1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Lily Qian

2022-09-29   Google

I love it. Everyone is so nice here.

Read More

Jenna Donatiello

2022-09-27   Google

Really happy!!! Move-in was incredible and I truly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was so helpful. The apartment is so nice and the amenities are always clean. The only time I had a minor issue, someone personally contacted me to make sure it was re...

Read More

Ashley

2022-09-26   Google

5+ stars for the staff, 3 for the building. The concierge is exceptional. Eston and Lisa go above and beyond and lend this place a sense of home. The maintenance staff is fantastic- so prompt, any minor issue I’ve had had been addressed within hour...

Read More

Zoe Cross

2022-09-25   Google

I’ve been living at The Wray for over a year now and I love it! Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. It’s a very short walk to GW, which is convenient for students. It’s overall an amazing environment to live in!

Read More

Joshika Kumaran

2022-09-22   Google

The Wray is the best place to live! Everyone is amazing and the amenities are one of a kind :)

Read More

Gabrielle Guigui

2022-09-22   Google

Such a great community and building!! Proximity to GW is a plus, and the concierge are incredible! Love the Wray!!

Read More

Eleni Anastasia Theodoratou

2022-09-22   Google

Love love love the wray. Beautiful spaces

Read More

Isha Patel

2022-09-22   Google

Good experience so far no problems

Read More

Emma Star

2022-09-22   Google

THE BEST APARTMENT EVER!!!

Read More

Mai Hasan

2022-09-22   Google

A great building, very clean and quiet with great amenities!

Read More

Erin Schnappauf

2022-09-22   Google

The Wray is an amazing place to live. They are so accommodating to me and my pup and so welcoming. The common spaces are beautiful and very clean and I am always happy to be coming home here :)

Read More

Jane Lee

2022-09-22   Google

I love it here! The staff are super helpful and the facilities are still new, clean and look great. I would highly recommend living here!

Read More

Zachary Fithian

2022-09-22   Google

Love the location and amenities, apartment small for two adults.

Read More

Jay Shah

2022-09-22   Google

Great apt building with fantastic staff and amenities. All the concierges are super helpful. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Thanks Eston, Lisa, and the rest of the concierges

Read More

Alfredo Granados

2022-09-22   Google

The best place to live! A welcoming, caring community, to get the best of the Foggy Bottom area!

Read More

Zachary Charlton

2022-09-22   Google

Incredible amenities and a wonderful, welcoming staff!

Read More

Rose Patton

2022-09-22   Google

Classy lounge! And the dog spa is fantastic !

Read More

a koike

2022-09-22   Google

I have spent great time here so far! The location is good, and All staffs are very kind and supportive!

Read More

Alexis Baker

2022-09-22   Google

Great location, great staff, amazing rooftop amenities. Overall 10/10

Read More

Julia Goldman

2022-09-22   Google

First place I lived when moving to DC. Impeccable staff and amazing atmosphere. Love the Wray!

Read More

Frank Maley

2022-09-22   Google

Great amenities, quick responses on any issues, friendly staff.

Read More

Madelyn Gelb

2022-09-22   Google

Living in the Wray is a great experience, everyone is so kind and the amenities are top tier

Read More

Sydney Fay

2022-09-22   Google

I have lived here for over a year now and I love it! The people who work here are always so accommodating and helpful. I love the building, and the apartments are very nice/clean/renovated. I have a one bedroom and love the layout. Highly recommend l...

Read More

Zhangzhu Wan

2022-09-21   Google

The concierges are awesome and the place is super cute :) good amenities as well

Read More

Ellie Flory

2022-09-21   Google

Only lived here for a short time, but it’s been awesome! Super nice staff!

Read More

Eva Alshannikova

2022-09-21   Google

Have only lived here for a short time but love it! Gorgeous details and nice amenities, only downside is very cold hallways

Read More

Yihong

2022-09-14  

Every staff member here is super nice and helpful! Living here is like a gift for myself! I enjoy my studio, perfect size for myself and I enjoy working on the rooftop. Couldn't be better!

Jacob

2022-09-06  

I love it here! A perfect apartment in a perfect location located right next to GWU. Close to metro and activities. Apartments are a little on the tighter side but nothing too too small where one feels claustrophobic. Glad to be a resident here.

James

2022-09-01  

It’s been truly wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about this building and community. Just wish that the penthouse stayed open later so I could study later!

Julie

2022-08-31  

I am very happy with all aspects of living at The Wray! I especially like the variety of amenities offered, especially the gym, penthouse, and package room. The staff is all super friendly. I wish recycling guidelines were more clear. I still am not ...

Mai

2022-08-28  

The gym and other amenities have been really lovely and convenient to use! They're also very clean and well designed with a lot of great views and natural lighting.

Zachary

2022-08-15  

I love this building, it's has wonderful staff and amenities not to mention the views from the roof. I also like the quietness of the community.

Naresh

2022-08-12  

After live at the Wray for about a year I have to say that my experience has been great. I have no complaints. The build is clean and the staff are kind.

Jenna

2022-08-02  

Move-in was incredible and I truly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was so helpful. My only complaint is that the leasing office was incredibly difficult to work with before moving in, to the point where I considered not choosing the Wray. Very happy...

Kaitlyn

2022-07-14  

The apartment itself is incredible however the price is high given the amount of space we have. I wish their was a tv in a common space and more events hosted to encourage people within the community to meet each other.

Simmy

2022-07-14  

Great experience living here! Located in an excellent location, good amenities, unit is comfortably and modernity decorated with plenty of style.

William

2022-06-18  

Solid apartment, amenities are nice (especially the roof), everyone who works here is great! Negatives are small issues (some of which that maintenance fixed easily) and the rent cost. To renew, rent would have gone up more than 15% just because.

Yuxin

2022-05-23  

I love living at the Wray. The staffs are friendly. The package room is convenient for us to get and send mail and packages. The community is pet-friendly and maintenance response is quick and efficient.

Mai

2022-05-20  

The whole of the leasing office, front desk, and maintenance team have been really easy to get a hold of and extremely helpful! You've made it great to live here

Katie Weed

2022-05-16   Google

I love living at the Wray!! Everyone from the maintenance staff, to the concierges, to the property managers are friendly, professional, and dedicated to making this community feel like home. Not to mention - the amenities are amazing!

Read More

Olive

2022-05-03  

insanely clean! Very attentive staff! I can not wait to refer all my friends to live at the Wray!! Its been an amazing experience!! I love the community!

Sarah Glenn

2022-03-01   Google

Nicely, renovated apartment. Love the concierge, Lisa and Eston are great!

Read More

Sunny Akarapu

2022-02-24   Google

Living at The Wray is great. It’s close to GW and has many convenient amenities. Eston and Lisa are wonderful!

Read More

Nicola Dell'Arciprete

2022-02-17   Google

The Wray is not only an amazing location. I enjoyed all of the top notch amenities (particularly the club room on the roof top) and great staff always friendly and happy to support. Strongly recommended!

Read More

Julia

2022-02-17  

Great building and location, everyone is always so helpful! The amenities are great and there are always building sponsored events and things happening!

Mai

2022-02-17  

It's very clean and quiet, the staff have been extremely helpful! The gym and other amenities are always well-maintained and beautiful. The location feels really safe, especially with the concierges

Emily Nguyen

2022-02-09   Google

I love this apartment complex. Clean place, super friendly staff, safe. I’m grateful for the nice gym, lounge, and secure package room (I’ve had friends in other complexes have their packages stolen all the time, so it makes me extra thankful for...

Read More

Spencer

2021-10-26  

The Wray has excellent concierge service and incredibly fast response on fix request. Within an hour someone came to fix something after I requested it!

Lianna

2021-10-22  

I just moved in to my apartment about two weeks ago. I love the aesthetics of the place and how there is someone who always greets you in the lobby.

Kaitlyn

2021-10-13  

Wonderful community and have no issues living here for the past 3 months! The support staff is always kind and welcoming, my fellow residents are very respectful, and I love coming home every day.

Cora

2021-10-12  

i have loved living here in the wray so far! the staff is very friendly, and the building is very accessible. the amenities are also hard to beat! the rooftop is a great place to gather with friends.

Joseph

2021-09-29  

The Wray has an incredible staff. The concierge is always so friendly and the leasing office is very helpful and available as well. The amenities are incredible!

Aashini

2021-09-29  

I really enjoy living with this community and having so many amenities, not to mention the great location near GWU campus! The staff at the Wray is really nice and helpful.

John

2021-09-29  

The building had way more to offer than I expected! I really enjoy my studio and the gym is top of the line. The roof deck and fire pit are beautiful and great for hosting.

Haiyi

2021-09-29  

The room is a little bit small,but the facility is great! And I recommend the top roof and the gym room! The view of it is awsome!em... I also think the trash room is a little bit strange

Melanie

2021-09-21  

Have had good experiences with staff (Eston at the front desk is the best!), maintenance and other residents! Clean and quiet with a friendly community. Resident events hosted periodically, and the roof opened up recently, which is beautiful!

Ruchi

2021-09-12  

love it here! great community and friendly faces. staff is super helpful and always ready to help. great location and lots of familiar faces!

Edward

2021-09-01  

Very pleased with how the room came out. Staff was very accommodating to my move in needs and helped to make that process quick and easy. Also amazed with the gym and the range of equipment they offer. It has almost every piece I need for targeted wo...

Meaghan

2021-08-29  

The Wray has been fantastic so far! Every interaction with the staff has been so pleasant, everyone truly is here to help. The amenities and apartments are stunning.

Shalin

2021-08-28  

Great apartment building. Units are brand new as of summer/fall 2021. Everything looks good. Building is very secure —no one can walk in without a key. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Looking forward to the penthouse floor amenities opening.

Brooke

2021-08-23  

Everyone has been so nice and helpful during my moving journey which started in May of 2021. All of my questions were answered with no hesitation nor frustration. Additionally, Jessica has been such a solid resource during this time! Also, the concie...

Julia

2021-08-21  

Everybody at the Wray is very welcoming and the building is so nice! The moving in process was quick and easy and the location is great. Shawn was so helpful when moving in.

Samuel

2021-07-27  

The leasing office is very helpful and acomadating. They are always available via phone if I need them, and even gave me a handful of face masks when I ran out.

H. Al Ansari

2021-07-03   Google

It’s so easy to fall in love with The Wray. I felt like I traveled back in time to the mid 1900s when I walked into the building. It has a distinctive personality and was brilliantly decorated. We had a nice time viewing the apartments in the build...

Read More

Emily

2021-06-25  

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Joonpyo Sohn

2021-06-14   Google

This is a wonderful place with plenty of amazing amenities and friendly staff. Everyone I met at the Wray was extremely resourceful and kind.

Read More

Emily Benack

2021-06-14   Google

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Read More

Andrea Birriel-Sanchez

2021-06-10   Google

Cannot say enough good things about living here! Everyone from the leasing office, concierges, and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and kind! They will go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Should you have any issues at all, the maint...

Read More

Melanie

2021-06-10  

Beautiful apartment and great layouts. One of the only places with W/D in unit in the area. Great staff overall, and quick responses to maintenance requests as well!

Isabella

2021-06-10  

The Wray team has been nothing but helpful and kind throughout the move in process and for the first few weeks of living here. Highly recommend!

Christina

2021-06-05  

After moving in, the experience has been seamless! The front desk staff are welcoming and helpful in answering questions I have about the building.

Ruchi

2021-06-02  

so far so good! lovely and caring staff, beautiful home, and amazing location. love the updated appliances and chic look! can’t wait to creat memories here!

Alyssa

2021-06-02  

So far, this experience has been amazing! Everyone at the Wray has been so friendly and I am so excited to have found such a great apartment to live in!

Showing 73 reviews with content.

Showing 73 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend