1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

John

2023-01-27  

Love the gym - easy equipment to use. Modern. The front desk concierge is good to have when I know packages are coming in. I may look into garage parking for the winter months.

Tionni

2023-01-12  

The community and the amenities are lovely. I like how organized the package room services are. The only complaint I would have is living facing the dog park. The light is always on, 24/7!

Anusha

2023-01-10  

It was a good apartment and we enjoy being here, nice and rapid response from the management for the issues we had. Happy to stay here safe and healthy environment. I think if you can decrease the rent that would help us staying more months than we p...

Emily

2022-12-10  

Everything has been great so far. Everyone in the leasing office is delightful and very helpful. I do wish there was a 24 hour concierge. It would also be nice if the hot water lasted longer than 20 minutes. Other than that it’s great loving here.

Janki

2022-11-17  

It’s been great so far!staff has been super nice and approachable. The gym is also a great amenity as well. Open at all times really makes it easy to squeeze a workout in.

Bernice

2022-10-31  

Living here is a dream come true. Everyone in the office is very friendly, courteous and accommodating. The residents that I may run into in the hallways are very friendly too. I love all the sitting areas that we're able to at and I also love the gy...

Arielle

2022-10-27  

I absolutely love living here and the community that there is here. I have made many friends at the dog park and we feel a sense of community for all of us that go to the dog park.

2022-10-20  

Luis and his maintenance team are great! Very responsive and timely

Read More

Humberto Echeverry

2022-10-18   Google

Un agradable lugar

Read More

John

2022-10-13  

Very easy to communicate with. Moving in was extremely effortless, all questions were answered in timely manner. Staff is very helpful, and the environment is friendly.

Steven

2022-10-09  

Feels like a dream home in all honesty. Never in a million years did I think me and my wife could live in a place as nice as this! We plan on being here for a very long time!

Steven Labruna

2022-10-07   Google

Me and my wife viewed an apartment a little over a month ago and instantly fell in love with the place so much that we were dreading going back to our old apartment on the other side of town. I was ready to say yes immediately but knew we needed time...

Read More

Sussan

2022-09-30  

Its a beautiful place to be at. Wonderful staff at the leasing office. Pet friendly as well, it has a beautiful dog park. I love the gym as well.

Monica

2022-09-29  

Everyone has been so nice since we moved in almost a month ago. We needed a few additions on the apartment and the maintenance staff was amazing. We’re so lucky to have a great neighbor too.

Anusha

2022-09-29  

Experience is good, we really renjoy being in this apartment. I would love to refer to my friends also. The email system regarding maintainance and regarding rules to follow here, help us a lot.

Ivan

2022-09-29  

Love it here, the gas stations so close and affordable. We have the cutest fur babies in the building and the management team is so attentive and communicative.

Jun Young

2022-09-29  

I have been living here since April of 2022. This apartment is a beautiful building with great amenities. It has great nearby restaurants. Staff is amazing.

Tionni

2022-09-19  

My apartment is beautiful. I just have a few complaints regarding noise. It would be helpful if there is a sign or guidance for people who utilize the dog park after 10pm. People tend to get pretty loud at all times in park. Since I live on the first...

Tina

2022-09-18  

As always, the Office Staff is pleasant, very helpful and Informative. Maintenance gets back to you right away and they are very nice! The outside Grounds are well kept and the flowers look lovely and the inside is well maintained. I am happy to call...

Shubhang

2022-09-03  

The experience is great! The leasing office is reliable and friendly. The fact that the place is new feels much better, especially living in a modern place. I'm a happy resident!

Leila

2022-09-01  

I think overall is good! However I wish the materials used for construction of this building was better so we didn’t have the noise issue constantly

Emily

2022-09-01  

Living at EVO has been great and I’m so glad my boyfriend and I decided to move here. I only have 2 minor complaints. One is that the AC in our apartment is very loud. But

Jenna

2022-09-01  

Evo community is very clean and all staffs working here super nice. Just one thing in summer time on the 1st floor refuse room has smells. other than that everything super nice and neat very happy with it.

Heedong

2022-09-01  

The concierge is very responsive in person, although emails are often not replied back. Amenities are kept clean. However, Marijuana smells are very strong in the hallway, sometimes, and also penetrate our unit occasionally at late night. Rents have ...

Lily

2022-09-01  

My boyfriend and I love everything about Evo- the community events, the cleanliness, friendliness of staff, and amenities! The only thing we would appreciate is to have corner mirrors in the parking lot for safety.

Olivia

2022-08-31  

We enjoy living here. The amenities are great, however the pool has been closed multiple days this summer. This is disappointing, especially after paying a large amount for amenities

Jiyeon

2022-08-31  

Love the community! Would love more events with snacks and movies and pool related events too. Had such an awesome move in experience, and everyone who works here is super nice.

Jade

2022-08-31  

I really do love this building — the staff are so kind, and we have had little to no issues with living here, truly. I had to shave off a star, however, because some of the rules are far too stringent to the point of being almost unreasonable. 2 vi...

Nerissa

2022-08-30  

I just moved in and so far everything has been amazing! Such a smooth process and responsive management. Only thing i do have to say is i hear stomping 24/7, which may be unintentional but still can be pretty annoying

Seo Yoon

2022-08-17  

evo is a wonderful place to live. Brand-new amenities, friendly staff, clean gym, spacious study rooms, lobby with fireplace and comfortable chairs, the pool, and the BBQ place with excellent grills! We love that all these places are well maintained,...

Monica

2022-08-16  

Todo el contexto es excelente, muy buena atención por parte del equipo y las instalaciones son de 10, me encantaría se pudiera agregar un área de juego para niños pequeños ya que en tiempo de lluvias y de frío no nos será posible salir a jugar...

Amit

2022-08-16  

Need mirrors in parking garage in order to see around the turns. It's really difficult to see cars going down or up in opposite directions. Without mirrors hanging on each turnaround, there will be unfortunate accidents.

Zalika

2022-08-14  

I have enjoyed my experience so far. We have noticed some minor issues, but other residents and the workers are friendly. Looking forward to my stay.

Sarah

2022-08-10  

Greatly enjoy living here. Nicole and Carla are friendly and helpful. They made my move easy . I am looking forward to the rest of my stay here

John

2022-08-03  

Very helpful during the move-in process. Clear and concise communication. It was communicated the exact time and day when I would have to move in and the necessary items I would need to bring.

Nina

2022-08-02  

First would like to say, the staff I’ve interacted with—both the leasing agents and concierges are quite friendly and approachable. However, I would be remiss to leave out some not so great details of move in experience. Most important is I would...

Marwa

2022-07-27  

So far so good! Have enjoyed the experience thus far, barring some issues like our doorknob almost falling off lol. Overall very nice people and good times!

Eduardo Schaefer

2022-07-17   Google

My girlfriend and I had a viewing yesterday at Evo, Englewood with Carla and she was the sweetest. The apartments she showed us are beautiful, the amenities were lovely and Evo gave us a very “homey”feeling; like it’s a close knit community. Ev...

Read More

Miguel

2022-07-01  

I’m extremely happy with the whole experience at Evo Englewood, from meeting with the leasing agent to moving in, they made everything very easy for me.

Sung Soo

2022-06-30  

Good place to be in as it is newly built. There are a lot of things breaking within the building (fire alarm, power outage, door magnet that almost hit my wife's head, etc) but as long as these things are reinforced, I do think that this could be a r...

Farrah

2022-06-27  

EVO has been an amazing experience so far! The building is beautiful, clean and well kept. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful. I am so glad I picked this community!

Janki

2022-06-27  

Amazing experience so far! Excited to move into the new apartment at EVO. Open and transparent communication with the residents which is greatly appreciated.

Deepty

2022-06-26  

Smooth move in. Staff was very helpful. First night in our apartment was quiet and peaceful. One of my biggest “must have” for an apartment was for it to be quite. Even with people in the pool, music in the lobby, once I was inauthentic apartment...

2022-06-24  

The management team at the Evo are second to none. Nicole, Carla, And Danielle go above and beyond to make sure the residents are taken care of! Everyone working in this building truly cares about this community which makes it such a wonderful place ...

Read More

Dennis Bajanov

2022-06-23   Google

The management team at the Evo are second to none. Nicole, Carla, And Danielle go above and beyond to make sure the residents are taken care of! Everyone working in this building truly cares about this community which makes it such a wonderful place ...

Read More

Prudvi

2022-06-23  

It is very clean and pleasant apartments. Any complaints are handled and resolved quickly and accurately. All the facilities are well maintained and I like the compliments like food, drinks and movie nights provided to residents every week.

Leanne

2022-06-21  

We just moved in to EVO. The tour was great and the property is spotless. Move in was simple and the leasing team is amazing! Very happy to live here.

Verified Resident

2022-06-20  

So far great except it is hard to hear back from EVO management team. and the coffee machine on lobby doesn't seem to work well and not very clean.

Janani

2022-06-15  

Good and friendly staff! Love that they have a dog park and dog wash area. The apartments have very big amenity spaces and the design is very thoughtful

Ilsun

2022-06-15  

EVO is a great place to live. It's new, clean and modern. A luxury apartment at its best. Management staffs are friendly and courteous. Two thumbs up.

Leonard

2022-06-12  

Very friendly staff, and very clean building. It was a pleasure to walk around the premises and look at all the amenities. I’m looking forward to becoming a resident.

Samuel

2022-06-12  

Nice treatment of leasing staff, Enjoy events they do for tenets. BBQ and movie night and Bingo night was very nice. Have not used pool yet but I plan too

Gowri

2022-06-10  

EVO has great amenities including a pool, courtyard and gym. The neighborhood has an awesome downtown within 5 minutes walking distance. Highly recommend this apartment building!

ethan

2022-06-09  

So far, Living here in the brand new Evo Apartments in Englewood NJ has been amazing! it's been very nice making this space my home, and being the first tenants to live here. My roommate and I toured many apartments both around here and in New Rochel...

Ayo Bishopton

2022-06-06   Google

My kiddo and I met with Carla with such warm welcoming and very friendly. She was great is showing all the available floors, she was patient in responding to my questions as well and provided all the documentation needed.

Read More

Vrunda

2022-06-06  

Lovely community with ample amenities. The leasing office is very helpful and get back to you instantly and resolves the issue with best of their abilities. Love the people and services provided by this community

Anusha

2022-06-01  

Nice apartments with good amenities inside the apartment only. And in walkable distance there is park and groceries shops. Overall i would recommend this apartments to the people who are looking for luxury and quality stay.

Emily

2022-05-31  

Everything has been great so far. I put in a maintenance request for an issue I was having with my thermostat and it was fixed the same day. I just hope the pool opens soon.

Esther

2022-05-31  

Pro: Friendly staff, clean amenities, and love that it's a pet-friendly apartment. Con: Location is just hard to adjust to due to loud late-night parties across the street on wed-weekend nights and people yelling across the streets that will wake us ...

Leandra

2022-05-31  

I love the tranquility of this place and its entertainment spaces.🥰🥳 the staff that works here is very friendly and makes you feel very loved

Tina

2022-05-28  

The Staff is very Professional and eager to help, When there is an emergency Maintenance they come right away, the building is pleasantly designed, the residents are charming and there are lots of amenities to keep you busy and comfortable.

Roberto

2022-05-25  

The staff at Evo are very friendly, professional and always willing to help. The amenities are top notch and the common areas are beautiful. The feeling is fun yet peaceful!

Robert

2022-05-24  

I have an issue with the activites just outside my windows (namely} the transformer moreover, the owners and their pets. I have brought this to the attention of the leasing office but, as yet, have not recieved a responce.

Olivia

2022-05-23  

The apartment unit itself is very nice and clean. Unfortunately the hot water does not last for more than 10-15 minutes at a time. Can’t even fill a bath tub with hot/ warm water.

Jessica

2022-05-22  

Just moved in and everything's great! My dog loves it too. Apartment is just as described. Amenities are very modern. Gym looks nice. I love that there is free coffee

Amanda

2022-05-22  

This place is beautiful and very clean and very friendly. for my first apartment I give EVO a ten out of ten and I would definitely recommend this place

Jade

2022-05-22  

Very smooth sailing so far! Staff are very kind and helpful, and any issues have been addressed in a reasonable amount of time. Apartment looks great so far.

Juan

2022-05-20  

Excellent apartments thanks. my wife and I are happy to live in this community. We really like the activities they program and the good attention of everyone who works at evo apartments

Fareena

2022-05-20  

Love living here staff is amazing, especially Carla. The quality of work while building each apartment is poor. Shower leaks, werun out of hot water each time we shower. Maintenance tried but said tan is too small for 2 people.

Judith

2022-05-19  

My experience has thus far been a great experience. There has never been a time that I don’t reach out management don’t respond to it immediately or to me immediately. The building and tenant are very welcoming and helpfull

matthew

2022-05-17  

Everything in the building is new. The staff makes a real effort to interact with the residents. There are monthly activities to join together and meet each other.

Arushi

2022-05-16  

It's been so great so far! Everyone's been really helpful! The process was simple and painless. There was very little hassle in getting settled.

jeanne

2022-05-14  

Everything so far has been lovely my grandson loves the gym and I love the apartment and staff it has been a smooth process the staff are all nice people and are very pleasant

Dana

2022-05-14  

Good experience so far. Really enjoying evo apartments. Only complaint is there was a lot of paint splatters in the apartment when we moved in

Ethan Besas

2022-05-13   Google

So far, so great! It’s so nice being in a brand new building and knowing that WE are the first tenants of this space! My roommate and I saw this as our top choice among several apartments that we toured both here in NJ, and around New Rochelle area...

Read More

Elvira Cser

2022-04-04   Google

It's a wonderful place to live. The staff were great, hardworking and answer all questions. They were very helpful and professional. I love living here. The amenities are great. Can't wait for the pool to open lol

Read More

Garrett Going

2022-02-28   Google

Carla and Nicole worked as a team to make my experience and choice simple. They were both prompt and professional throughout the process. Nice work Bozzuto.

Read More

lisbet cabrera

2022-02-11   Google

Clean really nice staff camelia is great highly recommend

Read More

Ms. Sharpe

2022-02-03   Google

I must say that this was the smoothest and most convenient application process I’ve done. Carla is so helpful and more importantly, it is very easy to get in contact with a team member. The site is very easy to navigate as well. Try your luck if yo...

Read More

Erick Bayas

2022-01-08   Google

Had a great experience with leasing agent, Carla helped me with all the questions I had. Can’t wait to move in with my dog!

Read More

Showing 80 reviews with content.

Showing 80 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend