1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Christen Dillard

2023-02-05   Google

The minute I walked through the lobby doors it felt warm and inviting. Not even 5 seconds in I was greeted by the staff at the front desk with smiles. They were accommodating and very eager to help. The tour was pleasant, she explained all of the ame...

Read More

Naga Nikitha

2023-01-31  

beautiful community with awesome facilities. Leasing office people are very much responsive in the way we request. Excellent behavior. Neighborhood is really good to everyone

N E

2023-01-30   Google

Have been living here for about a month now and absolutely love it. Can’t think of a single con/complaint! Leasing staff is professional, kind, and easy to work with. Amenities are great and love the proximity to Main Street Exton!

Read More

Neha

2023-01-27  

I’ve enjoyed living here. I personally love using the gym and the excellent team of people that work here. Everyone is so helpful and kind. I cannot wait to spend time outdoors by the pool this summer.

Marcy

2023-01-23  

ASHBRIDGE has been a wonderful experience. It’s been 1 year since we moved here and love the convenience to dining and shopping within walking distance. The decor of the common areas and apartments are beautiful and updated. ASHBRIDGE is the best!

Natalia Zurro

2023-01-21   Google

Lydia has been very nice and professional, she has explained me everything and has helped me to find the best choice according the features I was looking for.

Read More

David

2023-01-19  

There are many things that I live about Ashbridge. My 1-bedroom apartment is beautiful and spacious, great amenities, events with free food, package locker hub system, dog friendly, management that is always happy to help, and friendly tenants. Howev...

Paige

2023-01-14  

I recently moved in a few months ago and have loved it. I'm someone who loves aesthetics and Ashbridge doesn't disappoint. Everyone has also been so welcoming (:

Kazuya

2023-01-14  

Moved in Dec'22. Heating system in the room is noisy. According to a review in Google map and chats with neighbors at the top floor of Building F, I am still worried about further noise from HVAC on the rooftop in summer.

Venkata Sai Kiran

2023-01-13  

We are loving our stay as of now the neighborhood is pretty calm and peaceful with walking tracks and good enough parking spots the lobbies and the coffee room is cherry on top.

Karly

2023-01-12  

We have been here for about a month now and absolutely love it! We love our unit and the location is fantastic. So walkable for us and also to walk our pup. Staff is wonderful. Any concern, the staff has addressed it right away. Great experience so f...

Carla

2023-01-09  

We have made so many close friends living here. That is what has made Ashbridge really great! Also the events that they run are fun and make us truly feel welcomed and at home. Thank you for all of the work you put into the events.

Archana

2023-01-08  

This is a wonderful community. We have great neighbors, amenities, maintenance, crew and office staff. We could not be more pleased. Any time we need maintenance we were take care of immediately.

Karaline

2023-01-04  

Great experience living here so far! We’ve had some problems with our upstairs neighbors and management hasn’t shown any interest in helping. Other than that, we love living here.

Patricio

2023-01-03  

We love living at Ashbridge! The Bozzuto management team is undeniably amazing, and they do a wonderful job with everything including all the recent events, communication, and updates. Thank you very much for your hard work!

Nick

2023-01-03  

Recently moved in and absolutely loving everything about Ashbridge! Very friendly community with great amenities. Love how close it is to Main Street exton!

Megan

2023-01-03  

So far so good! I moved in this past December and everything has gone so smooth. The staff was all super friendly and helpful, I did have a lot of questions about my move in and they didn't seem to be bothered by them at all, which was nice. The faci...

Kasey

2023-01-02  

Ashbridge is so beautiful during the holiday season! We have enjoyed admiring the Christmas tree in the lobby as well as the pretty lights. Additionally, we have enjoyed seeing our neighbors Christmas decorations outside their apartments.

Linda

2022-12-30  

Great neighbors, Great staff. Everyone considerate in the D building. Maintenance team great. We rented the venue house for a shower for my daughter a baby shower and it was absolutely wonderful the community could not have been more accommodating. T...

Colleen

2022-12-28  

The staff at Ashbridge Exton are fantastic. Always professional and responsive to my questions and concerns. Holistically, I'd give my first year resident experience a 4+ star rating. There have been glitches of course, but all in all... a profession...

Emela

2022-12-27  

Great place to live, close to everything. Staff is very helpful, maintenance fast and very responsive. Come to Ashbridge, you won’t regret it!

Darren

2022-12-21  

Very nice complex, friendly staff and tenants. Everyone was very friendly to myself and my family and always greeted us with a kind and welcoming spirit.

Cindy

2022-12-16  

Best apartment we’ve had and the staff is awesome ❤️ anytime we had any issue it would be resolved the same day. The amenities are great as well as the event they do for the community.

Ieva

2022-12-15  

Ashbridge apartments are located in a convenient location with stores, bars and two grocery stores in a walking distance. Nice modern interior and nice amenities

Ervinas

2022-12-15  

Ashbridge apartments are located in a convenient location with stores, bars and two grocery stores in a walking distance. Nice modern interior and nice amenities

Deviya

2022-12-13  

Overall, the location is in a prime spot. If you like to have your grocery stores (target, wegmans, Whole Foods, giant etc) near by then this complex is good for you!

Paul

2022-12-12  

It is a great place to live, it is close to shopping. We love the amenities, staff is very responsive and maintenance is fast. My family loves it here

Satya Savithri

2022-12-09  

Excellent community to stay. Evening view is too good. Events are the best highlight .. All aspects Ash bridge is the good community.

Emily

2022-12-04  

Very friendly and accommodating staff and maintenance! Would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking to be in this area. This couldn’t be more conveniently located to anything you would need.

Paul

2022-12-01  

Good are with lots of things to do near by. Restaurants shops and grocery stores close by. Good area to live in how we the units weren’t built to last

Galen

2022-11-30  

Just moved in last weekend, but so far we are loving everything about living here! We love being able to walk to get food, grocery shopping, the gym, etc. No matter the time of day we have felt safe in the building. It is easy to pick up our packages...

Donna

2022-11-29  

We had a very nice stay at Ashbridge. We moved out but we would recommend to anyone. Friendly staff and luxury fixtures inside apartment homes.

Heather

2022-11-29  

Love the staff and the lobby is well decorated and kept nicely Ashbridge is by far the nicest apartment living in the area Very convenient to all local shopping and restaurants Other residents friendly

Verified Resident

2022-11-27  

Great place to live. Many perks and great neighbors. Next to Main Street Exton stores and restaurants and the amenities are great. The pool area is top notch

Susan

2022-11-22  

I've been here for 1 year already, and I'm loving it! Great floor plan and amenities, fun neighbors, kind and helpful staff, and convenient location.

Neha

2022-11-18  

Maintenance service is fast however doors inside the apartment are not sound proof. A bit good quality of gates should be highly recommended in order to prevent TV noise or other type of noise

Joseph

2022-11-16  

ASHBRIDGE to me is all around a nice place to live and the surrounding amenities are great when you just want to stay in the development to work and play. I would recommend it to others and have already had someone come and take the tour.

Amber

2022-11-15  

Enjoy living here. Pool in the summer can get overcrowded and be a like a frat party instead of relaxing. Like the community events. The repairs to the building and the constant repairs can be a bit overwhelming. They are well communicated though.

Sonia

2022-11-15  

I just moved in on Saturday and all I can say is that it’s been an amazing experience! Every resident is so kind and welcoming and the staff and been so helpful. I’m very happy with my experience so far!

Victoria

2022-11-15  

So far my experience since moving in has been great! Everyone in the building and community is very nice and I love how dog friendly the place is. I can’t have a pet at the moment so it’s nice to say hi to all the neighbor dogs. I feel very safe ...

Kelly

2022-11-15  

Staff is helpful. Amenities are nice. Grounds could be better kept and too many times needed to access homes. Otherwise a nice place to live

Venkata Siva Sandeep

2022-11-15  

We have been residing at Ashbridge for more than a year and we loved it. Community is great. Amenities are extraordinary . That is why we extended our lease

Verified Resident

2022-11-15  

I love this community! The common areas are gorgeous and the staff is amazing. It’s a great place to live if you’re new to the Philly area.

Stephanie

2022-11-15  

We are very happy with our apartment and love how attentive and proactive the staff is. We love feeling part of a community and having events to look forward to. The Amenities are amazing and have so many beautiful spaces.

Eric

2022-11-14  

Good dnsjsjkkvhsjsngshbsj dhdhjisieueh aushshjksousye suwhsihejejsjh system Susie eheueyeysbeb dheheueus dhdhejejsdjskejeg sheesh Shesshhhhhh dhdhdud dhdhdjd during rhedyj hsudurirv ehehjdnfnfm

Michele

2022-11-08  

Ashbridge employees are friendly and kind and always take the time to see how you are and to show interest in you as a resident . It’s refreshing to live in a place that feels like such a community

Aleksei

2022-11-07  

Everything has been great so far! Thank you! The only thing I wish was better is the noise isolation of the walls and ceilings. Those who have noisy neighbors will understand me :)

Julia

2022-11-04  

Ashbridge has been a lovely home for myself and my boyfriend. The community and the amenities is the reason why we renewed our lease. We love getting to know our neighbors and get to use the amenities such as the mansion, the gym and the pool. We lov...

Rachel

2022-11-02  

Love living at ashbridge. The community is gorgeous community. The staff is wonderful and creates events to get the residents together. The plaza is in walking distance with a variety of stores and restaurants

Tara

2022-11-01  

In general, we really love living at Ashbridge now that we're part way into our 2nd year here. The buildings and amenities are beautiful, maintenance is top notch, and it's clear that the staff here really cares. The only issues we've had have been s...

Halle

2022-11-01  

My apartment is beautiful with the perfect layout. The amenities are what really sold me on the complex. Staff have been very pleasant to interact with. A few minor things in my apartment need attention but otherwise, I am thrilled!

Keilah

2022-10-31  

The leasing office was very helpful and polite! The ambience here is beautiful as well. I love how the neighborhood feels safe and everything I need is in walking/driving distance. I’m very happy I chose Ashbridge!

Gayatri

2022-10-31  

It’s a beautiful community with a lot of friendly neighbors and good amenities. The neighborhood is very lovely with a lot of good restaurants and good places to sit a have a beer.

Jeffrey

2022-10-31  

We love the neighborhood vibe here and the amenities are great and the location is so close to everything! Ashbridge is always doing their best to make this place look the best that they can!

Justin

2022-10-31  

Great staff, always answer any questions/problems. Rent is very fair based on area. Nice events and programming on fairly regular basis. Going through a few growing pains since opening, but they are working diligently to fix any issues that arise.

Mike

2022-10-28  

Setup a quick maintenance check on the door handle that was handled very quickly and professionally. The maintenance person was very nice and has been with the team for a couple months….

Shaurya

2022-10-27  

Great place to live in terms of airy, spacious, neighborhood, amenities, staffing etc. Would be really nice if the apartments had sound proof gates.

Ashley

2022-10-27  

We are loving Ashbridge! We moved in about a month ago and we are really enjoying the beautiful apartment, the gorgeous building and overall “home” feeling Ashbridge gives! The staff is amazing as well in both the leasing office and maintenance! ...

Eric

2022-10-27  

Love the Ashbridge experience! It’s a great feeling to feel at a home and Ashbridge makes it easy to recognize. 10/10 experience, keep up the great work!!

David

2022-10-19  

I love my apartment and many of the perks. However, there are several issues. Building F elevator is down / broken too frequently. Preventative maintenance is too frequent; should be annual or at most every 6 months. Lawn work around Building F frequ...

Janet

2022-10-14  

It’s only been two weeks so far and we are very happy. Residents are friendly and staff is very responsive to any questions/concerns we have brought to them. We love living here!

Albert

2022-10-13  

Great place to live the facility is clean and the staff is awesome! My wife and I are starting our second full year here. An looking to stay into the future.

Jim Nguyen

2022-10-12   Google

Lived here for a year now. Staff and maintenance have been very present and prompt with any issues I've had. Previously lived in hanover/pointe exton and enjoy my time here far better. Would def recommend checking this place out.

Read More

Kiran Reddy

2022-10-08  

Community is great with amazing stuff. Maintenance guys are really quick, if you place request, they will come right away and fix the repairs.

John

2022-10-02  

Karen and Ally rock! We were difficult renters. Switching apartments twice. We had many questions. I messed up on a shipping address for a delivery but they are proactive and were on top of it before I even called.

Kasey

2022-10-02  

We had a great summer and are sad to see pool season come to an end, but we are looking forward to our first fall at Ashbridge! We hope to enjoy the fire pits and outdoor areas with friends!

Verified Resident

2022-10-01  

Ashbridge is a beautiful place to live. I love the industrial style on the common spaces. Very convenient location in Exton, close to everything.

Marcy

2022-09-30  

ASHBRIDGE has met and sometimes exceeded our expectations! We love the convenience of everything. Would like to see more stores and restaurants open up in Main Street especially a coffee roasters that’s open early.

Karaline

2022-09-30  

Three months into living here and it’s been wonderful! The staff and residents are friendly as well as helpful. Looking forward to living here for awhile!

Amanda

2022-09-21  

Great place to live. Having main street within walking distance is very nice for walks and shopping. The water ice truck for the summer event was enjoyable as well.

Lori Nudy

2022-09-20   Google

Emily has been absolutely AMAZING every step of the way throughout this journey of mine back to PA! From the tour she gave me when I came home to visit, then guiding me along available units while I was across the country, to answering a million ques...

Read More

Lawrence

2022-09-17  

Everything at Ashbridge is great. The pool and grills have been great to use this summer. We really enjoy the community and walking trails. Our apartment is great and comfortable.

Mallory

2022-09-12  

I just moved in and I already love it so much already! I feel appreciated and know if I have any issues I have somewhere to feel heard and get the issues fixed!

Carla

2022-09-12  

Overall, it’s a great place to live. Great people, convenient to walk to Main Street, and our doggie is happy here. The office staff is kind and helpful. There have been some issues with pot in our building, obviously a lot of “construction”, b...

Archana

2022-09-12  

I love everything about ashbridge. It's the most peaceful and one of the best place to live. The community is great. We love the way ashbridge gives attention to it's tenants.

Ieva

2022-09-11  

The amenities are great and stylish. The location is convenient with walking distance to two groceries stores. Also even more places are nearby that can be reached by bicycle. Most of the neighbors are nice!

Deviya

2022-09-09  

Overall, we’ve had a good experience. The location is great with several shops and restaurants close by. It is also a great area to walk around and get steps in.

Craig Sauler

2022-09-01   Google

Karen gave us a tour and showed us all our options this is an awesome place Thank You

Read More

Tamara

2022-09-01  

Property is always clean, office employees attentive very courteous helpful. The maintenance department has always taken care of my problems in a timely manner and always corrected the mi or problems that I have incurred. As to date my experience liv...

Abigayle

2022-08-31  

Love Ashbridge! The staff , amenities , and maintenance surpass all others. They’re very very pet friendly which is great for those who have furry family members.

Satya Savithri

2022-08-31  

Very good community to stay and absolutely beautiful view from blacony. The lights are very attractive to the community . Awsome experience .

David

2022-08-31  

So far I love my new apt and looking forward to my new home for the next year. The amenities I have access to are amazing and I love how quiet my apt is from my neighbors.

Patricio

2022-08-31  

Everything has been fantastic so far. The only complaint would be the last roof construction that was done on the the building. We live on the 3rd floor so the roof is right above us. The construction caused the entire apartment to become dusty, howe...

Nikki

2022-08-31  

My dog really loves it here and that’s all that matters. My dog smiles every day when he’s walking around and he loves the amenities. My dog is my world.

Matthew

2022-08-31  

Nice apartment. The overall experience here is good but there are definitely things that could be improved. Rule enforcement. No dogs at the pool yet multiple large dogs are at the pool. Cleaning up of dog poop. Again mostly large dogs making the mes...

Vineeth

2022-08-30  

This is my First day here in Ashbridge..I started loving it already. The House was clean and well maintained. I will start Explore the amenities provided and I hope it will be wonderful

Debbi Morello

2022-08-28   Google

We can't say enough about our experience living here. As new tenants, from start to finish, the staff has been more helpful and welcoming than any place we have lived before. The amenities are breathtaking. Once we arrived, everything exceeded our ex...

Read More

Mary

2022-08-28  

We can't say enough about our experience living here. As new tenants, from start to finish, the staff has been more helpful and welcoming than any place we have lived before. The amenities are breathtaking. Once we arrived, everything exceeded our ex...

Melissa

2022-08-21  

Great apartment and management! The maintenance is always quick to come fit any issues. The amenities are wonderful. We really enjoy living here.

Donna

2022-08-21  

We love Ashbridge. The amenities are spectacular. We always feels so safe here. Everything we need is within walking distance. The resident events are so fun.

Nichole

2022-08-20  

We truly enjoy the apartment and the amenities are great! This summer we have enjoyed the pool and grills on several occasions and the farm house is beautiful. The ability to walk to several restaurants and shops is a plus.

Paul

2022-08-19  

Good location to stay at. Everything is close by. Easy to get to Philly, however if you travel a lot the airport is really far away and an Uber or Lyft can get very expensive

Domenic

2022-08-18  

Very nice community with excellent amenities. Condition of some amenities that get a lot of use, ie grills and fire pits, require more attention to keep fully usable.

Neha

2022-08-17  

Modern and spacious apartments with good amenities like swimming pool, common areas and many more. Very easy and convenient to visit at Main Street

Robyne

2022-08-16  

Coffee machine is often not working Pool is too small and gets crowded very quickly People leave their towels on the outdoor chairs to claim space by pool but never use chairs

Colleen

2022-08-16  

It is difficult to rate the Ashbridge Resident Experience as 5 stars. Marketing of this property earns 5 stars. The reality of residential life does not. The main living space in the unit I rented sustained serious water damage that came in through t...

Dallas

2022-08-16  

Need some improvement on properly upkeep. There are many areas where dogs routinely pee killing all the grass and plants turning large areas into mud. It looks awful. Fire fits and grills have gas issues are rarely work. A majority of the billiards c...

Thomas

2022-08-16  

So far everything has been great. The Front desk team has been very kind and understanding with any questions and always ready to help. The unit is perfect except for the blinds on the balcony door which get stuck on the handle. With the gym had some...

Danielle

2022-08-16  

Overall the experience has been great; however there have been a few minor hiccups. The fireplaces never work and one of the grills by the pool never seems to work. As far as lease renewals go, completely unacceptable! You guys lied to our faces! You...

rb9242

2022-08-15   Google

Took the tour, place looks very nice. Allie was very professional and informative. Thank you!

Read More

Stephanie

2022-08-10  

We had a great move in experience. Karen made everything so easy for us, and was available for all our questions. The apartment was in perfect condition and clean when we arrived. We are so happy to be here!

Rachel

2022-07-31  

Living at ashbridge has been a great experience! The community and area are great! I enjoy hanging out with friends at the pool and going shopping in the plaza. So much to do!

Erin

2022-07-25  

First summer here has been so nice! Love taking walks around the area! From the complex to the shops across the street. Couldn’t be happier!

Yuhuan

2022-07-23  

overall lovely community. But the noise issue from our apartment hasn't been fixed yet. The gym is nice. Staff are friendly. Maintainence are prompt. Community is beautiful. Really would've enjoyed it more had the hvac noise issue was resolved.

Victoria

2022-07-22  

Good amenities, nice locations. A bit expensive, but much more reasonable than nearby complexes. The people at the front are always willing to speak with you about your experience and sympathize when something inconveniences you.

Eric Lukjanczuk

2022-07-20   Google

Teri did a great job in showing the property. Beautiful apartments and beautiful location. Love the industrial look and feel

Read More

Vamsi Mytray Kumar Sharma

2022-07-20  

I really like the property and fun to live here. But the landscaping/work in the property is annoying. It's happening everytime without proper notice. The doors to balcony are not sound proof. I work from home and it is annoying with loud noise

Shaurya Mehta

2022-07-18   Google

I love these apartments a lot. they are so spacious and modern. Amenities like gym, clubhouse, swimming pool makes it so unique from others.

Read More

Shaurya

2022-07-18  

I love these apartments a lot. they are so spacious and modern. Amenities like gym, clubhouse, swimming pool makes it so unique from others.

David

2022-07-18  

Overall, I enjoy living here. My apartment and the complex are beautiful. Unfortunately, office communication remains poor when it comes to known issues and the status of resolving them. For instance, the mail locker system in my building had a known...

Hilary Hayes

2022-07-15   Google

We love our Ashbridge community. It has everything that a home is and more. Ashbridge is exceptional and we love it.

Read More

Susan

2022-07-14  

After 8 months, I'm still loving it here. Friendly neighbors, helpful office staff, great floor plan, beautiful facilities. I'm enjoying the pool, the gym and the club/lounge areas.

Jeffrey

2022-07-08  

The location and environment at ashbridge is amazing. We really love feeling apart of a small community of folks who really help make this place feel like home.

Christopher

2022-07-07  

Ashbridge employees are warm and welcome. Melissa and her husband do a wonderful job. Amenities are great: love the fitness room. (Only disappointment come when the coffee machine is out of coffee!)

Courtney

2022-07-06  

From the first time visiting the Ashbridge to now being a resident, my experience has been like no other. I love my new home, and look forward to all the memories I will make here!

Justin

2022-07-06  

Very nice and capable management. Still working through “growing pains” of a new apartment complex. Very nice amenities and apartments. Very reasonable utilities and rent costs for the area.

Carly

2022-07-06  

Love it! Just moved in and already feels like home! Everything is very up to date and the apartment was spotless when we moved in! The pool and the gym are also a major plus!

Hilary

2022-07-04  

My move in experience was wonderful. When we opened the door to our new home, we were greeted by welcoming messages, treats, and an immaculately cleaned space. We are beyond happy. We love our new Ashbridge family.

Michele

2022-07-03  

Ashbridge is a wonderful community filled with dogs, kind people and a wonderful staff . The way they take care of your needs and make sure life is as easy as possible is amazing .

Kiran Reddy

2022-06-30  

Everything about the community is great, no complaints. If something goes bad in the apartment they come in minutes sometimes to repair, that’s awesome. The only thing is parking is a big problem here.

Ryan

2022-06-30  

We just moved in last weekend but so far we are loving it! Everyone is so friendly in the building and the apartment is super nice! Looking forward to exploring a little more this weekend

Kasey

2022-06-30  

Ashbridge is a great place to host hangouts and have friends over for dinner! We love the pool and the games in the lobby. We are so glad we made Ashbridge our home!

Julia

2022-06-28  

Awesome! So far so good. We moved in and found the apartment in good condition. We are excited to use the amenities like the pool and the gym.

Karaline

2022-06-28  

Just moved to Ashbridge and it’s been a joy to live here so far! All of the residents and staff are friendly and are willing to help. Can’t wait to see how the rest of my time here goes.

Emily

2022-06-27  

We love the amenities and the attentiveness of the staff! Everyone is so friendly and quick to assist when in need. The pool is great in the summer and we love taking advantage of the gym!

Rebecca

2022-06-23  

We love the community here and the friends we have made at Ashbridge. The apartments are a good size and the pool is a great place to hang out.

Rajeev

2022-06-23  

Great Community and neighbors. Amenities are awesome and everything is always clean. We enjoy the pool and barbecue area with our friends to just kick back and relax

Jessica

2022-06-23  

Easy move in experience. Super welcoming with all the cute little signs and gifts they left around the apartment! Snacks, water, shower stuff. So helpful while I unpack!

Chloe

2022-06-22  

We are so happy with the residents, pool situation, nearby shopping and restaurants, mansion, and more! The appliances work good, and all staff are friendly.

Dennis

2022-06-17  

WATCHING THE COMPANY MAINTAINING THE PROPERTY, OUTSIDE, ND INSIDE. THE POOL OPENING ONTIME, AND REPAIRS BEING DONE QUICKLY. LOVE DEALING WITH THE EMPLYEES DOWNSTAIRS.

Natalie

2022-06-17  

We have had 6 leaks in our apartment since moving in in November. Although the maintenance team have come out everytime, we get no feedback as to what the problem is or how it's been fixed, only a 'consider it done' generic email. After the 6th time ...

Emela

2022-06-16  

My family and I love the location, amenities and the staff! They are very responsive and professional. Will most likely extend our lease because we have had a great experience so far.

Bruce

2022-06-15  

overall good. But the HVAC noise is just too much. The assessment and attempt to repair has been dragging for a year now. But the issue still persists.

Neha

2022-06-14  

I just moved in and I appreciated the small things that were left in our apartment upon move in! So much attention to detail! In addition, Karen and Alie have been extremely helpful during our move!

Kelsey

2022-06-09  

We love Ashbridge, the staff and the amenities! Would love to see even more amenities now that all 6 buildings are open and full of residents!

Archana

2022-06-09  

Amazing work!!!! You guys are the best 👍 I've loved this place for the great ambience and positive environment. From the parking to the house e everything looks positive.

Amanda

2022-06-08  

Nice community. They recently added more lounge chairs in the pool area which provides more sitting for people which is nice with the enjoyable weather.

Carmen

2022-06-06  

Too many problems for a new building. Dirty, trashy in common areas. Do not enforce the rules equally; no one around later in day to see most of the problems, then say they can’t do anything since they didn’t see it.

Deviya

2022-06-06  

Overall great area to live. Close to great restaurants and shops and main highways. If you are new to the area this a great place to get settled.

Alexandra

2022-05-31  

Absolutely love Ashbridge, the community is lovely the people are so friendly. It always is so clean and beautiful. I love that the people of the community are so friendly and welcoming. Great Gym, it offers everything I need for a full work out- I w...

Sharon

2022-05-31  

I appreciate how clean and peaceful the property is. Also, anytime an issues arises…the management team promptly resolves it! I appreciate emails sent to residents about upcoming information. I enjoy all of the amenities at the property being so de...

Linda

2022-05-31  

I absolutely love it here! My apartment is beautiful. I'm loving my balcony and the amenities are awesome. The staff are the best. Any issues are immediately resolved. They are friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the bui...

Rajesh

2022-05-31  

It’s a really good community to live. Wonderful place walk around. Mechanical ambiance in the main building is really good. So close to Shop groceries

Tom Stevenson

2022-05-28   Google

This is a new apartment complex that has an industrial design and feel to it. Only been there for week so far and I'm really enjoying it!

Read More

Jeffrey

2022-05-27  

I’ve really enjoyed my time here. The people on the office are so nice and friendly and helpful. I love my apartment and the amenities and I’ve made a lot of friends here. I also love the convenience of being able to walk to so many things. It’...

Carla

2022-05-27  

Still love living here after 6 months! The community offers great amenities that allow for social gatherings. Love the new cement area at the dog park. Definitely helped! My only current suggestion would be to add more lounge chairs at the pool. Than...

Patrick

2022-05-27  

Ashbridge is great. We love our apartment and have made a ton of new friends living here. It’s nice to be able to walk on the Chester county trail with our dog too!

Sneha

2022-05-26  

Great place to live in and awesome amenities. Love all the amenities area and gym. Secure mail box. Lot more events conducted by Ashbridge team. Perfect place to enjoy pool area during summer awesome weather.

Megan

2022-05-23  

We’ve been very happy here! Thanks for keeping everything clean and repaired promptly. We enjoy the outdoor spaces too since the weather has changed!

Ervinas

2022-05-23  

The amenities are very nice, the pool is nice too but not enough of loungers. I love the industrial interior in the common areas and apartment.

Ieva

2022-05-22  

Ashbridge is located in walking distance to grocery store, bars, shops. The apartments are nice, the pool is nice and the amenities are nice.

Donna

2022-05-21  

The best! Ashbridge is so unique with careful attention to detail everywhere you look. No space is undecorated or plain. The location to Main Street, KOP, and Philly is unbeatable.

Julia

2022-05-16  

Love the community and people that work and live here. The office is so understanding when things break or are not working. The staff is always so positive every time we seen them.

Neha

2022-05-16  

The services are outstanding and we really loved the community. The staff is amazing! "These are great apartments in a great area. Thee maintenance and office staff are always friendly and quick to respond when we face some issues.

Dains

2022-05-15  

So far so good. Just the occasional maintenance issues and concerns with poor workmanship in the build. Amenities are great. Location is great.

David

2022-05-15  

Overall a pleasant experience. The best part is the staff - who is always willing to help out in every way they can despite the volume of work on their plate.

Mike

2022-05-15  

Looking forward to Spring, Summer and Fall! The nice weather will help with more outdoor fun activities at Ashbridge. Walking to the Local Restaurants and Entertainment is one of my Favorite Activities.

Eric

2022-05-14  

An incredible living experience like no other. Amenities are exceptional and appliances are modern. It’s in a great area, easily accessible to all essential shops.

Hyun Shil Jung

2022-05-06   Google

Nice apartment but no covered garages

Read More

Melissa

2022-05-06  

Everything has been great! We love our apartment and the amenities. Everyone has been so helpful. Maintenance responds quickly to requests too.

KELS JOHNSON

2022-05-02   Google

Ashbridge is such an incredible community. My wife and I just moved in here and it felt like home from the moment we started to unpack our moving truck. The staff, the neighbors, an area are EXACTLY what we have been looking for.

Read More

Kelvin

2022-05-02  

Ashbridge is such an incredible community. My wife and I just moved in here and it felt like home from the moment we started to unpack our moving truck. The staff, the neighbors, an area are EXACTLY what we have been looking for.

Logan

2022-05-01  

New resident here! Love everything so far. The unit, the neighborhood, the shops, everything has been awesome. Really looking forward to the pool opening

Aleksei

2022-04-30  

I am so happy that I live in Ashbridge at Exton. This is the best community I have ever lived in. The amenities are great. I especially enjoy the pull and the gym.

Harrison

2022-04-30  

Everyone here from the team at the front desk, the maintenance staff, and the other neighbors have been so nice and friendly. The place is beautiful and I can’t wait for summer to walk around Main Street which is so close by and then go for a dip i...

Craig

2022-04-29  

Only a month in but everything has been great, the residents and the staff have all been very friendly. Looking forward to a great spring and awesome summer here!

vamsi behara

2022-04-26   Google

Clean, friendly, spacious and quite. A great location with easy access by foot, bike or car to multiple stores, restaurants and entertainment. A nice place to live overall, I'm very happy living here.

Read More

Danielle

2022-04-25  

This past year has been excellent! I’ve had no complaints other than the inconvenience of the maintenance teams working on the apartment between night shifts.

Angela

2022-04-22  

I love my apartment and the amenities here at Ashbridge. The location is so convenient too! I just wish the leasing office and property manager were better at providing updates when there are issues or things need fixed and repaired.

Andrew

2022-04-21  

Nice complex with attentive staff. Amenities are nice and well maintained. There are some small annoyances from being new construction but overall I'm happy.

Lorna

2022-04-21  

Living in Ashbridge has been a positive experience. The staff have been fantastic especially Teri. Our maintenance needs are completed within the same day. The guys are friendly, polite and professional. The property overall is always kept clean. Ver...

Patricio

2022-04-19  

The staff is absolutely wonderful and their hard work is noticeable everywhere you go in the Ashbridge community. It is great living here thanks to them!

Nicholas

2022-04-19  

lots of mail for previous residents of my apartment number coming to me. We are talking 10-15 separate times. Otherwise no issues from my experience so far

Erin

2022-04-19  

Everyone has been so nice! Teri was absolutely wonderful and completely won us over to move here. The perks are always a plus I can’t wait to take advantage of the amenities as the weather gets nicer!

Heather

2022-04-19  

Staff is accommodating and friendly. The common area space is incredible and we’ve made a ton of friends at Ashbridge. The gym is awesome! The only thing missing is a Smith Machine ☺️

Vamsi Mytray Kumar Sharma

2022-04-19  

I like the amenities and efficiency of the leasing office. Though, I know that the property is smoke-free. I would like to get a smoking place at some location( at least far from parking)

Celine

2022-04-19  

Management is great!! If you have a problem or something is broken, maintenance is really quick and efficient rectifying the issue. Overall I’m very happy here

Rachel

2022-04-18  

Living at Ashbridge has been a wonderful experience thus far. We moved here in November and I have nothing bad to say about the apartments. The layout of the apartment itself is beautiful, with updated appliances and a modern feel. The surrounding co...

David

2022-04-18  

It’s a beautiful apartment complex. Management is very nice and accommodating. Some issues due to apartments being new, for example water leaks and frequent inspections. Maintenance is usually quick at addressing issues. Overall, I like it here. Gr...

Olivia

2022-04-13  

Residents here are so friendly! I just moved in and each person that passed me, not only helped me in some way, but they also greeted me with a smile and welcomed me! That is a very comforting way to enter a community.

Lawrence

2022-04-10  

We have been here about 10 days and love everything. Beautiful apartment and common area. Love walking to restaurants and food store. And the dogs love the dog park.

Natalie

2022-04-07  

It’s a great time love the grill the pool the pets the gym the space the view the community the storage the package delivery system the walking distance to the extol mall

Qi Tian

2022-04-06   Google

Best apartment living experience ever. Walkable to so many nice stores, great amenities, unique styles, professional management team, high ceiling room. Highly recommend! I recently moved out for working reason. I didn’t get charged a cent for cl...

Read More

Gina

2022-04-05  

I love this community and the convenient lifestyle. It’s safe to say this will be my home for a very long time. I truly love it here and highly recommend

Kasey Scully

2022-04-01   Google

Ashbridge feels like home! We have just moved in and are already feeling so welcomed by staff and residents. The amenities and neighborhood are just a few parts of the community we are excited to explore!

Read More

Jeffrey

2022-04-01  

The experience here has been great, we love the design of the spaces, the amenities, and mostly everyone in the community really make this place feel like home!

Victoria

2022-03-29  

Nice place to live but they have maintenance come over way too much. I work Night Shift and have been woken up by the frequent checks more times than I would like

Michael

2022-03-28  

Real luxury living!👌 Best community I ever lived in. The amenities are great my boo (dog) has a place to play which is excellent. I do wish the mansion had a hot tub or at least the fire pit had directions on it. Can’t enjoy it cause I can’t g...

Michael

2022-03-25  

Great environment to live and work! The front office is very helpful and accommodating. Maintenance team is awesome. Thanks for all of the effort in making this place great

Steve

2022-03-25  

I am enjoying my time here and everyone is very helpful and responsive. Would love to have a community event at the Mansion for all the people in the newer buildings

Avery

2022-03-25  

the apartments are really wonderful, and I love living here. The only frustrating part has been all the inspections constantly happening. The location is great for walking to local places.

Kasey

2022-03-22  

Ashbridge feels like home! We have just moved in and are already feeling so welcomed by staff and residents. The amenities and neighborhood are just a few parts of the community we are excited to explore!

Patrick McMahon

2022-03-20   Google

Value

Read More

Susan

2022-03-17  

I can't say enough good things about our office management and maintenance staff! They're always responsive, friendly and helpful! The grounds are beautifully maintained, the snow removal has been great, and facilities are fantastic! Thank you!

Mary Kate

2022-03-12  

I just moved in and already love it. Feels like a community and everyone I have encountered is very nice. The amenities are amazing. I love the homey feel of the common areas!

Janel

2022-03-09   Google

Terry was so great! She showed us all the amenities and 4 different units in 3 different buildings in the rain. Her sunny disposition should be added to the list of amenities! We ended up applying for our apartment the same day.

Read More

Michele

2022-03-08  

Love it here ! Staff is amazing ! Pool is amazing ! It’s clean and well maintained and a pleasure to live here . Everyone here loves dogs and the dog park is so much fun !

Amanda

2022-03-06  

Staff is friendly and the amenities are by far one of the best compared to other apartment complexes. Big fan of all the plants they just added to the common areas.

Kevin German

2022-03-04   Google

I was window shopping.

Read More

Deviya

2022-03-04  

The location is great for this apartment community. Plenty of options for restaurants shops and grocery stores. Lots of events that happen on site and nice amenities.

Krista Johnson

2022-03-02   Google

Great In Building Office Space for Tenants

Read More

Abigayle

2022-02-28  

The amenities are great and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The apartments are beautiful and I rarely hear my neighbors. The gym being 24 hours is perfect for those with crazy work schedules .

Taryn

2022-02-25  

With the multiple thefts lately of catalytic converters in the parking lots, I feel unsafe. There are no cameras/eyes in the parking lots and whoever is stealing things knows that. If they know that they’ll be prone to do other things because they ...

Annmarie Gioia

2022-02-21   Google

I can’t say enough about the management team at Ashbridge. The entire leasing and maintenance team are top notch and truly make the apartment complex feel like home. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read More

Paul

2022-02-18  

Great location and plenty of restaurants and shops near by. You can walk or drive to any of the places to run errands, eat or buy groceries.

Archana

2022-02-18  

Clean, friendly, spacious and quite. A great location with easy access by foot, bike or car to multiple stores, restaurants and entertainment. A nice place to live overall, I'm very happy living here.

Donna

2022-02-17  

The best! Our 3Bd is so spacious and we love the close proximity to trails and nature. Plus. Also being walking distance to Walmart and Main street is so convenient !

Ieva

2022-02-17  

Ashbridge Community is really nice place to stay for a short time. The apartments are nice and stylish, the common spaces are amazing, the people that live here are friendly and the staff is helpful.

Stephen

2022-02-17  

The management and maintenance service is top notch. There is no delay in any requests for answers or maintenance requests. I would refer others to Ashbridge as a possible residence.

Jeffrey

2022-02-17  

This place is amazing and the management office is so nice and responsive. First class amenities and beautiful apartments. I will likely renew my lease.

Matthew

2022-02-17  

It is a new apartment complex but about worth the price of rent. New amenities are great, apartment space isn’t huge but big enough. There are some cracks starting to form on seams in the wall.

Marcia

2022-02-17  

Outstanding staff. Always polite and helpful. They all go out of their way to make this a wonderful place to live. From the excellent snow removal to the 5 star front office service I truly feel cared for here.

Rachel

2022-02-17  

I’ve had a wonderful experience at Ashbridge thus far. The location is amazing, amenities are wonderful, and the apartment itself is great. Ashbridge just added an entrance to an only exit door and that has been a game changer for the residents! Ve...

David

2022-02-17  

I love my apartment. There were several issues, including a leaky roof, due to it being a new building. Maintenance is mediocre at best (6 out of 10 with 10 being the best). This is mainly due to Maintenance being short staffed and some maintenance i...

Marcy

2022-02-17  

Amazing and friendly Staff! The grounds and amenities are beautiful. The Mansion is definitely and nice perk! Ashbridge goes out of their way to make residents feel at "home.

Lauren

2022-02-17  

Overall Ashbridge is a lovely place to live. It is clean, quiet, friendly, and the staff are kind and responsive. The amenities are top-notch. And the events/treats for residents are a great cherry on top!

Amanda

2022-02-17  

Love the community and the cleanliness of the buildings. The amenities are great and there is always an event to look forward to. Management is helpful whenever a question arises

Tara

2022-02-17  

Living at Ashbridge has been a wonderful experience for our family thus far. We really love our apartment and the community's proximity to our sons' schools and shopping, etc. The only feedback we have is that it would be wonderful if a second pool w...

Lanaysha

2022-02-17  

It’s an awesome and cozy environment. Everyone is friendly and interacts. I love the complex be having different events for us to attend. They keep the place very clean around here.

Caitlyn

2022-02-17  

We love living in ashbridge! We have lived here for just over a month but it definitely feels homey now. The location is amazing, we go to Main Street at exton often!

Carla

2022-02-17  

Love the office staff! They are so kind and welcoming everyday I walk in the building. The hellos they give make a big difference. Thank you! I love the sense of community here. The little events bring neighbors together. I’ve made friends here and...

Matthew

2022-02-11  

The apartment amenities are great but you can tell that the complex was built quick. Cracks showing on the drywall on multiple corners. About worth the price paid.

Joanne

2022-02-10  

Ashbridge is a beautiful place to call home..The apartments are well appointed & spaceous..The amenities are over the top & always available.. The gathering area is clean & inviting.. I cannot say enough about the Bozzuto team who are always availabl...

Palak

2022-02-10  

Amazing amenities and very friendly environment. I am reading enjoying my staying here with amazing balcony view with those pretty lights.Super helpful leasing staff and quick maintenance service

Chloe

2022-02-02  

Ashbridge is a great community. Months after moving in we met great people that we spend every weekend with. There’s a lot of space to enjoy watching football games, hanging out, etc. The amenities are awesome. The mansion is beautiful and the inte...

Linda

2022-02-02  

I feel very safe and comfortable living at Ashbridge. It's a peaceful, energizing, and stylish atmosphere. It's always clean and well-maintained.

Kamron

2022-02-02  

Great location. amenities are perfect for us and easily accessible. The management team is very easy to work with and they always address and resolve issues in a timely manner.

Weiwei

2022-02-02  

I really enjoy living here. Everything has been great so far! Really appreciate the Ashbridge staff for being on top of snow cleaning coordination and keeping all of us safe!

Nicole

2022-02-02  

Love living at the Ashbridge! Great location, all of the amenities are amazing & all of the maintenance workers and staff are super friendly and helpful!

Adrienne

2022-01-29  

For an apartment never lived in, there was a lot wrong and still not fixed. Internet cable took 2 weeks to get fixed. Still have cracks in wall & ceiling. Items reported at move in were only partially fixed.

Linda

2022-01-29  

The team here is fantastic. The building is so nice, clean and the neighbors are courteous. I am so happy to be a resident here. The office gets right back to you with an answer. My experience with Emily who signed me on has been one of the best cust...

John

2022-01-26  

Pelaton in the gym has Bluetooth and pedal issues. Amenities are great tho walking distance of a decent list of things. Decent care and maintenance assistance

Marcy

2022-01-19  

Experience-Top Notch! Leasing, Management, Maintenance all are terrific! Great place to live, play and enjoy! Perks are a great perk too! The 2 bedroom apartment is clean and updated and layed out very nicely. Love the large, floor to ceiling windows...

Emily

2022-01-17  

So far any issues we’ve had maintenance wise has been taken care of quickly and efficiently. We love our new apartment and the gym has been our favorite bonus!

Matt Jones

2022-01-16   Google

I just moved into Ashbridge but so far my experience has been wonderful. The staff and residents are super friendly and the amenities are awesome. Can't wait to see what great memories are made here.

Read More

Matthew

2022-01-16  

I just moved into Ashbridge but so far my experience has been wonderful. The staff and residents are super friendly and the amenities are awesome. Can't wait to see what great memories are made here.

Melanie

2022-01-15  

Absolutely beautiful building and very helpful friendly maintenance crew. Love the layout of my space and the beautiful light coming through windows. Feels like home!

Catherine

2022-01-14  

Friendly, courteous personnel who make you feel welcome at each meeting. Communications to keep us informed as residents and encourage everyone to be thoughtful neighbors.

Mike

2022-01-09  

Living in Ashbridge during Christmas is very nice. The decorations by the leasing company and the individual units is incredible. Makes me feel happy and proud of where I live!

Jeffrey

2022-01-06  

The staff at Ashbridge have been super responsive and pleasant. I love my apartment and all of the amenities along with the new Mansion space.

Erin

2022-01-02  

Everyone has been so nice! Teri was absolutely wonderful and completely won us over to move here. The perks are always a plus I can’t wait to take advantage of the amenities as the weather gets nicer!

Melissa

2021-12-31  

We loving living here! Staff is friendly and maintenance is very quick to respond and fix any issues. Great management company! No issues at all!

Carla

2021-12-22  

I really appreciate how kind everyone is in the leasing office. Working with Shannon made my move-in a breeze! The property is clean and all common spaces are welcoming. Looking forward to living here for the next year!

David

2021-12-21  

Very Friendly and professional staff. The building is very noisy (e.g. exit doors slam shut, windows are not sound proof), and the walls and floor seems very thin and uninsulated. Seems unattended children and young teens are responsible for amenity ...

Donna

2021-12-21  

Ashb provides a comfy, stylish, urban lifestyle. It’s so calm here and we enjoy our apartment home to its fullest. Even our cats love it here!

Ieva

2021-12-20  

Ashbridge community has amazing amenities, stylish apartments, friendly neighbors and staff. The downside of this place is that the neighborhood is not safe and something should be done to increase security in the parking lots.

Ervinas

2021-12-20  

Ashbridge community has amazing amenities, stylish apartments, friendly neighbors and staff. The downside of this place is that the neighborhood is not safe and something should be done to increase the security in the parking lots, because a few thef...

SrinivasaChaitanya Munduru

2021-12-19   Google

Best price for the value. Very clean maintenance. Really like the house design. Leasing process from management is very welcoming. Buzzuto portal user interface is friendly, easy to setup things 👍👍👍

Read More

Srinivasa Chaitanya

2021-12-19  

Best price for the value. Management good response and very clean maintenance. Really like the house design. Leasing process from management is very friendly and welcoming. Buzzuto portal user interface is very friendly, easy to setup pending things ...

Kristen

2021-12-19  

Moving in was a breeze! Whenever I did have to reach out to someone, they were always quick to answer my questions! The area is perfect, so much to do in walking distance. I can’t wait to experience living here when the summer comes!

David

2021-12-19  

Love the apartment. Management is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance is okay, not great. Communication of certain maintenance activity has been poor. For example: Roof A/C unit sound dampening and parking lot dumpster barricades, has been poorly ...

Jeffrey

2021-12-17  

Ashbridge has provided an excellent resident experience for me. Their responses have been timely and efficient when help has been needed. The amenities here are great and we continue to look forward to what else is in store. There is also a great com...

Susan Tipton

2021-12-16   Google

I love it here! Beautiful facilities and a helpful and kind staff! I had a very smooth move in experience and couldn't be happier with my apartment. I feel right at home already.

Read More

Blanca Viehl

2021-12-11   Google

It has been 'something' every month that sours the experience. When my husband and I came to see apartments, they turned us away because we didn't have an appointment. We applied though the website because the area is nice and they had a LOT of vacan...

Read More

Sharon Rose

2021-10-01   Google

Ashbridge Exton is such an Amazing Community to live in! The management company is always friendly and helpful! The property is very modern and clean! The Amenities are like no other property that I’ve seen! Saltwater Pool, Large Gym with Boxing ri...

Read More

Soukayna Chergui

2021-08-30   Google

Just moved into Ashbridge a few days ago. Emily at the leasing office has been so helpful and extremely nice from the first day I called to inquire about the place, all the way to move-in day! I love the area, it’s super safe and the buildings are ...

Read More

Bess Lender

2021-07-20   Google

Beautiful aesthetic design Good communication and follow through from mgt and maintenance. Welcoming community

Read More

Fabian Diaz

2021-06-01   Google

I just moved in, the process wa smooth and efficient. I am very excited to be here the staff is friendly and they care. I love the community.. everything is awesome.

Read More

Abigayle Sullivan

2021-04-13   Google

I was searching the area to find a place to call home and stumbled upon Ashbridge. Shannon Kunz, a sales and marketing associate, provided me with an abundance of options and information! I felt comfortable immediately and knew this was my next home!...

Read More

Simeon565 Simeon565

2021-04-01   Google

We knew Ashbridge was the place for us when we walked in the door. Moved in in November and the staff is amazing. They have managed to be warm helpful and friendly even during Covid. The property management is excellent. The way they took care of the...

Read More

Mark Harlan

2021-03-31   Google

This is my favorite place I’ve ever lived! I toured a couple other luxury living apartment buildings and this was by far my favorite. Every staff member here is very nice and always willing to help. They really make you feel like family. The pool i...

Read More

Rich Edwards

2021-03-31   Google

Where do I begin to tell you about the absolutely wonderful experience I have had moving to and living at Ashbrudge. the best place to begin would be with the sales team. Alex, Jack and Shanon. They are all friendly, knowledgeable, understanding and ...

Read More

Lee Goldberg

2021-03-31   Google

Ashbridge has been a great home to us and we have lived here from the opening in October. The staff is unbelievable and they all know your name (and your pets) within the first few days. The residents are great and it really feels like a community. A...

Read More

Emma Stradley

2021-03-30   Google

I can’t say enough great things about Ashbridge. These apartments are breathtaking and have such a homie feel to them. I looked at about 7 apartments in the area and nothing compared to these. Shannon spent a lot of time showing the entire property...

Read More

Issy Casey

2021-03-30   Google

Recently toured at Ashbridge and worked with Shannon. We had a great experience! Everyone we spoke to has been able to answer all of our questions and made the application process simple and easy. Excited to move in this summer!

Read More

Steven Bagell

2021-03-08   Google

Love Ashbridge!! Amazing building and location. The office team and maintenance team are the absolute best!!

Read More

Emmie Gibson

2021-03-03   Google

I have lived at Ashbridge for little over a month now and I can’t say enough great things about calling this my home! From the amenities to the staff to my neighbors everyone is really friendly and happy to be working/living here. The apartments ar...

Read More

lclamb12

2021-03-02   Google

Ashbridge is a terrific community! Not only are the amenities and living spaces top class but everyone is so friendly and inviting, from the residents to the leasing office staff...it felt like home on day 1!

Read More

La Gringa Salsera

2021-01-18   Google

First of all, Ashbridge is absolutely gorgeous and is so well located! Next, let me just say that Bozzuto is the BEST management company around! Everyone who works at a Bozzuto property makes you feel welcome and cared for. You are their only focus w...

Read More

Lam Huynh

2020-11-25   Google

New, clean and nice 👌.

Read More

Erica

2020-09-24   Google

We were faced with living somewhere else temporarily until Ashbridge's move-in date arrived but Ashbridge accommodated us to move in the day we needed and it alleviated a lot of stress. Moving is stressful to begin with and their "welcome" touches we...

Read More

Showing 271 reviews with content.