1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Patrick

2022-09-09  

I enjoy the surrounding grounds and location of complex. The site is kept clean and you feel the sense of peace. The area feels isolated even though you're off Main Street.

Verified Resident

2022-09-01  

Management team is great and maintenance constantly keeps up with what’s important. The entire community is always spotless and feels like a retreat from the city.

Monica

2022-09-01  

Everything so far has been great! The fact that we have available poop bags in every corner is a plus. Reception area is always clean. Surroundings are kept clean as well.

Erik

2022-08-16  

Community is very friendly and in close proximity to main st manayunk . There are a ton of amenities and events made possible by management . The maintenance team is also present to assist with any issues. Overall great experience

Jason

2022-08-16  

I feel like for the amount of money that we pay in rent and utilities that there should be a much better resident experience. The people are nice, staff very kind, but for the money, the building should be nicer and cleaner; some more amenities. Than...

Jason

2022-07-24  

Everyone has been so terrific during the move-in process -- and accommodating. The place is beautiful with amazing access to Main Street and all that it has to offer! The amenities are fabulous -- can't wait to explore more.

Alex

2022-07-23  

Just moved in yesterday and we absolutely love it here so far. Very comfortable and clean. Property management staff and our new neighbors have all been very kind and welcoming.

Karlee

2022-06-30  

I love living at the Isle! Not only is the location perfect but everyone that lives here is so friendly from the staff to the residents. The leasing office does a fantastic job of putting on events to bring the residents together to get to know each ...

Duvens

2022-06-26  

The Isle is one of the best places to live in Philadelphia, PA. I can't complain about anything. The management team is so helpful and respectful.

Stacy

2022-06-08  

Just moved in and going well! I had a smooth move in and am super excited to live at such a beautiful place. Thank you max and Alex for making the experience so easy

Patrick

2022-05-31  

Starting my 4th year, I have enjoyed the past 3 years and looking forward to the next 3. I feel very comfortable with the area and love being able to walk over our private bridge on to Main Street. The staff are great!! I have to say they keep the bu...

Steven

2022-05-30  

Everyone is wonderful! Friendly, professional and welcoming. Building is safe, clean and location is exceptional. Great people work here and live here!

Bobbi

2022-05-25  

its great here! i just moved in and had an amazing experience! having so much fun so far and love all of the staff and other residents that i have met here

Madeleine Knise

2022-05-12   Google

Love the isle & so excited they brought four corner entertainment !! Great show !

Read More

Evan Riper

2022-05-12   Google

4 Corners Entertainment was hilarious!

Read More

Ree Vuair

2022-05-12   Google

Incredible place to live! They offer tons of events for residents. They hosted an amazing comedy show (with comics from D.C. & Philly) for the residents and it was great. Awesome lineup and really fun time. Would highly recommend checking out this pr...

Read More

2022-04-29  

The Isle is next level living. Max and Alex make life so easy, amenities are top notch, it is in a safe location, and is so clean. Deserves the 5/5 rating.

Read More

Madelyn Nash

2022-04-29   Google

The Isle has been a great choice for us as new Philadelphians. Its location, sunny apartments, well maintained property (Thanks and a shout out to Rafal, the head of maintenance!) and the skilled, thoughtful and friendly property managers, Max and Al...

Read More

Katie

2022-04-29  

My experience at the Isle thus far has been nothing short of amazing. Max Martinez and Alex Mayer are extremely helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. The building is very clean, well-secured, and beautifully maintained. It is the best place to live i...

Deanne

2022-04-29  

We love living here. So does Kilo! The people are great, amenities, and location are perfect. We can’t wait to use the dog park and love the grills. And Max and Alex are amazing!

Zoe

2022-04-28  

We love the location and the quality of the amenities. We appreciate the cleanliness and communication from the office, specifically in flooding matters.

Beverly

2022-04-26  

I LOVE everything about the Isle! The location, room layouts, maintenance, staff, amenities, and special events make the Isle very special! I look forward to celebrating many anniversaries here!

2022-04-23  

I love living right by Main Street, but also being separated enough that being in The Isle always feels very peaceful. The staff is really great-they are really helpful, receptive, and do things to show appreciation for the residents.

Read More

Daniel

2022-04-18  

These are probably some of the nicer apartments in Manayunk that grant you a lot more space than other parts of the area. Maintenance has been very quick to resolve anything. It is a great location in regard to main street. The walls are very thin wh...

2022-04-11  

Extremely friendly staff, very cleanly environment, and any issues that might arise are resolved as soon as possible. They are constantly holding little events to show their appreciation towards the renters. Doesn’t hurt either to be right on Main ...

Read More

2022-04-05  

I moved into The Isle several months ago and have been loving it ever since. Easy move in, friendly staff and neighbors, and great amenities. I love the private bridge for residents that takes you right to Main St. as well as the app that allows you ...

Read More

Daniel

2022-04-04  

My stay here has not been spectacular. I do love the location, except for the hard water. Biggest concerns have been noise issues and lack of amenities. Maintenance has been excellent.

2022-03-30  

I love living at the isle, the management team is so friendly and helpful and very quick to respond. The residents are very friendly and there’s always opportunities to get together as a community. The apartments are top notch and if anything is wr...

Read More

2022-03-30  

I visited this place because of the constant perfect reviews. As a tenant for about four months I can say this has been the best experience for an apartment I’ve ever had. Commute to public transportation, friendly staff and neighbors and the prope...

Read More

2022-03-30  

Moving in was a breeze - the staff are helpful, the residents nice and the dogs even nicer. It’s been the first we’ve lived in an apartment with a dog and we really lucked out.

Read More

2022-03-30  

The Isle offers so many fantastic amenities (dog park, fitness center, conference room, dog wash station, public meeting room, outdoor check, grilling station, outdoor deck with beautiful view of the Schuylkill River, and beautiful bridge that takes ...

Read More

Robert

2022-03-30  

I like how my apartment is designed where I own a house after my stroke it was hard to get around. I remember when I first came here I couldn’t walk.

Matthew

2022-03-30  

Loving it! I think the only thing that could have made our move even better is receiving some kind of welcome info that would have answered all the questions that have come up over the course of moving in

2022-03-28  

The Isle is the perfect place to live in Manayunk. The building is well maintained and the staff are super friendly. Super convenient location to commute into the city!

Read More

Madeleine

2022-03-23  

I love it here! Such an awesome apartment in a great location. The amenities are awesome, the people are awesome and overall I have had a great experience so far!

jonathan cruz

2022-03-17   Google

I have been at the isle for about three months. This has been the best experience I ever had with a apartment. The building is clean and quiet and the property management team of Alex and Max are fantastic and always helpful in regards to any questio...

Read More

Richard

2022-03-15  

So far so good! Just moved in yesterday but Property Management has been exceptionally responsive and professional. Special shout out to Max and Alexa, and Germana the cleaning person.

Jason

2022-02-27  

Super nice administrative staff. Always accommodating and there to help you when you need it. Responsive. Neighborhood and location is excellent!

Karlee

2022-02-27  

I just moved in and I love the apartment building. Between the residents and staff everyone is very kind and welcoming. The amenities are wonderful and the location is great as well.

Jonathan

2022-02-18  

Great friendly staff, awesome apartment, wonderful amenities, amazing neighborhood. I feel welcome and at home here. Can't wait to have company over!

Sasha

2022-02-17  

Great place to live. It is always clean and taken care of. One thing is I wish the parking gates would be repaired faster due to people taking our parking spots.

Claire

2022-02-17  

I love living right by Main Street, but also being separated enough that being in The Isle always feels very peaceful. The staff is really great-they are really helpful, receptive, and do things to show appreciation for the residents.

Tyler

2022-02-17  

This is the best place to live! The staff is incredibly kind and understanding, the building is extremely clean and quiet, and the location is prime. With views of the Schuylkill River, a private pedestrian bridge to Main Street, and a 5 minute walk ...

Verified Resident

2022-02-17  

The staff is always great and professional. Any issues that come up are immediately dealt with and we really appreciate that. The Isle has been and will continue to be the place to live in Manayunk!

Abigail

2022-02-11  

I love living at the Isle! Management is so easy to work with and the property is beautiful. 10/10 experience living in a Bozzuto apartment.

Claire

2022-01-27  

I love living here! The location is great, and the building is well-maintained with some nice amenities such as the gym and lobby area. I really love how quiet and peaceful it is here, and the leasing office is really helpful whenever I've talked to ...

Chank Williams

2022-01-25   Google

The Isle was a great place to call home.

Read More

Acqua Davis

2022-01-15   Google

Intimate holiday gathering with the girl's

Read More

Daniel

2022-01-02  

The area in manayunk is awesome. The rental price is certainly overpriced with not much to offer except for a few extra sq ft. My main issue is that I have been asking management to address a major noise issue for almost two months now and it has not...

Brian

2021-12-30  

So far, so great :) everyone is friendly, the building is beautiful, and the noise has been quiet. We really enjoy our view and being able to use the private bridge to get to downtown Manayunk

Bryce

2021-12-30  

Good experience at the Isle property so far. Management team has been attentive and helpful when needed and the facilities are kept up well.

Emily

2021-12-20  

Staff and maintenance are so pleasant and nice to be around. Community is friendly and feels safe. So convenient how close to Main Street just steps within restaurants shops coffee shops nail salons post office etc

Tyler

2021-12-04  

Beautiful complex, great amenities, and fantastic management staff. The bridge to Main Street is super convenient and the river deck has a awesome view of the river.

Ryan

2021-12-02  

The isles is a cool place. Expensive but very clean and well kept. The isles is right in the middle of manayunk main street. Theres lots to do.

Deanne

2021-12-01  

We really love living here. Only thing is my car window was shattered last week :( Not much the staff can do but wish there was something to deter people away. Maybe some signs? The lights were off in the parking lot that week. I wonder if that maybe...

Katie

2021-12-01  

The Isle is the best apartment that I have ever lived in. Max and Alex, who work in the management office, are always on top of everything and have made this experience great so far. The building is very clean, well secured, up to date, and in a safe...

Jessica

2021-12-01  

I love living in the building all the events are really fun and make it worth it and the gym is always clean and everyone that works in the building is so great.

Erik

2021-11-18  

Residents are courteous and respectful. They are friendly and well mannered. Great place to be apart of. I am excited to get to know more of them during the upcoming weeks at social gatherings.

Verified Resident

2021-10-28  

It has been great living at the Isle. The maintenance and management team have handled the recent flooding better than I could’ve hoped for.

Lisa

2021-10-18  

Management has really improved over the last several months and we were very impressed by how the recent flood was handled. From comminications to repairs, everything was very well handled.

Christian

2021-10-13  

A great place to live! Right where you want to be in manayunk, with good amenities and friendly and attentive staff. They do a wonderful job of making sure everything is as advertised.

Beverly

2021-10-11  

I continue to love the spacious rooms, location, cleanliness, and view!!! The other tenants are friendly and a good fit for the smallcommunity of Manayunk!

Abigail

2021-10-07  

I love living at the isle. The management has been great and very responsive to all of my needs. Additionally throughout the recent flooding they have been amazing at getting things back on track. Also whenever I need maintenance done it’s always f...

Jinha

2021-10-06  

Amazing management staff & the best maintenance!! Huge reasons to why I leased here and wouldn’t hesitate to return for apartment living! Also the residents are amazing again.

Melissa

2021-10-04  

I am very thankful that the Isle was proactive about the flood and had us move our cars or they would tow for us. If they hadn't done this then all of our cars would be totalled.

Daniel

2021-10-01  

Love living here, just very expensive. Only thing I had was the coffee machine never seems to be working. Maintenance and stuff has been far better than all my other renting experiences

Francois M

2021-09-24   Google

Good and accommodating management.

Read More

Jessica

2021-09-24  

Beautiful community, building and location. The new property manager, Max, is doing a great job tackling the clean up from hurricane Ida. Would love additional amenities, so the building maintains its superior rating with so many new properties openi...

Marjorie

2021-09-17  

The neighborhood is great. You don’t necessarily need a car since there are so many places to go. Reminds me of Old Town, in Alexandria, VA.

Marissa

2021-09-17  

I’ve been a resident at the Isle for over 7 months and my roommate and I have loved our experience. The location, staff, amenities, and cleanliness have made our time here so great. The apartments are situated in the best location in Manayunk and h...

Amanda

2021-08-31  

Relatively new but have loved it so far! There are quite a bit of spiders but that is probably because of the river and hopefully it will get better with colder weather

Deanne

2021-08-30  

We love living here! The staff is great! Love the community events in the lounge! The maintenance is fast. The lobby area and elevators are always clean. The building is relatively quiet and we have had no issues with any other residents. We have no ...

Xuanyi

2021-08-30  

We’ve been living here for 3 months now and have been LOVING it! The location is perfect f and the office staff are the best - they go above and beyond to make sure that our needs are met.

Maureen

2021-08-30  

The location of this apartment complex is its greatest asset. The views from the apartment and river deck and the amenities are nice as well. The biggest downside is parking availability and limited free parking for guests.

Tyler

2021-08-27  

The Isle is a beautiful, clean building with great views of the Schuylkill River and the town of Manayunk. Less than 5 min walk to Main Street. Staff is great and made our move-in very easy.

Alexander

2021-08-25  

Move in was seamless! Max and Alexandra made our move an easy and fun experience. The loading dock and freight elevator made moving large furniture and boxes into our new home a breeze.

Mallory

2021-08-13  

We had a great, smooth move in! We’re excited for our future here at the Isle and have heard nothing but great things. The location is unbelievable and in walking distance of everything I could want

Yebin

2021-08-05  

Recently the coffee machine hasn’t been working properly. But overall, I really enjoy living at the isle and it has a great dog community for my dog.

Emily

2021-08-04  

Everyone is so sweet and helpful. Management is always there when I need. All residents are very friendly as well. I would highly recommend the building to anyone

Anna

2021-08-01  

The Isle has the potential to be the ultimate experience in luxury apartment with a hotel feeling. The maintenance/engineering team is excellent. They are responsive to requests/calls, etc. However, the management team has consistent turn-over, which...

Verified Resident

2021-07-21  

We’ve really enjoyed our time at the isle. The main point that keeps us here is the amazing maintenance staff that quickly fixes anything and everything!

Elizabeth

2021-07-15  

The community is friendly here and the staff is incredible!! All of the amazing events that they host are so fun and a great place to meet other residents.

Omar

2021-07-14  

Great location close to Main Street restaurants and bars. The canal tow path is a few feet away as well where you can walk, bike, run, etc. Overall nice property.

Sabrina

2021-07-14  

Wonderful apartment complex! Everything is kept up well, and maintenance requests are always completed in a timely manner. Great location right by the tow path and very kind staff.

Nicholas

2021-07-12  

great place to live - super convenient to Main Street! you may hear your neighbors and dogs barking from time to time, as well as slamming cabinet doors, so keep that in mind.

Jennifer

2021-07-11  

Love it here! Love the neighbors and friends we have made. Great events. Close to Main Street. Dog park could be better but our doggies love it!

Diane

2021-07-10  

My apartment was so clean when I moved in and everyone has been helpful and friendly. Maintenance is on top of what needs to be done. I am very happy with my decision to live here

Jinha

2021-07-05  

Amazing management staff! Christine & Alex are so awesome 👏!! Rafal and his maintenance team are the best!!! I couldn’t ask for more in the best of apartment living!!!!

Daniel

2021-07-01  

It is pretty expensive to live here although that’s because it is only me living here. That cold brew station was awesome, especially in the summer, you guys should make that more available more often.

Nicole

2021-06-30  

Great place to live; the best. El mejor lugar para vivir en Manayunk a un precio relativamente económico en comparación con otros lugares..

Marissa

2021-06-11  

There aren’t enough good things to say about living in The Isle. Ever since I’ve moved here in February I’ve really appreciated the sense of community and welcoming the staff and people have shown me. The building is extremely clean, safe, and ...

Christopher Nowak

2021-06-09   Google

I've been living here for two years and have no complaints. It's the best managed place I've ever rented from.

Read More

Deanne

2021-05-23  

We have loved everything so far expect for the fact that we were told we would have two parking spots upon move-in. However, after we had already signed the contract we were then told we would not have parking until July.

Jill

2021-05-13  

I've been living at The Isle for 4 years now. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The location is so convenient and I love that The Isle is engaged in community events.

Nicholas

2021-05-11  

I've enjoyed my time thus far at the isle. The walls between apartments are a bit thin as I can hear my neighbors having simple conversations at night even though it does not sound like they are speaking at an unreasonable volume.

Brett

2021-05-10  

This is a great place to live! The location is amazing, and the events that the staff out on every month are a great benefit. We are very happy that we chose The Isle as our home.

Kathryn

2021-05-09  

The common area is clean and smells fresh and clean (weird but that was the first thing I noticed upon entering). And I have to say I really dont hear day to day noises from the neighbors which is important since I work from home.

Kayla

2021-04-29  

This place is great! Parking is easy, being in Main Street is fun, and so many good hikes and good food around! Honestly wish I can just live here..

Beverly

2021-04-26  

Things I love about the ISLE: the best apartment in the building, the view, the location, the bridge, the decor of common areas, the staff, the cleanliness, quiet, and special activities!!!

Verified Resident

2021-04-19  

The Isle has great people and an amazing location. It is the place to be if you’re living in the area. The proximity to Main Street just can not be beat.

Omar

2021-04-12  

Great location. Amenities are basic as it is a small building. An indoor storage room for bikes, a package room, more gym equipment,, and storage lockers are a few things that would definitely improve the property considering the price point.

Tyler

2021-04-02  

The Isle is a beautiful, clean building with great views of the Schuylkill River and the town of Manayunk. Less than 5 min walk to Main Street. Staff is great and made our move-in very easy.

Jinha

2021-03-19  

The management is wonderful and the maintenance manager Rafal is amazing! They work as a team to make The Isle the most awesome apartment to live at for the Manayunk area!! 10 stars 🌟

2021-03-12  

Living at the Isle has been absolutely wonderful. From the friendly staff, great amenities and location, living at The Isle was a easy choice. The wrap around deck is a great way to get out of the apartment and enjoy some sun during the work day and ...

Read More

Meredith Cripps

2021-03-08   Google

Living at The Isle has been amazing! From touring to moving in, the staff was so friendly and helpful. When we moved in, the apartment was so clean and we got such welcoming notes. The amenities are awesome, which really sold us to live here. The Isl...

Read More

Jamie

2021-03-05  

We love the Isle. The staff is friendly, professional and very responsive. The maintenance staff is the best and handle all requests quickly and proficiently. The bridge to Main Street is so convenient.

Marissa

2021-03-01  

I am a new resident to the Isle and I have nothing but good things to say about this community so far. The move in process was extremely smooth, management has been helpful and accommodating, and the cleanliness and upkeep of the complex is great. So...

Sabrina Karjack

2021-02-04   Google

I've been living here for about 3 months now and love it! Great staff and amenities. Apartment was super clean upon move in and they maintain the building/premises really well.

Read More

Emily

2021-01-30  

Management was so helpful and allowed for such an easy and smooth move in process. I’ve already met some residents and everyone is so nice and welcoming!

Raymaris

2021-01-12  

Everything is amazing!. ¡Todo es asombroso!. كل شيء رائع. всичко е страхотно. tot és increïble. tout est génial. Hier ist alles super. הכל נהדר. すべてが素晴らしいです

Omar

2021-01-02  

Nice apartments close to Main Street Manayunk with a great walking/biking score. The property does not have as many amenities as the other local Buzzuto properties. For the price it would be nice that additions are considered.

Michael

2021-01-01  

Great location, prime access to main street and Schuylkill trail. Appliances could be updated. Dishwasher is not effective, no water filter in fridge, etc. Gym is adequate.

Christian

2020-12-31  

This place is amazing! Super quiet, great amenities and staff. Well insulated apartments with every detail taken care of. Parking on premises is a plus and not too expensive, they even offer covered for about an extra 20 dollars a month.

Jessica

2020-12-23  

Great location, beautiful apartments, nice amenities (when they are available), nice staff, packages are secured. I wish there was a rooftop deck or more of an outside area and the gym could be upgraded a bit.

Jennifer

2020-12-19  

Love living here! Staff is friendly. apartment layouts are nice. Amenities are great. Get together safe so much fun. Very clean grounds. Love love love!

Nicole

2020-12-17  

Best place to live in Philly! El mejor sitio para vivir en Philadelphia!! Awesome place with many places around to go shopping or eating. Love it!

Jinha

2020-12-09  

The management team is excellent. They are so professional friendly and great. The maintenance team is also fabulous because of Rafal He’s just the best. I love so many things about this place I could go on and on but it will be a place I will neve...

Jamie

2020-12-01  

We have lived at the Isle for over a year and absolutely love it here! The apartments are beautiful, we have the most amazing view! The staff is great, they are friendly and handle all issues quickly. Our favorite thing is the bridge leading to Main ...

Bryce

2020-12-01  

This place is amazing. My girlfriend and I have lived here for several months and haven’t had any issues. Great location on Main Street, friendly staff, beautiful building

Sara

2020-12-01  

The location is really great, the apartment events with to-go bags have been fun, and the management team has been very responsive to emails.

Elizabeth

2020-12-01  

The apartment is amazing- the location and the the actual layout and view of the apartment is what makes the isle a standout complex! It is located in a super convenient area with many great food places around

Verified Resident

2020-12-01  

The Isle is a great place to live that allows for extremely easy access to Main Street Manayunk. The on-site gym is also very convenient as most gyms have been closed for what seems like the entire year.

Isaac Hadzovic

2020-10-27   Google

Just moved in. Great property. Apartment was very clean upon move in. Staff was helpful. Beautiful view. Only thing I wish was that there were more grass areas for our dog, but we live in a city, so I can't really complain!

Read More

James

2020-10-16  

I recently moved to The Isle and happy with my decision. The Isle team is response and friendly. The communication between the leasing office and residents is good.

Beverly

2020-10-06  

Aside from having the BEST apartment and view, I appreciate the great location, cleanliness, quiet, staff efficiency, and efforts to please residents!

Chastidy Cauthorn

2020-10-05   Google

By far, the best experience and I'm blessed to call The Isle my home.

Read More

Chastidy

2020-10-05  

The Isle is the perfect place to live in my opinion. I love it here, from the building, great customer service and great area. Cozy, peaceful, clean and a great staff. The only thing I wish we had was a pool since I have kids but other than that, it'...

Lauren

2020-09-29  

The apartment complex is great, but manayunk is a hit or miss. There are floods occasionally that require everyone to evacuate. I do not think that the Isle handled the last evacuation very well. However, the staff are very friendly and the maintenan...

Bryce

2020-08-19  

Just moved here a few days ago. We already absolutely love it here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Building is beautiful and clean. Highly recommend.

William Bosking

2020-07-14   Google

I've lived here about two weeks now, and I'm very satisfied with The Isle so far. These are very nice and fairly new apartments in a really great location, and the staff have been friendly and helpful. Perhaps a little pricey for the amount of square...

Read More

Chastidy

2020-07-03  

I just moved in and must say already, by far the best experience. Lovely building, beautiful apt and wonderful neighborhood. Overall the best place to call home.

Alina

2020-07-02  

Great response time from staff with maintenance requests, parking issues, etc. Excellent environment both in the apartment units and in public areas.

Jennifer

2020-07-01  

I love living here! No complaints except for the noises from the surrounding neighbors - up, down, left and right. We were promised limited noise and I can hear the foot steps of all my neigbors.

Jennifer

2020-03-25  

Love living here! From the dog park, the coffee machine, the events with different vendors, the staff. I am so happy to call this place home!

Jamie

2020-03-25  

This is a great place to live. The staff is friendly and professional. It is in a great location. The bridge leading to Main St is so cool and convenient.

Amanda

2020-02-18  

A really great place to live! Convenient walk to all businesses on Main Street and the Manayunk train station. The Isle has tons of resident activities and great amenities. Love all of the natural light in the apartments.

Shannon Moran

2020-01-30   Google

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Read More

Michael

2020-01-16  

Love the apartment. The location, the neighborhood, the construction quality of the building, the staff. It's really a dream apartment. Nothing I could really think of changing.

Megan

2020-01-15  

Amenities are very nice to have. Gym is nice but a little small as 6-7 people can make the gym crowded. The apartment is very nice but living on the first floor, even when the upstairs neighbors walk around it’s very loud and noisy.

Menarini Silicon

2020-01-12  

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Michele

2019-12-24  

all the staff has been incredibly helpful and welcoming. I am glad I chose to live here. The dog park is wonderful. I like the community area a lot as well

Linda

2019-12-20  

We are new residents just recently moving our daughter into The Isle. Big shout out to Cindy for her patience and great attention in helping us find the right apartment. Everything looks beautiful for the Holidays too!

Nicholas

2019-12-19  

I was the 2nd person to move into the Isle and I am going to be renewing my lease for the 4th year. I love the location, the neighborhood, the prompt responses from the staff, and the amenities.

Jessica Brdar

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls, but not overall great place to live!

Read More

Daniel Schindler

2019-12-17   Google

Amazing apartment in a great area! The staff, especially Cindy, are super helpful and always looking to help in any way they can. I highly recommend living here if there are any units available!

Read More

Jamie Ryons

2019-12-17   Google

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Read More

Ed Starkey

2019-12-16   Google

I been living at the lsle's for almost 2 1/2 years now and could not be more happier, any concerns that come up the staff is right on it.

Read More

Robert

2019-12-16  

I moved here where my left side and balance gone. I learned to walk and climb stairs since I’ve been here. I have access to a full life and anything Manayunk has to offer. My hobby is photography and this is a very scenic location.

Edward

2019-12-16  

It has been an absolute blast the staff is very attentive to whatever concerns that my come up and any concern is dealt with in an timely manner. I can't be more happier

Shannon

2019-12-16  

The individual apartments are modern and clean, and the staff is always helpful. The location (favorite neighborhood in Philly!) and amenities can't be beaten.

Rita

2019-12-16  

Positive - Like the safety of living in the building with keynob and butterfly mix for doors and building. Negative - Can hear every noise through walls.

Jamie

2019-12-15  

We love the location, the bridge to Main St is the best. The common areas are clean and well taken care of. The management staff is great, very responsive, friendly and professional

Jennifer

2019-12-12  

We have been living here since July 2019 and it has been the best experience ever! From the events to the staff and the amenities. It’s meets our expectations and beyond.

Arielle

2019-12-04  

We love the community here and the location is wonderful. We absolutely love having all of the events here in the apartment complex to help build a sense of community.

Zachary

2019-12-03  

From the moment we moved in, the staff here has been amazing. The apartments are beautiful, the staff has built an amazing community, and we just feel very welcome here

Sara

2019-12-02  

I love living in such a clean, beautiful apartment complex where the front office and maintenance team is responsive and helpful. I love that there are events and workout classes offered regularly and I enjoy spending time on the River Deck!

Lauren

2019-12-01  

Love living in the Isle! Has everything that we need and then some! Management is always looking for ways to support their residents. We feel very at home here.

Madison

2019-12-01  

I love living here! There are always special events and things to do. Manayunk is a great place to live if you are looking for something new to do every weekend.

Cleophas

2019-11-28  

Office Staff was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that I had. The maintenance staff were able to put the boxes prior to my move in my unit which greatly assisted the moving process.

Jessica

2019-11-27  

Amazing location, clean and well maintained building. Management continues to add amenities and have been helpful. Some neighbors can be noisy and you can hear them through the walls.

Anna

2019-11-26  

The Isle Apartments gives you the feeling of luxury hotel living at its' best in the city. It reminds me of my time living in Milwaukee. The location is superb, quiet and convenient to the major arteries of Philadelphia. The management is attentive t...

Erika

2019-11-26  

Great place to live! Clean, quiet, easy living in Manayunk. Super pet friendly and love the design of the apartments and the building as a whole

Lauren

2019-11-24  

Cindy & Makeda are absolutely amazing! So kind, friendly, helpful...they really add a personal touch to what could easily just be a "business".

Jamie

2019-11-23  

Best location in Manayunk, right off Main Street and close to everything. Common areas are very clean and you always feel very secure and safe. One of my favorite amenities is the coffee machine, but it is down more often than it should be. I also wi...

Jeffrey

2019-11-23  

The isle is a great place to live. The management and responsiveness are outstanding. The amenities are good and the location is perfect. The rent could be cheaper, however. Ultimately I am quite happy with my living experience here.

Kellsey

2019-11-20  

The Isle is a wonderful place to live! The staff is friendly, maintenance is completed promptly, and the resident events are a great way to meet neighbors. It’s also a great place to life if you have a dog!

Morgan

2019-11-20  

From the second I moved in, I feel like I have been treated like a rock star. The staff have all been professional, accommodating, and really make the place feel like home.

Rafael

2019-11-18  

It has been great so far. Never had any issues in 5 months. We attend most events and all of our neighbors and staff are friendly. The gym is always clean and available.

Jacobe

2019-11-17  

This is a great place to live that really emphasizes community. The staff really cares about the place and they are always looking for more to add.

Verified Resident

2019-11-16  

Just moved in & like everything so far. Location, amenities, & everything Manayunk has to offer. Going to enjoy my time while I am here!!!!!

Aarti

2019-11-14  

Love living at the Isle. The community hosts so many events that are so much fun and relaxing! Close to everything on main street, and quite peaceful compared to the city. Facilities for cleaning, laundry and 24x7 hub service are excellent. Repair fa...

Lisa

2019-11-14  

We love the staff and apartments! Great neighborhood and lots of amenities that make living here easy and fun. There are also a ton of activities and opportunity to meet neighbors

Evan

2019-11-14  

We love the Isle. It is clean and quiet. The management office is extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly. We love living here and highly recommend it.

Caitlin

2019-11-14  

You can’t beat the location just behind Manayunk’s Main Street, and the building is clean, quiet and offers fun events on a regular basis. The Isle is a great place to live, and very pet friendly!

Renee

2019-11-12  

It’s great living here, the best staff who go out of their way to make you happy! Location is phenomenal and amenities are amazing. Highly recommend.

Jason

2019-11-10  

Good no issues. I don't use a lot of amenities but I can understand others do.. Working tvs on the treadmill would be nice. I do think the snack machine in the kitchen is a bit of an eye sore.

Joseph

2019-11-10  

Well built building. Good maintenance staff. We have had a good experience here to this point. Also nice that there has not been a rent increase to this point as many places do that.

Elizabeth

2019-11-09  

Exceptional living experience. Especially after seeing the conditions of where some of my friends live in Manayunk. Can’t wait to the town at Christmas time.

Bethany

2019-11-09  

The isle is an amazing place to live. We’ve been here a year now and it’s the place we chose when we moved to the US from the UK. The amenities are great (amazon hub, balcony area, office area and gym) , the staff at the office are amazing and fr...

Stephanie

2019-11-08  

Living here has been wonderful! The staff are so friendly and truly want you to have the best experience possible. The location can’t be beat, you are in the heart of Manayunk without all the noise.

Alan

2019-11-07  

living at the isle provides a great environment, nice amenities and a perfect location and view the entire staff are terrific. friendly, courteous and very responsive

Verified Resident

2019-11-07  

It's really a great place to be! There is a lot of activities organised and it is a lovely place. The staff is nice and efficient. The apartment are spacious and clean.

Rachael

2019-11-07  

The building is always clean, and the leasing office is always very helpful! The building is always quiet, and it's a great place to live. Love living in Manayunk!

Molly

2019-11-05  

I love living here! It’s the best! The staff are all so friendly and make it feel homey. The location can’t be beat, I love being able to walk over our bridge to Main Street!

Verified Resident

2019-11-02  

Living here for a little more than a year now and I have nothing to complain about! The staff is always eager to help. Love the amenities and the stuff always tries to give us more and organizes new events. The location is great -with easy access to ...

Verified Resident

2019-11-01  

All around great experience from the building and apartment to the amenities, community, and staff. I love living here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place.

Jill

2019-11-01  

I've lived here for 2.5 years and it's been a great experience! The staff and maintenance is always extremely responsive. The community is really friendly and I've always felt safe which was a huge incentive for me to move to this community.

Kierra Perry

2019-08-15   Google

look, if you can afford to live here please do, the isle is honestly out of this world. what is advertised is exactly what you get and the place is breathtaking. i live on the side facing the canal and i feel such peace every morning when i wake up a...

Read More

Alec Peterson

2019-08-11   Google

Rooms are modern with pretty much all the kitchen and laundry amenities you could wish for in an apartment. Parking and location near Main St is super convenient. Staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and consistently show that they care about the r...

Read More

Samantha

2019-04-29   Google

The management is amazing, responsive, organized, and nice! The building is extremely clean with great amenities!

Read More

2018-07-03  

From our first visit, Evan was super helpful and professional. It made the decision to rent here an easy one. We have felt so cared for and all around happy with our choice of The Isle. A beautiful building, with great staff that bath you feel like t...

Read More

ANNA SMITH

2018-05-29   Google

We found the Isle apartment complex after conducting research online and visiting a few apartment sites. We knew it was the apartment complex for our needs after we saw the Starbucks' machine. Sometimes, the little things matter when you are in the p...

Read More

Shizhong Yang

2018-04-25   Google

Fantastic river view.

Read More

jonathan cummins

2018-03-31   Google

The Isle is impressive. I felt like I was checking into a hotel. Gina and Evan are amazing! They were key in making my relocation a success. Gina was very helpful and responsive in both email and phone. Evan even went and took photos of the apt! Rafa...

Read More

Rosalind Cooper

2017-12-22  

Although I don't live here, I love the Isle every time I visit my family. They always have events, entertainment and food for their residents. Location! Location! Location!

Read More

Michelle A. Lewis

2017-09-19   Google

The Isle is a top notch place to live for a variety of reasons. For some background, I have lived in a single family home my entire life (originally from NYC and lived in NJ). I moved to PA for a career opportunity in May/June and was nervous about m...

Read More

Thomas Adams

2017-08-20   Google

Dog park, river views, accommodating staff, private bridge to the town. I have looked at a lot of apartment complexes and this one is easily the best. The only negative is there is no electric car chargers, which in 2017 limits their potential audien...

Read More

Ella McConnell

2017-08-06   Google

Beautiful apartments and great areas around it

Read More

Stacy A Cross

2017-07-25   Google

When you know - you know! I've shopped many apartments before making the decision to move to The Isle. I've also revisited The Isle at minimum 6 times before making my final decision. Each time I went back - I was met with smiling faces from Gina, Ev...

Read More

Andrew Hamstra

2017-07-20   Google

Brand new building with an excellent staff on site 7 days a week.

Read More

Guy Hamstra

2017-07-18   Google

Great location and amenities! Short walk to nice selection of pubs and eateries.

Read More

2017-07-11  

The building is brand new with it's own private gate to main street. It's quiet but in an ideal location, and management is warm, helpful, and ensure you have a successful move in experience. We love it here .

Read More

Sapna Balwani

2017-07-10   Google

Management is warm and welcoming , and they go out of their way to make sure you have a successful move in experience . The apartment building is brand new , beautiful, and in an ideal location. We love it here!

Read More

Jacobe Hyre

2017-07-02  

Super Awesome place to live, in an awesome neighborhood, with an awesome staff. So just like the song in the first lego movie everything is awesome.

Read More

2017-06-27  

Love the apartment and the common areas. This is a great place to live. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. They made me feel at home immediately. They are very quick to respond to questions or requests. I walk everywhere. The train is a shor...

Read More

Abby Rambo

2017-06-24   Google

I love living at the isle!! I've only been here two weeks but I genuinely feel like moving here is the best decision I've made. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've had one maintence request that I made on the very convenient app that they have...

Read More

Joe Bujnowski

2017-02-14  

The Isle is a beautiful facility. Clean. Well kept. The staff is friendly and professional.

Read More

Showing 207 reviews with content.

Showing 207 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend