1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

The Isle
Reviews

Patrick M.

2021-07-21  

We’ve really enjoyed our time at the isle. The main point that keeps us here is the amazing maintenance staff that quickly fixes anything and everything!

Elizabeth T.

2021-07-15  

The community is friendly here and the staff is incredible!! All of the amazing events that they host are so fun and a great place to meet other residents.

Omar N.

2021-07-14  

Great location close to Main Street restaurants and bars. The canal tow path is a few feet away as well where you can walk, bike, run, etc. Overall nice property.

Sabrina K.

2021-07-14  

Wonderful apartment complex! Everything is kept up well, and maintenance requests are always completed in a timely manner. Great location right by the tow path and very kind staff.

Nicholas C.

2021-07-12  

great place to live - super convenient to Main Street! you may hear your neighbors and dogs barking from time to time, as well as slamming cabinet doors, so keep that in mind.

Jennifer C.

2021-07-11  

Love it here! Love the neighbors and friends we have made. Great events. Close to Main Street. Dog park could be better but our doggies love it!

Diane B.

2021-07-10  

My apartment was so clean when I moved in and everyone has been helpful and friendly. Maintenance is on top of what needs to be done. I am very happy with my decision to live here

Jinha C.

2021-07-05  

Amazing management staff! Christine & Alex are so awesome 👏!! Rafal and his maintenance team are the best!!! I couldn’t ask for more in the best of apartment living!!!!

Daniel M.

2021-07-01  

It is pretty expensive to live here although that’s because it is only me living here. That cold brew station was awesome, especially in the summer, you guys should make that more available more often.

Nicole C.

2021-06-30  

Great place to live; the best. El mejor lugar para vivir en Manayunk a un precio relativamente económico en comparación con otros lugares..

Marissa D.

2021-06-11  

There aren’t enough good things to say about living in The Isle. Ever since I’ve moved here in February I’ve really appreciated the sense of community and welcoming the staff and people have shown me. The building is extremely clean, safe, and ...

Christopher Nowak

2021-06-09   Google

I've been living here for two years and have no complaints. It's the best managed place I've ever rented from.

Read More

Deanne L.

2021-05-23  

We have loved everything so far expect for the fact that we were told we would have two parking spots upon move-in. However, after we had already signed the contract we were then told we would not have parking until July.

Jill F.

2021-05-13  

I've been living at The Isle for 4 years now. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The location is so convenient and I love that The Isle is engaged in community events.

Nicholas P.

2021-05-11  

I've enjoyed my time thus far at the isle. The walls between apartments are a bit thin as I can hear my neighbors having simple conversations at night even though it does not sound like they are speaking at an unreasonable volume.

Brett W.

2021-05-10  

This is a great place to live! The location is amazing, and the events that the staff out on every month are a great benefit. We are very happy that we chose The Isle as our home.

Kathryn H.

2021-05-09  

The common area is clean and smells fresh and clean (weird but that was the first thing I noticed upon entering). And I have to say I really dont hear day to day noises from the neighbors which is important since I work from home.

Kayla O.

2021-04-29  

This place is great! Parking is easy, being in Main Street is fun, and so many good hikes and good food around! Honestly wish I can just live here..

Beverly R.

2021-04-26  

Things I love about the ISLE: the best apartment in the building, the view, the location, the bridge, the decor of common areas, the staff, the cleanliness, quiet, and special activities!!!

Patrick M.

2021-04-19  

The Isle has great people and an amazing location. It is the place to be if you’re living in the area. The proximity to Main Street just can not be beat.

Omar N.

2021-04-12  

Great location. Amenities are basic as it is a small building. An indoor storage room for bikes, a package room, more gym equipment,, and storage lockers are a few things that would definitely improve the property considering the price point.

Tyler D.

2021-04-02  

The Isle is a beautiful, clean building with great views of the Schuylkill River and the town of Manayunk. Less than 5 min walk to Main Street. Staff is great and made our move-in very easy.

Jinha C.

2021-03-20  

The management is wonderful and the maintenance manager Rafal is amazing! They work as a team to make The Isle the most awesome apartment to live at for the Manayunk area!! 10 stars 🌟

2021-03-12  

Living at the Isle has been absolutely wonderful. From the friendly staff, great amenities and location, living at The Isle was a easy choice. The wrap around deck is a great way to get out of the apartment and enjoy some sun during the work day and ...

Read More

Meredith Cripps

2021-03-08   Google

Living at The Isle has been amazing! From touring to moving in, the staff was so friendly and helpful. When we moved in, the apartment was so clean and we got such welcoming notes. The amenities are awesome, which really sold us to live here. The Isl...

Read More

Jamie R.

2021-03-05  

We love the Isle. The staff is friendly, professional and very responsive. The maintenance staff is the best and handle all requests quickly and proficiently. The bridge to Main Street is so convenient.

Marissa D.

2021-03-01  

I am a new resident to the Isle and I have nothing but good things to say about this community so far. The move in process was extremely smooth, management has been helpful and accommodating, and the cleanliness and upkeep of the complex is great. So...

Sabrina Karjack

2021-02-04   Google

I've been living here for about 3 months now and love it! Great staff and amenities. Apartment was super clean upon move in and they maintain the building/premises really well.

Read More

Emily G.

2021-01-30  

Management was so helpful and allowed for such an easy and smooth move in process. I’ve already met some residents and everyone is so nice and welcoming!

Raymaris G.

2021-01-12  

Everything is amazing!. ¡Todo es asombroso!. كل شيء رائع. всичко е страхотно. tot és increïble. tout est génial. Hier ist alles super. הכל נהדר. すべてが素晴らしいです

Omar N.

2021-01-02  

Nice apartments close to Main Street Manayunk with a great walking/biking score. The property does not have as many amenities as the other local Buzzuto properties. For the price it would be nice that additions are considered.

Michael H.

2021-01-01  

Great location, prime access to main street and Schuylkill trail. Appliances could be updated. Dishwasher is not effective, no water filter in fridge, etc. Gym is adequate.

Christian K.

2020-12-31  

This place is amazing! Super quiet, great amenities and staff. Well insulated apartments with every detail taken care of. Parking on premises is a plus and not too expensive, they even offer covered for about an extra 20 dollars a month.

Jessica B.

2020-12-23  

Great location, beautiful apartments, nice amenities (when they are available), nice staff, packages are secured. I wish there was a rooftop deck or more of an outside area and the gym could be upgraded a bit.

Jennifer C.

2020-12-19  

Love living here! Staff is friendly. apartment layouts are nice. Amenities are great. Get together safe so much fun. Very clean grounds. Love love love!

Nicole C.

2020-12-17  

Best place to live in Philly! El mejor sitio para vivir en Philadelphia!! Awesome place with many places around to go shopping or eating. Love it!

Jinha C.

2020-12-10  

The management team is excellent. They are so professional friendly and great. The maintenance team is also fabulous because of Rafal He’s just the best. I love so many things about this place I could go on and on but it will be a place I will neve...

Jamie R.

2020-12-01  

We have lived at the Isle for over a year and absolutely love it here! The apartments are beautiful, we have the most amazing view! The staff is great, they are friendly and handle all issues quickly. Our favorite thing is the bridge leading to Main ...

Bryce E.

2020-12-01  

This place is amazing. My girlfriend and I have lived here for several months and haven’t had any issues. Great location on Main Street, friendly staff, beautiful building

Sara B.

2020-12-01  

The location is really great, the apartment events with to-go bags have been fun, and the management team has been very responsive to emails.

Elizabeth T.

2020-12-01  

The apartment is amazing- the location and the the actual layout and view of the apartment is what makes the isle a standout complex! It is located in a super convenient area with many great food places around

Patrick M.

2020-12-01  

The Isle is a great place to live that allows for extremely easy access to Main Street Manayunk. The on-site gym is also very convenient as most gyms have been closed for what seems like the entire year.

Isaac Hadzovic

2020-10-27   Google

Just moved in. Great property. Apartment was very clean upon move in. Staff was helpful. Beautiful view. Only thing I wish was that there were more grass areas for our dog, but we live in a city, so I can't really complain!

Read More

James W.

2020-10-16  

I recently moved to The Isle and happy with my decision. The Isle team is response and friendly. The communication between the leasing office and residents is good.

Beverly R.

2020-10-06  

Aside from having the BEST apartment and view, I appreciate the great location, cleanliness, quiet, staff efficiency, and efforts to please residents!

Chastidy Cauthorn

2020-10-05   Google

By far, the best experience and I'm blessed to call The Isle my home.

Read More

Chastidy C.

2020-10-05  

The Isle is the perfect place to live in my opinion. I love it here, from the building, great customer service and great area. Cozy, peaceful, clean and a great staff. The only thing I wish we had was a pool since I have kids but other than that, it'...

Lauren M.

2020-09-29  

The apartment complex is great, but manayunk is a hit or miss. There are floods occasionally that require everyone to evacuate. I do not think that the Isle handled the last evacuation very well. However, the staff are very friendly and the maintenan...

Bryce E.

2020-08-19  

Just moved here a few days ago. We already absolutely love it here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Building is beautiful and clean. Highly recommend.

William Bosking

2020-07-14   Google

I've lived here about two weeks now, and I'm very satisfied with The Isle so far. These are very nice and fairly new apartments in a really great location, and the staff have been friendly and helpful. Perhaps a little pricey for the amount of square...

Read More

Chastidy C.

2020-07-03  

I just moved in and must say already, by far the best experience. Lovely building, beautiful apt and wonderful neighborhood. Overall the best place to call home.

Alina M.

2020-07-02  

Great response time from staff with maintenance requests, parking issues, etc. Excellent environment both in the apartment units and in public areas.

Jennifer C.

2020-07-01  

I love living here! No complaints except for the noises from the surrounding neighbors - up, down, left and right. We were promised limited noise and I can hear the foot steps of all my neigbors.

Jennifer C.

2020-03-25  

Love living here! From the dog park, the coffee machine, the events with different vendors, the staff. I am so happy to call this place home!

Jamie R.

2020-03-25  

This is a great place to live. The staff is friendly and professional. It is in a great location. The bridge leading to Main St is so cool and convenient.

Amanda H.

2020-02-18  

A really great place to live! Convenient walk to all businesses on Main Street and the Manayunk train station. The Isle has tons of resident activities and great amenities. Love all of the natural light in the apartments.

Shannon Moran

2020-01-30   Google

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Read More

Michael H.

2020-01-16  

Love the apartment. The location, the neighborhood, the construction quality of the building, the staff. It's really a dream apartment. Nothing I could really think of changing.

Megan N.

2020-01-15  

Amenities are very nice to have. Gym is nice but a little small as 6-7 people can make the gym crowded. The apartment is very nice but living on the first floor, even when the upstairs neighbors walk around it’s very loud and noisy.

Sergiu S.

2020-01-12  

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Michele G.

2019-12-24  

all the staff has been incredibly helpful and welcoming. I am glad I chose to live here. The dog park is wonderful. I like the community area a lot as well

Linda P.

2019-12-20  

We are new residents just recently moving our daughter into The Isle. Big shout out to Cindy for her patience and great attention in helping us find the right apartment. Everything looks beautiful for the Holidays too!

Nicholas V.

2019-12-19  

I was the 2nd person to move into the Isle and I am going to be renewing my lease for the 4th year. I love the location, the neighborhood, the prompt responses from the staff, and the amenities.

Jessica Brdar

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls, but not overall great place to live!

Read More

Daniel Schindler

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing apartment in a great area! The staff, especially Cindy, are super helpful and always looking to help in any way they can. I highly recommend living here if there are any units available!

Read More

Jamie Ryons

2019-12-17   Google

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Read More

Ed Starkey

2019-12-16   Google

I been living at the lsle's for almost 2 1/2 years now and could not be more happier, any concerns that come up the staff is right on it.

Read More

Robert R.

2019-12-16  

I moved here where my left side and balance gone. I learned to walk and climb stairs since I’ve been here. I have access to a full life and anything Manayunk has to offer. My hobby is photography and this is a very scenic location.

Edward S.

2019-12-16  

It has been an absolute blast the staff is very attentive to whatever concerns that my come up and any concern is dealt with in an timely manner. I can't be more happier

Shannon M.

2019-12-16  

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Rita B.

2019-12-16  

Positive - Like the safety of living in the building with keynob and butterfly mix for doors and building. Negative - Can hear every noise through walls.

Jamie R.

2019-12-15  

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Jennifer C.

2019-12-12  

We have been living here since July 2019 and it has been the best experience ever! From the events to the staff and the amenities. It’s meets our expectations and beyond.

Arielle E.

2019-12-04  

We love the community here and the location is wonderful. We absolutely love having all of the events here in the apartment complex to help build a sense of community.

Zachary M.

2019-12-03  

From the moment we moved in, the staff here has been amazing. The apartments are beautiful, the staff has built an amazing community, and we just feel very welcome here

Sara B.

2019-12-02  

I love living in such a clean, beautiful apartment complex where the front office and maintenance team is responsive and helpful. I love that there are events and workout classes offered regularly and I enjoy spending time on the River Deck!

Lauren M.

2019-12-01  

Love living in the Isle! Has everything that we need and then some! Management is always looking for ways to support their residents. We feel very at home here.

Madison M.

2019-12-01  

I love living here! There are always special events and things to do. Manayunk is a great place to live if you are looking for something new to do every weekend.

Cleophas A.

2019-11-28  

Office Staff was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that I had. The maintenance staff were able to put the boxes prior to my move in my unit which greatly assisted the moving process.

Jessica B.

2019-11-27  

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls.

Anna S.

2019-11-26  

The Isle Apartments gives you the feeling of luxury hotel living at its' best in the city. It reminds me of my time living in Milwaukee. The location is superb, quiet and convenient to the major arteries of Philadelphia. The management is attentive t...

Erika V.

2019-11-26  

Great place to live! Clean, quiet, easy living in Manayunk. Super pet friendly and love the design of the apartments and the building as a whole

Lauren D.

2019-11-24  

Cindy & Makeda are absolutely amazing! So kind, friendly, helpful...they really add a personal touch to what could easily just be a "business".

Jamie A.

2019-11-23  

Best location in Manayunk, right off Main Street and close to everything. Common areas are very clean and you always feel very secure and safe. One of my favorite amenities is the coffee machine, but it is down more often than it should be. I also wi...

Jeffrey B.

2019-11-23  

The isle is a great place to live. The management and responsiveness are outstanding. The amenities are good and the location is perfect. The rent could be cheaper, however. Ultimately I am quite happy with my living experience here.

Kellsey (Clare) H.

2019-11-20  

The Isle is a wonderful place to live! The staff is friendly, maintenance is completed promptly, and the resident events are a great way to meet neighbors. It’s also a great place to life if you have a dog!

Morgan S.

2019-11-20  

From the second I moved in, I feel like I have been treated like a rock star. The staff have all been professional, accommodating, and really make the place feel like home.

Rafael R.

2019-11-18  

It has been great so far. Never had any issues in 5 months. We attend most events and all of our neighbors and staff are friendly. The gym is always clean and available.

Jacobe H.

2019-11-17  

This is a great place to live that really emphasizes community. The staff really cares about the place and they are always looking for more to add.

Ravi J.

2019-11-16  

Just moved in & like everything so far. Location, amenities, & everything Manayunk has to offer. Going to enjoy my time while I am here!!!!!

Aarti A.

2019-11-14  

Love living at the Isle. The community hosts so many events that are so much fun and relaxing! Close to everything on main street, and quite peaceful compared to the city. Facilities for cleaning, laundry and 24x7 hub service are excellent. Repair fa...

Lisa M.

2019-11-14  

We love the staff and apartments! Great neighborhood and lots of amenities that make living here easy and fun. There are also a ton of activities and opportunity to meet neighbors

Evan W.

2019-11-14  

We love the Isle. It is clean and quiet. The management office is extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly. We love living here and highly recommend it.

Caitlin C.

2019-11-14  

You can’t beat the location just behind Manayunk’s Main Street, and the building is clean, quiet and offers fun events on a regular basis. The Isle is a great place to live, and very pet friendly!

Renee R.

2019-11-12  

It’s great living here, the best staff who go out of their way to make you happy! Location is phenomenal and amenities are amazing. Highly recommend.

Jason B.

2019-11-10  

Good no issues. I don't use a lot of amenities but I can understand others do.. Working tvs on the treadmill would be nice. I do think the snack machine in the kitchen is a bit of an eye sore.

Joseph B.

2019-11-10  

Well built building. Good maintenance staff. We have had a good experience here to this point. Also nice that there has not been a rent increase to this point as many places do that.

Elizabeth F.

2019-11-09  

Exceptional living experience. Especially after seeing the conditions of where some of my friends live in Manayunk. Can’t wait to the town at Christmas time.

Bethany L.

2019-11-09  

The isle is an amazing place to live. We’ve been here a year now and it’s the place we chose when we moved to the US from the UK. The amenities are great (amazon hub, balcony area, office area and gym) , the staff at the office are amazing and fr...

Stephanie G.

2019-11-08  

Living here has been wonderful! The staff are so friendly and truly want you to have the best experience possible. The location can’t be beat, you are in the heart of Manayunk without all the noise.

Alan K.

2019-11-07  

living at the isle provides a great environment, nice amenities and a perfect location and view the entire staff are terrific. friendly, courteous and very responsive

Benjamin H.

2019-11-07  

It's really a great place to be! There is a lot of activities organised and it is a lovely place. The staff is nice and efficient. The apartment are spacious and clean.

Rachael D.

2019-11-07  

The building is always clean, and the leasing office is always very helpful! The building is always quiet, and it's a great place to live. Love living in Manayunk!

Molly F.

2019-11-05  

I love living here! It’s the best! The staff are all so friendly and make it feel homey. The location can’t be beat, I love being able to walk over our bridge to Main Street!

Pandora K.

2019-11-02  

Living here for a little more than a year now and I have nothing to complain about! The staff is always eager to help. Love the amenities and the stuff always tries to give us more and organizes new events. The location is great -with easy access to ...

ehannahr@yahoo.com

2019-11-01  

All around great experience from the building and apartment to the amenities, community, and staff. I love living here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place.

Jill F.

2019-11-01  

I've lived here for 2.5 years and it's been a great experience! The staff and maintenance is always extremely responsive. The community is really friendly and I've always felt safe which was a huge incentive for me to move to this community.

Kierra Perry

2019-08-15   Google

look, if you can afford to live here please do, the isle is honestly out of this world. what is advertised is exactly what you get and the place is breathtaking. i live on the side facing the canal and i feel such peace every morning when i wake up a...

Read More

Alec Peterson

2019-08-11   Google

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Parking and location near Main St is super convenient. Staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and consistently show that they care about the r...

Read More

Samantha

2019-04-29   Google

The management is amazing, responsive, organized, and nice! The building is extremely clean with great amenities!

Read More

2018-07-03  

From our first visit, Evan was super helpful and professional. It made the decision to rent here an easy one. We have felt so cared for and all around happy with our choice of The Isle. A beautiful building, with great staff that bath you feel like t...

Read More

ANNA SMITH

2018-05-29   Google

We found the Isle apartment complex after conducting research online and visiting a few apartment sites. We knew it was the apartment complex for our needs after we saw the Starbucks' machine. Sometimes, the little things matter when you are in the p...

Read More

Shizhong Yang

2018-04-25   Google

Fantastic river view.

Read More

jonathan cummins

2018-03-31   Google

The Isle is impressive. I felt like I was checking into a hotel. Gina and Evan are amazing! They were key in making my relocation a success. Gina was very helpful and responsive in both email and phone. Evan even went and took photos of the apt! Rafa...

Read More

Rosalind Cooper

2017-12-22  

Although I don't live here, I love the Isle every time I visit my family. They always have events, entertainment and food for their residents. Location! Location! Location!

Read More

Michelle A. Lewis

2017-09-19   Google

The Isle is a top notch place to live for a variety of reasons. For some background, I have lived in a single family home my entire life (originally from NYC and lived in NJ). I moved to PA for a career opportunity in May/June and was nervous about m...

Read More

Thomas Adams

2017-08-20   Google

Dog park, river views, accommodating staff, private bridge to the town. I have looked at a lot of apartment complexes and this one is easily the best. The only negative is there is no electric car chargers, which in 2017 limits their potential audien...

Read More

Ella McConnell

2017-08-06   Google

Beautiful apartments and great areas around it

Read More

Stacy A Cross

2017-07-25   Google

When you know - you know! I've shopped many apartments before making the decision to move to The Isle. I've also revisited The Isle at minimum 6 times before making my final decision. Each time I went back - I was met with smiling faces from Gina, Ev...

Read More

Andrew Hamstra

2017-07-20   Google

Brand new building with an excellent staff on site 7 days a week.

Read More

Guy Hamstra

2017-07-18   Google

Great location and amenities! Short walk to nice selection of pubs and eateries.

Read More

2017-07-11  

The building is brand new with it's own private gate to main street. It's quiet but in an ideal location, and management is warm, helpful, and ensure you have a successful move in experience. We love it here .

Read More

Sapna Balwani

2017-07-10   Google

Management is warm and welcoming , and they go out of their way to make sure you have a successful move in experience . The apartment building is brand new , beautiful, and in an ideal location. We love it here!

Read More

Jacobe Hyre

2017-07-02  

Super Awesome place to live, in an awesome neighborhood, with an awesome staff. So just like the song in the first lego movie everything is awesome.

Read More

2017-06-27  

Love the apartment and the common areas. This is a great place to live. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. They made me feel at home immediately. They are very quick to respond to questions or requests. I walk everywhere. The train is a shor...

Read More

Abby Rambo

2017-06-24   Google

I love living at the isle!! I've only been here two weeks but I genuinely feel like moving here is the best decision I've made. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've had one maintence request that I made on the very convenient app that they have...

Read More

Joe Bujnowski

2017-02-14  

The Isle is a beautiful facility. Clean. Well kept. The staff is friendly and professional.

Read More

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend