1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Avalia
Reviews

Josh S.

2021-10-25  

My neighbors are really nice. Every time my next door neighbors see me, they say hello and ask me how I am doing. It’s amazing to know that I have neighbors who are nice and make the community better as a whole.

2021-10-18  

Awesome place!! Can’t recommend it enough!! Staff is amazing and it’s absolutely beautiful!! You’ll be very taken care of!! Don’t hesitate for a moment!

Read More

Carol M.

2021-10-13  

AVAILA IS A NICE PLACE TO RESIDE. THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS QUIET AND SAFE. THERE COULD BE MORE PARKING. THE APARTMENTS ARE BEING REMODELED SO THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF CONSTRUCTION NOISE. HOPEFULLY IT WON'T LAST MUCH LONGER.

Ernesto C

2021-10-06   Google

The community is nice, well located and maintained. However, it is somewhat expensive for what it offers and you have to be careful with a couple of things: 1) Administration: there's some lack of transparency and they prioritize profit way over cust...

Read More

Lori-Ann P.

2021-09-30  

There are too many dogs and too may large gatherings outside, people block my driveway for hours, other people from the other complex use the avalia pool and take over it with a large group of people where me and my son had to leave

Raynal G.

2021-09-30  

Beautiful property with amazing amenities. Friendly family oriented neighborhood. Very quiet and safe area to live and raise my kids. I would definitely recommend this neighborhood.

Mark W.

2021-09-17  

Also would be better if the construction company didn’t work around the clock making so much noise over the last several months. It has been a huge inconvenience and they don’t seem to stop. Mornings they begin as early as 7am! Unacceptable. And ...

Savanah B.

2021-09-15  

Very nice family friendly community! I am a college student and I am more than happy with my home as well as the overall vibe of the neighborhood.

Talita Y.

2021-09-15  

Great place to live! All renewed apartments with great appliances. The clubhouse, Gym, and office are beautifully decorated. Great place for kids as well!

Masha L.

2021-09-02  

It’s a beautiful community in a great neighborhood. We love it here. Kids are happy. Plenty of activities to do in the area. Feels very safe and well maintained.

Stephanie G.

2021-08-31  

Avalia is the definition of HOME. quiet well manned family oriented peaceful sanctuary . Filled of elegant kind neighbors . Beautiful pool, nature gardens and a lovely lake to walk around . I love avalia

Iznaldy D.

2021-08-30  

I am new to this community but I must say that the leasing office was excellent and responded to my needs. The staff is fast efficient professional and courteous

Michael S.

2021-08-23  

THIS PLACE PROVIDES THE PERFECT RENTALS AND ALL THAT BOCA RATON HAS TO OFFER! GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS AND PLENTY OF POOLS. SOPHIA AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING AND ARE EXTREMELY WELCOMED US WITH OPEN ARMS!!

Destan K.

2021-08-22  

Love Avalia and it’s amenities, however i wish it had a bit more amenities for its price but it’s a great place to live! very safe neighborhood

Michael Spatz

2021-08-21  

THIS PLACE IS GREAT! THE STAFF IS AMAZING, THE PROPERTY IS BEAUTIFUL & THE GROUNDS OUR SPOTLESS. THE UNITS ARE ALL STATE OF THE ART. SOPHIA & HER STAFF ARE ON TOP OF EVERYTHING HERE AND REALLY MADE US FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. AVALIA PROVIDED THE PERFECT R...

Read More

Andreia Vargas

2021-08-19   Google

we love this community. Is a beautiful place, friendly for kids, the apartment is great. All work in community, office, service maintenance.

Read More

Andreia V.

2021-08-19  

we love this community. Is a beautiful place, friendly for kids, the apartment is great. All work in community, office, service maintenance.

Andi K.

2021-08-19  

Great neighborhood to live in! Really beautiful newly renovated units. Very clean. Maintenance staff are amazing. They are professional and come quickly.

Christine W.

2021-08-17  

Apartments/TH are large and spacious. Key was handed over to a very clean freshly painted and new carpet. Maintenance crew on property very helpful and friendly. Leasing staff on point!! Community has a warm feel.

Elwin A.

2021-08-15  

I feel very at home at Avalia. It is a clean and safe environment. Friendly staff. Nice neighborhood. Up to date apartment. Since we moved here in Boca Raton we looked around and compared with other similar community projects, the price and quality c...

Michael M.

2021-08-10  

Been here for a year and can’t be more happy with Avalia community from the location, units, and especially with the service from the property management. Always helpful in resolving any issues I have in a timely manner.

Kimberly S.

2021-08-08  

I love living here , you lost a atar because of the harrassment we have recieved over garbage. I have spoke to several neighbors and we are the only ones who recieved numerous phone calls. We travel alot , so if a garbage can doesnt get put back the ...

Nathan S.

2021-08-01  

Best apartment complex I’ve ever seen! Love everything about it! I’ve never thought I would find a place like this! In Brazil all the apartment complexes are so simple and they don’t invest in the common areas, so when I got here I was shocked!

J Alfred

2021-07-30   Google

Found Avalia on line during the early phase of COVID restrictions without having ever been there - and hoped it was a good place. We moved from NY and have lived in Chicago and California. We loved our townhome at Avalia. It was recently remodeled, g...

Read More

Steve T.

2021-07-30  

Great community to live and management team is awesome! My wife and two sons love living here because they feel very safe and enjoy all the amenities!

Sabah R.

2021-07-29  

I recommend Avalia in Boca Raton as a clean, safe and organized community for families. It is walking distance to a strip mall with all the conveniences smack in the middle of Boca.

Michele V.

2021-07-29  

Great community! I just miss a clean place to walking my dog, because the dumpster for putting dog’s poop is always full and people don’t take the poop from their dogs.

Chaya S.

2021-07-28  

This is a Great community with Nice amenities. Mostly friendly , accommodating residents Quickly respond to maintenance issues. It’s making me add more characters

Jason R.

2021-07-28  

We truly enjoy living here, the staff has been great, and the grounds/ amenities are fantastic. The townhomes are updated and spacious. My only complaint would be the price and the fact they continue to rise, since i've moved in i hear often how the ...

Ronit H.

2021-07-27  

Love living in Avalia. The neighborhood is great it’s very clean I really like the staff that help take care of the community. It’s close to many convenient places in the area.

Jose S.

2021-07-22  

All good. The apartment is great, the walks around the lake too. Could have coffee in the clubhouse again. Maintenance works very well, timely and with good service.

Steven S.

2021-07-22  

We have been in Avalia for 6 months already. We love it, and our baby loves it! The lake and walkability is something we took for granted when we sign up and we can’t love without it now

Ernesto C.

2021-07-21  

well maintained property with refurbished townhomes. I really enjoyed living at Avalia community and its amenities, the gym, the swimming pool and walks by the pond feeding ducks

Robin F.

2021-07-21  

We moved into Avalia in March. After looking at many other townhomes, we chose Avalia because the community is beautifully maintained, the amenities are great and the staff was and is very helpful and lovely.

Carlos R.

2021-07-20  

Excellent service. Solved immediately any problem that appears. Lack of ceiling lights and fens makes life complicated Pool and center hours close too early for summer time

Sara K.

2021-07-20  

Love living in this community. It's centrally located to anything I need in Boca. It's clean, the amenities are many, and most of all, it's a safe place to live. The management is quick and responsive to each tenant's needs, whether big or small and ...

Aron S.

2021-07-19  

I and my family love the community, all the staff that work here are super friendly. The biggest issue to be resolved is the lack of guest parking spaces

Cara H.

2021-07-18  

We are quite happy loving in Avalia. The office staff are wonderful as well as the maintenance staff. Any issue needing attention is always addressed promptly with a smile.

Marlene P.

2021-07-18  

We have been living here for many many years and we just re-signed our lease for another 15 months. We love Avalia ! The resident amenities are AMAZING. The office staff are very professional and friendly, they are quick to answer any question. Krist...

Josh S.

2021-07-17  

The community is absolutely amazing! I visited for the first time and I automatically knew that this was the place that I wanted to live in. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The area is quiet, and I love the fact that they have a basketball court...

David Weinstock

2021-07-16   Google

Amazing place to live. Close to all amenities. Management is awesome. after living here for a year I am super happy and ecstatic and I have not seen a better management company in my life. They really care about their residents and go out of their wa...

Read More

Erin G.

2021-07-14  

Wonderful and attentive so far. My only complaint is the furniture allowed on balconies by some residents. The beach chairs and ugly plastic chairs take away from the beauty of the apartment community.

Chiara M.

2021-07-14  

We moved to FL last year and decided to start off renting. We visited many communities and Avalia was by far the best one! We've been living here for over a year and while it was supposed to be only for a year, we have renewed our lease again! It's b...

David W.

2021-07-14  

Amazing place to live. Close to all amenities. Management is awesome. after living here for a year I am super happy and ecstatic and I have not seen a better management company in my life. They really care about their residents and go out of their wa...

Samantha W.

2021-07-13  

I have lived here for 12 years and I love this community! Sophia and all the staff here are lovely and friendly. They are always available to answers questions and help.

Jade R.

2021-07-13  

I’ve lived in the community for 4 years now and I can say I’ve had a great experience here . Just renewed my lease again for the 5th lease. I love the Coummity .

Yael Cik

2021-06-24  

Love living here. It’s like living at a hotel resort 💖

Read More

lucila maldonado

2020-11-22   Google

So far it's been great! Everyone in the leasing office has been delightful to deal with. Maintenance people came right away when I had issues really professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I'm very happy to have moved to AVALIA beautiful place to l...

Read More

2019-06-01  

Avalia is Professional and clean. I Like the renovations. My dog is very happy. Quiet. Staff is very friendly. Maintenance is fast. Manager Good communication Overall very content at this location. New improvement made to the building beautiful . We ...

Read More

2019-06-01  

We have been living in the community since 2010 when another company owned the place. Since the new company Bozzuto bought them over the experience here has taken a turn to the best! Calls are answered quickly, and maintenance requests are addressed ...

Read More

Marcia Cristiane Perretto

2019-05-31  

We have been living in the community since 2010 when another company owned the place. Since the new company Bozzuto bought them over the experience here has taken a turn to the best! Calls are answered quickly, and maintenance requests are addressed ...

Read More

GiGi Galaxy

2019-03-01   Google

Great place to call home. I lived there with my kids for 2 years. It's a beautiful complex. Didnt have any issues moving out, got a refund and a glowing recommendation from management. Saying it's expensive and boosie is redundant, considering its Bo...

Read More

Anonymous

2019-01-11  

It used to be nice living here when owned by gables. Since bozzutto took over, it is a nightmare. Work order takes for ever to be completed. No peace of mind with them trying to repaint the whole community. Also the office has no considerations to cu...

Read More

Mara F.

2018-06-22  

I’m a little bit disappointed with the transfer of the new ownership of Marbella. Even though we got letters in our doors I feel it was a total surprise that the residents were not prepared for. I also noticed that near the mailboxes, there on the ...

Eden D.

2018-06-16  

Wonderful community, I love my apartment its very international looking with the terraces. My favorite part is the lake, I love to walk the dog around it and see all the wildlife.

Kristie C.

2018-06-07  

The office staff is great! They make you feel like family and really part of the community. Maintenance issues are delt with extremely quickly.

Jade R.

2018-06-05  

I've been living here for a year now and I love it! Great location and the townhouse is perfect fit for me. It will defiantly renew my lease!

Cynthia I.

2018-05-31  

We miss you at Gables Marbella! You were all the best at what you did. You don’t appreciate it till something’s gone! Thank you for your help in the past.

Laura K.

2018-05-31  

I really like being part of Marbella community, my children is very happy here and is great that he can go outside and be with other children’s his age, also it is very clean and well maintained !!!!

Andrew M.

2018-05-31  

Quiet, friendly, beautiful, living spaces.... Professional, courteous staff.... Great geographic location close to schools, universities, shopping, and expressways.... Wonderful amenities.... I absolutley love living here!

Plaza Auto Leasing

2018-05-26   Google

Property was relatively well-maintained though there was issues with dog pooping the one big issue I had was every year we had to go through a battle negotiating next year's rental rates and finally we left.

Read More

Megan S.

2018-05-21  

Clean, well-kept, great quality place! We have been very happy to live here and use the amenities. The lake is beautiful and great to walk around.

Dina F.

2018-05-20  

Prime location, maintenance very good, only complaint is that far garbage collection is too early.. too noisy , and living across from bins effects us more

Jessie C.

2018-05-20  

This community is beautiful and the maintenance is always timely and proficient. Only slight downfall is minimal parking but I enjoy living here! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an enjoyable and homey place to live. It’s my home away f...

Jaime R.

2018-05-19  

Great location, very responsive maintenance. Very positive experience. Would be great if the community was gated, but that would drive costs higher and the rent is already on the high side of the market. However the location makes it fair on pricing ...

Dwayne V.

2018-05-12  

The community is great. Tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the surrounding area while maintaining closes access to everything. Staff is excellent and responsive. Property is well maintained.

Danielle F.

2018-05-08  

I've enjoyed living in the community for the last week or so. The family oriented community is welcoming, expansive, and I've enjoyed spending time settling in.

Daniel Fishman

2018-05-05   Google

Enjoy our life here...as good as can be expected with out owning your own home.

Read More

Daniel F.

2018-05-05  

The staff are always trying to assist me with whatever I need. They are very helpful and considerate. When it comes to follow thru and follow up on needed service, they simply get the job done.

Stephanie B.

2018-05-01  

Over all gables has been a great place to live. The only negative is the cost of rent has increased much quicker than pay scales. The front office staff is very accommodating and helpful and the maintenance staff at this moment is very competent

Karim S.

2018-05-01  

I like how management takes care of the property. I had some issues in my town home and they were addressed promptly. Always made to feel important by management. Great experience thus far.

Marlene P.

2018-05-01  

Living at Gables Marbella is absolutely the perfect place to call home its location, the cleanliness, walk-able grocery store, restaurants, hair and nails salons. Everything about the apartment is perfect in all the aspects my apartment is very charm...

William M.

2018-04-30  

Very pleasant, well maintained, friendly community. The office staff to the maintenance staff are all very helpful, caring people. Parking for guests is difficult though. Overall I am very happy to be here.

Gustavo C.

2018-04-30  

Nice Community. Good in house management. Rapid response to any problem. Good location and very friendly stuff working with residents. No problems so far.

Andria D.

2018-04-30  

Moving in next week and am very excited for the family to begin jogging around lake, working out at the fitness center and swimming after school!

Stephanie B.

2018-04-29  

I love living here! Love the townhouse, my neighbors and the community. Whenever there’s an issue with an appliance someone quickly responds. Just a great place to live!

Penina S.

2018-04-29  

Living in Gables is wonderful with all the amenities and the services such as maintenance. Lately the community hasn’t felt very safe due to the new neighbors who have moved into our area but Gables hires security so hopefully that will help. There...

2018-04-27  

Beautiful and quiet community.The neighbors are friendly and i feel safe elealkinh into my home as i return late at night. Love the space and pool’

Elexis S.

2018-04-26  

I appreciate the quick turn around for work orders. I like that Matthew sits at the lobby desk and greets residents versus walking into offices .

Karina C.

2018-04-22  

I love living here. Gables Marbella is such a wonderful community and I’m so glad that my roommates and I decided to make this our new home.

Debra Y.

2018-04-19  

Over the 3 years we’ve lived here a lot has changed. Mostly I find that rules aren’t followed by many residents and no consequences seem to follow.

Dante Frota

2018-04-18   Google

Great place to live !

Read More

Seth B.

2018-04-18  

We've really enjoyed living at the Gables Marbella. The location is great, we frequently use the community amenities, and the overall experience have been very positive.

Dante F.

2018-04-18  

Great place to live. You can find everything you need in a mile radius... Apartments are comfortable and with lots of space, perfect for us.

Maureen P.

2018-04-18  

Wonderful community Maintenance staff is great! Repairs are made very quickly and everything is kept clean. The office staff is very helpful as well!

Marcia P.

2018-04-18  

As a resident since 2010 I have seen decline in quality of maintenance. Cracks on the walls were we get the excuse from the office that it is "normal", no more touch up paint, no more free apartment freshening, no more minimal details that one day ma...

Bernard N.

2018-04-18  

So far the experience has been relatively smooth with very few hiccups. I am excited to be moving into my new residence at the end of the month.

Ashley J.

2018-04-15  

The first time we came to see the townhouses we were greeted so nicely and felt right at home. Now we’re moving in next month and literally can’t wait to call it home.

Daniel H.

2018-04-14  

I lived in the community going on my 4th year. They are great and the maintanence ja always quick to come fix stuff. The staff at the office are always friendly and were bery kinda in the sign up and renewal processes

Barry J.

2018-04-08  

Gables Marbella has great service and is a nice place to live. The apartments are large and have all the amenities needed. There a enough closets and storage.

Angela M.

2018-04-08  

My experience has been great so far. Our townhouse was ready for us in a timely manner and the staff was super helpful. We are very happy at Gables

Nicole R.

2018-04-08  

The rent is WAY to high!! Not sure what it entails, but we have been there 6 years and our rent increases yearly. We are not getting anything extra for the increase.

Yane E.

2018-04-05  

Wonderful comminity! Great office staff and quick to take care of any problems. Moved in a few days ago and have no complaints. The community is well kept and all around beautiful! I genuinely love coming home.

Roxanna A.

2018-04-01  

It's a great place to live. I would rate it a 10. The pool area is beautiful, the water is warm, the grounds are impeccably kept. Service comes quickly and they repair and clean up, not leaving a mess.

Stephen L.

2018-04-01  

We are very happy at Gables Marbella. The place is beautiful and they keep the pool area and the pool itself spotlessly clean. The staff is always friendly and very responsive to all of our needs.

Robert Furst

2018-03-25   Google

You can get a rental in a private home for Less locally usually anywhere between $200 to $500 a month less. There are pet fees they also charge for extra people living there. They do not let you back out of your apartment unless you willing to pay of...

Read More

Christine S.

2018-03-22  

Beautiful community but, more recently it has not been taken care of as much as previously. Would be great to have a section for a dog park since most have an issue cleaning up after themselves.

Jorge Q.

2018-03-21  

Staff is very friendly, community is well-kept. This community is in a very convenient location very close to Publix, gas stations, and other places.

Nancey F.

2018-03-11  

Basically a nice place. Well maintained. Quick response to maintenance requests. Lots of families witb kids. Speed bumps a little to Aggressive. Pricy and raise rates every year

Paula K.

2018-03-07  

We love the gables! This is a great place to live with school aged kids. There is always someone to play with at the playground or pool. Everyone is super friendly, too

David K.

2018-03-07  

We have enjoyed our town home at the Gables. Service is timely, grounds are beautiful and the people are friendly. I would love to see a security patrol the neighborhood. There are kids that speed here and cars that are broken into.

Lina G.

2018-03-01  

Its been 3 years and its my favorite place to live. The community the staff the neighborhood. When i submit a maintenance request it is taking care of right away. Any issues or concerns are well addressed always. I could not be happier.

2018-02-27  

Excellent Community and great place to live. Excellent place for my children. So many places to visit that are close by. Easy access to highways.

2018-02-25  

Nice. But more expensive than advertised

Read More

Ilene B.

2018-02-21  

the apt are nice, staff is nice, takes a few days to get a work order to be completed and many times it isn't fixed. Parking is a HUGE issue!!

Deborah M.

2018-02-20  

So far our experience has been great. The response to a repair request was answered very quickly and taken care of. We love it here so far.

William F.

2018-02-08  

Generally a nice place but count on large rent increases each year! Very little guest parking and what little there is residents get together and keep many of those occupied so the kids can use driveways to play. Quick response to maintenance request...

Kimberly L.

2018-02-04  

My neighbors are very friendly. The community is well lit in the evening. When something needs to be repaired in the apartment, the repairs are done quickly. The parking is difficult. It is very hard to find a space for any guess that would like to c...

Nateinya S.

2018-02-03  

its been good, been here for going on 2 years. I work from home so peace and quiet is imperative. The amenities are really nice. Going to be hard to find something comparable.

Mario M.

2018-02-02  

Excellent community to occupy residency in. Very safe neighborhood and kid friendly environment. Very clean and the amenities are very nice!

Eden D.

2018-01-30  

Wonderful community, very nicely maintained. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance personal are very nice and quick to take care of issues.

Sandy S.

2018-01-20  

Lately, the evaluation of new tenants has deteriorated a lot; now we have fraternities in many of the apartments, 3 to be exact, 2 to the front and one next to where I am living without counting 2 or 3 more that I have seen when I go out for a walk. ...

Elizabeth Landes

2018-01-18  

Love this place and the people in it. We have great neighbors and wonderful staff. We are very happy at Gables Marbella.

Read More

Rebecca R.

2018-01-18  

We really enjoy living at gables Marbella. Everyone is very friendly, attentive, and the community is very family oriented. The facilities are also gorgeous.

Magdalena R.

2018-01-02  

Excellent community to live in. Maintenance requests are always taken care of immediately and the staff always tries to resolve any issues that come up.

Aron S.

2017-12-31  

We love Gables Marbella! The staff is amazing and attentive to every resident, always going above and beyond to make sure we have what we need. There is no better place to live in Boca than Gables

Francine L.

2017-12-31  

Great community. Wonderful staff. Staff works hard to complete maintenance issues. I wish pet owners would clean up after their pets though.

Maximo M.

2017-12-28  

Great place and great service we love to leave here we fell like we are a Millionaire leaving here all the staff in the office very pleasant with a smile

Stephen L.

2017-12-20  

We are very happy at Gables Marbella. Great staff, good neighbors, nice place to live. The day-to-day upkeep of the grounds is excellent. Some of the bigger things could use fixing, such as broken numbers on signs and broken light at the pool area, b...

Neil S.

2017-12-12  

The community used to be really nice. It seems that recently, there has not been much upkeep. The grass is very patchy and where there is grass it is usually over grown. You used to mulch once a year, now where there used to be mulch, it is just dirt...

Christine S.

2017-12-12  

Community is starting to lose its appeal. It is not taking care of the way it used to be. In desperate need of new management personnel and better community offers.

Zakiya M.

2017-11-25  

I really love living here. Neighborhood is great. It is close to major highways and any store you can think of. Also, very close proximity to a mall.

Sheila D.

2017-11-22  

Wonderful place to live. Close to everything. Kid and pet friendly. Maintenance is wonderful. Responds to requests very quickly. Very efficient.

Sebastyen C.

2017-11-19  

I deeply enjoy gables Marbella. It’s a lovely neighborhood that is very inviting and welcoming with great residents. Everyone he met looks out for each other and there is someone always here for you.

Daniel F.

2017-11-16  

Staff here are always helpful and do their best to please the residents. I have seen several safety checks for the protection of the families here, lastly was the smoker detectors and a week ago they were checking and testing the fire suppression sys...

Jillian R.

2017-11-15  

Love living here! It is nice a quiet and I love being able to have pets. The dogs love to walk around the lake. The kids love to play on the playground too!

Anonymous

2017-11-15  

My family really love living in Marbella. We go to the office sometimes on a daily basis and we have receive nothing but all smiles and people making a difference in the world. The office staff Mandy actually stopped what she was doing with a client ...

Read More

Lina G.

2017-11-01  

Outstanding customer service and maintenance turnaround time is short. The community is well kept as well. I love to call Marbella my home. Everone is so friendly and willing to help you.

N Moy

2017-10-31   Google

Wonderful place to live.

Read More

William F.

2017-10-31  

Basically a good place to live. Quick response to maint needs. Very little guest parking. Rental rates pretty pricing. Safe location close to shopping areas.

Emily D.

2017-10-19  

Overall I think Gables Marbella is a great place to live. Being a college student, I like that there are some younger residents living here, as well as families.

Lauren L.

2017-10-17  

I am saddened that there is not a gate here for the amount of money we pay. Also the flats need updating. I also think that there needs to be more hurricane proofing as we are seeing Increased storms. Thank you.

Marsha T.

2017-10-04  

For someone who has lived in multiple communities South FL over the last decade - this community could not be any better. Location, upkeep, appearances, friendliness of staff and neighbors - the only reason to move again is when we buy our first home...

Gisele C.

2017-09-01  

We just moved a month ago and we are in love with the community. The location is great,close to the shops and the great schools of Boca Raton. Also the community has an awesome pool and very nice living space.

Anonymous

2017-08-30  

Gables Marbella has been a wonderful experience since day one! Great location,safe neighborhood, great schools. The management and office staff are professionals, courteous and always they go above and beyond to resolve any issue. The maintenance tea...

Read More

William B.

2017-08-29  

It would be nice if the pool hours were enforced at night. I have had to call the police because of people in the pool late at night. Otherwise, I really like this community.

Donna M.

2017-08-28  

The grounds are horrible, not like I remember them when I initially moved to Marbella years ago. The bushes and shrubbery are not maintained at all. The grass is covered in dog poop and the smell is overwhelming.

Zakiya M.

2017-08-25  

You guys are doing a wonderful job. The office staff and maintenance staff are wonderful. All concerns are handled ASAP and very efficiently.

Christine S.

2017-08-23  

The homes are beautiful but, the way the parking was done really makes it uncomfortable to have friends or family visit and find a spot. Community is well taken care of.

Amanda C.

2017-08-22  

Just moving in and everything has been easy and pleasant. Loving our view and 2 car garage! Close to many amenities and friendly workers. Pool is gorgeous!

2017-08-21  

It is a very beautiful and quiet community I love social gatherings. Is close to all the trades I sincerely like. It is also in the center of boca raton. really spectacular

Jansen Y.

2017-08-21  

Great community and amenities. Feels more like a legitimate home than just a rental. Friendly staff and any maintenance issues are always resolved quickly.

2017-08-15  

The staff at Marbella are always friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness of the community is always great & we love the fido stations. We are very happy with our recent move :)

Sheila D.

2017-08-14  

Wonderful community. Excellent staff. Would recommend this community. Child and pet friendly. Getting ready to renew our lease. Looking forward to another year at Gables Marbella.

Lewis C.

2017-08-10  

I really enjoy living in this community. There aren't much cons about living here. If I had a couple cons they would be the guest parking is horrible and your pool area is a little small.

Lillian F.

2017-08-10  

i love gables i like the quality of the employees in the front office and i like how the maintenance can fix anything and everything. i will continue to live in gables for a long time.

Grace M.

2017-08-10  

As of now everything is good, helpful and speedy when service request is done. Facilities are well maintained and accessible. Unit as well as all facilities

Garritt M.

2017-08-10  

All in all a great place. Teenagers use the pool area at night to drink and do drugs and I don't like that. We pay a lot of money and shouldn't have to put up with that

Ilene B.

2017-08-10  

It's a very pretty property. The town homes are much nicer and newer than the two story apt flats. Guest parking is a big issue so best to buy a reserved parking space!!

Ramsey H.

2017-08-09  

Overall good experience at the property. Management and maintenance are fantastic to work with and very responsive correcting any issues within a day or less. Only gripe is the excessive number of pets and pet waste overall.

Anonymous

2017-08-09  

The office staff is very attentive, helpful and kind! The parking is a nightmare! Why would a development with so little parking actually rent parking spaces? I live in a 3 bedroom townhouse and only have a 2 car garages. The driveways are not conduc...

Read More

Katherine C.

2017-08-08  

Very nice community. Great amenities. Some issues with appliances upon move-in. Grounds could be kept better. Otherwise very happy with Gables Marbella

Sebastyen C.

2017-08-01  

It's okay. It could be better. The treatment for the leading office is a little standoffish. Parking is just terrible and the recycle bin us never picked up. And I mean never

Daniel F.

2017-08-01  

A beautiful and nice community for famillies. Having lived here for two years plus, I can safely say that we will only be moving out if and when we find a home to purchase. it is the perfect place to call home untill you find one of your very own.

Dennis T.

2017-07-31  

Couldn't be happier since our move in this summer. Front office staff and maintenance staff have been welcoming and responsive to all of our concerns.

William F.

2017-07-31  

Lets find a way to provide some rental parking spots. Very wuick response to most maintenance requests. Preferred the previous rewards program

Algernon D.

2017-07-31  

Great community to live. Super spacious. Very pet friendly neighborhood with tons of amenities. Brunch could be better, but it's a plus either way!

Rick Williams

2017-07-27  

Our family just relocated to Boca from North Carolina. Paolo in the office made the transition very easy for us. The condition of our new townhome upon moving in was really fantastic. The AC froze up on day 2 from the door being open so long during M...

Read More

Sandy S.

2017-07-27  

Great service, excellent location. I lived at Gables communities for 3 years and never had a complaint. The only downside is the rent price at the end of the contract is raised over the inflation and become very expensive compared with other communit...

Xiomara A.

2017-07-25  

Excellent community I love living here everything is well organized and clean and when something needs to be fixed they immediately fixe it !!

Adriana L.

2017-07-03  

We Love to live here in this community. Beautiful place, clean and lots to do...I specially love the Lake, great to exercise. The kids love to ride bikes and play outside.

Lina G.

2017-06-30  

Amazing as always! Every one is so friendly and really care to listen to any issues that may come up. I have lived at Gables Marbella twice in 12 years and i would t change it.

Stephen L.

2017-06-18  

Everyone here is kind and friendly. The gym gets messier and dirtier every day. Garbage is emptied, but no one picks up the cups that are left by the equipment or stuck in the plants. Remotes are left lying around and are often hard to find. What can...

Monae S.

2017-06-15  

Needs more oversight at the small pool. Women's bathroom is being used for kids to smoke. Chairs were shoved in there. I did speak with Paclo and asked that Jan call me regarding the incident and I have not yet received a call from her.

Nateinya S.

2017-06-15  

Great place to live, maintenance is fast, the grounds are well kept and the staff is very nice. Good for families, can be costly but worth it.

Nicolas C.

2017-06-13  

Great service and maintenance of the property. Very professional management. Really enjoyed living in Gables Marbella, beautiful pool and townhouses.

Manjit S.

2017-06-11  

I love this place!!! The office employers are great! The maintenance guy (Russell) is absolutely wonderful and very professional. The town homes are very spacious, with great appliances and everything with a very high standards. The place outside is ...

Angelique G.

2017-06-08  

My roommate and I just moved in and I have to say that I am truly in love with this place! The layout of the townhomes is beautiful. The only downfalls would be that the mailboxes are far from our townhome and there is not enough guest parking

Laura F.

2017-06-01  

I have lived at Gables Marbella in Boca Raton for four years with my two teenage daughters. Not only is this a beautiful place to live, it is also one of the safest! I love living here.

Barry J.

2017-05-31  

Great service and care. Every thing (service and information) is confirmed by email. All news of the community, is confirmed by email. You do a supper job.

Zakiya M.

2017-05-23  

Excellent community. Very supportive staff. Maintenance concerns gets addressed quickly and very efficiently. Lots of nearby places to go to eat and just have fun.

Christine S.

2017-05-19  

Gables Marbella is a beautiful apartment community. The community feels very secure and well maintained. Trash is never an issue. If I ever have a maintenance issue I just submit a request and they are usually here the same day.

Chaim B.

2017-05-16  

Great place to live with kind neighbors. The garbage service is the best. Having two options for pool keeps every day exciting. The staff is very helpful.

Keron S.

2017-05-16  

Great community to live in, there is lots of amenities such as 2 swimming pools, excersice room, a kids play area, a conference room, and even a game room! Come live at this wonderful community, you won't be disappointed!

Melissa N.

2017-05-16  

This is our first week in our new home and loving it! Sam made it easier then ever!!!! Very professional. House was VERY clean. They even had a cleaning lady come in yesterday to clean some more!

Rhonda E.

2017-05-14  

I love living in gables. It feels like a hotel.the pool is beautiful and the houses are so modern and clean.my family loves living here.theres lots of kids here for my daughter to play with outside.

Floyd M

2017-05-09   Google

Great Place!

Read More

Sheila D.

2017-05-08  

Excellent service. I would recommend this community. Gables Marbella is close to so many different attractions and local eateries. Plan on renewing my lease.

Samantha W.

2017-05-04  

We have been here 7 years and we're very happy with Gables Marbella! Jan and all the office staff are so helpful and friendly! We have recommended Marbella several times and will continue to do so!

Daniel F.

2017-04-30  

I truly enjoy our families time here. Although we will be leaving after the summer...it is only because we are buying in this neighborhood. For the past 2 years, this has been our home...not an apartment.

Stacey O.

2017-04-30  

Quality in occupants down, to many college type situations , looks need updates and larger space to entertain , hot tub and gas grills would be great Brunch is a joke and this new system has. It been explained properly

William F.

2017-04-28  

Nice family oriented community. Landscaping and facilities well maintained. Usually next day response to maintenance requests. Many cracked tiles in unit that appear to be result of low quality tile and poor installation. Guest parking is basically n...

Daniel H.

2017-04-25  

The staff so far have been very helpful. They were great during the registration process along with showing us the place and options. We are very happy with our place

Megan S.

2017-04-18  

Gables is a beautiful community with great amenities. The office and maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great, too!

Fabio Szymonowicz

2017-04-14   Google

Great service, excellent location. I lived at Gables communities for 3 years and never had a complaint. The only downside is the rent price at the end of the contract is raised over the inflation and become a expensive compared with other communities

Read More

Bryna W.

2017-04-13  

Professional, courteous and skilled employees. Each one is well trained and knowledgeable. Always a real pleasure to deal with office and maintenance staff I love living here and will recommend it to others which I have already done many times.

David B.

2017-04-13  

Great complex, the people in the office are always friendly and if something breaks, they fix it! We just re-signed our lease for another year. Very happy.

Paula K.

2017-04-12  

this is a beautiful and well kept place to live. My little one LOVES the park & the video games in the club house! So far we are super happy here

Boaz A.

2017-03-31  

I love gables! It is so clean and neat. I feel like it is truly my home. The pool is always clean and the water is never dirty. The gables community always makes sure that it's residents are happy

J. R.

2017-03-29  

Great staff! Hidden steps. Very happy with community so far. We needed a professionally managed property so we could concentrate on our lives while affording a beautiful home.

Kimberly L.

2017-03-26  

I am very comfortable in my apartment and look forward to coming home at the end of the day ! I also like how well that the community is during evening hours . The office staff is very friendly and helpful

Robert F.

2017-03-16  

Very happy with the staff. Unfortunately I have found that certain items have reached their end during my two year stay. In the last year the central air was replaced after going down twice, microwave oven had to be replaced as well as the washing ma...

Anonymous

2017-03-15  

Marbella is being the ideal place for me and my family in this change of city and life. very well located; Close to excellent schools; Staff very attentive; Quiet, beautiful and safe condo.

Read More

2017-03-09  

Great place to live. Very safe and clean environment. If you have kids you will find that's a kid friendly place. Quick maintained response for any need.

2017-03-08  

Doing a very good job. No complaints. Service requests handled in timely manner. Quiet neighborhood with wonderful neighbors and surroundings.

Lillian F.

2017-03-06  

So far, i love gables. my townhouse is in a perfect area and my kids are very very very happy. there are things that need to be fixed, which i believe should have been fixed before we had moved in, but everything else is great.

Stephen L.

2017-03-02  

We have been living at Marbella for almost 4 years, and we are very happy here. The staff is always kind and helpful and usually respond to our needs very quickly.

Daniel P.

2017-03-01  

The staff is extremely friendly and quick to be of service. The facility is quick to fix any repair that is needed. Thanks gables for all your care and concern

Nicolas C.

2017-03-01  

Been living in Gables Marbella for the past 9 months. Live the property and the customer service is excellent. They are very professional and quick to resolve any issues or repairs needed.

Anonymous

2017-03-01  

Very quiet, great for a family with kids. Close to shopping. Kids are everywhere and I feel safe.

Read More

Rhym A.

2017-02-20  

Best ever staff. Very friendly and helpful!! Always there for you with a smile. Quick to response to concerns and fast to solve issues. Cherry on the cake: my son loves his Wednesday popsicles :))) Cheers ;)

Yajaira P.

2017-02-16  

I love living in this awesome community we have all the amenities that we need , costumer service is awesome and we don't have any complain about this community

JAlexis Sheila

2017-02-15   Google

Nice play to live. My kids love it there.

Read More

David P.

2017-02-15  

People are very nice, very responsive. When there is a maintenance issue they always take care of it quickly and competently. Very happy. Would recommend

Rosemarie C.

2017-02-15  

Nice quiet community. Safe and well maintained. Management is always there 24/7 if you should need them. I love the community so much I renewed my lease.

Zakiya M.

2017-02-15  

Doing great. Great attention to detail and really caring about customers. Would recommend this community to anyone, especially with children.

Xiomara A.

2017-02-15  

Excellent community , always clean and safe , excellent costumer service if we have any problem inside the apartment they fixed it very quickly . Absolutely recommended

Scott Whitaker

2017-02-13  

Great community. Beautiful landscape. Enjoyable place to live.

Read More

Sf Ap (__AP)

2017-02-10   Google

I have been in the community for almost three years. My unit is close to the club house and had no issues so far. The property is well maintained. I had a few issues with the bathrooms leaking but the were corrected fast by the maintenance team. Yes ...

Read More

Kelly W.

2017-02-09  

I think the community is nice. It is bery well maintained. My daughter loves popsicle Wednesday. What i don't like is that the rent goes up every year.

Stephanie B.

2017-02-08  

Very attentive staff. Over the years however, the property has gone down hill aesthetically. For the price of rent it should be much better maintained. Maybe the new landscape company isn't as attentive to detail.

KATHY A.

2017-02-08  

Marbella is a beautifully maintained community that feels more like a home neighborhood rather than an apartment complex.

Read More

Cynthia I.

2017-02-07  

Gables Marbella is a great place to live. the office is very accommodating! I have lived here for over five years and enjoy the location and amenities.

Enid A.

2017-02-06  

Love everyone in the office. They are all so pleasant and polite! Every time I walk into the office they greet me and make sure that I am being helped

Mario M.

2017-02-06  

I think the community is doing great. The pool is kept warm on chilly nights. Well kept. The landscaping in front of units needs to be done more often but other than that pretty well kept.

Dennis P.

2017-02-05  

We really like living here. It gives us the feeling of living in our own home in our own neighborhood without the hassles of home ownership.

Robert P.

2017-02-02  

The community itself is very nice however it's far from luxury. Monthly issues with appliances, AC and HVAC, tiles breaking, etc. for the amount in rent paid, I expected better

Joshua B.

2017-02-02  

Clean and pleasant, with great staff. I wish that AC filters were dropped off regularly without having to be scheduled, but that is a minor issue.

Morgan M.

2017-02-02  

I think the point system is a great way for Gables Marbella to give back to the residents while advertising. The point and rewards system is a simple but easy way for people to all get involved.

Akiva M.

2017-01-31  

Great service. The only thing we don't like is getting boots on our car for leaving our car outside our house for five minutes. The parking is limited. The service is pretty good and problems usually get solved within a few days.

Marnie R.

2017-01-31  

The grounds at gables Marabelle are very well taken care of. The landscaping always looks beautiful. We also appreciate the cookies and coffee and brunch.

Stacey O.

2017-01-31  

I enjoy living at the Gables Marbella I feel safe and it is well maintained. The staff is very friendly ... I do wish the main pool was larger and heated also that it had gas grills for residents to use!

Daniel F.

2017-01-31  

I like living here...if we could get more guest parking, get my landscaping done, I have requested over a month ago, and keep the pool heated...5 stars!

Emely A.

2017-01-31  

We love gables!! The staff is always prompt and helpful. The pools are beautiful and heated in the winter and the playground is a feature we use regularly. It's a fantastic place to live!

Trisha M.

2017-01-30  

The community is beautiful. The maintenance team is very attentive and a pleasure to work with. Our townhome feels like a HOME. We really enjoy living here!

Terrence M.

2017-01-30  

Great community! Wonderful place to live and the staff are very accommodating. Maintenance requests are taken care of immediately and professionally.

George W.

2017-01-30  

I moved in just a couple of weeks ago, but so far everything has been very good. Seems like a very family friendly and pet friendly place to live.

Scott W.

2017-01-30  

Beautiful community! Homes are quiet and spacious. The community is well-maintained and there is a great attention to detail. The staff is very friendly.

Giselle R.

2017-01-30  

You guys are doing wonderful. Have been very happy here. Grounds are kept nice and clean. Pool area always nice too. Maintenance calls are always handled in a timely fashion. I always recommend to my friends.

Shari B.

2017-01-29  

I love living in the Gables Community. The management staff is great and always very helpful. The maintenance staff is amazing, they are always courteous and helpful.

Chandra M.

2017-01-28  

Great and friendly community...wish they were for sale I would buy it. Close to the mall and other shopping places. Community keeps you engaged in different events. They celebrate everyone's birthday, even the children. My family loves the community.

Bianca C.

2017-01-27  

We've been at Marbella for more than 5 years! We love the staff, the maintenance men. We are very happy with the whole Gables team! Thanks for all you do!

Rashidat A.

2017-01-27  

Love living at Gables. Love the homes, tot lot, the walking trail and and​ it's quiet, cozy and the office staff are inviting! Also love the idea of the residents brunch every month to meet the neighbors, can't wait to attend!

Samantha W.

2017-01-27  

I have lived in Gables Marbella for 7 years! My family and I are very happy here! Jan and the staff are great and always helpful. I would definitely recommend Gables Marbella!

Aron S.

2017-01-27  

Gables is great - love the staff. They take great care of the development and the residents. We would never leave if we could buy our place!

Jolanta K.

2017-01-27  

I love living in the Gables Marbella community. The sales staff was amazing and made my move in so easy. They helped me set up cable, water and insurance and made sure it all happened in a timely manner. My apartment is spacious, updated, and beautif...

John J.

2017-01-27  

a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfied.a wonderful job. very happy and satisfie...

Pamela M.

2017-01-27  

I really enjoy living in my spacious apartment is very roomy and when A appliance stopped working they are on it immediately .my neighbors are very nice and pet friendly.

Marcia P.

2017-01-27  

We have been here since 2010. Other than normal wear and tear of the apartment, and an issue with the AC unit all is great! We certainly Recommend Gables.

Sheila D.

2017-01-26  

Nice idea to reward the residents. I believe more companies should reward the patrons. It would be great if any and all persons can participate.

Anna V.

2017-01-26  

So far so good! Our family loves it here. Our neighbors are wonderful, pool is nice and there are always other kids to play with on the playground!

Samantha W.

2017-01-26  

This community is beautifully maintained. I always feel very safe, and the staff and maintence workers are wonderful. Only complaint about this neighborhood is the lack of parking. It's so hard to find a place to park!

Joseph eliezer david L.

2017-01-25  

We have lived here for 1.5 years and are very happy. helpful staff, clean utilities, attentive custodians when things go wrong. Shame we can't buy here!

William F.

2017-01-25  

Need to invest in some additional parking. Need to order proper size sliding screens for balcony doors. Security cameras in roadways and common areas could catch those not cleaning up after pets

Lina G.

2017-01-24  

An amazing community to live in. The crew is so friendly and willing to help out in any way possible. Whenever you need a maintenance request they let you know when they will be there and follow up after the fact. This will be my second year living h...

Akiva D.

2017-01-24  

When we first moved in our washer destroye clothing items. Maintenance came said it was fixed. Then again more clothing was destroyed including brand new king size sheets. After months of complaining we finally go a new washer we were never compensat...

Claudio A.

2017-01-24  

very safety, the service maintenance is very fast, everything is very organized ! the area is very clean, the associates is very friendly!! i love live in this place!

Tami M.

2017-01-24  

Absolutely love it here!! The staff is friendly and responsive to all requests and needs. The grounds and apartments are very well maintained.

Sophia R.

2017-01-23  

This is a really interesting app. I find it to be a useful PR tool for any company especially Gables Marbella. It's also a great way to attract attention to the other companies in which you receive "points" towards

Alexa-Jane V.

2017-01-23  

I think the parking will always be the biggest downfall of this residential area. Other than that, the place is beautiful, the people are fabulous, and I wouldn't want to live anywhere else

NANCEY F.

2017-01-18  

Pretty good place but a few issues with very limited guest parking, poorly sized screen doors and low quality cracking floor tiles

Read More

Anonymous

2016-11-10  

Its a great home but expensive.

Read More

MARLENE P.

2016-08-31  

I'm very happy living at Gables Marbella for the last 9 yrs. Awesome apartments layout with attached garage and the best location in Boca.I love my home! The office team fantastic ! Very professional, kind, friendly and ready to take an action every ...

Read More

MARCI W.

2016-08-10  

I love living in the Gables Marbella community. The sales staff was amazing and made my move in so easy. They helped me set up cable, water and insurance and made sure it all happened in a timely manner. My apartment is spacious, updated, and beautif...

Read More

Anonymous

2016-08-05  

love the Community, units are very well laid out the staff are very friendly and helpful any issues were taken care of right away. close to everything.

Read More

Susan Terzo

2016-08-03   Google

expensive compared to other properties.

Read More

Ana Paula Barbosa

2016-04-18   Google

This amazing.

Read More

EMERSON D.

2016-02-05  

Marbella management is always trying to attend our requests on time, always prompt and in courtesy at office reception, exceptions are at any community, but management here does the best and possible they can. Thanks..

Read More

Anonymous

2016-01-14  

Nice clean and safe apartment living. Nice amount of tile and granite in units. Lots of families.

Read More

Anonymous

2016-01-05  

Great people to work with!

Read More

MARCIA L.

2015-12-23  

Lovely apartments, lovely community and lovely people. Very pleased with our new home and the surrounding area. Staff is great to work with and responsive to our needs. We needed somewhere we could move with our 2 small dogs, and this has been perfec...

Read More

RACHEL H.

2015-12-02  

We love living in this community so far! The townhomes are beautiful, well designed, and spacious, and the staff is so helpful and attentive! We would definitely recommend Gables Marbella to anyone looking for a safe, beautiful, quiet community, wher...

Read More

Anonymous

2015-11-18  

I encourage you to visit Gables Marbella, it is a great place to call home

Read More

ADALGISA A.

2015-10-22  

Nice, quiet community, great place for kids!!!!!

Read More

Anonymous

2015-09-30  

Love living here. Fantastic amenities, helpful and friendly staff, beautiful townhouses.

Read More

JESUS G.

2015-09-16  

Awesome place to live with excellent social areas and very clean, I encourage everyone to try it.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-09-16  

Average place to live

Read More

Anonymous

2015-07-09  

Thank you

Read More

TRISHA M.

2015-07-09  

Moving to Marbella was an excellent decision for my family. The shopping, dining, & schools are wonderful. Relocating from a high-rise in downtown Lauderdale was a tough choice, but the family friendly community here at Marbella takes the cake!

Read More

Anonymous

2015-07-01  

Enjoyable living experience

Read More

Anonymous

2015-07-01  

Huge living areas and space. No parking to invite guests.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-06-03  

We are delighted to be part of the Gables Marbella community. This is a great place to enjoy Florida living.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-05-27  

We very much enjoyed living at Gables Marbella since the first day we moved many years ago. The staff is awesome! the property always well maintained. We definitely recommend Gables Marbella to be your next home!

Read More

Anonymous

2015-05-20  

This is a very good community to live.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-05-06  

Lovely community with great apartments, friendly staff and responsive service. Can see us living here for quite a few years . . . and very happy with our choice.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-30  

The Gables Marbella is the most beautiful rental community I have ever seen. The townhome I have feels as custom as a home I'd purchase. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, 2 ovens etc. There is no other rental like this. The amenities a...

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-30  

Great community

Read More

RABETH P.

2015-04-23  

We have been in the community since 2010 and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks to everybody for making us welcome!!

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-23  

Very happy living here.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-09  

The community is beautiful, the staff is excellent, the services team is efficient and friendly and the apartments are beautiful and spacious. Great location with wonderful families. My dog loves going into the leasing office to say hi and get a trea...

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-08  

Great location.

Read More

OSCAR R.

2015-04-01  

Good experience with us and we dont have any comemmts

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-01  

Needs work on parking other than that good quiet neighborhood

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-01  

Overall happy with my move-in experience and with the condo.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-04-01  

My experience was great

Read More

Anonymous

2015-03-25  

Great place to live. Very clean through out complex. Office very easy to communicate with

Read More

SAMER S.

2015-03-19  

Beautiful place, truly close to everything. Lots of space for active kids to play and bike. Appartment plans are very spacious and conveniently done. One more good thing, no gate to open to get into the community, something I find useless.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-03-18  

Everyone was very nice and helpful ...I am very happy we moved hear ... The ground are well taken care of and clean

Read More

Anonymous

2015-03-11  

Nice finishes and lovely landscaping.

Read More

AGUSTIN T.

2015-03-04  

Overall is a professional team, is a nice place to live.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-02-26  

Nice neighborhood and management team.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-02-26  

Nice small community at good location.

Read More

LUCINDA W.

2015-02-18  

The management team here at Marbella is courteous and reliable. They take measures to attend to you personally and make you feel like you matter.

Read More

Anonymous

2015-02-11  

I prefer if there is gate and also bigger playgraund

Read More

Anonymous

2015-02-11  

After looking at the rental options in the Boca Raton area, I am happy with my decision to move into Gables Marbella. For me, the location, the space and layout of my unit has worked out for me. The professionalism of the staff from my first visit th...

Read More

Anonymous

2015-01-29  

It was great

Read More

Anonymous

2015-01-29  

The Gables Marbella is a beautifully landscaped community. Our apartments is a very comfortable size with updated appliances. The community is very noisy during the day with constant workers and sometimes unbearable. The rents a little to high.

Read More

FABIO S.

2015-01-28  

Gables Marbella has the best team that a tenant can imagine, it's like living in a Club or Hotel. Also Location is great and was the only community that offers short term lease and not credit history is required. The quality of the building and the s...

Read More

Anonymous

2014-12-24  

It is a beautiful complex with diverse people and centrally located.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-12-18  

Convenient central location with access to Boca parks. Attached garages are a nice bonus that can be hard to find in other rental communities. Amnesties are average and what you would expect for the price and location. Well managed.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-12-17  

I think they need to take care of the parking issues on the property. They claimed cars parked incorrectly would be ticketed or booted and that never happens so cars keep parking in obtrusive manners.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-11-20  

It's a welcoming and beautiful community that makes their residents feel comfortable. Wish parking was more available for residents, other than that it's great with lot's of amenities.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-11-12  

Great Practical location!!!

Read More

Anonymous

2014-11-06  

Gables Marbella is a great community and the apartments are very nice.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-11-04  

I think it is an overall good place to live

Read More

KRISTI B.

2014-11-04  

I love living at Marbella. The staff is always wonderful and they make great effort to keep the community a nice place to live.

Read More

KHRISTINA D.

2014-11-04  

We love Gables Marbella. Friendly neighbors, great location, and amazing office staff.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-10-23  

Overall this is a great community to live in ... unfortunately, it would be very hard to recommend because of the rental increases. There is no consideration for the resident as an individual/length of time with Gables etc. It is all about the Market...

Read More

Nicole Fath

2014-10-12   Google

There are good and bad things about this apartment complex. I'll hit the good first - it's spacious, quiet and conveniently located in Boca. You could literally walk to Publix, restaurants, a dry cleaner, pizza place - it's great! The place is clean ...

Read More

Anonymous

2014-09-30  

Great Community! Beautiful and very well maintained.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-09-25  

Like the brunch, birthday breakfast but that game room never opened & we have been waiting 2 years!! That is crazy- turn it into a pool room then or party room.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-09-16  

I am very satisfied with marbella gables. The staff is very helpful and response quickly to any concerns or questions you have via email.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-09-16  

Very happy with my place

Read More

Anonymous

2014-09-02  

The community is so child friendly, the neighbors are polite and the Staff are incredible. I love the surrounding area, schools nearby are awesome.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-08-28  

My family has been here for 2 years and we have enjoyed all the community has to offer. Your staff has always been helpful

Read More

Anonymous

2014-08-26  

Very nice and friendly

Read More

BETH D.

2014-08-19  

My family and I are very happy with our new home here at Marbella. The community has been very friendly, and we would recommend it for anyone looking to relocate to Boca Raton.

Read More

BERNARDO C.

2014-08-14  

Is the perfect place for me and my family. Giuliana Checa.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-08-12  

Great Community Beautiful Landscaping, Friendly Staff

Read More

Anonymous

2014-08-12  

Like the community but rates are increasing too much

Read More

LUIS R.

2014-07-31  

Great community

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-31  

Wonderful community, lived here for four months so far and it has only been a pleasure!

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-29  

Easy move in and the staff was most helpful in the long distance process. The unit is nice and quiet.

Read More

SHERRY W.

2014-07-24  

Gables Marbella is a wonderful place to live with great staff, community amenities and proximity to local shopping and restaurants. The floor plans are well designed with good quality workmanship inside the units. I enjoy my Apartment Home.

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-18  

Enjoying my experience living here

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-18  

Gables Marbella is a great community and we have been with Gables for over 4 years. The parking situation for the town house guest is something i believe should be addressed but overall this is a great community!

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-18  

It is all good till now.

Read More

MARSHA T.

2014-07-15  

This place is EXACTLY like a home - minus all the headaches and hassles of home ownership! And the staff all seem like genuine sweethearts to me - very personable, very attentive. The community is very tightly built - not really designed to accommoda...

Read More

HALEIGH H.

2014-07-15  

My roommate and I love Gables Marbella. The staff has been extremely friendly and helpful through our whole process of moving. The community has been very welcoming and we cannot wait to spend more years living in Gables Marbella!

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-14  

The staff at the Gables Marbella addressed everything and made our move-in experience so pleasant! The entire team from the office to maintenance were so easy to work with and handled every one of our requests in a timely manner!!! Kind of a rarity t...

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-13  

I moved in to the Gables Marbella in 2014 from out of state. We wanted to rent a house but all the houses in Boca were in such need of repair and out of date. We came to Gables Marbella and fell in love with the place. It is updated and kept neat and...

Read More

Anonymous

2014-07-13  

Overall great place to live. Wouldn't choose to live anywhere else

Read More

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend