1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

udayan singh

2023-05-27   Google

Michelle & the team at Devonshire organize great community events. Increases the joy of living here.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-05-27  

The best part of living at devonshire is the resident events. Huge shout out to Michelle for making this place a community and not just a place to live. Great location and attentive staff. The only thing I don’t love is the price increase every ren...

Emily

2023-05-26  

We are approaching our 2 year anniversary at the Devonshire, and we are even happier than when we first moved in. The apartments are spacious, modern, and beautiful and the views bring us daily joy. All of the staff are so friendly, helpful, and trul...

Grayson

2023-05-25  

Great place to live. The staff and neighborhood are fantastic. So close to the park, Chinatown, and the seaport. Great resident events each month and I am looking forward to next months.

Kimanna

2023-05-24  

overall fair, better staffing on weekends, marvin is great and so is concierge during the week! would have loved more benefits for people who decide to stay

kim leggee

2023-05-18   Google

Melvin does a great job of keeping the property beautiful & clean! The resident events are always unique & enjoyable(my favorite was the sound bath.) As a first timer at a high rise in the city, I wasn’t expecting my ears to pop every time I get in...

Read More

Armita

2023-05-18  

Breathtaking views, loads of amenities, residents events. Great location with plenty to do in the walking distance. Recommend it to anyone who likes living in the city.

Kristine

2023-05-18  

Perfect location, wonderful amenities and really kind people! It is a great place to live in Boston. Floors above 19 have nice to great views.

Amy

2023-05-18  

Always wonderful staff and a safe building with great amenities! The community events are always a hit, from mixers, off site trips, to sound baths and yoga classes.

Jessica

2023-05-15  

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at the Devonshire, love the staff and the resident events offered monthly!! Such a great community :)

Kenneth

2023-05-06  

All of the staff here is extremely kind and helpful. Our view of the city is spectacular, especially at sunrise, and our location here is ideal for everything from shopping to dining and much much more.

Wendy

2023-05-06  

Truly great experience living at Devonshire, good location, friendly staff and fun events. Can get noisy at times when there’s construction going on either in the building or outside but not the fault of the building itself. Overall I enjoyed my st...

Ryan

2023-05-03  

Although we just moved in, I can already tell Devonshire will be an incredible home for us. Throughout the leasing process, their staff was incredibly welcoming and easy to work with. They were incredibly accommodating and made the move such an easy ...

Yao

2023-04-29  

I'm really enjoying all the community event and the amenities, Michelle is wonderful! One note of improvement is there was a mix-up in the mail office which caused me to stop receiving mail until I investigated what was going on. It turns out there w...

Miroslav

2023-04-28  

After close to two years of living at the Devonshire, we are loving it here and we just resigned our lease. The location, the views, the staff and the community are awesome and we are here for the long run.

Samantha

2023-04-27  

Typically I have no complaints with the devonshire! But recently, the 22nd floor's washer/dryer situation has been out of hand-- so dirty. we still have the old dryers, and i feel like its so disgusting inside of it and i cant reach it to clear out t...

Syed A

2023-04-26   Google

Best place to call home. Great central location. Amazing resident events, Michelle always outdoes herself. Leasing office always goes the extra mile to be helpful, esp Monica and Diana. Marvin is a particularly great asset of the Devonshire, most per...

Read More

Selim Ozel

2023-04-24   Google

Marvin is great. Very professonal, kind and organized.

Read More

Catherine Moore

2023-04-23   Google

Marvin is the best!!!! Most kind and hard working.

Read More

Bettina

2023-04-23  

As always: happy to live here. I have one suggestion for resident events. Would be great if the kid friendly resident events (like painting, crafts, bingo etc.) could start a bit earlier like around 6 pm, as 7-8pm is already dinner/bath/bedtime for t...

Shang-Yi

2023-04-19  

I like the maintenance system they are pretty responsive and take care of things quickly. Also like the weekly yoga class! One thing that I feel a bit inconvenient is that there’s no separate AC control for the living room and the master bedroom in...

Zoe

2023-04-19  

Amazing building. I love living here! Totally recommend it. Great views from the business lounge and the fitness center. Very convenient, the building is close to many shops in downtown Boston.

Yifei

2023-04-18  

great the leasing process is wonderful. I had a good experience to talk with all the staff. Wish Devonshire all the best. And the equipment in the public is also great

Nelson

2023-04-18  

Great apartment with amenities and amazing views of the city. But my favorite are the residential events. We have many social events, bingo, movie nights, winter events. The staff is very friendly and I’m enjoying my time here very much.

Adrienne

2023-04-18  

We love living at the Devonshire. We are in the heart of the city and a stones throw away from everything Boston has to offer. The staff is amazing, the building is beautiful and the amenities are top notch.

Erica

2023-04-18  

Love Devonshire! The building, the amenities (kids playroom in particular!!!) , the staff and the community! It’s a great place! Happy to be part of it!!

Verified Resident

2023-04-17  

Just moved into the Building! Staff were incredibly helpful throughout the process and very friendly. Looking forward to upcoming community events!

Sifan

2023-04-17  

I would like to express my appreciation for the staff at this apartment. They have been extremely kind and accommodating, which has made my stay here all the more enjoyable. I really love it here!

David

2023-04-16  

The maintenance staff does an excellent job. I have noticed a large increase in students in the building. 10th floor has been with only one washing machine for over 3 months

Armina

2023-04-15  

Devonshire makes it so enjoyable and convenient for guests to get together each month! The staff is engaged with residents and they make living there a pleasurable experience; they feel like friends!

Jurgen

2023-04-13  

Great views and location. Very friendly staff and nice amenities! Some of the apartments have balconies, with views that are breathtaking. The only downside is that, being located downtown, there is some noise early in the morning from construction e...

Taekoo

2023-04-05  

Amazing events and Michelle is an epic host! Very inclusive too and it's never short of activities between residents and looking forward to new events

Tyler

2023-04-05  

Everything about Devonshire is great, from the complimentary services and the resident events to the newly renovated units and top-notch facilities!

Esmeralda

2023-04-05  

I moved in during the last days of December and I really love it. Everyone is so nice, they try to remember who everyone is. And the location couldn't be better. I travel a lot and the airport and Amtrak are perfect distance

Syed

2023-04-02  

Best city living in Boston . I absolutely love it here it has been great place to call home!!!!!!! Highly recommend that you visit and check out the rooftop pool and gyms

Monica

2023-03-29  

Great location, friendly and helpful concierges and maintenance people. Too many community activities with many residents not valuing them, who would prefer to safe the money and reduce rates/increases

Jessica

2023-03-29  

The amenities are nice. The location is very convenient to multiple transit lines. The concierge staff is wonderful. Enjoyable resident events as well.

Wenting

2023-03-29  

We are from Los Angeles last year. Boston is quite a different city. And the Devonshire is a better apartment than the one we used to live in LA. Pretty good location and view. Lovely and polite staff.

Tamunodiyepriye

2023-03-21  

I love living at the Devonshire. The staff is so friendly and are always available to help. The resident events make me feel included in the community and are a very nice touch.

Jacqueline

2023-03-19  

Rental application experience was excellent. Staff was super nice and helpful. Great process and very excited to be moving somewhere where the management is a pleasure to work with.

Dan Fiebig

2023-03-13   Google

Great place! No issues at all!

Read More

Kaitlyn

2023-03-13  

I love living at Devonshire! It is clean, in a great location and the staff are very friendly. The resident events are super fun and a great way to meet your neighbors.

Arianna

2023-03-12  

Living here has been great. The location of the building is super central and is walking distance from anything you might need. The whole team who works in the building are extremely friendly and helpful too.

David

2023-03-10  

Great location, even better views! The sunsets over the Charles River are absolutely amazing. Friendly and helpful staff makes the experience great

Judy

2023-03-06  

Love the social activities- just wish there were activities targeted at varying age demographics. The residents seem to be younger than 10 years ago. I enjoy being around younger people but it makes the apt transient. Because we have a large number o...

Wenxi

2023-03-02  

As a resident of this community, I have had an exceptional experience living here. From the moment I moved in, the staff has been friendly and welcoming, making me feel right at home. The community is well-maintained and provides a peaceful and safe ...

Tina

2023-03-02  

So far I’ve had a really good experience! The staff , people living in the building are all so nice and friendly! Michele pure a lot of thoughts into the events and the maintenance is also very efficient

Shi

2023-02-26  

Great! The entire application process is very smooth. The staff is very supportive. The building is gorgeous and the conference rooms are great. I love this place!

Matty Hersch

2023-02-23   Google

Very friendly staff and awesome facilities

Read More

Emily

2023-02-22  

We could not be happier living at the Devonshire! Everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful, the amenities and perks are amazing, and our apartment is spacious and beautiful. We are looking forward to many more happy years here 😊

Wes

2023-02-17  

We are seeking original, thought-provoking, educational sessions about creative approaches, innovative models, and emerging trends in the landscape of programs and service delivery, as well as topics that address pressing issues. The cornerstone has ...

2023-02-16  

great place to live

2023-02-16  

Office staff was very respectful and responsive to me needs maintenance staff is awesome

2023-02-16  

Fantastic concierge staff Fantastic maintenance staff Fantastic cleaning staff Fantastic socials!!! Fantastic executive staff!!!

2023-02-15  

Left the building. Love the staff. Love the location. Love the residence.

2023-02-15  

So impressed with everyone who works here; they are so helpful, friendly, and always willing to go above and beyond. It feels like a true community with fun resident events, beautiful shared spaces, and an overall wonderful experience.

Jessica

2023-02-14  

I love the Devonshire, especially the staff - everyone is always so sweet and welcoming! The building is always clean and inviting, and there’s always something to do!

Grayson

2023-02-14  

Great building!attentive staff and fantastic amenities. The pool and gym are great and the view is better. I couldn’t enjoy the neighborhood more.

Sofia Saravia

2023-02-13   Google

Marvin is the best!

Read More

Kimanna

2023-02-11  

been good for the most part but there needs to be better staffing on weekends. area is nice should consider it's a very noisy area, and that should play a part in the price

Mrunal

2023-02-11  

I love the management at devonshire. They are very helpful. The maintenance service is very prompt. Though our apartment is not noise proof. It gets very noisy late in the night outside and we can hear everything.

Kate

2023-02-09  

It’s in the heart of downtown and makes for easy living if you work in the area. There are many restaurants and areas of interest literally steps outside the front door.

Namya

2023-02-09  

The staff, the community at Devonshire is amazing! I love living here! Especially the fun events which take place every month which keeps the society together and socially active

Sean-William

2023-02-09  

Love the activities hosted in the building. We have met many other couples and made new friends. We also very much love the gym and amenities of the building

Terrance

2023-02-06  

Amazing place! The location and community are just what I was looking for. The staff is SUPER amazing. And the unit is perfect with the most amazing view!

Harshil

2023-02-05  

Great location, amazing amenities, and awesome monthly events. Best spot to be in downtown Boston. Would highly recommend living here. Staff is great!

Kristine

2023-02-05  

Nice place to live. Good amenities, perfect downtown location, quiet apartments and wonderful social events. If you are new to Boston, Devonshire helps you to transition into Boston.

Amy

2023-02-05  

The building has been welcoming and well maintained throughout my stay. I appreciate the notices about planned work and also inclement weather. Keep up the excellent work!

Kristy Artello

2023-02-02   Google

Great building! Wonderful people! I love the location and the space! The kitchen is beautiful with great appliances. It is quiet and nice view of the bay.

Read More

Miroslav

2023-01-22  

We have been living at the Devonshire for about a year and a half and we are absolutely loving it! The proximity to everything in the city is unmatched, the views are fantastic, the community is great, and the service and amenities are totally awesom...

Judy Shanley

2023-01-19   Google

One terrific thing about living at the Dev are the social events. Michelle and her colleagues organize events to help residents meet each other. We went to Fenway, cruised around Boston Harbor on a boat tour, and this week, even went on a ghost and g...

Read More

Elena

2023-01-17  

I like this building and staff. It feels like we are taken care of and like a family. It's great that finally the pool is open, it's a pity that there is no sauna.

Sarah K

2023-01-16   Google

Marvin is excellent.

Read More

Chloe

2023-01-13  

Love living here! The concierge team is the best. Everyone was beyond nice and welcoming, especially Joe, Marvin & Rebecca. Always sweet and extra polite.

Yao

2023-01-09  

Having a good experience at Devonshire. The social events are amazing and really appreciate all of Michelle’s hard work in putting those together.

Bolt LaMotte

2023-01-08   Google

Marvin delivers!

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-01-07  

Love living in this building! Not only are the facilities top notch, but the staff is superb, neighbors are friendly and community activities are interesting and fun. It’s a truly luxury building without the stuffiness.

Adi GC

2023-01-06   Google

We are in the heart of Boston, with the kindest staff, AMAZING views, and spacious layout. Love the Devonshire. We live in a walkers paradise, transit paradise, and shoppers paradise :)

Read More

Marjan

2023-01-06  

I’ve move here since June last year, love the apartment, amenities, and love the lovely staff. The pool has an epic view located on the 42nd floor and the business center on 41st floor with great ambiance!

Erica

2023-01-06  

Really recommended... Great experience! I love everything about the Devonshire community!!! Michelle is the best, she has a true passion for the people living in the building!

Jay

2023-01-06  

Over the holiday period, everyone was just so nice and helpful. It made devonshire feel like a home. I wish they brought back the communal tip collaboration

Bettina

2023-01-02  

Marvin is the best ever! He ruled the holiday season and makes our lives so much easier every day. Also the gift wrapping station was the greatest idea ever thanks so much for it! There was no need to hide wrapping papers from the kids and I could pr...

Alyssa

2023-01-02  

Entering year two and love my time here so far the Devonshire! It’s definitely become home and the staff are great. Any concerns I’ve ever had are always addressed promptly and with professionalism. I’m happy to be calling this my home for anot...

Jacob

2023-01-02  

Love the staff. They are always very helpful with anything i need. The gym and pool are amazing. Overall the building is excellent and I am glad i have been able to call it home the last two years

Alex Fung

2022-12-31   Google

The Devonshire is a great place to live, and the staff are very friendly. Beyonce at the concierge is always helpful.

Read More

Adrienne

2022-12-31  

We are in the heart of Boston, with the kindest staff, AMAZING views, and spacious layout. Love the Devonshire. We live in a walkers paradise, transit paradise, and shoppers paradise :)

Esmeralda

2022-12-31  

Great move in experience. The carts and freight elevator saved our life, great help with moving quicker. Concierge and our marketing rep Jio were helpful

Nelson

2022-12-31  

Great staff, and beautiful views. Moving in was made easier with the hotel carts they had available. Everyone is friendly and looking forward to living here and exploring downtown!

Sangrou

2022-12-30  

I have to say that Devonshire is definitely my first choice in Boston before I moved to here. Now it has been 2 months and I still totally suppose that my choice is so right, everything is more than perfect

Oriana

2022-12-30  

The staff is always great and make it a positive experience to live here - they are friendly, on top of things and responsive for concierge, mail and maintenance.

Armina

2022-12-30  

i love living here! there’s always fun activities and events going on and the staff are amazing. i’m so happy with the complex and how it’s maintained!

Annabelle

2022-12-28  

Super pleased with how everything has been going. The members of the concierge team have been particularly excellent over the last couple months. (And excited the pool was renovated so quickly!) Also, I don't think I've ever given her a shoutout, but...

Yue

2022-12-15  

10/10 would recommend to someone who is new to Boston. Great location, great amenities, great staff. Feeling safe is extremely important! Building is always kept clean, getting packages and mail is a breeze, and everyone is so friendly - staff and te...

Kangrui Hu

2022-12-10   Google

Beyonce is very kind and helpful

Read More

Kimanna Nguyen

2022-12-09   Google

Marvin is the absolute best!!! Definitely one of my favorite people at Devonshire!!!! He always goes above and beyond. He remembers you and he has your package ready for you before you even say anything, Devonshire is very lucky to have him!!!

Read More

Jessica

2022-12-09  

I just keep ending up with very loud neighbors or ones that smoke in their unit or have a pet that pees and poops on the balcony. Apart from neighbors and residents not picking up after themselves in common areas… I love it here.

Allen Xiao

2022-12-08   Google

Amanda McLeod, the night shift concierge is the best. Always brings a great attitude, positive energy and a nice smile. Makes One Devonshire a good place to live.

Read More

Syed

2022-12-07  

Great place to live , the staff goes out of their way to ensure each and every resident enjoys their living here andi appreciate it very much

Amo a mi Familia

2022-12-06   Google

Excellent

Read More

Gray Downs

2022-12-06   Google

You’re doing great Michel!

Read More

Shannon Toner

2022-12-04   Google

The staff at the Devonshire make living here so amazing! Marvin in the package room is always efficient. The entire front desk staff are friendly and personable. In the mornings Jovan and Amanda always greet everyone with a smile. Gris and Joe in the...

Read More

GKD MATH GKD

2022-12-04   Google

Very nice

Read More

Ana Bishop

2022-12-04   Google

Great, best ever Xmas party by Michelle and the Devonshire staff! Great venue, great food, great music, and great way to meet our neighbors.

Read More

Yue Pan

2022-12-04   Google

Great food great music and great people

Read More

Owen Bick

2022-12-04   Google

My girlfriend and I have lived here for about 2 years and it has been great so far. The location is great if you work downtown or anywhere accessible by the T since you’re so close to all the lines. The furthest stop is the red line and that is onl...

Read More

Soha Sattar

2022-12-01   Google

Marvin is awesome! Really appreciate how helpful he is :)

Read More

Robert Blaine

2022-11-30   Google

Great building with an amazing location. The team in the lobby, especially Joe, are extremely helpful and welcoming.

Read More

wes imel

2022-11-30   Google

SICK MARVIN THANKS DUDE

Read More

Sneha

2022-11-30  

It has been an amazing experience living in the heart of the city.I love the location and the amenities in the building.The staffs are really nice too.

Lauren Freed

2022-11-29   Google

Joe and Griselda are my favorite duo. I can’t imagine the dev without them!

Read More

ramon ledezma

2022-11-29   Google

Joe is one of the greatest workers in the building. He is always ready to receive you with a smile and positive attitude. Not only he is great with me but also to my guest. He is an amazing asset to the building.

Read More

cricket fligor

2022-11-29   Google

The staff at the Devonshire is the best! Griselda, Joe, and Marvin are such friendly faces to see everyday!

Read More

Francelly Moncada

2022-11-29   Google

Griselda is the best!!! Always helpful and nice to everyone.

Read More

Kiersten Sadlier

2022-11-29   Google

Marvin is the best!!!! Wouldn’t be Devonshire without him.

Read More

Priscilla

2022-11-28  

We have been very happy with Maintenance(ROCKS), Marvin (YOU ROCK), Jovan and concierge staff (ROCKS), AND MICHELLE (YOU ROCK).The residents need to do more to follow protocols set in place as to keep harmony for all who live here. Many do not follow...

Daniel

2022-11-28  

Love living in the middle of the city. The staff is helpful especially Marvin with the packages and Jovan. Thank you for making our everydays easier.

Ilias Jumadilov

2022-11-26   Google

Marvin is great

Read More

Jacqueline Yang

2022-11-25   Google

Marvin is great!

Read More

Melissa Kastin

2022-11-25   Google

Jovan, Griselda,'Marvin, Amanda, Karen, Joe, and Beyoncé are the dream team! So appreciative for all they do to make the Devonshire our home!

Read More

Alyssa Z

2022-11-23   Google

I love living at the Devonshire! The staff is all great at what they do and always go above and beyond for its residents. The amazing concierge staff who make you always feel so welcome, leasing office staff, cleaning and maintenance and those behind...

Read More

Hannah Grace Media

2022-11-23   Google

Marvin is amazing! So kind and helpful

Read More

Emily

2022-11-22  

We could not be happier living at the Devonshire! Our apartment is spacious and has a beautiful open layout with stunning views of the city. The entire staff are so friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to help out. We love the various m...

Karrisha

2022-11-17  

Staff is great, minus some of the night concierge crew who do not open the door or say hello. However I appreciate when I flagged this that it seem to have gotten some attention. Also a resident down my hall stole my food.

Warren

2022-11-12  

Great job folks! I really appreciate the time the staff puts into community events. Also looking forward to the holiday party, but really wish I had the option to purchase a ticket for my girlfriend.

Kaitlyn

2022-11-12  

I love living at Devonshire! It's clean, quiet and in a great location. Everyone on the staff is very nice and the resident events are a great way to meet your neighbors!

Diego

2022-11-11  

It’s great meeting people during residents events. Moreover, there are lots on interesting events such as the boat trip and the RedSox games

Jessica

2022-11-10  

I LOVE the workout classes (abs, yoga, and arms and back) in the Devonshire gym that are offered and try to go to as many as possible. Colin is great!

Verified Resident

2022-11-10  

The security is great, the sofa on the ground floor is great,the events on 41st floor are great, the greetings from front-desk is great, the view is perfect. Tips: 1. The door of the room opened loudly is not friendly for sharing roommates. 2. It w...

Alejandra

2022-11-07  

The community here has been great! The staff including the people who work the main office and the concierge are amazing. I feel right at home.

Kimanna

2022-11-07  

There's been issues here and there. There could be better communication and faster resolution! I think making sure weekends are fully staffed would be great. If there could be any option for in unit laundry. If the lounge could stay open past 10PM.

Molly

2022-11-01  

The quick service provided by the staff in this building is top-tier. You can tell how dedicated the staff is to making the living experience fun for everyone with the community activities offered every month!

david kess

2022-10-30   Google

what is the coolest place to live in BOSTON with a view and if you got tons of BLING .. this is the place...*( and do not mind paying like TOP END RENT...*( THE SMART MONEY IS TO ALWAYS BUY IN BOSTON< BUT THE VIEW AND THE ADDRESS WITH SERURITY>> THIS...

Read More

Kristine

2022-10-26  

Great building! Wonderful people! I love the location and the space! The kitchen is beautiful with great appliances. It is quiet and nice view of the bay.

Namya

2022-10-26  

Its an amazing building recently moved in and i lovee it here! The staff is so courteous and kind. The amenities are so good and i love using the gym!

Miroslav

2022-10-22  

We have lived here for more than a year and we are totally loving it! The location, the views, the community, the amenities, the staff - everything is great!

Jaclyn

2022-10-14   Google

There are some pros and cons to living in this building, the management communication improved until we moved out which was promising. Depending on what your priorities are this building may or may not be a good fit for you. Pros: - The building loca...

Read More

Calvin

2022-10-14  

Great experience living in this apartment complex so far for the past nearly 2 years. I would like a boxing bag in the gym, that is something I have asked about for a while now though. I think it would get a lot of use.

Kate

2022-10-13  

It’s fine. It’s not affordable after my current lease is up though. So that’s stressful. Also the building and parking garage are not ADA compliant so that’s concerning too.

Katherine

2022-10-02  

Love the neighborhood, easy to reach all highlights of Boston. The amenities are nice when they are available, hopefully the pool will be back in December !

Monica

2022-10-02  

Good building in a great location. Nice and responsive concierge and service personnel. Doing lots of resident events targeted to different audiences

Cassidy

2022-09-29  

Staff is friendly and makes me feel safe. Everyone is always so helpful around the building and willing to lend a helping hand. Thank you for all your hard work + amenities you provide!

Ayushi

2022-09-22  

The resident socials are amazing. Great engagement from Michelle. We love the prompt responses from maintenance team. Responsive staff and concierge

David

2022-09-22  

Awesome, The staff is great and very welcoming. The Instalations are always clean and offer great amenities to the residents (gym, work lounge, etc). Also, the community is always worried about making great resident events and building new relationsh...

Qiannan

2022-09-22  

It is convenient for me to go anywhere in the city and I can enjoy looking beautiful scene on my window. And what really important thing is that I can go to gyms and business center as long as I want.

Bingjie

2022-09-22  

Great experience so far! The staff is all friendly, and the packages are well organized and secured, which is my favorite point!!!! No noise problem in my room.

Alex

2022-09-22  

Great job at events and sense of community, making the Devonshire an enjoyable and inclusive place to live. The staff are just wonderful too - please keep it up!

Bettina

2022-09-16  

It so good to see that the management team do their best for the community. The new washing machines and driers are great and also the new modern system. I loved the free laundry weekend too 😀. The elevators still seems to have some issues which i...

Emily

2022-09-15  

Love living here! The apartment suits my needs great, I love the monthly events, however I wish the hallways were updated/modernized. Otherwise, I hope t continue living here for the foreseeable future!

Ling

2022-09-11  

It is a great residential building. I love the gym classes, residential events in addition to great environment. People working in the building are always very friendly and responsible.

Amy

2022-09-10  

I was surprised to hear that the pool will be going under renovations again. When is this happening and for what duration? Changes to amenities should be broadcasted well in advance and tracked until completion.

Jay

2022-09-06  

The building has been great! The workers in the building even better. I’d appreciate notice for maintenance workers in advance if possible and being notified what is being done around the leak that has gone into the 10th floor.

Dao

2022-09-02  

great i love if here the staff are so great and i feel valued as a resident here. the concierge are very friendly and maintenance is very fast here too

Michele

2022-09-02  

So many things are great about this building and we love our unit except it’s smelled terribly of cigarette smoke when we moved in and there were big white stains all over the kitchen granite countertop which we were promised would be removed befor...

Matthew

2022-09-01  

Neighbors are quiet, staff is great, and amenities are really good. The gym has some really nice equipment and the garage is very useful for my school trips.

Michael

2022-08-31  

Basically, this is a well run, beautifully appointed, large mid century building. It is as high end ad it gets, but it has much room for improvement

Vincenzo

2022-08-31  

Devonshire is a fantastic building with great amenities and an even better staff. I have felt very much at home throughout my time here. I would recommend this place to anyone

Michael

2022-08-31  

Experienced the view from the gym for the first time this morning-- it rocked. Can't wait to see what events are organized in the coming months.

Kajol

2022-08-31  

The staff is extremly helpful and tackle issues as they come. Maintence is helpful and friendly. It really feels like a community at Devonshire. I would like to have more events on the weekend!

Ana-Victoria

2022-08-30  

I am having a wonderful time in the residence. I am enjoying all the facilities, taking yoga classes, doing gym with a breahtaking view and beimg close to everything in the city! Thank you for this experience!

Armina

2022-08-24  

As always, doing amazing! The events lately have been so cute and fun! Staff is always friendly and welcoming, it’s very lovely to live here :)

Emily

2022-08-19  

We have been so happy living here! Everyone is so professional and friendly, our apartment is amazing, and we love living downtown! It’s been a dream come true ❤️

Judy

2022-08-16  

The staff at the Dev are so responsive. They are timely and factual in their responses and communication with residents. I continue to hope that they enforce community rules - to sustain this property as a high quality residence for all people can li...

Margaret

2022-08-16  

Love the pool, my apartment is quiet and the AC works well. The resident events are also a great way to meet people in the building. Only wish is that laundry was included in unit.

Tucker

2022-08-16  

What an outstanding place to call home! With its optimal location and top of the line views Devonshire is hard to beat! Would strongly recommend to anyone trying to fully immerse themselves in the Boston experience.

Grayson

2022-08-16  

Resident events are great. The staff is kind, considerate and helpful. Public areas are always clean and orderly. Elevator wait times the pool can become a sauna and I wish there was a way to open the windows or use the balcony.

Verified Resident

2022-08-16  

Was disappointed that there was no email notification on how massage slots need to be booked beforehand. I love the resident events and they really bring a sense of community, but I would like some more reminders (ahead of time) and communication for...

Verified Resident

2022-08-15  

Doing great! Keep up the good work! Dont have any complaints yet. Will definitely resch out vis email if i have any concerns. One suggestion- improve the laundry system. Often times i have had to pay twice to make the machine work.

Bayardo

2022-08-15  

Amazing experience ! Great building, neighbors and loving all the events that we have. All the amenities that we can take advantage of it and the great service that we receive from the community and staff!!

Brayden

2022-08-14  

Resident events are great. Would love to have a social cadence to meet more people. The elevator fob keys are a nuisance especially when carrying many bags or hands are full. Gym and pool area should be open later. Many of us work late and would stil...

Daniel

2022-08-12  

Love living here! Everything you need is just around the corner, staff is nice and friendly always have a kind word for you. Amenities are great! Just renewed our lease for another year.

Jessica

2022-08-07  

I’m having a great experience so far in the building - trying to go to as many resident events as possible :) I especially love how friendly everyone is

Kimanna

2022-08-03  

Would like better communication, the for the building to show appreciation to workers do the cleaning, maintenance etc. Also i like the fundraisers every month, keep those up. and more events that create experiences

Zhaoting

2022-08-03  

It's really great experience living here. The great events, the nice community as well as really thoughtful service all contribute to my happy life here.

Verified Resident

2022-07-30  

Nice neighbors, great staff, superb facilities. Good apartment sizes and fabulous views. Kudos to Michelle for organizing interesting and fun activities.

Emily

2022-07-29  

Really enjoying the first couple months here overall! Two things: 1) Sometimes the buildingwide alarm has gone off at odd times of night and I'm not quite sure what to do when that happens... would love to hear more about the alarm system, what it me...

Anna Maria Savorani

2022-07-27   Google

Ottimo è in centro a Boston

Read More

Claire

2022-07-27  

I move in next week and have had a great time with the leasing office helping me out with questions and letting me know the next steps. Looking forward to moving

Kevin

2022-07-19  

Outstanding in every respect ... although the elevators are somewhat slow. Great maintenance and superb concierge staff. No complaints since moving back one year ago.

Miroslav

2022-07-19  

About an year into living here and loving it! The staff, the amenities, the views, the location and the community are all fantastic! Nothing like watching the 4th of July fireworks from any window in any room - sooo awesome.

Marjan

2022-07-17  

Great community in a perfect neighborhood with an amazing staff. Really nice gym and pool with a gorgeous sunset view, but I could really use a roof deck especially now in summer.

Joyce

2022-07-14  

A friend recently asked me how I would score living in this apartment and I said it would a full score. Honestly no complaints. This is the best management I have ever experienced.

AngieLee Niblett

2022-07-13   Google

The leasing office is always quick to respond. Even if my agent isn't in office, someone will get back to me quickly. The apartments are nice and well kept. The leasing office always has every bit of information I need.

Read More

Nitasha

2022-07-12  

Overall great building and value. Would like to see more frequent, formal social events, as compared to the other Bozzuto properties in the city (like a bimonthly happy hour or weekly one), along with access to water bottles in the gym and a complime...

Allyn

2022-07-11  

It’s been easy to coordinate with the leasing office in order to get settled in to the new apartment. However, I did have to follow up with them on the gift card they offered me to move in, figuring out how to get parking, and how to make the rent ...

Jacob

2022-07-04  

Very happy that I signed a lease with you guys 18 months ago. Love the building and the amenities and the staff is always very helpful. The monthly events are also very nice and thoughtful

Sean

2022-07-01  

Having lived here for more than a year, I can say that Devonshire has exceeded my expectations in all respects. Top tier staff, great amenities, ideal location, and overall best value I’ve personally seen in Boston. I’ve just renewed my lease for...

Amanda

2022-06-25  

Love it here!!! The staff at the Dev are amazing. From the initial visit, to signing, to living, everything about the place is amazing. I’m so happy there! PS: love the snacks :)

Erica

2022-06-23  

So far, I am enjoying everything in this building!!! The apartment, the amenities, the social events, the residents, the maintenance and the concierge staff…!

Calvin

2022-06-22  

Great so far, loving the building and the gym and pool. Can we get a speaker in the pool and a boxing bag in the gym? Would be great for all residents I think.

Jillian

2022-06-21  

I have really enjoyed living here. The building does require a lot of maintenance (water being shut off a lot) which is kind of a pain. Often things are 'fixed' but happen again - like water coming up the drain etc. Most of the staff is very friendly...

Attasith

2022-06-21  

Overall is building is great and the concierge team is nice. However, there is limited bike storage space for tenant that was not mentioned during the tour

Sanskriti

2022-06-15  

Amazing maintenance, friendly staff, and such fun resident activities. The location of the building is so confident for both my social and work life.

Bettina

2022-06-10  

Everyone knows Devonshire in the city and around. You just tell your address somewhere and everyone has a good story about it. Funny to live in an iconic place like this.

Jack

2022-06-05  

Staff is great, rooms are great, amenities are amazing, moving in is easy. The apartments are new and finished, the key fob system is wonderful for security and protection.

Siham

2022-06-05  

I love living here, the location is perfect. You're in the heart of the city with access to everything you want or need within a very short distance. The management has been great throughout, we always felt cares for.

Hunter

2022-06-02  

It is okay, a lot of things could be improved and could definitely use upgrades. It sucks that the elevators are down right now & have been for like 2 weeks— wonder how long it will take to fix. The doorman/woman are great however.

Zoe

2022-05-30  

The amenities are great! The building is amazing! The highlight of the building is definitely the pool and the gym on the top of the building!

Armina

2022-05-23  

Great amenities & staff - can’t beat the location! Love being able to go downstairs and walk to wherever i need to be. There’s some noise but, then again, it’s downtown.

Michael

2022-05-21  

The Dev is great. Solid location. And flexible with leave timing. Love the pool and gym. Concierge is great as well. I will miss the Devonshire when my wife and I move

Samuel

2022-05-19  

Love the events and community engagement! So happy the pool is open now as well. Hoping to spend more time swimming there now that it is warmer!

Roshni

2022-05-18  

Great community to live in. The Devonshire is in a good location, the staff are friendly, they have multiple resident events per month, and the apartments are nice!

Emily

2022-05-17  

We love living at the Devonshire! The staff are so friendly and helpful and it’s a true pleasure to interact with them. The building is well maintained, and our apartment is a true sanctuary right in the heart of the city. Our views are spectacular...

Carolyn

2022-05-06  

Great living and amenities, the employees are so nice and caring. They have really made moving in very smooth and welcoming. The whole building is clean and well kept.

Grayson

2022-05-06  

It has been amazing. The staff is so nice and the facilities are amazing. The units are spacious and the views are to die for. I can barely workout because I’m too busy staring out the windows.

Jessica

2022-05-05  

I just moved in and went to the first social last night and it was a lot of fun! I thought the staff did a really great job creating the guac contest. It was great to meet other members of the community.

Amy

2022-04-30   Google

The building is well maintained, and the staff is very helpful!

Read More

Kajol

2022-04-30  

Devonshire staff is extremely helpful and always welcoming. The maintenance is very prompt and always willing to stop and help if we run into them. Amenities are great to have!

Jessica

2022-04-27  

Love the creative resident events! And the pool area is really nice and has a great view of the public garden and Charles River. It’s lovely at sunset.

Ani

2022-04-19  

Amazing place to stay. Great staff and convinient location. Easy access to transportation. Good facilities and amenities. Will recommend to anyone;

Miroslav

2022-04-18  

We really are enjoying living here a lot! A little less than a year so far, and still loving it just as much as we did at the beginning. Fantastic views, great location, awesome staff and a lovely community. Tough to get better than this.

Verified Resident

2022-04-18  

Very well managed building in a convenient Downtown Boston location. Great amenities, gym and pool, and business center. Would highly recommend!

Kevin

2022-04-10  

Excellent in every way!!! Maintenance is responsive and professional. The concierge staff is friendly, competent and professional. Shout-out to Amanda for her concern during my recent medical emergency. Well done!!!

Diego

2022-04-10  

Everything is going very well so far. The staff is super kind and the amenities are great. The bulging is right in the center of the city so you have everything you need at a willing distance

Christine

2022-04-10  

Love the community events and getting to know the staff and neighbors. Always a great time. I've enjoyed living here for the past year and look forward to the next year

Amy

2022-04-03  

The Devonshire team has been extremely helpful and quick to action when engage. I appreciate their help across move-in and all package acceptance and deliveries.

Sarah

2022-03-28  

Love it — the views are amazing and I have been loving going to the gym after work. All the staff in the building are so lovely as well and always helpful.

Verified Resident

2022-03-20  

Leasing and maintenance are good. Concierges miss the mark and are taking too long to get up to speed. They have no interest in learning who lives here; rather, they are on the computer, their phones or talking with each other to assist and attend to...

Fay

2022-03-18  

Hi, I’ve enjoyed living in Devonshire. Friendly and helpful leasing staff, convenient neighborhoods in downtown and interesting community events hosted by the management etc.

Jayne

2022-03-18  

I love the convenience of our community, especially with spring upon us. We can easily walk to our favorite spots for dinner and a cocktail, meet with friends, enjoy the Greenway and the Gardens. Such a lovely time of year to be in Boston.

Alyssa

2022-03-17  

I’ve been here about 6 months now and have been loving it. Staff is always friendly and helpful and it’s a fairly quiet building overall for high rise living. So happy to finally see the pool open again too!

Erica

2022-03-16  

I love all the amenities in this fantastic building!! The neighbors are fantastic, the events are amazing, and the staff is excellent! I’m having a great experience here!

Harrison

2022-03-16  

The staff are amazing and the location are great. My unit is very clean and looking good because it ‘s remodeled last year. I really love this place.

Adam

2022-03-14  

I'm very happy with the last few months at the Devonshire. The in-person events are back, the club lounge is looking great and the staff are as friendly as ever!

J S

2022-03-12   Google

I have so many breathtaking photos shot from my previous unit, but I'll just choose one of my favorites to share. Moving to 1 Devonshire Pl was definitely a correct decision. The location makes the commute to everywhere so easy. The management team w...

Read More

Zejian

2022-03-07  

really like the view of the apartment. Especially when I can see the sunset and sea view, it makes me feel so good. I love the skyline gym, it is very fantastic

Samantha

2022-03-07  

Love living here! The staff really makes it a community and the events, appearance, emails, and maintenance timeliness truly add to the experience

Jennifer

2022-03-04  

So glad the pool is now open - it’s a great sunny space up there! We also appreciate that the building is equipped for Verizon internet which has made our connection so much smoother especially for WFH

Dana

2022-03-04  

Great experience but my apartment is way too hot. I’d like to be able to control the thermostat. Aside from that - most of the amenities are pretty great and staff is fairly helpful.

Vimell

2022-03-04  

Not a fan of physical keys and fob. Not a fan of the weekend package room attendant. Not a fan of cooling and heating system that gets moved over on a fixed day - I have been left sweating in my apartment without the AC. Extremely convenient neighbor...

Pran

2022-03-02  

It is perfect. The agents are very reachable. The common areas such as gym and study areas are kept clean. Would love if there are more study rooms though:)

Ben

2022-02-24  

Everything has gone swimmingly so far! the team has been very accommodating during our move. The Customer Service has been exceptional, everyone that I have encountered has been very willing to help!

Danielle Ferrante

2022-02-24  

Very happy here. Staff is very helpful when needed. The Neighborhood is great everything is working walking distance or easy to get to by the T. I would absolutely recommend living here to anyone looking.

Nagashree

2022-02-23  

Amazing place to stay at! Great amenities and they always find new ways to keep the residents engaged and entertained even during COVID! Would definitely recommend Devonshire!!

Matthew Leisy

2021-10-26   Google

I moved into this building this year, with one of the main attractions being the "year round indoor pool" which the Devonshire heavily advertises on their marketing and on the pillars outside the building. Don't be fooled, there has not been a pool a...

Read More

Andrew Ortiz

2021-06-13   Google

Svetlana was wonderful! Had a great tour. She sold us on the place immediately.

Read More

Khulood Ahmad

2021-06-12   Google

Luck to stay at 1 Devonshire Place ^_^ Special Thanks to wonderful staff Georgia..

Read More

Dalia B.

2021-05-23   Google

Georgia is great, we had a wonderful tour. The building is beautiful!

Read More

James Doebler

2021-04-03   Google

We lived there from 1994-1999, and loved it! If we had occasion to live in Boston again, it would be our first choice "go to" location!

Read More

Jackie

2021-03-27   Google

My daughter and I are new to the area and chose the Devonshire for it's family friendly atmosphere, proximity to everything we could possibly need, and awesome staff. The apartments are large for the area and feel especially spacious. But honestly, t...

Read More

Kambiz Manam

2020-08-02   Google

Ok, I accept that the location is convenient, accessible to about every stores, restaurants and offices with all the amenities to make living comfortable and cozy. View is perfect and exciting but the most important of all, it is the service, assista...

Read More

Glenn Whidden

2020-07-07   Google

It is a tall building. People live and work there.

Read More

Sarah Britton

2020-06-04   Google

My husband and I have lived at the Devonshire for about a decade, and we love it here. It’s always been a nice place to live (great views, amenities, apartment quality, not overpriced, etc.), and we’ve been especially impressed by the changes und...

Read More

Bruce

2020-02-28   Google

We moved to Devonshire three years ago and have only fallen more in love with our unit and with the building! The lobby is beautiful and the location is great, but it's the staff that makes the experience unbeatable! They could not be more friendly, ...

Read More

Eli George

2019-12-23   Google

Nice place friendly staff

Read More

Minette Yu

2019-09-20   Google

Unbeatable location and price for when we stayed there 2017-2019. Utilized the Sky Club a lot for the gym, pool and sauna. Management was great and super responsive. It’s going to be a challenge of finding a building of this caliber in another city...

Read More

Barbara E Tornow

2019-08-06   Google

I moved in 3 weeks ago, but worked with leasing office and other community staff before choosing to live here. It was a very good decision. Staff here are responsive, caring and professional. The building is well maintained and the newly renovated ap...

Read More

Mubarak Al Mehairbi

2019-06-20   Google

Very clean building and well organized and friendly staff

Read More

Lavanya Kishore

2018-10-16   Google

Enjoyed living there 2014

Read More

Bit Port

2018-10-13   Google

And the building is nice enough, unfortunately the concierge staff fall far below expectations for a building that charge is what it does. Frequently less than polite and even less than accommodating beyond that. Aparyfrom that fantastic building.

Read More

Jurek Rey

2018-09-27   Google

Świetne miejsce do zamieszkania....z okna widok na rzekę i zachody słońca.. W okolicy praktycznie każda usługa czy sklep w zasięgu 3 minut...Bardzo miła i uczynią portierni A w garaż i "porywaja" Ci samochód i windą wywoza....Ale jeśli u...

Read More

Jared Danielson

2018-01-05   Google

Some of the friendliest and most capable staff I have had the pleasure of interacting with. The location is walkable to most work locations downtown and can't be beat. Facilities are carefully maintained and the public areas, including the gym and po...

Read More

Greg M

2017-12-17   Google

Enjoyed living in the building. Great staff and location. If I move back to Boston, I will go back to Devonshire

Read More

Steven Bitner

2017-08-06   Google

Friendly staff, great views and an unbeatable location. I had an amazing stay here.

Read More

Ridge View

2016-12-20   Google

Best apartment and location can't be beat!!!

Read More

Christopher Ferrante

2016-07-22   Google

Can't beat the location, and as crazy as it sounds when describing a luxury high-rise apartment building, you'd have a hard time beating the price when comparing to similar alternatives. You'll find plenty of walk-ups in "hotter" neighborhoods chargi...

Read More

sikindar shahi

2016-03-19   Google

Good apt

Read More

Travis Mikolay

2015-11-20   Google

Fancy!

Read More

Stephan Roussounis

2015-04-14   Google

Loved living here. Great location and brilliant views.

Read More

Eric Rollo

2012-10-13   Google

Amazing location and wonderfully finished. If you're going to live here, prepare to spend the big bucks (and note that the sky club is worth it!)

Read More

Showing 259 reviews with content.

Showing 259 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend