1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Courtney

2023-01-26  

Very corporate. Office may be understaffed, hard to get a hold of. Slightly nosey neighbors. Tenants are internet gangsters on the community posting thread. Beautiful community. Beautifully designed units and clubhouse gym is top notch.

Chuck

2023-01-15  

We have had a interesting experience here at Pacifica. Since there has been three management companies that have tried to organize this complex,it seems that we have found one that wants to make this a home for all of us. There is still much to do bu...

2023-01-13  

Excellent except jacuzzi water is too foamy.Everyone is very friendly and very respectful. New here and getting better to know what is available.

Read More

Edward

2023-01-13  

Excellent except jacuzzi water is too foamy.Everyone is very friendly and very respectful. New here and getting better to know what is available.

2023-01-11  

Very very good so far. The apartment is very clean and the amenities are always on point. I the office crew is always super helpful and friendly

Read More

Kerlande

2023-01-11  

Very very good so far. The apartment is very clean and the amenities are always on point. I the office crew is always super helpful and friendly

2022-12-28  

The only thing I would critique is the office literally never answers the phone. It makes it difficult to ask questions or communicate issues. Other than that it’s great here

Read More

Savannah

2022-12-28  

The only thing I would critique is the office literally never answers the phone. It makes it difficult to ask questions or communicate issues. Other than that it’s great here

2022-12-27  

Overall good experience, maintenance could be improved in hallways and performing tasks thoroughly. Expensive compared to other complexes in the area.

Read More

Jenna

2022-12-27  

Overall good experience, maintenance could be improved in hallways and performing tasks thoroughly. Expensive compared to other complexes in the area.

Tanja

2022-12-27  

Great location, close to everything! Apartments are new and modern. Community is well maintained and it’s got beautiful amenities. Highly recommend!

John

2022-12-19  

Zan the property manager has done a fantastic job. He needs more support. We have seen an increase of large items thrown in and “around” our dumpster !! Couches, ranges, refrigerators air conditioners! Large boxes and building material. Like dry ...

2022-12-13  

Amazing move in experience! Great office staff and maintainence. Great property but wish there was more parking available near the buildings

Read More

Erin

2022-12-13  

Amazing move in experience! Great office staff and maintainence. Great property but wish there was more parking available near the buildings

ask0 ask0

2022-12-11   Google

Very beautiful and well maintained complex. The staff is very friendly. The tenants I saw were also very friendly. There is a swimming pool. Gym is pretty good. Room for yoga. Place where they serve coffee and you can watch a big TV and an electric g...

Read More

Thomas

2022-12-11  

BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD ESPECIALLY AT THIS TIME OF THE YEAR. ALL YOU NEED TO HAPPY IS HERE AT THE Pacifica Boynton Beach .Come on down now See you soon all.

Kathleen

2022-12-05  

Total of 3.5 as of today. I look forward to bumping this up in the near future. We were looking forward to lots of changes but have seen a lot of the opposite going on and not in a good way. Still positive that once the management sees the residents ...

2022-12-01  

Very nice location, amenities are very convenient. Dog park is in walking distance, tons of restaurants and shopping nearby. Some noisy neighbors but you'll get that in most apartments.

Read More

Devin

2022-12-01  

Very nice location, amenities are very convenient. Dog park is in walking distance, tons of restaurants and shopping nearby. Some noisy neighbors but you'll get that in most apartments.

2022-11-30  

Very nice, everyone is welcoming and the whole community is awesome. My favorite part is the hot cocoa and the hot tub. Also my job is 2 minutes from my apartment so the location is very convenient

Read More

Joseph

2022-11-30  

Very nice, everyone is welcoming and the whole community is awesome. My favorite part is the hot cocoa and the hot tub. Also my job is 2 minutes from my apartment so the location is very convenient

Verified Resident

2022-11-25  

I love where I live. The gym is very nice, the pool is well maintained and absolutely stunning! Having so many shops local and in walking distance is a plus!

2022-11-22  

So far no issues and move in process has been seamless. Amenities are great and very walkable to many restaurants and shops. Would recommend.

Read More

Jose

2022-11-22  

So far no issues and move in process has been seamless. Amenities are great and very walkable to many restaurants and shops. Would recommend.

Antonio Soto

2022-11-16   Google

Very great experience with management and maintenance they came and took care of my situation and made it simple and easy really respectful and courteous Maintenance department

Read More

lil bro

2022-11-15   Google

Justin in maintenance was great!!! After getting locked out he came and got me back in my apartment quick and easy!!!

Read More

Anro Transportation

2022-11-01  

Enjoyable and clean community. The residents and staff are friendly. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking to move to Boynton Beach.

Logan

2022-11-01  

Awesome place to live. Great amenities. Beautiful apartments. The location is fantastic. Community staff and maintenance are always on point.

Katarina

2022-10-28  

Mostly quiet neighborhood. Really good staff, clean gym and pool. Walking distance to Target, Total Wine, Boynton Beach Mall.. Spacious parking lot

Austin

2022-10-26  

Exterior of apartment is beautiful! Interior is nice, but you can tell contractors went cheap on everything. - lots of broken appliances throughout the year (lights, dishwasher, ac, etc) - fyi dishwasher still isn’t really working.

Peter

2022-10-19  

For nearly a year and a half, the front gate to the building hasn't worked, never has - nice security! This has been mentioned time and time again but never repaired

Chava Joffe

2022-10-10   Google

Just moved in Justin the maintenance man is fast and efficient and anything that needs to get done correctly . I’m really happy with the property and Maintenance.

Read More

Nursettes at their best Telehealth Nursing

2022-10-06   Google

Excellent service from Justin. The work was done in a timely mannered.

Read More

Louis

2022-10-03  

The new management company is doing a great job of picking up the pieces that the former management companies could not. I appreciate your work.

Marie

2022-10-03  

I'm loving this lease term at Pacifica. The improvements to the pool area have been great and security is much appreciated. Great job Bozzuto.

Israel

2022-10-01  

Everyone goes above and beyond! I love that we are always greeted with a smile! I truly appreciate how hard everyone works to make us feel at home.

Javeshnev

2022-09-29  

It has been an amazing transition, especially during the storm they have made all efforts to help and support us. I appreciate all the support , especially how they facilitated the move in process.

Lynne

2022-09-27  

I love living at Pacifica. The leasing and maintenance staff are always wonderful to work with and I feel safe here. I have lived here for almost 3 years and would definitely recommend the community

Jennifer

2022-09-21  

The front gate on building 5-1125 is slamming all day and is very disruptive. Is there a remedy for this. Maybe a soft close devise, This would be much appreciated.

Guy

2022-09-16  

Lived here for almost two years and despite a few bumps in the road everything has been pretty decent. Issues are resolved quickly and office staff is very responsive. Occasional noisy neighbors notwithstanding, things are pretty good over all.

Tiany

2022-09-13  

Love it here, everyone is nice and friendly. No issues. I hunk the only thin needed is extra Tesla charging ports but besides that. Highly recommend

Rachel Moccia

2022-09-12   Google

Since 2019 I’ve been living at Pacifica. Since then, Bozzuto management has taken over and their team is awesome. Zan, Tanja, Kiara, Justin, and Livi are all friendly and incredibly helpful. Today my car key fell down the elevator shaft and Livi im...

Read More

Kelby

2022-09-12  

Absolutely loving our Pacifica apartment! The 1bd + den is a spacious and well thought out setup and the amenities are incredible. Pacifica is in a great location as well with easy access to plenty of stores, food, the beach, and major roads.

Carlos

2022-09-12  

Better cleaning and manage the discipline in the condo . And the garbage in the middle of the buildings. It’s the mos important thing at least for improve the condo

Karina

2022-09-12  

I’ve lived here for almost 2 months now and everything has been wonderful. I love it here. Maintenance has always been quick and helpful. ❤️

John

2022-09-10  

I would love to see Zan get more help. He’s doing a great job but I think his hands are tied as far as resources . The security gates have been broken for a year and the hallways and stairs are totally unkept. Not something I would bring friends to...

Megan

2022-09-07  

I’ve had a great experience so far! The management is great!!! I had issues with my breaker and air and everything was fixed. Thank you everyone!

Thomas

2022-09-03  

Great new home everything you could image is available here at Pacifica Boynton Beach Apartments.Take the time to look us up on facebook . Thanks

Ariana

2022-09-01  

So far so good. Had a few issues mechanically in the apartment and technology-wise with the leasing office .Other than that it is beautiful here and I love the pool. We are so close to so many restaurants, stores, and dog parks.

Arthur

2022-09-01  

I like it here. I just wish the gates/doors properly worked. The door locks are broken to get into the building. Which means anybody can get in the building without a key fob. That's a problem and not secure. Pls fix!!!!

Abraham White

2022-08-31   Google

I was at Pacifica Apartments while my house was being built. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The community is great and the pool and public areas are awesome. I would recommend this place to my friends.

Read More

Brenna

2022-08-31  

Great ! The pool and gym are amazing !!! i love living here. Management is awesome and the location is great. I would definitely recommend pacifica to everybody!

Morgan

2022-08-30  

It has been such a welcoming introduction to the community. Excited to have Pacifica be my new home. Such a beautiful property! Can’t wait to immerse myself in the community and the greater Boynton area.

David

2022-08-25  

I've only had wonderful experiences in the short time we've lived here. The place was clean upon arrival to move in. Kiera, not sure if I spealt her name right, has been nothing but helpful with whatever we needed to know. She put in a couple of main...

Isabel

2022-08-24  

So far everything seems good. The apartment is nice, the overall community is very appealing. Staff so far have been very helpful, and I’ll be completely settled in by next week. Hopefully, I can update more on this review.

Lauren

2022-08-17  

We love living here and we love our apartment and how accessible everything is. The apartment itself is really nice and we especially love that our kitchen has an island which is rare for an apartment, and our bathroom in our 3/2 is gorgeous with a w...

Chris

2022-08-17  

Great seamless move . Tania was helpful and explanatory about every step of move . We are enjoying the community and the amenities . We are happy to be here

Lyle

2022-08-12  

Perfect this far maintenance has been stellar for myself. The den is perfect for my home office snd a stellar pool. I enjoy the gym too that is on the second level of leasinf building.

Katarina

2022-07-28  

Very nice environment. Great pool and gym. Big parking lot. Walking distance to Target, Total Wine, Wild Fork, Walgreens and Boynton Beach Mall.

Manuela

2022-07-25  

Maintenance has improved and the staff is definitely better. The associates at the office are very nice and helpful. I wish the hallways were cleaned more often

Christine Smith

2022-07-22   Google

I have lived here since May 2020, after relocating from NY. I would never have considered writing a review prior to very recently. Bozzuto has made a very positive impact on this complex since they took over. The new management team has been wonderfu...

Read More

Melissa

2022-07-15  

Nice property, but can be loud from traffic or neighbors. I like access to the walking path and being close to everything you could need. Not a fan of the showers with the open glass pane, as the water will get into the bathroom and soak the rug.

Aubree

2022-07-14  

Love Pacifica and the amenities! Everything is always super clean and I feel at home in the common areas. The office and maintenance crew are excellent, always exceeding my expectations!

Diana

2022-07-13  

I just renovated my lease because I love the administration they’re so helpful and kindness also I love the location of my apartment and the neighborhood is calm.

Jennifer Wachs

2022-07-07   Google

Carlos is always very friendly and does a great job at every task. He works hard and has integrity.

Read More

Peter

2022-07-05  

it's been over a year and the gate to building 2 has not at one time ever worked / locked. also, how many different gate poles are we going to go through in the parking lot?

Brooke

2022-07-01  

I have lived in a different neighborhood every year the past four years and this is by far my favorite neighborhood I have lived in! The office staff is very friendly and everything is always kept clean. I also love the pool. It’s gorgeous!

Nicholas

2022-06-29  

Beautiful property and well kept. Spacious living and great and friendly staff. Going on 2 years here and although there was an increase in rent, they helped us out tremendously!

Susan

2022-06-26  

Pacifica is a beautiful apartment complex. The management staff work really hard to maintain this complex. My family and I enjoy residing here.

Lisa

2022-06-17  

So far my experience has been amazing. Everyone has been very helpful with all of my questions as a new resident! Kiara is both professional and knowledgeable.

Emily

2022-06-16  

Pacifica has a lot of potential to be an upstanding apartment complex, but sadly it is not. Problems such as broken gates, trash strewn about the halls and parking lots, and various types of mushrooms and fungi growing in the grass around our buildin...

Lee

2022-06-16  

Nicest one bedroom in this area . Location is great. Quite a lovely pool area. Clubhouse is a pleasant area.staff is very gracious. The response to maintenance issues is as expected , well within a reasonable time frame.

Joanne

2022-06-15  

The area is very nice and clean. Everyone is friendly, you can walk to go get food. The lounge area is beautiful, along with the other amenities such as the pool, jacuzzi and gym. With all that being said… with the amount you pay a month there shou...

Stacy

2022-06-13  

Love the facilities, leasing office has always been helpful and the apartments have great modern style. Location is great with so many places in walking distance too!

Donald

2022-06-12  

We have lived here for over 1 1/2 years. Enjoy the convenience of Pacifica location. We love our apartment and our neighbors on our floor are great.

Kevin Carpinello (US)

2022-06-10   Google

Carlos (with Maintenance) always responds to my Service Requests right away. Then once he arrives, he also finishes the Tasks quickly as well! Thank you Carlos!

Read More

Esther

2022-06-06  

Love the apartment. Certain issues inside but overall great. The gates often don’t work and there have been issues with parking lot. Not the best fan of the new management but hoping that changes.

Sabrina

2022-06-05  

Quiet place to live. Nice community pool. Great Gym. Friendly Staff members in the front office. We love Tanja. Dog park near by. Lots of parking.

Henrietta

2022-06-05  

I have had the best experience so far. The community is safe, staff very professional, and always helpful. My only concern is parking, especially after 9 p.m. You can hardly find parking!

Anthony

2022-06-04  

Pacifica Management and staff are professional, courteous, and truly care about the quality of life for the residence. The Maintenance tam is responsive, respectful, and thorough. The buildings are kept clean, the apartments are well kept and modern

Marie

2022-06-02  

This community is one of the few in the area that have not taken advantage of residents during this housing market and we really appreciate that!

Ahmad

2022-06-02  

Good Management team and clean property most of the time. Service is done efficiently Thank you for keeping the elevator smelling good and clean.

Jerome

2022-06-02  

It is great No complaints here. Amenities are just what i needed. Apartment unit I live is nice. I love it. Neighbors are quite and being close Target is a bonus.

Natalie

2022-06-01  

Love living here. The amenities are amazing and the rooms itself are very modern and clean. It does get pretty busy and parking does get full. But there is another lot on the other side of the property. Very happy we picked Pacifica.

Thomas

2022-06-01  

We love it here what a great new home.Prime location minutes to everything you can image.All employees are attentive to all the services you need.

Ryan

2022-06-01  

Strong amenities and responsive staff. Some issues with appliances, but overall a great experience thus far. The first two sentences are the review.

John

2022-06-01  

Need electronic gates at blg 1115 replaced after nine months of disrepair.......Zan has his hands full. hallways are brite and safe. need hallway floors to be sprayed to get rid of the grime. Cars travel WAY too fast. need additional police presents.

Louis

2022-06-01  

Change in management has been a positive experience - thank you! Property is well maintained, security is great, and the staff has addressed every issue promptly.

Fabricio Cruz

2022-05-28   Google

Me encantó

Read More

Edgardo Buelvas

2022-05-14   Google

After 15 months I can honestly say it’s one of the best places I have lived at, especially since Bozzuto took over management, staff is friendly and efficient. I only moved out because of relocation to another state . Based on my experience it’s ...

Read More

Chandler Kaye

2022-04-03   Google

Great management and excellent amenities

Read More

Mark Sybrant

2022-03-31   Google

Carlos was very professional, friendly and courtesy when replacing light bulb. Was a pleasure to meet him. Thanks Carlos

Read More

Marija Stojanovic

2022-03-29   Google

We love it here! Me and my husband moved to Pacifica in January and it was the best decision. Awesome location, walking distance to Super Target and so much more. Five stars!

Read More

carlos ruiz

2021-12-28   Google

Excelente lugar para vivir tranquilo y pasarla bien en familia

Read More

Naomy Romero

2021-08-28   Google

The new maintenance team is amazing. They came into my apartment because of my broken washer and dryer. Immediately they ordered me a new one. when it arrive they removed the old one and put in the new machine less than 15 min! Amazing. Thank you guy...

Read More

2021-06-15  

beautiful modern apartments with lovely landscaping

Read More

Ed

2021-05-29   Google

Excellent so far. Move in was smooth and by far the easiest process. Everything was done online and the leasing staff is great. Look forward to living here for a long time

Read More

2021-05-25  

Pacifica is a great community to move into, the location is amazing with everything you need right around the corner! The staff is excellent, very friendly and attentive and the communication is great. They made my move in process a breeze, I have on...

Read More

2021-05-06  

Professional friendly staff and manager Yesil. Nice modern clean look with good amenities. And good price.

Read More

Virginia Wooten

2021-05-03   Google

A very nice , clean and quite place to live or visit at anytime !

Read More

Nickiy Ellis

2021-04-24   Google

My fellow Americans best describe sunlight Sunset I've ever seen in my life God bless you my fellow Americans Footprints in the Sand One Foot In Front of the other

Read More

Lauren Guy

2021-04-23   Google

Stephanie Segal and Megan in the leasing office were beyond nice and extremely helpful during our application process. We are very excited to start our new chapter at Pacifica and cannot wait to move in next week. The leasing office is very friendly,...

Read More

2021-04-02  

Pacifica's staff made it incredibly easy to apply, move in, and get any questioned answers within a few hours. The property is outstanding and all our neighbors are quite friendly!

Read More

elizabeth wolfe

2021-04-01   Google

I toured the property with Stephanie. She was amazing!! So knowledgable about the property and very helpful with answering all of my questions. The apartments are beautiful!

Read More

Marisa Boreggio

2021-04-01   Google

Beautiful property! Very professional staff. Stephanie was very knowledgeable, helpful and caring. Definitely the best I have seen!!! Love it.

Read More

Pete Man

2021-04-01   Google

Staff is very nice and helpful, making us feel welcome in the community. Stephanie helped us sort out and fix any problems that occurred during our move-in process. If I had any complaints, then it would be a few miscellaneous appliance issues that w...

Read More

Sophia R.

2021-03-08   Google

I am extremely happy I chose Pacifica as my new home! Since moving to FL, I have moved around quite a bit but always had issues with management, safety, location, and cleanliness to say the least. Here at Pacifica, the staff was wonderful - Carlos wa...

Read More

2021-02-20  

The amenities and finishes are modern and clean. The maintenance team is always present and available.

Read More

2021-02-09  

Overall Pacifica is doing a good job.We feel the security on the property could be stronger and a package pick up room would help.Thanks Chuck

Read More

2021-01-08  

We love it at Pacifica and look forward to a long future here.

Read More

ELY BRICEN0

2020-12-15   Google

Good afternoon, I want to inform by this means that I work until Friday in this beautiful condominium, likewise, I would like to thank the Property Owners and Greystar for opening the doors and letting me be part of this excellent work team, and, I t...

Read More

2020-12-13  

This a first rate living experience with a little more technology it could be the best.

Read More

2020-12-12  

I moved in last week and so far its good. The problem is the parking, very full and I always parking my car far.

Read More

Seleydi Villatoro

2020-12-03  

Que es un lugar muy especial para vivir uno vive muy feliz y contento porque son apartamentos seguros

Read More

2020-11-12  

During unfortunate times a pandemic, Moving in and living at Pacifica has been a overall good experience , of course things are never perfect, we are blessed

Read More

2020-11-06  

Our experience at Pacifica has been wonderful! The convenience of the property location is exceptional. The property is beautiful and our apartment is lovely.

Read More

2020-10-18  

Great place to live.Great location and conveniences.Close to airports!

Read More

Yusuf Conteh

2020-10-18   Google

I don’t care what people re saying, the staff are awesome this place is beautiful 😍. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Read More

2020-09-15  

I have enjoys living here. Its kept clean, overall peaceful and quiet. Location is excellent and very close to everything we need.

Read More

2020-09-03  

I love my unit & neighbors but the walls here are very thin & poorly constructed to be a brand new building.

Read More

2020-08-02  

I like living here its nice and safe

Read More

2020-07-13  

Wonderful staff team

Read More

Juan Rivas

2020-07-11   Google

Excelente apartamento

Read More

TODD MATTERA

2020-07-07   Google

Great staff ,friendly and helpful answer all your questions.DR.Shapiro I have been blessed with his skill in surgery he did robotic hernia surgery and it was a walk in the park and I was told some things about how bad hernia surgery was in the past ,...

Read More

Marcos Rivera

2020-06-01   Google

I recently moved in and am enjoying living here. The maintenance team (Carlos, Hector, and Eli) is top notch.

Read More

Eric Levin

2020-04-29   Google

The maintenance department at Pacifica is amazing. So professional and fast. Great worker. Eli was extremely helpful and polite. Carlos also was a great help getting me set up properly and moved in. Wonderful experience so far. Looking forward to bei...

Read More

Lynne Raymond

2020-03-11   Google

Pacifica is a beautiful, brand new community. The staff in the leasing office go above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable, and have everything I need. Eli from maintenance is outstanding—he is prompt and efficient. Love it here so far an...

Read More

Nikki Jay

2020-03-05  

First and foremost the property is absolutely beautiful! Who wouldn't want to live in a paradise in the center of everything! Everyone on staff has been wonderful but Ashley really drove it home! From the first visit through moving day Ashley was sup...

Read More

Lee Levin

2020-03-05   Google

The office staff is very accommodating and friendly. I have lived in many apartment complex the last 7 years. This has been the finest workmanship of any I have resided in. The amenities of the complex and the apartments are excellent.

Read More

Roberto Galindo

2020-03-05   Google

I love this place. I especially want to congratulate Jaime Ortega and his team for the excellent work they are doing on the property, and I congratulate the maintenance guys Ely and Carlos for helping me effectively in my apartment. Simply a service ...

Read More

Nikki Jay

2020-03-05   Google

First and foremost the property is absolutely beautiful! Who wouldn't want to live in a paradise in the center of everything! Everyone on staff has been wonderful but Ashley really drove it home! From the first visit through moving day Ashley was sup...

Read More

roxana sucre

2020-03-04   Google

Excellent site and excellent attention from all the team especially the maintenance boys Carlos and Ely. keep in that way.

Read More

Gabrielle Stanziale

2020-03-03   Google

This community could not be anymore perfect! Everything is brand new which was my major selling point. The knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff sealed the deal! The overall resident community is just as friendly, ranges from families to singles...

Read More

Kevin Ponce

2020-01-04   Google

Great staff and great apartments. Shout out to Carlos for taking care of me while looking for an apartment.

Read More

Gina Lopez

2019-12-25   Google

LOVE it here! Apartments are great. Pool and gym are beautiful and the staff is great (Carlos, Jamie and Eli). I definitely recommend it. The location is perfect. We love being in the center of everything.

Read More

Showing 135 reviews with content.

Showing 135 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend