1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Ayushi

2022-09-22  

The resident socials are amazing. Great engagement from Michelle. We love the prompt responses from maintenance team. Responsive staff and concierge

David

2022-09-22  

Awesome, The staff is great and very welcoming. The Instalations are always clean and offer great amenities to the residents (gym, work lounge, etc). Also, the community is always worried about making great resident events and building new relationsh...

Qiannan

2022-09-22  

It is convenient for me to go anywhere in the city and I can enjoy looking beautiful scene on my window. And what really important thing is that I can go to gyms and business center as long as I want.

Bingjie

2022-09-22  

Great experience so far! The staff is all friendly, and the packages are well organized and secured, which is my favorite point!!!! No noise problem in my room.

Alex

2022-09-22  

Great job at events and sense of community, making the Devonshire an enjoyable and inclusive place to live. The staff are just wonderful too - please keep it up!

Bettina

2022-09-16  

It so good to see that the management team do their best for the community. The new washing machines and driers are great and also the new modern system. I loved the free laundry weekend too 😀. The elevators still seems to have some issues which i...

Emily

2022-09-15  

Love living here! The apartment suits my needs great, I love the monthly events, however I wish the hallways were updated/modernized. Otherwise, I hope t continue living here for the foreseeable future!

Ling

2022-09-11  

It is a great residential building. I love the gym classes, residential events in addition to great environment. People working in the building are always very friendly and responsible.

Amy

2022-09-10  

I was surprised to hear that the pool will be going under renovations again. When is this happening and for what duration? Changes to amenities should be broadcasted well in advance and tracked until completion.

Jay

2022-09-06  

The building has been great! The workers in the building even better. I’d appreciate notice for maintenance workers in advance if possible and being notified what is being done around the leak that has gone into the 10th floor.

Dao

2022-09-02  

great i love if here the staff are so great and i feel valued as a resident here. the concierge are very friendly and maintenance is very fast here too

Michele

2022-09-02  

So many things are great about this building and we love our unit except it’s smelled terribly of cigarette smoke when we moved in and there were big white stains all over the kitchen granite countertop which we were promised would be removed befor...

Matthew

2022-09-01  

Neighbors are quiet, staff is great, and amenities are really good. The gym has some really nice equipment and the garage is very useful for my school trips.

Michael

2022-08-31  

Basically, this is a well run, beautifully appointed, large mid century building. It is as high end ad it gets, but it has much room for improvement

Vincenzo

2022-08-31  

Devonshire is a fantastic building with great amenities and an even better staff. I have felt very much at home throughout my time here. I would recommend this place to anyone

Michael

2022-08-31  

Experienced the view from the gym for the first time this morning-- it rocked. Can't wait to see what events are organized in the coming months.

Kajol

2022-08-31  

The staff is extremly helpful and tackle issues as they come. Maintence is helpful and friendly. It really feels like a community at Devonshire. I would like to have more events on the weekend!

Ana-Victoria

2022-08-30  

I am having a wonderful time in the residence. I am enjoying all the facilities, taking yoga classes, doing gym with a breahtaking view and beimg close to everything in the city! Thank you for this experience!

Armina

2022-08-24  

As always, doing amazing! The events lately have been so cute and fun! Staff is always friendly and welcoming, it’s very lovely to live here :)

Emily

2022-08-19  

We have been so happy living here! Everyone is so professional and friendly, our apartment is amazing, and we love living downtown! It’s been a dream come true ❤️

Judy

2022-08-16  

The staff at the Dev are so responsive. They are timely and factual in their responses and communication with residents. I continue to hope that they enforce community rules - to sustain this property as a high quality residence for all people can li...

Margaret

2022-08-16  

Love the pool, my apartment is quiet and the AC works well. The resident events are also a great way to meet people in the building. Only wish is that laundry was included in unit.

Tucker

2022-08-16  

What an outstanding place to call home! With its optimal location and top of the line views Devonshire is hard to beat! Would strongly recommend to anyone trying to fully immerse themselves in the Boston experience.

Grayson

2022-08-16  

Resident events are great. The staff is kind, considerate and helpful. Public areas are always clean and orderly. Elevator wait times the pool can become a sauna and I wish there was a way to open the windows or use the balcony.

Verified Resident

2022-08-16  

Was disappointed that there was no email notification on how massage slots need to be booked beforehand. I love the resident events and they really bring a sense of community, but I would like some more reminders (ahead of time) and communication for...

Verified Resident

2022-08-15  

Doing great! Keep up the good work! Dont have any complaints yet. Will definitely resch out vis email if i have any concerns. One suggestion- improve the laundry system. Often times i have had to pay twice to make the machine work.

Bayardo

2022-08-15  

Amazing experience ! Great building, neighbors and loving all the events that we have. All the amenities that we can take advantage of it and the great service that we receive from the community and staff!!

Brayden

2022-08-14  

Resident events are great. Would love to have a social cadence to meet more people. The elevator fob keys are a nuisance especially when carrying many bags or hands are full. Gym and pool area should be open later. Many of us work late and would stil...

Daniel

2022-08-12  

Love living here! Everything you need is just around the corner, staff is nice and friendly always have a kind word for you. Amenities are great! Just renewed our lease for another year.

Jessica

2022-08-07  

I’m having a great experience so far in the building - trying to go to as many resident events as possible :) I especially love how friendly everyone is

Kimanna

2022-08-03  

Would like better communication, the for the building to show appreciation to workers do the cleaning, maintenance etc. Also i like the fundraisers every month, keep those up. and more events that create experiences

Zhaoting

2022-08-03  

It's really great experience living here. The great events, the nice community as well as really thoughtful service all contribute to my happy life here.

Ana

2022-07-30  

Nice neighbors, great staff, superb facilities. Good apartment sizes and fabulous views. Kudos to Michelle for organizing interesting and fun activities.

Emily

2022-07-29  

Really enjoying the first couple months here overall! Two things: 1) Sometimes the buildingwide alarm has gone off at odd times of night and I'm not quite sure what to do when that happens... would love to hear more about the alarm system, what it me...

Anna Maria Savorani

2022-07-27   Google

Ottimo è in centro a Boston

Read More

Claire

2022-07-27  

I move in next week and have had a great time with the leasing office helping me out with questions and letting me know the next steps. Looking forward to moving

Kevin

2022-07-19  

Outstanding in every respect ... although the elevators are somewhat slow. Great maintenance and superb concierge staff. No complaints since moving back one year ago.

Miroslav

2022-07-19  

About an year into living here and loving it! The staff, the amenities, the views, the location and the community are all fantastic! Nothing like watching the 4th of July fireworks from any window in any room - sooo awesome.

Marjan

2022-07-17  

Great community in a perfect neighborhood with an amazing staff. Really nice gym and pool with a gorgeous sunset view, but I could really use a roof deck especially now in summer.

Joyce

2022-07-14  

A friend recently asked me how I would score living in this apartment and I said it would a full score. Honestly no complaints. This is the best management I have ever experienced.

AngieLee Niblett

2022-07-13   Google

The leasing office is always quick to respond. Even if my agent isn't in office, someone will get back to me quickly. The apartments are nice and well kept. The leasing office always has every bit of information I need.

Read More

Nitasha

2022-07-12  

Overall great building and value. Would like to see more frequent, formal social events, as compared to the other Bozzuto properties in the city (like a bimonthly happy hour or weekly one), along with access to water bottles in the gym and a complime...

Allyn

2022-07-11  

It’s been easy to coordinate with the leasing office in order to get settled in to the new apartment. However, I did have to follow up with them on the gift card they offered me to move in, figuring out how to get parking, and how to make the rent ...

Jacob

2022-07-04  

Very happy that I signed a lease with you guys 18 months ago. Love the building and the amenities and the staff is always very helpful. The monthly events are also very nice and thoughtful

Sean

2022-07-01  

Having lived here for more than a year, I can say that Devonshire has exceeded my expectations in all respects. Top tier staff, great amenities, ideal location, and overall best value I’ve personally seen in Boston. I’ve just renewed my lease for...

Amanda

2022-06-25  

Love it here!!! The staff at the Dev are amazing. From the initial visit, to signing, to living, everything about the place is amazing. I’m so happy there! PS: love the snacks :)

Erica

2022-06-23  

So far, I am enjoying everything in this building!!! The apartment, the amenities, the social events, the residents, the maintenance and the concierge staff…!

Calvin

2022-06-22  

Great so far, loving the building and the gym and pool. Can we get a speaker in the pool and a boxing bag in the gym? Would be great for all residents I think.

Jillian

2022-06-21  

I have really enjoyed living here. The building does require a lot of maintenance (water being shut off a lot) which is kind of a pain. Often things are 'fixed' but happen again - like water coming up the drain etc. Most of the staff is very friendly...

Attasith

2022-06-21  

Overall is building is great and the concierge team is nice. However, there is limited bike storage space for tenant that was not mentioned during the tour

Sanskriti

2022-06-15  

Amazing maintenance, friendly staff, and such fun resident activities. The location of the building is so confident for both my social and work life.

Dan Fiebig

2022-06-14   Google

When I was considering which apartment I wanted to lease in May 2021, my main needs were decent size, downtown location, access to a pool, and a bright area to work from home. The leasing office ensured that the pool would be open by end of May 2021,...

Read More

Bettina

2022-06-10  

Everyone knows Devonshire in the city and around. You just tell your address somewhere and everyone has a good story about it. Funny to live in an iconic place like this.

Jack

2022-06-05  

Staff is great, rooms are great, amenities are amazing, moving in is easy. The apartments are new and finished, the key fob system is wonderful for security and protection.

Siham

2022-06-05  

I love living here, the location is perfect. You're in the heart of the city with access to everything you want or need within a very short distance. The management has been great throughout, we always felt cares for.

Hunter

2022-06-02  

It is okay, a lot of things could be improved and could definitely use upgrades. It sucks that the elevators are down right now & have been for like 2 weeks— wonder how long it will take to fix. The doorman/woman are great however.

Zoe

2022-05-30  

The amenities are great! The building is amazing! The highlight of the building is definitely the pool and the gym on the top of the building!

Armina

2022-05-23  

Great amenities & staff - can’t beat the location! Love being able to go downstairs and walk to wherever i need to be. There’s some noise but, then again, it’s downtown.

Michael

2022-05-21  

The Dev is great. Solid location. And flexible with leave timing. Love the pool and gym. Concierge is great as well. I will miss the Devonshire when my wife and I move

Samuel

2022-05-19  

Love the events and community engagement! So happy the pool is open now as well. Hoping to spend more time swimming there now that it is warmer!

Roshni

2022-05-18  

Great community to live in. The Devonshire is in a good location, the staff are friendly, they have multiple resident events per month, and the apartments are nice!

Emily

2022-05-17  

We love living at the Devonshire! The staff are so friendly and helpful and it’s a true pleasure to interact with them. The building is well maintained, and our apartment is a true sanctuary right in the heart of the city. Our views are spectacular...

Carolyn

2022-05-06  

Great living and amenities, the employees are so nice and caring. They have really made moving in very smooth and welcoming. The whole building is clean and well kept.

Grayson

2022-05-06  

It has been amazing. The staff is so nice and the facilities are amazing. The units are spacious and the views are to die for. I can barely workout because I’m too busy staring out the windows.

Jessica

2022-05-05  

I just moved in and went to the first social last night and it was a lot of fun! I thought the staff did a really great job creating the guac contest. It was great to meet other members of the community.

Amy

2022-04-30   Google

The building is well maintained, and the staff is very helpful!

Read More

Kajol

2022-04-30  

Devonshire staff is extremely helpful and always welcoming. The maintenance is very prompt and always willing to stop and help if we run into them. Amenities are great to have!

Jessica

2022-04-27  

Love the creative resident events! And the pool area is really nice and has a great view of the public garden and Charles River. It’s lovely at sunset.

Ani

2022-04-19  

Amazing place to stay. Great staff and convinient location. Easy access to transportation. Good facilities and amenities. Will recommend to anyone;

Miroslav

2022-04-18  

We really are enjoying living here a lot! A little less than a year so far, and still loving it just as much as we did at the beginning. Fantastic views, great location, awesome staff and a lovely community. Tough to get better than this.

Verified Resident

2022-04-18  

Very well managed building in a convenient Downtown Boston location. Great amenities, gym and pool, and business center. Would highly recommend!

Kevin

2022-04-10  

Excellent in every way!!! Maintenance is responsive and professional. The concierge staff is friendly, competent and professional. Shout-out to Amanda for her concern during my recent medical emergency. Well done!!!

Diego

2022-04-10  

Everything is going very well so far. The staff is super kind and the amenities are great. The bulging is right in the center of the city so you have everything you need at a willing distance

Christine

2022-04-10  

Love the community events and getting to know the staff and neighbors. Always a great time. I've enjoyed living here for the past year and look forward to the next year

Amy

2022-04-03  

The Devonshire team has been extremely helpful and quick to action when engage. I appreciate their help across move-in and all package acceptance and deliveries.

Sarah

2022-03-28  

Love it — the views are amazing and I have been loving going to the gym after work. All the staff in the building are so lovely as well and always helpful.

Verified Resident

2022-03-20  

Leasing and maintenance are good. Concierges miss the mark and are taking too long to get up to speed. They have no interest in learning who lives here; rather, they are on the computer, their phones or talking with each other to assist and attend to...

Fay

2022-03-18  

Hi, I’ve enjoyed living in Devonshire. Friendly and helpful leasing staff, convenient neighborhoods in downtown and interesting community events hosted by the management etc.

Jayne

2022-03-18  

I love the convenience of our community, especially with spring upon us. We can easily walk to our favorite spots for dinner and a cocktail, meet with friends, enjoy the Greenway and the Gardens. Such a lovely time of year to be in Boston.

Alyssa

2022-03-17  

I’ve been here about 6 months now and have been loving it. Staff is always friendly and helpful and it’s a fairly quiet building overall for high rise living. So happy to finally see the pool open again too!

Erica

2022-03-16  

I love all the amenities in this fantastic building!! The neighbors are fantastic, the events are amazing, and the staff is excellent! I’m having a great experience here!

Harrison

2022-03-16  

The staff are amazing and the location are great. My unit is very clean and looking good because it ‘s remodeled last year. I really love this place.

Adam

2022-03-14  

I'm very happy with the last few months at the Devonshire. The in-person events are back, the club lounge is looking great and the staff are as friendly as ever!

J S

2022-03-12   Google

I have so many breathtaking photos shot from my previous unit, but I'll just choose one of my favorites to share. Moving to 1 Devonshire Pl was definitely a correct decision. The location makes the commute to everywhere so easy. The management team w...

Read More

Zejian

2022-03-07  

really like the view of the apartment. Especially when I can see the sunset and sea view, it makes me feel so good. I love the skyline gym, it is very fantastic

Samantha

2022-03-07  

Love living here! The staff really makes it a community and the events, appearance, emails, and maintenance timeliness truly add to the experience

Jennifer

2022-03-04  

So glad the pool is now open - it’s a great sunny space up there! We also appreciate that the building is equipped for Verizon internet which has made our connection so much smoother especially for WFH

Dana

2022-03-04  

Great experience but my apartment is way too hot. I’d like to be able to control the thermostat. Aside from that - most of the amenities are pretty great and staff is fairly helpful.

Vimell

2022-03-04  

Not a fan of physical keys and fob. Not a fan of the weekend package room attendant. Not a fan of cooling and heating system that gets moved over on a fixed day - I have been left sweating in my apartment without the AC. Extremely convenient neighbor...

Pran

2022-03-02  

It is perfect. The agents are very reachable. The common areas such as gym and study areas are kept clean. Would love if there are more study rooms though:)

Ben

2022-02-24  

Everything has gone swimmingly so far! the team has been very accommodating during our move. The Customer Service has been exceptional, everyone that I have encountered has been very willing to help!

Danielle Ferrante

2022-02-24  

Very happy here. Staff is very helpful when needed. The Neighborhood is great everything is working walking distance or easy to get to by the T. I would absolutely recommend living here to anyone looking.

Monica

2022-02-23  

Good building and location. Responsive to service requests. Construction noise starting again and disrupting work from home. Too many changes in the lobby people. Miss the old crew

Kate

2022-02-23  

The illegal credit card fees to pay rent and the constant pot smoke in the halls really puts a damper on the experience. Would be better if the washer and dryers didn’t steal money off cards either. But none of this would’ve that big of a deal if...

Calvin

2022-02-23  

Great amenities, happy to be here! Let's get a boxing bag for the gym? I think that would be really good for people who want to practice boxing and also it is great cardio!

Nagashree

2022-02-23  

Amazing place to stay at! Great amenities and they always find new ways to keep the residents engaged and entertained even during COVID! Would definitely recommend Devonshire!!

Jingjing

2022-02-18  

Great to be a resident here. We enjoyed the convenient location, well managed amenities, caring staff, and fun activities. Would recommend to others.

Edward

2022-02-17  

Great apartments! And a decent fitness center with a pool that's finally open! Even though it took a whole year longer than promised to open, the space looks great!

Samuel

2022-02-17  

Great community that makes me feel welcomed whenever I have an issue or just returning home from work. Really enjoy the atmosphere and amenities

Bettina

2022-02-17  

We can enjoy all the amenities finally they are all open and that's really an extra! We love them all! And of course still in love with the neighborhood.

Ali

2022-02-17  

It’s been great so far. The amenities are amazing and the staff at the front desk are always very kind and helpful. It’s also been great having facilities staff on site to help with issues in the apartment on short notice

Kaitlin

2022-02-17  

updated apartments are nice; maintenance and cleaning staff are top notch. area is coming back to life and they are opening the pool soon so that is great

Roshni

2022-02-17  

Great community! It’s safe; has friendly, helpful staff; clean; great neighbors; great location right in downtown. We are very happy with our experience thus far!

Miroslav

2022-02-17  

Living at the Devonshire has been lovely! Great staff, perfect location, awesome views, the apartments are well appointed and the community is great. Really loving it so far!

Michael

2022-02-17  

Love that the pool is now open. Great gym and location in the middle of the city. I would recommend the Devonshire Building to any friend or family member

Emily

2022-02-17  

It’s been almost 7 months here and I couldn’t be happier! Our apartment is the perfect city sanctuary, with beautiful views of the sunset every night. All of the building amenities are amazing, especially the gym which I use all the time. But mos...

Armina

2022-02-17  

Love the staff downstairs, they’re always so kind and welcoming! And the resident activities are fun and refreshing after a long day! Makes living here feel different and much more warm than elsewhere.

Brayden

2022-02-17  

The building and the amenities are great! My thoughts on the concierge staff are, however, mixed. Some of the staff are super friendly, help open doors, and assist whenever we need it. However, there are some who lack in some of these aspects and per...

Judy

2022-02-17  

Yipee! The pool is open. Its beautiful - making the Dev even better! Thank you staff for all that you do. The maintenance staff are wonderful...really timely!

Charmi

2022-02-17  

Love this place! Great staff. The maintenance team is very efficient! The location and amenities are great too!! Check out the gym and the pool!!

Verified Resident

2022-02-17  

Great location and community, love the various events the apartment hosts for residents. The staff are great as well. Would recommend but it would be even better with more events

Bayardo

2022-02-16  

Awesome experience, but the staff at the front desk need to me more professional and give a better attention to the residents at the time of opening the door, not letting everyone enter and let stranger go into the elevator without consulting the res...

Miroslav

2022-02-05  

Having lived here for about 7 months, I really like the whole experience. The staff is great, the amenities are awesome, the location is perfect - haven't really had any issues or problems. It's a great community.

Karrisha

2022-02-02  

Recently moved to the Devonshire at the end of 2021. The staff is responsive to issues / concerns. They are also opened to suggestions and activities.

Verified Resident

2022-02-02  

Fantastic building located in a convenient location. The management, concierge, and and staff are all top notch. Great amenities with even better views.

Caroline

2022-02-02  

Just more communication the pool opening and it’s progress would love more communication on mask wearing and when we won’t need to wear them working out love the monthly grab and go!

Julia

2022-02-02  

Love the team at the Devonshire! They always embody the utmost professionalism (and never fail to lend a helping hand). Would give 5 stars, but still waiting for the pool to open.

Adel

2022-02-02  

Need to improve corridor carpet, Make special pricing for Residents in the parking, reserve the parking next to the main entrance for Residents who have large package to transfer

Nancy

2022-01-31  

Overall the folks who work here are great, however we moved here for therapeutic swimming and the pool still is not open yet without any real explanation of updates which is totally frustrating.

Jacob

2022-01-30  

Love it here, but still waiting on the pool to be opened up. Gym continues to be great, staff is nice, and the leasing office is always there for us with any questions.

Ana

2022-01-29  

Love this building! Great services, convenient location, nice staff. Glad the packages staff is still the same. Very efficient! Holding my assessment of new concierge staff. So far, ok.

Shengxin

2022-01-29  

Overall, it's very good building in a great neighborhood. Would be even better once the swimming pool reopens and social events get restarted. Occasionally there is noise from the street. For example, the garbage truck or in the summer, what I believ...

Kate

2022-01-29  

I love living in devonshire so far - the staff are very friendly, maintenance will always come to resolve an issue ASAP and the amenities are a huge plus

Samuel

2022-01-29  

Outstanding community! Makes me proud of where I live and the resident activities keep me engaged in a place that I don't just sleep but get to have fun as well!

Almudena

2022-01-29  

Nice apartment but indoor pool is not available and rooms in common space don’t have a system to reserve therefore it’s almost impossible to have the opportunity to use then

Thomas

2022-01-29  

The Devonshire is a great building in a convenient location. The staff is incredible and the amenities are top notch. I would highly recommend!

Sean

2022-01-28  

Overall my experience has been nothing but positive. Wonderful staff, plenty of amenities, good value for beautiful apartments. Only one concern with other residents leaving trash/recycling outside their apartment which seems inconsiderate to other r...

Kevin

2022-01-23  

Perfect location everything you could need is in walking distance. Amazing employees. Great gym as well. Couldnt have asked for a better apartment to live in.

Jessica

2022-01-22  

When I toured I was given the impression that this was a quieter community and a little bit of an older professional community rather than a college student building which is what made me very interested in living here. Unfortunately many of my neigh...

Ieva

2022-01-20  

Once again great experience with Devonshire. Sad to leave the apartment so soon, but hopefully l will return to the community sooner than later

Nathan

2022-01-18  

I love living at Devonshire! The building staff are friendly, maintenance is always timely, and the location can’t be beat. Living within walking distance to so many essential parts of Boston (Downtown Crossing, public transit, North End, the Commo...

Hannah

2022-01-15  

This is an awesome place to live. The residents are friendly. The staff members are all so nice, helpful, and welcoming - they make me feel comfortable and at home. As this is my first time living alone, I couldn’t have picked a better place. I als...

Gregory

2022-01-13  

It’s always a pleasure knowing everything we need is in one building. We feel so at home and appreciated how well kept this place is! I just wish the pool was open to enjoy the views of the world from the pool area.

Michael

2022-01-04  

I have loved my time at the Dev. Great views and prime time location. The pool opening would be nice since it has been a couple of years though.

Roshni

2022-01-04  

Great community! It's safe; has friendly, helpful staff; clean; great neighbors; great location right in downtown. We are very happy with our experience thus far!

Kajol

2022-01-03  

The amenities are great and the staff is very helpful. Maintenance is quick and extremely helpful - they were quick to help when we had some issues in the apartment.

James

2022-01-01  

Had a great year at the Devonshire! Sad to be leaving soon and wish I got the opportunity to use the pool. Would definitely recommend to friends & family.

Kevin

2021-12-30  

Outstanding management, maintenance and staff. This is a superb resident experience. Very comfortable with security measures ... particularly with the new FOB process.

Caroline

2021-12-29  

Would be great if they did better background checks on residents. Incident on my floor made me uncomfortable. Otherwise, good apartments with good amenities

Octavio

2021-12-28  

I really like the place and the neighborhood. The staff has treated me really well, they are very nice. The amenities are awesome! But I just keep finding things that need to be fixed at my apartment..

Svitlana

2021-12-28  

We like our apartment, just wish we didn't have our rent go up and could stay in the building. Also the pool concern remains open, especially the communication around it.

Francelly

2021-12-28  

It has been a great experience! The staff is amazing and the building as well. It has been a plus to live in a place where everything is close and you have literally everything walking distance!

Andrew

2021-12-27  

Amazing so far! The concierge is incredible, the rent is so reasonable, the amenities are great, and the location could not be better. A million fun things to do around the area!

Fay

2021-12-17  

Great experience living at Devonshire so far. Enjoyed the nice location and neighborhood. Amenity is nice as well. Would recommend to anyone who’s looking for a comfortable Boston downtown apartment

Jayne

2021-12-16  

Overall we love this place, most people are kind and generous. The few that are not are disheartening, it takes all kinds in a community. We do wish that there was a place for dogs to relieve themselves instead of at the front door.

Aadit

2021-12-10  

Great location in Boston downtown. Friendly staff. Good security and safe place. Very quick and expert maintenance staff. Great views from the apartments. Good amenities. Interesting community events on monthly basis. Overall a great place to live!

Armina

2021-12-10  

Awesome community with great amenities! Lovely staff above all else. my favorite thing about the community is the yoga class! Not to mention the fantastic location!

Laura

2021-12-09  

I love the view and I am impressed with the maintenance staff. They had to bring up a sofa and they were prompt , friendly and professional .

Kaitlin

2021-12-07  

The new elevator fobs requirement can be challenging - when your hands are full, its hard to find the fob and the pad is not very sensitive.

Judy

2021-12-03  

The staff here are amazing....really attentive and genuinely interested in resident well-being. Maintenance requests are handled professionally and timely. My only negative is the pool not being available. That amenity is one that really was importan...

Alejandra

2021-11-30  

Living here provides a great community, perfect location, and perfect apartment with renovations. I appreciate the resident events and the great lobby service.

Hsiu-Pin

2021-11-21  

Love the community, the staffs, the environment, the convinces…etc. Love everything/ everyone in and around here. Definitely a good place to be in :)

Aida

2021-11-21  

-Less noise in the building is appreciated. -Maintenance issues follow up by the team rather than tenants -More social activities -Better listening skills for the team when there is an issue in the units

Pran

2021-11-20  

There is a strong community not only between the apartment agency and the residents but also among the residents. The response time is generally fast. Happy to be part of the community.

Kate

2021-11-18  

Security is atrocious. Anyone who is not visibly homeless can walk in and gain access to the elevators. There was recently a large police response to what could be deduced as an assault in the building (I put in a request for public records to confir...

Ani

2021-11-18  

friendly and welcoming Staff and good amenities. Great Neighborhood. Easy access to shopping , transportation , hospitals, schools . A peaceful environment within the apartment. Good community activities.

Samantha

2021-11-18  

the apartment community here at Devonshire is top-notch-- everyone so far has been very welcoming and warm! the staff is attentive and genuine, as well.

Alexandra

2021-11-18  

Love our unit, gym and the easy access to mail. Unfortunately, we’ve had an issue with the temperature in the unit and really wish the gym was open or there was an update.

Alyssa

2021-11-17  

I’ve been enjoying living here! Appreciate the hard work by the staff and their efforts to enforce the rules to keep our community enjoyable and safe for all to live here.

Xiaojie

2021-11-17  

Everything is good. Just one concern about the swimming pool. We have been here for almost a year. We have never used that. Kinda depressing.

Sarah

2021-11-16  

The apartment is so nice and clean and modern with the most amazing views. And the amenities are unbelievable. We are so excited about our new place.

Nagashree

2021-11-16  

Great place to live, staff and leasing office are super helpful and really kind. Neighborhood is the best of you want to have a truly downtown area vibe and like to party. Place is right by the freedom trail, so you can explore the history of Boston!...

Ling

2021-11-15  

The stuff here are all so friendly and professional. I really appreciate the help especially from Mia, who has made the process really smooth. Thank you all!

Emily

2021-11-13  

It's been over 3 months since we moved in, and we love it even more than day 1. Our apartment is perfect, our views are spectacular (every sunset is gorgeous), the amenities (especially the gym) are well maintained and so convenient, and, most import...

Dharit

2021-11-12  

Location... Location... Locations! Steps from the Boston Common, the Water, and in the heart of the Financial District... the Devonshire is one of the best located buildings in the City, especially if you work Downtown. Beyond the incredible location...

Erin

2021-11-06  

Michelle is the BEST. The concierge team is wonderful! The only thing I don’t like is the lack of overhead lighting in the apartment. Lamps work though.

Miroslav

2021-11-05  

We have been living here for 3 months and we are loving it so far. Great community, lovely staff, awesome location and the views are fantastic.

Verified Resident

2021-11-01  

The location is perfect and the building seems to be kept up well. It is great that you allow service animals to live here as well. It is affordable and also has great amenities.

Matthew Leisy

2021-10-26   Google

I moved into this building this year, with one of the main attractions being the "year round indoor pool" which the Devonshire heavily advertises on their marketing and on the pillars outside the building. Don't be fooled, there has not been a pool a...

Read More

Calvin

2021-10-17  

Happy living here, it is convenient and close to everything. Would like to see more events, and sometimes better service from the door staff.

Jacob

2021-10-17  

Still waiting for the pool. Staff is friendly but sometime the door situation can be a bit hectic is no one is around. Gym is nice. Thanks, Jacob

Giulia

2021-10-13  

I love living here. The staff is amazing and the location unbeatable! The only thing I would suggest for the future is looking into each apt having their own AC system. Sometimes I would like to change in between COOL and HEAT and I can’t.

Abigail

2021-10-13  

Great community events, fast maintenance response, really nice apartments -- I've really enjoyed living here! Taking off half a star because the pool has taken absolutely forever to be renovated but they keep advertising this building as "having a ye...

Gregory

2021-10-09  

I absolutely love this place and wish to continue living here! My daughter and girl friend feel right at home plus people are very nice. The neighbors need to speak up instead of being quiet.

Trusha

2021-10-08  

I've had a wonderful time at devonshire all year; they have done an awesome job helping the community feel connected throughout COVID by having events and little giveaways like a different plant every month

Daniel

2021-10-05  

Great location. Building well maintained. Have Harbor facing apartment and the amount / heat from sun is both great and overwhelming at times in the summer - better than the opposite problem though. Neighbors are quiet and seem to take care of common...

Samuel

2021-10-04  

Devonshire shines like a new building and has an experienced staff capable of meeting needs and asks. Great place to live for both the location and services they provide

Hannah

2021-10-04  

Great place to live! I love the location, the staff, the amenities. I wish that the pool was open though - seems to be taking forever. Also, I wish laundry didn’t cost money.

Casey

2021-10-03  

Overall happy with my experience as a resident within Devonshire Place. Staff are friendly and helpful. The building is well kept. Beautiful amenities.

Wendong

2021-10-03  

Very quiet community — Excellent location, access to main highways in the area, comfortable apartments. Convenient to all Boston places of interest.

Monica

2021-10-02  

Nice location, nice facilities, friendly personnel. Increasing the number of community events, while adjusting to the times (i.e., COVID-19)

Roshni

2021-10-02  

The Devonshire has been a great place to live. It is right in the heart of downtown. Great apartments, views, staff, resident events, and amenities.

Michael

2021-10-01  

The staff and room have been great. The location is quite amazing as well. I only am discouraged by the lack of pool after 15 months in the building.

James

2021-10-01  

My roommate and I love the Devonshire! Prime location, great staff, fun community events & awesome apartments. Can’t wait for the pool to open!

Sharvari

2021-10-01  

I absolutely love staying at Devonshire; can't believe it's almost a year. The location is great and the community cares a lot about its residents. Be it in-person or virtual, I have enjoyed all the events arranged by the management; it's a great way...

Sean

2021-10-01  

Great service, wonderful amenities, fair price, hope to have the pool open soon. The community events are very nice. Perhaps there could be an option for residents to pay a premium for premium events such as basketball games, art galleries, concerts ...

Courtney

2021-09-30  

I love my apartment, the layout of the two bedroom and 2 bathroom being separated by the living room is perfect! I am disappointed in the false advertisement of the pool being available in March when my roommate and I moved in, as it was a huge facto...

Yin

2021-09-30  

It is soooo nice to be a resident here! DJ d d d d d d d d d d. D d d d. D d. D d d d. Ddjfjddx I will put it in the order between the doors and the doors doors open doors doors unlocked doors doors open doors doors unlocked doors doors open doors do...

Giang

2021-09-29  

The quality overall is very good. The location is the best. However, I wish there are lights set up in the bedroom and living room. I feel kind of depressed staying in a place that have too little light…There are a lot of noise… I wish there is a...

Emily

2021-09-28  

Great people and amenities, location is great close to everything. I love the resident events as well. I am frustrated with the lack of masks in the gym currently

Almudena

2021-09-25  

The apartment has a quite nice size and comes well equipped. Regarding the building perks, the most important for us was the indoor pool because of that we decided to move in but unfortunately is not available. We’re so disappointed about this.

David

2021-09-25  

The location is great and central to everything, The higher floor apartments have amazing views and the Apartments are much larger than expected

Elijah

2021-09-23  

The concierge team for the most part is kind and very helpful. I wish there were more activities to help us meet other residents on a semi-consistent basis.

Fay

2021-09-17  

Great building, neighborhood and people. Some of the residents events are nice. We enjoyed living here, but we wish the pool can be opened soon.

Cassidy

2021-09-14  

Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful during my first month here! The move in process was super smooth and the amenities are great facilities.

Caroline

2021-09-09  

The experience at Devonshire is great-great location, nice apartment, good amenities, friendly staff. I wish that the amenities (like the pool) had opened sooner

Stephen

2021-09-06  

Staff is super helpful and nice! Move in was smooth. Location is top notch and amenities are nice and kept very well. I would recommend it. We are close to many stations

Ieva

2021-09-04  

The maintenance services are very efficient and always come in as soon as possible. Also the concierge staff are very attentive and always there to help

Amal

2021-09-04  

Everything went smoothly and amazing good i want to thanks Mia for her kind support She really helped me The apartment its amazing but i think if u had more lights in the living room it will be better

Steven

2021-09-04  

Great location, spacious apartments, and amazing staff. Love how the building is clean and well kept. Also, I appreciate all the great community events that occur throughout the month.

Timothy

2021-09-03  

The location is top tier. Staff is very kind and super helpful, all while working hard to make it feel like a great community. Amenity spaces are nice and kept pretty clean.

Armina

2021-09-01  

Great community! Staff is super friendly and the apartments are really nice. Lots of fun activities to do around the complex at different times of the month!

Bettina

2021-09-01  

Love to live in the middle of the city. Close to everything. Kind staff, lovely community. Exciting resident programs from month to month. Also great package service.

Ana

2021-09-01  

So far, so good. Only been here one week but the apartment and services in the building are great. The sales staff has been very responsive and communicates with us well. The gym is first class. Only problem was the scheduling for the move in. We’r...

Christian

2021-08-29  

We had lived here before and come back after some time spent abroad. The vicinity to supermarkets, downtown, restaurants and everything else makes it a great apartment building. Very nice location, staff and value for money!

Christine

2021-08-28  

Great location and community. Pool still not open though. They have monthly community events. Wish they would have a coffee social and/or area.

Francelly

2021-08-26  

My experience as a resident has been great. The people that work at devonshire are always willing to help and are very thoughtful. I love how they are always looking for events and things to enjoy with their residents

Naomi

2021-08-26  

Great staff and amazing amenities! Amazing location and very friendly staff. I have been here for a year and have just renewed my lease! 10/10 would recommend!!

Ming

2021-08-18  

The first day when Georgia showed me around the apartment and the amenities in this building, I have made up my mind to move in!! I picked an apt with an open kitchen which could enjoy the Charles river by the way when I’m preparing food! There are...

Svitlana

2021-08-18  

I like the building a lot, the gym is great, the staff is amazing too. There’re a few issues with a layout of our apartment, as well I just wish Devonshire had 2bedroooms with balconies! A rooftop terrace would be nice too. Also, I wish you guys se...

Samantha

2021-08-17  

just amazing customer service. moved in and within a day they had checked on me and completed the maintenance request I put in. also great facilities

Alexandra

2021-08-15  

Love our unit - the location & amenities are amazing. Some things the building needs to work on - quality of supplies in units, communication, and residence portal/page (poorly set-up).

Hsiu-Pin

2021-08-13  

Love this place, love the people and the environment as well as the convenience of the location here. Feel so warm and lucky to be part of this building.

Nicole

2021-08-10  

I jus moved in about a week ago but I love the building and can see myself living here for years. The location, the amenities, and the staff are great.

Kate

2021-08-08  

The building is situated in the heart of downtown. The apartments are recently renovated in a modern style. The apartments are decent sized but there’s no in unit washer or dryer.

Verified Resident

2021-08-06  

Great location and community! The amazing staff and events really make it worth the price. The events help bring residents together for a sense of community

Lin

2021-08-06  

I wish we can have a food delivery table in the lobby. Most of the food delivery guys don’t wanna go up to drop the food, and because of this I have lost a few food delivery already this year.

Emily

2021-08-05  

So happy in my new home! It's modern, beautiful, and the views are truly spectacular! Everyone who works here is so friendly and have been so welcoming as we settle in :).

Miroslav

2021-08-04  

Moved in on August 1st. Everyone has been really nice, accommodating and patient. Love it so far. Can't wait to be all settled in and to start actively using all the benefits this place and this community offer.

Valeria

2021-07-28  

I have been living in Devonshire for 6 months now and I enjoy living here. However, there's things that could always improve. For example, I have been using the gym for the last month or so and I often find that things go missing. One dumbbell disapp...

Kajol

2021-07-27  

The staff has been very helpful! The amenities are amazing. The gym is always clean and the study room is perfect. Georgia is amazing and has been helpful through the whole moving process!

Olivia

2021-07-27  

The apartment is very nice and when I came to visit on a tour I noticed a leak in the ceiling and when I reported it to Georgia she took care of it very quickly and thoroughly. The gym is great and I like that it's open relatively late. This place ha...

Syed

2021-07-27  

Instagrammable cafes in NYC abound, especially ones that serve a delicious cup of coffee, as well. Because here’s the thing: While the show Friends may not have been the most accurate portrayal of life in New York City, they got one thing right: Ne...

Kevin

2021-07-19  

We were welcomed by the wonderful staff on our move-in day. Not one problem during what can be a stressful time. Thanks to everyone and stay safe!!

Verified Resident

2021-07-16  

Great apartment with an amazing location. Rooms have been recently refreshed and the renovations on the fitness center and the rooftop lounge have truly taken it to the next level.

Ani

2021-07-16  

The staff are so kind and accommodating ! The building is always clean. Absolutely love living here !! Have recommended the place to friends and family looking for a new home :)

Justin

2021-07-16  

Great experience friendly staff. Kind of sad the pool has taken so long to open but love the other amenities. Hopefully the pool opens soon because that was one of the drawing factors to the building. Friendly door staff and common areas are kept cle...

Joy

2021-07-01  

Devonshire has always been a second home - will miss it! The staff from management to concierge have been friendly, and the location is simply hard to beat.

Sean

2021-07-01  

Devonshire building and staff are absolutely great. There is nothing I would change about the management or amenities. Keep up the great work!

Roshni

2021-06-30  

We just moved in a few weeks ago and have loved our experience here so far! Amenities, cleanliness, noise level, and office staff have all been lovely!

Siham

2021-06-30  

The Devonshire is a great place to live at. The Location can't be beat and the building itself is nice especially after the renovations. There are pros and cons to living here. while the apartments look great after the renovations, there are certain ...

Michael

2021-06-30  

I have lived in the Devonshire for nearly a year and the pool has yet to finished even though it was originally planned to open in 2020. I know Covid had an impact on construction but a full year passing without opening can be frustrating. Love locat...

Molly

2021-06-29  

My boyfriend and I moved into the Devonshire about a month ago and it has been a great experience from meeting Georgia in the leasing office, to the speediness of the maintenance team helping with the move in, to the awesome community events offered ...

May

2021-06-26  

Extremely clean and well maintained Spacious apartment Excellent and friendly management Timely services Nice neighborhood Brand new appliances Good value for money

Noelia

2021-06-25  

Amazing place to live!! The community is super sweet and the amenities make the price completely worth it. The location has also been extremely helpful and fun to explore!

Monica

2021-06-24  

Good place to live, good location (coming back post Covid, hope continues to improve in terms of local places and security), friendly staff.

Gail

2021-06-24  

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Renovation of apartment, business center and fitness center is beautiful. We have enjoyed living at the Dev for 5 years...location is ideal. Looking forward to seeing pool opening and joining other residents face-...

Jae Won

2021-06-24  

The location is fantastic. Then when you get into the building, you get a great experience from the lobby to the 42nd-floor gym. I am thankful to live in this building!

Trusha

2021-06-23  

amazing place to live at. and the staff is always so friendly! i am extremely satisfied with my experience in the past six months. ive had no issues yet!

Bassem

2021-06-22  

Great location, great people, and excellent amenities! Everything's been smooth since moving here. Can't wait until the pool opens later this year.

Jennifer

2021-06-21  

Building is clean and tidy. Leasing office and the floor staffs have been very supportive during the paperworking process and went out of their way to be helpful during move in.

Vidhurath

2021-06-18  

My move-in experience at the Devonshire has been a breeze. The leasing team and the from desk staff have been extremely kind and helpful in the process. Looking forward to my stay here

Ali

2021-06-16  

It’s been great so far! Everyone is so helpful- from the doormen to the leasing office. It’s made moving in very nice. The building is quiet, and the amenities are so nice.

Jessica

2021-06-16  

Maintenance has been super fast at fixing things! They can either the same day or next morning from when I put in a request. They knew what they were doing and how to fix things and took care of everything. They were also kind!

Caroline

2021-06-15  

moving in was a breeze yesterday and I felt very supported by staff! Everybody was very nice and polite to us! Maintance staff introduced themselves to us and the front desk employees were opening the door each time we came though! It was a great fir...

Samuel

2021-06-14  

Awesome so far! Feels brand new with remodeling and excited to see the finished pool! Staff is super nice and building is so clean! A lot of amenities make it such a cool place in a great area

Andrew Ortiz

2021-06-13   Google

Svetlana was wonderful! Had a great tour. She sold us on the place immediately.

Read More

Marvin

2021-06-13  

1st night here. what a place... the view. the staff. the neighbors... unreal. our daughter is still asleep but we can't wait till she wakes up to this new home.

Khulood Ahmad

2021-06-12   Google

Luck to stay at 1 Devonshire Place ^_^ Special Thanks to wonderful staff Georgia..

Read More

Khulood

2021-06-12  

Great Staff: they are welcoming and smiling. Great Building: nice location and community lounge. Everything is clean and neat. I think everything time I visit Boston I will stay at 1 Devonshire Place :)

Danielle Ferrante

2021-06-11  

The staff is very helpful and polite. I love living here and definitely would recommend living here to my friends and family. The only thing I don't have is a balcony to sit on.

Sharvari

2021-06-11  

I absolutely love staying at Devonshire for so many reasons. Everything is accessible within 5 minutes of walk, be it grocery, pharmacy, waterfront, Haymarket. The Devonshire staff is amiable and approaching, very responsive while handling any reques...

Jackie

2021-06-11  

After living here for over 3 months, I’ve gotta say I love staying here! The management team is pretty friendly and professional - Jennifer is always so responsible and Michelle is always so helpful. And, my new job is only several blocks away! So ...

Udayan

2021-06-11  

Like the location, love the staff. The renovation noise has come down. Just need the pool to open soon. My bike getting stolen from the bike room was shocking.

Jacob

2021-06-07  

Great people at the leasing office, looking forward to the pool. The gym is also very nice and the location is great. Sometimes the doorman could be of more assistance

Calvin

2021-06-07  

Good neighborhood, we could use a pool however. We like the speed of the elevators, and we like the gym but we would like to see more weights in the gym. Maybe put some of the cardio machines into the yoga room in order to expand the weights section....

Fay

2021-06-05  

Good neighborhood and friendly staff. The amenity is good. Look forward to having the pool soon! Wish the units have individual climate control.

Ieva

2021-06-03  

100% recommend. Great staff and services. Very appreciate cute events organised for the whole Devonshire community. That’s a great way to meet the other tenants and connect

Nick

2021-06-02  

Excellent move in process. Very Smooth and wasn’t intrusive at all. The touches inside the apt were very nice, like the gift bag and umbrella. Leasing team is great.

Timothy

2021-06-02  

The team here does a great job creating a community and engaging with residents. The location can’t be beat, and the amenities are much appreciated as well.

Lauren

2021-06-01  

Love living at the Devonshire! Great gym, beautiful apartment and amazing views!! Can’t beat it at this price point. Definitely recommend the Devonshire!

Aaron

2021-06-01  

Been here a few weeks and so far, it’s been great. Amazing views and spacious living area. Still navigating the area, but it seems everything I need is close by. Staff was able to remove our move in boxes and packing materials the same day. Busines...

Erin

2021-05-28  

I love living here. The concierge team is fantastic and really sets the tone. The amenities are great though of course the real gems are the actual apartments!

Bettina

2021-05-26  

Great location, everything just a 5-10 min walk away, great parks, great shops, grocery, restaurants, exclusive place, very kind staff members.

James

2021-05-26  

Very much enjoying living at the Devonshire! Excited for community events to potentially start up again soon & connecting more with the community.

Dalia B.

2021-05-23   Google

Georgia is great, we had a wonderful tour. The building is beautiful!

Read More

Kaitlin

2021-05-19  

love the front desk team and maintenance and cleaning team! rents are a little too high for what you get and the area - especially given the current circumstances

Francelly

2021-05-13  

As a new residents, I have to say that the people at devonshire have been great. I love how the leasing office is always willing to help and are responsible

Ashna

2021-05-13  

Good building. But massive delays on promises facilities. For someone who started their lease before lounge is done is just wasting months of their lease. Would love if management gives a discount to such residents. Also, laundry is messed up. It is ...

Jake

2021-05-13  

Beautiful apartment. Beautiful area. Workers are so friendly. Love the new appliances, and spacious living areas. Can’t wait to try the gym and lounge.

Danielle

2021-05-12  

Great place to live! Unbeatable location, attentive staff, and great amenities. Love the monthly events & treats. Can’t wait for the pool to finally re-open!

Gregory

2021-05-11  

My girl-friend and I love it here. So peaceful, calm and exciting. The location of the building is right in the heart of Boston which is close to North end and the Aquarium. Living here has been wonderful and I would highly recommend people to move h...

Svitlana

2021-05-11  

I like the building and my apartment, just wish the pool opened already! The gym is nice, and the staff does a good job at keeping it clean.

Bobby

2021-05-08  

I do not believe whatever I’m experiencing her EIS NOT what I signed up for. By this, I mean, it may be 1. there were misunderstandings among the two parties (admin v. tenant) OR 2. deceptions, false promises, or whatever the case may be. I do main...

Hsiu-Pin

2021-05-05  

We found this apartment last year, and after visiting, we decided to move in. All people here are so nice and kind, from the front desk concierge to the resident management staffs. The environment is also so nice and feel like home. Really enjoy livi...

Syed

2021-04-27  

The building is great. I’d appreciate more frequent common space cleaning and if management could get us door fobs. Service is great otherwise

Verified Resident

2021-04-21  

Hallways constantly smell like smoke and/or marijuana, dog hair in washing machines, loud neighbors having parties till the am. Overall experience has been declining despite great staff.

Valeria

2021-04-19  

I enjoy living in the Devonshire. The community is diverse and the apartments are perfect for my lifestyle. While the apartaments are gorgeous, there are a few things that did not renovate so well and the floor is a little uneven.

Xiaojie

2021-04-19  

Everything is good except the weird garlic smell in my room. I'm living in 1601, and someday I went to the 15th floor and was hit by a strong garlic smell. I guess maybe that's the reason

Yudian

2021-04-19  

The house is spacious, bright and clean with new equipment. Surrounding the subway stations are all of Boston's subway lines. Downstairs with plenty of dining and fine dining within walking distance. There are all kinds of big stores like Macy's and ...

Nicole

2021-04-16  

Just moved in last weekend and the Devonshire staff made it so easy. From managing the moving crew in and out of the freight elevator to gathering all of my moving boxes after I was in my apartment... moving can be such a nightmare and they alleviate...

Allison

2021-04-15  

Our experience here has been pleasant so far. We have appreciated quick maintenance turn around times, the amenities, and friendliness from most of the staff.

Phoebe

2021-04-08  

Overall, love the value of our apartment and the location in the city! It is so centrally located to everything we need. Love the service within the building too, our issues are usually resolved very quickly when they come up.

James Doebler

2021-04-03   Google

We lived there from 1994-1999, and loved it! If we had occasion to live in Boston again, it would be our first choice "go to" location!

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-04-02  

Very friendly staff and community, there are a lot of bonuses that are unadvertised (refrigerator storage for meal deliveries and pet services)

Jennifer

2021-04-01  

Great location and sunset views. I appreciate the recent socially distant resident events the team has been putting together. One thing I hadn’t anticipated as a part of living in a high rise building - strong winds are very audible in the unit, es...

Jackie

2021-03-27   Google

My daughter and I are new to the area and chose the Devonshire for it's family friendly atmosphere, proximity to everything we could possibly need, and awesome staff. The apartments are large for the area and feel especially spacious. But honestly, t...

Read More

Kambiz Manam

2020-08-02   Google

Ok, I accept that the location is convenient, accessible to about every stores, restaurants and offices with all the amenities to make living comfortable and cozy. View is perfect and exciting but the most important of all, it is the service, assista...

Read More

Glenn Whidden

2020-07-07   Google

It is a tall building. People live and work there.

Read More

Sarah Britton

2020-06-04   Google

My husband and I have lived at the Devonshire for about a decade, and we love it here. It’s always been a nice place to live (great views, amenities, apartment quality, not overpriced, etc.), and we’ve been especially impressed by the changes und...

Read More

Bruce

2020-02-28   Google

We moved to Devonshire three years ago and have only fallen more in love with our unit and with the building! The lobby is beautiful and the location is great, but it's the staff that makes the experience unbeatable! They could not be more friendly, ...

Read More

Eli George

2019-12-23   Google

Nice place friendly staff

Read More

Minette Yu

2019-09-20   Google

Unbeatable location and price for when we stayed there 2017-2019. Utilized the Sky Club a lot for the gym, pool and sauna. Management was great and super responsive. It’s going to be a challenge of finding a building of this caliber in another city...

Read More

Barbara E Tornow

2019-08-06   Google

I moved in 3 weeks ago, but worked with leasing office and other community staff before choosing to live here. It was a very good decision. Staff here are responsive, caring and professional. The building is well maintained and the newly renovated ap...

Read More

Mubarak Al Mehairbi

2019-06-20   Google

Very clean building and well organized and friendly staff

Read More

Lavanya Kishore

2018-10-16   Google

Enjoyed living there 2014

Read More

Bit Port

2018-10-13   Google

And the building is nice enough, unfortunately the concierge staff fall far below expectations for a building that charge is what it does. Frequently less than polite and even less than accommodating beyond that. Aparyfrom that fantastic building.

Read More

Jurek Rey

2018-09-27   Google

Świetne miejsce do zamieszkania....z okna widok na rzekę i zachody słońca.. W okolicy praktycznie każda usługa czy sklep w zasięgu 3 minut...Bardzo miła i uczynią portierni A w garaż i "porywaja" Ci samochód i windą wywoza....Ale jeśli u...

Read More

Jared Danielson

2018-01-05   Google

Some of the friendliest and most capable staff I have had the pleasure of interacting with. The location is walkable to most work locations downtown and can't be beat. Facilities are carefully maintained and the public areas, including the gym and po...

Read More

Greg M

2017-12-17   Google

Enjoyed living in the building. Great staff and location. If I move back to Boston, I will go back to Devonshire

Read More

Steven Bitner

2017-08-06   Google

Friendly staff, great views and an unbeatable location. I had an amazing stay here.

Read More

Ridge View

2016-12-20   Google

Best apartment and location can't be beat!!!

Read More

Christopher Ferrante

2016-07-22   Google

Can't beat the location, and as crazy as it sounds when describing a luxury high-rise apartment building, you'd have a hard time beating the price when comparing to similar alternatives. You'll find plenty of walk-ups in "hotter" neighborhoods chargi...

Read More

sikindar shahi

2016-03-19   Google

Good apt

Read More

Travis Mikolay

2015-11-20   Google

Fancy!

Read More

Stephan Roussounis

2015-04-14   Google

Loved living here. Great location and brilliant views.

Read More

Eric Rollo

2012-10-13   Google

Amazing location and wonderfully finished. If you're going to live here, prepare to spend the big bucks (and note that the sky club is worth it!)

Read More

Showing 307 reviews with content.