1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account,

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Christopher

2023-03-30  

Not a fan of the new amenity fee, have been here for 3 years and have never had to pay that under the old management team. Neither did we have to pay for water but we do now.

Amanda

2023-03-24  

Really great building to live in. Staff is very friendly, always helpful and very accommodating. Apartments are very spacious with high quality appliances. Common spaces are great and kept very clean. Great place to live!

Elizabeth Olson

2023-03-23   Google

Domingo is an incredibly hardworking and lovely maintenance worker. He solves any problem immediately with a smile on this face!

Read More

Danilo rodezno

2023-03-23   Google

Amazing maintenance team! Omar and Angel are wonderful to work with as well as the whole Bozzuto team!

Read More

Erika Spiegel

2023-03-22   Google

This property is in a great location, has a positive atmosphere and wonderful staff! Kelly in the leasing office is super helpful and friendly. She is relatively new to the property and has created a very nice environment. Angel from the maintenance ...

Read More

cortney tripodi

2023-03-22   Google

The maintenance staff and leasing agents are so helpful and great!

Read More

Elisha Garcia

2023-03-22   Google

The maintenance team at Juliana Apartments are great - specifically Angel Arroyo. He not only quickly responds to inquiries but is always professional, friendly, diligent and knowledgeable. I find that when he comes to help, he explains why something...

Read More

Amber Liu

2023-03-17   Google

The Juliana Apt maintenance team is fantastic!

Read More

2023-03-15  

The staff has been very accommodating and everything is kept super clean. Moving in was a very easy transition and everything has been excellent so far.

Read More

2023-03-15  

Cool place to live , nice staff, good amenities, very spacious. Location is near light rail which is very convenient. Also has safe parking.

Read More

Luke

2023-03-15  

The staff has been very accommodating and everything is kept super clean. Moving in was a very easy transition and everything has been excellent so far.

John

2023-03-15  

It has been enjoyable living here so far. It is a great location and has some cool amenities. You're about 15 minute walk from Washington street.

Daniel

2023-03-15  

Cool place to live , nice staff, good amenities, very spacious. Location is near light rail which is very convenient. Also has safe parking.

Amola Panda

2023-03-08   Google

I lived in Juliana Apartments in 2021. My apartment was garden facing and had great natural lighting. The apartment fittings were also good. The office and maintenance staff were very helpful. The apartment is quite far from Path and NYC bound bus st...

Read More

Timo Burbidge

2023-03-03   Google

Domingo is the best handyman around - always so friendly and gets the job done! So grateful to have him around. Timo

Read More

Lauren Roberts

2023-03-03   Google

We have been living at the Juliana for a year and have really enjoyed our time here so far. The front desk staff and the guys who maintain the building are great. So helpful and so friendly. The building is in a lovely area, with lots of green spaces...

Read More

Eric Stanfield

2023-03-03   Google

Angel and Omar are some of the best in the industry. I enjoy working alongside them and the entire Bozzuto team at the Juliana.

Read More

Leonardo Laviola

2023-03-02   Google

Since Bozzuto took over the community management things have really improved a lot. Maintenance is super responsive and professional and the new management is making improvements to all the amenities and common spaces.

Read More

Diana Alvarez

2023-03-02   Google

Great Maintenance team! Shout out to Angel and Omar they are very hardworking! We love working with Bozzuto

Read More

anibal ramos gonzalez

2023-03-02   Google

Great experience working with the maintenance staff and leasing office

Read More

Leonora Maya

2023-03-01   Google

Here's a shout out to the maintenance crew at the Juliana! After the city-wide water outage, I called with a concern about our hot water. Within minutes, I received a call back, an email confirmation, an in-person check in and a follow up email! Not ...

Read More

Emily Dinova

2023-03-01   Google

Absolutely love the maintenance crew and staff. I've lived here almost ten years and they have only gotten better!

Read More

Teresa Elfman

2023-03-01   Google

The leasing staff at the Juliana are top notch and listen to your wants and needs. Highly recommend!!

Read More

2023-02-28  

Living at The Juliana has been a very pleasant experience. The building is modern and clean. Any maintenance issues are taken care of immediately at the press of a button on the app. Highly recommend!

Read More

Limaris Irizarry

2023-02-28   Google

Awesome Maintance crew and staff

Read More

Matthew

2023-02-28  

Living at The Juliana has been a very pleasant experience. The building is modern and clean. Any maintenance issues are taken care of immediately at the press of a button on the app. Highly recommend!

The Jersey Movers & Storage

2023-02-27   Google

Front desk and staff are always freindly! We work with alot different buildings in Hoboken and the staff here is always on point. Keep up the good work!

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-02-27  

The staff is so kind and great!! There are a lot of machines in the gym that don't work, so that's frustrating . Also, adding one or two more shuttle times would be really helpful!!!

2023-02-17  

Staff is very friendly, common areas are always clean and neighbors are respectful, but majority of gym cardio equipment has been out of service for at least five months with no communication of when it will be fixed

2023-02-16  

Nothing has been updated in the building for MONTHS. And yet our rent continues to increase. They could Atleast fix every broken machine in the gym which is now half. Lack of communication is awful

2023-02-16  

There’s still a lot of work to be done in the garage areas, lounge areas and overall security around the building.

2023-02-16  

Please fix the cardio equipment in the gym.

2023-02-16  

Equipment in the gym has been broken for more than a year. There is no indication that it will ever get fixed

Verified Resident

2022-12-31  

The grounds are cleaner than ever with more attention given to the outdoor spaces. We enjoyed a summer of making s’mores around the firepit while creating memories with new friends from the building. The firepit may be my favorite thing about the s...

Sakiko

2022-12-27  

Very clean and quiet, people are so nice. beautiful garden. I have been here for 1 year but would like to stay as much as longer. Here is really amazing.

Anna

2022-12-13  

1. Weekly/ bi weekly carpet vacuuming in hallways. 2. Insect management - we have had non stop issues with ants, silver fish and even a potential rodent. we have called the exterminator on too many occasions. This should not be the case in a luxury, ...

Amanda

2022-12-13  

Really great place to live. The apartments are large and spacious and the common areas are always kept clean. Great gym in the building and great common areas. Staff is always friendly, welcoming, and very helpful!

Daniel

2022-12-12  

Very nice space and amenities, nothing to complain about! Very quiet and the staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!!!

Deanna

2022-12-12  

I have lived here for many years. Lots have changed over the years but the Juliana offers the price price for a building with added benefits like a gym, desk attendant, outdoor space, grills and a parking garage.

Christopher

2022-12-12  

Maintenance and front door staff are helpful and courteous. The amenities are top notch, however half of the machines in the gym are currently not working.

Leonardo

2022-12-12  

The common spaces needs to be better maintained. The corridors are in very poor conditions along with both elevators. Most of the equipment in the gym is either old or broken. We like our apartment but the entire condominium needs a lot of maintenanc...

Imade Fred

2022-09-11  

I really don't know how to appreciate Mrs. Isabella. for all she did was perplexing, I never knew you were so nice ma'am, I've received my profit and withdrew from my trading account to my local bank. seeing many recommendations from investors worth ...

Read More

2022-09-10  

I really like my apartment, the shuttle service is a lifesaver in the mornings and it’s walkable for almost everything.

Read More

Bonnie

2022-09-06  

Our experience from touring to leasing was incredibly seamless. Aleem was super communicative during the process and explained each step of the way.

Amanda

2022-09-02  

Overall a great place to live! Apartments are nice and spacious with very updated appliances. Common areas are kept near and clean, grill area and outdoor space is so nice to have, and gym is great.

Daniel

2022-08-17  

Very cool app! I would recommend it to other residents. It’s nice to have a seamless way to earn points and everything else I need for living at the new apartment

Kashyap

2022-08-08  

Pretty good so far. The staff is responsive and friendly & building and amenities are well maintained. Would like to have a few more forums where residents/neighbors can be engaged.

Deanna

2022-06-30  

I have lived at the Juliana for 5 years and it has been great. It is housed on the west side of Hoboken which is a bit quieter but still only a 10 - 15 minute walk anywhere. The courtyard is my favorite part as it feels like an oasis within a big cit...

Gustavo

2022-06-04  

All good! Everything working fine. Few issues were quickly resolved by the staff. About the staff, everyone is very helpful and prompt in responding and helping

Christopher

2022-06-03  

Noise from the street and the have significantly cut back on the community activities. Also the TV in the gym is useless. Beautiful apartment, great amenities and fantastic maintenance staff

Amanda

2022-05-31  

Overall, the Juliana is a great place to live. The apartments are spacious and appliances are up to date. Common areas are always kept clean and maintenance team is wonderful. Everyone who works in the building is very friendly. All in, a really grea...

Andrew

2022-03-25  

Been a long time resident here (apprx 4 years), have seen alot of improvements in the place since when I first moved in. Would like to see breakfast and the parties resume but realize the timing hasnt been ideal. Kinda sucks that were getting priced ...

Sakiko

2022-03-09  

The life in Juliana is really amazing. the apartment is very safe and quiet basically, and the staff and team is very professional and friendly!! I am looking forward to seeing the spring and summer season, the garden should be very beautiful!!

Christopher

2022-02-28  

Can hear street noise. The TV in the gym still isn't able to be controlled or on cable. It just plays screen savers and is totally worthless.

Amanda

2022-02-27  

Great apartment building with great amenities. Staff is really nice and easy to work with. Always timely responses for service requests. Overall, a great place to live!

Verified Resident

2022-02-04  

I am happy living at Julianna. Jasmine at the front desk is an absolute joy to interact with. She remembers everyone's names and makes a genuine effort to get to know us. The other support staff are great as well. I however do not think my experience...

2022-01-02  

Juliana is an amazing place to live. I have most peaceful moment here.

Read More

Carmina

2021-12-15  

We love living in Juliana Apartments! We love the amenities, the staff, the community and the area. Close to everything we need. We love that it’s family and pet friendly apartment.

Nafisa

2021-11-30  

I really love these apartments. They are just the perfect size and the community is great. I appreciate how all the amenities are just a tiny walk away.

Amanda

2021-11-26  

Great place to live with great amenities. The gym and common area spaces are great, and the courtyard with grills is great in the summertime. Staff is very friendly - all in, has been a wonderful place to live

Christopher

2021-11-22  

We have very much enjoyed living in this community. It has great amenities. However, the windows are very thin and we can hear everything on the street.

Justin

2021-11-18  

This has been a pleasant experience from the start. The proximity to the lite rail and buses to port authority makes for easy commuting. Having the gym in the building also makes it easy to get a workout in. Maintenance staff are the stand out stars ...

Jennifer

2021-11-17  

Great place to live. Love that you can walk to everything you need and it stays fairly quiet. The maintenance team is quick to address any issues.

Melissa

2021-11-01  

Great community. Well kept building and amenities. Great community. Well kept building and amenities. Great community. Well kept building and amenities.

Yan

2021-10-16  

it is very good to live here! staff are nice and the environment is excellent. i will recomend friends to choose here to. every thing is nice.

Emily

2021-09-30  

Great area; building and units are just older so therefore things are dated. Some windows without screens. Appliances are meh including w/d and dishwasher. Maintenance guys are lovely and responsive. Concierge (Jasmine) is the BEST. Management doesn...

Ana

2021-09-30  

Love the community events and front desk staff. The shuttles to and from the Path are really useful - I wish they ran longer and on the weekends!

Chenguang

2021-09-29  

it‘s good to live here Everything good Staff are very friendly I love to live here Amenities are very use to use. Old school games are so great

Guangyuan

2021-09-10  

its clear. quiet and luxury. But I don’t like the server named JzT in lobby. The why I don’t give 5 stars to your apartment. She don’t like Asian may be.

Carmina

2021-09-09  

We just moved but so far the building is amazing, staff are very helpful and nice, Amenities are awesome, friendly neighbors, family and pet friendly and it’s quiet so far!

Amanda

2021-08-26  

Great building and really great staff that work here. The overall building is great and gym, fitness equipment, and common areas kept clean. Nothing but great things to say about the Juliana!

Michael

2021-08-18  

We love our apartment and work orders are fulfilled super quick thanks to Domingo! Very quiet and proper community, at least in our hallway.

Christopher

2021-08-04  

I really enjoy living at the Juliana. The front door staff has changed in the past year. Also the TV in the gym is useless and needs to be changed back to cable or an email sent out on how to use it. Other then that the building is is great, always c...

Robert

2021-07-27  

Nice apartment. Courtyard is amazing and well maintained. Maintenance staff have been excellent as they have been responsive (putting in child bars etc ). Other residents of the building have been extremely friendly/helpful. Kid friendly facilities. ...

Verified Resident

2021-07-16  

Love the space and neighborhood. Whenever any issues arise, maintenance is very quick to respond and fix issues. My favorite is having our own private entrance where we can have an outdoor sitting area. I wish the courtyard was more inviting to enjoy...

Andrew

2021-07-14  

Amenities, concierge, maintenance - all top notch. I appreciate the thoroughness in making this a comfortable living experience. Would recommend to others to live here.

Anthony

2021-07-14  

Please rate & review your apartment community: Love it here so far! Community is great and the apartment was exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Resident

2021-07-02  

The seating area in the courtyard (by the grill) is absolutely disgusting and moldy. It would be nice if they are replaced and taken better care of.

Cesar

2021-06-30  

I love living at the Juliana apartments. The people are really nice and welcoming. Whenever we have issues with our apartment they always come pretty quickly to fix the issue.

Eric Moore

2021-06-17   Google

We really enjoyed living at The Juliana for over 2+ years. The whole staff were great from the front desk, to the maintenance team and the leasing office, especially Ashley, who made our time at The Juliana seamless. Even through COVID times all the ...

Read More

Amanda

2021-05-23  

Have had a great experience at the Juliana. The staff is great, the amenities are great, and overall a wonderful place to live. The surrounding neighborhood can be a little noisy, but otherwise this is a great building.

Simone

2021-05-11  

Just moved in and love it so far. Everyone is very welcoming and the grounds are extremely tidy. Can't really complain about anything. Its a lovely place to call home.

Charley

2021-05-11  

Great staff! Package room is great - apartments on the side streets can get noisy at time though (particularly on Jackson st) - apartments are nice though

Ana

2021-05-11  

Staff is friendly and helpful. Common areas are kept clean and tidy. Only downside is that there’s a bit of outside noise from our apartment.

Caitlin

2021-04-29  

We really enjoy living here! The apartment has a ton of space, we have great amenities : washer/dryer in unit, gym, doorman, package system is very organized, we have a car parked on site. No complaints!

Deanna

2021-04-29  

New Front Desk crew is not as friendly as the last. But this is a very nice place to live with great amenitites in West Hoboken which now has lots of offer and an easy walk to everything.

Brian

2021-04-26  

Helpful and easy to work with. Beautiful building and very nice community. We are looking to forward to living here and making this our home

PRANAV ZAGADE

2021-04-14   Google

hi need a place on rent in hoboken NJ. Need 2 rooms for me and a friend. Will be studying at stevens. Plz let me know if any available. Budget arnd 1400 for 2 rooms.

Read More

2021-04-11  

Excellent community and best place to live in West Hoboken, a real Oasis in the middle of urban life.

Read More

Justin

2021-04-02  

The move in was very easy and everyone was very helpful. Concierge has been extremely helpful. I look forward to creating a home in this beautiful building.

Sarah

2021-04-02  

Great experience so far!! Building and amend ties are beautiful and clean. So excited for the future and to explore around the property more

Andrew

2021-03-05  

Overall happy with the place no complaints, concierge and front desk staff are friendly. wish we could use more of the ammenities but it is what it is

Meghan

2021-03-04  

First month down and I love it here at the Juliana in Hoboken! Great amenities, great people, great area, what's not to love! The gym is well stocked, the lighting in the rooms are beautiful, and it is so easy to get around.

Amanda

2021-02-12  

Great building and great staff. Always kept clean and a great place to live! Great amenities including the gym and common area spaces. So nice to have grills and outdoor area. Love the building!

Jason

2021-02-09  

Great place to live. Love the courtyard & other amenities. Friendly & helpful staff. The location is cool because you are away from the bars and shops but still nearby when you need them. The parks, NJT Light Rail station & Monroe Centre nearby is re...

Charles

2021-01-28  

Apartment is great. Would like to see a little more cleanliness in the building. And especially in hallways of apartments. ( carpet, fresh paint, etc.) Besides that everything else is great.

Luis

2021-01-28  

Very easy experience would highly recommend. Were able to offer multiple options that fulfilled our needs. Quick and easy process five stars

Christopher

2021-01-19  

I have had a wonderful time at the Juliana. It is a great community with wonderful amenities. Little disappointed that the front desk crew has changed.

Despina

2021-01-14  

We have found that change in staff has been poorly managed overall in communication to the community. We also feel a lot more can be done for safety measures around the open spaces, monitoring them and properly maintaining them. For the premium price...

Emale Laurant

2021-01-12  

Very friendly staff ! Community was renovated recently and all amenities particularly the gym are amazing! Staff is very helpful and service guys are very responsive.

Anna Anna

2021-01-07   Google

Love the building and the people around. I’m happy that now you can make yourself a coffee and it tastes good. I feel safe here. Thank you a lot!

Read More

Anna

2021-01-07  

Love the apartment, people around and stuff. I feel safe and comfortable in the building. I like that that you can make coffee in the lobby of main building and it tastes good! Thank you!

Olivia

2020-12-29  

I really enjoy the complex and the staff are really amazing. For the holidays, I really appreciated the Panera lunch offered to residents. Justin at the front desk is the best and is always so positive.

Caitlin

2020-12-17  

We moved in the end of the summer and love living here. We have great amenities that have been open and available even during the pandemic. The staff is always very friendly, they already know who we are. The mailroom is extremely organized and we wi...

Charley

2020-12-17  

Love the front desk staff and the apartments are great! Location could be a bit better, but close to the light rail and within walking distance to everything.

Levi

2020-12-08  

Great team all over the place doing the best for our staying to be wonderful, we recently moved in and already feeling at home. The apartment layout and the kitchen is the best

Hantao

2020-12-07  

Very good apartment,I enjoy live in the Hoboken , especially Juliana apartment is close to a lot of restaurants and groceries. The front desk people are very nice, and the location of Juliana is amazing.

Ana

2020-12-01  

We love the folks at the front desk - they are always so helpful and friendly! The building is kept well maintained. We do wish there were shuttles from the Juliana to Hoboken Path in the evening.

Yaniv

2020-11-30  

There was an improvement from last time I reviewed. More communication, and better handling of issues, even in this hard times. Keep improving!!

Ricardo

2020-11-11  

Amazing community and great neighborhood. Walking distance to lightrail, restaurants and other amenities. Concierges at the Juliana are always helpful and courteous. Our neighbors are amazing, we’ve become good friends with many of them and we love...

Andrew

2020-11-08  

Overall positive experience with leasing and concierge - the noise in courtyard and around the block is sometimes problematic but otherwise no complaints.

Amanda

2020-11-06  

Great apartment building. Staff is wonderful and always so helpful and welcoming. Definitely would recommend this building to anyone looking to move in Hoboken!

Amanda

2020-10-22  

Our move in experience at The Juliana was super easy. Our experience from touring, to signing the lease and moving in was seamless.

Deanna

2020-10-21  

I am in my 4th year of living here. It is a great place to live. My bedroom facing a quiet and peaceful courtyard and everything I look for in a busy city like Hoboken.

2020-10-02  

The staff at Juliana are top notch. They're warm, friendly, and super helpful. The courtyard and on-site playground are great perks as well - very beautiful and convenient for those with small kids.

Read More

Christopher

2020-09-30  

It has been a wonderful experience living at the Juliana. The staff is all extremely nice and accommodating. They go out of their way to help you and feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this community to anyone looking for a friendly,...

2020-09-15  

So far, our experience at the Juliana has been great. The location is great for us, the apartment is excellent and staff is stellar. We've only been here a couple of weeks, but we are very happy thus far and had a good experience with the leasing sta...

Read More

Nick Ebner

2020-09-14  

My wife and I moved in a week ago. So far so good. We had a few issues with move in, but the Juliana staff took care of the issues as best they could, which we really appreciated. So far, the neighborhood is great, we love our apartment and having gr...

Read More

Nick Ebner

2020-09-14   Google

My wife and I moved in a week ago. So far so good. We had a few issues with move in, but the Juliana staff took care of the issues as best they could, which we really appreciated. So far, the neighborhood is great, we love our apartment and having gr...

Read More

Nicholas

2020-09-14  

My wife and I moved in a week ago. So far so good. We had a few issues with move in, but the Juliana staff took care of the issues as best they could, which we really appreciated. So far, the neighborhood is great, we love our apartment and having gr...

Caitlin

2020-09-10  

We just moved in a few weeks ago and really enjoy living here so far. We have great amenities. The front desk is always helpful. Apartment is spacious and quiet.

Yaniv

2020-08-21  

Reaching the front desk from outside is a problem. Front desk should have a cellphone or a Messenger app to reach them. It basically costs $15 to buy earphones and microphone, still for the last 2 years they were out of reach.

Ian

2020-08-20  

Leasing office is wonderful and very organized. Far better than any other building I've seen. Only recommendation would be to get permanent EV chargers installed in the garages!

Kathryn

2020-08-20  

The maintenance team is amazing. They're very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. My apartment is my favorite part. Neutral painted walls, nice hardwood floors, etc. I've lived here for 3 years and loved every moment.

Amanda

2020-08-05  

Love the building and amenities. The people who work here are great. Leasing office and maintenance requests are always quick to respond. Has been such a great experience living here!

2020-07-30  

Excellent service staff always courteous and professional

Read More

Andrew

2020-07-30  

I'm saddened by the fact our amenities access is limited due to COVID-19 pandemic. But your employees - front desk, maintenance, leasing - have all been amicable and professional before and throughout.

Anna

2020-07-30  

Love my first Month here! Just move to Juliana with my husband. The people here are amazing. Everything is close, and stuff members are very helpful and kind! Thanks

Andrew

2020-06-30  

For the most part, the community is great. One downside is that some of the concierge staff can be rude though this is infrequent. Maintenance could also do a better job cleaning the common areas and the hallway painting/carpet should be updated.

Gregory

2020-06-29  

We just moved in and love the apartment so far, but the move in seemed a bit disorganized despite the notice we gave about when our movers would be here. A few of the issues we reported during our first walk through have gone unresolved, too. And if ...

Gregg

2020-06-18  

Awesome staff, well maintained common areas, modern apartments, good location, convenient parking, frequent shuttle to the PATH. This is a great place to live.

Christopher

2020-06-09  

You can hear the outside noise extremely easily. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the amenities are amazing. The parking is easy which means traffic around the complex is low.

Yue

2020-06-03  

Very comfortable living in a Juliana apartment unit. The entire apartment area is well managed, even during COVID-19 pandemic. The environment is usually quite quiet thus working at home or reading is pretty enjoyable.

Justin

2020-05-11  

Awesome place we cannot wait to move in and get started unpacking, so excited to be a part of the community everyone has been so welcoming this far

Yaniv

2020-04-21  

Even in these difficult times, home feels like home. Front desk people are even helpful more than before, and since we are home all day, we really make a good usage of the rent....

Andrew

2020-04-04  

Been here going on 2+ years now and so far the improvements to the building in our time renting have added a nice touch to the living atmosphere. The lobby renovations were a nice touch, the gym improvements were subtle but necessary, and the staff b...

Rafi Castillo

2020-03-17  

esta muy Bonito apartamento los recomiendo

Read More

Verified Resident

2020-02-24  

...Us About Your Resident Experience 2,500 points Please rate & review your apartment community. Your Rating Tell Us About Your Resident Experience 2,500 points Please rate & review your apartment community. Your Rating

Michael

2020-02-08  

The time that my wife and I have lived at the Juliana has truly been very good. Sure, sometimes there is a little street noise, as we are close to the light rail and on a lower floor, but the crew here, the apt itself, and the general value is great

Florentin

2020-01-22  

Love this place. The neighborhood is beautiful, the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly and the living conditions remain up to code, beautiful experience and I look forward to continuing my time here.

2020-01-17  

I would recommend Juliana apartments, to anyone who is looking for a perfect residential experience.

Read More

Andrew

2020-01-03  

Amenities have been good since renovations. Noise in yard & neighborhood has been an ongoing issue. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. I like the small things the management company puts on as well: breakfast, drinks etc.

Kathryn

2019-12-19  

The staff at the Juliana are always so helpful. The building itself is beautiful with all the new renovations. The apartments are spacious and include top of the line appliances.

Christopher

2019-12-16  

Very friendly front doorman along with very responsive maintenance. Safe and secure building with generous amenities and social activities.

Amanda

2019-12-10  

Great experience and love the building! All of the staff is wonderful and always willing to help. Great amenities. Location is my only concern, as well as noise coming in from outside. Would love a pool for residents.

Yefeng

2019-12-07  

I am a newest students of Stevens institute of technology. I come from my country first time, the experience in here is very Good.but to be honest,it is little expensive for the students apartment should offer options for us to choose a cheaper kind ...

Yan Youjia

2019-10-04   Google

Juliana is perfect. Nice apartment, nice people here. Compare with 7seventyhouse, I love here more. And it is my pleasure to stay here for one more year.

Read More

2019-09-27  

The best community and support for a great living experience!

Read More

Deanna

2019-09-04  

Nice place to live with the renovations. Front desk staff is wonderful and beyond friendly! Outside amenities are my favorite and believe it sets apart the building vs others in the area.

Yaniv

2019-09-04  

There is an improvement, but repairs are not followed up. There are things that are broken for many days/weeks/months. I understand it takes time ordering parts, but if that is the case, some parts need to be in reserve, since they get broken more of...

Shaheen

2019-09-01   Google

Totally recommend this place !!. Five stars for its ambiance, location and awesome management.

Read More

Christopher

2019-08-30  

So far it has been a great experience with a very friendly staff. The amenities have been extremely appreciated and been used to their full extent.

Despina

2019-08-19  

We enjoy the community especially as more is being built in the area. The overall experience with the Juliana staff has also been very pleasant.

Marc

2019-08-05  

The Juliana is a great place to live now with the renovations completed. There is also a new park across the street. People and staff are friendly. Only complaint would be people cleaning up after their pets in the apartment building.

Vanessa

2019-07-30  

Everyone is so nice and welcoming, whether it’s other residents or the staff. The courtyard is my favorite area, it’s so beautiful and relaxing to hang out in!

Liu Yating

2019-07-27  

The facilities are very good and the staff (front desk/ maintenance/ leasing office staff) are very professional and friendly. Very recommend!

Lal

2019-07-20  

I moved in recently and everythint has been great so far. Only thing is, we moved in and there were so many issues in the apartment. Dryer didnt work, light switches, doors not closing. We have been calling maintenance a lot. Would be nice if a thoro...

Andrew

2019-06-21  

The apartment itself is great: spacious, luxurious and checks all my boxes for a comfortable living situation. I find the concierge, maintenance, and leasing staff to be overwhelmingly accommodating and helpful. The amenities are top-notch and I real...

2019-06-08  

Poor quality staff. Poor quality construction. Low efficiency across the board.

Read More

Kathryn

2019-06-01  

The Juliana is a great place to live. My experience living here has been satisfying. The Juliana is highly recommendable. The staff are personable and friendly.

Shaheen

2019-05-15  

I have been living here for more than 6 months and the services and ambiance are awesome.I would totally recommend this place,who loves peace and tranquility !!

Andrew

2019-03-01  

Since renovations have taken place and the amenities have opened the building has done quite a nice job putting on events and taking advantage of the new space. Appreciate the extras being done for tenants.

Suzanna

2019-02-21  

Now that the construction is done it’s been a better living experience. Love the new amenities especially for the kids. Look forward to the next year here.

Sean

2019-02-21  

Love this place. Very responsive and proactive. I like that it’s getting better the longer we stay, with more amenities and attention to quality of life details.

David

2019-02-21  

The downside has largely been related to construction and not being able to use the gym so now that those are sorted I'd expect this rating to improve. The change to the afternoon shuttle to every 25 minutes when the shuttle was almost always on time...

Jason

2019-02-21  

I am really satisfied with The Juliana Apartments so far. We have all the amenities we could want available to us. Everything is new for the most part. The construction of the building is solid so we can’t really hear any of our neighbors which is ...

Deanna

2019-02-21  

With the gym, common areas and front desk assistants now, I do believe we are paying for what we should be receiving. The apartments are nice, updated and quiet!

David

2019-02-21  

Renting an apartment always has its challenges. Coming here to the Juliana and finding the right location with the right amenities makes it so much easier.

Michael

2019-01-31  

The staff is fantastic, and the new renovations are really nice. We love living here- only downfall is the location can sometimes be a pain (as the shuttle only runs during rush hour m-f). If we could get weekend service for that shuttle, it'd be rea...

Marc

2019-01-31  

Good community with nice apartments. Rent cost on the high side for what you get (year of construction outside your door). Service at the front door is great. Hoping for a better year after completion of project.

Gregg

2019-01-31  

Great management. Great staff. Apartments are relatively new. Good appliances. Gym and lobby area are brand new, however, the gym is way too small.

Shaheen

2019-01-31  

Comfortable for commute . Easy access to shopping marts and schools. Close to NYC . Great location and place to live with prompt service and the very warm staff.

Shamira

2019-01-31  

We love our stay at the Juliana. It’s been over six years now and the building looks wonderful with renovations. The gym has newer equipment and the children’s play area is awesome

Kathryn

2018-12-13  

The front desk staff are great! They’re always welcoming and helpful. The building is always clean. The courtyard is great for summer time bbqs and lounging.

Andrew

2018-11-28  

Barring the more obvious downsides of living in a building under construction for 9+ months I overall think its a good building to be in. The courtyard (when accessible) is a nice addition to the amenities and the staff from the concierge to the leas...

Yaniv

2018-11-18  

Shuttle service is not frequent enough. Service repair doesn't meet SLA. Renovation is hell. From how it looks now, it doesn't seem to be worth it.

Hannah

2018-11-04  

I just moved in but the agents at the Juliana made the process so easy. They were always very responsive every time we called with a question and truly seem to care about your happiness with where you live.

Melissa

2018-10-17  

I move to Hoboken 2 years ago and the Juliana has been the only place I’ve lived. It’s been a great experience! Great management and I appreciate the shuttle service, gym, and 24/7 concierge.

Rafael Reynoso

2018-10-13   Google

Love the peace and tranquility the building offers to residents. Beautiful courtyard, Safe and close to shops and transportation.

Read More

Marc

2018-10-02  

The apartment space itself is great and so are the people that work the door who take care of your packages. Management on the other hand has done an awful job with the with the renovation. No joke our apartment # sign has been held up by blue painte...

Sean

2018-09-27  

Been here for about 5 months now and the community is great. Very excited to see the renovations when finished. Overall awesome place to live.

Michael

2018-09-21  

The time has been good so far. The construction is getting a little tiresome, but the staff is usually really helpful and sweet. We had some issues with a smoker in an apartment above us, but after a few emails to management -it seems that the issue ...

Rebecca

2018-09-20  

Under Construction: lobby construction is taking longer than expected, and I really miss space to work at home outside of the apartment. The occasional free yoga class at the Juliana helps to make up for the inconvenience - thank you!

Shaheen

2018-09-13  

I found my apartment spacious ,and full of sunlight .When I first saw the view from my window ,I saw the courtyard and fell in love with it .The flooring is polished and shiny ,with big closets in the bedroom and living room.I would totally recommend...

Xi Wei

2018-09-04  

The experience of moving in and asking for help from the leasing office is wonderful! Our unit is so functional, the repairs are fixed so quickly, and ladies (Christina Torcato, Lindsay Jaekel, and Lisa) from leasing office are so helpful and accessi...

Valerie

2018-08-29  

The people who work at the Juliana are the best part about living here. Christina Torcato and Lisa in the office are always working hard to set up unique events for the residents and meet me with a smile every day. Rafael and his maintenance team are...

Shamira

2018-08-29  

Hope the renovation is done soon and Gym reopens. Appreciate the assistance of the concierge and maintainence staff and the speacial events held at the Juliana

Kendra

2018-08-14  

rent is affordable and the unit is nice first week we have ants, odors in a cabinet shuttle is good excited for construction to be complete

Ryan

2018-08-10  

Worried about the construction being done on time and would love the bike cage to be FOB accessible. Desk staff is the BEST and the office staff are responsive as are the maintenance team, but the construction seems far from over.

Christopher

2018-08-01  

Units are ok, not quite "luxury". But its a decent building. However, construction seems to always take longer than what they say. Hallways were supposed to take 3-4 weeks and they still aren't finished. I have no hope that the main lobby constructio...

Eileen

2018-07-30  

Once the construction is finished and the AC in the hallways work, the Juliana will be a great place to live. It will be even better when they reopen the gym.

Kathryn

2018-07-23  

The staff is friendly. The construction of the whole building is taking a long time to complete with little updates provided. Need for a more functional guest parking system.

Andrew

2018-07-23  

Overall really like the quality of the apartment and the amenities in our place so far. Bit disappointed with the renovations going on as they seem to be taking a lot longer than was noted, and more importantly, wasnt brought to our attention at the ...

2018-06-22  

The Juliana felt like home right away. The units are clean, bright, beautiful and quiet. The amenities are SO accommodating and truly make living easy - from new appliances, washer/dryer in unit, gorgeous bathrooms, and tons of storage & closet space...

Read More

Marc

2018-06-16  

Juliana apartments are spacious and have good service. The construction that is going on and no gym is not good. The people working the front desk are great!

2018-06-03  

Green pets and kids friently courtyard is something that makes Julian stand out from other comunities in this area, its relaxing nature and sounds of birds makes you sometimes forget you actually live in a city.

Read More

Tara

2018-06-01  

The apartment is beautiful. The staff is efficient and friendly whenever they are needed. The constant communication about what is going on in the community is truly appreciated.

Michael

2018-06-01  

The staff and speed with which they work is really just extremely impressive. We recently had a few minor issues and the group managing the property were quick to help

Xuena

2018-05-31  

Because of the renewing work, will Have some noise and the gym wasn''t work for too long time. Hope that will open soon and we can enjoy It. And like the class, Which the apartment served

Beth

2018-05-17  

I had some issues on move in but the building responded really well and made me feel valued. So far things are great- I hope it stays that way.

Michael

2018-05-13  

The Juliana leasing team has been awesome throughout the leasing of our new apartment! They made us feel like part of the community from the second we walked in to view the property.

Samantha

2018-05-13  

Great staff. Amenities could be improved upon. The apartments are spacious. There is a shuttle that runs to the path which is nice. Overall, I like living here.

Yaniv

2018-04-30  

Constructions are way underway, and the promises of fob entrance thru courtyard, or 7th st. are not fulfilled yet. Construction plan was executed without giving any thought to people with wheelchairs on both buildings.

Braden

2018-04-29  

So good so far in the new apartment. Love the grills and the courtyard is really starting to bloom! :) Can't wait for the gym and common areas to be finished.

Sean

2018-04-28  

Awesome place to live. Staff is amazing. Apartment complex is beautiful and clean. Neighbors are kind and helpful. Cannot say enough great things!

2018-04-27  

Great for starter families who want the feel/atmosphere of the city but not the clutter.

Read More

Kathryn

2018-04-18  

For only living in the Julianna for a few months, my experience overall has been good. However, the current construction of the lobbies and gyms are not being handled well. There should be a better system in place for guest parking.

Neha

2018-04-18  

No overall bad experience with the Juliana apartment itself or the staff. However, I am not happy that when we renewed, the rent increased but then construction started soon after which prevents us from using the lobby area, the on-site gym etc. I fe...

Ryan

2018-04-13  

Construction has been frustrating at times, and the office could be more responsive. The maintenance team does a pretty good job, but it feels like they're covering too much ground sometimes and need to get in and out. Nice place to live overall, and...

Erika

2018-04-03  

The Juliana is an awesome place to live. The staff are super friendly and the building has great amenities and is clean and modern! I love living here!

Noah

2018-03-08  

We have lived here for almost 4 years and have loved it. Great location and great place to live. In addition the staff is always there to help.

Neha

2018-03-03  

Love our apartment and the nice and quiet neighborhood. Wish I knew more people but that's just cause I have a busy schedule. Front desk staff is always very friendly.

Eileen

2018-02-25  

The staff are amazing. The grounds and interior are kept clean and very well maintained. The move in process was simple, efficient and easy.

Despina

2018-02-25  

Looking forward to the lobby and hallway renovations at the Juliana! We also cant wait for the spring time flowers to bloom in the courtyard.

Andrew

2018-02-25  

Nice accommodations; decent gym, PATH shuttle in morning is great, the concierge service is a great added benefit for packages and dry cleaning. Repair & maintenance has been thorough and timely, albeit, Ive had to place requests multiple times for d...

Marc

2018-02-23  

The Juliana has great spacious apartments with solid amenities. The people in the building are friendly especially to dogs. The staff is great. The only issues we have had are with maintenance to the apartment that dealt with the old management team ...

Tara

2018-02-21  

The Juliana is a great building in a quiet neighborhood. Very clean and well kept. Everyone is extremely helpful and nice. Happy to have made the move!

Lisa

2018-02-21  

Management is nice and helpful, but maintenance is not done in an efficient way. In addition, the building could use an update. Front desk is amazing.

Sarah

2018-02-21  

Best place we've lived in Hoboken! Property is well cared for, security staff is awesome, and repairs are timely and thorough. We love living here.

Michael

2018-02-15  

Outside of a few cosmetic things (like the hallways and gym) that are all getting updated, this place is so great so far! I'm impressed with the teams of people working here and the warm community. Feels like home

Eric Kim

2018-01-31   Google

It's a pretty good condominium. The courtyard in between the two buildings is very nice. The condominium is about a 25 min walk from the NJ transit/PATH station and there is a free Juliana shuttle that goes to the station, which operates on weekdays ...

Read More

Tara

2018-01-24  

wonderful 2BR with amenities. Loved that application process was online and easy. Looking forward to utilizing the courtyard and grills this summer

Kimberly

2018-01-19  

Apartments are very open and spacious! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The building needs more amenities to compete with other buildings.

Jenna

2018-01-18  

I have been here for 4 years. We love the apartment itself, It is a great setup! Wish the amenities were better (gym or the new gym we were supposed to get last year) and the gas grill (still waiting?) I wish maintenance was better and answered our r...

Lauren

2018-01-18  

I mostly love the community, but there is one disrespectful member who smokes and loudly coughs all hours in the courtyard. I am probably woken up 4 times a week by him, and in the nice weather need to keep my windows closed to block out his smoke. I...

Andrew

2018-01-15  

It's a nice building with a nice staff and good people who live in the complex. i have lived at the Juliana for over three years and I would recommend the building.

Danilo

2018-01-14  

The Juliana is an inviting community that has exceeded our expectations. Our unit is well built and renovated nicely. Very quiet as well. I can’t wait to experience the courtyard during the summer.

Rebecca

2018-01-07  

The beautiful courtyard and QUIET enjoyed through sound dampening construction makes this a peaceful community experience in the city. In unit washer/ dryer is a convenience I can no longer live without!

Kathryn

2018-01-04  

Very much enjoy living at the Juliana. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the Juliana for families and young professionals.

Anthony Visconti

2018-01-03   Google

Great place to live in hoboken

Read More

Daniel

2018-01-03  

We have a great mix of residents at the building - many different ages, cultures, and type of people. The management team is great, and always responsive, too.

Anthony

2018-01-03  

Has been a great home for the last 3 yrs....great building, great neighbors , great staff....wish there was more community events, pet amenities, gas grills

Gary

2018-01-01  

Living at the Juliana had been a pleasent experience. When we moved in it was one of the nicest buildings in town. Excited to see the new new upgrades and amenities coming!

Yaniv

2018-01-01  

I am expecting more, as it's so easy to do more than the minimum. Residents requests should be handled faster and better. I feel I am not being heard.

Shamira

2018-01-01  

Living in Juliana is a pleasure. The welcoming concierge, lavish well maintained garden between the buildings, smiling staff and shuttle service is a blessing

Heather

2017-12-27  

Great apartment complex we really enjoy living here. There are some things that can be worked on for instance the garage parking and trash. The person next to ya treats their spot as a second garbage can and leaves trash. Why pay 250 for rats and mic...

Michael

2017-12-27  

Overall it has been a very good experience (3+ years). It does help if you have kids or a dog (or both) to open people up a bit more to talk

Nicole

2017-12-27  

Mostly good, but would love parking to be included. There are plenty of open spots. Also, the gym could afford some TLC - keep it stocked with water & clean wipes so we can keep it clean.

Laura

2017-12-26  

Most people who live in the community are pretty friendly. The staff are always willing to help and things have improved since new management has taken over.

Emily

2017-12-26  

Been living here for almost five years now. We love it, especially now with the new management who are very efficient. Maintenance has also been much better since the change over. We will be renewing our lease for another year. Thanks Juliana!

Rafael Lopes

2017-12-26  

The staff in the apartment 212 (leasing office) are always professional and helpful. The maintenance team and the concierges are top-notch and very helpful too.

Ryan

2017-12-24  

Good location, nice amenities, and a heck of a deal at move in when compared to other apartment options. With the construction upcoming to improve the lobby, gym, and grills, this is going to be a place people certainly want to live.

Fanyu

2017-12-22  

Everything is great. But sometimes the noise of washing machine from upper floor is annoying. And construction sites outside window generate noise.

Neha

2017-12-21  

Great staff, love the apartment size, lobby and hallways are kept clean. Internal noise isnt bad only the surrounding noise from construction is disruptive.

Emily

2017-12-20  

The Juliana is in a great location- with shuttle service to the Path, walking distance from the grocery store, and far enough away from Washington to avoid the noise and craziness, it's a great fit. Could use some work in the amenity and community ar...

Erika

2017-12-11  

This is an awesome place to live! The staff is so friendly and helpful and all the appliances and accessories in my apartment were brand new !!

Kelsey R

2017-12-11  

About my resident experience: We love our place, and are especially glad to have such great staff working at the Juliana -- always responsive, friendly, and ready to help.

Yue Lei

2017-12-08   Google

The overall environment is quiet and clean. Staff is available and responsive to issues. The maintenance team usually came quickly to fix a problem within a day. However, there are exceptions. One of my windows is still missing its screen 3 months af...

Read More

Megan

2017-12-08  

I’m glad I chose the Juliana ! The apartment is clean. I always find parking. The service is great! The front desk is always so welcoming !!

Verified Resident

2017-12-08  

Happy to be here. Lots of friendly people and dogs. Concierge is always very helpful. Hallway heat is on too high but that is a minor issue.

Yue

2017-12-08  

The overall environment is quiet and clean. Staff is available and responsive to issues. The maintenance team usually came quickly to fix a problem within a day. However, there are exceptions. One of my windows is still missing its screen 3 months af...

Ronaldo Oliveira

2016-07-21   Google

Very nice condominium, close the train and green space

Read More

Showing 252 reviews with content.

Showing 252 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend