1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

2024-06-24  

I am subleasing here and I love it. The staff is super friendly. The apartment common areas are always clean. The gym and rooftop are really nice.

Read More

Jordyn

2024-06-24  

I am subleasing here and I love it. The staff is super friendly. The apartment common areas are always clean. The gym and rooftop are really nice.

Read More

William

2024-05-29  

Great experience—from the quiet building and the impressive amenities, to the proximate location in Foggy Bottom and access to local destinations. Plus, great staff!

Read More

Sara

2024-04-24  

Super friendly people, easy to communicate and open. Really nice building and amenities also, I am very much enjoying my time here so far at the Wray.

Read More

Rachel

2024-04-18  

The Wray is a great place to live! It's the perfect location for me and the staff is very friendly. I have to move out at the end of this lease and am very sad to go.

Read More

2024-04-14  

The staff is friendly and the location is great. The rooftop view is stunning. The apartment has a small gym but large study room on the roof.

Read More

Brian

2024-04-14  

The staff is friendly and the location is great. The rooftop view is stunning. The apartment has a small gym but large study room on the roof.

Read More

2024-04-02  

So far I have had an amazing experience with the Wray. The building does not only offer great amenities but the employees themselves are welcoming and make sure you feel welcome at your new home. Couldn’t have picked a better choice in the Foggy Bo...

Read More

Rodrigo

2024-04-02  

So far I have had an amazing experience with the Wray. The building does not only offer great amenities but the employees themselves are welcoming and make sure you feel welcome at your new home. Couldn’t have picked a better choice in the Foggy Bo...

Read More

2024-03-13  

I love the art deco architecture of the building, the common areas are unique and beautiful. The building is so well made and remarkably quiet. I have yet to hear a noisy neighbor.

Read More

Nicolette

2024-03-13  

I love the art deco architecture of the building, the common areas are unique and beautiful. The building is so well made and remarkably quiet. I have yet to hear a noisy neighbor.

Read More

Jenna

2024-03-05  

I really enjoy living here! The facilities are well-managed and very clean. Noise is pretty minimal. The staff is also extremely friendly. Overall, a great experience.

Read More

2024-03-01  

I love the building. The apartment is always clean. Everyone is so lovely. I never hear too much noise. If I need help the staff is always helpful.

Read More

Bailey

2024-03-01  

I love the building. The apartment is always clean. Everyone is so lovely. I never hear too much noise. If I need help the staff is always helpful.

Read More

Amit Ahuja

2024-02-13   Google

Awesome tour. Jordan was super professional and friendly and answered all my questions. Only great things to say!

Read More

Andrew

2024-01-31  

Safe. Friendly staff. Quiet. Clean. Nice building. Performed all maintenance upon move-in. Reasonable price for the DC area. East move in to top floor.

Read More

William

2024-01-30  

The Wray has been an excellent rental experience. Wonderful amenities, quiet building, caring and helpful staff, great location, and overall positive!

Read More

2023-11-29  

I love living here! The environment and staff are both wonderful. I also feel extremely safe here and I feel like I matter as a resident. I truly can’t recommend this place enough

Read More

Hannah

2023-11-29  

I love living here! The environment and staff are both wonderful. I also feel extremely safe here and I feel like I matter as a resident. I truly can’t recommend this place enough

Read More

2023-11-28  

Moved in August! I love it here. Great amenities. My apartment is perfect and cozy. I have been very happy so far with everything including the staff.

Read More

Bailey

2023-11-28  

Moved in August! I love it here. Great amenities. My apartment is perfect and cozy. I have been very happy so far with everything including the staff.

Read More

Jenna

2023-11-26  

Great apartment building with amazing, caring staff. The common areas are kept pristine and are so warm and inviting. Overall a very nice environment.

Read More

Kotomi

2023-11-21  

The Wray is such a welcoming community with good staff! I’m glad I moved in here! Thank you to the leasing office team for making the moving transition smooth!

Read More

Serelle

2023-10-30  

I have loved living at the Wray! It is my first time living in DC and the Wray has helped to make it a very welcoming experience. The amenities are great and the staff are lovely and helpful.

Read More

William

2023-10-15  

Continues to be a very positive experience, from the neighborhood and amenities to the staff that create space for community. Unrelatedly, I am sad about the loss of the tree out front!

Read More

Nousha

2023-10-14  

Staff is nice for the most part, especially the weekday front desk lady. The weekend front desk lady is rude and yelled at me once for getting food delivery? The apartment has gorgeous amenities but management does NOT want people to use them. You ca...

Read More

Berk

2023-10-03  

Friendly staff, clean environment, nice amenities, no noise that would disturb you, quick maintenance. Comfortable place with a nice location

Read More

2023-09-25  

Everything was top-notch at this apartment complex, and the location can't be beat for students at GW or for any other Foggy Bottom needs. Maintenance was absolutely phenomenal. Super friendly and really on top of everything from washing windows to f...

Read More

Grant Smith

2023-09-21   Google

The Wray is great! The staff truly cares about you and the location is perfect. The gym has everything you need and there are often events in the lobby where you can get a free meal and meet other residents. If your looking for a place to stay, this ...

Read More

2023-09-16  

The Wray has a great community of residents and staff, I always feel welcomed and there is always something going on. It the type of place where the concierge knows everyone's name!

Read More

2023-09-16  

The Wray is a lovely place to live. Everything is very upkept and everyone who works here makes a point to know who you are. It truly feels like a home.

Read More

Rea

2023-09-16  

The Wray has a great community of residents and staff, I always feel welcomed and there is always something going on. It the type of place where the concierge knows everyone's name!

Read More

Morgan

2023-09-16  

The Wray is a lovely place to live. Everything is very upkept and everyone who works here makes a point to know who you are. It truly feels like a home.

Read More

Brian

2023-09-06  

The location is a major perk of living in the apartment. Living here for the last two years, there has been an influx of students living in the apartment. On weekends it is extremely noisy late at night into the morning hours with people coming and g...

Read More

Jenna

2023-08-17  

Great complex with kind, dedicated employees who create a really nice experience for residents. Just renewed my lease a few months ago because the unit and the location are too convenient to beat.

Read More

Mia

2023-08-14  

Great awesome wow amazing I love it here it’s worth the cost for sure I am so happy we moved here this review is super honest abd I am happy to share

Read More

Emily

2023-08-14  

The leasing team was very helpful and always willing to work with us when issues arose during the leasing process! The process was a little slow, but worth it for the amazing amenities and staff that the building has!

Read More

2023-08-09  

i just moved in everything went smoothly! Everyone was very helpful and nice! I was welcomed by everyone. Looking forward to living here and getting to know the staff!

Read More

Bailey

2023-08-09  

i just moved in everything went smoothly! Everyone was very helpful and nice! I was welcomed by everyone. Looking forward to living here and getting to know the staff!

Read More

Adam Carr

2023-08-05   Google

Fantastic building in Foggy Bottom!!! Building is beautiful and well kept up and staff are professional and kind. Lease signing and move-in process incredibly easy - big shout out to Jordan for going above and beyond. Highly recommend The Wray!!!

Read More

2023-07-22  

i’ve lived at The Wray for nearly a year already. this has been my first year in DC, transplanting from San Diego, and i have to say the staff has made me feel at home and eased the transition. not to mention, Bozzuto made the wise and stunning dec...

Read More

James

2023-07-22  

i’ve lived at The Wray for nearly a year already. this has been my first year in DC, transplanting from San Diego, and i have to say the staff has made me feel at home and eased the transition. not to mention, Bozzuto made the wise and stunning dec...

Read More

William

2023-07-15  

New to DC and just arrived at The Wray. I had a positive tour experience and am really satisfied. It’s convenient, had great amenities, is clean and quiet, and everyone has been super friendly so far!

Read More

2023-06-15  

The building is beautiful with great amenities and in a good location. The staff is also amazing and everyone is so sweet. Really feels like home!

Read More

Caitlin

2023-06-15  

The building is beautiful with great amenities and in a good location. The staff is also amazing and everyone is so sweet. Really feels like home!

Read More

2023-05-12  

great amenities, everyone is very accommodating and has made living here a great experience! I've never had any problems with my apartment, everything is very nice

Read More

Julia

2023-05-12  

great amenities, everyone is very accommodating and has made living here a great experience! I've never had any problems with my apartment, everything is very nice

Read More

Jenna

2023-04-21  

Everything is great! I really appreciate the efforts to do events for residents and how communicative the staff is when there is an issue or something coming up.

Read More

Rachel

2023-04-21  

I have had a great experience so far! Everybody is very friendly and moving in was a breeze. So glad I chose to live here when picking a building in Foggy Bottom!

Read More

Eva Alshannikova

2023-04-06   Google

Have only lived here for a short time but love it! Gorgeous details and nice amenities, no downsides!

Read More

Ellie Flory

2023-04-06   Google

Only lived here for a short time, but it’s been awesome! Super nice staff!

Read More

Rose Patton

2023-04-06   Google

Great events !!

Read More

2023-04-03  

This is a great building! It's very clean and quiet with great amenities and a good location (half a mile from both the white house and the mall).

Read More

Mai

2023-04-03  

This is a great building! It's very clean and quiet with great amenities and a good location (half a mile from both the white house and the mall).

Read More

2023-03-28  

The location is a major perk of living in the apartment. Additionally, the tenants are all young professionals who live quietly and do not cause disruptions within the apartment late at night. The amenities are nice but the complex could do more to j...

Read More

Brian

2023-03-28  

The location is a major perk of living in the apartment. Additionally, the tenants are all young professionals who live quietly and do not cause disruptions within the apartment late at night. The amenities are nice but the complex could do more to j...

Read More

2023-03-27  

Literally, always 5 stars. I couldn't imagine living anywhere else, most especially during my time as a graduate student at GW. The Wray (and its hardworking, sincere employees) provide a peaceful environment, conducive to learning, but not at the sa...

Read More

James

2023-03-27  

Literally, always 5 stars. I couldn't imagine living anywhere else, most especially during my time as a graduate student at GW. The Wray (and its hardworking, sincere employees) provide a peaceful environment, conducive to learning, but not at the sa...

Read More

2023-03-07  

Great move in experience! The whole process was very streamlined and very easy. The staff was also very responsive and helpful when needed. I am looking forward to my time living here.

Read More

Nicole

2023-03-07  

Great move in experience! The whole process was very streamlined and very easy. The staff was also very responsive and helpful when needed. I am looking forward to my time living here.

Read More

Lindsay King

2023-02-17   Google

We just moved in and so far everyone has been amazing. The building is well maintained and safe. Jordan helped us on multiple occasions as we secured our lease. Lisa and Eston, at the front desk, have been professional and warm on the regular. Thank ...

Read More

2023-02-16  

The Wray is a fantastic place to live on Foggy Bottom. Friendly staff and modern apartments make for a great start and end to any day.

Anonymous

2023-02-14  

Living at the Wray has been such a great experience. The location is perfect especially for getting to the GW campus. Every member of the staff has been so kind every day and they love to give free breakfasts a lot of mornings. The building is so nic...

Read More

chinoanukwuem@gmail.com

2023-02-14  

The Wray is an amazing place to live! The staff makes sure to remember every resident by name, and treat everyone with the utmost respect. I feel safe and welcome everyday that I’m a resident of The Wray.

Read More

Anonymous

2023-02-09  

The Wray was a fantastic place live while I was attending GW. My two favorite things were the staff and how relatively quiet it was for being in a major city. I don’t think I ever heard any noise from the neighbors! The concierge staff was alw...

Read More

Y Y

2023-01-13   Google

Kindness is the best.

Read More

Mai

2022-12-12  

The gym and other amenities have been really lovely and convenient to use! They're also very clean and well designed with a lot of great views and natural lighting.

Read More

James

2022-12-10  

As always, it’s been a pleasure. From all the events, to the clean environment, to the kind personnel…everything and everyone is way above par. Excellent!

Read More

Jenna

2022-11-29  

So far everything has been really good! I love the unit and the location, staff, and amenities are all so great. And the events for residents are a really nice touch.

Read More

2022-11-22  

Love it, great community with fun events and very nice apartments and amenities. Everyone is super welcoming and accommodating with any issues or questions

Read More

Julia

2022-11-22  

Love it, great community with fun events and very nice apartments and amenities. Everyone is super welcoming and accommodating with any issues or questions

Read More

2022-10-26  

The Wray is a great place to live. The building is beautifully renovated with great amenities (gym, dog spa, rooftop lounge). The staff is incredible and they go out of their way to assist with everything from maintenance issues to leasing questions....

Read More

2022-10-26  

I love living at the Wray!!! Everyone that works here is so friendly! Lisa is my favorite and she greets me every morning. The pop up breakfast events are my favorite. Recommend living here!

Read More

Becca Miller

2022-10-26  

Great building with great rooftop amenities! Love attending the monthly resident events!

Read More

Yihong Chen

2022-10-26  

this place is perfect!!!!

Read More

Brianna Ferrara

2022-10-26  

The Wray is such an amazing place to live. The people are so nice and the building is beautiful.

Read More

Kenny Silver

2022-10-26  

The building as great and the staff are absolutely wonderful!

Read More

Zach Drexler

2022-10-26  

I have been living at the Wray for over a year now and my experience has been amazing. From the friendly staff to the amazing amenities, it has been a truly fantastic 17 months.

Read More

Matt Matrullo

2022-10-26  

Staff is super personable!

Read More

Sofia Brodsky

2022-10-26  

The Wray has the best staff ever! They are the kindest people ever and are so helpful with any concerns or problems! Living here is the best!

Read More

Akihiro Koike

2022-10-26  

Nice location and concierge!

Read More

Dominique T

2022-10-26   Google

The Wray is a great place to live. The building is beautifully renovated with great amenities (gym, dog spa, rooftop lounge). The staff is incredible and they go out of their way to assist with everything from maintenance issues to leasing questions....

Read More

Clarice LeBow

2022-10-26   Google

Great perks and good location

Read More

Julia Gundlach

2022-10-26   Google

The wray is great, the amenities are so nice and the staff/concierges are amazing!

Read More

Satsuki Koike

2022-10-26   Google

good location!!

Read More

Nicole Abrate

2022-10-26   Google

The Wray is the best!!!

Read More

Jane Mahon

2022-10-26   Google

Love it!

Read More

Shalin Shah

2022-10-26   Google

Great place to live!

Read More

Frances Alegria-Velez

2022-10-26   Google

Love it here! Best apartment community in DC!

Read More

Dominique St

2022-10-15   Google

Great location, amenities and staff. Situated in the heart of Foggy Bottom, proximity to the Mall can't be beat. Best part about living here is the concierge. The entire team at The Wray are professional, attentive and wonderful!

Read More

Lily Qian

2022-09-29   Google

I love it. Everyone is so nice here.

Read More

Jenna Donatiello

2022-09-27   Google

Really happy!!! Move-in was incredible and I truly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was so helpful. The apartment is so nice and the amenities are always clean. The only time I had a minor issue, someone personally contacted me to make sure it was re...

Read More

Ashley

2022-09-26   Google

5+ stars for the staff, 3 for the building. The concierge is exceptional. Eston and Lisa go above and beyond and lend this place a sense of home. The maintenance staff is fantastic- so prompt, any minor issue I’ve had had been addressed within hour...

Read More

Zoe Cross

2022-09-25   Google

I’ve been living at The Wray for over a year now and I love it! Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. It’s a very short walk to GW, which is convenient for students. It’s overall an amazing environment to live in!

Read More

Gabrielle Guigui

2022-09-22   Google

Such a great community and building!! Proximity to GW is a plus, and the concierge are incredible! Love the Wray!!

Read More

Eleni Anastasia Theodoratou

2022-09-22   Google

Love love love the wray. Beautiful spaces

Read More

Emma Star

2022-09-22   Google

THE BEST APARTMENT EVER!!!

Read More

Mai Hasan

2022-09-22   Google

A great building, very clean and quiet with great amenities!

Read More

Erin Schnappauf

2022-09-22   Google

The Wray is an amazing place to live. They are so accommodating to me and my pup and so welcoming. The common spaces are beautiful and very clean and I am always happy to be coming home here :)

Read More

Zachary Fithian

2022-09-22   Google

Love the location and amenities, apartment small for two adults.

Read More

Jay Shah

2022-09-22   Google

Great apt building with fantastic staff and amenities. All the concierges are super helpful. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Thanks Eston, Lisa, and the rest of the concierges

Read More

Alfredo Granados

2022-09-22   Google

The best place to live! A welcoming, caring community, to get the best of the Foggy Bottom area!

Read More

Zachary Charlton

2022-09-22   Google

Incredible amenities and a wonderful, welcoming staff!

Read More

Rose Patton

2022-09-22   Google

Classy lounge! And the dog spa is fantastic !

Read More

a koike

2022-09-22   Google

I have spent great time here so far! The location is good, and All staffs are very kind and supportive!

Read More

Alexis Baker

2022-09-22   Google

Great location, great staff, amazing rooftop amenities. Overall 10/10

Read More

Julia Goldman

2022-09-22   Google

First place I lived when moving to DC. Impeccable staff and amazing atmosphere. Love the Wray!

Read More

Madelyn Gelb

2022-09-22   Google

Living in the Wray is a great experience, everyone is so kind and the amenities are top tier

Read More

Sydney Fay

2022-09-22   Google

I have lived here for over a year now and I love it! The people who work here are always so accommodating and helpful. I love the building, and the apartments are very nice/clean/renovated. I have a one bedroom and love the layout. Highly recommend l...

Read More

Zhangzhu Wan

2022-09-21   Google

The concierges are awesome and the place is super cute :) good amenities as well

Read More

Alan_E170

2022-09-15  

Apartments are very small with galley kitchen. Making anything in your kitchen besides breakfast is frustrating. The amenities don’t make up for the small apartment. The roofdeck and nice study room close at 10pm. Study room furniture is chose...

Read More

Alan Eaton

2022-09-15   Google

The apartments are very very small and the amenities are only okay. Galley kitchen and a small funky living room. The study room closes at 10pm and the seats in it were mostly chosen for their Instagram-worthiness and not any sort of usage. Do yourse...

Read More

Yihong

2022-09-14  

Every staff member here is super nice and helpful! Living here is like a gift for myself! I enjoy my studio, perfect size for myself and I enjoy working on the rooftop. Couldn't be better!

Read More

Jacob

2022-09-06  

I love it here! A perfect apartment in a perfect location located right next to GWU. Close to metro and activities. Apartments are a little on the tighter side but nothing too too small where one feels claustrophobic. Glad to be a resident here.

Read More

James

2022-09-01  

It’s been truly wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about this building and community. Just wish that the penthouse stayed open later so I could study later!

Read More

Julie

2022-08-31  

I am very happy with all aspects of living at The Wray! I especially like the variety of amenities offered, especially the gym, penthouse, and package room. The staff is all super friendly. I wish recycling guidelines were more clear. I still am not ...

Read More

Mai

2022-08-28  

The gym and other amenities have been really lovely and convenient to use! They're also very clean and well designed with a lot of great views and natural lighting.

Read More

Zachary

2022-08-15  

I love this building, it's has wonderful staff and amenities not to mention the views from the roof. I also like the quietness of the community.

Read More

Naresh

2022-08-12  

After live at the Wray for about a year I have to say that my experience has been great. I have no complaints. The build is clean and the staff are kind.

Read More

Jenna

2022-08-02  

Move-in was incredible and I truly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was so helpful. My only complaint is that the leasing office was incredibly difficult to work with before moving in, to the point where I considered not choosing the Wray. Very happy...

Read More

Kaitlyn

2022-07-14  

The apartment itself is incredible however the price is high given the amount of space we have. I wish their was a tv in a common space and more events hosted to encourage people within the community to meet each other.

Read More

Simmy

2022-07-14  

Great experience living here! Located in an excellent location, good amenities, unit is comfortably and modernity decorated with plenty of style.

Read More

William

2022-06-18  

Solid apartment, amenities are nice (especially the roof), everyone who works here is great! Negatives are small issues (some of which that maintenance fixed easily) and the rent cost. To renew, rent would have gone up more than 15% just because.

Read More

Yuxin

2022-05-23  

I love living at the Wray. The staffs are friendly. The package room is convenient for us to get and send mail and packages. The community is pet-friendly and maintenance response is quick and efficient.

Read More

Mai

2022-05-20  

The whole of the leasing office, front desk, and maintenance team have been really easy to get a hold of and extremely helpful! You've made it great to live here

Read More

Katie Weed

2022-05-16   Google

I love living at the Wray!! Everyone from the maintenance staff, to the concierges, to the property managers are friendly, professional, and dedicated to making this community feel like home. Not to mention - the amenities are amazing!

Read More

Olive

2022-05-03  

insanely clean! Very attentive staff! I can not wait to refer all my friends to live at the Wray!! Its been an amazing experience!! I love the community!

Read More

Chen9231

2022-03-17  

Everyone at the Wray has been so friendly and staff are amazing. Eston and Lisa are great! The building is very clean and the location is great! Tthe amenities are hard to beat! The rooftop is a great place to gather with friends.

Read More

Ashley2022

2022-03-01  

The concierge at The Wray is truly exceptional. Eston, Lisa, Marsha and Kianti have made this community feel like home. On multiple occasions, Eston has gone above and beyond to be helpful and is largely responsible for making my experience here so p...

Read More

Sarah Glenn

2022-03-01   Google

Nicely, renovated apartment. Love the concierge, Lisa and Eston are great!

Read More

Sunny Akarapu

2022-02-24   Google

Living at The Wray is great. It’s close to GW and has many convenient amenities. Eston and Lisa are wonderful!

Read More

Nicola Dell'Arciprete

2022-02-17   Google

The Wray is not only an amazing location. I enjoyed all of the top notch amenities (particularly the club room on the roof top) and great staff always friendly and happy to support. Strongly recommended!

Read More

Julia

2022-02-17  

Great building and location, everyone is always so helpful! The amenities are great and there are always building sponsored events and things happening!

Read More

Mai

2022-02-17  

It's very clean and quiet, the staff have been extremely helpful! The gym and other amenities are always well-maintained and beautiful. The location feels really safe, especially with the concierges

Read More

Emily Nguyen

2022-02-09   Google

I love this apartment complex. Clean place, super friendly staff, safe. I’m grateful for the nice gym, lounge, and secure package room (I’ve had friends in other complexes have their packages stolen all the time, so it makes me extra thankful for...

Read More

Spencer

2021-10-26  

The Wray has excellent concierge service and incredibly fast response on fix request. Within an hour someone came to fix something after I requested it!

Read More

Lianna

2021-10-22  

I just moved in to my apartment about two weeks ago. I love the aesthetics of the place and how there is someone who always greets you in the lobby.

Read More

Kaitlyn

2021-10-13  

Wonderful community and have no issues living here for the past 3 months! The support staff is always kind and welcoming, my fellow residents are very respectful, and I love coming home every day.

Read More

Cora

2021-10-12  

i have loved living here in the wray so far! the staff is very friendly, and the building is very accessible. the amenities are also hard to beat! the rooftop is a great place to gather with friends.

Read More

Joseph

2021-09-29  

The Wray has an incredible staff. The concierge is always so friendly and the leasing office is very helpful and available as well. The amenities are incredible!

Read More

Aashini

2021-09-29  

I really enjoy living with this community and having so many amenities, not to mention the great location near GWU campus! The staff at the Wray is really nice and helpful.

Read More

John

2021-09-29  

The building had way more to offer than I expected! I really enjoy my studio and the gym is top of the line. The roof deck and fire pit are beautiful and great for hosting.

Read More

Haiyi

2021-09-29  

The room is a little bit small,but the facility is great! And I recommend the top roof and the gym room! The view of it is awsome!em... I also think the trash room is a little bit strange

Read More

Melanie

2021-09-21  

Have had good experiences with staff (Eston at the front desk is the best!), maintenance and other residents! Clean and quiet with a friendly community. Resident events hosted periodically, and the roof opened up recently, which is beautiful!

Read More

Ruchi

2021-09-12  

love it here! great community and friendly faces. staff is super helpful and always ready to help. great location and lots of familiar faces!

Read More

Edward

2021-09-01  

Very pleased with how the room came out. Staff was very accommodating to my move in needs and helped to make that process quick and easy. Also amazed with the gym and the range of equipment they offer. It has almost every piece I need for targeted wo...

Read More

Meaghan

2021-08-29  

The Wray has been fantastic so far! Every interaction with the staff has been so pleasant, everyone truly is here to help. The amenities and apartments are stunning.

Read More

Shalin

2021-08-28  

Great apartment building. Units are brand new as of summer/fall 2021. Everything looks good. Building is very secure —no one can walk in without a key. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Looking forward to the penthouse floor amenities opening.

Read More

Brooke

2021-08-23  

Everyone has been so nice and helpful during my moving journey which started in May of 2021. All of my questions were answered with no hesitation nor frustration. Additionally, Jessica has been such a solid resource during this time! Also, the concie...

Read More

Julia

2021-08-21  

Everybody at the Wray is very welcoming and the building is so nice! The moving in process was quick and easy and the location is great. Shawn was so helpful when moving in.

Read More

Samuel

2021-07-27  

The leasing office is very helpful and acomadating. They are always available via phone if I need them, and even gave me a handful of face masks when I ran out.

Read More

H. Al Ansari

2021-07-03   Google

It’s so easy to fall in love with The Wray. I felt like I traveled back in time to the mid 1900s when I walked into the building. It has a distinctive personality and was brilliantly decorated. We had a nice time viewing the apartments in the build...

Read More

Emily

2021-06-25  

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Read More

Joonpyo Sohn

2021-06-14   Google

This is a wonderful place with plenty of amazing amenities and friendly staff. Everyone I met at the Wray was extremely resourceful and kind.

Read More

Emily Benack

2021-06-14   Google

As other reviewers have stated, living here has been a wonderful experience. Every single staff member is beyond accommodating and friendly, the property is beautiful and extremely up-to-date, and the location is extremely convenient (especially for ...

Read More

Andrea Birriel-Sanchez

2021-06-10   Google

Cannot say enough good things about living here! Everyone from the leasing office, concierges, and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and kind! They will go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Should you have any issues at all, the maint...

Read More

Melanie

2021-06-10  

Beautiful apartment and great layouts. One of the only places with W/D in unit in the area. Great staff overall, and quick responses to maintenance requests as well!

Read More

Isabella

2021-06-10  

The Wray team has been nothing but helpful and kind throughout the move in process and for the first few weeks of living here. Highly recommend!

Read More

Christina

2021-06-05  

After moving in, the experience has been seamless! The front desk staff are welcoming and helpful in answering questions I have about the building.

Read More

Ruchi

2021-06-02  

so far so good! lovely and caring staff, beautiful home, and amazing location. love the updated appliances and chic look! can’t wait to creat memories here!

Read More

Alyssa

2021-06-02  

So far, this experience has been amazing! Everyone at the Wray has been so friendly and I am so excited to have found such a great apartment to live in!

Read More

Showing 161 reviews with content.

Showing 161 reviews with content.

Contact Us

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend