1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Christine

2022-05-12  

Love this community. Very friendly and full of families and 4 legged friends. The staff is welcoming and nice. I love chilling at the club house and the pool with guests.

Chaya

2022-04-29  

Have absolutely no complaints. Great neighbors. Great management. Quick responses. Would recommend to anyone. It’s a fantastic place to live. Oh. And the pool is beautiful.

Michael

2022-04-28  

Seriously Best Rentals In Boca Raton! Any issues are resolved immediately. Sophia and her staff are top Shelf!! The best part of Avalia is all the townhouses arel modern and completely redone.

cruvelorum@aol.com

2022-04-27  

The complete experience at Avalia has been wonderful. The management team lead by Sophia and staff of Leon,Michael,Kristie, Alexis and both Carlos's. The grounds are perfectly kept. Both teams are attentive, and always quick to help. the Apts are spa...

Read More

Masha

2022-04-24  

We love it here. Great place to live. Kids are happy. I only wish the second pool would be open already.It's been over 3 month and it's still closed.

Ronald Brilliant

2022-04-17   Google

This community is fantastic. The amenities are top notch. The Staff is friendly, helpful and fun. Sophia, Kristie, Mike, Leon, Alexia, Joseph and Carlos take care of the neighborhood extremely well. The community is safe, clean and update to date. La...

Read More

Irina Nashpits

2022-04-03   Google

Beautiful place! In leasing office everyone is so nice and professional... especially Sofia. Highly recommend that place.

Read More

Justin Dunbar

2022-04-01   Google

After living in Florida for over a decade, I found my home! The neighborhood is safe, tons of families with kids, beautiful pool with cabanas, great fitness center, pond for the kids to fish and the leasing office staff is amazing! I’m close to 95 ...

Read More

Aron

2022-03-30  

Excellent place to live, excellent management and office staff, the only thing you should solve is the problems with visitor parking which is a chaos every time I have guests at home.

diana lieberman

2022-03-25   Google

Living at Availia has and is been a beautiful and serene experience. My dealings in the office with Sophia has been wonderful. Sophia and the rest of the staff are always helpful while doing it with a smile.

Read More

Jason Baran

2022-03-25   Google

Avalia is exactly the kind of 'community' we were looking for when relocating. However, a community is only as good as its management and Sophia and her team of professionals (Kristle, Mike, Leon, Alexis, Joseph and Carlos) really make living here al...

Read More

bela apuzzio

2022-03-25   Google

I’ve been a resident of Avalia for 4 years now. I love Avalia and Sophia and her staff! She’s always warm and smiling when I ever meet with her. Thank you for always being so kind!

Read More

ritchieny@gmail.com

2022-03-24  

The best the team Sophia Kristle Mike Carlos Leon and of course Alex make living there a true pleasure. It’s classy and clean they handle any need you might have quickly. The pool and gym are state of the art ! Richard H

Read More

Ssilber

2022-03-23  

We lived here for 2 years. The entire staff is just the best. The office staff always helped us with everything even printing. Mike the maintenance man is the sweetest most caring person there. Thank you Sophia and your entire staff it was great

Read More

Jerry Stienman

2022-03-23   Google

My light was out by my front door. Mike fixed it and knocked on my door to let me know my worries were put to rest. Thank you for going above and beyond to help us.

Read More

Ttamot

2022-03-21  

Apartments are very clean , modern and updated. The grounds are kept up very well and are spotless. The office staff was very informative and pleasant to deal with. They were up on the current rates and did a fine job showing us around

Read More

Kateryna

2022-03-20  

We are happy to live in Avalia, Boca Raton. Avalia is a clean, quiet, and beautiful community, that fits all ages. Additionally, we find the place safe and comfortable to raise our children. The staff is very helpful too. The maintenance is proceedin...

Rachel

2022-03-19  

My first weekend here has been wonderful. I feel like am at a resort. The grounds are beautiful and everyone is very friendly. Wish I would have moved here sooner!

Carol

2022-03-17  

Availa is nice overall. The amenities are good. The grounds are littered with dog poop. Many large dogs are not picked up after. Also many people dont use a leash on said large dogs. Also people throw their fast food trash around. It accumulates in t...

Josh

2022-03-17  

I love that the neighbors are great and I love that the community is always looking amazing and clean. I love that the community alerts us on all of the updates that are happening in the community.

Nopity

2022-03-16  

An old neighbor told me how wonderful the maintenance team are there and it occurred that I never really acknowledged how wonderful they are. Mike in particular; his responsiveness and knowledge are what all service workers should strive for. His per...

Read More

djcole113

2022-03-16  

This community is gorgeous, everything is "top-shelf", the apartment upgrades are phenomenal and the common areas are state of the art. I was particularly impressed with the professional staff and the size and quality of the apartments themselves. It...

Read More

Brazilfighter

2022-03-16  

Thank you Carlitoes for fixing my garbarater. It was clogged and fixed in minute. Last week Mike fixed my dishwasher and it has been working great. This community is awesome thank you guys for always being there to help us out.

Read More

Francine Malone

2022-03-16   Google

I came for a quick tour as you were driving past looking at other rentals in the area for the fall and stopped in. We met with Alexis and she was so cheerful and helpful. She answered all my questions and the community seems very family friendly and ...

Read More

Chantelle Delgado

2022-03-16   Google

Beautiful property! Went in for a tour and was very pleased with all of the amenities offered. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Truly seems like an amazing place to live.

Read More

Elexis

2022-03-16  

I love living in Avalia . It’s close to my work . Food and entertainment are close by . The Maintenace team lead by Mike are amazing . The community manager Sophia is a lovely lady . I’ve recently met Christine who is also a delight .

ilovelacs@yahoo.com

2022-03-13  

I had a really great experience when me and my wife were apartment hunting Sofia and her staff were incredibly friendly and helpful on getting us set up highly recommend this place. The grounds were super clean as well very home like feeling was perf...

Read More

Talita Povoleri

2022-03-08   Google

Have lived here for almost 3 years and I love this place!!!

Read More

Ana Paula Feijo

2022-03-07   Google

We love To live here. The past 8 years in this community that ALWAYS made our family truly feels like family. Mike from the maintenance leader is as enjoyable as he can be even when dealing with sometimes awful situations from his day to day routine....

Read More

Alfonso Santos Zuluaga

2022-03-06   Google

Me encanta

Read More

Mrs. Sara Beth Kahn

2022-03-06   Google

Why would you want to go anywhere else? Incredible location, beautiful grounds, friendly neighbors, excellent maintenance, appreciative, caring and efficient staff, always looking to improve, something for everyone....It's hard to believe that such a...

Read More

Yaffa Argaman

2022-03-04   Google

Very pricey

Read More

ERIC_P649

2022-03-01  

I moved to Avalia a short while ago and my time here has been wonderful. Kristle helped me from beginning to end was spectacular! the amenities are beautiful and very the well kept the maintenance team are amazing.

Read More

Anonymous

2022-03-01  

All staff has been very friendly knowledable and responsive. Sophia, Leon, and Alexis are especially informative and attentive. It’s good that the property is so well maintained by installing a new roof and resurfacing the pool. It’s a pleasure t...

Read More

Barney

2022-02-28  

the experience has been great - everything from the upkeep to the response from maintence have been top notch. Not to mention the people at the leasing office who are very helpful and friendly

Samantha_W624

2022-02-23  

I love living at Avalia. Sophia, Leon and Crystal are always so helpful in the leasing office. Mike and both of the Carlos’ are the experts in the maintenance department. Joseph keeps the grounds looking immaculate. All amenities are brand new. Won...

Read More

Yudi Gross

2022-02-23   Google

Sophia Binda and her entire team - Kristle, Mike, Carlos, Leon, and Alexis - are incredible. They respond quickly to repair issues, are always accommodating and they have delivered a lovely experience for the residents in the community!!!

Read More

Rebecca_S599

2022-02-22  

Have lived here over a year and very pleased! Nice community nice people, beautiful apartments. Sophia and Krystal in the leasing office are so nice , and always very accommodating! Maintenance is always on top of things when we put in a order. They ...

Read More

Rebecca Solender

2022-02-22   Google

Have lived here over a year and very pleased! Nice community nice people, beautiful apartments. Sophia and Krystal in the leasing office are so nice , and always very accommodating! Maintenance is always on top of things when we put in a order. They ...

Read More

richard haber

2022-02-22   Google

The reason I enjoy living here are the following Sophia Michael and Crystal they are 3 great people !!!

Read More

Marcia

2022-02-19  

We have been here for 11 years now, great community, great staff! The neighborhood is quiet and very family oriented. We have a neighborhood park with a lake where we love walk

thiagoribeirocastro@gmail.com

2022-02-18  

Excellent condo. Very well located and with a super nice green area with access to a park and lake. The office structure for use by residents is also super structured and with an incredible and pleasant design.

Read More

ae1302

2022-02-18  

Everything has been amazing here. I had a few maintenance issues that needed to be addressed and the maintenance team was quick and efficient and very kind. Everything was taken care of quickly the day I sent in the request.

Read More

Brasil2022

2022-02-17  

I love Avalia and the team that work over there. They are so kind and attentive and always smiling. The amenities are great and we love the gym. We love the resident parties. We care close to the shops and restaurants.

Read More

Marina_F234

2022-02-17  

We really love Avalia! Is a great place to live, the neighborhood is very nice. It’s a suitable choice for families and kids. The renovated townhouses are beautiful!!! Staff is soooo friendly. We are very happy with our choice.

Read More

Jackie Markovitch

2022-02-17   Google

Have been a resident of Avalia since 2008 The updated apartments and townhouses were all done in a beautiful and modern looking fashion. Maintenance led by Michael and his staff have always been quick and efficient. Rents are a bit high... but what y...

Read More

Cara Harris

2022-02-17   Google

Sophia and her entire crew are absolutely wonderful! The resident appreciation events are delightful and any issue or concern are always addressed expeditiously.

Read More

Marina Ferraris

2022-02-17   Google

We really love Avalia! Is a great place to live, the neighborhood is very nice. It’s a suitable choice for families and kids. The renovated townhouses are beautiful!!!

Read More

Lena K

2022-02-17   Google

Been living here for 7 years and love it! The manager Sophia and everyone are wonderful!

Read More

Lynne

2022-02-17  

I have lived here for 3 months - Aside from loving my actual home, The community has so much to offer - there are the staple amenities but also the staff and maintenance are beyond quick and efficient. Also the added bonus activities and treats provi...

Sabah

2022-02-17  

Going on 3 years residing here. Community staff are welcoming. Maintenance is efficient. The renovated spaces are lovely. Neighbors are nice. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Walkable distance to necessities like grocery store, restaurants, etc.

JDGreenberg

2022-02-16  

My Wife and I are so excited to call Avalia our future home. From touring with Leon and Alexis, to having Sophia and Kristle assist me with my application - the entire process has been a breeze. They all have been so helpful and amazing to us. We loo...

Read More

Serenity5@#

2022-02-16  

This is one of the best place to live in Boca. Leon made sure everything was done for our move to be smooth, he never got impatient and made himself available when we had questions Sophia the manager returned our calls when we had concerns The whole ...

Read More

Eric Nordheim

2022-02-16   Google

Avalia is an awesome community! What a pleasure it has been to live here. Sophia and her team, Mike, Carlos, Krystal always go out of their way to make this community feel like home. The community is safe, well kept, and if you have a maintenance iss...

Read More

Sublim9247

2022-02-15  

Mike and Carlos are the best. They are the main reason to rent here. You will not find a better staff. They are always stepping up to make us feel like we are at home. Thank for being such a great asset to Avalia

Read More

Ava1028lia!

2022-02-11  

We have been living at Avalia since May of 2018. Avalia is home! Sophia, the manager, is always available, should you want to chat. The office staff is always ready to help address any questions you may have, When it come to maintenance, Mike and his...

Read More

Fd27

2022-02-10  

I lived in the community from 2017-2021. Met many great neighbors, watched the renovations take place and was pretty happy with the overall community itself. Mike, I have to give him hands down so much credit for all the work he does and more importa...

Read More

pclarke@bellsouth.net

2022-02-10  

The staff of Avalia are helpful and accessible. They all are really understanding and easy to work with. The complex is looked after extremely well. The apartments are all continuously updated and maintained. The Avalia team is excellent at keeping u...

Read More

Ilene Becker

2022-02-06   Google

The head maintenance guy Mike is great! He tries to go over and above the Call of Duty for me, in addition to wearing the required face masks to enter your apartment he will even wear gloves and booties!!

Read More

gavin

2022-01-30   Google

I used to live there

Read More

Ilene

2022-01-28  

It’s a very nice community. It’s safe clean and the grounds are well kept. The barbecue and pool area overlook a lake which is very beautiful and You can also walk the lake as well. The gym is also very nice as well as the Clubhouse

Chaya

2022-01-20  

Any time I need anything, it’s addressed almost immediately! I am a very Very happy customer. I would very highly recommend this community

Meir

2022-01-19  

The office is responsive. They fix what needs fixing and respond quickly the property is well maintained. The pool is nice. Garbage is picked up. No complaints.

Devora

2022-01-18  

We love living in Avalia! The staff at the leasing office is responsive and the maintenance team is quick to complete tasks. The property is clean and green! And we love going to the pool and playground.

Harell

2022-01-18  

We love living at Avalia. It's physically beautiful, and everyone who works here is very professional and nice. We moved in almost three years ago and have become very comfortable here. Whenever we have any kind of problem it's handled quickly and ef...

Masha

2022-01-18  

Awesome community with plenty of amazing people where kids can safely play and be friends. I wish some people would drive slowly especially near the basketball court.

Christine

2021-12-14  

Community is great!! Club house clean and maintained. Staff very friendly. The landscaping throughout community could be kept in better shape. Entrance and club house area very well maintained

Alexandra

2021-11-17  

Amazing! It’s like living in paradise. I used to live here for 3 years, I had to leave for renovations and I have never been happier to be back!

Daniella

2021-11-16  

I just moved in and the house was in beautiful condition. I am so happy to be living here. The people seem so nice. The staff at the avalia are so friendly and ready to help whenever needed. Thank you for making our move so easy!

Simi Sapir

2021-11-09   Google

I recently relocated to Florida and moved into the Avalia community. I am so thankful for this amazing management team, Sophia specifically who has gone above and beyond for me and my family during our move here. It was not easy to move at the height...

Read More

David

2021-11-01  

Amazing place to live. Close to all amenities. Management is awesome. after living here for a year I am super happy and ecstatic and I have not seen a better management company in my life. They really care about their residents and go out of their wa...

Steven

2021-10-27  

Almost a year in, and we are so happy to be in Avalia! We love the walking trail surrounding the property and our baby daughter loves it too.

Josh

2021-10-25  

My neighbors are really nice. Every time my next door neighbors see me, they say hello and ask me how I am doing. It’s amazing to know that I have neighbors who are nice and make the community better as a whole.

Alison Falise

2021-10-21   Google

Beautiful place to live. The staff is amazing, the amenities are exceptional and I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More

Jeremy Klein

2021-10-18   Google

Awesome place!! Can’t recommend it enough!! Staff is amazing and it’s absolutely beautiful!! You’ll be very taken care of!! Don’t hesitate for a moment!

Read More

Carol

2021-10-13  

AVAILA IS A NICE PLACE TO RESIDE. THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS QUIET AND SAFE. THERE COULD BE MORE PARKING. THE APARTMENTS ARE BEING REMODELED SO THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF CONSTRUCTION NOISE. HOPEFULLY IT WON'T LAST MUCH LONGER.

eugene lyubchik

2021-10-08   Google

Visited the property and was impressed by the amenities and the staff was phenominal ! Strongly considering living here.

Read More

Ernesto C

2021-10-07   Google

The community is nice, well located and maintained. However, it is somewhat expensive for what it offers and you have to be careful with a couple of things: 1) Management: there's some lack of transparency and they prioritize profit way over customer...

Read More

Lori-Ann

2021-09-30  

There are too many dogs and too may large gatherings outside, people block my driveway for hours, other people from the other complex use the avalia pool and take over it with a large group of people where me and my son had to leave

Raynal

2021-09-30  

Beautiful property with amazing amenities. Friendly family oriented neighborhood. Very quiet and safe area to live and raise my kids. I would definitely recommend this neighborhood.

Mark

2021-09-17  

Also would be better if the construction company didn’t work around the clock making so much noise over the last several months. It has been a huge inconvenience and they don’t seem to stop. Mornings they begin as early as 7am! Unacceptable. And ...

Savanah

2021-09-15  

Very nice family friendly community! I am a college student and I am more than happy with my home as well as the overall vibe of the neighborhood.

Talita

2021-09-15  

Great place to live! All renewed apartments with great appliances. The clubhouse, Gym, and office are beautifully decorated. Great place for kids as well!

Masha

2021-09-02  

It’s a beautiful community in a great neighborhood. We love it here. Kids are happy. Plenty of activities to do in the area. Feels very safe and well maintained.

Stephanie

2021-08-31  

Avalia is the definition of HOME. quiet well manned family oriented peaceful sanctuary . Filled of elegant kind neighbors . Beautiful pool, nature gardens and a lovely lake to walk around . I love avalia

Iznaldy

2021-08-30  

I am new to this community but I must say that the leasing office was excellent and responded to my needs. The staff is fast efficient professional and courteous

Carlos Rodriguez

2021-08-24   Google

By Avalia has been the best community that we have event lived at. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you feel comfortable and have everything you need. They’re extremely responsive and I would recommend this community to everyone.

Read More

Michael

2021-08-23  

THIS PLACE PROVIDES THE PERFECT RENTALS AND ALL THAT BOCA RATON HAS TO OFFER! GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS AND PLENTY OF POOLS. SOPHIA AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING AND ARE EXTREMELY WELCOMED US WITH OPEN ARMS!!

Destan

2021-08-22  

Love Avalia and it’s amenities, however i wish it had a bit more amenities for its price but it’s a great place to live! very safe neighborhood

Andreia

2021-08-19  

we love this community. Is a beautiful place, friendly for kids, the apartment is great. All work in community, office, service maintenance.

Andi

2021-08-19  

Great neighborhood to live in! Really beautiful newly renovated units. Very clean. Maintenance staff are amazing. They are professional and come quickly.

Christine

2021-08-17  

Apartments/TH are large and spacious. Key was handed over to a very clean freshly painted and new carpet. Maintenance crew on property very helpful and friendly. Leasing staff on point!! Community has a warm feel.

Elwin

2021-08-15  

I feel very at home at Avalia. It is a clean and safe environment. Friendly staff. Nice neighborhood. Up to date apartment. Since we moved here in Boca Raton we looked around and compared with other similar community projects, the price and quality c...

Michael

2021-08-10  

Been here for a year and can’t be more happy with Avalia community from the location, units, and especially with the service from the property management. Always helpful in resolving any issues I have in a timely manner.

Kimberly

2021-08-08  

I love living here , you lost a atar because of the harrassment we have recieved over garbage. I have spoke to several neighbors and we are the only ones who recieved numerous phone calls. We travel alot , so if a garbage can doesnt get put back the ...

Nathan

2021-08-01  

Best apartment complex I’ve ever seen! Love everything about it! I’ve never thought I would find a place like this! In Brazil all the apartment complexes are so simple and they don’t invest in the common areas, so when I got here I was shocked!

Steve

2021-07-30  

Great community to live and management team is awesome! My wife and two sons love living here because they feel very safe and enjoy all the amenities!

Sabah

2021-07-29  

I recommend Avalia in Boca Raton as a clean, safe and organized community for families. It is walking distance to a strip mall with all the conveniences smack in the middle of Boca.

Michele

2021-07-29  

Great community! I just miss a clean place to walking my dog, because the dumpster for putting dog’s poop is always full and people don’t take the poop from their dogs.

Chaya

2021-07-28  

This is a Great community with Nice amenities. Mostly friendly , accommodating residents Quickly respond to maintenance issues. It’s making me add more characters

Jason

2021-07-28  

We truly enjoy living here, the staff has been great, and the grounds/ amenities are fantastic. The townhomes are updated and spacious. My only complaint would be the price and the fact they continue to rise, since i've moved in i hear often how the ...

Ronit

2021-07-27  

Love living in Avalia. The neighborhood is great it’s very clean I really like the staff that help take care of the community. It’s close to many convenient places in the area.

Jose

2021-07-22  

All good. The apartment is great, the walks around the lake too. Could have coffee in the clubhouse again. Maintenance works very well, timely and with good service.

Steven

2021-07-22  

We have been in Avalia for 6 months already. We love it, and our baby loves it! The lake and walkability is something we took for granted when we sign up and we can’t love without it now

Ernesto

2021-07-21  

well maintained property with refurbished townhomes. I really enjoyed living at Avalia community and its amenities, the gym, the swimming pool and walks by the pond feeding ducks

Robin

2021-07-21  

We moved into Avalia in March. After looking at many other townhomes, we chose Avalia because the community is beautifully maintained, the amenities are great and the staff was and is very helpful and lovely.

Carlos

2021-07-20  

Excellent service. Solved immediately any problem that appears. Lack of ceiling lights and fens makes life complicated Pool and center hours close too early for summer time

Sara

2021-07-20  

Love living in this community. It's centrally located to anything I need in Boca. It's clean, the amenities are many, and most of all, it's a safe place to live. The management is quick and responsive to each tenant's needs, whether big or small and ...

Aron

2021-07-19  

I and my family love the community, all the staff that work here are super friendly. The biggest issue to be resolved is the lack of guest parking spaces

Cara

2021-07-18  

We are quite happy loving in Avalia. The office staff are wonderful as well as the maintenance staff. Any issue needing attention is always addressed promptly with a smile.

Marlene

2021-07-18  

We have been living here for many many years and we just re-signed our lease for another 15 months. We love Avalia ! The resident amenities are AMAZING. The office staff are very professional and friendly, they are quick to answer any question. Krist...

Josh

2021-07-17  

The community is absolutely amazing! I visited for the first time and I automatically knew that this was the place that I wanted to live in. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The area is quiet, and I love the fact that they have a basketball court...

Erin

2021-07-14  

Wonderful and attentive so far. My only complaint is the furniture allowed on balconies by some residents. The beach chairs and ugly plastic chairs take away from the beauty of the apartment community.

Chiara

2021-07-14  

We moved to FL last year and decided to start off renting. We visited many communities and Avalia was by far the best one! We've been living here for over a year and while it was supposed to be only for a year, we have renewed our lease again! It's b...

David

2021-07-14  

Amazing place to live. Close to all amenities. Management is awesome. after living here for a year I am super happy and ecstatic and I have not seen a better management company in my life. They really care about their residents and go out of their wa...

Samantha

2021-07-13  

I have lived here for 12 years and I love this community! Sophia and all the staff here are lovely and friendly. They are always available to answers questions and help.

Jade

2021-07-13  

I’ve lived in the community for 4 years now and I can say I’ve had a great experience here . Just renewed my lease again for the 5th lease. I love the Coummity .

Dylan Hoover

2021-07-02   Google

Very good location to get lit open pool

Read More

Ed L

2021-06-27   Google

Leon was amazing!! He showed us around, answered all our questions and presented all our options in a first-class way! His professional approach was on a level of elegance equal to the beautifully renovated grounds and townhouses.

Read More

Stuart Pechner

2021-06-25   Google

The Staff is amazing!

Read More

Patty Mendoza

2021-06-24   Google

We have lived in this neighborhood for a long time and we can say that it is the best place to rent a house in Boca Raton.

Read More

David Weinstock

2021-06-24   Google

Amazing place to live. Close to all amenities. Management is awesome. after living here for a year I am super happy and ecstatic and I have not seen a better management company in my life. They really care about their residents and go out of their wa...

Read More

Esther Birnbaum

2021-06-21   Google

Sophia and her staff @ Avalia are amazing 👍Always caring , professional, and willing to go that extra mile help 👍 Thank you !!!

Read More

troy modugno

2021-03-31   Google

Great community!! The office staff is amazing and they help you with whatever you need and Super nice and friendly. I love living here. All around great place.

Read More

Nathan Sanders

2021-03-18   Google

I love the community! The neighbors are really nice, the maintenance team respond very quickly, and the office staff are always friendly especially Kristle who helped us during our move to Avalia.

Read More

Maria Valente

2020-12-06   Google

It's not an easy task to sum up a new home in a few short words, but we will try. We have lived at Avalia for 3 months now. Our moving and transition experience has been nothing short of perfection. Everyone here on staff and management encompasses b...

Read More

Sal Palazzo

2020-12-02   Google

I just moved in with my family and I would like to say how great Leon Brown and the staff members are with welcoming us to Avalia. Mr. Brown was both professional and courteous in presenting the Avalia community to us. He was also one of the reasons ...

Read More

Diana Johnson

2020-12-01   Google

Very well-kept and maintained. The staff is amazing and hospitable. The new remodels are so nice and you feel like you're in a resort with all of the amenities.

Read More

elexis santos

2020-11-04   Google

My husband and I have resided in this community for 8 years when it was previously Gables . Bozzuto has proven to be aesthetically pleasing but still needs to work out a few inks . The maintenance team Carlos , Russel, and Mike are wonderful and have...

Read More

M

2020-10-26   Google

The office staff here is so friendly and quick to fix any issues. Even through construction, they pulled the contractor over to our unit to fix an issue we were having. The emergency line is also very responsive, the community is beautiful. And there...

Read More

Samuel Laffer

2020-10-22   Google

Sunday I had no air conditioning....within 30 minutes I had my air conditioning working. Last week I reported something growing on the rocks outside my apt. Joseph, your handy man had it completed on Monday to my surprise. A month ago I reported to t...

Read More

Carol Ann Morgan

2020-10-20   Google

At first this seemed like a nice place. The units are nice enough and the area is good. However it is poorly maintained. Windows were filthy upon move in. We were told they would be washed several times, but they never were and all they give are excu...

Read More

Ava seigel

2020-10-05   Google

We have lived Avalia for two years and it has been an amazing experience! The staff are all so helpful and accommodating, especially Sophia, the grounds are kept clean, it’s great for families, and we recommend the community to anyone interested !

Read More

Giselle Radice

2020-10-05   Google

After being a resident for several years I can sincerely give maintenance 5 stars. Michael is the best! Not only does he get the job done , he brings a happy positive attitude. Thank you Michael for giving us residents peace of mind !

Read More

Eran Izak

2020-09-19   Google

My wife and I moved recently from NJ to the Avalia. Shanice and Lion were beyond helpful in finding us the perfect home in the community. The process of getting us acclimated to our new home was so smooth all duo to their help throughout the process....

Read More

svetlana ashurova

2020-09-04   Google

We love our community because the apartment is very beautiful. Lovely kitchen and bathroom. The staff is very friendly and nice.

Read More

Jennifer Fitzgerald

2020-07-24   Google

Best management team in the business! They really care about each individual and take great care of the residents. Beautiful property!

Read More

Elana Avrahami

2020-07-20   Google

Carlos the maintenance guy is very professional, patient and kind. He gives great services and he cares about his residents. Thank you!

Read More

Eden

2020-05-11   Google

Michael, the maintenance guy is one of the most hard working, reliable, and efficient person out there! It is such a pleasure having his help and support when being in emergency situations. Michael keeps up his positive attitude and great customer se...

Read More

Bennett Johnson

2020-02-18   Google

Living in Avalia has been a dream! From the welcoming and friendly staff to our actual townhome, everything has been designed and executed with intentionality. The overall aesthetic of the neighborhood is beautiful! Subway tiles in the kitchen, wood ...

Read More

Jordan Block

2020-01-23   Google

My wife and I rented a townhouse here for 15 months and just recently ended our lease. Overall, our experience at Avalia was positive, with a few downsides from time to time: Pros: - The community is upscale, beautifully landscaped and felt safe - Gr...

Read More

Sara Joseph

2020-01-21   Google

Having coffee at the clubhouse and its delicious!!! I love the ambiance! Wonderful staff, happy environment!! Best place to rent in Boca Raton!!!!

Read More

Mackenzie Bettinger

2019-10-16   Google

All of the staff at Avalia has been super helpful & welcoming. I would recommend this community to everyone looking for a home in boca! The maintenance staff is also very nice, polite, & professional!

Read More

Ashley Keshia Coulson

2019-09-29   Google

This complex is both safe and friendly. all workers go out of their way to make sure your satisfied and new management are amazing and very helpful. The new layout and renovated areas are outstanding and add on to this peaceful environment. I would m...

Read More

Roxanne Epstein

2019-08-13   Google

Great community and well run. Join us in paradise!

Read More

Ed P

2019-08-02   Google

Sophia ( property manager) has made this a great place to live ! She is very helpful and always available. Also, Michael ( maintenance manager) is awesome. Daysia ( front office ) and Russell ( maintenance) are always helpful too. I’ve been here fo...

Read More

Marc St.Felix

2019-07-19   Google

Avalia is the most upscale and beautiful townhomes here in Boca Raton. The property manager is amazing, the staff is great and more importantly the maintenance guys are always available and quick fixers. They get the job done right, the first time. M...

Read More

Ariel St.Felix

2019-07-19   Google

My family has lived in the townhomes for the past year and have had such a pleasant experience! The staff (Deja and Sofia) are always incredibly accommodating. The neighborhood is well-kept and safe and it’s in walking distance of Del Prado element...

Read More

Michael Kellen

2019-07-08   Google

I have lived at Avalia Boca Raton for a year, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!! It doesn't get better than this!!! The apartments are STUNNING. Everything is ultra-modern. The facilities are akin to a 5-star resort. Theres no need to take a vacation...

Read More

Lukas Z Varga

2019-06-21   Google

Safe beautiful luxury apartments to live in, in the heart of boca, close to mall shops restaurants. The property is very well maintained and the apartments are new and being renovated even more. The staff at the office are caring and very nice and ha...

Read More

Rebecca Reese

2019-06-02   Google

We love living here, it’s a wonderful neighborhood and the community management is excellent. They took over the property from Gables and started to improve things right away. Sophia and her team are excellent, professional and attentive to any nee...

Read More

edilson almeida

2019-05-31   Google

I am from Boston but my girlfriend lives at Avalia in Boca Raton, I visit her often and I love the community. Since the new owners took over they have been doing a lot of remodeling and painting and the community is looking nicer by the day. From new...

Read More

Marcia Cristiane Perretto

2019-05-31   Google

We have been living in the community since 2010 when another company owned the place. Since the new company Bozzuto bought them over the experience here has taken a turn to the best! Calls are answered quickly, and maintenance requests are addressed ...

Read More

mary flecha

2019-05-31   Google

This community is an extremely beautiful, and now even better the updates, remodeling inside the apartment, is gorgeous the color Outside is beautiful, and You feel good to enter in this community. well kept and peaceful community. Everything is wond...

Read More

Margo-Liza Zettl

2019-04-01   Google

The Avalia (formerly known as the Gables Marbella) is a great place to call home. We have lived at the Gables Marbella since December of 2008 and it has been a struggle dealing with management. However, since Bozzuto Management has taken over, there ...

Read More

Peter Sirianni

2018-12-14   Google

Ever since Avalia bought this neighborhood from Gables, I have noticed such a positive and welcoming vibe from the new management team. From Sophia in the office to the maintenance team everyone has been wonderful

Read More

Brian Jolly

2018-11-26   Google

The property was beautiful and the agents working there were friendly and knowledgeable! I enjoyed my visit as I work to make my final decision on where to live.

Read More

Calvin Jones

2018-11-20   Google

The apartments are amazing I would recommend them to everybody I know me and my girlfriend loved them I would rate it 10-10

Read More

Zelec Rizia Gibbs

2018-11-19   Google

This is an amazing apartment complex they look beautiful both on inside and out it was an absolute pleasure dealing with the leasing consultants they offered me the best customer service possible they cater to all of my needs all the questions that I...

Read More

Joelle Patterson

2018-11-19   Google

Great property nice, quiet and beautiful. I love how the colors make the property look more modern. The agent was very kind and well spoken, I decided not to lease due to prices, but other then that the property was well worth it.

Read More

Casandra Baez

2018-11-19   Google

Christina is great in the office!

Read More

Mara

2018-06-22  

I’m a little bit disappointed with the transfer of the new ownership of Marbella. Even though we got letters in our doors I feel it was a total surprise that the residents were not prepared for. I also noticed that near the mailboxes, there on the ...

Eden

2018-06-16  

Wonderful community, I love my apartment its very international looking with the terraces. My favorite part is the lake, I love to walk the dog around it and see all the wildlife.

Kristie

2018-06-07  

The office staff is great! They make you feel like family and really part of the community. Maintenance issues are delt with extremely quickly.

Jade

2018-06-05  

I've been living here for a year now and I love it! Great location and the townhouse is perfect fit for me. It will defiantly renew my lease!

Cynthia

2018-05-31  

We miss you at Gables Marbella! You were all the best at what you did. You don’t appreciate it till something’s gone! Thank you for your help in the past.

Laura

2018-05-31  

I really like being part of Marbella community, my children is very happy here and is great that he can go outside and be with other children’s his age, also it is very clean and well maintained !!!!

Andrew

2018-05-31  

Quiet, friendly, beautiful, living spaces.... Professional, courteous staff.... Great geographic location close to schools, universities, shopping, and expressways.... Wonderful amenities.... I absolutley love living here!

Megan

2018-05-21  

Clean, well-kept, great quality place! We have been very happy to live here and use the amenities. The lake is beautiful and great to walk around.

Dina

2018-05-20  

Prime location, maintenance very good, only complaint is that far garbage collection is too early.. too noisy , and living across from bins effects us more

Jessie

2018-05-20  

This community is beautiful and the maintenance is always timely and proficient. Only slight downfall is minimal parking but I enjoy living here! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an enjoyable and homey place to live. It’s my home away f...

Jaime

2018-05-19  

Great location, very responsive maintenance. Very positive experience. Would be great if the community was gated, but that would drive costs higher and the rent is already on the high side of the market. However the location makes it fair on pricing ...

Dwayne

2018-05-12  

The community is great. Tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the surrounding area while maintaining closes access to everything. Staff is excellent and responsive. Property is well maintained.

Danielle

2018-05-08  

I've enjoyed living in the community for the last week or so. The family oriented community is welcoming, expansive, and I've enjoyed spending time settling in.

Daniel

2018-05-05  

The staff are always trying to assist me with whatever I need. They are very helpful and considerate. When it comes to follow thru and follow up on needed service, they simply get the job done.

Stephanie

2018-05-01  

Over all gables has been a great place to live. The only negative is the cost of rent has increased much quicker than pay scales. The front office staff is very accommodating and helpful and the maintenance staff at this moment is very competent

Karim

2018-05-01  

I like how management takes care of the property. I had some issues in my town home and they were addressed promptly. Always made to feel important by management. Great experience thus far.

Marlene

2018-05-01  

Living at Gables Marbella is absolutely the perfect place to call home its location, the cleanliness, walk-able grocery store, restaurants, hair and nails salons. Everything about the apartment is perfect in all the aspects my apartment is very charm...

William

2018-04-30  

Very pleasant, well maintained, friendly community. The office staff to the maintenance staff are all very helpful, caring people. Parking for guests is difficult though. Overall I am very happy to be here.

Gustavo

2018-04-30  

Nice Community. Good in house management. Rapid response to any problem. Good location and very friendly stuff working with residents. No problems so far.

Andria

2018-04-30  

Moving in next week and am very excited for the family to begin jogging around lake, working out at the fitness center and swimming after school!

Stephanie

2018-04-29  

I love living here! Love the townhouse, my neighbors and the community. Whenever there’s an issue with an appliance someone quickly responds. Just a great place to live!

Penina

2018-04-29  

Living in Gables is wonderful with all the amenities and the services such as maintenance. Lately the community hasn’t felt very safe due to the new neighbors who have moved into our area but Gables hires security so hopefully that will help. There...

Verified Resident

2018-04-27  

Beautiful and quiet community.The neighbors are friendly and i feel safe elealkinh into my home as i return late at night. Love the space and pool’

Elexis

2018-04-26  

I appreciate the quick turn around for work orders. I like that Matthew sits at the lobby desk and greets residents versus walking into offices .

Karina

2018-04-22  

I love living here. Gables Marbella is such a wonderful community and I’m so glad that my roommates and I decided to make this our new home.

Debra

2018-04-19  

Over the 3 years we’ve lived here a lot has changed. Mostly I find that rules aren’t followed by many residents and no consequences seem to follow.

Seth

2018-04-18  

We've really enjoyed living at the Gables Marbella. The location is great, we frequently use the community amenities, and the overall experience have been very positive.

Dante

2018-04-18  

Great place to live. You can find everything you need in a mile radius... Apartments are comfortable and with lots of space, perfect for us.

Maureen

2018-04-18  

Wonderful community Maintenance staff is great! Repairs are made very quickly and everything is kept clean. The office staff is very helpful as well!

Marcia

2018-04-18  

As a resident since 2010 I have seen decline in quality of maintenance. Cracks on the walls were we get the excuse from the office that it is "normal", no more touch up paint, no more free apartment freshening, no more minimal details that one day ma...

Bernard

2018-04-18  

So far the experience has been relatively smooth with very few hiccups. I am excited to be moving into my new residence at the end of the month.

Ashley

2018-04-15  

The first time we came to see the townhouses we were greeted so nicely and felt right at home. Now we’re moving in next month and literally can’t wait to call it home.

Daniel

2018-04-14  

I lived in the community going on my 4th year. They are great and the maintanence ja always quick to come fix stuff. The staff at the office are always friendly and were bery kinda in the sign up and renewal processes

Barry

2018-04-08  

Gables Marbella has great service and is a nice place to live. The apartments are large and have all the amenities needed. There a enough closets and storage.

Angela

2018-04-08  

My experience has been great so far. Our townhouse was ready for us in a timely manner and the staff was super helpful. We are very happy at Gables

Nicole

2018-04-08  

The rent is WAY to high!! Not sure what it entails, but we have been there 6 years and our rent increases yearly. We are not getting anything extra for the increase.

Yane

2018-04-05  

Wonderful comminity! Great office staff and quick to take care of any problems. Moved in a few days ago and have no complaints. The community is well kept and all around beautiful! I genuinely love coming home.

Roxanna

2018-04-01  

It's a great place to live. I would rate it a 10. The pool area is beautiful, the water is warm, the grounds are impeccably kept. Service comes quickly and they repair and clean up, not leaving a mess.

Stephen

2018-04-01  

We are very happy at Gables Marbella. The place is beautiful and they keep the pool area and the pool itself spotlessly clean. The staff is always friendly and very responsive to all of our needs.

Christine

2018-03-22  

Beautiful community but, more recently it has not been taken care of as much as previously. Would be great to have a section for a dog park since most have an issue cleaning up after themselves.

Jorge

2018-03-21  

Staff is very friendly, community is well-kept. This community is in a very convenient location very close to Publix, gas stations, and other places.

Nancey

2018-03-11  

Basically a nice place. Well maintained. Quick response to maintenance requests. Lots of families witb kids. Speed bumps a little to Aggressive. Pricy and raise rates every year

Paula

2018-03-07  

We love the gables! This is a great place to live with school aged kids. There is always someone to play with at the playground or pool. Everyone is super friendly, too

David

2018-03-07  

We have enjoyed our town home at the Gables. Service is timely, grounds are beautiful and the people are friendly. I would love to see a security patrol the neighborhood. There are kids that speed here and cars that are broken into.

Lina

2018-03-01  

Its been 3 years and its my favorite place to live. The community the staff the neighborhood. When i submit a maintenance request it is taking care of right away. Any issues or concerns are well addressed always. I could not be happier.

Verified Resident

2018-02-27  

Excellent Community and great place to live. Excellent place for my children. So many places to visit that are close by. Easy access to highways.

2018-02-25  

Nice. But more expensive than advertised

Read More

Ilene

2018-02-21  

the apt are nice, staff is nice, takes a few days to get a work order to be completed and many times it isn't fixed. Parking is a HUGE issue!!

Deborah

2018-02-20  

So far our experience has been great. The response to a repair request was answered very quickly and taken care of. We love it here so far.

William

2018-02-08  

Generally a nice place but count on large rent increases each year! Very little guest parking and what little there is residents get together and keep many of those occupied so the kids can use driveways to play. Quick response to maintenance request...

Kimberly

2018-02-04  

My neighbors are very friendly. The community is well lit in the evening. When something needs to be repaired in the apartment, the repairs are done quickly. The parking is difficult. It is very hard to find a space for any guess that would like to c...

Nateinya

2018-02-03  

its been good, been here for going on 2 years. I work from home so peace and quiet is imperative. The amenities are really nice. Going to be hard to find something comparable.

Mario

2018-02-02  

Excellent community to occupy residency in. Very safe neighborhood and kid friendly environment. Very clean and the amenities are very nice!

Eden

2018-01-30  

Wonderful community, very nicely maintained. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance personal are very nice and quick to take care of issues.

Sandy

2018-01-20  

Lately, the evaluation of new tenants has deteriorated a lot; now we have fraternities in many of the apartments, 3 to be exact, 2 to the front and one next to where I am living without counting 2 or 3 more that I have seen when I go out for a walk. ...

Rebecca

2018-01-18  

We really enjoy living at gables Marbella. Everyone is very friendly, attentive, and the community is very family oriented. The facilities are also gorgeous.

Magdalena

2018-01-02  

Excellent community to live in. Maintenance requests are always taken care of immediately and the staff always tries to resolve any issues that come up.

Aron

2017-12-31  

We love Gables Marbella! The staff is amazing and attentive to every resident, always going above and beyond to make sure we have what we need. There is no better place to live in Boca than Gables

Francine

2017-12-31  

Great community. Wonderful staff. Staff works hard to complete maintenance issues. I wish pet owners would clean up after their pets though.

Maximo

2017-12-28  

Great place and great service we love to leave here we fell like we are a Millionaire leaving here all the staff in the office very pleasant with a smile

Stephen

2017-12-20  

We are very happy at Gables Marbella. Great staff, good neighbors, nice place to live. The day-to-day upkeep of the grounds is excellent. Some of the bigger things could use fixing, such as broken numbers on signs and broken light at the pool area, b...

Neil

2017-12-12  

The community used to be really nice. It seems that recently, there has not been much upkeep. The grass is very patchy and where there is grass it is usually over grown. You used to mulch once a year, now where there used to be mulch, it is just dirt...

Christine

2017-12-12  

Community is starting to lose its appeal. It is not taking care of the way it used to be. In desperate need of new management personnel and better community offers.

Zakiya

2017-11-25  

I really love living here. Neighborhood is great. It is close to major highways and any store you can think of. Also, very close proximity to a mall.

Sheila

2017-11-22  

Wonderful place to live. Close to everything. Kid and pet friendly. Maintenance is wonderful. Responds to requests very quickly. Very efficient.

Sebastyen

2017-11-19  

I deeply enjoy gables Marbella. It’s a lovely neighborhood that is very inviting and welcoming with great residents. Everyone he met looks out for each other and there is someone always here for you.

Daniel

2017-11-16  

Staff here are always helpful and do their best to please the residents. I have seen several safety checks for the protection of the families here, lastly was the smoker detectors and a week ago they were checking and testing the fire suppression sys...

Jillian

2017-11-15  

Love living here! It is nice a quiet and I love being able to have pets. The dogs love to walk around the lake. The kids love to play on the playground too!

Lina

2017-11-01  

Outstanding customer service and maintenance turnaround time is short. The community is well kept as well. I love to call Marbella my home. Everone is so friendly and willing to help you.

William

2017-10-31  

Basically a good place to live. Quick response to maint needs. Very little guest parking. Rental rates pretty pricing. Safe location close to shopping areas.

Emily

2017-10-19  

Overall I think Gables Marbella is a great place to live. Being a college student, I like that there are some younger residents living here, as well as families.

Lauren

2017-10-17  

I am saddened that there is not a gate here for the amount of money we pay. Also the flats need updating. I also think that there needs to be more hurricane proofing as we are seeing Increased storms. Thank you.

Marsha

2017-10-04  

For someone who has lived in multiple communities South FL over the last decade - this community could not be any better. Location, upkeep, appearances, friendliness of staff and neighbors - the only reason to move again is when we buy our first home...

Gisele

2017-09-01  

We just moved a month ago and we are in love with the community. The location is great,close to the shops and the great schools of Boca Raton. Also the community has an awesome pool and very nice living space.

William

2017-08-29  

It would be nice if the pool hours were enforced at night. I have had to call the police because of people in the pool late at night. Otherwise, I really like this community.

Donna

2017-08-28  

The grounds are horrible, not like I remember them when I initially moved to Marbella years ago. The bushes and shrubbery are not maintained at all. The grass is covered in dog poop and the smell is overwhelming.

Zakiya

2017-08-25  

You guys are doing a wonderful job. The office staff and maintenance staff are wonderful. All concerns are handled ASAP and very efficiently.

Christine

2017-08-23  

The homes are beautiful but, the way the parking was done really makes it uncomfortable to have friends or family visit and find a spot. Community is well taken care of.

Amanda

2017-08-22  

Just moving in and everything has been easy and pleasant. Loving our view and 2 car garage! Close to many amenities and friendly workers. Pool is gorgeous!

Verified Resident

2017-08-21  

It is a very beautiful and quiet community I love social gatherings. Is close to all the trades I sincerely like. It is also in the center of boca raton. really spectacular

Jansen

2017-08-21  

Great community and amenities. Feels more like a legitimate home than just a rental. Friendly staff and any maintenance issues are always resolved quickly.

Verified Resident

2017-08-15  

The staff at Marbella are always friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness of the community is always great & we love the fido stations. We are very happy with our recent move :)

Sheila

2017-08-14  

Wonderful community. Excellent staff. Would recommend this community. Child and pet friendly. Getting ready to renew our lease. Looking forward to another year at Gables Marbella.

Lewis

2017-08-10  

I really enjoy living in this community. There aren't much cons about living here. If I had a couple cons they would be the guest parking is horrible and your pool area is a little small.

Lillian

2017-08-10  

i love gables i like the quality of the employees in the front office and i like how the maintenance can fix anything and everything. i will continue to live in gables for a long time.

Grace

2017-08-10  

As of now everything is good, helpful and speedy when service request is done. Facilities are well maintained and accessible. Unit as well as all facilities

Garritt

2017-08-10  

All in all a great place. Teenagers use the pool area at night to drink and do drugs and I don't like that. We pay a lot of money and shouldn't have to put up with that

Ilene

2017-08-10  

It's a very pretty property. The town homes are much nicer and newer than the two story apt flats. Guest parking is a big issue so best to buy a reserved parking space!!

Ramsey

2017-08-09  

Overall good experience at the property. Management and maintenance are fantastic to work with and very responsive correcting any issues within a day or less. Only gripe is the excessive number of pets and pet waste overall.

Katherine

2017-08-08  

Very nice community. Great amenities. Some issues with appliances upon move-in. Grounds could be kept better. Otherwise very happy with Gables Marbella

Sebastyen

2017-08-01  

It's okay. It could be better. The treatment for the leading office is a little standoffish. Parking is just terrible and the recycle bin us never picked up. And I mean never

Daniel

2017-08-01  

A beautiful and nice community for famillies. Having lived here for two years plus, I can safely say that we will only be moving out if and when we find a home to purchase. it is the perfect place to call home untill you find one of your very own.

Dennis

2017-07-31  

Couldn't be happier since our move in this summer. Front office staff and maintenance staff have been welcoming and responsive to all of our concerns.

William

2017-07-31  

Lets find a way to provide some rental parking spots. Very wuick response to most maintenance requests. Preferred the previous rewards program

Algernon

2017-07-31  

Great community to live. Super spacious. Very pet friendly neighborhood with tons of amenities. Brunch could be better, but it's a plus either way!

Sandy

2017-07-27  

Great service, excellent location. I lived at Gables communities for 3 years and never had a complaint. The only downside is the rent price at the end of the contract is raised over the inflation and become very expensive compared with other communit...

Xiomara

2017-07-25  

Excellent community I love living here everything is well organized and clean and when something needs to be fixed they immediately fixe it !!

Adriana

2017-07-03  

We Love to live here in this community. Beautiful place, clean and lots to do...I specially love the Lake, great to exercise. The kids love to ride bikes and play outside.

Lina

2017-06-30  

Amazing as always! Every one is so friendly and really care to listen to any issues that may come up. I have lived at Gables Marbella twice in 12 years and i would t change it.

Stephen

2017-06-18  

Everyone here is kind and friendly. The gym gets messier and dirtier every day. Garbage is emptied, but no one picks up the cups that are left by the equipment or stuck in the plants. Remotes are left lying around and are often hard to find. What can...

Monae

2017-06-15  

Needs more oversight at the small pool. Women's bathroom is being used for kids to smoke. Chairs were shoved in there. I did speak with Paclo and asked that Jan call me regarding the incident and I have not yet received a call from her.

Nateinya

2017-06-15  

Great place to live, maintenance is fast, the grounds are well kept and the staff is very nice. Good for families, can be costly but worth it.

Nicolas

2017-06-13  

Great service and maintenance of the property. Very professional management. Really enjoyed living in Gables Marbella, beautiful pool and townhouses.

Manjit

2017-06-11  

I love this place!!! The office employers are great! The maintenance guy (Russell) is absolutely wonderful and very professional. The town homes are very spacious, with great appliances and everything with a very high standards. The place outside is ...

Angelique

2017-06-08  

My roommate and I just moved in and I have to say that I am truly in love with this place! The layout of the townhomes is beautiful. The only downfalls would be that the mailboxes are far from our townhome and there is not enough guest parking

Laura

2017-06-01  

I have lived at Gables Marbella in Boca Raton for four years with my two teenage daughters. Not only is this a beautiful place to live, it is also one of the safest! I love living here.

Barry

2017-05-31  

Great service and care. Every thing (service and information) is confirmed by email. All news of the community, is confirmed by email. You do a supper job.

Zakiya

2017-05-23  

Excellent community. Very supportive staff. Maintenance concerns gets addressed quickly and very efficiently. Lots of nearby places to go to eat and just have fun.

Christine

2017-05-19  

Gables Marbella is a beautiful apartment community. The community feels very secure and well maintained. Trash is never an issue. If I ever have a maintenance issue I just submit a request and they are usually here the same day.

Chaim

2017-05-16  

Great place to live with kind neighbors. The garbage service is the best. Having two options for pool keeps every day exciting. The staff is very helpful.

Keron

2017-05-16  

Great community to live in, there is lots of amenities such as 2 swimming pools, excersice room, a kids play area, a conference room, and even a game room! Come live at this wonderful community, you won't be disappointed!

Melissa

2017-05-16  

This is our first week in our new home and loving it! Sam made it easier then ever!!!! Very professional. House was VERY clean. They even had a cleaning lady come in yesterday to clean some more!

Rhonda

2017-05-14  

I love living in gables. It feels like a hotel.the pool is beautiful and the houses are so modern and clean.my family loves living here.theres lots of kids here for my daughter to play with outside.

Sheila

2017-05-08  

Excellent service. I would recommend this community. Gables Marbella is close to so many different attractions and local eateries. Plan on renewing my lease.

Samantha

2017-05-04  

We have been here 7 years and we're very happy with Gables Marbella! Jan and all the office staff are so helpful and friendly! We have recommended Marbella several times and will continue to do so!

Daniel

2017-04-30  

I truly enjoy our families time here. Although we will be leaving after the summer...it is only because we are buying in this neighborhood. For the past 2 years, this has been our home...not an apartment.

Stacey

2017-04-30  

Quality in occupants down, to many college type situations , looks need updates and larger space to entertain , hot tub and gas grills would be great Brunch is a joke and this new system has. It been explained properly

William

2017-04-28  

Nice family oriented community. Landscaping and facilities well maintained. Usually next day response to maintenance requests. Many cracked tiles in unit that appear to be result of low quality tile and poor installation. Guest parking is basically n...

Daniel

2017-04-25  

The staff so far have been very helpful. They were great during the registration process along with showing us the place and options. We are very happy with our place

Megan

2017-04-18  

Gables is a beautiful community with great amenities. The office and maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great, too!

Bryna

2017-04-13  

Professional, courteous and skilled employees. Each one is well trained and knowledgeable. Always a real pleasure to deal with office and maintenance staff I love living here and will recommend it to others which I have already done many times.

David

2017-04-13  

Great complex, the people in the office are always friendly and if something breaks, they fix it! We just re-signed our lease for another year. Very happy.

Paula

2017-04-12  

this is a beautiful and well kept place to live. My little one LOVES the park & the video games in the club house! So far we are super happy here

Boaz

2017-03-31  

I love gables! It is so clean and neat. I feel like it is truly my home. The pool is always clean and the water is never dirty. The gables community always makes sure that it's residents are happy

J.

2017-03-29  

Great staff! Hidden steps. Very happy with community so far. We needed a professionally managed property so we could concentrate on our lives while affording a beautiful home.

Kimberly

2017-03-26  

I am very comfortable in my apartment and look forward to coming home at the end of the day ! I also like how well that the community is during evening hours . The office staff is very friendly and helpful

Robert

2017-03-16  

Very happy with the staff. Unfortunately I have found that certain items have reached their end during my two year stay. In the last year the central air was replaced after going down twice, microwave oven had to be replaced as well as the washing ma...

Verified Resident

2017-03-09  

Great place to live. Very safe and clean environment. If you have kids you will find that's a kid friendly place. Quick maintained response for any need.

Verified Resident

2017-03-08  

Doing a very good job. No complaints. Service requests handled in timely manner. Quiet neighborhood with wonderful neighbors and surroundings.

Lillian

2017-03-06  

So far, i love gables. my townhouse is in a perfect area and my kids are very very very happy. there are things that need to be fixed, which i believe should have been fixed before we had moved in, but everything else is great.

Stephen

2017-03-02  

We have been living at Marbella for almost 4 years, and we are very happy here. The staff is always kind and helpful and usually respond to our needs very quickly.

Daniel

2017-03-01  

The staff is extremely friendly and quick to be of service. The facility is quick to fix any repair that is needed. Thanks gables for all your care and concern

Nicolas

2017-03-01  

Been living in Gables Marbella for the past 9 months. Live the property and the customer service is excellent. They are very professional and quick to resolve any issues or repairs needed.

Rhym

2017-02-20  

Best ever staff. Very friendly and helpful!! Always there for you with a smile. Quick to response to concerns and fast to solve issues. Cherry on the cake: my son loves his Wednesday popsicles :))) Cheers ;)

Yajaira

2017-02-16  

I love living in this awesome community we have all the amenities that we need , costumer service is awesome and we don't have any complain about this community

David

2017-02-15  

People are very nice, very responsive. When there is a maintenance issue they always take care of it quickly and competently. Very happy. Would recommend

Rosemarie

2017-02-15  

Nice quiet community. Safe and well maintained. Management is always there 24/7 if you should need them. I love the community so much I renewed my lease.

Zakiya

2017-02-15  

Doing great. Great attention to detail and really caring about customers. Would recommend this community to anyone, especially with children.

Xiomara

2017-02-15  

Excellent community , always clean and safe , excellent costumer service if we have any problem inside the apartment they fixed it very quickly . Absolutely recommended

Kelly

2017-02-09  

I think the community is nice. It is bery well maintained. My daughter loves popsicle Wednesday. What i don't like is that the rent goes up every year.

Stephanie

2017-02-08  

Very attentive staff. Over the years however, the property has gone down hill aesthetically. For the price of rent it should be much better maintained. Maybe the new landscape company isn't as attentive to detail.

Cynthia

2017-02-07  

Gables Marbella is a great place to live. the office is very accommodating! I have lived here for over five years and enjoy the location and amenities.

Enid

2017-02-06  

Love everyone in the office. They are all so pleasant and polite! Every time I walk into the office they greet me and make sure that I am being helped

Mario

2017-02-06  

I think the community is doing great. The pool is kept warm on chilly nights. Well kept. The landscaping in front of units needs to be done more often but other than that pretty well kept.

Dennis

2017-02-05  

We really like living here. It gives us the feeling of living in our own home in our own neighborhood without the hassles of home ownership.

Robert

2017-02-02  

The community itself is very nice however it's far from luxury. Monthly issues with appliances, AC and HVAC, tiles breaking, etc. for the amount in rent paid, I expected better

Joshua

2017-02-02  

Clean and pleasant, with great staff. I wish that AC filters were dropped off regularly without having to be scheduled, but that is a minor issue.

Morgan

2017-02-02  

I think the point system is a great way for Gables Marbella to give back to the residents while advertising. The point and rewards system is a simple but easy way for people to all get involved.

Akiva

2017-01-31  

Great service. The only thing we don't like is getting boots on our car for leaving our car outside our house for five minutes. The parking is limited. The service is pretty good and problems usually get solved within a few days.

Marnie

2017-01-31  

The grounds at gables Marabelle are very well taken care of. The landscaping always looks beautiful. We also appreciate the cookies and coffee and brunch.

Stacey

2017-01-31  

I enjoy living at the Gables Marbella I feel safe and it is well maintained. The staff is very friendly ... I do wish the main pool was larger and heated also that it had gas grills for residents to use!

Daniel

2017-01-31  

I like living here...if we could get more guest parking, get my landscaping done, I have requested over a month ago, and keep the pool heated...5 stars!

Emely

2017-01-31  

We love gables!! The staff is always prompt and helpful. The pools are beautiful and heated in the winter and the playground is a feature we use regularly. It's a fantastic place to live!

Trisha

2017-01-30  

The community is beautiful. The maintenance team is very attentive and a pleasure to work with. Our townhome feels like a HOME. We really enjoy living here!

Terrence

2017-01-30  

Great community! Wonderful place to live and the staff are very accommodating. Maintenance requests are taken care of immediately and professionally.

George

2017-01-30  

I moved in just a couple of weeks ago, but so far everything has been very good. Seems like a very family friendly and pet friendly place to live.

Scott

2017-01-30  

Beautiful community! Homes are quiet and spacious. The community is well-maintained and there is a great attention to detail. The staff is very friendly.

Giselle

2017-01-30  

You guys are doing wonderful. Have been very happy here. Grounds are kept nice and clean. Pool area always nice too. Maintenance calls are always handled in a timely fashion. I always recommend to my friends.

Shari

2017-01-29  

I love living in the Gables Community. The management staff is great and always very helpful. The maintenance staff is amazing, they are always courteous and helpful.

Chandra

2017-01-28  

Great and friendly community...wish they were for sale I would buy it. Close to the mall and other shopping places. Community keeps you engaged in different events. They celebrate everyone's birthday, even the children. My family loves the community.

Bianca

2017-01-27  

We've been at Marbella for more than 5 years! We love the staff, the maintenance men. We are very happy with the whole Gables team! Thanks for all you do!

Rashidat

2017-01-27  

Love living at Gables. Love the homes, tot lot, the walking trail and and​ it's quiet, cozy and the office staff are inviting! Also love the idea of the residents brunch every month to meet the neighbors, can't wait to attend!

Samantha

2017-01-27  

I have lived in Gables Marbella for 7 years! My family and I are very happy here! Jan and the staff are great and always helpful. I would definitely recommend Gables Marbella!

Aron

2017-01-27  

Gables is great - love the staff. They take great care of the development and the residents. We would never leave if we could buy our place!

Jolanta

2017-01-27  

I love living in the Gables Marbella community. The sales staff was amazing and made my move in so easy. They helped me set up cable, water and insurance and made sure it all happened in a timely manner. My apartment is spacious, updated, and beautif...

John

2017-01-27  

a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfie...

Pamela

2017-01-27  

I really enjoy living in my spacious apartment is very roomy and when A appliance stopped working they are on it immediately .my neighbors are very nice and pet friendly.

Marcia

2017-01-27  

We have been here since 2010. Other than normal wear and tear of the apartment, and an issue with the AC unit all is great! We certainly Recommend Gables.

Sheila

2017-01-26  

Nice idea to reward the residents. I believe more companies should reward the patrons. It would be great if any and all persons can participate.

Anna

2017-01-26  

So far so good! Our family loves it here. Our neighbors are wonderful, pool is nice and there are always other kids to play with on the playground!

Samantha

2017-01-26  

This community is beautifully maintained. I always feel very safe, and the staff and maintence workers are wonderful. Only complaint about this neighborhood is the lack of parking. It's so hard to find a place to park!

Joseph eliezer david

2017-01-25  

We have lived here for 1.5 years and are very happy. helpful staff, clean utilities, attentive custodians when things go wrong. Shame we can't buy here!

William

2017-01-25  

Need to invest in some additional parking. Need to order proper size sliding screens for balcony doors. Security cameras in roadways and common areas could catch those not cleaning up after pets

Lina

2017-01-24  

An amazing community to live in. The crew is so friendly and willing to help out in any way possible. Whenever you need a maintenance request they let you know when they will be there and follow up after the fact. This will be my second year living h...

Akiva

2017-01-24  

When we first moved in our washer destroye clothing items. Maintenance came said it was fixed. Then again more clothing was destroyed including brand new king size sheets. After months of complaining we finally go a new washer we were never compensat...

Claudio

2017-01-24  

very safety, the service maintenance is very fast, everything is very organized ! the area is very clean, the associates is very friendly!! i love live in this place!

Tami

2017-01-24  

Absolutely love it here!! The staff is friendly and responsive to all requests and needs. The grounds and apartments are very well maintained.

Sophia

2017-01-23  

This is a really interesting app. I find it to be a useful PR tool for any company especially Gables Marbella. It's also a great way to attract attention to the other companies in which you receive "points" towards

Alexa-Jane

2017-01-23  

I think the parking will always be the biggest downfall of this residential area. Other than that, the place is beautiful, the people are fabulous, and I wouldn't want to live anywhere else

Showing 340 reviews with content.