1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Emily

2022-05-17  

We love living at the Devonshire! The staff are so friendly and helpful and it’s a true pleasure to interact with them. The building is well maintained, and our apartment is a true sanctuary right in the heart of the city. Our views are spectacular...

Carolyn

2022-05-06  

Great living and amenities, the employees are so nice and caring. They have really made moving in very smooth and welcoming. The whole building is clean and well kept.

Grayson

2022-05-06  

It has been amazing. The staff is so nice and the facilities are amazing. The units are spacious and the views are to die for. I can barely workout because I’m too busy staring out the windows.

Jessica

2022-05-05  

I just moved in and went to the first social last night and it was a lot of fun! I thought the staff did a really great job creating the guac contest. It was great to meet other members of the community.

Amy

2022-04-30   Google

The building is well maintained, and the staff is very helpful!

Read More

Kajol

2022-04-30  

Devonshire staff is extremely helpful and always welcoming. The maintenance is very prompt and always willing to stop and help if we run into them. Amenities are great to have!

Jessica

2022-04-27  

Love the creative resident events! And the pool area is really nice and has a great view of the public garden and Charles River. It’s lovely at sunset.

Samantha Canniff

2022-04-22   Google

New management is terrible

Read More

Ani

2022-04-19  

Amazing place to stay. Great staff and convinient location. Easy access to transportation. Good facilities and amenities. Will recommend to anyone;

Miroslav

2022-04-18  

We really are enjoying living here a lot! A little less than a year so far, and still loving it just as much as we did at the beginning. Fantastic views, great location, awesome staff and a lovely community. Tough to get better than this.

Verified Resident

2022-04-18  

Very well managed building in a convenient Downtown Boston location. Great amenities, gym and pool, and business center. Would highly recommend!

Kevin

2022-04-10  

Excellent in every way!!! Maintenance is responsive and professional. The concierge staff is friendly, competent and professional. Shout-out to Amanda for her concern during my recent medical emergency. Well done!!!

Diego

2022-04-10  

Everything is going very well so far. The staff is super kind and the amenities are great. The bulging is right in the center of the city so you have everything you need at a willing distance

Christine

2022-04-10  

Love the community events and getting to know the staff and neighbors. Always a great time. I've enjoyed living here for the past year and look forward to the next year

Amy

2022-04-03  

The Devonshire team has been extremely helpful and quick to action when engage. I appreciate their help across move-in and all package acceptance and deliveries.

Sarah

2022-03-28  

Love it — the views are amazing and I have been loving going to the gym after work. All the staff in the building are so lovely as well and always helpful.

Verified Resident

2022-03-20  

Leasing and maintenance are good. Concierges miss the mark and are taking too long to get up to speed. They have no interest in learning who lives here; rather, they are on the computer, their phones or talking with each other to assist and attend to...

Fay

2022-03-18  

Hi, I’ve enjoyed living in Devonshire. Friendly and helpful leasing staff, convenient neighborhoods in downtown and interesting community events hosted by the management etc.

Jayne

2022-03-18  

I love the convenience of our community, especially with spring upon us. We can easily walk to our favorite spots for dinner and a cocktail, meet with friends, enjoy the Greenway and the Gardens. Such a lovely time of year to be in Boston.

Alyssa

2022-03-17  

I’ve been here about 6 months now and have been loving it. Staff is always friendly and helpful and it’s a fairly quiet building overall for high rise living. So happy to finally see the pool open again too!

Erica

2022-03-16  

I love all the amenities in this fantastic building!! The neighbors are fantastic, the events are amazing, and the staff is excellent! I’m having a great experience here!

Harrison

2022-03-16  

The staff are amazing and the location are great. My unit is very clean and looking good because it ‘s remodeled last year. I really love this place.

Adam

2022-03-14  

I'm very happy with the last few months at the Devonshire. The in-person events are back, the club lounge is looking great and the staff are as friendly as ever!

J S

2022-03-12   Google

I have so many breathtaking photos shot from my previous unit, but I'll just choose one of my favorites to share. Moving to 1 Devonshire Pl was definitely a correct decision. The location makes the commute to everywhere so easy. The management team w...

Read More

Zejian

2022-03-07  

really like the view of the apartment. Especially when I can see the sunset and sea view, it makes me feel so good. I love the skyline gym, it is very fantastic

Samantha

2022-03-07  

Love living here! The staff really makes it a community and the events, appearance, emails, and maintenance timeliness truly add to the experience

Jennifer

2022-03-04  

So glad the pool is now open - it’s a great sunny space up there! We also appreciate that the building is equipped for Verizon internet which has made our connection so much smoother especially for WFH

Dana

2022-03-04  

Great experience but my apartment is way too hot. I’d like to be able to control the thermostat. Aside from that - most of the amenities are pretty great and staff is fairly helpful.

Vimell

2022-03-04  

Not a fan of physical keys and fob. Not a fan of the weekend package room attendant. Not a fan of cooling and heating system that gets moved over on a fixed day - I have been left sweating in my apartment without the AC. Extremely convenient neighbor...

Pran

2022-03-02  

It is perfect. The agents are very reachable. The common areas such as gym and study areas are kept clean. Would love if there are more study rooms though:)

Ben

2022-02-24  

Everything has gone swimmingly so far! the team has been very accommodating during our move. The Customer Service has been exceptional, everyone that I have encountered has been very willing to help!

Danielle F.

2022-02-24  

Very happy here. Staff is very helpful when needed. The Neighborhood is great everything is working walking distance or easy to get to by the T. I would absolutely recommend living here to anyone looking.

Monica

2022-02-23  

Good building and location. Responsive to service requests. Construction noise starting again and disrupting work from home. Too many changes in the lobby people. Miss the old crew

Kate

2022-02-23  

The illegal credit card fees to pay rent and the constant pot smoke in the halls really puts a damper on the experience. Would be better if the washer and dryers didn’t steal money off cards either. But none of this would’ve that big of a deal if...

Calvin

2022-02-23  

Great amenities, happy to be here! Let's get a boxing bag for the gym? I think that would be really good for people who want to practice boxing and also it is great cardio!

Nagashree

2022-02-23  

Amazing place to stay at! Great amenities and they always find new ways to keep the residents engaged and entertained even during COVID! Would definitely recommend Devonshire!!

Jingjing

2022-02-18  

Great to be a resident here. We enjoyed the convenient location, well managed amenities, caring staff, and fun activities. Would recommend to others.

Edward

2022-02-17  

Great apartments! And a decent fitness center with a pool that's finally open! Even though it took a whole year longer than promised to open, the space looks great!

Samuel

2022-02-17  

Great community that makes me feel welcomed whenever I have an issue or just returning home from work. Really enjoy the atmosphere and amenities

Bettina

2022-02-17  

We can enjoy all the amenities finally they are all open and that's really an extra! We love them all! And of course still in love with the neighborhood.

Ali

2022-02-17  

It’s been great so far. The amenities are amazing and the staff at the front desk are always very kind and helpful. It’s also been great having facilities staff on site to help with issues in the apartment on short notice

Kaitlin

2022-02-17  

updated apartments are nice; maintenance and cleaning staff are top notch. area is coming back to life and they are opening the pool soon so that is great

Roshni

2022-02-17  

Great community! It’s safe; has friendly, helpful staff; clean; great neighbors; great location right in downtown. We are very happy with our experience thus far!

Miroslav

2022-02-17  

Living at the Devonshire has been lovely! Great staff, perfect location, awesome views, the apartments are well appointed and the community is great. Really loving it so far!

Michael

2022-02-17  

Love that the pool is now open. Great gym and location in the middle of the city. I would recommend the Devonshire Building to any friend or family member

Emily

2022-02-17  

It’s been almost 7 months here and I couldn’t be happier! Our apartment is the perfect city sanctuary, with beautiful views of the sunset every night. All of the building amenities are amazing, especially the gym which I use all the time. But mos...

Armina

2022-02-17  

Love the staff downstairs, they’re always so kind and welcoming! And the resident activities are fun and refreshing after a long day! Makes living here feel different and much more warm than elsewhere.

Brayden

2022-02-17  

The building and the amenities are great! My thoughts on the concierge staff are, however, mixed. Some of the staff are super friendly, help open doors, and assist whenever we need it. However, there are some who lack in some of these aspects and per...

Judy

2022-02-17  

Yipee! The pool is open. Its beautiful - making the Dev even better! Thank you staff for all that you do. The maintenance staff are wonderful...really timely!

Charmi

2022-02-17  

Love this place! Great staff. The maintenance team is very efficient! The location and amenities are great too!! Check out the gym and the pool!!

Elise

2022-02-17  

Great location and community, love the various events the apartment hosts for residents. The staff are great as well. Would recommend but it would be even better with more events

Bayardo

2022-02-16  

Awesome experience, but the staff at the front desk need to me more professional and give a better attention to the residents at the time of opening the door, not letting everyone enter and let stranger go into the elevator without consulting the res...

Miroslav

2022-02-05  

Having lived here for about 7 months, I really like the whole experience. The staff is great, the amenities are awesome, the location is perfect - haven't really had any issues or problems. It's a great community.

Karrisha

2022-02-02  

Recently moved to the Devonshire at the end of 2021. The staff is responsive to issues / concerns. They are also opened to suggestions and activities.

Verified Resident

2022-02-02  

Fantastic building located in a convenient location. The management, concierge, and and staff are all top notch. Great amenities with even better views.

Caroline

2022-02-02  

Just more communication the pool opening and it’s progress would love more communication on mask wearing and when we won’t need to wear them working out love the monthly grab and go!

Julia

2022-02-02  

Love the team at the Devonshire! They always embody the utmost professionalism (and never fail to lend a helping hand). Would give 5 stars, but still waiting for the pool to open.

Adel

2022-02-02  

Need to improve corridor carpet, Make special pricing for Residents in the parking, reserve the parking next to the main entrance for Residents who have large package to transfer

Nancy

2022-01-31  

Overall the folks who work here are great, however we moved here for therapeutic swimming and the pool still is not open yet without any real explanation of updates which is totally frustrating.

Jacob

2022-01-30  

Love it here, but still waiting on the pool to be opened up. Gym continues to be great, staff is nice, and the leasing office is always there for us with any questions.

Ana

2022-01-29  

Love this building! Great services, convenient location, nice staff. Glad the packages staff is still the same. Very efficient! Holding my assessment of new concierge staff. So far, ok.

Shengxin

2022-01-29  

Overall, it's very good building in a great neighborhood. Would be even better once the swimming pool reopens and social events get restarted. Occasionally there is noise from the street. For example, the garbage truck or in the summer, what I believ...

Kate

2022-01-29  

I love living in devonshire so far - the staff are very friendly, maintenance will always come to resolve an issue ASAP and the amenities are a huge plus

Samuel

2022-01-29  

Outstanding community! Makes me proud of where I live and the resident activities keep me engaged in a place that I don't just sleep but get to have fun as well!

Almudena

2022-01-29  

Nice apartment but indoor pool is not available and rooms in common space don’t have a system to reserve therefore it’s almost impossible to have the opportunity to use then

Thomas

2022-01-29  

The Devonshire is a great building in a convenient location. The staff is incredible and the amenities are top notch. I would highly recommend!

Sean

2022-01-28  

Overall my experience has been nothing but positive. Wonderful staff, plenty of amenities, good value for beautiful apartments. Only one concern with other residents leaving trash/recycling outside their apartment which seems inconsiderate to other r...

Kevin

2022-01-23  

Perfect location everything you could need is in walking distance. Amazing employees. Great gym as well. Couldnt have asked for a better apartment to live in.

Jessica

2022-01-22  

When I toured I was given the impression that this was a quieter community and a little bit of an older professional community rather than a college student building which is what made me very interested in living here. Unfortunately many of my neigh...

Ieva

2022-01-20  

Once again great experience with Devonshire. Sad to leave the apartment so soon, but hopefully l will return to the community sooner than later

Nathan

2022-01-18  

I love living at Devonshire! The building staff are friendly, maintenance is always timely, and the location can’t be beat. Living within walking distance to so many essential parts of Boston (Downtown Crossing, public transit, North End, the Commo...

Hannah

2022-01-15  

This is an awesome place to live. The residents are friendly. The staff members are all so nice, helpful, and welcoming - they make me feel comfortable and at home. As this is my first time living alone, I couldn’t have picked a better place. I als...

Gregory

2022-01-13  

It’s always a pleasure knowing everything we need is in one building. We feel so at home and appreciated how well kept this place is! I just wish the pool was open to enjoy the views of the world from the pool area.

Kajol

2022-01-04  

The amenities are great and the staff is very helpful. Maintenance is quick and extremely helpful - they were quick to help when we had some issues in the apartment.

Michael

2022-01-04  

I have loved my time at the Dev. Great views and prime time location. The pool opening would be nice since it has been a couple of years though.

Roshni

2022-01-04  

Great community! It's safe; has friendly, helpful staff; clean; great neighbors; great location right in downtown. We are very happy with our experience thus far!

James

2022-01-01  

Had a great year at the Devonshire! Sad to be leaving soon and wish I got the opportunity to use the pool. Would definitely recommend to friends & family.

Kevin

2021-12-30  

Outstanding management, maintenance and staff. This is a superb resident experience. Very comfortable with security measures ... particularly with the new FOB process.

Caroline

2021-12-29  

Would be great if they did better background checks on residents. Incident on my floor made me uncomfortable. Otherwise, good apartments with good amenities

Octavio

2021-12-28  

I really like the place and the neighborhood. The staff has treated me really well, they are very nice. The amenities are awesome! But I just keep finding things that need to be fixed at my apartment..

Svitlana

2021-12-28  

We like our apartment, just wish we didn't have our rent go up and could stay in the building. Also the pool concern remains open, especially the communication around it.

Francelly

2021-12-28  

It has been a great experience! The staff is amazing and the building as well. It has been a plus to live in a place where everything is close and you have literally everything walking distance!

Andrew

2021-12-27  

Amazing so far! The concierge is incredible, the rent is so reasonable, the amenities are great, and the location could not be better. A million fun things to do around the area!

Fay

2021-12-17  

Great experience living at Devonshire so far. Enjoyed the nice location and neighborhood. Amenity is nice as well. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking for a comfortable Boston downtown apartment

Jayne

2021-12-16  

Overall we love this place, most people are kind and generous. The few that are not are disheartening, it takes all kinds in a community. We do wish that there was a place for dogs to relieve themselves instead of at the front door.

Aadit

2021-12-10  

Great location in Boston downtown. Friendly staff. Good security and safe place. Very quick and expert maintenance staff. Great views from the apartments. Good amenities. Interesting community events on monthly basis. Overall a great place to live!

Armina

2021-12-10  

Awesome community with great amenities! Lovely staff above all else. my favorite thing about the community is the yoga class! Not to mention the fantastic location!

Laura

2021-12-09  

I love the view and I am impressed with the maintenance staff. They had to bring up a sofa and they were prompt , friendly and professional .

Kaitlin

2021-12-07  

The new elevator fobs requirement can be challenging - when your hands are full, its hard to find the fob and the pad is not very sensitive.

Judy

2021-12-03  

The staff here are amazing....really attentive and genuinely interested in resident well-being. Maintenance requests are handled professionally and timely. My only negative is the pool not being available. That amenity is one that really was importan...

Alejandra

2021-11-30  

Living here provides a great community, perfect location, and perfect apartment with renovations. I appreciate the resident events and the great lobby service.

Hsiu-Pin

2021-11-21  

Love the community, the staffs, the environment, the convinces…etc. Love everything/ everyone in and around here. Definitely a good place to be in :)

Aida

2021-11-21  

-Less noise in the building is appreciated. -Maintenance issues follow up by the team rather than tenants -More social activities -Better listening skills for the team when there is an issue in the units

Pran

2021-11-20  

There is a strong community not only between the apartment agency and the residents but also among the residents. The response time is generally fast. Happy to be part of the community.

Kate

2021-11-18  

Security is atrocious. Anyone who is not visibly homeless can walk in and gain access to the elevators. There was recently a large police response to what could be deduced as an assault in the building (I put in a request for public records to confir...

Ani

2021-11-18  

friendly and welcoming Staff and good amenities. Great Neighborhood. Easy access to shopping , transportation , hospitals, schools . A peaceful environment within the apartment. Good community activities.

Samantha

2021-11-18  

the apartment community here at Devonshire is top-notch-- everyone so far has been very welcoming and warm! the staff is attentive and genuine, as well.

Alexandra

2021-11-18  

Love our unit, gym and the easy access to mail. Unfortunately, we’ve had an issue with the temperature in the unit and really wish the gym was open or there was an update.

Alyssa

2021-11-17  

I’ve been enjoying living here! Appreciate the hard work by the staff and their efforts to enforce the rules to keep our community enjoyable and safe for all to live here.

Xiaojie

2021-11-17  

Everything is good. Just one concern about the swimming pool. We have been here for almost a year. We have never used that. Kinda depressing.

Sarah

2021-11-16  

The apartment is so nice and clean and modern with the most amazing views. And the amenities are unbelievable. We are so excited about our new place.

Nagashree

2021-11-16  

Great place to live, staff and leasing office are super helpful and really kind. Neighborhood is the best of you want to have a truly downtown area vibe and like to party. Place is right by the freedom trail, so you can explore the history of Boston!...

Ling

2021-11-15  

The stuff here are all so friendly and professional. I really appreciate the help especially from Mia, who has made the process really smooth. Thank you all!

Emily

2021-11-13  

It's been over 3 months since we moved in, and we love it even more than day 1. Our apartment is perfect, our views are spectacular (every sunset is gorgeous), the amenities (especially the gym) are well maintained and so convenient, and, most import...

Dharit

2021-11-12  

Location... Location... Locations! Steps from the Boston Common, the Water, and in the heart of the Financial District... the Devonshire is one of the best located buildings in the City, especially if you work Downtown. Beyond the incredible location...

Erin

2021-11-06  

Michelle is the BEST. The concierge team is wonderful! The only thing I don’t like is the lack of overhead lighting in the apartment. Lamps work though.

Miroslav

2021-11-05  

We have been living here for 3 months and we are loving it so far. Great community, lovely staff, awesome location and the views are fantastic.

Verified Resident

2021-11-01  

The location is perfect and the building seems to be kept up well. It is great that you allow service animals to live here as well. It is affordable and also has great amenities.

Matthew Leisy

2021-10-26   Google

I moved into this building this year, with one of the main attractions being the "year round indoor pool" which the Devonshire heavily advertises on their marketing and on the pillars outside the building. Don't be fooled, there has not been a pool a...

Read More

Calvin

2021-10-17  

Happy living here, it is convenient and close to everything. Would like to see more events, and sometimes better service from the door staff.

Jacob

2021-10-17  

Still waiting for the pool. Staff is friendly but sometime the door situation can be a bit hectic is no one is around. Gym is nice. Thanks, Jacob

Giulia

2021-10-13  

I love living here. The staff is amazing and the location unbeatable! The only thing I would suggest for the future is looking into each apt having their own AC system. Sometimes I would like to change in between COOL and HEAT and I can’t.

Abigail

2021-10-13  

Great community events, fast maintenance response, really nice apartments -- I've really enjoyed living here! Taking off half a star because the pool has taken absolutely forever to be renovated but they keep advertising this building as "having a ye...

Gregory

2021-10-09  

I absolutely love this place and wish to continue living here! My daughter and girl friend feel right at home plus people are very nice. The neighbors need to speak up instead of being quiet.

Trusha

2021-10-08  

I've had a wonderful time at devonshire all year; they have done an awesome job helping the community feel connected throughout COVID by having events and little giveaways like a different plant every month

Daniel

2021-10-05  

Great location. Building well maintained. Have Harbor facing apartment and the amount / heat from sun is both great and overwhelming at times in the summer - better than the opposite problem though. Neighbors are quiet and seem to take care of common...

Samuel

2021-10-04  

Devonshire shines like a new building and has an experienced staff capable of meeting needs and asks. Great place to live for both the location and services they provide

Hannah

2021-10-04  

Great place to live! I love the location, the staff, the amenities. I wish that the pool was open though - seems to be taking forever. Also, I wish laundry didn’t cost money.

Casey

2021-10-03  

Overall happy with my experience as a resident within Devonshire Place. Staff are friendly and helpful. The building is well kept. Beautiful amenities.

Wendong

2021-10-03  

Very quiet community — Excellent location, access to main highways in the area, comfortable apartments. Convenient to all Boston places of interest.

Monica

2021-10-02  

Nice location, nice facilities, friendly personnel. Increasing the number of community events, while adjusting to the times (i.e., COVID-19)

Roshni

2021-10-02  

The Devonshire has been a great place to live. It is right in the heart of downtown. Great apartments, views, staff, resident events, and amenities.

Michael

2021-10-01  

The staff and room have been great. The location is quite amazing as well. I only am discouraged by the lack of pool after 15 months in the building.

James

2021-10-01  

My roommate and I love the Devonshire! Prime location, great staff, fun community events & awesome apartments. Can’t wait for the pool to open!

Sharvari

2021-10-01  

I absolutely love staying at Devonshire; can't believe it's almost a year. The location is great and the community cares a lot about its residents. Be it in-person or virtual, I have enjoyed all the events arranged by the management; it's a great way...

Sean

2021-10-01  

Great service, wonderful amenities, fair price, hope to have the pool open soon. The community events are very nice. Perhaps there could be an option for residents to pay a premium for premium events such as basketball games, art galleries, concerts ...

Courtney

2021-09-30  

I love my apartment, the layout of the two bedroom and 2 bathroom being separated by the living room is perfect! I am disappointed in the false advertisement of the pool being available in March when my roommate and I moved in, as it was a huge facto...

Yin

2021-09-30  

It is soooo nice to be a resident here! DJ d d d d d d d d d d. D d d d. D d. D d d d. Ddjfjddx I will put it in the order between the doors and the doors doors open doors doors unlocked doors doors open doors doors unlocked doors doors open doors do...

Giang

2021-09-29  

The quality overall is very good. The location is the best. However, I wish there are lights set up in the bedroom and living room. I feel kind of depressed staying in a place that have too little light…There are a lot of noise… I wish there is a...

Emily

2021-09-28  

Great people and amenities, location is great close to everything. I love the resident events as well. I am frustrated with the lack of masks in the gym currently

Almudena

2021-09-25  

The apartment has a quite nice size and comes well equipped. Regarding the building perks, the most important for us was the indoor pool because of that we decided to move in but unfortunately is not available. We’re so disappointed about this.

David

2021-09-25  

The location is great and central to everything, The higher floor apartments have amazing views and the Apartments are much larger than expected

Elijah

2021-09-23  

The concierge team for the most part is kind and very helpful. I wish there were more activities to help us meet other residents on a semi-consistent basis.

Fay

2021-09-17  

Great building, neighborhood and people. Some of the residents events are nice. We enjoyed living here, but we wish the pool can be opened soon.

Cassidy

2021-09-14  

Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful during my first month here! The move in process was super smooth and the amenities are great facilities.

Caroline

2021-09-09  

The experience at Devonshire is great-great location, nice apartment, good amenities, friendly staff. I wish that the amenities (like the pool) had opened sooner

Stephen

2021-09-06  

Staff is super helpful and nice! Move in was smooth. Location is top notch and amenities are nice and kept very well. I would recommend it. We are close to many stations

Ieva

2021-09-04  

The maintenance services are very efficient and always come in as soon as possible. Also the concierge staff are very attentive and always there to help

Amal

2021-09-04  

Everything went smoothly and amazing good i want to thanks Mia for her kind support She really helped me The apartment its amazing but i think if u had more lights in the living room it will be better

Steven

2021-09-04  

Great location, spacious apartments, and amazing staff. Love how the building is clean and well kept. Also, I appreciate all the great community events that occur throughout the month.

Timothy

2021-09-03  

The location is top tier. Staff is very kind and super helpful, all while working hard to make it feel like a great community. Amenity spaces are nice and kept pretty clean.

Armina

2021-09-01  

Great community! Staff is super friendly and the apartments are really nice. Lots of fun activities to do around the complex at different times of the month!

Bettina

2021-09-01  

Love to live in the middle of the city. Close to everything. Kind staff, lovely community. Exciting resident programs from month to month. Also great package service.

Ana

2021-09-01  

So far, so good. Only been here one week but the apartment and services in the building are great. The sales staff has been very responsive and communicates with us well. The gym is first class. Only problem was the scheduling for the move in. We’r...

Christian

2021-08-29  

We had lived here before and come back after some time spent abroad. The vicinity to supermarkets, downtown, restaurants and everything else makes it a great apartment building. Very nice location, staff and value for money!

Christine

2021-08-28  

Great location and community. Pool still not open though. They have monthly community events. Wish they would have a coffee social and/or area.

Francelly

2021-08-26  

My experience as a resident has been great. The people that work at devonshire are always willing to help and are very thoughtful. I love how they are always looking for events and things to enjoy with their residents

Naomi

2021-08-26  

Great staff and amazing amenities! Amazing location and very friendly staff. I have been here for a year and have just renewed my lease! 10/10 would recommend!!

Ming

2021-08-18  

The first day when Georgia showed me around the apartment and the amenities in this building, I have made up my mind to move in!! I picked an apt with an open kitchen which could enjoy the Charles river by the way when I’m preparing food! There are...

Svitlana

2021-08-18  

I like the building a lot, the gym is great, the staff is amazing too. There’re a few issues with a layout of our apartment, as well I just wish Devonshire had 2bedroooms with balconies! A rooftop terrace would be nice too. Also, I wish you guys se...

Samantha

2021-08-17  

just amazing customer service. moved in and within a day they had checked on me and completed the maintenance request I put in. also great facilities

Alexandra

2021-08-15  

Love our unit - the location & amenities are amazing. Some things the building needs to work on - quality of supplies in units, communication, and residence portal/page (poorly set-up).

Hsiu-Pin

2021-08-13  

Love this place, love the people and the environment as well as the convenience of the location here. Feel so warm and lucky to be part of this building.

Nicole

2021-08-10  

I jus moved in about a week ago but I love the building and can see myself living here for years. The location, the amenities, and the staff are great.

Kate

2021-08-08  

The building is situated in the heart of downtown. The apartments are recently renovated in a modern style. The apartments are decent sized but there’s no in unit washer or dryer.

Elise

2021-08-06  

Great location and community! The amazing staff and events really make it worth the price. The events help bring residents together for a sense of community

Lin

2021-08-06  

I wish we can have a food delivery table in the lobby. Most of the food delivery guys don’t wanna go up to drop the food, and because of this I have lost a few food delivery already this year.

Emily

2021-08-05  

So happy in my new home! It's modern, beautiful, and the views are truly spectacular! Everyone who works here is so friendly and have been so welcoming as we settle in :).

Miroslav

2021-08-04  

Moved in on August 1st. Everyone has been really nice, accommodating and patient. Love it so far. Can't wait to be all settled in and to start actively using all the benefits this place and this community offer.

Syed

2021-07-28  

Instagrammable cafes in NYC abound, especially ones that serve a delicious cup of coffee, as well. Because here’s the thing: While the show Friends may not have been the most accurate portrayal of life in New York City, they got one thing right: Ne...

Valeria

2021-07-28  

I have been living in Devonshire for 6 months now and I enjoy living here. However, there's things that could always improve. For example, I have been using the gym for the last month or so and I often find that things go missing. One dumbbell disapp...

Kajol

2021-07-27  

The staff has been very helpful! The amenities are amazing. The gym is always clean and the study room is perfect. Georgia is amazing and has been helpful through the whole moving process!

Olivia

2021-07-27  

The apartment is very nice and when I came to visit on a tour I noticed a leak in the ceiling and when I reported it to Georgia she took care of it very quickly and thoroughly. The gym is great and I like that it's open relatively late. This place ha...

Kevin

2021-07-19  

We were welcomed by the wonderful staff on our move-in day. Not one problem during what can be a stressful time. Thanks to everyone and stay safe!!

Verified Resident

2021-07-16  

Great apartment with an amazing location. Rooms have been recently refreshed and the renovations on the fitness center and the rooftop lounge have truly taken it to the next level.

Ani

2021-07-16  

The staff are so kind and accommodating ! The building is always clean. Absolutely love living here !! Have recommended the place to friends and family looking for a new home :)

Justin

2021-07-16  

Great experience friendly staff. Kind of sad the pool has taken so long to open but love the other amenities. Hopefully the pool opens soon because that was one of the drawing factors to the building. Friendly door staff and common areas are kept cle...

Joy

2021-07-01  

Devonshire has always been a second home - will miss it! The staff from management to concierge have been friendly, and the location is simply hard to beat.

Sean

2021-07-01  

Devonshire building and staff are absolutely great. There is nothing I would change about the management or amenities. Keep up the great work!

Roshni

2021-06-30  

We just moved in a few weeks ago and have loved our experience here so far! Amenities, cleanliness, noise level, and office staff have all been lovely!

Siham

2021-06-30  

The Devonshire is a great place to live at. The Location can't be beat and the building itself is nice especially after the renovations. There are pros and cons to living here. while the apartments look great after the renovations, there are certain ...

Michael

2021-06-30  

I have lived in the Devonshire for nearly a year and the pool has yet to finished even though it was originally planned to open in 2020. I know Covid had an impact on construction but a full year passing without opening can be frustrating. Love locat...

Molly

2021-06-29  

My boyfriend and I moved into the Devonshire about a month ago and it has been a great experience from meeting Georgia in the leasing office, to the speediness of the maintenance team helping with the move in, to the awesome community events offered ...

May

2021-06-26  

Extremely clean and well maintained Spacious apartment Excellent and friendly management Timely services Nice neighborhood Brand new appliances Good value for money

Noelia

2021-06-25  

Amazing place to live!! The community is super sweet and the amenities make the price completely worth it. The location has also been extremely helpful and fun to explore!

Monica

2021-06-24  

Good place to live, good location (coming back post Covid, hope continues to improve in terms of local places and security), friendly staff.

Gail

2021-06-24  

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Renovation of apartment, business center and fitness center is beautiful. We have enjoyed living at the Dev for 5 years...location is ideal. Looking forward to seeing pool opening and joining other residents face-...

Jae Won

2021-06-24  

The location is fantastic. Then when you get into the building, you get a great experience from the lobby to the 42nd-floor gym. I am thankful to live in this building!

Trusha

2021-06-23  

amazing place to live at. and the staff is always so friendly! i am extremely satisfied with my experience in the past six months. ive had no issues yet!

Bassem

2021-06-22  

Great location, great people, and excellent amenities! Everything's been smooth since moving here. Can't wait until the pool opens later this year.

Jennifer

2021-06-21  

Building is clean and tidy. Leasing office and the floor staffs have been very supportive during the paperworking process and went out of their way to be helpful during move in.

Vidhurath

2021-06-18  

My move-in experience at the Devonshire has been a breeze. The leasing team and the from desk staff have been extremely kind and helpful in the process. Looking forward to my stay here

Ali

2021-06-16  

It’s been great so far! Everyone is so helpful- from the doormen to the leasing office. It’s made moving in very nice. The building is quiet, and the amenities are so nice.

Jessica

2021-06-16  

Maintenance has been super fast at fixing things! They can either the same day or next morning from when I put in a request. They knew what they were doing and how to fix things and took care of everything. They were also kind!

Caroline

2021-06-15  

moving in was a breeze yesterday and I felt very supported by staff! Everybody was very nice and polite to us! Maintance staff introduced themselves to us and the front desk employees were opening the door each time we came though! It was a great fir...

Samuel

2021-06-14  

Awesome so far! Feels brand new with remodeling and excited to see the finished pool! Staff is super nice and building is so clean! A lot of amenities make it such a cool place in a great area

Andrew J Ortiz

2021-06-13   Google

Svetlana was wonderful! Had a great tour. She sold us on the place immediately.

Read More

Marvin

2021-06-13  

1st night here. what a place... the view. the staff. the neighbors... unreal. our daughter is still asleep but we can't wait till she wakes up to this new home.

Khulood Ahmad

2021-06-12   Google

Luck to stay at 1 Devonshire Place ^_^ Special Thanks to wonderful staff Georgia..

Read More

Khulood

2021-06-12  

Great Staff: they are welcoming and smiling. Great Building: nice location and community lounge. Everything is clean and neat. I think everything time I visit Boston I will stay at 1 Devonshire Place :)

Danielle F.

2021-06-11  

The staff is very helpful and polite. I love living here and definitely would recommend living here to my friends and family. The only thing I don't have is a balcony to sit on.

Sharvari

2021-06-11  

I absolutely love staying at Devonshire for so many reasons. Everything is accessible within 5 minutes of walk, be it grocery, pharmacy, waterfront, Haymarket. The Devonshire staff is amiable and approaching, very responsive while handling any reques...

Jackie

2021-06-11  

After living here for over 3 months, I’ve gotta say I love staying here! The management team is pretty friendly and professional - Jennifer is always so responsible and Michelle is always so helpful. And, my new job is only several blocks away! So ...

Udayan

2021-06-11  

Like the location, love the staff. The renovation noise has come down. Just need the pool to open soon. My bike getting stolen from the bike room was shocking.

Jacob

2021-06-07  

Great people at the leasing office, looking forward to the pool. The gym is also very nice and the location is great. Sometimes the doorman could be of more assistance

Calvin

2021-06-07  

Good neighborhood, we could use a pool however. We like the speed of the elevators, and we like the gym but we would like to see more weights in the gym. Maybe put some of the cardio machines into the yoga room in order to expand the weights section....

Fay

2021-06-05  

Good neighborhood and friendly staff. The amenity is good. Look forward to having the pool soon! Wish the units have individual climate control.

Ieva

2021-06-03  

100% recommend. Great staff and services. Very appreciate cute events organised for the whole Devonshire community. That’s a great way to meet the other tenants and connect

Nick

2021-06-02  

Excellent move in process. Very Smooth and wasn’t intrusive at all. The touches inside the apt were very nice, like the gift bag and umbrella. Leasing team is great.

Timothy

2021-06-02  

The team here does a great job creating a community and engaging with residents. The location can’t be beat, and the amenities are much appreciated as well.

Lauren

2021-06-01  

Love living at the Devonshire! Great gym, beautiful apartment and amazing views!! Can’t beat it at this price point. Definitely recommend the Devonshire!

Aaron

2021-06-01  

Been here a few weeks and so far, it’s been great. Amazing views and spacious living area. Still navigating the area, but it seems everything I need is close by. Staff was able to remove our move in boxes and packing materials the same day. Busines...

Erin

2021-05-28  

I love living here. The concierge team is fantastic and really sets the tone. The amenities are great though of course the real gems are the actual apartments!

Bettina

2021-05-26  

Great location, everything just a 5-10 min walk away, great parks, great shops, grocery, restaurants, exclusive place, very kind staff members.

James

2021-05-26  

Very much enjoying living at the Devonshire! Excited for community events to potentially start up again soon & connecting more with the community.

Dalia B.

2021-05-23   Google

Georgia is great, we had a wonderful tour. The building is beautiful!

Read More

Kaitlin

2021-05-19  

love the front desk team and maintenance and cleaning team! rents are a little too high for what you get and the area - especially given the current circumstances

Francelly

2021-05-13  

As a new residents, I have to say that the people at devonshire have been great. I love how the leasing office is always willing to help and are responsible

Ashna

2021-05-13  

Good building. But massive delays on promises facilities. For someone who started their lease before lounge is done is just wasting months of their lease. Would love if management gives a discount to such residents. Also, laundry is messed up. It is ...

Jake

2021-05-13  

Beautiful apartment. Beautiful area. Workers are so friendly. Love the new appliances, and spacious living areas. Can’t wait to try the gym and lounge.

Danielle

2021-05-12  

Great place to live! Unbeatable location, attentive staff, and great amenities. Love the monthly events & treats. Can’t wait for the pool to finally re-open!

Gregory

2021-05-11  

My girl-friend and I love it here. So peaceful, calm and exciting. The location of the building is right in the heart of Boston which is close to North end and the Aquarium. Living here has been wonderful and I would highly recommend people to move h...

Svitlana

2021-05-11  

I like the building and my apartment, just wish the pool opened already! The gym is nice, and the staff does a good job at keeping it clean.

Bobby

2021-05-08  

I do not believe whatever I’m experiencing her EIS NOT what I signed up for. By this, I mean, it may be 1. there were misunderstandings among the two parties (admin v. tenant) OR 2. deceptions, false promises, or whatever the case may be. I do main...

Hsiu-Pin

2021-05-05  

We found this apartment last year, and after visiting, we decided to move in. All people here are so nice and kind, from the front desk concierge to the resident management staffs. The environment is also so nice and feel like home. Really enjoy livi...

Syed

2021-04-27  

The building is great. I’d appreciate more frequent common space cleaning and if management could get us door fobs. Service is great otherwise

Verified Resident

2021-04-21  

Hallways constantly smell like smoke and/or marijuana, dog hair in washing machines, loud neighbors having parties till the am. Overall experience has been declining despite great staff.

Valeria

2021-04-19  

I enjoy living in the Devonshire. The community is diverse and the apartments are perfect for my lifestyle. While the apartaments are gorgeous, there are a few things that did not renovate so well and the floor is a little uneven.

Xiaojie

2021-04-19  

Everything is good except the weird garlic smell in my room. I'm living in 1601, and someday I went to the 15th floor and was hit by a strong garlic smell. I guess maybe that's the reason

Yudian

2021-04-19  

The house is spacious, bright and clean with new equipment. Surrounding the subway stations are all of Boston's subway lines. Downstairs with plenty of dining and fine dining within walking distance. There are all kinds of big stores like Macy's and ...

Nicole

2021-04-16  

Just moved in last weekend and the Devonshire staff made it so easy. From managing the moving crew in and out of the freight elevator to gathering all of my moving boxes after I was in my apartment... moving can be such a nightmare and they alleviate...

Allison

2021-04-15  

Our experience here has been pleasant so far. We have appreciated quick maintenance turn around times, the amenities, and friendliness from most of the staff.

Phoebe

2021-04-08  

Overall, love the value of our apartment and the location in the city! It is so centrally located to everything we need. Love the service within the building too, our issues are usually resolved very quickly when they come up.

James Doebler

2021-04-03   Google

We lived there from 1994-1999, and loved it! If we had occasion to live in Boston again, it would be our first choice "go to" location!

Read More

Elise

2021-04-02  

Very friendly staff and community, there are a lot of bonuses that are unadvertised (refrigerator storage for meal deliveries and pet services)

Jennifer

2021-04-01  

Great location and sunset views. I appreciate the recent socially distant resident events the team has been putting together. One thing I hadn’t anticipated as a part of living in a high rise building - strong winds are very audible in the unit, es...

Emma

2021-03-31  

I love the amenities and staff at Devonshire! Truly makes it feel like home. The apartments are also very spacious and have great appliances in the kitchen.

Joy

2021-03-29  

I love the community events and welcoming staff members! Also continue to appreciate Devonshire's central location especially in a pandemic.

Jurgen

2021-03-28  

Georgia was excellent during our application and lease process. Moving in was also very easy. The amenities - although we have yet to use them - look really amazing. We look forward to living here.

Michael

2021-03-28  

I enjoy using the rooftop gym. It has amazing city views. I wish the pool on the rooftop was open. We have been at the Devonshire since August and it has yet to open. Also like the location and updated rooms.

Jackie

2021-03-27   Google

My daughter and I are new to the area and chose the Devonshire for it's family friendly atmosphere, proximity to everything we could possibly need, and awesome staff. The apartments are large for the area and feel especially spacious. But honestly, t...

Read More

Terrance

2021-03-25  

The unit is amazing. And perfectly located in the hub of the community. Close to shopping as well as transportation. The staff is welcoming and friendly.

Trusha

2021-03-23  

I have really enjoyed the events during the pandemic so far, it's definitely been comforting through my time here! I also appreciate how friendly everyone has been in the building

Bassem

2021-03-22  

The resident experience has been great since I came here last fall. The community is fun and engaging. You also can't beat the location downtown.

Gail

2021-03-18  

We love The Dev! Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal. Update apartments are lovely. Miss the pool area and wish we had outdoor space of anysort!

Krystina

2021-03-16  

My Roomate and I have lived here for the past 3 months, and so far it has been a wonderful time. The employees that help run and keep Devonshire in the best conditions are truly wonderful people. The concierge employees have been welcoming and helpfu...

Owen

2021-03-16  

It’s pretty sweet here, I love the new gym and having elevators instead of walking up 42 flights of stairs is great. Good idea adding an elevator to this skyscraper. Probably wouldn’t have rented this place if there wasn’t an elevator. I love e...

Monica

2021-03-11  

While the facilities and location are great, things have deteriorated since the pandemic, both the area and some of the “internal management”, which may be expected

Sean

2021-03-11  

I moved in 2 weeks ago and have enjoyed every day here so far. The building amenities are great and the staff are friendly. There are so many things to explore within the neighborhood and cannot wait to try them all. One amenity I wish residents coul...

Jackie

2021-03-11  

So far is great! Living in the city is so super convenient and I love it! Meanwhile I’m getting used to be without an individual washer/dryer in the unit. Considering the pandemic, I assume the public washers are disinfected daily?

Aashna

2021-03-11  

Everything is so perfect here. Just a quick call and they fix it within minutes. The apartment building is always so clean and homely. Amenities are worth the price.

Carlton

2021-03-11  

Nice and friendly staff, but given how expensive the rent is to live here, it has been shocking how management has decided that it would be okay to do rampant construction during a pandemic when many people are forced to work from home, which has bee...

Nancy

2021-03-09  

For 3 of my 6 years here, we have gone thru some major building project “yes it’s been disruptive”...but I’m still here! Works for us because I don’t need to be here 247

Inon Elhanan

2021-03-09  

Great service and great building facilities! Fitness center is awesome and the grab&go breakfast was great as well. Coffee to go will be a great upgrade idea for the breakfast

Giulia

2021-03-08  

Amazing staff - have literally no complaints at all! Everyone so so nice! Additionally, I am really happy with the Sky Club :) couldnt be happier about it

Arvind

2021-03-08  

Great newly renovated apartment with excellent views of the city. Very convenient fitness center on the top floor. Location is close to everything and many T lines. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Dana Bar

2021-03-08  

it could get a bit noisy at times because of my noisy neighbours and their screaming children. Other than that I am super satisfied with everything! the maintenance is truly amazing.

Danielle F.

2021-03-03  

Staff here is really respectful n polite. A beautiful place to live. I have recommended this building to a few people I know that are looking for new apartments.

Adam

2021-03-03  

Grateful to stay at the Devonshire for a third year. Since moving to the US - I've called this building home and I've lived in 3 different floorplans here! Great staff and a well maintained, clean building with a great new clubhouse space on the top ...

Fay

2021-03-02  

We are enjoying this apartment community a lot, loving the view in the studio, gym and from our unit! Only wish if the bar in the studio was placed in the right orientation (so that we can view ourselves in the mirror while on the bar).

Ieva

2021-03-01  

Great overall experiance. I am glad that the gym has been re-opened. It is nice to finally work out with a beautiful view from the top floor of the building

Timothy

2021-03-01  

The staff is great. Special accommodations/efforts have been very helpful and much appreciated throughout the difficulty of the COVID-19 pandemic. Gym is really nice, and the Sky Lounge projects as a great space to use. Looking forward to the upcomin...

Virgil

2021-02-27  

Had several recent instances requiring maintenance service and they were resolved very fast, with superb rapid turnover. Great work! We are very happy with our experience. Proud to be living at 1 Devonshire Place!

Chandra

2021-02-26  

I really appreciate that the staff at Devonshire goes above and beyond to ensure that I have a stellar living experience. From the time that conducted my virtual tour to the date that I moved in, I have been very pleased. I am thankful that I moved i...

James

2021-02-26  

So far I’ve really enjoyed the Devonshire community. The staff members are extremely friendly & helpful, the lobby events are a nice touch, & the community is great.

Praveen

2021-02-25  

I moved in 2 months ago and I love it at Devonshire. I love the location, my apartment and I especially love the gym. This has been perfect for me

Rory

2021-02-20  

Recently moved into the Devonshire and everyone has been so helpful, really appreciate the welcoming atmosphere. The location is great and so close to everything.

Kenneth

2021-02-06  

Facility is absolutely spotless, views are breathtaking! And the staff kind, courteous, and at all times it seems professional! Very proud and respectful to now embrace the Devonshire as home.

Gregory

2021-02-06  

I love the view from the apartment and love the customer service. The gym is lovely and the people are very professional. The location is great and close to my job.

Justin

2021-02-02  

Great experience everything has been so simple and everyone has been very friendly. Can’t wait to finally get settled and for the pool to open

Dharit

2021-02-02  

It has been great. The Staff and leasing team is super great. Thank you all for making us feel welcomed. The view is great and the apartment is super clean

Kaitlin

2021-02-01  

Staff and maintenance team are wonderful! They are warm and helpful. The building is well maintained and clean; communication about events is good, too.

Svitlana

2021-02-01  

Love my new home and all the services and amenities in the building. The people in the leasing office are super friendly and helpful/. Thank you!

Pilar

2021-01-22  

I am loving my apartment so far! It has great views from everywhere, it's in an amazing location with everything you may need nearby, and it's got friendly and helpful staff, nice amenities as well!

Verified Resident

2021-01-14  

Great community with a premier location and amazing staff. The buildings recent renovations mean that it compares favorably with all the new construction already in place in Seaport.

Alejandro

2021-01-13  

The apartment is absolutely gorgeous, but had a couple of hiccups that needed to be fixed within the bathroom. Thankfully the maintenance requests were blazing fast and super effective. Aside from that, everyone who works in the building is extremely...

Jacob

2021-01-09  

The leasing team has been amazing during the move in experience. They were able to assist with all the questions we had and did so in a professional and timely manner. Additionally, due to COVID we did a virtual tour of the apartment and the leasing ...

Calvin

2021-01-09  

Great views and amenities thus far! I have had a pleasant experience in my time here and have already successfully referred my friend, Peter Clark, into signing a lease with the building. I will keep referring people in the future

Jennifer

2020-12-30  

The staff have all been very friendly throughout our move in. Not only is the unit spacious with sunny windows, it is in great location with lots of food and shopping options to choose from.

Elise

2020-12-30  

I love how friendly and accommodating the staff have been during our move in process. The location is great and I'm excited for the amenities once they open.

Abigail

2020-12-28  

Love the apartment and building! My husband and I can’t wait for the state guidelines to lift so we can enjoy the new Sky Club. The construction noise in the building was quite bad for a period, but thankfully it’s gotten much better.

Trusha

2020-12-22  

Really friendly throughout whole process of signing my lease and getting everything set up/answering all my questions about moving in process.

Sumer

2020-12-20  

The team at Devonshire is polite, great and super helpful. They are super thoughtful and ensure they are taking all the necessary steps to keep the building clean and COVID safe

Bassem

2020-12-19  

The building is located in a great location and keeps residents updated with regard to construction going on in the building. Still waiting on the finish for the sky club, gym, and pool though.

Michael

2020-12-18  

Hahahah love Devonshire, good times and people and location and everything. Love this place, love rewards. It is the best to give. Boston Red Sox Celtics Bruins Patriots are the teams nam saying

Emily

2020-12-18  

Building very well kept, staff very friendly, and the location is fantastic. Generally, a very good job on COVID-19 related precautions. Gym delay is frustrating.

Joy

2020-12-18  

Excellent resident experience with Devonshire. Attentive and welcoming staff, helpful concierge and utilities service, and overall great amenities that really brighten my day.

Kevin

2020-12-17  

The apartment is awesome. The construction noise less so. The people are nice, but listening to buzz saws all day while working from home is unpleasant. I miss the days when Devonshire was quiet.

Anthony

2020-12-16  

A beautiful clean and friendly building. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything and in some cases were overly helpful. The location is unbelievable and me and my wife love to go to Haymarket every weekend and get our fruits and veget...

Timothy

2020-12-11  

Due to renovations we moved from the 17th floor to an apartment on the 24th floor and we loved it! Aside from the move itself being fairly seamless, the unit had better city views and very nice hardwood floors (which we prefer instead of carpets)!

Susanna

2020-12-11  

Kudos to the Devonshire team for doing a great job! Everything from package receiving to food takeout handling to grocery deliveries were dealt with the same professionalism as pre-COVID times. Leasing office staff was helpful as always too. Great jo...

Emma

2020-12-10  

The staff is absolutely wonderful! They are always so friendly and kind. The neighborhood is great for accessing different parts of the city as well.

Victor

2020-12-10  

Level of noise, high rent despite current conditions and negative attitude of one mid management member is unbearable. Of course nothing can ever be perfect for all, however this place can get close to being perfect. R

Michelle

2020-12-07  

Staff are very friendly. Good and convenient neighborhood. Construction noise sometimes can get excessive but has improved a lot more lately.

Giulia

2020-12-01  

The management team is amazing. Everyone so nice and helpful! Grateful for them :) The apartment layout are nice as well. Just really disappointed about the gym still not being ready. When I signed my lease in July, I was told it was going to be read...

Carlton

2020-12-01  

I appreciate the location of the building, the apartment views, the amenities, and the events that are held. However, over the past many months, tenants have had to endure significant noise due to apartment renovations, which never do seems to end. T...

Adam

2020-12-01  

Love the building and the staff. Find it crazy that I could move apartments to a nicer apartment on a higher floor and save money but they will refuse to lower my rent in my current place. :/

Timothy

2020-12-01  

Apartments are very nice, and the location cannot be beat. Management team is great, and tries to make all of the necessary accommodations during construction. The building has also been great about posting COVID-19 related guidance. The construction...

Robert

2020-12-01  

Great communication from management about what’s going on at the property, fun events for residents are frequently scheduled, and consistently friendly staff. This has been a great place to love.

Monica

2020-12-01  

Devonshire offers very nice and comfortable apartments, as well as nice and clean amenities. The building has a very friendly and helpful staff.

Ieva

2020-11-30  

After moving to Boston and having a terrible experience with my past landlord l was very glad to find Devonshire. My move in was smooth with the help of the leasing department and staff. So far no complaints!

Verified Resident

2020-11-12  

The staff at the leasing office, concierge and building maintenance are all very friendly and helpful. They have all been very responsive. Great work!

Kaitlin

2020-10-30  

Concierge team and maintenance team are amazing. They are super friendly and helpful and take all the proper COVID precautions. What a nice team!

Leah

2020-09-25  

Incredibly disappointed and dissatisfied with the construction. Our rent is so high (when the Boston’s rental market is plummeting by $500-$1000/month) and our rent is supposedly so high to pay for our community amenities that residents have not ha...

Bassem

2020-09-17  

You can't beat the location in downtown Boston. Next to a ton of good restaurants and outdoor locations. The building's community also is pretty active.

Karen

2020-09-01  

I appreciate the outstanding efforts to keep the community and staff safe during the pandemic. Michelle's efforts to keep everyone's spirits high has been an added bonus.

Verified Resident

2020-08-04  

It was great to be a part of Devonshire community! Excellent location in Boston downtown, great amenities and friendly staffs are the major recommendation points.

Kambiz Manam

2020-08-02   Google

Ok, I accept that the location is convenient, accessible to about every stores, restaurants and offices with all the amenities to make living comfortable and cozy. View is perfect and exciting but the most important of all, it is the service, assista...

Read More

Keith

2020-07-24  

We appreciate the efforts the team is going through as we live in this new normal! They have made the extra effort to keep us safe and have added in some fun!

Michelle

2020-07-24  

The staff here are very friendly and they work hard to host fun events and help out the residents. There are a lot of constructions going on in the building, sometimes making the work-from-home experience difficult.

Kaitlin

2020-07-15  

the best part of living here is the great door staff and maintenance staff! they are so attentive and friendly. i think the building is lacking amenities and rent is too high

Jayaraman

2020-07-08  

One of the best place to stay in Boston Downtown and community is great! View from the sky club is amazing and there is a Swimming pool and fitness center.

Zachary

2020-06-29  

Everything's been great, but recently there has been construction in neighboring apartments that has not been scheduled. OK with warning, but it puts a sour taste in my mouth when it's unexpected.

Salma Queiri

2020-06-18   Google

Are you guys Prime Boston Corporate Travel Exclusive Apts because I am seeing this property under a different name but same address on different websites?

Read More

Sarah Britton

2020-06-04   Google

My husband and I have lived at the Devonshire for about a decade, and we love it here. It’s always been a nice place to live (great views, amenities, apartment quality, not overpriced, etc.), and we’ve been especially impressed by the changes und...

Read More

Henry

2020-05-14  

The Devonshire Rocks! Great Location, Amenities, Staff, and attention to detail. Also, maintenance and management staff is beyond amazing. Love it!

Bruce

2020-02-28   Google

We moved to Devonshire three years ago and have only fallen more in love with our unit and with the building! The lobby is beautiful and the location is great, but it's the staff that makes the experience unbeatable! They could not be more friendly, ...

Read More

Minette Yu

2019-09-20   Google

Unbeatable location and price for when we stayed there 2017-2019. Utilized the Sky Club a lot for the gym, pool and sauna. Management was great and super responsive. It’s going to be a challenge of finding a building of this caliber in another city...

Read More

Barbara E Tornow

2019-08-06   Google

I moved in 3 weeks ago, but worked with leasing office and other community staff before choosing to live here. It was a very good decision. Staff here are responsive, caring and professional. The building is well maintained and the newly renovated ap...

Read More

Mubarak Al Mehairbi

2019-06-20   Google

Very clean building and well organized and friendly staff

Read More

Lavanya Kishore

2018-10-15   Google

Enjoyed living there 2014

Read More

Bit Port

2018-10-13   Google

And the building is nice enough, unfortunately the concierge staff fall far below expectations for a building that charge is what it does. Frequently less than polite and even less than accommodating beyond that. Aparyfrom that fantastic building.

Read More

Jurek Rey

2018-09-27   Google

Świetne miejsce do zamieszkania....z okna widok na rzekę i zachody słońca.. W okolicy praktycznie każda usługa czy sklep w zasięgu 3 minut...Bardzo miła i uczynią portierni A w garaż i "porywaja" Ci samochód i windą wywoza....Ale jeśli u...

Read More

Jared Danielson

2018-01-05   Google

Some of the friendliest and most capable staff I have had the pleasure of interacting with. The location is walkable to most work locations downtown and can't be beat. Facilities are carefully maintained and the public areas, including the gym and po...

Read More

Greg M

2017-12-17   Google

Enjoyed living in the building. Great staff and location. If I move back to Boston, I will go back to Devonshire

Read More

Steven Bitner

2017-08-06   Google

Friendly staff, great views and an unbeatable location. I had an amazing stay here.

Read More

Ridge View

2016-12-20   Google

Best apartment and location can't be beat!!!

Read More

Christopher Ferrante

2016-07-22   Google

Can't beat the location, and as crazy as it sounds when describing a luxury high-rise apartment building, you'd have a hard time beating the price when comparing to similar alternatives. You'll find plenty of walk-ups in "hotter" neighborhoods chargi...

Read More

sikindar shahi

2016-03-19   Google

Good apt

Read More

Travis Mikolay

2015-11-20   Google

Fancy!

Read More

Stephan Roussounis

2015-04-14   Google

Loved living here. Great location and brilliant views.

Read More

Eric Rollo

2012-10-13   Google

Amazing location and wonderfully finished. If you're going to live here, prepare to spend the big bucks (and note that the sky club is worth it!)

Read More

Showing 322 reviews with content.