1
You saved your first item.

To share or access your favorites list from other devices, create a Bozzuto log in.

Already have an account, Sign in

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Spencer

2021-10-26  

The Wray has excellent concierge service and incredibly fast response on fix request. Within an hour someone came to fix something after I requested it!

Lianna

2021-10-22  

I just moved in to my apartment about two weeks ago. I love the aesthetics of the place and how there is someone who always greets you in the lobby.

Kaitlyn

2021-10-13  

Wonderful community and have no issues living here for the past 3 months! The support staff is always kind and welcoming, my fellow residents are very respectful, and I love coming home every day.

Cora

2021-10-12  

i have loved living here in the wray so far! the staff is very friendly, and the building is very accessible. the amenities are also hard to beat! the rooftop is a great place to gather with friends.

Joseph

2021-09-29  

The Wray has an incredible staff. The concierge is always so friendly and the leasing office is very helpful and available as well. The amenities are incredible!

Aashini

2021-09-29  

I really enjoy living with this community and having so many amenities, not to mention the great location near GWU campus! The staff at the Wray is really nice and helpful.

John

2021-09-29  

The building had way more to offer than I expected! I really enjoy my studio and the gym is top of the line. The roof deck and fire pit are beautiful and great for hosting.

Haiyi

2021-09-29  

The room is a little bit small,but the facility is great! And I recommend the top roof and the gym room! The view of it is awsome!em... I also think the trash room is a little bit strange

Melanie

2021-09-21  

Have had good experiences with staff (Eston at the front desk is the best!), maintenance and other residents! Clean and quiet with a friendly community. Resident events hosted periodically, and the roof opened up recently, which is beautiful!

Ruchi

2021-09-12  

love it here! great community and friendly faces. staff is super helpful and always ready to help. great location and lots of familiar faces!

Edward

2021-09-01  

Very pleased with how the room came out. Staff was very accommodating to my move in needs and helped to make that process quick and easy. Also amazed with the gym and the range of equipment they offer. It has almost every piece I need for targeted wo...

Meaghan

2021-08-29  

The Wray has been fantastic so far! Every interaction with the staff has been so pleasant, everyone truly is here to help. The amenities and apartments are stunning.

Shalin

2021-08-28  

Great apartment building. Units are brand new as of summer/fall 2021. Everything looks good. Building is very secure —no one can walk in without a key. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Looking forward to the penthouse floor amenities opening.

Brooke

2021-08-23  

Everyone has been so nice and helpful during my moving journey which started in May of 2021. All of my questions were answered with no hesitation nor frustration. Additionally, Jessica has been such a solid resource during this time! Also, the concie...

Julia

2021-08-21  

Everybody at the Wray is very welcoming and the building is so nice! The moving in process was quick and easy and the location is great. Shawn was so helpful when moving in.

Samuel

2021-07-27  

The leasing office is very helpful and acomadating. They are always available via phone if I need them, and even gave me a handful of face masks when I ran out.

H. Al Ansari

2021-07-03   Google

It’s so easy to fall in love with The Wray. I felt like I traveled back in time to the mid 1900s when I walked into the building. It has a distinctive personality and was brilliantly decorated. We had a nice time viewing the apartments in the build...

Read More

Emily

2021-06-25  

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Joonpyo Sohn

2021-06-14   Google

This is a wonderful place with plenty of amazing amenities and friendly staff. Everyone I met at the Wray was extremely resourceful and kind.

Read More

Emily Benack

2021-06-14   Google

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Read More

Andrea Birriel-Sanchez

2021-06-10   Google

Cannot say enough good things about living here! Everyone from the leasing office, concierges, and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and kind! They will go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Should you have any issues at all, the maint...

Read More

Melanie

2021-06-10  

Beautiful apartment and great layouts. One of the only places with W/D in unit in the area. Great staff overall, and quick responses to maintenance requests as well!

Isabella

2021-06-10  

The Wray team has been nothing but helpful and kind throughout the move in process and for the first few weeks of living here. Highly recommend!

Christina

2021-06-05  

After moving in, the experience has been seamless! The front desk staff are welcoming and helpful in answering questions I have about the building.

Ruchi

2021-06-02  

so far so good! lovely and caring staff, beautiful home, and amazing location. love the updated appliances and chic look! can’t wait to creat memories here!

Alyssa

2021-06-02  

So far, this experience has been amazing! Everyone at the Wray has been so friendly and I am so excited to have found such a great apartment to live in!

Showing 26 reviews with content.

Showing 26 reviews with content.

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend