1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Carol Comito

2022-05-18   Google

Everyone is so nice & helpful. So glad I found the Burton. Thank you!

Read More

2022-05-14  

Ivy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the property. The Burton apartment are very nice.

Read More

Teanna Bass

2022-05-09   Google

Let me start by saying this... You will never want to leave your home staying here (as you shouldn’t because this apartment is on the pricey side, and you need to get your money’s worth - BUT IT IS WORTH IT) I was one of the very first residents ...

Read More

Allan Millington

2022-05-02   Google

Let me first start by saying a big thank you to finally having & living at a property with amazing staff at the front office. Maintenance and property staff are always happy and go above and beyond to get the job done. A huge Thank you!

Read More

2022-03-05  

The Burton has been such a great experience thus far! From the leasing office, concierge and maintenance team, the move-in process was extremely smooth. The apartments are great layouts with amazing finishes and the amenities can’t be beat!

Read More

Jessica Wilson

2022-03-04  

The Burton has been such a great experience thus far! From the leasing office, concierge and maintenance team, the move-in process was extremely smooth. The apartments are great layouts with amazing finishes and the amenities can’t be beat!

Read More

Jessica Wilson

2022-03-04   Google

The Burton has been such a great experience thus far! From the leasing office, concierge and maintenance team, the move-in process was extremely smooth. The apartments are great layouts with amazing finishes and the amenities can’t be beat!

Read More

Nicole Villarojo

2022-01-23   Google

This brand new building has been great! Right next to the MBT and a short walk to groceries and the Union Market! The gym is truly a highlight in the facilities. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

Read More

Britt Robinson

2022-01-21   Google

I have lived in NoMA for several years and toured numerous apartments. The Burton set itself apart with its personable and friendly staff (shout out to Brittany!) and leasing agents. They listened to my needs and were pretty transparent about the bui...

Read More

Showing 9 reviews with content.

Showing 9 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend