also love the location of the building.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-05-07  

I love living here! The staff are wonderful, the building is beautiful, and the amenities are great. Highly recommend living here in the heart of Rosslyn!

Read More

Hailey

2021-05-01  

I love how helpful everyone has been as I navigated moving into my first apartment! It’s been so great to know that I have people who do their best to make sure that I have everything I need!

Read More

Dongyeon

2021-04-30  

Resident events are not very cool. Give a minuscule amount of food at their “food events.” At the pretzel event, they give one pretzel bite piece to each resident.

Read More

Jasmine

2021-04-30  

It has been great here at Union on Queen! I have been here since it’s opened up and I love my home. The building is always clean. The maintenance staff and the leasing office staff are great!!

Read More

Obay

2021-04-28  

Great location and excellent communication. However, I didn’t get an outstanding service. That’s my opinion. Others may have a different perspective

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-27  

this is my 4th year live at Union On Queen. Its an awesome location and great place to live. Most of all its so clean, community is very nice right at Rosslyn heart. I love live in this Arlington area, so many place to eat.

Read More

HailemeleKot

2021-04-19  

This is an awesome neighborhood. I love being part of the Buzzoto Community. Maintenance requests and almost all questions have answers on time.

Read More

Ian Holsman

2021-04-05   Google

I had the pleasure of staying at union on queen until I moved out of state. The staff were always friendly, and super friendly, and very prompt whenever I had an issue. It was clean, quiet. During the covid, they kept it clean, and followed state bes...

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-05  

Great place to live, close to everything, Rosslyn Courthouse Celerndon is the perfect place. I live in 11th floor great view for DC. This is my 4th year to live. I love the community and union on Queen stuffs are best kind people. Thank you so the go...

Read More

Shawkat

2021-04-02  

It’s great living here. It’s a nice neighborhood and community of people. Staff and management is good as well. Everyone is nice and friendly.

Read More

Chelsea Galera

2021-03-27   Google

The U on Q staff were great while I resident and continued to be so even after I moved out! Recently, they were dedicated to finding my package that was mistakenly shipped there even when I was no longer a resident - a testament to their dedication t...

Read More

Uyanga

2021-03-24  

Our leasing office is always helpful with any requests and they work very hard. I am happy with living at Union on Queen. Rosslyn is great place to live

Read More

Sharlie

2021-03-12  

It was a wonderful experience the staff was absolutely amazing and the apartment was beautiful im so satisfied I was very impressed with how big the washer is I love this pkace.

Read More

Bilegdemeberel

2021-03-12  

Its central Arlington location makes perfect place to live, work and play. No matter what your preferences—local Italian or favorite burger chain, trendy boutique or big box retail, on foot or by metro—options abound in this dynamic neighborhood....

Read More

Anonymous

2021-03-11  

So happy to call Union on Queen home! You can’t beat the noise levels (never hear my neighbors), kind staff, and maintenance! It is the perfect combination of being walkable to the city while also having a tucked away “suburb� fee...

Read More

Nadira

2021-03-05  

We have been living at Union on Queen for the past 4 years. Love the place . The main lobby is amazingly classy The staff is very helpful. This is a place we can recommend to any of our friends with out any hesitation.

Read More

Ganjargal

2021-02-28  

Love living in warm and safe place. Our leasing office staff always friendly and professional. Our building stays clean all the time. Thank you all

Read More

Enkhbat

2021-02-24  

We live this apartment so happy, management service is good, good location. Thank you so much good staff. Problems: outside nighttime play music, neighbors making noise.

Read More

Meriem

2021-02-23  

Very quiet neighborhood with a lot of a smart activities. Quality service and remarkable living experience!!! My family likes this place and I am living for almost 4 years now. This is an awesome community with a strong ethical and solid commitment. ...

Read More

Rawiah

2021-02-22  

Truly a five star experience living in this community. The leasing staff are amazing, the building is in the best location, lots of great restaurants around, accessible metros, great neighbors and gorgeous amenities - who could ask for more? If you...

Read More

Tatyana

2021-02-12  

I love my apartment complex though recently we experienced a lot of issues with elevators and we do not have sanitizing napkins in the foyer near the front door. Handicap button does not always work

Read More

Uugantsetseg

2021-02-09  

I moved in union on Queen since day one! Very friendly stuff, and clean Atmosphere great neighborhood! Thank you for everything for union Queen team.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-02-09  

I'm new to the community, but so far I am loving it! The building is very clean and top notch. I especially like the leasing office staff and maintenance team.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-02-05  

We're brand new to the community, but we're already loving our experience! We're excited to see how we like this place and to become members of the community.

Read More

Sena

2021-02-03  

The initial process of moving in is going great so far! I really appreciate the communication reminders to setup certain service (ie. Package concierge, for example). I’m really excited to move into our new place and look forward to all the ameniti...

Read More

Carlos

2021-02-02  

I am very happy to live in this building I live 4 years,maintenance service is very good.the manangers team are very friendly, always very attentive to tenants, Im very ha[[y with the community and the pets ,thank you union queen

Read More

Dongyeon

2021-01-29  

It’s been maintained well here. The roof top should open though... I don’t understand why the gym is 24/7 but not the rooftop which is safer.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-01-29  

I really love my apartment and have had no issues with my apartment itself. I can always find parking, I like the security and convenience of the package concierge, and I prefer the key fobs to traditional keys. The staff does an absolutely horrible ...

Read More

Beatriz

2021-01-29  

I moved in recently and so far I am enjoying my stay but I am only giving 4.5 stars due to the elevators not working the day that I moved in.

Read More

Jessica Simpson

2021-01-27   Google

I loved living here. The view was fantastic and staff so friendly and helpful. The cost is kind of high to live here, but if it’s in your price range, it’s a great spot!

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-01-26  

Best Location Best floor I leave 11 th floor, Close to Rosslyn Metro Station, everything is so cool, love the area, Leasing office and Maintenance are so cool and really nice people, Its just great place to leave.

Read More

dennis espinoza

2021-01-15   Google

Great apartment with good amenities. Location is the best part everything you need close by

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-01-05  

Place is a perfect to live, location is high floor everything is just awesome. I live in 11th floor love the viewing from my window! It's my 3 year living here but I'm still love with this community and buildings just renewed my leasing again, love l...

Read More

Shawkat

2021-01-01  

It’s a good community to live in. Very nice and safe neighborhood. People around here are friendly and helpful. Management is good and maintenance is good

Read More

Jason

2020-12-30  

A nice quiet neighborhood to live in . The parks nearby are perfect for my three year old to enjoy playing in . Close to walk to many places as well.

Read More

Oyunjargal

2020-12-17  

Staffs are really caring and helpful on everything. The environment is great and clean. Our neighbors are welcoming and good people. It's just great here! Definitely recommend!

Read More

Oyunjargal

2020-12-08  

Good neighborhood, clean environment, friendly staff. The staff are really helpful and great. The location is good and close to most things.

Read More

Ochbayar

2020-12-08  

The living environment is consistently clean and safe. The management does a lot of work into keeping their residents satisfied though it could use a little bit more work.

Read More

Nadira

2020-12-04  

It’s a good and safe neighborhood to live in. Everyone is friendly it’s a good community. Staff and management is very friendly and helpful as well.

Read More

Jasmine

2020-12-03  

My apt has always been perfectly cozy. The view is amazing. & The leasing office staff is also absolutely amazing! Despite all the crazy changes I’m Hoping for another good year here in 2021.!

Read More

Uyanga

2020-12-01  

The apartment is very clean and smells always nice and fresh. The management team is very professional and get things done quick. The location is perfect.

Read More

Rawiah

2020-11-13  

Truly an amazing community! All the amenities you’ll need in a fantastic location! If you’re looking for a spot in Arlington, you’d be doing yourself a disservice to not check out UonQ :)

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-11-06  

I think it's great! The location, building, and apartments are wonderful! There are options to choose from according to your budget. I would recommend adding links for all bill payments (rent & utilities) and monitoring packages into one website/app ...

Read More

Dongyeon

2020-10-15  

I love living here. Cool roof top and always clean. Great maintenance staff. Everyone is super friendly. I haven't gone to the job yet. Pet friendly too

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-10-04  

Perfect a place to living in Union on Queen. Close to everything and nice clean community. I love to live here specially in winter time it's nice that we have in door parking.

Read More

Shawkat

2020-09-24  

It’s a good community to live in, with great people around. Everyone is friendly and helpful also management is good as well. Recommend living here.

Read More

Stefanie

2020-09-01  

Love union on Queen so far. I wish the amenities would like the rooftop would be open for longer though. Additionally when we first moved in the lobby smelled lovely. But off late sometimes the smell when you walk in is off putting

Read More

Enkhbat

2020-08-20  

I m soo happy to live Union and Queen Thank you for management office. I just wondering outside soo many dogs stools. I like to remove in street dogs trash bags store.

Read More

Adiam

2020-08-08  

Living at Union in Queen has been a outstanding experience. The rooms are spacious and have beautiful floor to ceiling windows. They are well insulated and extremely quiet. Amenities are wonderful and maintenance requests are completed very fast. The...

Read More

Wen

2020-08-03  

The new home is very beautiful and comfortable, and the lobby is very big and have lots of room where I can study or meet.Moreover, people working here are really patient and nice.

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-07-03  

Perfect a place to living in Union on Queen. Close to everything and nice clean community. I love to live here specially in winter time it's nice that we have in door parking.

Read More

Jason

2020-04-30  

I enjoy the quiet area and nice safe driveway in front for children to scoot back and forth on. The staff is always so helpful and caring to the needs and requests of myself and the family. Thank you again ! Best Jason

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-04-02  

Place is a good place to live. Location is the best. I'm on 11th floor I got best view. Close to Washington DC. So many restaurants and lots of fun places close to the apartments.

Read More

Kai

2020-03-08  

Leasing office very helpful, move in process very smooth. Having an excellent experience so far. Looking forward to living here already. Happy we chose this place

Read More

GalleonK

2020-03-07   Google

I was ready to move out as soon as I woke up after my first night. I found nothing wrong with the apartment itself. However, location of the building, being exact its near proximity to route 50 and the windows facing this busy road, made it impossibl...

Read More

Philip

2020-02-14  

Amazing location, the staff and maintenance are the best I have had, and I love the apartment I live in. Would recommend to anyone considering moving to the area.

Read More

Nadira

2020-02-14  

Union on queen is a great community to live in. The neighborhood is very nice and quiet as well as very safe. The management staff and maintenance staff both are very nice and helpful too.

Read More

Meriem

2020-02-13  

A wonderful place to live inside the Heart of Rosslyn. Management and Maintenace technicians are very professional and they do the best they can to make the living experience very awesome!!!!

Read More

Shawkat

2020-02-07  

It’s a great community and neighborhood to live in. All the staff from management to maintenance are all very nice, and helpful. Also the building events are always fun.

Read More

Jason

2020-01-31  

It is a nice place to live. The apartment is close by the train station and convenient to go to DC if needed. The area is quite peaceful and quiet as well. It is a wonderful area to live in .

Read More

Stephen

2020-01-16  

It is a great place! Location is really good, people are friendly and amenities for hanging out on the roof are top notch! I highly recommend UonQ!

Read More

Tara

2020-01-08  

Everyone is so helpful, especially when you first move in and there can be some “glitches”. Since then, I can honestly say I look forward to interacting with the employees, as opposed to dreading it (which has been the case in the past a few time...

Read More

Martha

2020-01-07  

We just moved in and it's been great so far. Staff has been helpful. Only major negative is the keys are incredibly hard to use compared to an old fashioned Key and don't seem to improve on a regular key in any way.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-12-27  

Place is a good place to live. Location is the best. I'm on 11th floor I got best view. Close to Washington DC. So many restaurants and lots of fun places close to the apartments.

Read More

Natalie

2019-12-27  

The staff has been super helpful and nice every interaction. Every neighbor I have met has been friendly. The building is always clean and it is well mentained.

Read More

Matthew

2019-12-20  

Great building. Great amenities. If anything breaks, quick to send maintenance. It is ideally located between metro lines and close to main road arteries.

Read More

Sofia

2019-12-18  

Staff very helpful so happy to be here Everything is great especially when it come to service request they are on time With just one click the it’s done

Read More

Mary

2019-12-16  

Wonderful staff, amenities, and apartments We've lived here since July and have had nothing but a fantastic experience. We feel safe here and are very happy we chose Union on Queen!

Read More

Nicole

2019-12-16  

i really enjoy the location, the community, and the amenities of the apartment. everyone is friendly and seems to get along. management is also very helpful and service requests get addressed quickly. the only thing I would improve is the package sit...

Read More

Drue

2019-11-18  

I have been at Union on Queen for about a month now, and I love living here! The move in process was super easy, and the leasing office even helped me when things started ahead of schedule.

Read More

Tia

2019-11-18  

Union on Queen is a beautiful property with a convenient location. Spacious apartment homes with modern finishings. The team is attentive and always helpful.

Read More

Mona

2019-11-14  

Everything is great hear from the maintenance to the neighbors to the leasing office they all work together to provide a wonderful community.

Read More

Shaina

2019-11-13  

Loved the building & staff since moving in 2 years ago+. The staff are so personable, friendly & professional. Love the Queens of Union on Queen!

Read More

Nadira

2019-11-08  

It’s a great and fun community of people. It’s in a nice and safe neighborhood with good people around. The staff and the management is very helpful as well.

Read More

Jessica

2019-11-01  

It has been fantastic so far! Although there were a few hiccups at move in, everything was corrected quickly. And the staff was very helpful!

Read More

Shawkat

2019-11-01  

It’s a great community and neighborhood to live in. Also the staff is very friendly. We have good amenities here as well. Maintenance is always helpful when there’s a problem.

Read More

Uyanga

2019-10-31  

The place is great. I have been living this place 3 years. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is close to metro and DC. Transportation is very easy to get in the morning

Read More

Stefanie

2019-10-30  

Everything is great, i think the package delivery system could be better though! I am very pleased with the apartment, its so nice and cozy. The building maintenance team is also top notch. They are extremely efficient and timely

Read More

Ochbayar

2019-10-30  

The Union on Queen has a super clean environment with a super professional and awesome staff. The concierge system with the lockers are super easy and convenient to use. It's awesome to live in this complex.

Read More

N Dana

2019-10-29   Google

A nice housing community with clean living spaces and accommadating staff. The gym, roof amenities are especially nice to have during warm and cold weather.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-10-29  

A nice housing community with clean living spaces and accommadating staff. The gym, roof amenities are especially nice to have during warm and cold weather.

Read More

Rewa

2019-10-17  

It’s all good except for the lack of a room where one can entertain more than five guests, And that the transaction costs are very high for epayment of rent.

Read More

Abbey

2019-10-16  

Seems more like a hotel than apartment complex. Lots of unsupervised kids running around. Small space for the price you pay. Great neighborhood. New and nice.

Read More

Jasmine

2019-09-30  

It can be very peaceful, for my first apt I love it, The lounging area is great when having guest visit, very close to the dc bridge, the rooftop view is amazing!

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-09-27  

Everything is a great but neighbors do smoke too much at night and day! It's a smoking free place, seems like leasing office stuff doesn't do anything about it even they knows!

Read More

Enkhbat

2019-09-24  

My family’s live in Union and Queen apartment soo happy. Thankh you soo much. Apreciate every team members. Only one things my neighbor live making too much noice.

Read More

Carlos

2019-09-19  

I like live this place because the personal services is excellent always the floor is cleaning the lobby is the best ,the pets is very friendly . residents is very friendly we access to metro ,maintenance in exelente I love this place thanks to manag...

Read More

Tatyana

2019-09-18  

I enjoy living in the community- building is beautiful and neighbors are nice. We have coffee in the morning as well as happy hours and special events organized for residents.

Read More

Natalie

2019-09-17  

Everyone has been very helpful and nice, I have yet to have a bad encounter. The employees are very responsive and cheerful. My neighbors have been nice and respectful.

Read More

Ashley Boltrushek

2019-09-05   Google

Amenities are fantastic and every staff member and other resident I've meet have been very kind and welcoming! We made the right choice with UonQ :)

Read More

Ashley

2019-09-02  

Amenities are fantastic and every staff member and other resident I've meet have been very kind and welcoming! We made the right choice with UonQ :)

Read More

Mulusew

2019-09-02  

Everything is well. Front office , maintenance people ,... are perfect 👌🏿 we loved them. Last but not listed janitors I just want to appreciate them for there dedication.

Read More

Narantsatsral

2019-08-28  

I am so happy being in my apartment building Everythings are good I don’t have any problems in here I like the rooftop but if possible there is need more lights other than that perfect

Read More

Jessica

2019-08-28  

Excellent experience so far. Great amenities and helpful office staff. The apartment is pretty spacious and new/ modern finishes. Convenient location with easy access to highways. Also a very walkable community.

Read More

Meriem

2019-08-27  

It is a lovely place. Office and maintenance team are professional and they handled all inquiries. This is my 3rd year in this community and I love living here. The community is very clean, quite and modern which make this area very luxurious and att...

Read More

Jaehong

2019-08-26  

Moved in last Wednesday, and so far so good. Nice people around here. Move in process was relatively easy, and the staffs were all kind and helpful. The lobby area is very impressive.

Read More

Rowida

2019-08-22  

The location is one of the best things about this building but as a living community, there are so many more benefits that worth mentioning. A large variety of monthly activities and events take place in the building and around the neighborhood and t...

Read More

Dereje

2019-08-15  

Best location, good community and outstanding staffs! I wish there is a play area for kids. But this apartment is very close to a lot of nice play grounds in Arlington. Overall, very nice place to live and work!

Read More

Colby

2019-08-14  

Living at Union on Queen has been extremely enjoyable. Apartment units here are modern and have large bedrooms that can fit a king/California king bed. The workout facility is great and makes it very convenient to get a quick workout in at the end of...

Read More

Mona

2019-08-12  

The building is Beautiful and has a very modern design, all the maintenance and the leasing people are great at what they do and are nice, but the one thing I would want to change is the smoking regulations overall it’s an amazing building;)

Read More

Katherine

2019-08-11  

So far it’s been great but there’s has to be a sign in the gym for people to not drop the weights. I can’t here it from my room and it isn’t necessary.

Read More

Rawiah

2019-08-11  

Convenience. Elegance. Serenity. The 3 words that describe my community! But that’s not all... AND it’s a green building? Wow! I absolutely LOVE living here....

Read More

Michael

2019-08-01  

Registered my vehicle and signed up for my lease. It was an okay procedure. The employees were all helpful. The place is nice and the garage is free of speedbumps which is always a plus. The one thing that irks me is that I need to change my car's re...

Read More

Yilkal

2019-08-01  

Most of the community are nice people few doesnt do enough to keep the apartment clean .They dont use the refuse room properly.Beside this it is good and quiet area to live

Read More

Jevon

2019-07-30  

Amazing staff and grade A living. I would choose Union on Queen over every property that I’ve lived in thus far. The amenities are nice but the friendly nature of the staff, perfect location, and the prompt maintenance really sets UonQ apart.

Read More

Nadira

2019-07-26  

It’ s a great community, friendly neighborhood, great service. Love the events and we get to meet people, and hangout with them and enjoy our time.

Read More

Shawkat

2019-07-26  

It’s a great neighborhood to live in. Great amenities. Love the events we hav, good way to meet new people and hangout. Also very helpful staff.

Read More

Nicole

2019-07-16  

Union on Queen has Great amenities, helpful staff, and an excellent location. We only moved in recently but are excited for what this community has to offer.

Read More

Pamela

2019-07-03  

I LOVE UNION ON QUEEN! I have experienced the best client servicing from the management team as well as the maintenance team. The rooftop is amazing, the amenities luxurious, even the scent is awesome. I love my apartment size and open flow. And most...

Read More

Valerie

2019-06-30  

Going on year 3 at UonQ and have loved it! (All except the significant rent increases) The leasing/management staff is wonderful. The maintenance crew is very helpful and responsive. I've never had any issues with theft, crime, noise, etc. Love the a...

Read More

Enkhgerel

2019-06-27  

I have been living here two years and staffs are very friendly and helpful. This place is very cozy to live, in very good location , and the amenities are amazing.

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-06-27  

We have lived for more than 2 years in this apartment. It’s new and very neat building. The neighborhood and the location is unbeatable. All the staff are very friendly and all of my maintenance requests have been processed immediately. Gym is open...

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-06-26  

I love living in Union On Queen, Maintenance and leasing office everyone is really nice. I wish we had a swimming pool that's all. I love the gym but need more work out tools.

Read More

Steven

2019-06-14  

Very good service warm neighborhood, love the interior design exterior as well. Every layout is well thought through. Very impressed! Excellent!

Read More

Ishba Raygoza

2019-05-30   Google

I've been living here for 2 years and a half. I love how accesible everything is to Union on Queen. It is a very diverse community. I love living in Arlington.

Read More

Angelica

2019-05-30  

Overall we have had a good experience at union on Queen. We enjoy the amenities and the convenience of the area, and the size of our apartment and patio

Read More

Ishba

2019-05-30  

I've been living here for 2 years and a half. I love how accesible everything is to Union on Queen. It is a very diverse community. I love living in Arlington.

Read More

marco

2019-05-29  

I like how bozzuto takes care of the tenants, and how multicultural is the building, and how easy it is to fix something if it breaks.and the ladies from the front desk are so professional.

Read More

Sara

2019-05-29  

Great location, rooftop, amenities, and friendly and personable staff where they know you by name! Minimal, if any, noise from neighbors. Package concierge is also a plus!

Read More

Julie

2019-05-29  

My experience here at Union on Queen has been amazing. I love how convenient it is to the metro, but its also a little bit outside of the city.

Read More

Holli

2019-05-22  

Union on Queen has exceeded my apartment expectations - I got more space than anticipated for the cost, the common spaces are beautiful, and the staff and community are very welcoming!

Read More

Holli

2019-05-22  

Best place I’ve lived. Love the community, the atmosphere, the staff, and the amenities. Union on queen is everything I wanted and more. So happy to live here.

Read More

Nicholas

2019-05-22  

Everyone I have bumped into in the hallways has been super nice. Several appear to know each other and are very cordial. They have asked questions that clearly signal they know things about one another’s personal life

Read More

Luke Rabiej

2019-05-20   Google

I've lived here for a year and have had a very positive experience. The building is kept very clean every day. The roof deck is great. 5 stars for best management i've dealt with.

Read More

Jenna

2019-05-17  

Great neighborhood, responsive office, quick maintenance. Only drawback is price (high fee for parking, pets etc), but you get what you pay for.

Read More

Nominsuren

2019-05-16  

Great management. Keeps the building clean and well maintained. Love how convenient is the location. Management staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More

Hannah

2019-05-15  

Love the community and customer service from the leasing office. Staff is always friendly and the maintenance crew always responds quickly. The notes left behind have been very informative and helpful.

Read More

Qianyi

2019-05-15  

The apartment is nice and clean. The amenities and services are great. Sound insulation was not that good, so if you got a noisy neighbor you can hear the noise all the time

Read More

Brandon

2019-05-15  

Cymanda and the Union team have been accommodating and stellar! This is the safest, nicest place we have ever lived! The night view of DC is amazing. I only wish we had a pool!

Read More

Chaz

2019-05-15  

This apartment complex is one of the most beautiful apartments I've ever seen. I love my building. Its quiet, but fillies with life. Children growing up in front of you, a beautiful common lounge area where you connect with other members of the commu...

Read More

Tyeana

2019-05-15  

Management and staff change a lot, but this current crew is cool. Love how attentive Samanda is to the residents. The residents can be super annoying

Read More

Nancy

2019-05-15  

Nice amenities, great location for biking, shops, dining, public transportation. Nice views of Washington DC - Washington monument and Lincoln memorial.

Read More

Rene

2019-05-12  

Living here at Union On Queen is awesome, I love my apartment, it's nice and clean here, the maintenance team is the bomb..All I expected it to be..Thanks for having me as a resident 👍

Read More

Crystal

2019-05-09  

I’ve been living here for two years and have enjoyed it. Very dog friendly and staff are so sweet! They are very prompt when taking care of residents concerns/needs. The layout of the apartment is sleek and perfect for dog owners!

Read More

Tiffany

2019-05-09  

I've really enjoyed my actual apartment and building. Beautiful rooftop, great amenities, wonderful staff. Close to the metro and DC. I've really loved my time here.

Read More

S. Campbell

2019-05-07   Google

Loved the building & staff since moving in 2 years ago. The staff are so personable, friendly & professional. The area is amazing. Just a hop and skip to the nearest schools, parks, grocery stores, metro, night life, & DC. Love the Queens of Union on...

Read More

Shaina

2019-05-07  

Loved the building & staff since moving in 2 years ago. The staff are so personable, friendly & professional. Love the Queens of Union on Queen!

Read More

Rebecca

2019-05-07  

I've loved living at Union on Queen. My biggest complaint is how you just recently took away guest parking. This makes a huge different. Although, I've had a great experience otherwise.

Read More

Rawiah

2019-05-07  

From location to amenities to green living... UonQ is where it’s at! I love living here! If you’re looking for a convenient and clean place to live, you REALLY need to check this community out!

Read More

Adili

2019-05-06  

Very nice people and neighbors!! Very good service !very good apartment ! I like this apartment ! Nice rooftop and fitness and so cute lobby!

Read More

Chi Wing

2019-05-05  

so far so good, great place to live. lots of nice amenities and place is very clean. fitness center is easily accessible and has great space.

Read More

Liz

2019-05-04  

Modern apartment living with great amenities. Easy walking distance from the metro and a few grocery stores. Roof deck is a wonderful feature to enjoy.

Read More

Zakarya

2019-05-04  

Such of a great place I can’t wait to get all my friends here that is amazing so everyone is so excited to join this community as soon as possible , wishes a good luck everyone to be here in the heart of arlington Virginia closest point to dc and m...

Read More

Samantha

2019-05-03  

Love living here! Perfect location and amenities. The staff is always friendly and willing to help with any issue. Maintence team is top knotch

Read More

Tatyana

2019-05-03  

I really enjoy living at Union on Queens. The lobby is beautiful, building is only 2 years old and my apartment is very specious and has 2 bathrooms.

Read More

Uuganjargal

2019-05-03  

Love the location Clean and safe environment Easy access to everything Love the gym and relaxing rooftop especially the grills.. Beautiful view of DC

Read More

Miraf

2019-05-02  

Union on queen is the best place to live . Employees are very nice and always helpful . It’s very safe and clean with a lot of amenities . I recommend anybody to live in Union on queen .

Read More

Katherine

2019-05-01  

So far so good. The amenities are great. The staff is responsive. I would suggest that there be more notices regarding smoking in the building.

Read More

Waleed

2019-05-01  

A big Family house with nice and cool management.. great location with easy access to transportation to DC and North Arlington area with nice restaurant

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-04-30  

I love the atmosphere here. Everyone is nice and friendly! The lobby are is perfect for studying/working. At the same time, the rooms are spacious and modern looking.

Read More

Uyanga

2019-04-29  

Best experience ever. Staffs are very friendly. The apartment is very clean. They complete our request very quick and nicely done although time

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-04-28  

Located in urban area close to DC very convenient It has low income residents which is me and my family are very happy with that. Like the rooftop

Read More

Mona

2019-04-27  

Rise sent will have a nice social environment in the building especially for kids and youth. They won’t feel a lone or weird in the new living place

Read More

Verified Resident

2019-04-27  

Union on Queen has a very nice and friendly neighbors’ community. The building itself is very new and modern, and the common areas are stilishly decorated

Read More

Gereltuya

2019-04-27  

We love the apartment because if it's location and the management. The apartment complex is always clean and well organized. We highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great place to leave.

Read More

Batkhuu

2019-04-26  

Great community. We moved Union on Queen this month. Management staff were very helpful and very polite. I am so happy that we found this community.

Read More

Colby

2019-04-24  

Union on Queen is just great all around. Location is excellent. It is an 8-minute walk to the WMATA MetroRail and a 5-minute walk to Target and Safeway. If you are a Wholefoods or Trader Joes type of person, you are in luck because those are a 5-minu...

Read More

Shawkat

2019-04-24  

It’s a very nice place to live in where everyone is so nice and helpful, from neighbors to the the apartment staff. I like that we have resident events to gather and socialize and get to know each other .

Read More

Nadira

2019-04-24  

I love living here it’s a safe and peaceful neighborhood, where everyone is so nice and friendly from neighbors to staff everyone is very nice and helpful.

Read More

Mohamed Ahmed

2019-03-29   Google

I have been living at Union on Queen for the past two years. Love the place . The main lobby is amazingly classy The staff is very helpful. This is a place I can recommend to any of my friends with out any hesitation.

Read More

Jonathan Emery

2019-03-29   Google

The staff here is excellent! They respond very quickly to any questions or issues that are brought to their attention. The building is well maintained and always very clean.

Read More

Linda Nguyen

2019-03-29   Google

The Union on Queen is a great place to stay. The amenities are fantastic - the gym is nice and I don’t need to another gym membership. Unless you are lifting heavy 200lbs + Olympic lifting, this place will have more than enough for a HIIT workout a...

Read More

Angelica Bond

2019-03-06   Google

Great management and a gorgeous building!

Read More

Austin Youngblood

2019-03-06   Google

Great building!

Read More

HopeIsGold

2018-08-15   Google

This is a wonderful place, and I rate this a 5 star but are cars allowed to go through the fire lane some people use it as shortcuts but others people who drive a taxi...

Read More

Glitter Sparkles

2018-04-12   Google

Lots of smokers which is harmful...

Read More

Chaz Berry

2018-03-17   Google

I love this building. I have been here since March when it opened. Inside the layout has a very homey feeling to it. There is a fireplace, pool table, comfortable and luxury feel lounge area with 2 TVs. The fitness center is also fully equipped. I wo...

Read More

Zachary Steele

2017-10-22   Google

I've had the pleasure of being a resident at Union on Queen for 6 months and I'm happy to say it feels like home. The residence itself, is state of he art and refined. The management (Ingrid Leon and Lindsay Goldsmith) and staff do a fantastic job pr...

Read More

Ibrahim S. H.

2017-05-16   Google

Nothing to say. Great place, great people. 5+ 👍

Read More

Showing 320 reviews with content.