1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

2022-03-06  

Gibson Santa Monica is a fantastic multi-family building, with beautiful units, in a prime location. The service is professional and will cater to all of your needs.

Read More

2021-10-22  

Great location! The leasing agent, Jacqueline tried hard to support me, but was no help at all. She was not clear on the paperwork she needed from me and the setup process for internet and cable was ambiguous. When I had set up an appointment with Fr...

Read More

2021-08-11  

Love living at this community! Staff is great & very professional

Read More

2021-03-18  

The best renter experience ever. Thank you Gibson Santa Monica

Read More

2021-01-22  

I have lived at Gibson Santa Monica for the last 5 years. I love the beautiful view, the open design and the amazing staff - from the Apartment manger to the security guard who makes sure the elevator is on my floor every morning at 5am before I leav...

Read More

2020-11-16  

Prime location. Extremely friendly leasing staff. Nice apartment floor plans with great amenities.

Read More

2020-11-11  

Great place and proximity to many hot spots in Downtown Santa Monica, Leasing team could be more observant, aware and communicative, although they are very personable.

Read More

Nuria Rivera

2019-05-03  

Amazing staff!! Beyond helpful

Read More

Kaye L. Blondun

2015-04-18  

Michelle has been a great help with the leasing experience and I can't wait to move into the Gibson next month!

Read More

Derrick Franco

2015-04-16  

Great experience leasing so far. The front office has been really helpful, and they have been very accommodating of all of the crazy request we've needed.

Read More

Showing 10 reviews with content.

Showing 10 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend