1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Liberty Harbor East
Reviews

Julieanna W.

2021-10-15  

The team at Liberty is second to none - leasing, concierge, and especially maintenance. They are everything you could ask for - responsive, thorough, attentive.

Erin M.

2021-10-13  

I love living here! Such a great location, supportive and responsive staff, awesome amenities, and really beautiful views. I also love that there are events that tenants can attend.

Cheryl C.

2021-10-09  

I’m getting ready to sign my lease for my THIRD year here. This space won’t allow me to say all the wonderful things about this building, so I’ll just tell the things I LOVE! The 9th floor is heavenly. Go there to have dinner, chat with friends...

Kathleen M.

2021-09-30  

Greet location, coffee shops and restaurants are all close and easy to walk to. Whole Foods is right next door. Gym, pool, and common areas are all very nice. Leasing and maintenance staffs are very helpful.

Fanny Z.

2021-09-29  

The neighborhood is perfect! Living by the water is a dream come true, and living above Whole Foods just makes life so much easier. The amenities are a fabulous extension of the beautiful living space!

Xiaoxia Dong

2021-09-16   Google

This is a great place to live! Safe, walkable neighborhood with great shops and restaurants; in-building access to Whole Foods; walking distance to Patterson park, Inner Harbor, and Little Italy; good transit connections. The building has amazing ame...

Read More

John P.

2021-09-09  

The air conditioning isn't cooling the public areas of the 16th floor. Is been like that since the beginning of summer. I don't leave the apartment very much (maybe once every fortnight) so only notice when I leave the apartment. What's up?

Evan E.

2021-08-30  

Overall my experience at Liberty Harbour has been great. This is my first apartment and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is very helpful and accommodating while the other residents are also polite and friendly.

Anonymous

2021-08-26  

Great location with phenomenal staff. The building has a variety of ages and backgrounds, which I appreciated. The pool is great! I highly recommend stretching your budget to call the liberty harbor east home.

Read More

Adam S.

2021-08-17  

Loving the community, building and amenities. Would definitely recommend this spot to anyone interested in a Harbor East apartment. Five stars.

Nadeen K.

2021-08-01  

Wonderful location, amazing views and extremely clean amenities… but best of all is the people who work here. World class service. Thank you to all the staff that make this place so special

Sulaiman A.

2021-07-30  

Great building with top notch amenities. The staff are great and very helpful and I would highly recommend considering residing in one of their units!

Shaila A.

2021-07-28  

great location and friendly staff! made the move in process very easy for someone moving from out of state first time. the view of the harbor is beautiful and many wonderful restaurants in the area

LaShuan B.

2021-07-23  

Beautiful views, relaxing pool area, very clean in the common areas, prompt responses from maintenance team, helpful, kind & please front desk & leasing office staff.

Matthew G.

2021-07-23  

Liberty is a well kept building with awesome staff and every amenity. The noise disturbance in the units, limited resident events, and crime in the city can sometimes over shadow though.

Mary Ann L.

2021-07-21  

Liberty is a great place to live. Stunning views, convenient to shopping and dining, well maintained and managed building. Surprising features not found in other buildings. Staff is a pleasure to work with!

Roma Singh

2021-07-18   Google

I lived at Liberty Harbor East for a year during the pandemic with my family and it was by far my best experience in a rental building! The staff is always prompt, courteous and accommodating and Lexi and Tucker proved this even before we moved in th...

Read More

Laura H.

2021-07-11  

The amenities, location, and cleanliness are the best aspects of this building. The staff is friendly and helpful, and there’s a grocery store directly below the building. Couldn’t ask for more. Other than a leg press at the gym :)

Cheryl C.

2021-07-01  

I love living here! I’m alone, so the people I see here daily are my family. And they take good care of me! I have never met another resident who has been unfriendly or rude to me; it’s like they screen everyone’s personality and levels of kind...

Jiyoon K.

2021-06-30  

Best apartment ever. So convenient with the Whole Foods grocery store, boardwalk, shopping and all the amazing restaurants. Friendly staff, amazing views, great pool. Very clean. Just need a dry sauna and hot tub and we are never moving! (Lol)

Rebecca S.

2021-06-24  

I love the location in harbor east! Close to several restaurants that I love and walking distance to my office. I also love how clean and safe the apartment feels!

Jennifer S.

2021-06-24  

Love Liberty Harbor East. The staff is amazing. The building amenities are best in town. We can walk everywhere. Great restaurants abound in Harbor East. Close to Fells Point!

Jeffrey D.

2021-06-24  

There isn't much that this apartment complex doesn't offer. While the price for rent and parking is high, it's within an expected range for what's provided.

Woodrow W.

2021-06-17  

While my overall resident experience has been adequate, this should not be the case for a building that coins itself as luxury. For example, this week I was amazed by the number of dead Cicadas at the front entrance. Is anyone sweeping?

Erin M.

2021-06-17  

I love living at the Liberty! Everyone is so welcoming and there is a real community feel. I appreciate that the staff knows who I am, and I feel safe.

Anonymous

2021-05-28  

Liberty Harbor East was a great place to spend the quarantine year of 2020. The space is beautifully manicured and in the middle of a vibrant neighborhood in downtown Baltimore. The amenities were top notch which made this hard year much easier to ba...

Read More

Kathleen M.

2021-05-28  

Staff is great. Location is wonderful, close to Fells Point and Inner Harbor. Looking forward to the pool opening and using the wonderful outdoor space this summer.

Jody G.

2021-05-16  

Gorgeously designed apartments and phenomenal amenities! The 24/7 front desk/security service is very professional and a bonus to find in Baltimore City.

Carolyn K.

2021-04-30  

Liberty offers a feeling that no one else can experience unless they have the opportunity to live here. It is the best feeling to walk through the Liberty doors, elevators, and into your home after a long day at work. 10/10 recommend!

Albert B.

2021-04-27  

I love the cleanliness. It’s great for a person with lots of allergies like myself. You really can’t beat the location either!! I’m waiting for the exercise classes at the gym to begin again and can’t wait to use that pool!

Colleen L.

2021-04-26  

Great all around place to live. Pool, dog park, shopping, and it is a safe and beautiful location. Close to the downtown activities, and sports venues. Walk to the light rail. But the amenities of the apartment complex are the best part.

Bancy M.

2021-04-19  

The Liberty Harbor East team is... unbelievable— in the BEST way. I could not have imagined or asked for a better experience. Specifically, Yannick and Taneesha in Leasing along with Kate and Mr. Green from the front desk are phenomenal. I would ra...

Matthew G.

2021-04-13  

My experience here at Liberty has been great so far. However, the apartments could be better sound proofed. The location of the building is perfect and so are the amenities and staff.

Rene B.

2021-04-07  

Great residents. Beautiful building. I love that there is a Whole Foods downstairs. Amazing food all around the building. Amazing amenities. All staff is extremely helpful and kind!

Robin T.

2021-04-01  

Great Community Great Staff I LOVE IT HERE! If you’re looking for city living by the Bay Liberty Harbor East is the place to be! From the city views to sunsets on the bay this is the place for it all!

Anonymous

2021-03-31  

Carroll and Terrick from the maintenance staff are the absolute best - kind, professional, and talented. They went above and beyond to assist me on numerous tasks in my apartment unit and they couldn't be more helpful and reliable. They are such a wo...

Read More

Elizabeth W.

2021-03-31  

Liberty Harbor East had been a wonderful place to live in Baltimore. Its location is excellent and allows for easy access to the walking paths along the Inner Harbor. I love being near the shops and restaurants in Harbor East and Fells Point and also...

Jonathan Sunders

2021-03-25   Google

Best building in Baltimore, hands down! Great management team, amenities, and friendly residents!

Read More

Mali Fraser

2021-03-25   Google

Good day, I visited this property recently and was so impressed with how immaculate it was and how the employees have such an overall welcome, and also adhering to covid guidelines. I didn’t feel rushed at all when I had my long list of questions. ...

Read More

Brianna Johnson

2021-03-25   Google

I moved to this apartment a few months back, and am absolutely delighted with my experience! I moved to Baltimore 3 years back, and have lived in 2 other luxury apartments in Baltimore. By far, Liberty has been the best. In fact, there is no comparis...

Read More

Thad

2021-03-24   Google

Great amenities and responsive service. A+

Read More

Kelsey H.

2021-03-18  

We have loved it so far, move in process was super easy, apartment was super clean and extremely easy to access! Only negative we could say was that the dishwasher does not work but the maintenance staff is already on it!

Michelle Papa

2021-03-15   Google

Staff Are super friendly and helpful. Beautiful property

Read More

The Evans Family

2021-03-06   Google

Absolutely beautiful property! Great location!

Read More

Emilie Pridgen

2021-03-06   Google

Beautiful property with an amazing staff.

Read More

Kathryn Driver

2021-03-06   Google

Amazing staff and beautiful community!

Read More

SARAH DABROWSKI

2021-03-05   Google

I recently toured this property and was impressed with the location, amenities and overlooks! The staff was very professional and helpful!

Read More

Sarah Frew

2021-03-05   Google

Beautiful property with an accommodating and friendly staff!

Read More

Michelle B.

2021-03-02  

The community is really great — all the facilities are well maintained and I love my apartment. I’m really looking forward to using the outdoor space more once the weather gets warmer. I really appreciate how responsive the maintenance team is.

Anonymous

2021-03-01  

First time living in a large apartment building. Maintenance staff is great. You can always count on them to take care of any issues. Concierge staff is the best. Love the proximity to the harbor and Fells Point.

Read More

Brooke Smith

2021-03-01   Google

Incredible building, amazing amenities, responsive and personal staff attention, esp the incredible maintenance team who is fast and talented in the case you ever need them!

Read More

Christina K.

2021-03-01  

Convenient and safe location with a lot of restaurants. Has a lot of amenities. Great customer service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend to others.

Cheryl C.

2021-02-25  

Every time I walk through the halls to my apartment home, I get the feeling of living in a luxury hotel. A rich, elegant carpet leads me to my home, and it is always well-vacuumed and there is NEVER any trash in the hallways or the waiting area by th...

Kelly D.

2021-02-01  

Very clean complex, leasing office is really helpful. Amenities are amazing, won’t find similar in the area. Move in process was fairly seamless.

Anonymous

2021-01-14  

We've really enjoyed living at Liberty for about 9 months now. It is fairly new and very clean with beautiful amenities and options within the apartments. The dog park is rare and very useful and the staff is friendly, professional, and responsive. S...

Read More

Jesse I.

2021-01-07  

Beautiful Amenities and great staff. Sits in a great location right next to Fells Point. Easy move in. Conveniently located above a grocery store and liquor store

Matthew G.

2021-01-05  

Very happy with my choice of living at Liberty. Apartment finishes are all nice besides the blinds. They seem very outdated for a brand new building. Staff is all wonderful and very helpful.

Lauren E.

2021-01-02  

I just moved in! I must say that from the start of meeting with Alexis to actually moving in has been fantastic! I feel welcomed and so excited to live here. It makes me proud to come home and call it home! Thank you Liberty.

Ilya L.

2020-12-30  

I’ve been living here during COVID so the amenities have been largely unavailable. But the staff and management are excellent. Very nice neighborhood.

Elise Rubenstein

2020-12-19  

Amazing location and amenities! Nothing better in Baltimore!

Read More

Jane O.

2020-12-17  

Liberty Harbor East living is great. The location is perfect to walk to everything. Also they bring everything to us - drying cleaning, car wash, laundry service, dog park on 9 th floor, great gym and fitness classes. The staff is the BEST! From the ...

LaShuan B.

2020-12-14  

My move-in experience: I just moved in a week ago. Overall it has been a great experience! I was working with an interior designer & multiple furniture deliveries & LaShawn at the front desk went out of her way to make sure me as well as the interior...

Elizabeth W.

2020-12-04  

I’ve really enjoyed living at Liberty Harbor East! The views are spectacular and all of the amenities are pristine. The staff is very helpful as well.

Peter Y.

2020-12-03  

Amy is just incredible and professional, and has gone out of her way to make my experience memorable. I’m looking forward to becoming a full-time resident of the Liberty. I don’t believe there’s a better living opportunity in Baltimore City.

Melissa B.

2020-11-30  

Amazing location in Harbor East, it has an attached garage, and whole foods is in our building too!! Amazing amenities (pool, gym, study area, mailroom) and great management!

John Pennington

2020-11-01   Google

everyone is so positive and helpful. I moved in this week and I already feel like I am part of a caring community. I have been made aware of every area of the residence.

Read More

Lily U.

2020-10-17  

Everything is awesome, except my first night here, there was vomit in the elevator 🤢 I informed the concierge buy they said that maintenance was gone for the evening. I had to ride that elevator Twice, couldn’t hold my breath long enough to my f...

Kathleen M.

2020-10-16  

The leasing team and maintenance team have been wonderful and very responsive. As tenants move in, possibly go over the rules for the trash rooms. Not everyone reads the signs as to which recyclables go where.

John P.

2020-10-14  

everyone is so positive and helpful. I moved in this week and I already feel like I am part of a caring community. I have been made aware of every area of the residence.

Georgios Vrakas

2020-10-07  

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Read More

Georgios Vrakas

2020-10-07   Google

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Read More

Georgios V.

2020-10-07  

Best experience ever! :) I had to move in urgently and the Liberty staff have been really accommodating and caring. This brand new building is just amazing with plenty of amenities. Highly recommended!

Alexander C

2020-08-21   Google

Beautiful building and amenities, and an awesome staff from top to bottom. Everyone from the Maintenance Team to Amy (the GM) made living here a great experience, even through challenging times in 2020 - they went above and beyond in many ways. This ...

Read More

Chris Manitius

2020-07-29   Google

Incredible building. Super happy my wife and I decided to make this our home. The amenities are unmatched and the conveniences are top of the line.

Read More

Carolyn K.

2020-07-16  

Absolutely love everything about Liberty! The people, location, and amenities. There is nothing to not like about it. Highly recommend for people who want to live in the center of Baltimore and have access to (you name it!)

Jennifer S.

2020-07-06  

Liberty Harbor East is amazing. They have a fabulous and highly responsive staff, beautiful building, incredible amenities and outdoor spaces. And the location is perfection. We love it!

Kathleen M.

2020-07-06  

Living close to the elevators, I do not believe people realize how much their voices echo in the hallways and by the elevators. May a communication reminder could be sent.

Joshua N.

2020-07-05  

It’s okay, paying a lot of money for a FREEZING COLD POOL. And also for having to get a security system to try to catch our neighbors throwing garbage and cigarettes on our balcony because the staff won’t do anything about it.

Scarlett L.

2020-07-03  

Given the current circumstances, I have enjoyed my time at Liberty so far. I am excited to make use of the amenities going forward. I have enjoyed the workout classes so far when I have been able to attend.

Colleen L.

2020-07-03  

This is a beautiful place to live. Close to everything and the amenities are wonderful. The staff is so helpful and friendly. Dog park, pool, event space and cabanas by the pool.

2020-05-23  

I am very disappointed in my experience at the Liberty Harbor East. It is my first Bozutto managed property and it has not lived up to expectations. The property manager (aside from maintenance team) and leasing office seem to only serve Bozutto mana...

Read More

Nicole P.

2020-04-03  

Everyone we have met have been super friendly!!! We have been happy so far but looking to meet more people once we are able too! Great building!

Simrit A.

2020-01-31  

It has been really easy moving in Liberty Harbor building. It is a very well thought building with everything that one might need. Staff is extremely polite and helpful. Thank you so much for a great experience guys!

Erin B.

2020-01-20  

The staff are fantastic! Love all the social events the building offers residents. We desperately need speed bumps in garage. Too many people flying down ramps & quickly turning corners. I’ve almost been hit numerous times.

Karen H.

2020-01-16  

So far so good. We are moving in this week. The staff has been amazing.The unit is beautiful and clean. The amenities are great. The front desk has been helpful

Alan C.

2020-01-16  

Excellent so far! Wish there was an indoor ping pong table! The amenities are otherwise great! Enjoy the study areas. It would be nice to have a more accessible TV with seating. Currently the TV is sort of in a corner in the lounge.

Allison T.

2020-01-14  

Great complex and great amenities. Dog Care is difficult and the only downfall. The dog park is always crowded. There are no other grassy areas nearby so it’s difficult to let animals out to relieve themselves.

Ilya L.

2019-12-31  

Excellent community. It is very dog friendly. Incredible neighborhood with awesome restaurants very close by . Can’t beat the location or the neighborhood.

Yixin Q.

2019-12-29  

Pretty great location and service. Amenities are great, too. I had a wonderful move-in experience. It is still my first week here, so let's go and see more about here.

Afia g.

2019-12-18  

The Liberty has great amenities, spacious apartments, and wonderful staff. The neighborhood also boasts great restaurants that are within walking distance from the building.

Anonymous

2019-12-16  

We love living at Liberty! The staff are absolutely amazing and go out of their way. The building and amenities are beautiful. Every time we have had an issue it has been resolved quickly. We are planning to stay here for a long time.

Read More

Thomas C.

2019-12-16  

The community has been really wonderful. Having the dog here has been great with the dog run, though I wish the turf was maintained a bit more. The overall amenities are fantastic, can't wait to use the pool and outdoor spaces more in the summer. And...

Chris S.

2019-12-16  

It has been a great experience so far. We've only been here about 3 weeks now. Working with Alexis and the leasing team has been great, and they all have been very helpful. Taneesha and the concierge team has been on top of their game with all our mo...

Melissa B.

2019-12-16  

Living in Liberty was the best move we’ve made! The neighbourhood is amazing, I love having parking! The apartments are modern and clean, and if there is anything to be fixed management is on top of it. We’ve been here since August 2019 and it’...

Matt C.

2019-12-16  

Great amenities, great location ... the contractors must’ve been a bit messy when building the complex as there are some nicks on the wall and paint on the rugs in my unit but it’s a nit really. Looking forward to enjoying the outside amenities i...

Cara Y.

2019-12-09  

The location is perfect. It’s right near various types of restaurants, shops, and boutiques. The ambiance of the entire building is beautiful and the amenities are fantastic.

Iris Miller

2019-12-04  

As a real estate agent, I recently had a tour of the building and appreciate the attention to details. The condo units are beautiful, modern and spacious. They have great amenities including game/ multi purpose room, fully equipped gym and stunning d...

Read More

Robert S.

2019-12-04  

So far so good. looking forward you meeting more people. Staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to help on all occasions. Amenities are great

Julieanna W.

2019-12-03  

Overall a good experience once I was moved in. The building is still a work in progress though. Awaiting decor, etc which I imagine will come once construction is complete.

Michelle S.

2019-11-30  

HarborEast is an amazing building with great amenities and views. The Liberty team is very resident focused making it a great experience to live.

Guy D.

2019-11-30  

The staff in the leasing office are all super friendly. Lexi and Alexus helped make my move easy. Looking forward to being part of the community in this new building.

John Q.

2019-11-27  

Excellent building with great amenities, super modern. Building is quiet and staff is efficient. Great location in the middle of dining and retail and great views.

Alex S.

2019-11-25  

Awesome building and great location. Every staff member is incredibly helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend living here. The views are also unbeatable.

Julie W.

2019-11-24  

I really love the location of this building! I can walk to work and all my favorite restaurants. The staff are fantastic. The views from my apartment are the best in the city!

Jane O.

2019-11-21  

Love living at Liberty Harbor East ! The apt is beautiful and the VIEW is the best. The consierge desk, leading and all staff are great. Chris in maintenance is so helpful and efficient. Can’t wait for summer to use the beautiful pool !

Nazir S.

2019-11-19  

Exceptional experience, beautiful neighborhood and well maintained building - great place to live. Definitely better than my previous location and building.

Donald P.

2019-11-18  

Still ironing out the rough edges. Nice people. Nice residents. Nice amenities. Great Neighborhood. Easy access to all things Baltimore. #libertyharboreast

Michael N.

2019-11-16  

The management team is terrific. Very friendly and responsive, especially the maintenance team, who have really gone above and beyond. All the residents seem happy to be living here and very friendly. The building is beautiful.

Kathleen B.

2019-11-16  

I absolutely love my apartment at the liberty! Everyone from the concierge’s to the property management and maintenance team is extremely accommodating. The building is centrally located in a fantastic neighborhood which is easily walkable. I reall...

Kayla B.

2019-11-15  

We love living at Liberty! The staff are absolutely amazing and go out of their way. The building and amenities are beautiful. Every time we have had an issue it has been resolved quickly. We are planning to stay here for a long time.

Leah B.

2019-11-14  

The building is amazing. However, I am not giving it 5 stars because of a lot of noise from construction at 6:30 AM and also there should be more events that are better advertised.

Poonam M.

2019-11-12  

I love the location of Liberty Harbor East. The amenities are incredible and they resident events that have been offered so far are fun and engaging! There are a few things that can be improved, but I think that is because it is a new community and I...

Bradley G.

2019-11-12  

I chose the Liberty over several other apartment buildings in Baltimore. After living in the Liberty for over 2 months, I am sooo thrilled with my experience. Courtney and the rest of the leasing team have been friendly, reliable, and truly amazing. ...

estee.fader@gmail.com

2019-11-11  

Love living here! Great amenities, great people, unbeatable location. The front desk people could not be nicer. The couple improvements I'd make: -Silence the beeping at the apartment entrance. It would be one thing if it were a security measure, but...

Mason M.

2019-11-11  

Location is great. Building is safe, modern, and comfortable. The programmable thermostats are eco friendly and will help save money. The public space is beautiful, and the amenities are first class.

Melissa L.

2019-11-11  

Our first week has been everything we hoped and expected based on our research and first hand experience. Wonderful staff, outstanding amenities, fantastic views!

Aviv A.

2019-11-11  

So far Liberty is a great place to live! I saw a lot of apartments before deciding on this place, 2 weeks ago. Eventually, this was also close to work at JH and also a great community, breathtaking views and great amenities. The staff is professional...

Keith W.

2019-11-10  

This is a great building, the staff are very helpful. It’s clean, it’s mostly quiet. It’s also a construction site and overwhelmingly a college dorm.

nanesbitt93@gmail.com

2019-11-10  

Very beautiful building with gorgeous top amenities. And the property staff are all incredibly friendly. The people living here seem quite happy.

Shane S.

2019-11-10  

Location is great. Staff (especially concierge and maintenance) are excellent. The parking lot still isn’t finished, we don’t have guest parking, and the area is a work zone. The building can be similar to a college dorm sometimes. The unit is ve...

Siriporn S.

2019-11-09  

Nice place to stay and recommended to family and friends.. we like the location and design :):) gym and pool are great. We plan to satay another year coming for sure

Masako Y.

2019-11-08  

I heard at least my floor is done with constructions, but still going! There were some days the noises of construction was not acceptable at all! And still some works making mess and noise. They left mess after paintings for 4days.( I needed requests...

Melanie S.

2019-11-08  

amenities are great, maintenance staff is excellent, leasing staff is incompetent, community and surrounding area is great, front desk staff is very nice

Adam K.

2019-11-06  

We Love it here. The amenities the fresh clean atmosphere, the awesome appliances. Everything is wonderful. The staff are also so accommodating and the entire place is super pet friendly.

B. D.

2019-11-03   Google

Overpriced apartments, considering low score school nearby

Read More

Vincent DePalma

2019-11-01   Google

Beautiful views, amazing staff, spacious apartments, amenities galore.

Read More

Tara D.

2019-11-01  

Amazing experience so far. The staff here is super friendly and helpful with any issues. This building has all of the amenities that we could ever need. Only improvement would be to clean / hose down the dog park daily

Cody W.

2019-11-01  

We have loved living at Liberty so far. The community here is great! Everyone is so friendly, the amenities are beautiful, and the location is perfect.

Alicia Kovars

2019-10-10  

Obsessed with living here. Everything I could need and more without having to leave the building! If $ would allow I’d stay forever!

Read More

Kira Paterakis Nissley

2019-10-09  

Best location and amenities in the city. 10/10!

Read More

Nancy Stewart

2019-09-28   Google

So peaceful and beautiful

Read More

Melissa Boggan

2019-08-16  

So far, we are loving living in Liberty. Of course, with a new construction there was delays but the management team took great care of us! Now that we are all settled in, it's starting to feel like home. I love the location, being right in Harbour E...

Read More

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend