1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Lisa Marie Berard

2019-12-13  

Lived here for over 3 years with my daughters and it was a wonderful experience! The office staff and maintenance staff are INCREDIBLE. Definitely recommend this amazing rental community ❤️

Read More

Melissa Mathieu

2019-05-05  

Very clean place and quiet

Read More

Samuelu Faoliu

2018-11-08  

I’ve been a resident for about a month, and I love it so far. The staff is amazing, facilities are awesome, and the people are nice. The distance to work may be a bit far, but it’s worth it!

Read More

Sydney Foster

2018-06-13  

Beautiful units, the only downside is that many of the tenants are rude and treat the place as a frat.

Read More

Eric Chamberlin

2017-07-22  

Loving the new loft so far :) Big, quiet and happy to have the AC this week!

Read More

Kelley Ivers

2017-02-03  

I am trying so hard to move there, I know it's a beautiful place to live at..

Read More

Devraj Swami Ji

2016-11-07  

Today, one of the most famous and popular astrologers in USA and UK for providing unfailing and reasonably-charged love marriage problems solution by astrology, is eminent Indian astrologer Devraj swami Not only love marriages, he is equally reliable...

Read More

Nancy Maldonado

2015-10-19  

I've been living here for the past 3 years, and I don't plan on moving out. It's everything I want in an apartment. Everything is modern, 24 hour gym, pool table, 2 common rooms with big screen TVs, washer and dryer in your own apartment, and a garba...

Read More

Johanny Oller

2015-10-17  

Me encanta esos apartamento son bien bonito y su facilidades son la envidia de muchos ofrecen muchas cosas como un gimnasio un área para los recientes y sus visitantes y a muy buen precio la renta es bastante accesible y economica

Read More

Showing 9 reviews with content.

Showing 9 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend