1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

Kevin D'EMIC

2024-02-03   Google

My wife and I have happily called Element One home for over a year. The building is quiet and clean. The entire staff deserves a solid 10/10 – their dedication truly shows! Maintenance requests are handled immediately. The surrounding area, buffere...

Read More

Nicholas

2024-01-31  

Unfortunate the elevator hasn’t worked in over a year as well as the TV’s on the roof for 2 years. Those are the two biggest drawbacks to element one.

Read More

Alfonso

2024-01-29  

The front office staff, amenities, and maintenance are great. Unfortunately though, we've been without a south side elevator for over 6 months and there's been poor communication as to when the issue will be rectified.

Read More

Rochelle

2024-01-10  

Moved here in July and it's been a wonderful experience. The building staff are very welcoming and helpful. It's a great community to be a part of.

Read More

William

2023-12-29  

We have loved our experience living here at Element One. The resident community is friendly and the staff are always available and very helpful!

Read More

Renee

2023-12-27  

Lived here for 3 years and have just resigned for a 4th. Great place to live in Stamford. Not thrilled with the south elevator situation.. feel like some kind of compensation is due as it’s been over 6 months. Would love a gas fire pit for the roof...

Read More

Carol

2023-12-12  

Everything is great Except for parking and elevator service 3 nights in a row no spaces available of which I pay for cover parking Elevator hasn’t worked in months Once these issues are resolved will give 5 stars

Read More

Chirag Limbachiya

2023-12-10   Google

Very clean and excellent customer service

Read More

Sarah

2023-11-30  

It has been great, except one of the elevators has been down for almost 6 months now with no update from management. Other than that, I like living here.

Read More

Sai Kanaka Harsha Praneeth

2023-11-30  

It's been an year since I've been with Element One and my overall experience has been great. The amenities are great and well maintained especially the rooftop and gym are amazing. The staff are friendly. The apartment is also in a quiet neighborhood...

Read More

Victoria

2023-11-08  

Dog pee by the elevators on 6 takes away from the positive experience of living here. Overall positive experience, comfortable units and friendly staff (especially Simon, Diego and Sam)

Read More

linda75ct@gmail.com

2023-11-07  

It was a pleasant experience. Sam was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. The apartments are bright, clean, and spacious. The building was clean and quiet as well. I enjoyed my tour and hope to be a resident very soon.

Read More

Jahir

2023-11-02  

Love it here…Very quiet and the units are spacious. One elevator is still down so makes it challenging at to navigate throughout the building. Parking is also limited.

Read More

Samantha

2023-10-27  

Great move in process, staff is really helpful and here when you need them. Security guard at night is the best and feels very secure. clean facility, always running a nice event for the residents.

Read More

Anastasia

2023-10-18  

We have lived in the building for 2.5 years and overall have had a great experience. We love our apartment and the location. Our apartment i spacious and bright.

Read More

Carmen

2023-10-17  

Elevator has been down for months. Should be compensated for those who have to take the stairs day to day or walk extensively to reach their resident (particularly if you have groceries or luggage). Could not really use the rooftop during the summer ...

Read More

Alfonso

2023-10-14  

The front office personnel has improved, new gym equipment is nice, and overall things have stayed consistent. Docking a star because one of the main elevators has been out of service for roughly 6 months now with very limited updates and no word on ...

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-10-12  

I love my unit and the actual building and the other residents are great! The management doesn't seem to listen to residents. People park in the lot without permits and nothing is done about it so paying resiedents have to park on the street.

Read More

Julia

2023-10-09  

I’ve had a great experience at element one. The apartment complex is well kept with nice amenities. Only issue is that the one elevator has been out of service for 4 months.

Read More

Nina

2023-10-06  

Great experience living here for the last year. Our apartment has been great for our needs and location is great. Diego had also been an amazing manager!!

Read More

Chelsea

2023-10-04  

We are very happy here. I do want to add that one of the elevators has been out of service for months which obviously everyone is aware of. The building has been very good about communicating the status but it’s a huge inconvenience. We renewed our...

Read More

Roberta

2023-10-01  

Sorry, but all I can say is fix the elevator. Until it’s fixed I can’t give you a 5-star rating. I have friends giving me rides and they can’t understand why they can’t pick me up and drop me off on the south side.

Read More

Renee

2023-09-26  

Friendly staff, clean building. love the gym, I think a fixed weight barbell set would be a good addition! Don’t love that the south elevator is still down.. going on 4 months.

Read More

Justin

2023-09-23  

First couple weeks here have been so nice. Little slow on the repairs though. We were told we would have them at the end of our first week and we are still waiting (3 weeks later)

Read More

Giana

2023-09-23  

So far so good! Just moved in and everyone is very nice and helpful. The main issue is the broken elevator that goes to the roof. It seems to never be getting fixed.

Read More

Chelle Tolentino

2023-09-13   Google

We recently moved in and our experience thus far has been nothing short of amazing! Our neighbors are so friendly and very welcoming. The staff have been really helpful as well!

Read More

Danny Lopez

2023-09-02   Google

Diego was awesome and so very helpful even though I didn’t have an appointment. Appreciate you!

Read More

Tracey Bookall

2023-08-28   Google

I had the best experience renting at this location. It’s bittersweet to be leaving. The staff was terrific. Super responsive from onboarding to maintenance and front office. The facilities were clean, and the amenities were highly convenient to acc...

Read More

Rochelle

2023-08-05  

We recently moved in and our experience thus far has been nothing short of amazing! Our neighbors are so friendly and very welcoming. The staff have been really helpful as well!

Read More

Danielle Hall

2023-07-22   Google

The best building I’ve lived in so far! The team is kind and always helpful. I miss it already.

Read More

Joseph Mboho

2023-07-13   Google

Only Been here a few Months. But so far The experience is incredible. Every Apartment unit I toured at Element One was great. I glad I got the one I got into. I am very happy with the facility. Community is friendly, and respectful/private. Also the ...

Read More

Jamie-Mae

2023-07-07  

Our time here started off great and is ended on a sour/bittersweet note. I used to enjoy living here but after Charmaine left, the building kind of went downhill. The south elevator is always out of service nowadays which is a huge inconvenience for ...

Read More

Elizabeth

2023-07-06  

Great place to live. Staff are attentive. Great amenities. I often make use of the gym and rooftop. Service requests are promptly addressed.

Read More

Jeanette

2023-06-30  

So far loving it! My move was so easy, everyone was really helpful. I really enjoyed the process. Parking is convenient and the apartments feel luxurious.

Read More

Joseph

2023-06-29  

Nice place to live - friendly staff and residents. Nice access to amenities. I enjoy the community events hosted in and around our building.

Read More

Carmen

2023-06-23  

South elevator has been out if service too many times. We loose access to the rooftop and if we take the stairs, those who are on the lower level makes it hard to go up and down, especially when needing to use the bathroom since there is none on the ...

Read More

William

2023-06-16  

We love living here. Just re--upped our lease for another year. The building has a great sense of community and is very dog friendly and the staff are all great and super responsive!

Read More

Renee

2023-06-12  

Love living here. Friendly staff, I’ve met good friends on our floor, love the dog run but wish there were always poop bags available. Seems the one by the back stairs near church is always empty. Element one is the perfect distance from downtown.

Read More

Praneeth Nooli

2023-05-19   Google

It's been 6 months since I've been with Element One and my overall experience has been great. Initially when I read the reviews about the thin walls, I was worried about the noise from the neighbors and upstairs but I didn't face any issue as such. T...

Read More

Kristan

2023-05-19  

We have had a wonderful experience at Element One in Stamford! The location is unbeatable—so close to downtown, but also close enough to the quieter neighborhoods for walking our dog and running. We appreciate this community!

Read More

Julia

2023-05-17  

Wonderful accommodations. Spacious units. Updated appliances. Great location to downtown and accessible parking. Perfect for young working adults seeking more space and natural light.

Read More

Alfonso

2023-05-13  

Very modern, pet- friendly, clean, and eventful building. The occasional issue is promptly addressed by management. The amenities and neighborhood are wonderful.

Read More

Jeremy

2023-05-12  

Couldn't be happier with the community and the environment that Element One and the staff have created here! We are happy to call this home and the friends we have made along the way.

Read More

Shilpesh

2023-05-08  

I really like living here. Its close enough to downtown for some action. Also the quiet neighborhood gives peace of mind. The church next to the apartment complex adds alot of serenity. The complex is also kept clean

Read More

Roberta

2023-04-24  

I enjoy living here. We have beautiful red and yellow tulips by the front door. I meet interesting people who are friendly. Many residents have adorable little dogs. There are also some lovely small children.

Read More

Theodora

2023-04-18  

Living at the Element building is a wonderful way to live.. great people live here and great amenities and great staff.. it is a happy environment

Read More

Jason

2023-03-31  

Community is very friendly and staff is very helpful. The apartment building is constantly kept clean and the amenities are simple but very nice. I wish the coffee machine was open earlier tho lol

Read More

Amy

2023-03-24  

Overall pretty good! Only downsides are noises between apartments, south elevator being down, and the strong smell of the cleaning products used in the gym.

Read More

Carmen

2023-03-20  

Great atmosphere. I have been here for over 2 years and I feel very comfortable and have had no issues. The management is very helpful when I have questions. Cannot wait until the weather is warmer to utilize the rooftop!

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-03-17  

we have lived here at element one for a few years. good place to live close to downtown restaurants and stores all are walkable which is nice

Read More

Renee

2023-03-06  

Just resigned our lease for the second time. We love this community and how friendly everyone is. Location is perfect in relation to downtown. The dog run is perfect for some zoomies or pup playtime to get out some energy.

Read More

2023-02-26  

Just found out from another resident that Element One will no longer supply paper cups at the coffee bar in our lobby. Isnt that part of the amenity fee we pay every month?

2023-02-17  

A great place to live, with a wonderful administration, Life is good at Element!! Beverly and Allen Helfer Apt 510

2023-02-16  

Element One is a lovely apartment community we have enjoyed the last several years. We are not renewing our lease as we are closing on a home late March, but I thought who better to write a review. Management and our Maintenance are top of the line. ...

2023-02-16  

Great management and community. Super community get togethers. Extremely pet friendly. Love it here!

2023-02-16  

I moved into Element One when it was new construction. My apartment is beautiful with amazing views and great outdoor space. The building is maintained extremely well, and the staff is responsive, professional, and caring. I have been an apartment dw...

2023-02-15  

Element is a great building with a great staff and great tenants. They r very generous with their parties and special activities.. best bldg in Stamford!!!

2023-02-15  

They are not taking care of the big issues like neighbors breaking rules and people parking in lots without paying. They are getting lazy and leaving dead birds in walking paths of the lots.

2023-02-15  

It feels like a community Everyone takes care of each other

Teddi Lowenthal

2023-02-15   Google

Love living in this building with great staff and amenities and apartments. Would recommend to anyone

Read More

Hayley

2023-02-09  

The management team has taken such amazing care of me and my pup. They go above and beyond what’s expected and are always a call away for anything I need.

Read More

Shaiyanne Mall

2023-02-06   Google

Max gave me a wonderful tour of the complex

Read More

Nina

2023-02-02  

Great experience so far! We had a slight issue when we first moved in but management handled it so well and was incredibly helpful in resolving it. The whole team has been great. Special shout-out to Max though who has gone above and beyond since our...

Read More

Tracey

2023-02-02  

Great place to live. We love the Location, facilities, cleanliness, and very responsive management team. As a remote worker, it allows other areas to work outside my home office.

Read More

William

2023-01-27  

We love the building and all of the friends we’ve made in the community. We even convinced more friends to move to the building from Brooklyn!

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-01-26  

good place to live in Stamford. great location - close to downtown and shopping centers. nick has been great with helping with things we need.

Read More

Laura

2023-01-11  

I’m very happy living It’s a beautiful community Everyone I’ve met has been so nice I’m really enjoying my time here. And looking forward to more special events in the future

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-01-05  

Great building! The amenities are just what you need plus the distance to downtown is perfect. Everything in the apartments is update to. Floors/ceilings are a little thin so you can hear your upstairs neighbor if they aren't the quietest.

Read More

Michael

2022-12-29  

Only significant complaint is how much sound travels through the hallway - wish the doors were thicker. There was a couple other things (intercom and limited access to the mail room) but they were quickly sorted and are excellent now. Other than that...

Read More

Lisa

2022-12-28  

Garbage and recycling needs attention in non lobby part of element 1 Large Packages need to be delivered to apts Needs diff cleaning solution. Smells awful Fix bathroom fans and pet spa

Read More

Gail

2022-12-26  

The building runs efficiently and well. The staff members are friendly and attend to any needs we might have. The coffee bar is excellent and package deliveries are well handled.

Read More

Amy

2022-12-20  

My apartment is great, and I really like the location of the building. Amenities are generally good, although I wish there was a package notification system.

Read More

Charlotte

2022-12-19  

Front Desk staff is pleasant. Coffee machine works *most* of the time, and there are multiple cozy places to sit and read or chat with friends. Parking lot smells a bit like dog pee at any given time though.

Read More

Loretta

2022-12-17  

The building is close to shopping and a vibrant restaurant area. The apartment has nice amenities but no pool. The rooftop could have better lighting and more seating but has nice sunset views of the city. The staff is congenial. Maintenance issues s...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-12-16  

nice apartments that are updated. good location to downtown stores and restaurants. rooftop is a nice place to hang out in the summer months.

Read More

Jeremy

2022-12-16  

We are greeted when coming home and made to feel like family. We are happy to be proud of the Element One Community and the small network of friends we can call family

Read More

Carmen

2022-12-15  

The apartment is modern and cozy. I have no complaints other than the price compared to other luxury building in the area. Definitely worth less that what I am paying now.

Read More

Roberta

2022-12-14  

The staff is very helpful. They take the time to assist me, even when they’re very busy with packages. Since I have arthritis in my hands they help me with opening jars and managing my key chain.

Read More

Heather

2022-12-06  

Some of the staff doesn't seem very friendly. The staff from a year ago was a lot more inviting and seemed to care. Maintenance, cleaning and concierge staff are amazing though only reason I gave them 3 stars instead of 1

Read More

Daniel

2022-12-01  

Great experience! Really appreciate the through attention that the staff provides on a consistent basis. Thank you! Really enjoy the rooftop grill.

Read More

Julia

2022-11-30  

Easy move-in experience and overall great place to live. Maintenance is responsive and resolves issues as needed. Grateful for the gym, workspace, and community events!

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-11-23  

I enjoy living here. I only have two complaints: Most people don’t wipe down the gym equipment after using it. There is a woman with a white jeep and small dog that refuses to pick up after her dog in the dog run. Our dogs run around and play in th...

Read More

Krysten

2022-10-27  

Noise between floors can be pretty bad & quite frustrating. For the most part the community is kept very clean (great maintenance staff), but unfortunately our garbage rooms often have a lingering smell. We do love the location, walkable to so many g...

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-10-21  

good location to downtown. apartments are modern and nice. you are able to hear your upstairs neighbors quite often. rooftop is fun to hang out on.

Read More

Hayley

2022-10-19  

Love to live here and can’t wait to renew our lease again! I love the atmosphere and amenities that they have for residents! My dog loves being able to see all the other dogs and use the pet spa

Read More

Carol

2022-10-11  

Its a pleasure to write NO Complaints Two suggestions: 1) ATM in Lobby 2) Lease Loyalty Just signed my 3rd lease!!!! Thank you Element One Team Carol Cummings

Read More

Johnny

2022-10-07  

Great community, staff, amenities, etc. We have lived here over two years and in two different apartments and really enjoy it. Come take a look.

Read More

William

2022-10-06  

We've loved our time in Element One. The staff is always friendly and helpful. And the building has a great community. We've made lots of new human and K-9 friends since moving here!

Read More

Ronald

2022-09-16  

Excellent staff here and I think that’s important. They really take the time to listen and do an excellent job on solving any issues that arise..

Read More

Tracey

2022-09-14  

I love my apartment, and the lobby and staff are great. My only challenge is the smell in the garbage room and the carpet spots in the hallways.

Read More

Amy

2022-09-11  

I have really enjoyed my time at Element One. One thing I feel is missing is someone in the lobby to help in case I forget my fob or my apartment key. Otherwise, I feel that there are a lot of great amenities that are always being added (like the new...

Read More

Roberta

2022-09-05  

I’m glad I moved here. I moved in last October. I feel safe and comfortable in this building. The roof deck is a great place to go in good weather.

Read More

Jeremy

2022-09-02  

Always a sense of community here at Element One and it's great to see familiar faces after a long day! The team works hard to keep events going and the building up to great standards.

Read More

Tracy

2022-09-01  

Apartment is beautiful but… Water pressure is BAD! This is a nonsmoking property - marijuana smoke floods my apartment when my air kicks on Cleanliness needs improvement. Animals urinating on rugs are not cleaned until you complain. Package room en...

Read More

Gregory

2022-09-01  

Not bad. Just very noisy, and the amenities are lacking. I hope this will change in the near future. Other than that, I do like the community.

Read More

John

2022-09-01  

The building and staff are great. Upper management needs a little work to address our issues or pass it back to management. Let's make sure that people park in their designated areas.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-08-30  

The building is great, everyone is so friendly! The roof is a great place to hang out on nice evenings and everyone respects the sharing aspect.

Read More

Michael

2022-08-30  

Overall like the apartment & community. A few areas to improve: trash room/odor was unacceptable but it has improved. I do wonder if parents are having their kids do it - from seeing trails of trash juice to garbage half in the chute, it makes me thi...

Read More

Alfonso

2022-08-30  

Element one's building and staff are wonderful, attentive, and prompt at addressing needs. The building's amenities are great and I have enjoyed my time here so far.

Read More

Dan Drury

2022-08-25   Google

Love the building! Excellent maintenance staff.

Read More

Daniel

2022-08-17  

The experience has been excellent thus far. I sincerely appreciate the accessibility of the amenities. Gym is good, rooftop is good, grills on rooftop are very good. One point of entirely-positive feedback regarding the gym: Adding a punching bag wou...

Read More

Carmen

2022-08-16  

Definitely a great experience! Moving in was very easy and simple. I always take advantage of the rooftop during the warmer days and the 24/h gym!

Read More

Christopher

2022-08-16  

Element One is a great place to live! It is centrally located to food and shopping. Maintenance staff and Management team are great! I love the fact that there is a gym on site.

Read More

Louise Donald

2022-08-16  

I love Element One the staff and residents are great! I like the fitness center on site and not having to go to another location to work out!

Read More

Christina Williams

2022-07-16   Google

Phenomenal at first glance and even more amazing after touring.

Read More

Brenda

2022-07-15  

Quiet place. Good location. Convenient to everything. Beach close along with retail stores and restaurants. Close to other fun town like new canaan, Darien and Westport

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-07-03  

Excited to be here! I just moved in a few days ago, but I can tell I am going to feel at home here. The staff is incredible. I'm looking forward to the rest of the year.

Read More

Darlene

2022-06-30  

I’ve been a part of the Element One community for over a year now and so far so good. Neighbors are friendly. Shout out to the maintenance team and concierge.

Read More

Joseph

2022-06-29  

We enjoy the well maintained living & amenities. Staff is polite and helpful when needed. Appreciative of the events that are put in place for us.

Read More

Jennifer

2022-06-28  

I had an amazing move in experience today! My stress level was immediately reduced thanks to Nick and Max who were super accommodating and very helpfully efficient! Looking forward to being part of the community!! Thank you thank you!!

Read More

William

2022-06-13  

The Element One team & staff are always so friendly, helpful and happy to engage with you if ever there's an issue or something they can do to make your resident experience better!

Read More

Krysten

2022-05-31  

While we've had a bunch of noise issues over the last year, overall our experience has been pretty positive. Can't say enough about Keon & Simon who have come to our rescue to solve a number of maintenance issues we've had during our time here & love...

Read More

Hayley

2022-05-29  

I think we should have electric fire warmers put on the room as well as a bathroom, it’s difficult to enjoy the roof at its fullest potential with friends when you have to leave and fob down the elevator every time someone has to use the restroom

Read More

Roberta

2022-05-28  

Thank you. The noise from the apartment above me has improved. While there are still occasional stomping sounds, it seems like someone tells them to quiet down. Much better.

Read More

Jeremy

2022-05-23  

Staff is always attentive to residents needs and when maintenance requests are submitted they are handled in a timely and efficient manner! We appreciate all the hard work the staff does at EO

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-05-20  

The staff is super helpful and all of the residents are respectful and kind. Not to mention the apartments themselves are so up to date and beautiful.

Read More

Mir Farrokh Salek

2022-05-18   Google

There is a major issue: You can hear upstairs walking, unless you are on highest floor, and you need to be careful about downstairs unless you are on the lowest floor. Management is amazing. Very helpful. I love the building. The rooftop. The ameniti...

Read More

Carmen

2022-05-11  

Second year here! Great experience ! The rooftop is definitely my go-to during spring and summer! I love how the gym is open 24/7 so I don’t have to worry about fitting gym time into my crazy schedule

Read More

Anonymous

2022-05-05  

The leasing agent was terrific. Not only did your property match the ad photos, your agent knowledge and has a very customer first approach in her engagement. The follow-up was through and went the extra mile by providing additional video tours. Hopi...

Read More

Andre

2022-04-29  

It is good so far overall. It's a little unclear what this portal is for and how to login to the billing system so I'm still figuring that out. Everything else is expected.

Read More

Alberto

2022-04-22  

Having lived here since not long after the initial opening I can honestly say that this has been a continually great place to be ! The staff is top notch, the community is great and the overall experience has been wonderful. Thank you ElementOne :-)

Read More

Alfonso

2022-04-09  

The building is clean, staff is courteous, the neighborhood is quiet, and I love the resident events and food trucks. Overall, a very pleasant place

Read More

Chelsea

2022-04-03  

Our move in was seamless and so far so good! We felt right at home right away. Charmaine is wonderful to work with and the living spaces and common areas are beautiful and clean.

Read More

Verified Resident

2022-03-31  

good location to downtown and other stores. I wish the roof top was kept up better. its a shame the tvs and misters don't work and sinks are falling apart.

Read More

Kritika_S

2022-03-29  

Absolutely loved living at Element One! The staff was very friendly, warm, and helpful. The apartment unit was beautiful with full-length windows and neat finishings! Loved that it was dog-friendly! Short walk to downtown yet away from all the hustle...

Read More

Anastasia

2022-03-10  

We are so happy at Element One! We actually loved our apartment so much, we just renewed & upgraded to a 2 bedroom. The kitchen, spacious closets & the natural light from the huge windows are our favorite. Also, the staff & our neighbors are all so f...

Read More

William

2022-03-07  

We couldn't be more satisfied with our experience living at Element One! Just renewed our lease and looking forward to another great year in our home.

Read More

Johnny

2022-03-04  

Right when I think it just can't get better it does. So our adult son Chris has been working remotely (he is an engineer in Austin, TX) here the last two weeks. Charmaine and most staff have made him feel so incredibly welcome. It's not just the grea...

Read More

Shaun

2022-02-28  

We love it here! The staff is wonderful and the building grounds are maintained perfectly. Easy access to everything, bars, restaurants and more.

Read More

Joseph

2022-02-17  

Really enjoying my time at E1. The amenities and staff are all great. Also the food trucks / pop up events are always fun. When needed the maintenance team is always quick and helpful.

Read More

Jeremy

2022-02-17  

Element One continues to work and bring enhancements to the property. We are happy to be part of the community here and glad to call it our home.

Read More

Christianne

2022-02-17  

This is a few months late but I am so happy I chose to move into Element One! Charmaine was so helpful and knowledgeable when I went for my initial tour and very flexible with the move-in process as well. The building is beautiful with all of the sta...

Read More

Hayley

2022-02-17  

I am so happy here, a few of my favorite things are the gym, the roof top, the coffee machine, the pet spa and the pool tables. I feel so blessed to be able to live at Element One!

Read More

Gabbie

2022-02-15  

My roommate and I love it here! The apartments are beautiful, the amenities are great and the location is in perfect proximity to downtown. The maintenance team is always super helpful whenever you need them too. Would definitely recommend to anyone ...

Read More

Dan

2022-02-13   Google

When you visit the building for the first time, you will feel great. Everything looks modern, the external design, the gym, lounge, demo kitchen at the entrance... However living here turned out to be very disappointing for my roommate and I. At firs...

Read More

Hayley

2022-02-02  

Everyone is helpful, friendly, and welcoming. I love living here and feel so privileged to belong to such a beauty of community of people and dog lovers

Read More

Eric

2022-02-01  

Has been a great experience. Amazing and response staff and everyone in the community is extremely friendly. Have been here for 3 years and couldn't be happier with our time here.

Read More

Louise Donald

2022-02-01  

Love this apartment complex…conveniently located, apartments spacious, nice fitness room, nice lobby and relatively modern appliances. Great people!

Read More

Heather

2022-02-01  

Love loving here, can't imagine living anywhere else. The staff are the best part they are amazing, they are so responsive and always so nice.

Read More

Krysten

2022-01-28  

Absolute best property management staff! Our apartment is spacious, bright, we have great amenities and love the location being walk to so much in downtown Stamford.

Read More

Emily

2022-01-27  

Overall positive experience thus far. Good space, nice amenities, and great location. I do wish the parking spaces were reserved, and that guest parking was available.

Read More

Hillary Adams

2022-01-24   Google

We love living here! The location is a perfect balance of "city living" and transitioning to suburban life. We love how pet-friendly it is here, as well as how friendly the other residents are here. Everyone that works here is so great, too!

Read More

Hillary

2022-01-18  

We love living here! The location is a perfect balance of "city living" and transitioning to suburban life. We love how pet-friendly it is here, as well as how friendly the other residents are here. Everyone that works here is so great, too!

Read More

Anton

2021-12-04  

Positives - very well run building, great staff, things are clean and well maintained. When we need help with anything, we get it promptly. They stage tenant events and bring food trucks over on a regular basis. Location is a good combination of clos...

Read More

William

2021-12-03  

We love how dog friendly the building and community are. There are plenty of great puppy neighbors for our pup to socialize and play with. And the building staff are all welcoming to the dogs as well. A great place to live for humans and dogs alike!

Read More

Tonya

2021-12-02  

We've had a lovely experience here at Element One, everyone has been so helpful and welcoming! Charmaine, Christian, Keon, and Simon have all been wonderful! This is really the best building in Stamford!

Read More

Brenda

2021-12-01  

Easy living, conveniently located, to Bedford Street and walking distance to Ridgeway shopping center. Friendly people, well-maintained and very quiet.

Read More

Jaime

2021-12-01  

Lovely community! Staff is very friendly and always willing to help. I feel safe here. Also very nice and useful amenities. We love the large windows in our apartment! Perfect for plants. If you have an electric car it’s convenient for charging as ...

Read More

Jeremy

2021-11-30  

The team at Element One has put together a great community/building that is vibrant and gives you a sense of belonging when coming home. We have grown to appreciate our time so far spent here and are thankful for all the hard work the staff does thro...

Read More

Amelia

2021-11-30  

Great place to live! Great area in Stamford and easy walking distance to downtown where there are a lot of restaurants and bars. Nice amenities here as well including the rooftop when the weather is nice!

Read More

Kritika

2021-11-30  

Absolutely love the Element One staff and Maintenance team. Super helpful, on top of things, and very warm! The apartment itself is neat with full-length windows and modern finishings. 10 mins walk from Stamford downtown. The only negatives for me: (...

Read More

Alfonso

2021-11-26  

Over time, Element One truly grows on you. The community, the building, and service are all A+ Thank you for providing a wonderful, inviting and clean home.

Read More

Johnny

2021-11-20  

One thing I feel like we have been extremely lucky with in our time here at Element One is the Community (neighbors). We have lived in Apartment 534 (2 BR/2 Bath) gorgeous apartment overlooking the church and downtown Stamford and now #227 which is a...

Read More

Joseph

2021-11-19  

Love the nicely updated space as well as the available amenities through out the building. Staff is kind and always helpful. The events that are frequently hosted are great as well.

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-11-07  

good location to downtown.there is not much to say other than average place to live. amenities could use some maintaining not sure when the shuttle will be running again.

Read More

Chad Condon

2021-10-22   Google

Charmaine, Simon and the rest of the staff at Element One are absolutely amazing! By far the best building I have ever rented and best experience I have had from a rental community. I can’t say enough great things about this place. Highly recommend...

Read More

Roberta

2021-10-17  

I just moved in on Wednesday. I love it here, but I’m having trouble getting on the portal. I’ll check with the management office in the morning 😊

Read More

Carmen

2021-10-13  

Been good experience. Love using the gym after work! Wishing the cost of the garage was less, especially since there is no gate for security and anyone can just walk right in. I had a terrible experience at my last apartment where my car got broken i...

Read More

Fernanda

2021-09-16  

I am completing almost 3 yrs of Element one, but now moved to a loft. Even happier! The building is amazing, and the staff super professional! And I love the we have events all the time.

Read More

Shaun

2021-09-13  

renewed our lease as we have found this location very convenient to everything. The building is maintained, grounds are spotless and the entire staff is professional and more importantly nice people.

Read More

Heather

2021-09-11  

Love it here. Staff is amazing. The location could not be better. Definitely worth the value. Everything is so close and most things are within walking distance.

Read More

James

2021-09-11  

Interesting place to live with easy access to a lot of things. The townhouses weren't built to be townhouses but business converted so they have a lot of quirks but still nice.

Read More

Gabbie

2021-08-31  

I love it here! The staff and other residents are super friendly and helpful whenever you need anything. My roommate and I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the hunt for a new apartment!

Read More

Brenda

2021-08-31  

Great apartment living! Quiet, conveniently located to everything; dining, shopping and major highway. Moved from a home in New Canaan and love the transition.

Read More

William

2021-08-27  

Not just for humans - Element 1 is home to a lot of friendly furry residents too! With the doggy spa and new dog run area and plenty of doggy treats handed out by Christian, our pup loves this place.

Read More

Jeremy

2021-08-26  

The staff really take the time to make you feel welcome when you come home. We have started to get a good influx of food trucks and more and more community events are happening which is great to help everyone connect and relax as well!

Read More

Alfonso

2021-08-18  

Love the community driven aspect of the building. Our neighbors are friendly and the premises is clean and tidy. Thank you for providing a wonderful, safe, and friendly environment ❤

Read More

Tucker

2021-08-11  

Flawless service, great space and nice people. Couldn’t ask for more. We can’t wait to start our time at this wonderful building. 10/10 would recommend to a friend

Read More

Verified Resident

2021-08-06  

there are things that are good there are things that could be improved. overall and average place to live. slowly things seems to be getting fixed.

Read More

Christopher

2021-08-04  

Element one is great place to live, the staff are so friendly and accommodating. The only issue I have found since moving in almost 3 months ago is it’s very easy to hear the people above you, but, at the end of the day, it’s not the worst issue ...

Read More

Eric

2021-08-01  

Best Place we’ve lived so far. Friendly staff, clean building and a lot of perks love the food trucks, the dog spa and grilling on the roof.

Read More

Hillary

2021-07-26  

We've been living here for almost 5 months now and we absolutely LOVE living here! Everyone that works here is friendly, courteous, and kind.

Read More

Renee Tomasi

2021-07-20   Google

Well, I have written two reviews for apartment 534 which was a lovely apartment, but we moved downstairs for a large patio and we are so glad we did. We were concerned about living right on Morgan Street because we anticipated it to be rather noisy, ...

Read More

Salina

2021-07-19  

Overall great experience with the apartment and living in the building. Some issues with management, rude and lacking the ability to work with residents. I would say if you can avoid dealing with this individual your experience will be amazing.

Read More

Chelsea D. Rush

2021-07-15   Google

We absolutely love Element One. Our apt is great! We say multiple times a week how happy we are that we live here. Everyone that works at Element One is friendly and always eager to assist. Special shout out to Simon for helping us with a carpet issu...

Read More

Chelsea

2021-07-15  

We absolutely love Element One. Our apt is great! We say multiple times a week how happy we are that we live here. Everyone that works at Element One is friendly and always eager to assist. Special shout out to Simon for helping us with a carpet issu...

Read More

Carmen

2021-07-10  

Overall good experience except i cannot spend all day in my apartment with all the noise i have to listen to above my apartment that lats for hours

Read More

Joseph

2021-07-07  

Moved in a year ago due to the great location, updated apartments and quality amenities. Just renewed for another year. Great staff - always polite and timely.

Read More

Kristan

2021-07-01  

We love living here! The amenities are great, the staff are incredibly friendly, and the community is so welcoming! Our friends connected us to Element One when we moved to Stamford, and we love it so much, we just referred another friend here as wel...

Read More

Benjamin

2021-06-30  

Happy with our new apartment. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We love the roof on these summer evenings. So far no major complaints.

Read More

Hayley

2021-06-29  

Best apartment complex ever! Love the roof top and gym. Everyone is so friendly and responsive to your needs! I really love how dog friendly the complex is and I never want to leave

Read More

Donald

2021-06-29  

Facilities are nice- neighbors complain about every noise we make so that’s made for an unpleasant experience but otherwise I enjoy living here.

Read More

Jamie-Mae

2021-06-22  

Just recently moved in and so far SO GOOD! Our cat is IN LOVE with the place, he acts as if we got the place just for him hahahah! Also, I'm super amazed at the fact that the building is all about the community and has events for their residents, I l...

Read More

Johnny

2021-06-11  

Well, I have written two reviews for apartment 534 which was a lovely apartment, but we moved downstairs for a large patio and we are so glad we did. We were concerned about living right on Morgan Street because we anticipated it to be rather noisy, ...

Read More

Ida

2021-05-25  

We are so happy to join this new community! We can’t wait to make family memories and get to meet our neighbors. Everything has been great. Thank you

Read More

Jaime

2021-05-25  

Very friendly and welcoming staff, we love our apartment and the view. My favorite are the large windows:) The only thing is some neighbors can be noisy. We’ve heard banging and stomping from the apartment above us. Other than that, we are enjoying...

Read More

William

2021-05-25  

Loving being able to take advantage of the building's amenities and rooftop grills during this spring and summer weather! The management does a great job organizing fun events like food trucks and the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Even whe...

Read More

Theodore Roman

2021-05-25  

We love it here - the staff are all wonderful. The tenants we have encountered have all been really nice: it will be better when everyone isn’t masked so we can actually see their faces 😛. The only issue we’ve had has been getting maintenance ...

Read More

Carol

2021-05-06  

Very happy here @ Element The staff, the attitude to please is refreshing !!!! I sing the praises of Charmaine & Cat they are an awesome pair. Kudos to both. Carol Cummings

Read More

Eric

2021-04-29  

We just renewed our lease for a third straight year. It's been exactly what we asked for and we've had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone is friendly, kind, and respectful. Staff can be reached by email when needed and always helpful.

Read More

Shaun

2021-04-29  

We have enjoyed the building / neighborhood and what it offers day 1. Friendly / helpful staff and all maintenance needs are done quickly.

Read More

Louise Donald

2021-04-29  

I am enjoying being here at Element One. The people here are very friendly and kind. I am enjoying the food truck and how close everything is to the apartment.

Read More

Evan

2021-04-28  

Townhouse us amazing and spacious with all new amenities. We were looking for places all over Stamford and no where came even as close to as a nice as this and you can’t beat it for the price

Read More

Brenda

2021-04-28  

Great location, well maintained. Love apartment living in our 2 bedroom loft. Perfect transition from our home in New Canaan of 25 years. Highly recommend Element One.

Read More

Heather

2021-04-28  

Everything is wonderful, I couldn't ask for more. Love the community and the staff. It's the perfect place to live and definitely worth the value.

Read More

Jyoti

2021-04-22  

Awesome management, beautiful apartment and lovely neighborhood with park, restaurants and daily needs near by. So far, best in Stamford, CT.

Read More

Bea

2021-04-16  

Wonderful management and staff. Amenities are good. Great location and value! Close proximity to downtown, 95 and train station makes ideal apartment for those commuting to other areas of Fairfield county or to NY.

Read More

Gabbie

2021-04-11  

I love it so far! The staff is super friendly and so are the residents! Everyone has been so welcoming to us and some have even gone out of their way to introduce themselves.

Read More

Katrina

2021-04-07  

The apartment is beautiful and spacious. The building is in a great location. The staff are accommodating and prompt to answer any questions or concerns.

Read More

Carmen

2021-04-01  

So far so good! The only downfall is that I cannot workout early in the mornings before work anymore because the gym does not open until 8am

Read More

Alexandra

2021-03-29  

The staff is absolutely wonderful, both in leading and maintenance. The walls and ceilings are thin, so we do hear our neighbors quite a bit. The amenities are great, and we absolutely love our apartment.

Read More

Steven

2021-03-29  

The floors are super thin, you can hear everything. Other than that, everything is good. The maintenance staff is aesome and help you out with everything.

Read More

Nicole

2021-03-25  

We have been very happy with our experience! Everyone in the building has been so friendly. Plus, the building is kept very clean which is very important these times.

Read More

Fernanda

2021-03-25  

I live here it has been 2 years already! Great environment, staff, neighbors and facilities! Adding special memories! Love the rooftop and gym! Apartments are wide and spacious, amazing closets as well.

Read More

Devika

2021-03-25  

Love my apartment. The location is great. The neighborhood is excellent. The windows are huge bringing in plenty of sunlight and amazing view

Read More

Tauseef

2021-03-25  

I love the apartment layout. The closets are huge and the apartment is very spacious. The south-facing view brings in so much positivity. I would love to stay here again once my lease expires

Read More

Hayley

2021-03-24  

I love the features of the pet spa and the trolly to carry groceries. The roof is the most relaxing and beautiful place to spend time. My apartment is so modern and appliances are up to date and the surrounding area is perfect for going out to dinner...

Read More

Julia

2021-03-18  

I love the neighborhood, friendly staff, and wonderful amenities! They have handled Covid very professionally and expertly, and have made me feel safe. Element One is a wonderful place to live and I highly recommend.

Read More

James

2021-03-18  

6th floor lofts are the best units and the top floor is the quietest in the building. Private terraces are very nice and spacious. Good value.

Read More

Francesca

2021-03-11  

Everything has been wonderful so far since we moved in last weekend! The staff has been great and super helpful, as well as maintenance. Looking forward to living here! :)

Read More

Joseph

2021-03-04  

Been in element one for about 9mos. So far I’ve had a great experience with this apartment. Smooth move in. Up to date living spaces. Friendly staff. Great amenities.

Read More

William

2021-02-22  

Our move in experience could not have been better. The leasing, maintenance and building staff have all been very welcoming and helpful. We love our unit and the amenities the building offers.

Read More

Theodore Roman

2021-02-02  

We just moved in. We love our corner unit! The staff and maintenance crew are all so friendly. We’ve only met a few other residents, but everyone we’ve asked has said they love living here.

Read More

Johnny

2021-01-26  

We have now been here just over six months so I feel an updated review is in order. Our apartment looks out on the "Fish Church" and downtown Stamford. In summer we have the sunrise out the MSTBR with the sunset over the church so 2nd BR and LVRM. Am...

Read More

Christopher Huben

2021-01-25   Google

We love our apartment! The kitchen is amazing and the bathrooms are first class. The LED light really does wonders. The amount of space vs. the price is one of the best in stamford for this quality. Also, the rooftop is a blast. Great views!

Read More

Heather

2021-01-25  

Could not be happier with my apartment and its location. I love this place so much. I couldn't imagine living somewhere else. The staff here is great and the area has everything I need

Read More

Renee

2021-01-25  

Great living space, big windows that let in tons of natural light, love the gas stove and other kitchen appliances. Maintenance staff is extremely friendly. Only downfall is extremely thin walls/floors. Can practically hear my upstairs neighbors brea...

Read More

Dermod

2021-01-23  

What can I say. I was the third person to move into the building, It was still being built at that time, I rented an additional apartment as an office, and I'm still here. I guess that makes me the tenant having the longest history in the building.

Read More

Li Ann

2021-01-22  

The apartments are really comfortable and sleek, but the best part of Element One is the staff! Super friendly and welcoming and they seem genuinely happy to see you. Plus, fluffy pets all around. And we haven't seen a single bug in our apartment in ...

Read More

Alberto

2021-01-22  

I moved in to this community not long after it's initial opening and am still very happy I did. The only thing I feel is missing would be a pool but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. Thank you ElementOne community !

Read More

Farrokh

2021-01-22  

The place is great. The amenities. The people: doorman, the guy who fixes things (he is amazing), the roof... The main issue is noise from upstairs. I think the new tenants should be informed that they need to walk slowly at nights. I also think some...

Read More

Keenan

2021-01-22  

The building is new. The proximity to downtown is great. The SkyLounge, lobby, and gym are nice amenities. There are plenty of parking options. The people who live here are nice and welcoming.

Read More

Daniella

2021-01-13  

We just moved in and we absolutely LOVE IT. From the management team to the beautiful spacious room. We are so beyond happy. Thank thank thank YOU Kat for helping us out

Read More

Shaun

2021-01-13  

Great staff and facilities. Friendly building making the transition into apartment living easy after raising our family in our home of 25 years. Everything is within walking distance too.

Read More

Pedro

2020-12-31  

Awesome community, very quiet peaceful and clean. Love the environment and privacy couldn’t ask for anything more on that behalf. Just steps away from dinning, ct transit my job pharmacy bank etc etc.

Read More

Brenda

2020-12-30  

Excellent, quiet and conveniently located to everything. Well maintained, great rooftop deck and love the loft apartment with your own private patio deck.

Read More

Ashley

2020-12-28  

Overall good experience. Parking had been a problem - many times not enough spots for designated parking areas. Staff is friendly and have held socially distanced events.

Read More

Hayley

2020-12-18  

I adore the way the element one team decorated the lobby it was with such heart and holiday spirit and makes coming home so cozy and welcoming!!

Read More

Andre

2020-12-17  

Great apartments, great amenities, quiet neighborhood. Great area outside for my dog. Really close to restaurants and coffee shops.Really recommend living in this community.

Read More

Jeremy

2020-12-08  

The staff really take the time to make you feel welcome when you come home. The lobby is very festive the last few months for all the holiday celebrations!

Read More

Emily

2020-12-08  

Love the building. Love the staff. Love our apartment. Parking can be annoying. Wish there was more ways to meet other people in the building.

Read More

Kristan

2020-12-01  

We love Element One! From the amazing staff, to the friendly residents, and the neighborhood, we are so happy to call this apartment home. We can't imagine being anywhere else!

Read More

Carol

2020-11-26  

Charmaine & Kat are super stars they made my move very smooth and efficient. They are true professionals. So far so good with everything working in my best effort. Love them both

Read More

Stephanie

2020-11-23   Google

We had just moved in a few months ago and absolutely love living at Element One! The staff is extremely friendly and attentive to all your needs. The lounge areas and the gym is gorgeous and super clean. The living spaces are modern, beautiful and li...

Read More

Julia

2020-11-20  

I love living at element one! It has the best location, incredible amenities, and friendly staff always willing to help out. I would highly recommend living here.

Read More

Nicole

2020-11-11  

It has been an excellent experience living in the building so far! Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. And very clean- which is important!

Read More

Katherine

2020-11-11  

Great staff! Amenities are gorgeous! Although a large building, it has a very small community feel. It was so nice having the rooftop open all summer, especially when so much has been closed

Read More

Cathie Hurwitz

2020-10-15   Google

I cannot say enough great things about Charmaine, Since my daughter and son-in-law have moved in she has been a constant source of help, she made the moving in process so easy. She was also instrumental in helping two of my daughters friends move in ...

Read More

ronald simmons

2020-10-11   Google

The move in was smooth as we thought it would be. The management team at element one has been nothing but awesome from day one. I really believe we moved into a beautiful community. The management team was a strong point on our decision on making ele...

Read More

Ronald

2020-10-11  

We are New residence in the community and the welcome greetings has picked up tremendously it’s truly unbelievable. We can’t wait to get out and explore our new community.

Read More

Danielle Leist

2020-10-06   Google

The staff and maintenance at Element One is by far one of the best amenities in the building. The apartment itself is beautiful, spacious with high end furnishings. We absolutely love living here and recommend anyone looking to rent in Stamford to ch...

Read More

Danielle

2020-09-30  

The staff and maintenance at Element One is by far one of the best amenities if the building. The apartment itself is beautiful, spacious with high end furnishings. We absolutely love living here and recommend anyone looking to rent in Stamford to ch...

Read More

Heather Gutekunst

2020-09-23   Google

I could not be happier with my apartment and it's location. I could not ask for anything more. I'm close to work, a grocery store, shopping center and close to the main strip

Read More

Heather

2020-09-23  

I could not be happier with my apartment and it's location. I could not ask for anything more. I'm close to work, a grocery store, shopping center and close to the main strip

Read More

Stephanie

2020-09-20  

We just moved in and absolutely love our apartment. The staff is super friendly, helpful & the building has a lively vibe. I absolutely love the perks and feel extremely welcomed!!

Read More

Peter Schept

2020-09-17   Google

As a relatively new tenant I have found both the residents and staff to be friendly, and helpful. The building is kept very clean and it is normally very quiet. So far so good !!!

Read More

Jeremy Bielby

2020-09-14   Google

The whole rental & move-in process was very easy and straight forward. We enjoy the community here as well as everyone is very friendly and helpful with getting situated in a new city. Amenities are kept clean and maintained, especially during the pa...

Read More

D A

2020-09-13   Google

I have loved my experience so far. I had some unpleasant experience during and right after move-in but no issues since then.

Read More

Jackie Liesman

2020-09-12   Google

We looked at what felt like every building in Stamford and I’m really glad we chose ElementOne! We moved it in late July and so far it’s been great. It’s a very well maintained building with a responsive and super nice management team. Maintena...

Read More

casey fitzgerald

2020-09-12   Google

Great place to live! Apartments are spacious, and everything is super great quality. Very nice lobby and gym area. Amazing location, downtown but still have privacy.

Read More

Shaun

2020-08-31  

Very smooth move in. Staff and fellow tenants very nice and friendly. slowly starting to use onsite amenities. The silver cart has been a life saver allowing us to move in fragile pieces easily and quickly

Read More

Vijay Krishna

2020-08-27   Google

Great move in experience. Very attentive and responsive management team! Well maintained building.

Read More

Erin McDermott

2020-08-20   Google

UPDATE (8/20/20): Since our move-out experience, we connected with the management team and they satisfactorily resolved our issue! 8/10/20 Lived there for 2+ years... the building is beautiful, rooms are spacious, common areas are nice. However, the ...

Read More

Vincent

2020-08-20  

not elements fault that codes allow wooden buildings...no sense of privacy...always get the feeling I'm living with others even though I'm single

Read More

Lisa

2020-08-17  

The amenities are great and the staff are AMAZING. Always communicative and hospitable. Our time at Element One has been a wonderful experience.

Read More

Vijaykrishna

2020-08-09  

Very responsive and flexible leasing office staff. Pleasant to deal with and move in was a breeze. Looks like a well maintained community. Looking forward to living here.

Read More

Jeremy

2020-07-28  

Still new to the neighborhood, but so far it has been a very enjoyable experience! We are excited for the change and look forward to it all.

Read More

Eric

2020-07-16  

Been living here for the past year and we just renewed our lease. Been a positive experience so far and the people are awesome. Everyone is respectful of the community.

Read More

Julia

2020-07-01  

I love it here! The staff is super friendly, everything is always clean, and the amenities are very nice. The location is also super convenient!

Read More

Hayley

2020-06-30  

Best home ever!!! So welcoming of us and our fur baby! I love that it’s downtown but less noisy. My apartment is stunning so much larger and very clean. Move in was easy and everyone was very helpful

Read More

Ashley

2020-06-05  

Element one has been a good place to live. The units are and amenities are nice. Would be helpful to have a better system or 24/7 access to package room.

Read More

Lauren

2020-05-28  

Great, clean place to live. Staff is so nice and accommodating, a true sense of community. Charmaine by far went above and beyond to ensure our experience leasing was as simple and hassle free as possible.

Read More

Christopher

2020-04-05  

Staff at element One is just the best!! Always willing to go above and beyond, always cheerful and helpful. Also the community is doing a fabulous job of trying to keep its residents safe during COVID-19

Read More

Fernanda

2020-03-31  

I love living here, great people, great infra. Very nice neighborhood, amenities and the unit with perfect space and very good maintenance. I am really happy here.

Read More

Jyoti

2020-03-25  

It's a great community to live in. Neat and Clean. Very well maintained. Super polite staff. Monthly events are good. close to rite aid, diner, downtown which is plus.

Read More

Heather

2020-03-24  

Couldn't be happier living here. It is my dream apartment, it has everything you could ever want or need. The staff is amazing the other residents are amazing

Read More

Julia

2020-03-24  

I love living here! The space is amazing, and the staff is so nice. One of the best things about Element One is the location- you can walk to downtown easily!

Read More

Patrick O'Sullivan

2020-01-25   Google

Rooftop is amazing, the value is great as well

Read More

Kerri Anderson

2020-01-18   Google

Charmaine was professional, beyond helpful and so friendly. I had been searching for months for a place to live and talked to around 20 leasing professionals... all of them were rude and miserable.... Charmaine was so welcoming and inviting... she ma...

Read More

Vanki Co

2019-12-28   Google

Nice event to get neighbors together.

Read More

Maxine DiCarlo

2019-11-11   Google

Charmaine was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She gave an amazing welcome during my first visit and was so kind and inviting.

Read More

Hannah Pak

2019-10-21   Google

I loved this apartment community ever since I moved in and my dog loved and enjoyed here so much. Celia and Charmaine are listening all the time whenever I needed help and prompt to solve any of my concerns. They are so friendly and very helpful. I f...

Read More

Jessica Branosky

2019-03-12   Google

Lived at Element One for two years. Beautiful building with great amenities. Woody in the leasing office is amazing to work with. Felt like he had the tenants best interest st heart. Highly recommend if looking for a bright, clean, convenient place t...

Read More

Marcia Mandi

2019-03-11   Google

I've already 2nd a second lease I was so happy with this complex. The staff makes it feel like home

Read More

Berto Escoffery

2019-03-08   Google

I moved into Element One back in 2016 a few months after their initial opening and 3 years later am still happy I made this decision. The building itself is clean, modern and all of the units are very well appointed. Element One is situated in a part...

Read More

adam adam

2019-02-13   Google

Element One is the place to be in Downtown Stamford. Spacious apartments and wonderful amenities. We lived there for 2 years before buying a house. The first management team needed some work but once the building sold and the new management team came...

Read More

Craig Padula

2019-02-05   Google

Building is falling apart. Seems like a lack of maintence by new owners. Parking is a MESS! Pay for 2 spots and some nights we come home to none available. Why is it so hard to assign spots?

Read More

Keenan

2018-08-29  

The building is new. The proximity to downtown is great. The SkyLounge, lobby, and gym are nice amenities. There are plenty of parking options. The people who live here are nice and welcoming.

Read More

Thalia

2018-08-29  

Very friendly people. Apartments are immaculate. Pet friendly community. I feel safe here. Parking is easy to find if you pay for it. Walls are thing but for the most part noise is never a problem.

Read More

Joao paulo

2018-08-26  

The apartment community definitely deserves 5 stars. Everyone is helpful and go out of their way to provide assistance. We couldn’t be happier!

Read More

James

2018-08-14  

Have been a resident here for over a year now and am still pleased with everything about the community. Everyone is friendly and the location is perfect for commuting!

Read More

Matthew S.

2018-07-23  

I’ve been at Element One now for nearly two year and overall I have had a fantastic experience. The staff is friendly and helpful and the amenities are fantastic. If I’m nitpicking, the only minor annoyances I have had are: 1) there is very littl...

Read More

Craig

2018-07-14  

We have loved our time at Element One! Just moved from a one bed room to a one bedroom loft and it is awesome! So much space and a beautiful balcony! Could use some more parking.

Read More

Werner

2018-06-18  

Wonderful place with great amenities. Management team is very diligent. I love the fact that the building is close to everything downtown and just far enough away to have some quiet time

Read More

Mary

2018-06-01  

I hadn't expected to lease an apartment when I visited the community. I'm relocating back to tri-state area and always traveling more for work. Tania, asst.mgr, was very accommodating, helpful, and full of information; plus a dog owner like me :). Af...

Read More

James

2018-05-10  

I've lived here for over a year now and have always had a good experience with the other residents who stay at this apartment. I would recommend anyone to live here.

Read More

William

2018-04-23  

The amenities at element one are great. The gym has great equipment, and the on demand fitness courses are really convenient. The staff had been excellent, too. The leasing office is always there to help, and the concierge service is a great bonus.

Read More

Jonghyun

2018-04-23  

The management and maintenance staff is so nice and make me feel at home. The concierge service is very convenient, and the guys who work at the desk are great.

Read More

Derek

2018-04-18  

Nice apartment, good location. Concierge has improved. Gave three stars because it's very upsetting that management recently started charging for the conference room that is already a part of the amenity fee.

Read More

Nancy

2018-04-18  

The Element One is centrally located within walking distance to Downtown Stamford. The building is safe, clean & has some of the nicest apartments in town.

Read More

Alexandra

2018-03-29  

So far everything has been great. The leasing office has been available every step of the way, helping us with any questions or concerns we had. By far the best leasing experience I have had.

Read More

Marcio

2018-03-26  

Best place ever Nice amenities, nice neighborhood, quiet place. Great staff, they’re always ready to help and do something tocmake you feel good.

Read More

Craig

2018-03-25  

Just moved to a lost apartment. Love the space and apartment. Parking system could be better, often come home to no parking spots available.

Read More

Alberto

2018-03-23  

After moving here not long after the building opened I have nothing but good things to say. The staff is always ready to assist and are beyond friendly. All of the other residents are equally as friendly, including the four legged ones. The neighborh...

Read More

Rafael

2018-03-20  

The building is really well maintained, with good amenities and a very courteous staff on site. The location is really convenient. The noise from other apartments is noticeable but expected in this kind of complex. I'm overall really satisfied in mov...

Read More

Kaili

2018-03-07  

Very helpful leasing staff, clean building and spacious apartment! Close proximity to downtown, cafes and entertainment. Highly recommended!

Read More

Faizalahmed

2018-03-05  

Amazing love everything about it great community with everything you can ask for as a resident everyone is very helpful and great to work with

Read More

Pretty

2018-03-01  

The apartments are nice, newly built, with lots of natural light, however the management team is unresponsive and the rent seems high for a property not in downtown

Read More

Crist Michael

2018-02-21  

Love coming home. Jack at the front desk is the best - so helpful and builds community. The gym is great, but could use more chest machines. Kitchen layout is awesome.

Read More

Brian

2018-02-01  

Element One is a great place to live. The building is exceptionally clean and the staff is very responsive. We love the roof deck in the summer and the central location.

Read More

James

2018-01-18  

I've lived here for a couple of months now and it's still as great as the first day that I moved in. The residents as well as the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More

Erin

2018-01-18  

Experience thus far has only been applying and visiting the complex... we are thrilled to move in Feb. 3, 2018. The building management & leading manager and everyone we have met so far have been fantastic!

Read More

Derek

2018-01-04  

The coffee in the lobby never works and the concierge desk seems empty all too often. Maintenance is incredibly responsive. Great location.

Read More

Nicole Elaine

2018-01-03  

Apartments are roomy and comfortable. Management is very helpful. Downsides: The flooring should be hardwood throughout the living areas (the carpeting and the fake hardwood are minuses); some of the front desk staff don't seem to understand what a c...

Read More

Mara

2018-01-02  

My husband and I just moved in after we were displaced from our condo as a result of a fire. Jack and his team were fantastic and helped us feel at home as soon as we walked in.

Read More

Stephanie

2018-01-02  

Love Element One! Brand new appliances, clean, best amenities (rooftop deck, gym, common areas, and more). Staff is always professional. Greg at the front desk is the man.

Read More

Diane Louise

2017-12-29  

Good with a few bumps. Need 2nd door bob. All staff pleasant and helpful. Apartment in excellent shape. So far no issues or concerns. Wish there was a linen closet.

Read More

Rocco John

2017-12-28  

Building has great amenities and the staff is friendly. Only issue is the noise by other residents. The noise travels and is disruptive at times.

Read More

Craig

2017-12-26  

The building is nice, new, clean. All the features within the apartment work well, there are a couple areas (like kitchen cabinets and bathrooms) where the craftmenship is lacking. Overall, good experience.

Read More

Jason

2017-12-26  

Super friendly staff and beautiful facilities. Although a few times random charges have shown up on our bill without notification. Would appreciate more communication on new charges.

Read More

Murilo

2017-12-26  

Facilities are great. Apartments are somewhat noisy with neighbours stomping from the floors above. I feel like some of the rules need to be more tightly imposed on some of the residents, especially related to trash and pet waste. The frontdesk team ...

Read More

Matthew

2017-12-25  

I have had a very positive experience thus far. The apartment is excellent, however there are some smaller problems with the cupboards. The gym is an extremely nice benefit and the coffee/hot chocolate in the lobby has been excellent during these win...

Read More

Rachel

2017-12-25  

We love Element One! We moved in this year and are very happy with our decision. Staff are friendly, accommodating, and very professional. We are so glad to be a part of this wonderful community!

Read More

Cecily

2017-12-19  

nice gym, appreciate having package collection, ok maintenance, takes a really long time to amend issues with the staff/online portal, a little expensive

Read More

Paul

2017-12-19  

I have enjoyed my time living at Element One and look forward to new programs they create each month. Everyone is extremely friendly and I enjoy meeting new people throughout our community.

Read More

Craig

2017-12-14  

I have loved living at Element One so far. Great ammenities and people. Parking situation could be better with assigned spots so that when I get hom I do not have to search for a spot.

Read More

John

2017-10-10  

So far, the place has been a great living situation and the staff has been a joy to deal with. The rooftop has become one of my favorite places to hang out and I hope the grills will be available year round.

Read More

James

2017-09-22  

The Apartments here are great! It's very clean and the other residents are very friendly. The neighborhood is also very convenient to downtown stamford.

Read More

Lev

2017-09-21  

Absolutely love living in Element One! Staff is amazing and I love living in a place that makes everyone else's jaws drop when they walk by.

Read More

Alberto

2017-08-07  

Very happy I decided to move out of my old place and into this new community. The location, staff, amenities and other residents are above par !

Read More

Iqbal

2017-06-30  

Great service, and friendly staff! Helped me feel welcome from day one...can't wait to settle in to the community and meet all the fun neighbors in the complex!

Read More

Marjorie H

2017-06-15  

An excellent community. The leasing team have been very helpful for us to have a smooth transition. The concierge team is awesome. The roof deck is a really nice addition. All in all loving the experience.

Read More

Krysten

2017-05-25  

Just moved in. So far we are thrilled with everything! The community has been so welcoming and the managers and staffhere have taken care of everything we need.

Read More

Elizabeth

2017-05-19  

ElementOne has been a great place to live. The neighborhood is quiet but still conveniently located near restaurants, bars, and stores. All of the staff that works here is extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to any of my friend...

Read More

Nicole

2017-05-19  

The place is a warm community. Love everything about it from the staff to the amazing perks of being a resident. Best place I have ever lived!

Read More

James

2017-05-16  

I'm having a great time staying with Element One! The place is really clean and the neighbors are a blast as well. Hope to have an even greater time with the nice weather coming up.

Read More

Lisa

2017-05-16  

I love the building; my suggestions for improvement are minor: 1-ability for guests to get in elevator bank from lobby after we buzz them in (they don't have a fob to operate elevator) 2- trash can in lobby of "far" elevator bank 3- 24 hour concierge...

Read More

Julie

2017-05-15  

We really love living here for many reasons. Our views are spectacular; our apartment layout is so great, and of course everything is new. The management team is friendly and responsive. We really appreciate the fitness center and so does our trainer...

Read More

Kami

2017-05-15  

Great place to live and management is awesome! Beautiful views and lots of windows/natural light. There are several resident activities offered, very engaging community!

Read More

James

2017-05-15  

Element One apartments have been doing a great job so far creating a fun community to live in. From the events put together for the people living at Element One to the great staff, I am definitely living in my element.

Read More

Lev

2017-05-11  

Absolutely loving element One and haven't even (officially) moved in yet! Keep up great work! Really looking forward to joining such a great community.

Read More

Molly

2017-05-10  

I absolutely love it here and highly recommend this building to everyone I speak with. I honestly do not have any complaints or nor can I think of something to immediately change.

Read More

Matthew S.

2017-05-09  

Element One is absolutely fantastic. It's a new building (as of late 2016) wth great amenities, fun and frequent community events, plus an awesome staff!

Read More

Collin

2017-05-08  

Good, except the coffee machine rarely works and there is not electric car parking as marked. Other than that, the apartment is beautiful and the staff is very nice.

Read More

Benjamin

2017-05-08  

I've enjoyed my time living here thus far. The staff has been very accommodating and I have run into barely any issues. The common areas are excellent and I enjoy our apartment space very much.

Read More

Matthew

2017-05-07  

Element One is a great community with great management staff. They actively try to make you feel at home and host numerous events so you can meet your community. It is not without growing pains due to the building being bran new (i.e. fire alarm sens...

Read More

Holger

2017-05-07  

Element One is a great place to live in Stamford. Conveniently located close to downtown, stylish apartments and super amenities. The best is the professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended place.

Read More

Eric Paul

2017-05-06  

Great community. Awesome staff who is very helpful. Clean and well managed. They host community events regularly which is awesome because you get to know your neighbors.

Read More

Gene

2017-05-04  

The staff within the community are great. The building is always clean, management continues to find ways to improve, and there's always something going on in the buildikgn

Read More

Alexandra L

2017-05-04  

Great apartments. Love all the activities that happen on a monthly basis. Management does a great job connecting with residents and building a community.

Read More

Verified Resident

2017-05-04  

Element One is by far the best apartment in Stamford to live in. The building is well maintained and the staff is fantastic! They are always planning fun new activities for the community.

Read More

Benjamin

2017-05-04  

This is an interesting concept. I would like to see a few more things added. Extra rewards would keep me coming back for more. I will keep doing this challenge.

Read More

Marcio

2017-05-03  

Best place ever. We love been here, at this point in our life, this is the best place. We hope stay here for a long time, good neighborhood.

Read More

Alberto

2017-05-03  

Absolutely superb community ! I am so happy that I decided to move to this building instead of staying where I was... The place was bad, and going downhill steadily, (when the building management changes 3 times in one year it is a def sign to Get Ou...

Read More

Verified Resident

2017-05-03  

Love the people and the apartment the only thing is the noise outside (church, playground, workers) and the thin windows that letting all the cold air in. With a pool it would be perfect though

Read More

Melissa

2017-05-03  

We would have liked to have access to the roof a little earlier to use the grills. The mixology classes are so much fun. We absolutely love living here!

Read More

Erin

2017-05-03  

The leasing managers have told us since day one community is very important. The neighbors are friendly and everything in the building is very clean!

Read More

Jordan

2017-05-03  

I love living at Element One! The amenities in the building are absolutely beautiful and super useful. All staff and management are so nice, friendly, and very helpful.

Read More

Allison

2017-05-03  

I love the amenities and events. However, there could be improvement on package delivery, cleaning of halls/outdoor spaces, and fix/stockthe coffee machine.

Read More

Francis

2017-05-03  

Element one overall is a good building. The apartments have some oddities such as the locks on the patio doors. In addition, the lack of stairwells makes it difficult to get to certain places such as the gym and rooftop. However, the gym and rooftop ...

Read More

Shaina

2017-05-03  

We love living here. The amenities are awesome, the apartment is well maintained and clean and we're offered a lot of fun events and perks to feel more apart of a community.

Read More

Sarah M

2017-05-03  

The mail situation is not efficient. Having to rely on someone to open a door on off hours is tough. A locker system might be helpful so you don't have to go days without being able to pick up a package.

Read More

Karla

2017-05-03  

The Sky Lounge Grand Opening was great tonight! I had a blast and got to meet great people. Thank you to the Element One Management Team, you guys did an awesome job!

Read More

Showing 353 reviews with content.