1
You saved your first item.

Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our residents and prospects are saying.

2024-05-16  

Great hospitality, clean and quiet, and comfortable, everybody is really nice.it smells good everything is on time you have privacy and the amenities are cool.

Read More

Ternique

2024-05-16  

Great hospitality, clean and quiet, and comfortable, everybody is really nice.it smells good everything is on time you have privacy and the amenities are cool.

Read More

2024-02-13  

The outside area by the park has become disgusting. Tenants are not picking up with dog poop and it has caused bugs and fleas to be all over that area. We cannot even walk our dogs on the grass over there because we will just step in poop.

Read More

Olivia

2024-02-13  

The outside area by the park has become disgusting. Tenants are not picking up with dog poop and it has caused bugs and fleas to be all over that area. We cannot even walk our dogs on the grass over there because we will just step in poop.

Read More

2024-02-04  

Relatively nice apartments, frequent fire alarm being triggered is extremely obnoxious, staff is kind, and building is well maintained. Another con is no free parking in the area

Read More

Kacie-Ashley

2024-02-04  

Relatively nice apartments, frequent fire alarm being triggered is extremely obnoxious, staff is kind, and building is well maintained. Another con is no free parking in the area

Read More

Chase Gardner

2024-01-30   Google

You too can be woken up consistently throughout the night for weeks on end due to randomly tripped fire alarms, or the evacuation alarms in your building tripping for 30 minutes a piece several times in one night. Let's not forget about the emails ad...

Read More

2024-01-24  

250 Mission is a great place to live for active adults. I love having the use of office/conference space that looks very professional when I need to have a business call/meeting.

Read More

Adrienne

2024-01-24  

250 Mission is a great place to live for active adults. I love having the use of office/conference space that looks very professional when I need to have a business call/meeting.

Read More

Andrew

2024-01-23  

The building itself is very nice - the amenities are always clean and very well designed. I especially love using the 2nd floor study spaces if I ever need to do focus up and get something done. I do wish that there was a little more to do around the...

Read More

Kyle SP Page

2024-01-12  

Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violat...

Read More

2024-01-04  

It was so easy and convenient to move in! I can’t wait to see what this place has to offer! The 1 bedrooms are excellent and very clean! I will be writing a review as the my time grows here at 250.

Read More

2024-01-04  

The building is nice just has very thin walls. Not many people live there yet so it’s fairly quiet. Very excited for all the stores set to open

Read More

Bria

2024-01-04  

It was so easy and convenient to move in! I can’t wait to see what this place has to offer! The 1 bedrooms are excellent and very clean! I will be writing a review as the my time grows here at 250.

Read More

Krystal

2024-01-04  

The building is nice just has very thin walls. Not many people live there yet so it’s fairly quiet. Very excited for all the stores set to open

Read More

Sara

2024-01-01  

It is a great clean space and the staff are friendly but there always seems to be different staff in the concierge office which is odd and concerning. The turnover rate seems high. I also feel like the trash chutes are always closed which is very fru...

Read More

2023-11-05  

Community is great and perfect for dogs! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I like the security every where as well, makes it feel safe when taking the dogs out and having to walk around!

Read More

Olivia

2023-11-05  

Community is great and perfect for dogs! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I like the security every where as well, makes it feel safe when taking the dogs out and having to walk around!

Read More

2023-10-11  

The most efficient move-in process I’ve ever seen! The staff is very still supportive with answering questions in a timely manner. The concierge/security officers are so kind! (A special shout out to Marcus for helping us move in past midnight!)

Read More

2023-10-11  

If you are looking to live in a new, upcoming, active community, check out 250 Mission! I love it here. The 2nd floor offers meeting space to do "telework" in a peaceful environment. The 3rd floor offers the well equipped gym, and the Club Room. I've...

Read More

Moreen

2023-10-11  

The most efficient move-in process I’ve ever seen! The staff is very still supportive with answering questions in a timely manner. The concierge/security officers are so kind! (A special shout out to Marcus for helping us move in past midnight!)

Read More

Adrienne

2023-10-11  

If you are looking to live in a new, upcoming, active community, check out 250 Mission! I love it here. The 2nd floor offers meeting space to do "telework" in a peaceful environment. The 3rd floor offers the well equipped gym, and the Club Room. I've...

Read More

Margo

2023-10-08  

I had a phenomenal walk around the community yesterday. The weather was beautiful and the scenery was awesome. Other than that I have not had the opportunity to do much else as I have come down with a stomach virus.

Read More

2023-09-14  

Great apartment. When I email or call front desk however not very responsive. Don’t feel much separation from upstairs neighbors either, always here them sounds like stomping through the ceiling

Read More

Olivia

2023-09-14  

Great apartment. When I email or call front desk however not very responsive. Don’t feel much separation from upstairs neighbors either, always here them sounds like stomping through the ceiling

Read More

Albert Celini

2023-09-07   Google

Agent was wonderful, professional. No complaints here.

Read More

hussain ali

2023-08-23   Google

I dont ever write reviews but with this place I felt the absolute need to. Before you decide to move in or make your decision, take the time to read this. When I came in for my tour, I was very impressed by the amenities within the building as well a...

Read More

Milko

2023-08-17  

I’m loving this community and cannot wait to meet more people and continue to get involved in the community activities Looking forward to see what businesses will be coming

Read More

2023-08-05  

I love it here! I love all of the activities on the waterfront and the coffee machine in the lobby area. I was looking for a walkable community and 250 Mission is where I found it.

Read More

Kamilah

2023-08-05  

I love it here! I love all of the activities on the waterfront and the coffee machine in the lobby area. I was looking for a walkable community and 250 Mission is where I found it.

Read More

2023-07-29  

I love my new apartment, i love the open space especially the floor windows , i love the staff they are always so welcoming and smiling and helpful . Move in - you won’t be disappointed:) I love it here

Read More

Whitney

2023-07-29  

I love my new apartment, i love the open space especially the floor windows , i love the staff they are always so welcoming and smiling and helpful . Move in - you won’t be disappointed:) I love it here

Read More

2023-07-28  

Best place to live Great staff and management!! Everyone is so attentive and gives each resident personalized attention to make them feel at home

Read More

Melanie

2023-07-28  

Best place to live Great staff and management!! Everyone is so attentive and gives each resident personalized attention to make them feel at home

Read More

Tracey Garrett

2023-07-26   Google

Very nice apartment homes with amenities! No pool though and pricey!

Read More

2023-07-24  

Everyone has been very helpful so far especially the concierge and Maintenence crew. We are excited to be part of the community and look forward to the future.

Read More

Sara

2023-07-24  

Everyone has been very helpful so far especially the concierge and Maintenence crew. We are excited to be part of the community and look forward to the future.

Read More

Melanie Morris

2023-07-22   Google

I don't normally write reviews, but I felt that giving recognition and praise to this group was a necessity. Thru no fault of the bldg, when I moved in I had some water come into my apartment. (it has since been fixed and was due to the storm emergen...

Read More

2023-07-10  

Moving in was smooth and easy. I love how quiet the community is and yet still has so much to offer. Moving into a brand new apartment with upscale appliances is definitely not something I ever dreamed of, so I am extremely happy here. Can't wait to ...

Read More

Aureline

2023-07-10  

Moving in was smooth and easy. I love how quiet the community is and yet still has so much to offer. Moving into a brand new apartment with upscale appliances is definitely not something I ever dreamed of, so I am extremely happy here. Can't wait to ...

Read More

Raven

2023-06-11  

So far, I love the concierge ladies! Moving in has been a breeze. Looking forward to what the property have to bring and the retail spaces they decided to bring on.

Read More

Dajuan

2023-05-31  

Building is great. It’s still new so it’s still some kinks to be ironed out. Charlie is Amazing. Maintenance is prompt. So far so good. Can’t wait to see how things will be when finished completely.

Read More

Tammy

2023-05-18  

Loving the design of my space. My spacious walk in closet is amazing. The community . My son loves to explore and fish. I love the festivals and my commute.

Read More

Shawn Lane

2023-05-16   Google

This place looks amazing. I cannot wait until they fully complete the entire area.

Read More

Verified Resident

2023-05-04  

So far so Good!! I've enjoyed my time in 250 mission. Access to the TVs in our club room would make it that much better. Hopefully that will happen Very soon.

Read More

Elliott Pew

2023-04-27   Google

Stellar views, amazing amenities, convenient parking! I can’t wait to see what this campus will bring to charm city.

Read More

Adrienne

2023-04-27  

The Maintenance guys has really been on point. Because of the newness of the building, they have acted quick on my request. They are the best! They handled my request quickly and I'm very satisfied.

Read More

Anonymous

2023-03-18  

I am excited to call 250 Mission my new home. My leasing specialist Ms. Foster was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the property. I would recommend this leasing agent and property to anyone. I look forward to moving here.

Read More

Louis Hayes

2023-01-19   Google

I am in the process of applying for this beautiful new apartment community. Charlie the leasing agent has been very helpful in making this process easy. I hope to become a resident soon.

Read More

Showing 49 reviews with content.

Showing 49 reviews with content.

Contact Us

Reset Password

Enter your email address associated with your account, and we’ll email you a link to reset your password.

Thank you. Your email has been sent. Please check your inbox for a link to reset your password.

Didn’t get an email? Resend